calibre - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (166 entries)

en: API documentation for the e-book editing tools
zh_CN: 电子书编辑工具的API文档

en: The e-book editing tools consist of a :class:`calibre.ebooks.oeb.polish.container.Container` object that represents a book as a collection of HTML + resource files, and various tools that can be used to perform operations on the container. All the tools are in the form of module level functions in the various ``calibre.ebooks.oeb.polish.*`` modules.
zh_CN: 电子书编辑工具包括一个“calibre.ebooks.oeb.polish.container.Container”对象，该对象将一本书表示为一组HTML+资源文件，以及可用于在容器上执行操作的各种工具。所有工具都是各种“Calibre.ebooks.oeb.polish.*”模块中模块级函数的形式。

en: You obtain a container object for a book at a path like this::
zh_CN: 您可以在如下路径获取图书的容器对象：

en: If you are writing a plugin for the E-book editor, you get the current container for the book being edited like this::
zh_CN: 如果您正在为电子书编辑器编写插件，您将获得正在编辑的图书的当前容器，如下所示：

en: The Container object
zh_CN: 容器对象

en: A container represents an open e-book as a folder full of files and an OPF file. There are two important concepts:
zh_CN: 容器将一本打开的电子书表示为一个充满文件和 OPF 文件的文件夹。 有两个重要的概念：

en: The root folder. This is the base of the e-book. All the e-books files are inside this folder or in its sub-folders.
zh_CN: 根文件夹。 这是电子书的基础。 所有电子书文件都位于该文件夹或其子文件夹中。

en: Names: These are paths to the books' files relative to the root folder. They always contain POSIX separators and are unquoted. They can be thought of as canonical identifiers for files in the book. Most methods on the container object work with names. Names are always in the NFC Unicode normal form.
zh_CN: 名称：这些是书籍文件相对于根文件夹的路径。 它们始终包含 POSIX 分隔符并且不带引号。 它们可以被认为是书中文件的规范标识符。 容器对象上的大多数方法都使用名称。 名称始终采用 NFC Unicode 范式。

en: Clones: the container object supports efficient on-disk cloning, which is used to implement checkpoints in the e-book editor. In order to make this work, you should never access files on the filesystem directly. Instead, use :meth:`raw_data` or :meth:`open` to read/write to component files in the book.
zh_CN: 克隆：容器对象支持高效的磁盘克隆，用于在电子书编辑器中实现检查点。 为了实现此目的，您永远不应该直接访问文件系统上的文件。 相反，使用“raw_data”或“open”来读取/写入书中的组件文件。

en: When converting between hrefs and names use the methods provided by this class, they assume all hrefs are quoted.
zh_CN: 当使用此类提供的方法在href和名称之间进行转换时，它们假定所有href都被引用。

en: Convert an absolute path to a canonical name relative to :attr:`root`
zh_CN: 将绝对路径转换为相对于“root”的规范名称

en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

en: The base folder. By default the root for this container object is used.
zh_CN: 基础文件夹。 默认情况下使用此容器对象的根。

en: Add a file to this container. Entries for the file are automatically created in the OPF manifest and spine (if the file is a text document)
zh_CN: 将文件添加到此容器。文件条目自动在OPF清单和书脊中创建（如果文件是文本文档）

en: Add an entry to the manifest for a file with the specified name. Returns the manifest id.
zh_CN: 向具有指定名称的文件的清单中添加条目。返回清单ID。

en: Add the specified properties to the manifest item identified by name.
zh_CN: 将指定的属性添加到由名称标识的清单项。

en: Ensure that the specified properties are set on only the manifest item identified by name. You can pass None as the name to remove the property from all items.
zh_CN: 请确保仅对由名称标识的清单项设置指定的属性。您可以传递None作为名称，以从所有项中移除属性。

en: The type of book (epub for EPUB files and azw3 for AZW3 files)
zh_CN: 图书类型(epub用于EPUB文件，azw3用于AZW3文件)

en: Commit all dirtied parsed objects to the filesystem and write out the e-book file at outpath.
zh_CN: 将所有有害的解析对象提交到文件系统，并在outpath写出电子书文件。

en: The path to write the saved e-book file to. If None, the path of the original book file is used.
zh_CN: 要将保存的电子书文件写入的路径。如果没有，则使用原始书籍文件的路径。

en: If True the parsed representations of committed items are kept in the cache.
zh_CN: 如果为True，则已提交项的解析表示形式保留在缓存中。

en: Commit a parsed object to disk (it is serialized and written to the underlying file). If ``keep_parsed`` is True the parsed representation is retained in the cache. See also: :meth:`parsed`
zh_CN: 将解析后的对象提交到磁盘（它被序列化并写入底层文件）。 如果“keep_parsed”为 True，解析后的表示将保留在缓存中。 另请参阅：“已解析”

en: Mark the parsed object corresponding to name as dirty. See also: :meth:`parsed`.
zh_CN: 将name对应的已解析对象标记为dirty。 另请参阅：“已解析”。

en: True iff a file/folder corresponding to the canonical name exists. Note that this function suffers from the limitations of the underlying OS filesystem, in particular case (in)sensitivity. So on a case insensitive filesystem this will return True even if the case of name is different from the case of the underlying filesystem file. See also :meth:`has_name`
zh_CN: 如果存在与规范名称相对应的文件/文件夹，则为 True。 请注意，此函数受到底层操作系统文件系统的限制，特别是大小写（不）敏感性。 因此，在不区分大小写的文件系统上，即使名称的大小写与底层文件系统文件的大小写不同，也会返回 True。 另请参阅“has_name”

en: Return the size in bytes of the file represented by the specified canonical name. Automatically handles dirtied parsed objects. See also: :meth:`parsed`
zh_CN: 返回由指定规范名称表示的文件的大小，以字节为单位。 自动处理混乱的解析对象。 另请参阅：“已解析”

en: Add an item to the manifest with href derived from the given name. Ensures uniqueness of href and id automatically. Returns generated item.
zh_CN: 使用从给定名称派生的HREF将项目添加到清单中。自动保证href和id的唯一性。返回生成的项。

en: Similar to open() except that it returns a file path, instead of an open file object.
zh_CN: 与open()类似，不同之处在于它返回文件路径，而不是打开的文件对象。

en: Mapping of guide type to canonical name
zh_CN: 指南类型到规范名称的映射

en: Return True iff a file with the same canonical name as that specified exists. Unlike :meth:`exists` this method is always case-sensitive.
zh_CN: 当且仅当存在与指定名称具有相同规范名称的文件时返回 True。 与“exists”不同，此方法始终区分大小写。

en: Convert an href (relative to base) to a name. base must be a name or None, in which case self.root is used.
zh_CN: 将 href（相对于 base）转换为名称。 base 必须是名称或 None，在这种情况下使用 self.root。

en: Insert item into parent (or append if index is None), fixing indentation. Only works with self closing items.
zh_CN: 将项目插入父级(如果索引为无，则追加)，修复缩进。仅适用于自动关闭的项目。

en: If this container represents an unzipped book (a directory)
zh_CN: 如果此容器表示解压缩的图书(目录)

en: Iterate over all links in name. If get_line_numbers is True the yields results of the form (link, line_number, offset). Where line_number is the line_number at which the link occurs and offset is the number of characters from the start of the line. Note that offset could actually encompass several lines if not zero.
zh_CN: 遍历名称中的所有链接。 如果 get_line_numbers 为 True，则产生 (link, line_number, offset) 形式的结果。 其中 line_number 是发生链接的 line_number，offset 是距行开头的字符数。 请注意，如果偏移量不为零，则实际上可以包含多条线。

en: Ensure that `name` does not already exist in this book. If it does, return a modified version that does not exist.
zh_CN: 确保本书中不存在“name”。 如果存在，则返回不存在的修改版本。

en: Return True if the manifest has an entry corresponding to name
zh_CN: 如果清单具有与Name对应的条目，则返回True

en: Mapping of manifest id to canonical names
zh_CN: 清单ID到规范名称的映射

en: The names of all manifest items whose media-type matches predicate. `predicate` can be a set, a list, a string or a function taking a single argument, which will be called with the media-type.
zh_CN: 媒体类型与谓词匹配的所有清单项的名称。 `predicate` 可以是一个集合、一个列表、一个字符串或一个带有单个参数的函数，它将使用媒体类型进行调用。

en: All manifest items that have the specified property
zh_CN: 具有指定属性的所有清单项

en: Mapping of manifest media-type to list of canonical names of that media-type
zh_CN: 将清单媒体类型映射到该媒体类型的规范名称列表

en: The metadata of this book as a Metadata object. Note that this object is constructed on the fly every time this property is requested, so use it sparingly.
zh_CN: 本书的元数据作为 Metadata 对象。 请注意，每次请求此属性时都会动态构造此对象，因此请谨慎使用它。

en: Convert a canonical name to an absolute OS dependent path
zh_CN: 将规范名称转换为操作系统相关的绝对路径

en: Convert a name to a href relative to base, which must be a name or None in which case self.root is used as the base
zh_CN: 将名称转换为相对于基准的 href，该基准必须是名称或 None，在这种情况下 self.root 用作基准

en: Set of names that must never be renamed. Depends on the e-book file format.
zh_CN: 绝对不能重命名的一组名称。 取决于电子书文件格式。

en: Set of names that must never be deleted from the container. Depends on the e-book file format.
zh_CN: 绝不能从容器中删除的一组名称。 取决于电子书文件格式。

en: Set of names that are allowed to be missing from the manifest. Depends on the e-book file format.
zh_CN: 清单中允许缺失的名称集。 取决于电子书文件格式。

en: Open the file pointed to by name for direct read/write. Note that this will commit the file if it is dirtied and remove it from the parse cache. You must finish with this file before accessing the parsed version of it again, or bad things will happen.
zh_CN: 打开名称指向的文件以进行直接读/写。 请注意，如果文件脏了，这将提交该文件并将其从解析缓存中删除。 在再次访问该文件的解析版本之前，您必须完成该文件，否则会发生不好的事情。

en: The parsed OPF file
zh_CN: 解析后的OPF文件

en: Convenience method to either return the first XML element with the specified name or create it under the opf:package element and then return it, if it does not already exist.
zh_CN: 返回具有指定名称的第一个 XML 元素或在 opf:package 元素下创建它然后返回它的便捷方法，如果它尚不存在。

en: The version set on the OPF's <package> element
zh_CN: OPF <package> 元素上设置的版本

en: The version set on the OPF's <package> element as a tuple of integers
zh_CN: OPF 的 <package> 元素上设置的版本作为整数元组

en: Convenience method to evaluate an XPath expression on the OPF file, has the opf: and dc: namespace prefixes pre-defined.
zh_CN: 计算 OPF 文件上的 XPath 表达式的便捷方法，具有预定义的 opf: 和 dc: 命名空间前缀。

en: Return a parsed representation of the file specified by name. For HTML and XML files an lxml tree is returned. For CSS files a css_parser stylesheet is returned. Note that parsed objects are cached for performance. If you make any changes to the parsed object, you must call :meth:`dirty` so that the container knows to update the cache. See also :meth:`replace`.
zh_CN: 返回按名称指定的文件的已解析表示形式。 对于 HTML 和 XML 文件，将返回 lxml 树。 对于 CSS 文件，会返回 css_parser 样式表。 请注意，已解析的对象会被缓存以提高性能。 如果对解析的对象进行任何更改，则必须调用“dirty”，以便容器知道更新缓存。 另请参阅“替换”。

en: Return the raw data corresponding to the file specified by name
zh_CN: 返回name指定文件对应的原始数据

en: If True and the file has a text based MIME type, decode it and return a unicode object instead of raw bytes.
zh_CN: 如果为 True 并且文件具有基于文本的 MIME 类型，则对其进行解码并返回 unicode 对象而不是原始字节。

en: If True the returned unicode object is normalized to the NFC normal form as is required for the EPUB and AZW3 file formats.
zh_CN: 如果为 True，则返回的 unicode 对象将按照 EPUB 和 AZW3 文件格式的要求标准化为 NFC 范式。

en: Convert an absolute path (with os separators) to a path relative to base (defaults to self.root). The relative path is *not* a name. Use :meth:`abspath_to_name` for that.
zh_CN: 将绝对路径（带有 os 分隔符）转换为相对于基路径（默认为 self.root）的路径。 相对路径*不是*名称。 为此使用“abspath_to_name”。

en: Remove the specified items (by canonical name) from the spine. If ``remove_if_no_longer_in_spine`` is True, the items are also deleted from the book, not just from the spine.
zh_CN: 从书脊中删除指定的项目（按规范名称）。 如果“remove_if_no_longer_in_spine”为 True，则这些项目也会从书中删除，而不仅仅是从书脊中删除。

en: Removes item from parent, fixing indentation (works only with self closing items)
zh_CN: 从父项中删除项目，修复缩进（仅适用于自闭合项目）

en: Remove the item identified by name from this container. This removes all references to the item in the OPF manifest, guide and spine as well as from any internal caches.
zh_CN: 从此容器中移除按名称标识的项目。 这会删除 OPF 清单、指南和书脊以及任何内部缓存中对该项目的所有引用。

en: Renames a file from current_name to new_name. It automatically rebases all links inside the file if the folder the file is in changes. Note however, that links are not updated in the other files that could reference this file. This is for performance, such updates should be done once, in bulk.
zh_CN: 将文件从 current_name 重命名为 new_name。 如果文件所在的文件夹发生更改，它会自动重新设置文件内的所有链接的基准。 但请注意，可能引用该文件的其他文件中的链接不会更新。 这是为了性能，此类更新应该批量完成一次。

en: Replace the parsed object corresponding to name with obj, which must be a similar object, i.e. an lxml tree for HTML/XML or a css_parser stylesheet for a CSS file.
zh_CN: 将 name 对应的已解析对象替换为 obj，它必须是相似的对象，即 HTML/XML 的 lxml 树或 CSS 文件的 css_parser 样式表。

en: Replace all links in name using replace_func, which must be a callable that accepts a URL and returns the replaced URL. It must also have a 'replaced' attribute that is set to True if any actual replacement is done. Convenient ways of creating such callables are using the :class:`LinkReplacer` and :class:`LinkRebaser` classes.
zh_CN: 使用replace_func替换名称中的所有链接，它必须是接受URL并返回替换的URL的可调用函数。 如果完成任何实际替换，它还必须具有设置为 True 的“replaced”属性。 创建此类可调用对象的便捷方法是使用“LinkReplacer”和“LinkRebaser”类。

en: Convert a parsed object (identified by canonical name) into a bytestring. See :meth:`parsed`.
zh_CN: 将已解析的对象（由规范名称标识）转换为字节串。 请参阅“已解析”。

en: Set the spine to be spine_items where spine_items is an iterable of the form (name, linear). Will raise an error if one of the names is not present in the manifest.
zh_CN: 将spine 设置为spine_items，其中spine_items 是形式为（名称、线性）的可迭代对象。 如果清单中不存在其中一个名称，则会引发错误。

en: An iterator yielding the path for every item in the books' spine. See also: :attr:`spine_iter` and :attr:`spine_items`.
zh_CN: 一个迭代器，生成书脊中每个项目的路径。 另请参阅：“spine_iter”和“spine_items”。

en: An iterator that yields item, name is_linear for every item in the books' spine. item is the lxml element, name is the canonical file name and is_linear is True if the item is linear. See also: :attr:`spine_names` and :attr:`spine_items`.
zh_CN: 一个迭代器，为书脊中的每个项目生成项目，名称为 is_linear。 item 是 lxml 元素，name 是规范文件名，如果 item 是线性的，则 is_linear 为 True。 另请参阅：“spine_names”和“spine_items”。

en: An iterator yielding name and is_linear for every item in the books' spine. See also: :attr:`spine_iter` and :attr:`spine_items`.
zh_CN: 一个迭代器，为书脊中的每个项目生成名称和 is_linear 。 另请参阅：“spine_iter”和“spine_items”。

en: Managing component files in a container
zh_CN: 管理容器中的组件文件

en: Replace links to files in the container. Will iterate over all files in the container and change the specified links in them.
zh_CN: 替换容器中文件的链接。 将遍历容器中的所有文件并更改其中指定的链接。

en: A mapping of old canonical name to new canonical name. For example: :code:`{'images/old.png': 'images/new.png'}`
zh_CN: 旧规范名称到新规范名称的映射。 例如： `{'images/old.png': 'images/new.png'}`

en: A callable that takes two arguments ``(name, anchor)`` and returns a new anchor. This is useful if you need to change the anchors in HTML files. By default, it does nothing.
zh_CN: 一个可调用函数，它接受两个参数``(name,anchor)``并返回一个新的锚点。 如果您需要更改 HTML 文件中的锚点，这非常有用。 默认情况下，它不执行任何操作。

en: If False, links are not replaced in the OPF file.
zh_CN: 如果为 False，则不会替换 OPF 文件中的链接。

en: Rename files in the container, automatically updating all links to them.
zh_CN: 重命名容器中的文件，自动更新它们的所有链接。

en: A mapping of old canonical name to new canonical name, for example: :code:`{'text/chapter1.html': 'chapter1.html'}`.
zh_CN: 旧规范名称到新规范名称的映射，例如：`{'text/chapter1.html': 'chapter1.html'}`。

en: Return the folders that are recommended for the given filenames. The recommendation is based on where the majority of files of the same type are located in the container. If no files of a particular type are present, the recommended folder is assumed to be the folder containing the OPF file.
zh_CN: 返回为给定文件名推荐的文件夹。 该建议基于大多数相同类型的文件在容器中的位置。 如果不存在特定类型的文件，则假定推荐的文件夹是包含 OPF 文件的文件夹。

en: Pretty printing and auto fixing parse errors
zh_CN: 漂亮的打印和自动修复解析错误

en: Fix any parsing errors in the HTML represented as a string in raw. Fixing is done using the HTML5 parsing algorithm.
zh_CN: 修复以原始字符串表示的 HTML 中的任何解析错误。 使用 HTML5 解析算法完成修复。

en: Fix any parsing errors in all HTML files in the container. Fixing is done using the HTML5 parsing algorithm.
zh_CN: 修复容器中所有 HTML 文件中的任何解析错误。 使用 HTML5 解析算法完成修复。

en: Pretty print the HTML represented as a string in raw
zh_CN: 漂亮地打印以原始字符串表示的 HTML

en: Pretty print the CSS represented as a string in raw
zh_CN: 漂亮地打印以原始字符串表示的 CSS

en: Pretty print the XML represented as a string in raw. If ``name`` is the name of the OPF, extra OPF-specific prettying is performed.
zh_CN: 漂亮地打印以原始字符串形式表示的 XML。 如果“name”是 OPF 的名称，则会执行额外的 OPF 特定的美化。

en: Pretty print all HTML/CSS/XML files in the container
zh_CN: 漂亮地打印容器中的所有 HTML/CSS/XML 文件

en: Managing book jackets
zh_CN: 管理书封

en: Remove an existing jacket, if any. Returns False if no existing jacket was found.
zh_CN: 除去现有的书皮，如果有。 如果未找到现有的书封，则返回 False。

en: Either create a new jacket from the book's metadata or replace an existing jacket. Returns True if an existing jacket was replaced.
zh_CN: 从书籍的元数据创建新的封面或替换现有的书籍封面。 如果替换了现有的书皮，则返回 True。

en: Splitting and merging of files
zh_CN: 文件的分割和合并

en: Split the file specified by name at the position specified by loc_or_xpath. Splitting automatically migrates all links and references to the affected files.
zh_CN: 在 loc_or_xpath 指定的位置分割 name 指定的文件。 拆分会自动迁移受影响文件的所有链接和引用。

en: Should be an XPath expression such as //h:div[@id="split_here"]. Can also be a *loc* which is used internally to implement splitting in the preview panel.
zh_CN: 应该是 XPath 表达式，例如 //h:div[@id="split_here"]。 也可以是 *loc*，在内部用于实现预览面板中的分割。

en: If True the split occurs before the identified element otherwise after it.
zh_CN: 如果为 True，则分割发生在所识别的元素之前，否则发生在其之后。

en: Used internally
zh_CN: 内部使用

en: Split the specified file at multiple locations (all tags that match the specified XPath expression). See also: :func:`split`. Splitting automatically migrates all links and references to the affected files.
zh_CN: 在多个位置拆分指定文件（与指定 XPath 表达式匹配的所有标记）。 另请参阅：“拆分”。 拆分会自动迁移受影响文件的所有链接和引用。

en: If True the splits occur before the identified element otherwise after it.
zh_CN: 如果为 True，则分割发生在所识别的元素之前，否则发生在其之后。

en: Merge the specified files into a single file, automatically migrating all links and references to the affected files. The file must all either be HTML or CSS files.
zh_CN: 将指定文件合并为单个文件，自动迁移受影响文件的所有链接和引用。 该文件必须全部是 HTML 或 CSS 文件。

en: Must be either ``'text'`` for HTML files or ``'styles'`` for CSS files
zh_CN: 对于 HTML 文件必须是 ``'text'`` 对于 CSS 文件必须是 ``'styles'``

en: The list of files to be merged
zh_CN: 要合并的文件列表

en: Which of the merged files is the *master* file, that is, the file that will remain after merging.
zh_CN: 合并后的文件中哪个是*主*文件，即合并后保留的文件。

en: Managing covers
zh_CN: 管理封面

en: Set the cover of the book to the image pointed to by cover_path.
zh_CN: 将书籍的封面设置为 cover_path 指向的图像。

en: Either the absolute path to an image file or the canonical name of an image in the book. When using an image in the book, you must also set options, see below.
zh_CN: 图像文件的绝对路径或书中图像的规范名称。 使用书中的图像时，您还必须设置选项，请参见下文。

en: An optional callable that takes a single argument. It will be called with information about the tasks being processed.
zh_CN: 带有单个参数的可选可调用对象。 它将被调用并提供有关正在处理的任务的信息。

en: None or a dictionary that controls how the cover is set. The dictionary can have entries: **keep_aspect**: True or False  (Preserve aspect ratio of covers in EPUB) **no_svg**: True or False  (Use an SVG cover wrapper in the EPUB titlepage) **existing**: True or False  (``cover_path`` refers to an existing image in the book)
zh_CN: 无或控制封面设置方式的字典。 字典可以包含条目： **keep_aspect**：True 或 False（保留 EPUB 中封面的宽高比） **no_svg**：True 或 False（在 EPUB 标题页中使用 SVG 封面包装） **现有**： 对或错（“cover_path”指的是书中现有的图像）

en: Mark the specified image as the cover image.
zh_CN: 将指定图像标记为封面图像。

en: Mark the specified HTML file as the titlepage of the EPUB.
zh_CN: 将指定的 HTML 文件标记为 EPUB 的标题页。

en: If True the HTML file is moved to the start of the spine
zh_CN: 如果为 True，则 HTML 文件将移动到书脊的开头

en: Working with CSS
zh_CN: 使用 CSS

en: Change a font family from old_name to new_name. Changes all occurrences of the font family in stylesheets, style tags and style attributes. If the old_name refers to an embedded font, it is removed. You can set new_name to None to remove the font family instead of changing it.
zh_CN: 将字体系列从 old_name 更改为 new_name。 更改样式表、样式标签和样式属性中所有出现的字体系列。 如果 old_name 引用嵌入字体，则将其删除。 您可以将 new_name 设置为 None 以删除字体系列而不是更改它。

en: Remove all unused CSS rules from the book. An unused CSS rule is one that does not match any actual content.
zh_CN: 从书中删除所有未使用的 CSS 规则。 未使用的 CSS 规则是指与任何实际内容都不匹配的规则。

en: An optional callable that takes a single argument. It is called with information about the operations being performed.
zh_CN: 带有单个参数的可选可调用对象。 调用它时会包含有关正在执行的操作的信息。

en: If True, class attributes in the HTML that do not match any CSS rules are also removed.
zh_CN: 如果为 True，则 HTML 中与任何 CSS 规则不匹配的类属性也会被删除。

en: If True, rules with identical selectors are merged.
zh_CN: 如果为 True，则合并具有相同选择器的规则。

en: If True, rules with identical properties are merged.
zh_CN: 如果为 True，则合并具有相同属性的规则。

en: If True, stylesheets that are not referenced by any content are removed
zh_CN: 如果为 True，则删除任何内容未引用的样式表

en: Remove the specified CSS properties from all CSS rules in the book.
zh_CN: 从本书中的所有 CSS 规则中删除指定的 CSS 属性。

en: Set of properties to remove. For example: :code:`{'font-family', 'color'}`.
zh_CN: 要删除的属性集。 例如：`{'font-family', 'color'}`。

en: The files from which to remove the properties. Defaults to all HTML and CSS files in the book.
zh_CN: 要从中删除属性的文件。 默认为书中的所有 HTML 和 CSS 文件。

en: Working with the Table of Contents
zh_CN: 使用目录

en: Generate a Table of Contents from a list of XPath expressions. Each expression in the list corresponds to a level of the generate ToC. For example: :code:`['//h:h1', '//h:h2', '//h:h3']` will generate a three level Table of Contents from the ``<h1>``, ``<h2>`` and ``<h3>`` tags.
zh_CN: 从 XPath 表达式列表生成目录。 列表中的每个表达式对应于生成目录的一个级别。 例如： `['//h:h1', '//h:h2', '//h:h3']` 将从 ``<h1>``, ``<h2>` 生成三级目录 ` 和 ``<h3>`` 标签。

en: Generate a Table of Contents from links in the book.
zh_CN: 从书中的链接生成目录。

en: Generate a Table of Contents from files in the book.
zh_CN: 从书中的文件生成目录。

en: Create an inline (HTML) Table of Contents from an existing NCX Table of Contents.
zh_CN: 从现有 NCX 目录创建内联 (HTML) 目录。

en: The title for this table of contents.
zh_CN: 此目录的标题。

en: Edit book tool
zh_CN: 书籍编辑工具

en: Bases: :py:class:`object`
zh_CN: 基础：`对象`

en: The base class for individual tools in an Edit Book plugin. Useful members include:
zh_CN: 编辑图书插件中各个工具的基类。 有用的成员包括：

en: ``self.plugin``: A reference to the :class:`calibre.customize.Plugin` object to which this tool belongs.
zh_CN: “self.plugin”：对该工具所属的“calibre.customize.Plugin”对象的引用。

en: self. :attr:`boss`
zh_CN: self. `boss`

en: self. :attr:`gui`
zh_CN: self.  `gui`

en: Methods that must be overridden in sub classes:
zh_CN: 必须在子类中重写的方法：

en: :meth:`create_action`
zh_CN: `创建动作`

en: :meth:`register_shortcut`
zh_CN: `注册快捷方式`

en: Set this to a unique name it will be used as a key
zh_CN: 将其设置为一个唯一的名称，它将用作密钥

en: If True the user can choose to place this tool in the plugins toolbar
zh_CN: 如果为 True，用户可以选择将此工具放置在插件工具栏中

en: If True the user can choose to place this tool in the plugins menu
zh_CN: 如果为 True，则用户可以选择将此工具放置在插件菜单中

en: The popup mode for the menu (if any) of the toolbar button. Possible values are 'delayed', 'instant', 'button'
zh_CN: 工具栏按钮的菜单（如果有）的弹出模式。 可能的值为“延迟”、“即时”、“按钮”

en: The :class:`calibre.gui2.tweak_book.boss.Boss` object. Used to control the user interface.
zh_CN: `calibre.gui2.tweak_book.boss.Boss` 对象。 用于控制用户界面。

en: The main window of the user interface
zh_CN: 用户界面的主窗口

en: Return the current :class:`calibre.ebooks.oeb.polish.container.Container` object that represents the book being edited.
zh_CN: 返回表示正在编辑的书籍的当前“calibre.ebooks.oeb.polish.container.Container”对象。

en: Register a keyboard shortcut that will trigger the specified ``qaction``. This keyboard shortcut will become automatically customizable by the user in the Keyboard shortcuts section of the editor preferences.
zh_CN: 注册将触发指定的“qaction”的键盘快捷键。 用户将在编辑器首选项的“键盘快捷键”部分中自动自定义此键盘快捷键。

en: A QAction object, it will be triggered when the configured key combination is pressed by the user.
zh_CN: 一个 QAction 对象，当用户按下配置的组合键时会触发该对象。

en: A unique name for this shortcut/action. It will be used internally, it must not be shared by any other actions in this plugin.
zh_CN: 此快捷方式/操作的唯一名称。 它将在内部使用，不得与此插件中的任何其他操作共享。

en: A list of the default keyboard shortcuts. If not specified no default shortcuts will be set. If the shortcuts specified here conflict with either builtin shortcuts or shortcuts from user configuration/other plugins, they will be ignored. In that case, users will have to configure the shortcuts manually via Preferences. For example: ``default_keys=('Ctrl+J', 'F9')``.
zh_CN: 默认键盘快捷键列表。 如果未指定，则不会设置默认快捷方式。 如果此处指定的快捷方式与内置快捷方式或用户配置/其他插件的快捷方式冲突，它们将被忽略。 在这种情况下，用户必须通过首选项手动配置快捷方式。 例如：``default_keys=('Ctrl+J', 'F9')``。

en: An optional short description of this action. If not specified the text from the QAction will be used.
zh_CN: 此操作的可选简短描述。 如果未指定，将使用 QAction 中的文本。

en: An optional longer description of this action, it will be used in the preferences entry for this shortcut.
zh_CN: 此操作的可选较长描述，它将用于此快捷方式的首选项条目中。

en: Create a QAction that will be added to either the plugins toolbar or the plugins menu depending on ``for_toolbar``. For example::
zh_CN: 创建一个 QAction，根据“for_toolbar”将其添加到插件工具栏或插件菜单中。 例如：

en: Method :meth:`register_shortcut`.
zh_CN: 方法“register_shortcut”。

en: Controlling the editor's user interface
zh_CN: 控制编辑器的用户界面

en: The e-book editor's user interface is controlled by a single global *Boss* object. This has many useful methods that can be used in plugin code to perform common tasks.
zh_CN: 电子书编辑器的用户界面由单个全局 *Boss* 对象控制。 它有许多有用的方法，可以在插件代码中使用来执行常见任务。

en: Create a restore checkpoint with the name specified as ``msg``
zh_CN: 创建一个恢复检查点，名称指定为“msg”

en: Update all the components of the user interface to reflect the latest data in the current book container.
zh_CN: 更新用户界面的所有组件以反映当前书籍容器中的最新数据。

en: If True, the book will be marked as modified, so the user will be prompted to save it when quitting.
zh_CN: 如果为 True，该书将被标记为已修改，因此退出时将提示用户保存它。

en: Close the editor that is editing the file specified by ``name``
zh_CN: 关闭正在编辑“name”指定文件的编辑器

en: Commit any changes that the user has made to files open in editors to the container. You should call this method before performing any actions on the current container
zh_CN: 将用户对编辑器中打开的文件所做的任何更改提交到容器。 您应该在对当前容器执行任何操作之前调用此方法

en: Return the name of the file being edited currently or None if no file is being edited
zh_CN: 返回当前正在编辑的文件的名称，如果没有正在编辑的文件，则返回 None

en: Open the file specified by name in an editor
zh_CN: 在编辑器中打开按名称指定的文件

en: The media type of the file, for example, ``'text/html'``. If not specified it is guessed from the file extension.
zh_CN: 文件的媒体类型，例如``'text/html'``。 如果未指定，则从文件扩展名猜测。

en: A template to initialize the opened editor with
zh_CN: 用于初始化打开的编辑器的模板

en: Open the e-book at ``path`` for editing. Will show an error if the e-book is not in a supported format or the current book has unsaved changes.
zh_CN: 打开“path”处的电子书进行编辑。 如果电子书的格式不受支持或当前书籍有未保存的更改，则会显示错误。

en: The name of a file inside the newly opened book to start editing. Can also be a list of names.
zh_CN: 新打开的书籍中要开始编辑的文件的名称。 也可以是姓名列表。

en: Undo the previous creation of a restore checkpoint, useful if you create a checkpoint, then abort the operation with no changes
zh_CN: 撤消之前创建的恢复检查点，如果您创建检查点，然后中止操作而不进行任何更改，则非常有用

en: Save the book. Saving is performed in the background
zh_CN: 保存这本书。 保存在后台执行

en: Mark the book as having been modified
zh_CN: 将书标记为已修改

en: Show the changes to the book from its last checkpointed state
zh_CN: 显示书籍相对于上次检查点状态的更改

en: If True the diff dialog will have a button to allow the user to revert all changes
zh_CN: 如果为 True，diff 对话框将有一个按钮允许用户恢复所有更改

en: A container object to compare the current container to. If None, the previously checkpointed container is used
zh_CN: 与当前容器进行比较的容器对象。 如果没有，则使用先前设置检查点的容器

en: Show the editor that is editing the file specified by ``name``
zh_CN: 显示正在编辑“name”指定文件的编辑器

en: Sync the position of the preview panel to the current cursor position in the current editor
zh_CN: 将预览面板的位置同步到当前编辑器中的当前光标位置
