calibre - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (197 entries)

en: The E-book viewer
zh_TW: 電子書閱讀器

en: calibre includes a built-in E-book viewer that can view all the major e-book formats. The E-book viewer is highly customizable and has many advanced features.
zh_TW: calibre包含內置的電子書閱讀器，即可閱讀所有主流格式。其閱讀器高度定制化，包含許多高級功能。

en: Starting the E-book viewer
zh_TW: 啟動電子書閱讀器

en: You can view any of the books in your calibre library by selecting the book and pressing the :guilabel:`View` button. This will open up the book in the E-book viewer. You can also launch the E-book viewer by itself from the Start menu in Windows.  On macOS, you can pin it to the dock and launch it from there. On Linux you can use its launcher in the desktop menus or run the command :command:`ebook-viewer`.
zh_TW: 您可以通過選擇圖書並按：guilabel:`查看`按鈕來查看calibre書庫中的任何書籍。這將在電子書閱讀器中打開圖書。您也可以從Windows的「開始」菜單中自行啟動電子書閱讀器。在macOS上，你可以把它固定在dock上，然後從那裡啟動它。在Linux上，您可以在桌面菜單中使用它的啟動器，或者運行命令：command:`電子書閱讀器`。

en: Navigating around an e-book
zh_TW: 瀏覽電子書

en: You can "turn pages" in a book by either:
zh_TW: 您可以通過以下任一方式在書中「翻頁」：

en: Clicking in the left or right margin or the page with the mouse
zh_TW: 用鼠標單擊左頁邊或右頁邊或頁面

en: Pressing the :kbd:`spacebar`, :kbd:`page up`, :kbd:`page down` or arrow keys
zh_TW: 按下:鍵盤:`空格鍵、:鍵盤:`向上翻頁`、:鍵盤:`向下翻頁`或箭頭鍵

en: On a touchscreen tapping on the text or swiping left and right
zh_TW: 在觸摸屏上點擊文字或左右滑動

en: You can access the viewer controls by either:
zh_TW: 您可以通過以下任一方式訪問閱讀器控制元件：

en: Right clicking on the text
zh_TW: 在文字上單擊右鍵

en: Pressing the :kbd:`Esc` or :kbd:`Menu` keys
zh_TW: 按下:鍵盤:`Esc`或者:鍵盤:`菜單`鍵

en: On a touchscreen by tapping the top 1/3rd of the screen
zh_TW: 在觸控式螢幕上頂部1/3的螢幕區域輕觸

en: The viewer has two modes, "paged" and "flow". In paged mode the book content is presented as pages, similar to a paper book. In flow mode the text is presented continuously, like in a web browser. You can switch between them using the viewer :guilabel:`Preferences` under :guilabel:`Page layout` or by pressing the :kbd:`Ctrl+M` key.
zh_TW: 閱讀器有兩種模式，「翻頁」和「卷軸」。在翻頁模式下，圖書內容顯示為頁面，類似於紙質圖書。在卷軸模式下，文字連續呈現，就像在Web瀏覽器中一樣。您可以使用閱讀器在它們之間切換：「首選項」下「頁面佈局」或同時按下「Ctrl+M」鍵。

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: When you are in the middle of a book and close the E-book viewer, it will remember where you stopped reading and return there the next time you open the book. You can also set bookmarks in the book by using the :guilabel:`Bookmarks` button in the E-book viewer controls or pressing :kbd:`Ctrl+B`. When viewing EPUB format books, these bookmarks are actually saved in the EPUB file itself. You can add bookmarks, then send the file to a friend.  When they open the file, they will be able to see your bookmarks. You can turn off this behavior in the :guilabel:`Miscellaneous` section of the viewer preferences.
zh_TW: 當你在一本圖書中間並關閉電子書閱讀器時，它將記住您停止閱讀的位置，並在下次打開該書時返回該位置。您還可以使用電子書閱讀器控制元件中的「書籤」按鈕或按「ctrl+b」在書中設定書籤。當閱讀EPUB格式的書籍時，這些書籤實際上儲存在EPUB檔案中。您可以新增書籤，然後將檔案發送給朋友。當他們打開檔案，他們將能夠看到你的書籤。您可以在閱讀器「首選項」的圖形界面中`其它`選項關閉此行為。

en: Table of Contents
zh_TW: 目錄

en: If the book you are reading defines a Table of Contents, you can access it by pressing the :guilabel:`Table of Contents` button. This will bring up a list of sections in the book. You can click on any of them to jump to that portion of the book.
zh_TW: 如果您正在閱讀的圖書定義了目錄，您可以通過按下「目錄」按鈕進行訪問。這將調出書中各節的目錄列表。您可以單擊其中任何一個以跳轉到圖書的該部分。

en: Navigating by location
zh_TW: 按位置導航

en: E-books, unlike paper books, have no concept of pages. You can refer to precise locations in e-books using the :guilabel:`Go to->Location` functionality in the viewer controls.
zh_TW: 電子書與紙質書不同，沒有頁面的概念。您可以使用閱讀器控制元件中的:guilabel:`轉到->位置`功能來引用電子書中的精確位置。

en: You can use this location information to unambiguously refer to parts of the books when discussing it with friends or referring to it in other works. You can enter these locations under :guilabel:`Go to->Location` in the viewer controls.
zh_TW: 當你與朋友討論或在其他作品中引用它時，你可以使用這個位置資訊來明確地引用書中的某些部分。您可以在檢視器控制元件的:guilabel: '轉到->位置' 下輸入這些位置。

en: There is a URL you can copy to the clipboard and paste into other programs or documents. Clicking on this URL will open the book in the calibre E-book viewer at the current location.
zh_TW: 你可以複製URL到剪貼簿並貼上到其他程式或文件中。單擊此URL將在目前位置的calible電子書閱讀器中打開該書。

en: If you click on links inside the e-book to take you to different parts of the book, such as an endnote, you can use the :guilabel:`Back` and :guilabel:`Forward` buttons in the top left corner of the viewer controls. These buttons behave just like those in a web browser.
zh_TW: 如果您單擊電子書內部的鏈接，將您帶到書的不同部分，例如尾註，則可以使用閱讀器控制元件左上角的:guilabel:`返回`和:guilabel:`向前`按鈕。這些按鈕的行為與web瀏覽器中的按鈕類似。

en: Reference mode
zh_TW: 參考模式

en: calibre also has a very handy :guilabel:`Reference mode`. You can turn it on by clicking the :guilabel:`Reference mode` button in the viewer controls.  Once you do this, every paragraph will have a unique number displayed at the start, made up of the section and paragraph numbers.
zh_TW: Calibre還有一個非常方便的功能：「引用模式」。您可以通過單擊閱讀器中的「引用模式」按鈕將其打開。執行此操作后，每個段落將在開頭顯示一個唯一的編號，該編號由章節編號和段落編號組成。

en: You can use this number to unambiguously refer to parts of the books when discussing it with friends or referring to it in other works. You can enter these numbers in the :guilabel:`Go to function` to navigate to a particular reference location.
zh_TW: 當你和朋友討論或在其他作品中提到它時，你可以用這個數字明確地指代書中的某些部分。您可以在:guilabel:`轉到函式`中輸入這些數字，以瀏覽到特定的參考位置。

en: Highlighting text
zh_TW: 突出顯示文字

en: When you select text in the viewer, a little popup bar appears next to the selection. You can click the highlight button in that bar to create a highlight. You can add notes and change the color of the highlight. On a touch screen, long tap a word to select it and show the popup bar. Once in highlight mode you can change what text is selected, using touch screen friendly selection handles. Drag the handles to the top or bottom margins to scroll while selecting. You can also :kbd:`Shift+click` or :kbd:`right click` to extend the selection, particularly useful for multi-page selections.
zh_TW: 當您在閱讀器中選擇文字時，所選內容旁邊會出現一個小彈出條。您可以單擊該欄中的亮點按鈕來建立亮點。您可以新增註釋並更改亮點的顏色。在觸控式螢幕上，長時間點選一個單詞將其選中並顯示彈出條。進入突出顯示模式后，您可以使用觸控式螢幕友好的選擇控制柄更改選擇的文字。將控制柄拖動到頂部或底部邊緣方向可以在選擇時滾動。您還可以按下「Shift+click」或「右鍵單擊」擴充套件選擇範圍，這對於多頁選擇特別有用。

en: You can use the :guilabel:`Highlights` button in the viewer controls to show a separate panel with a list of all highlights in the book, sorted by chapter.
zh_TW: 您可以使用閱讀器「瀏覽突出顯示」按鈕顯示一個單獨的面板，其中包含圖書中所有突出顯示的列表。

en: You can browse *all highlights* in your entire calibre library by right clicking the :guilabel:`View` button and choosing :guilabel:`Browse annotations`.
zh_TW: 您可以通過右鍵單擊：guilabel：`檢視`按鈕並選擇：guilabel：`瀏覽註釋`來瀏覽整個Calibre書庫中的*所有突出顯示*。

en: Finally, if you use the calibre Content server's in browser viewer, you can have the viewer sync its annotations with the browser viewer by going to :guilabel:`Preferences->Miscellaneous` in the viewer preferences and entering the username of the Content server viewer to sync with. Use the special value ``*`` to sync with anonymous users.
zh_TW: 最後，如果您在瀏覽器檢視器中使用Calibre內容伺服器，您可以通過轉到檢視器首選項中的：guilabel：`首選項->其他雜項`並輸入要與之同步的內容伺服器檢視器的使用者名稱，讓閱讀器與瀏覽器檢視器同步其註釋。使用特定值``*``與匿名使用者同步。

en: Read aloud
zh_TW: 朗讀

en: The viewer can read book text aloud. To use it you can simply click the :guilabel:`Read aloud` button in the viewer controls to start reading book text aloud. The word or sentence being currently read is highlighted. Speech is synthesized from the text using either the `Piper <https://github.com/rhasspy/piper>`__ neural text-to-speech engine or your operating system services for text-to-speech. You can change the backend and the voice being used by clicking the gear icon in the bar that is displayed while :guilabel:`Read aloud` is active.
zh_TW: 閱讀器可以朗讀圖書文字。要使用它，您只需單擊閱讀器「朗讀」按鈕，即可開始朗讀圖書文字。目前正在閱讀的單詞將突出顯示。語音是使用用於文字到語音轉換的操作系統服務從文字合成的。當」大聲朗讀「處於活動狀態時，您可以通過點選顯示欄中的齒輪圖示來更改正在使用的聲音。

en: You can also read aloud highlighted passages by adding the :guilabel:`Read aloud` button to the selection bar in the viewer preferences under :guilabel:`Selection behavior`.
zh_TW: 您還可以通過在閱讀器首選項中的」選中內容后的操作「下的選擇欄中新增」朗讀「按鈕來朗讀亮點段落。

en: Support for text-to-speech in browsers is very incomplete and bug-ridden so how well :guilabel:`Read aloud` will work in the in-browser viewer is dependent on how well the underlying browser supports text-to-speech.
zh_TW: 瀏覽器中對文字-語音轉換的支援非常不完整且充滿錯誤，因此圖形界面中的」朗讀「在瀏覽器內閱讀器中的工作情況取決於底層瀏覽器對文字-語音轉換的支援程度。特別是，突出顯示目前單詞不起作用，更改速度或聲音將導致重新從頭開始閱讀。

en: Searching the text
zh_TW: 尋找文字

en: The viewer has very powerful search capabilities. Press the :kbd:`Ctrl+F` key or access the viewer controls and click search. The simplest form of searching is to just search for whatever text you enter in the text box. The different forms of searching are chosen by the search mode box below the search input. Available modes are:
zh_TW: 閱讀器具有非常強大的搜索功能。 按下「Ctrl+F」鍵或訪問閱讀器控制元件並單擊搜索。最簡單的搜索形式是隻搜索您在文字框中輸入的任何文字。 不同形式的搜索由搜索輸入下方的搜索模式框選擇。可用模式包括：

en: :guilabel:`Contains` - The simplest default mode. The text entered in the search box is searched for anywhere. All punctuation, accents and spaces are ignored. For example, the search: ``Pena`` will match all of the following: ``penal, pen a, pen.a and Peña``. If you select the :guilabel:`Case sensitive` box then accents, spaces and punctuation are no longer ignored.
zh_TW: 圖形界面中「包含」- 最簡單的預設模式。在搜索框中輸入的文字將在任何位置進行搜索。忽略所有標點符號、重音符號和空格。例如，搜索「Pena」將匹配以下所有內容：「penal，pen a，pen.a和Peña」。如果選擇「區分大小寫」框，則不再忽略重音符號、空格和標點符號。

en: :guilabel:`Whole words` - Searches for whole words. So for example, the search ``pena`` will match the word ``Peña`` but not the word ``Penal``. As with :guilabel:`Contains` searches above, accents and punctuation are ignored unless the :guilabel:`Case sensitive` box is checked.
zh_TW: 圖形界面選框中「全詞匹配」-搜索完整詞語。例如，搜索「pena」將匹配「Peña」一詞，但不匹配「Criminal」一詞。與上面的「包含」搜索一樣，除非選中「區分大小寫」框，否則將忽略重音符號和標點符號。

en: :guilabel:`Nearby words` - Searches for whole words that are near each other. So for example, the search ``calibre cool`` will match places where the words ``calibre`` and ``cool`` occur within sixty characters of each other. To change the number of characters add the new number to the end of the list of words. For instance, ``calibre cool awesome 120`` will match places where the three words occur within 120 characters of each other. Note that punctuation and accents are *not* ignored for these searches.
zh_TW: `鄰近單詞`-搜索彼此鄰近的整個單詞。因此，例如，搜索「calible cool」將匹配「calibre」和「cool」這兩個詞在60個字元內出現的位置。要更改臨近的字元數，請將新數字新增到單詞列表的末尾。例如，「calible cool awesome 120」將匹配三個單詞出現在120個字元內的位置。請注意，這些搜索不會忽略標點符號和重音符號。

en: :guilabel:`Regex` - Interprets the search text as a *regular expression*. To learn more about using regular expressions, see :doc:`the tutorial <regexp>`.
zh_TW: 「Regex」 - 將搜索文字解釋為*正規表示式*。要了解有關使用正規表示式的更多資訊，請參閱「本教程」.

en: Following links using only the keyboard
zh_TW: 使用鍵盤快捷鍵跟蹤鏈接

en: The E-book viewer has a :guilabel:`Hints mode` that allows you to click links in the text without using the mouse. Press the :kbd:`Alt+F` key and all links in the current screen will be highlighted with a number or letter over them. Press the letter on your keyboard to click the link. Pressing the :kbd:`Esc` key will abort the :guilabel:`Hints mode` without selecting any link.
zh_TW: 電子書閱讀器有一個「提示模式」，允許您在不使用滑鼠的情況下單擊文字中的鏈接。 按「Alt+F」鍵，目前螢幕中的所有鏈接將以數字或字母突出顯示。按鍵盤上的字母以單擊鏈接。按「Esc」鍵將中止「提示模式」，而不選擇任何鏈接。

en: If more than thirty five links are on-screen then some of them will have multiple letters, in which case type the first and second, or the first and press :kbd:`Enter` to activate. You can also use the :kbd:`Backspace` key to undo a mistake in typing.
zh_TW: 如果螢幕上的鏈接超過35個，則其中一些鏈接將有多個字母，在這種情況下，鍵入第一個和第二個，或第一個，然後按`回車『鍵啟用。您也可以使用`空格`鍵來糾正輸入錯誤。

en: Customizing the look and feel of your reading experience
zh_TW: 自定義閱讀檢視的外觀

en: You can change font sizes on the fly by using :guilabel:`Font size` in the viewer controls or :kbd:`Ctrl++` or :kbd:`Ctrl+-` or holding the :kbd:`Ctrl` key and using the mouse wheel.
zh_TW: 通過在閱讀器控制元件中使用:guilabel:`字型大小`或:鍵盤:`Ctrl++`或:鍵盤:`Ctrl+-`或按住:鍵盤:`Ctrl`鍵並使用滑鼠滾輪，可以動態更改字型大小。

en: Colors can be changed in the :guilabel:`Colors` section of the viewer preferences.
zh_TW: 可以在閱讀器首選項的:guilabel:`顏色`部分更改顏色。

en: You can change the number of pages displayed on the screen as well as page margins in :guilabel:`Page layout` in the viewer preferences.
zh_TW: 您可以在閱讀器首選項的:guiabel:`頁面排版`中更改螢幕上顯示的頁數和頁邊距。

en: You can display custom headers and footers such as time left to read, current chapter title, book position, etc. via the :guilabel:`Headers and footers` section of the viewer preferences.
zh_TW: 您可以通過閱讀器首選項的:guilabel:`頁首和頁尾`部分顯示自定義頁首和頁尾，如剩餘閱讀時間、目前章節標題、圖書位置等。

en: More advanced customization can be achieved by the :guilabel:`Styles` settings. Here you can specify a background image to display under the text and also a stylesheet you can set that will be applied to every book. Using it you can do things like change paragraph styles, text justification, etc.  For examples of custom stylesheets used by calibre's users, see `the forums <https://www.mobileread.com/forums/showthread.php?t=51500>`_.
zh_TW: 可以通過:guilabel:`樣式`的設定獲得更高級的自定義。在這裡，您可以指定要在文字下顯示的背景影象，還可以指定將應用於每本書的樣式表。使用它，你可以做一些比如改變段落樣式，文字對齊等等的事情。有關Calibre使用者使用的自定義樣式表的示例，請參閱『論壇<https://www.mobileread.com/forums/showthread.php?t=51500>`_。

en: Dictionary lookup
zh_TW: 查字典

en: You can look up the meaning of words in the current book by double clicking or long tapping the word you want to lookup and then clicking the lookup button that looks like a library.
zh_TW: 您可以通過雙擊或長時間點選要查詢的單詞，然後單擊看起來像書庫的查詢按鈕來查詢目前書籍中的單詞的含義。

en: Copying text and images
zh_TW: 複製圖文

en: You can select text and images by dragging the content with your mouse and then right clicking and selecting :guilabel:`Copy` to copy to the clipboard.  The copied material can be pasted into another application as plain text and images.
zh_TW: 您可以選擇文字和影象，方法是用滑鼠拖動內容，然後右鍵單擊並選擇:guilabel:`複製`以複製到剪貼簿。複製的材料可以作為純文字和影象貼上到另一個應用程式中。

en: Zooming in on images
zh_TW: 放大影象

en: You can zoom in to show an image at full size in a separate window by either double clicking or long tapping on it. You can also right click on it and choose :guilabel:`View image`.
zh_TW: 您可以通過雙擊或長按來放大在單獨的視窗中以全尺寸顯示影象。您也可以右鍵單擊它並選擇:guilabel:`檢視影象`。

en: Syncing with a paper edition of the current book
zh_TW: 與目前書籍的紙質版同步

en: Some e-books, that have corresponding print editions, include metadata that marks the start of each paper page. For such e-books, the viewer allows you to jump to a particular paper edition page via the :guilabel:`Go to` button in the viewer controls. You can also optionally display the paper page corresponding to the current location in the book's headers or footers via the viewer settings, by adding :guilabel:`Pages from paper edition` to either the header or the footer.
zh_TW: 一些具有相應印刷版本的電子書包括標記每個紙質頁面開始的後設資料。對於此類電子書，閱讀器允許您通過閱讀器控制元件中的「轉到」按鈕跳轉到特定的紙質版頁面。您還可以選擇通過閱讀器設定顯示與書籍標題或頁尾中目前位置對應的紙質頁面，方法是將「來自紙質版的頁面」新增到標題或頁尾。

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵

en: The viewer has extensive keyboard shortcuts, like the rest of calibre. They can be customised in the viewer :guilabel:`Preferences`. The default shortcuts are listed below:
zh_TW: 與其他版本一樣，閱讀器也有豐富的鍵盤快捷鍵。它們可以在閱讀器「首選項」中自定義。預設快捷鍵如下所示：

en: Keyboard shortcuts for the calibre E-book viewer
zh_TW: Calibre閱讀器的鍵盤快捷鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵

en: Action
zh_TW: 操作

en: :kbd:`Home, Ctrl+ArrowUp, Ctrl+ArrowLeft`
zh_TW: “Home, Ctrl+↑，Ctrl+←”

en: Scroll to the start of the current file in a multi file book
zh_TW: 滾動到多檔案圖書中目前檔案的開頭

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+Home`
zh_TW: “Ctrl+Home”

en: Scroll to the beginning of the book
zh_TW: 捲動到書籍的開頭

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+End`
zh_TW: “Ctrl+End”

en: Scroll to the end of the book
zh_TW: 捲動到書籍的結尾

en: :kbd:`End, Ctrl+ArrowDown, Ctrl+ArrowRight`
zh_TW: “End, Ctrl+↓, Ctrl+→”

en: Scroll to the end of the current file in a multi file book
zh_TW: 滾動到多檔案圖書中目前檔案的結尾

en: :kbd:`ArrowUp`
zh_TW: “↑”

en: Scroll backwards, smoothly in flow mode and by screen fulls in paged mode
zh_TW: 向後滾動，在滑動模式下平滑地滾動，在分頁模式下全屏顯示

en: :kbd:`ArrowDown`
zh_TW: “↓”

en: Scroll forwards, smoothly in flow mode and by screen fulls in paged mode
zh_TW: 向前滾動，在滑動模式下平滑地滾動，在分頁模式下全屏翻頁

en: :kbd:`ArrowLeft`
zh_TW: “←”

en: Scroll leftwards by a little in flow mode and by a page in paged mode
zh_TW: 在滑動模式下向左滑動一點，在分頁模式下向左翻頁

en: :kbd:`ArrowRight`
zh_TW: “→”

en: Scroll rightwards by a little in flow mode and by a page in paged mode
zh_TW: 在滑動模式下向右滑動一點，在分頁模式下向右翻一頁

en: :kbd:`PageUp, Shift+Spacebar`
zh_TW: “PageUp, Shift+Spacebar”

en: Scroll backwards by screen-fulls
zh_TW: 向後滑動全屏

en: :kbd:`PageDown, Spacebar`
zh_TW: “PageDown, Spacebar”

en: Scroll forwards by screen-fulls
zh_TW: 向前滑動全屏

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+PageUp`
zh_TW: “Ctrl+PageUp”

en: Scroll to the previous section
zh_TW: 捲動到上一節

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+PageDown`
zh_TW: “Ctrl+PageDown”

en: Scroll to the next section
zh_TW: 捲動到下一節

en: :kbd:`Alt+ArrowLeft`
zh_TW: “Alt+←”

en: Back
zh_TW: 向後

en: :kbd:`Alt+ArrowRight`
zh_TW: “Alt+→”

en: Forward
zh_TW: 向前

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+T`
zh_TW: “Ctrl+T”

en: Toggle Table of Contents
zh_TW: 切換目錄

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+S`
zh_TW: “Ctrl+S”

en: :kbd:`Alt+P`
zh_TW: :鍵盤:`Alt+P`

en: Change settings quickly by creating and switching to :guilabel:`profiles`
zh_TW: 通過建立並切換到「配置檔案」來快速更改設定

en: :kbd:`Alt+f`
zh_TW: “Alt+f”

en: Follow links with the keyboard
zh_TW: 使用鍵盤快捷鍵跟蹤鏈接

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+C`
zh_TW: “Ctrl+C”

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿

en: :kbd:`Alt+C`
zh_TW: “Alt+C”

en: Copy current location to clipboard
zh_TW: 將目前位置複製到剪貼簿

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+Shift+C`
zh_TW: “Ctrl+Shift+C”

en: Copy current location as calibre:// URL to clipboard
zh_TW: 使用 calibre:// URL 的樣示,將目前位置複製到剪貼簿

en: :kbd:`/, Ctrl+f, Cmd+f`
zh_TW: “/, Ctrl+f, Cmd+f”

en: Start search
zh_TW: 開始搜尋

en: :kbd:`F3, Enter`
zh_TW: “F3, Enter”

en: Find next
zh_TW: 找下一個

en: :kbd:`Shift+F3, Shift+Enter`
zh_TW: “Shift+F3, Shift+Enter”

en: Find previous
zh_TW: 找上一個

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+Plus, Meta+Plus`
zh_TW: “Ctrl+Plus, Meta+Plus”

en: Increase font size
zh_TW: 增加字型大小

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+Minus, Meta+Minus`
zh_TW: “Ctrl+﹣, Meta+﹣”

en: Decrease font size
zh_TW: 減少字型大小

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+0`
zh_TW: “Ctrl+0”

en: Restore default font size
zh_TW: 恢復預設字型大小

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+]`
zh_TW: “Ctrl+]”

en: Increase number of pages per screen
zh_TW: 增加每個螢幕的頁數

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+[`
zh_TW: “Ctrl+[”

en: Decrease number of pages per screen
zh_TW: 減少每個螢幕的頁數

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+Alt+C`
zh_TW: “Ctrl+Alt+C”

en: Make number of pages per screen automatic
zh_TW: 自動設定每個螢幕的頁數

en: :kbd:`F11, Ctrl+Shift+F`
zh_TW: “F11, Ctrl+Shift+F”

en: Toggle full screen
zh_TW: 切換全螢幕

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+M`
zh_TW: :鍵盤:`Ctrl+M`

en: Toggle between Paged mode and Flow mode for text layout
zh_TW: 文字配置在頁面模式和直流模式間切換

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+W`
zh_TW: “Ctrl+W”

en: Toggle the scrollbar
zh_TW: 切換捲軸

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+X`
zh_TW: “Ctrl+X”

en: Toggle the Reference mode
zh_TW: 切換參考模式

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+B`
zh_TW: “Ctrl+B”

en: Show/hide bookmarks
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏書籤

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+Alt+B`
zh_TW: “Ctrl+Alt+B”

en: New bookmark
zh_TW: 新書籤

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+N, Ctrl+E`
zh_TW: “Ctrl+N, Ctrl+E”

en: Show the book metadata
zh_TW: 顯示書籍詮釋資料

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+Alt+F5, Ctrl+Alt+R`
zh_TW: “Ctrl+Alt+F5, Ctrl+Alt+R”

en: Reload book
zh_TW: 重新載入書本

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+Shift+ArrowRight`
zh_TW: “Ctrl+Shift+ →”

en: Alter the current selection forward by a word
zh_TW: 目前選取範圍向前一個字

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+Shift+ArrowLeft`
zh_TW: “Ctrl+Shift+←”

en: Alter the current selection backwards by a word
zh_TW: 目前選取範圍向後一個字

en: :kbd:`Shift+ArrowRight`
zh_TW: “Shift+→”

en: Alter the current selection forward by a character
zh_TW: 將目前選定內容向前更改一個字元

en: :kbd:`Shift+ArrowLeft`
zh_TW: “Shift+←”

en: Alter the current selection backwards by a character
zh_TW: 將目前選定內容向後更改一個字元

en: :kbd:`Shift+ArrowDown`
zh_TW: “Shift+↓”

en: Alter the current selection forward by a line
zh_TW: 將目前選定內容向前更改一行

en: :kbd:`Shift+Home`
zh_TW: “Shift+Home”

en: Extend the current selection to the start of the line
zh_TW: 擴充套件選擇到行首

en: :kbd:`Shift+End`
zh_TW: “Shift+End”

en: Extend the current selection to the end of the line
zh_TW: 擴充套件選擇到行尾

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+A`
zh_TW: “Ctrl+A”

en: Select all
zh_TW: 全部選取

en: :kbd:`Shift+ArrowUp`
zh_TW: “Shift+↑”

en: Alter the current selection backwards by a line
zh_TW: 將目前選定內容向後更改一行

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+Shift+ArrowDown`
zh_TW: “Ctrl+Shift+↓”

en: Alter the current selection forward by a paragraph
zh_TW: 將目前選定內容向前更改一個段落

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+Shift+ArrowUp`
zh_TW: “Ctrl+Shift+↑”

en: Alter the current selection backwards by a paragraph
zh_TW: 將目前選定內容向後更改一個段落

en: :kbd:`Esc, MenuKey`
zh_TW: “Esc, MenuKey”

en: Show the E-book viewer controls
zh_TW: 顯示電子書閱讀器控制元件

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+Comma, Ctrl+Esc, Meta+Esc, Meta+Comma`
zh_TW: “Ctrl+，, Ctrl+Esc, Meta+Esc, Meta+，”

en: Show E-book viewer preferences
zh_TW: 顯示電子書閱讀器首選項

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+G, ;, :`
zh_TW: “Ctrl+G, ;, :”

en: Go to a specified book location or position
zh_TW: 前往書籍的指定位置

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+Spacebar`
zh_TW: “Ctrl+Spacebar”

en: Toggle auto-scroll
zh_TW: 切換自動捲動

en: :kbd:`Alt+ArrowUp`
zh_TW: “Alt+↑”

en: Auto scroll faster
zh_TW: 較快速自動捲動

en: :kbd:`Alt+ArrowDown`
zh_TW: “Alt+↓”

en: Auto scroll slower
zh_TW: 較慢速自動捲動

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+I`
zh_TW: “Ctrl+I”

en: Show/hide Inspector
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏元素查看器

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+L`
zh_TW: “Ctrl+L”

en: Show/hide the word lookup panel
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏字詞查詢面板

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+Q (Cmd+Q on macOS)`
zh_TW: “Ctrl+Q (Cmd+Q on macOS)”

en: Quit
zh_TW: 結束

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+P`
zh_TW: “Ctrl+P”

en: Print book to PDF
zh_TW: 將書籍列印為 PDF

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+F11`
zh_TW: “Ctrl+F11”

en: Toggle the toolbar
zh_TW: 切換工具列

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+H`
zh_TW: “Ctrl+H”

en: Toggle the highlights panel
zh_TW: 切換醒目提示面板

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+D`
zh_TW: :鍵盤:`Ctrl+D`

en: Edit this book
zh_TW: 編輯這本書本

en: Non re-flowable content
zh_TW: 不可重排的内容

en: Some books have very wide content that cannot be broken up at page boundaries. For example tables or :code:`<pre>` tags. In such cases, you should switch the viewer to *flow mode* by pressing :kbd:`Ctrl+M` to read this content. Alternately, you can also add the following CSS to the :guilabel:`Styles` section of the viewer preferences to force the viewer to break up lines of text in :code:`<pre>` tags::
zh_TW: 標籤標籤標籤標籤有些書的內容非常廣泛，不能在頁面邊界上拆分。例如表或「」標記。在這種情況下，您應該通過按鍵盤「Ctrl+M」閱讀此內容，將閱讀器切換到「滾動模式」。或者，您也可以將以下CSS新增到閱讀器首選項的「樣式」部分，以強制閱讀器在「」中拆分文字行

en: Designing your book to work well with the calibre E-book viewer
zh_TW: 設計您的圖書，使其與calibre閱讀器配合使用

en: The calibre E-book viewer will set the ``is-calibre-viewer`` class on the root element. So you can write CSS rules that apply only for it. Additionally, the viewer will set the following classes on the ``body`` element:
zh_TW: Calibre閱讀器將在根元素上設定``is-Calibre-viewer``類。因此，您可以編寫僅適用於它的CSS規則。此外，閱讀器將在``body``元素上設定以下類：

en: Set when using a dark color scheme
zh_TW: 使用深色方案時設定

en: Set when using a light color scheme
zh_TW: 使用淺色方案時設定

en: Set when in paged mode
zh_TW: 在翻頁模式下設定

en: Set when in flow (non-paginated) mode
zh_TW: 處於滾動（非分頁）模式時設定

en: ``body.calibre-footnote-container``
zh_TW: “body.calibre-footnote-container”

en: Set when displaying a popup footnote
zh_TW: 在顯示彈出式腳註時設定

en: Finally, you can use the calibre color scheme colors via `CSS variables <https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/CSS/Using_CSS_custom_properties>`_. The calibre E-book viewer defines the following variables: ``--calibre-viewer-background-color``, ``--calibre-viewer-foreground-color`` and optionally ``--calibre-viewer-link-color`` in color themes that define a link color.
zh_TW: 最後，您可以通過`CSS變數<https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/CSS/Using_CSS_custom_properties>`使用calibre配色方案顏色。calibre閱讀器在定義鏈接顏色的顏色主題中定義以下變數：``--calibre閱讀器背景顏色``、``--calible閱讀器前端顏色```和可選的``--caribre閱讀器鏈接顏色``。
