calibre - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Editing e-book metadata
zh_TW: 編輯電子書元資料

en: Contents
zh_TW: 目錄

en: E-books come in all shapes and sizes and more often than not, their metadata (things like title/author/series/publisher) is incomplete or incorrect. The simplest way to change metadata in calibre is to simply double click on an entry and type in the correct replacement. For more sophisticated, "power editing" use the edit metadata tools discussed below.
zh_TW: 電子書存在各種不同的類型和大小，往往他們的中繼資料是不完整或者不正確的，如標題、作者、序列表、出版商之類的資訊。在 calibre 中最簡單修改中繼資料的方式是在對應的中繼資料項目上按兩下修改，調整為正確的值。如果是更複雜的編輯，可以使用下文中討論的中繼資料工具來達到實現 "增強編輯"

en: Editing the metadata of one book at a time
zh_TW: 一次編輯一筆書籍的元資料

en: Click the book you want to edit and then click the :guilabel:`Edit metadata` button or press the ``E`` key. A dialog opens that allows you to edit all aspects of the metadata. It has various features to make editing faster and more efficient. A list of the commonly used tips:
zh_TW: 选中你想要编辑的书籍，点击编辑元数据按钮或者按下字母 ``E``。会打开一个对话框，允许你编辑各类的元数据信息。对话框有很多功能允许你快速有效率的编辑，下面有一些经常使用的实用技巧：

en: You can click the button in between title and authors to swap them automatically.
zh_TW: 你可以点击在标题和作者中间的按钮来自动互换它俩的值

en: You can click the button next to author sort to have calibre automatically fill it in using the sort values stored with each author. Use the :guilabel:`Manage authors` dialog to see and change the authors' sort values. This dialog can be opened by clicking and holding the button next to author sort.
zh_TW: 你可以通过点击按作者排序边上的按钮来让 calibre 自动填充排序好的值。使用 :guilable: `管理作者` 对话框可以列出及变更按作者排序的值。这个对话框也可以通过点击并长按作者排序边上的按钮

en: You can click the button next to tags to use the :guilabel:`Tag editor` to manage the tags associated with the book.
zh_TW: 你可以点击标签编辑边上的标签管理按钮来管理所有和这本书相关的标签

en: The "Ids" box can be used to enter an ISBN (and many other types of id), it will have a red background if you enter an invalid ISBN. It will be green for valid ISBNs.
zh_TW: "ids" 框可以用来输入 ISBN(获取其他类型的 id)，如果输入了无效的 ISBN，背景色会变成红色。如果是有效的 ISBN ，背景色会变成绿色

en: The author sort box will be red if the author sort value differs from what calibre thinks it should be.
zh_TW: 如果按作者排序的值和 calibre 计算出来的值不一致，按作者排序的框会变成红色

en: Downloading metadata
zh_TW: 元資料下載中

en: The nicest feature of the edit metadata dialog is its ability to automatically fill in many metadata fields by getting metadata from various websites. Currently, calibre uses Google Books and Amazon. The metadata download can fill in Title, author, series, tags, rating, description and ISBN for you.
zh_TW: 编辑元数据对话框最出色的功能是它能够从各种网站获取的元数据来自动填充许多元数据字段。目前，calibre使用谷歌图书和亚马逊。元数据下载可以为您填写标题、作者、系列、标签、评分、说明和ISBN。

en: To use the download, fill in the title and author fields and click the :guilabel:`Fetch metadata` button. calibre will present you with a list of books that most closely match the title and author. If you fill in the ISBN field first, it will be used in preference to the title and author. If no matches are found, try making your search a little less specific by including only some key words in the title and only the author last name.
zh_TW: 要使用下載，請填寫標題和作者欄位，然後按一下 :guilabel:`提取中繼資料`按鈕。Calibre 將為您提供與書名和作者最相符的圖書列表。如果您首先填寫 ISBN 欄位，它將優先於標題和作者使用。如果找不到相符項目，請嘗試透過在標題中僅包含一些關鍵字和僅包含作者姓氏來使您的搜尋不那麼具體。

en: Managing book formats
zh_TW: 管理書籍格式

en: In calibre, a single book entry can have many different *formats* associated with it. For example you may have obtained the Complete Works of Shakespeare in EPUB format and later converted it to MOBI to read on your Kindle. calibre automatically manages multiple formats for you. In the :guilabel:`Available formats` section of the Edit metadata dialog, you can manage these formats. You can add a new format, delete an existing format and also ask calibre to set the metadata and cover for the book entry from the metadata in one of the formats.
zh_TW: 在Calibre中，單個圖書條目可以有許多不同的*格式*與其關聯。例如，您可能獲得了EPUB格式的莎士比亞全集，然後將其轉換為MOBI在您的Kindle上閱讀。Calibre自動為您管理多種格式。在編輯後設資料對話方塊的：guilabel：`可用格式`部分中，您可以管理這些格式。您可以新增新格式、刪除現有格式，還可以要求Calibre從其中一種格式的後設資料中設定圖書條目的後設資料和封面。

en: All about covers
zh_TW: 關於封面

en: You can ask calibre to download book covers for you, provided the book has a known ISBN. Alternatively you can specify a file on your computer to use as the cover. calibre can even generate a default cover with basic metadata on it for you. You can drag and drop images onto the cover to change it and also right click to copy/paste cover images.
zh_TW: 您可以提供已知的 IBSN 國際標準書號，讓 Calibre 下載書籍封面。或者，您可以指定您電腦中的特定檔案做為封面。Calibre 也可以產生一個預設的封面與基礎元資料。您可以透過將圖像拖曳到封面上，或是右鍵點擊的方式:複製或貼上圖像。

en: In addition, there is a button to automatically trim borders from the cover, in case your cover image has an ugly border.
zh_TW: 此外，还有一个按钮可以自动从封面上裁剪边框，以防封面图像的边框很不美观。

en: Editing the metadata of many books at a time
zh_TW: 同時編輯多本書籍的的元數據

en: The normal edit metadata dialog also has :guilabel:`Next` and :guilabel:`Previous` buttons that you can use to edit the metadata of several books one after the other.
zh_TW: 普通的编辑元数据对话框会有下一个和上一个按钮，你可以通过这两个按钮逐次编辑多本书的元数据

en: Search and replace
zh_TW: 尋找與取代

en: If the field you are searching on is a `multiple` field like tags, then each tag is treated separately. For example, if your tags contain `Horror, Scary`, the search expression `r,` will not match anything because the expression will first be applied to `Horror` and then to `Scary`.
zh_TW: 如果您正在搜索的字段是类似于标记的“多个”字段，则每个标记都会被单独处理。例如，如果您的标签包含`Horror，Scary`，则搜索表达式`r，`将不会匹配任何内容，因为该表达式会先应用于`Horror`，然后应用于`Scary`。

en: If you want the search to ignore upper/lowercase differences, uncheck the `Case sensitive` box.
zh_TW: 如果您希望搜索忽略大小写差异，请取消选中`区分大小写`框。

en: You can have calibre change the case of the result (information after the replace has happened) by choosing one of the functions from the `Apply function after replace` box. The operations available are:
zh_TW: 您可以通过从`替换后应用函数‘框中选择一个函数，让Calibre更改结果的大小写(替换发生后的信息)。可用的操作包括：

en: `Lower case` -- change all the characters in the field to lower case
zh_TW: `小写`--将字段中的所有字符都改为小写

en: `Upper case` -- change all the characters in the field to upper case
zh_TW: `大写`--将字段中的所有字符都改为大写

en: `Title case` -- capitalize each word in the result.
zh_TW: `标题大写‘--将结果中的每个单词大写。

en: The `Your test` box is provided for you to enter text to check that search/replace is doing what you want. In the majority of cases the book test boxes will be sufficient, but it is possible that there is a case you want to check that isn't shown in these boxes. Enter that case into `Your test`.
zh_TW: 您可以在`您的测试`框中输入文本，以检查搜索/替换是否正在执行您想要的操作。在大多数情况下，书籍测试箱就足够了，但可能有一个您想要检查的案例没有显示在这些框中。将该案例输入到`您的测试`中。

en: Regular expression mode has some differences from character mode, beyond (of course) using regular expressions. The first is that functions are applied to the parts of the string matched by the search string, not the entire field. The second is that functions apply to the replacement string, not to the entire field.
zh_TW: 正则表达式模式与字符模式有一些不同，除了(当然)使用正则表达式之外。首先，函数应用于与搜索字符串匹配的字符串部分，而不是整个字段。第二个是函数应用于替换字符串，而不是整个字段。

en: The third and most important is that the replace string can make reference to parts of the search string by using backreferences. A backreference is ``\\n`` where n is an integer that refers to the n'th parenthesized group in the search expression. For example, given the same example as above, `a bad cat`, a search expression `a (...) (...)`, and a replace expression `a \\2 \\1`, the result will be `a cat bad`. Please see the :ref:`regexptutorial` for more information on backreferences.
zh_TW: 第三，也是最重要的一点是，替换字符串可以通过使用反向引用来引用部分搜索字符串。反向引用是``\\n``，其中n是引用搜索表达式中第n个带括号的组的整数。例如，给出与上面相同的示例，`一只坏猫`，一个搜索表达式`a(.)(.)`，一个替换表达式`a\\2\\1`，结果将是`一只猫坏`。有关反向引用的更多信息，请参阅：ref：`正则表达式学习指南`。

en: Finally, in regular expression mode you can copy values from one field to another. Simply make the source and destination field different. The copy can replace the destination field, prepend to the field (add to the front), or append to the field (add at the end). The 'use comma' checkbox tells calibre to (or not to) add a comma between the text and the destination field in prepend and append modes. If the destination is multiple (e.g., tags), then you cannot uncheck this box.
zh_TW: 最后，在正则表达式模式下，您可以将值从一个字段复制到另一个字段。只需使源字段和目标字段不同即可。副本可以替换目标字段、添加到字段的前缀(添加到前面)或附加到字段(添加到末尾)。“使用逗号”复选框告知Calibre在预加和追加模式下在文本和目标字段之间添加逗号(或不加)。如果目的地是多个(例如，标签)，则不能取消选中此框。

en: Search and replace is done after all the other metadata changes in the other tabs are applied. This can lead to some confusion, because the test boxes will show the information before the other changes, but the operation will be applied after the other changes. If you have any doubts about what is going to happen, do not mix search/replace with other changes.
zh_TW: 搜索和替换是在应用其他选项卡中的所有其他元数据更改后完成的。这可能会导致一些混淆，因为测试框会在其他更改之前显示信息，但操作将在其他更改之后应用。如果您对将要发生的事情有任何疑问，请不要将搜索/替换与其他更改混为一谈。

en: Bulk downloading of metadata
zh_TW: 批量下载元数据

en: If you want to download the metadata for multiple books at once, right-click the :guilabel:`Edit metadata` button and select :guilabel:`Download metadata`. You can choose to download only metadata, only covers, or both.
zh_TW: 如果你想同时下载多本书的元数据，右键点击编辑元数据按钮，选择下载元数据按钮。你可以选择只下载元数据，只下载封面，或者两者都下载

en: Adding extra data files to a book
zh_TW: 附加格外的檔案到書籍中
