calibre - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: &#169; <a href="%(path)s">Copyright</a> %(copyright)s.
zh_CN: © <a href="%(path)s">版权</a> %(copyright)s。

en: &#169; Copyright %(copyright)s.
zh_CN: © 版权 %(copyright)s。

en: Last updated on %(last_updated)s.
zh_CN: 最后一次更新于 %(last_updated)s。

en: Created using <a href="https://www.sphinx-doc.org/">Sphinx</a> %(sphinx_version)s.
zh_CN: 使用 <a href="https://www.sphinx-doc.org/">Sphinx</a> 创建%(sphinx_version)s。

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Please activate JavaScript to enable the search
        functionality.
zh_CN: 使用搜索功能请启用 JavaScript。

en: From here you can search the User Manual. Enter your search
        words into the box below and press "Enter"
zh_CN: 从这里可以搜索用户手册。在下面的框中
        输入搜索词，然后按“Enter”
