kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (171 entries)

en: Accepted
zh_CN: 已接受

en: Tentative
zh_CN: 未定

en: Declined
zh_CN: 已拒绝

en: Delegated
zh_CN: 已委托

en: Not responded yet
zh_CN: 尚未回应

en: The url or file given does not contain valid calendar data
zh_CN: 所给的 URL 或文件不包含有效的日历数据

en: The url or file given does not contain any event or task
zh_CN: 指定的 URL 或文件中并未包含任何活动或者任务

en: 1 event will be added | %1 events will be added
zh_CN[0]: 将要添加 %1 项活动

en: 1 task will be added | %1 tasks will be added
zh_CN[0]: 将添加 %1 项任务

en: %1 incidences will be added
zh_CN: 将添加 %1 件事项

en: Import completed successfully
zh_CN: 已成功导入

en: An error has occurred during import
zh_CN: 导入时出错

en: In case of all day events, start date and end date should be equal
zh_CN: 全天活动的起始日期与结束日期应当相同

en: End date time should be equal to or greater than the start date time
zh_CN: 结束时间应大于或等于起始时间

en: Daily events should not span multiple days
zh_CN: 每天重复的活动不应跨越多天

en: In case of all day tasks, start date and due date should be equal
zh_CN: 全天任务的起始日期与截止日期应当相同

en: Due date time should be equal to or greater than the start date time
zh_CN: 截止时间应大于或等于起始时间

en: Cannot read calendar. Export failed.
zh_CN: 导出失败：无法读取日历。

en: Cannot load calendar. Export failed.
zh_CN: 导出失败：无法加载日历。

en: Cannot save calendar file. Export failed.
zh_CN: 导出失败：无法保存日历文件。

en: Export completed successfully
zh_CN: 已成功导出

en: Calendar name contains invalid characters
zh_CN: 日历名称包含无效字符

en: Calendar already exists
zh_CN: 日历已存在

en: No contacts found
zh_CN: 无法找到联系人

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Email:
zh_CN: 电邮：

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Role:
zh_CN: 角色：

en: Required
zh_CN: 必需

en: Optional
zh_CN: 可选

en: Non-participant
zh_CN: 非参与者

en: Chairperson
zh_CN: 组织者

en: Attendee management is available only in external calendars that are synchronized online
zh_CN: 出席者管理功能仅对在线同步的外部日历可用

en: Please set the calendar owner details in the application settings
zh_CN: 请在应用程序设置中设置日历所有者的详细信息

en: No attendees yet
zh_CN: 没有出席者

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: New calendar
zh_CN: 新建日历

en: Calendar:
zh_CN: 日历：

en: File:
zh_CN: 文件：

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Name:
zh_CN: 姓名：

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上个月

en: Next
zh_CN: 下个月

en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务

en: Events
zh_CN: 活动

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Month View
zh_CN: 月视图

en: Week View
zh_CN: 周视图

en: Day View
zh_CN: 天视图

en: Tasks List
zh_CN: 任务列表

en: Events List
zh_CN: 活动列表

en: Calendars
zh_CN: 日历

en: Calendar %1 has been activated
zh_CN: 日历 %1 已启用

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Previous day
zh_CN: 前一天

en: Next day
zh_CN: 下一天

en: Create Event
zh_CN: 创建活动

en: Create Task
zh_CN: 创建任务

en: Summary:
zh_CN: 摘要：

en: Start:
zh_CN: 开始：

en: Start Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Start Time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: End:
zh_CN: 结束：

en: End Date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: End Time
zh_CN: 结束时间

en: All day
zh_CN: 全天

en: Repeat:
zh_CN: 重复：

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Reminders
zh_CN: 提醒

en: Attendees
zh_CN: 出席者

en: No events scheduled for %1
zh_CN: %1 未安排活动

en: No events scheduled
zh_CN: 未安排活动

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Event %1 will be deleted
zh_CN: 活动%1 将被删除

en: Canceled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Confirmed
zh_CN: 已确认

en: Location:
zh_CN: 地点：

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Completed:
zh_CN: 已完成：

en: Show Completed
zh_CN: 显示已完成任务

en: Hide Completed
zh_CN: 隐藏已完成任务

en: Nothing scheduled for %1
zh_CN: %1 没有日程安排

en: Nothing scheduled
zh_CN: 没有日程安排

en: %1 will be deleted
zh_CN: %1 将被删除

en: %1 task | %1 tasks
zh_CN[0]: %1 项任务

en: %1 event | %1 events
zh_CN[0]: %1 项活动

en: AM
zh_CN: 上午

en: PM
zh_CN: 下午

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: No external calendars found
zh_CN: 未找到外部日历

en: No calendars found
zh_CN: 未找到日历

en: Import an existing calendar file.
zh_CN: 导入已有日历文件

en: Add a new calendar.
zh_CN: 添加新日历。

en: Modify
zh_CN: 修改

en: Activate
zh_CN: 启用

en: Calendar must not be active when being deleted.
zh_CN: 日历在删除时不能处于启用状态。

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Edit details
zh_CN: 编辑详细信息

en: Import calendar file
zh_CN: 导入日历文件

en: Export calendar to file
zh_CN: 导出日历到文件

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: All data included in this calendar will be deleted. Proceed with deletion?
zh_CN: 此日历内的所有数据都将被删除，您确定要继续吗？

en: Modify
zh_CN: 修改

en: Proceed
zh_CN: 继续

en: Open folder
zh_CN: 打开文件夹

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: Every:
zh_CN: 每隔：

en: year | years
zh_CN[0]: 年

en: month | months
zh_CN[0]: 月

en: week | weeks
zh_CN[0]: 周

en: day | days
zh_CN[0]: 天

en: Stop After:
zh_CN: 停止条件：

en: repeat | repeats
zh_CN[0]: 次重复后

en: Never stop
zh_CN: 永不停止

en: New Reminder
zh_CN: 新建提醒

en: Time before start
zh_CN: 开始前时间

en: Seconds:
zh_CN: 秒：

en: Minutes:
zh_CN: 分：

en: Hours:
zh_CN: 时：

en: Days:
zh_CN: 天：

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: No reminders yet
zh_CN: 没有提醒

en: More Info:
zh_CN: 更多信息：

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Calendars:
zh_CN: 日历：

en: Manage internal calendars
zh_CN: 管理内置日历

en: Manage Internal Calendars
zh_CN: 管理内置日历

en: Manage external calendars
zh_CN: 管理外部日历

en: Manage External Calendars
zh_CN: 管理外部日历

en: Initial duration (minutes):
zh_CN: 初始持续时间 (分钟)：

en: Remind before event (minutes):
zh_CN: 活动开始前提醒 (分钟)：

en: Add reminder to new events:
zh_CN: 添加提醒到新活动：

en: Due:
zh_CN: 截止：

en: Due Date
zh_CN: 截止日期

en: Due Time
zh_CN: 截止时间

en: All day:
zh_CN: 全天：

en: No tasks scheduled for %1
zh_CN: %1 未安排任务

en: No tasks scheduled
zh_CN: 未安排任务

en: Task %1 will be deleted
zh_CN: 任务 %1 将被删除

en: Previous week
zh_CN: 上一周

en: Current Week
zh_CN: 本周

en: Next week
zh_CN: 下一周

en: days before start
zh_CN: 开始前天数

en: seconds before start
zh_CN: 开始前秒数

en: At start time
zh_CN: 开始时

en: 1 day before start | %1 days before start
zh_CN[0]: 开始前 %1 天

en: 1 hour before start | %1 hours before start
zh_CN[0]: 开始前 %1 小时

en: 1 minute before start | %1 minutes before start
zh_CN[0]: 开始前 %1 分钟

en: 1 second before start | %1 seconds before start
zh_CN[0]: 开始前 %1 秒

en: Event
zh_CN: 活动

en: Task
zh_CN: 任务

en: all-day
zh_CN: 全天

en: No Due Date
zh_CN: 无截止日期

en: A calendar with the same name already exists
zh_CN: 已存在同名日历

[ctx: @title]
en: Calendar application
zh_CN: 日历应用程序

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者

en: Do not repeat
zh_CN: 不重复

en: Yearly
zh_CN: 每年

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每天

en: Every year | Every %1 years
zh_CN[0]: 每 %1 年

en: Every month | Every %1 months
zh_CN[0]: 每 %1 个月

en: Every week | Every %1 weeks
zh_CN[0]: 每 %1 周

en: Every day | Every %1 days
zh_CN[0]: 每 %1 天

en: Never
zh_CN: 不重复

en: ; once | ; %1 times
zh_CN[0]: ；%1 次
