calibre - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: API documentation for the database interface
zh_HK: API文档之数据库接口

en: This API is thread safe (it uses a multiple reader, single writer locking scheme).  You can access this API like this::
zh_HK: 本API是线程安全的(它使用多读者，单写者锁方法)。你可以用this::来引用

en: If you are in a calibre plugin that is part of the main calibre GUI, you get access to it like this instead::
zh_HK: 在calibre主程序的插件中使用本API，可以用instead::来引用本API

en: Parameters
zh_HK: 参数

en: Internal use only.
zh_HK: 仅内部使用。
