calindori - en to ko translation catalogue (171 entries)

en: Accepted
ko: 수락함

en: Tentative
ko: 미확정

en: Declined
ko: 거부함

en: Delegated
ko: 위임함

en: Not responded yet
ko: 아직 응답하지 않음

en: The url or file given does not contain valid calendar data
ko: URL이나 파일에 올바른 캘린더 데이터 없음

en: The url or file given does not contain any event or task
ko: URL이나 파일에 이벤트나 작업이 없음

en: 1 event will be added | %1 events will be added
ko[0]: 이벤트 %1개를 추가하려고 함

en: 1 task will be added | %1 tasks will be added
ko[0]: 작업 %1개를 추가하려모 함

en: %1 incidences will be added
ko: 항목 %1개를 추가하려고 함

en: Import completed successfully
ko: 가져오기가 성공적으로 수행됨

en: An error has occurred during import
ko: 가져오는 중 오류 발생

en: In case of all day events, start date and end date should be equal
ko: 종일 행사인 경우 시작 날짜와 종료 날짜가 같아야 함

en: End date time should be equal to or greater than the start date time
ko: 종료 날짜 시간은 시작 날짜 시간보다 이후에 있어야 함

en: Daily events should not span multiple days
ko: 종일 행사는 하루를 초과할 수 없음

en: In case of all day tasks, start date and due date should be equal
ko: 종일 작업인 경우 시작 날짜와 만료 날짜가 같아야 함

en: Due date time should be equal to or greater than the start date time
ko: 만료 날짜 시간은 시작 날짜 시간보다 이후에 있어야 함

en: Cannot read calendar. Export failed.
ko: 캘린더를 읽을 수 없습니다. 내보내기에 실패했습니다.

en: Cannot load calendar. Export failed.
ko: 캘린더를 불러올 수 없습니다. 내보내기에 실패했습니다.

en: Cannot save calendar file. Export failed.
ko: 캘린더 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다. 내보내기에 실패했습니다.

en: Export completed successfully
ko: 내보내기가 성공적으로 수행됨

en: Calendar name contains invalid characters
ko: 캘린더 이름에 잘못된 글자가 들어 있음

en: Calendar already exists
ko: 캘린더가 이미 존재함

en: No contacts found
ko: 연락처를 찾을 수 없음

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Email:
ko: 이메일:

en: Status:
ko: 상태:

en: Role:
ko: 역할:

en: Required
ko: 필요함

en: Optional
ko: 선택 사항

en: Non-participant
ko: 참석하지 않음

en: Chairperson
ko: 의장

en: Attendee management is available only in external calendars that are synchronized online
ko: 참석자 관리는 온라인으로 동기화되는 외부 캘린더에서만 가능함

en: Please set the calendar owner details in the application settings
ko: 앱 설정에서 캘린더 소유자 정보를 설정하십시오

en: No attendees yet
ko: 참석자 없음

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: New calendar
ko: 새 캘린더

en: Calendar:
ko: 캘린더:

en: File:
ko: 파일:

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Tasks
ko: 작업

en: Events
ko: 이벤트

en: Calendar
ko: 캘린더

en: Month View
ko: 월간 보기

en: Week View
ko: 주간 보기

en: Day View
ko: 일간 보기

en: Tasks List
ko: 할 일 목록

en: Events List
ko: 이벤트 목록

en: Calendars
ko: 캘린더

en: Calendar %1 has been activated
ko: %1 캘린더가 활성화됨

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Previous day
ko: 전날

en: Next day
ko: 다음날

en: Create Event
ko: 이벤트 만들기

en: Create Task
ko: 작업 만들기

en: Summary:
ko: 요약:

en: Start:
ko: 시작:

en: Start Date
ko: 시작 날짜

en: Start Time
ko: 시작 시간

en: End:
ko: 종료:

en: End Date
ko: 종료 날짜

en: End Time
ko: 종료 시간

en: All day
ko: 종일

en: Repeat:
ko: 반복:

en: Details
ko: 자세히

en: Reminders
ko: 알림

en: Attendees
ko: 참석자

en: No events scheduled for %1
ko: %1에 예정된 이벤트 없음

en: No events scheduled
ko: 예정된 이벤트 없음

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Event %1 will be deleted
ko: %1 이벤트를 삭제하려고 함

en: Canceled
ko: 취소됨

en: Confirmed
ko: 확인됨

en: Location:
ko: 위치:

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: Completed:
ko: 완료됨:

en: Show Completed
ko: 완료된 항목 표시

en: Hide Completed
ko: 완료된 항목 숨기기

en: Nothing scheduled for %1
ko: %1에 예정된 항목 없음

en: Nothing scheduled
ko: 예정된 항목 없음

en: %1 will be deleted
ko: %1을(를) 삭제하려고 함

en: %1 task | %1 tasks
ko[0]: 작업 %1개

en: %1 event | %1 events
ko[0]: 이벤트 %1개

en: AM
ko: 오전

en: PM
ko: 오후

en: Create
ko: 만들기

en: No external calendars found
ko: 외부 캘린더를 찾을 수 없음

en: No calendars found
ko: 캘린더를 찾을 수 없음

en: Import an existing calendar file.
ko: 기존 캘린더 파일을 가져옵니다.

en: Add a new calendar.
ko: 새 캘린더를 추가합니다.

en: Modify
ko: 수정

en: Activate
ko: 활성화

en: Calendar must not be active when being deleted.
ko: 삭제할 캘린더는 먼저 비활성화해야 합니다.

en: Remove
ko: 캘린더 삭제

en: Edit details
ko: 자세한 정보 편집

en: Import calendar file
ko: 캘린더 파일 가져오기

en: Export calendar to file
ko: 파일로 캘린더 내보내기

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: All data included in this calendar will be deleted. Proceed with deletion?
ko: 캘린더에 있는 모든 데이터가 삭제됩니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Modify
ko: 수정

en: Proceed
ko: 진행

en: Open folder
ko: 폴더 열기

en: Repeat
ko: 반복

en: Every:
ko: 매:

en: year | years
ko[0]: 년

en: month | months
ko[0]: 개월

en: week | weeks
ko[0]: 주

en: day | days
ko[0]: 일

en: Stop After:
ko: 다음 이후 정지:

en: repeat | repeats
ko[0]: 회 반복

en: Never stop
ko: 정지하지 않음

en: New Reminder
ko: 새 알림

en: Time before start
ko: 시작하기 전

en: Seconds:
ko: 초:

en: Minutes:
ko: 분:

en: Hours:
ko: 시간:

en: Days:
ko: 일:

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: No reminders yet
ko: 알림 없음

en: More Info:
ko: 자세한 정보:

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Calendars:
ko: 캘린더:

en: Manage internal calendars
ko: 내부 캘린더 관리

en: Manage Internal Calendars
ko: 내부 캘린더 관리

en: Manage external calendars
ko: 외부 캘린더 관리

en: Manage External Calendars
ko: 외부 캘린더 관리

en: Initial duration (minutes):
ko: 초기 시간 간격(분):

en: Remind before event (minutes):
ko: 이벤트 시작 전에 알림(분):

en: Add reminder to new events:
ko: 새 이벤트에 알림 추가:

en: Due:
ko: 만료:

en: Due Date
ko: 만료 날짜

en: Due Time
ko: 만료 시간

en: All day:
ko: 종일:

en: No tasks scheduled for %1
ko: %1에 예정된 작업 없음

en: No tasks scheduled
ko: 예정된 작업 없음

en: Task %1 will be deleted
ko: %1 작업을 삭제하려고 함

en: Previous week
ko: 지난 주

en: Current Week
ko: 이번 주

en: Next week
ko: 다음 주

en: days before start
ko: 일 전(시작)

en: seconds before start
ko: 초 전(시작)

en: At start time
ko: 시작할 때

en: 1 day before start | %1 days before start
ko[0]: 시작하기 %1일 전

en: 1 hour before start | %1 hours before start
ko[0]: 시작하기 %1시간 전

en: 1 minute before start | %1 minutes before start
ko[0]: 시작하기 %1분 전

en: 1 second before start | %1 seconds before start
ko[0]: 시작하기 %1초 전

en: Event
ko: 이벤트

en: Task
ko: 작업

en: all-day
ko: 종일

en: No Due Date
ko: 만료 날짜 없음

en: A calendar with the same name already exists
ko: 같은 이름으로 된 캘린더가 이미 존재함

[ctx: @title]
en: Calendar application
ko: 캘린더 앱

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Developer
ko: 개발자

en: Do not repeat
ko: 반복하지 않음

en: Yearly
ko: 매년

en: Monthly
ko: 매월

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Every year | Every %1 years
ko[0]: 매 %1년

en: Every month | Every %1 months
ko[0]: 매 %1개월

en: Every week | Every %1 weeks
ko[0]: 매 %1주

en: Every day | Every %1 days
ko[0]: 매 %1일

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: ; once | ; %1 times
ko[0]: ; %1회
