calibre - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Adding your favorite news website
zh_TW: 添加你喜歡的新聞網站

en: calibre has a powerful, flexible and easy-to-use framework for downloading news from the Internet and converting it into an e-book. The following will show you, by means of examples, how to get news from various websites.
zh_TW: caliber有一个强大，灵活且易于使用的框架，用于从Internet下载新闻并将其转换为电子书。 以下将通过示例向您展示如何从各种网站获取新闻。

en: To gain an understanding of how to use the framework, follow the examples in the order listed below:
zh_TW: 要了解如何使用框架，请按照下面列出的顺序执行示例：

en: Completely automatic fetching
zh_TW: 完全自动获取

en: The calibre blog
zh_TW: calibre部落格

en: Real life example
zh_TW: 现实的例子

en: On macOS, the command line tools are inside the calibre bundle, for example, if you installed calibre in :file:`/Applications` the command line tools are in :file:`/Applications/calibre.app/Contents/MacOS/`.
zh_TW: 在mac系统中，已将命令行工具植入到Calibre之中，例如，如果您将Calibre安装在：file:`/Applications`中，则命令行工具位于：file:`/Applications/calibre.app/Contents/MacOS/`.中。
