calindori - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (170 entries)

en: Accepted
zh_TW: 已接受

en: Tentative
zh_TW: 暫時的

en: Declined
zh_TW: 已拒絕

en: Delegated
zh_TW: 已委託

en: Not responded yet
zh_TW: 尚未回應

en: The url or file given does not contain valid calendar data
zh_TW: 提供的網址或檔案內不含有效的行事曆資料

en: The url or file given does not contain any event or task
zh_TW: 提供的網址或檔案內不含任何事件或工作

en: 1 event will be added | %1 events will be added
zh_TW[0]: 將會新增 %1 個事件

en: 1 task will be added | %1 tasks will be added
zh_TW[0]: 將會新增 %1 項工作

en: %1 incidences will be added
zh_TW: 將會新增 %1 次重複事件

en: Import completed successfully
zh_TW: 匯入已成功完成

en: An error has occurred during import
zh_TW: 匯入時發生錯誤

en: In case of all day events, start date and end date should be equal
zh_TW: 整天的工作的開始日期和結束日期應該要相同

en: End date time should be equal to or greater than the start date time
zh_TW: 結束日期時間必須與開始日期事件同時或是在它之後

en: Daily events should not span multiple days
zh_TW: 每日事件長度不應超過一天

en: In case of all day tasks, start date and due date should be equal
zh_TW: 整天的工作的開始日期和期限日期應該要相同

en: Due date time should be equal to or greater than the start date time
zh_TW: 期限日期時間必須與開始日期事件同時或是在它之後

en: Cannot read calendar. Export failed.
zh_TW: 無法讀取行事曆。匯出失敗。

en: Cannot load calendar. Export failed.
zh_TW: 無法載入行事曆。匯出失敗。

en: Cannot save calendar file. Export failed.
zh_TW: 無法儲存行事曆檔案。匯出失敗。

en: Export completed successfully
zh_TW: 匯出已成功完成

en: Calendar name contains invalid characters
zh_TW: 行事曆名稱包含無效字元

en: Calendar already exists
zh_TW: 行事曆已存在

en: No contacts found
zh_TW: 沒有找到聯絡人

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵件：

en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態：

en: Role:
zh_TW: 角色：

en: Required
zh_TW: 必要

en: Optional
zh_TW: 可選

en: Non-participant
zh_TW: 非參加者

en: Chairperson
zh_TW: 主席

en: Attendee management is available only in external calendars that are synchronized online
zh_TW: 參加者管理只在與線上同步的外部行事曆中可用

en: Please set the calendar owner details in the application settings
zh_TW: 請在應用程式設定中設定行事曆擁有者詳細資訊

en: No attendees yet
zh_TW: 尚無參加者

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: New calendar
zh_TW: 新行事曆

en: Calendar:
zh_TW: 行事曆：

en: File:
zh_TW: 檔案:

en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Previous
zh_TW: 往前

en: Next
zh_TW: 往後

en: Tasks
zh_TW: 工作

en: Events
zh_TW: 事件

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 行事曆

en: Month View
zh_TW: 月份檢視

en: Week View
zh_TW: 單週檢視

en: Day View
zh_TW: 單日檢視

en: Tasks List
zh_TW: 工作列表

en: Events List
zh_TW: 事件列表

en: Calendars
zh_TW: 行事曆

en: Calendar %1 has been activated
zh_TW: 行事曆 %1 已啟用。

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Previous day
zh_TW: 上一天

en: Next day
zh_TW: 下一天

en: Create Event
zh_TW: 建立事件

en: Create Task
zh_TW: 建立工作

en: Summary:
zh_TW: 摘要：

en: Start:
zh_TW: 開始：

en: Start Date
zh_TW: 開始日期

en: Start Time
zh_TW: 開始時間

en: End:
zh_TW: 結束：

en: End Date
zh_TW: 結束日期

en: End Time
zh_TW: 結束時間

en: All day
zh_TW: 整天

en: Repeat:
zh_TW: 重複：

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

en: Reminders
zh_TW: 提醒

en: Attendees
zh_TW: 參加者

en: No events scheduled for %1
zh_TW: %1 沒有事件

en: No events scheduled
zh_TW: 沒有事件

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Event %1 will be deleted
zh_TW: 事件 %1 將被刪除

en: Canceled
zh_TW: 已取消

en: Confirmed
zh_TW: 已確認

en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: Completed:
zh_TW: 已完成：

en: Show Completed
zh_TW: 顯示已完成

en: Hide Completed
zh_TW: 隱藏已完成

en: Nothing scheduled for %1
zh_TW: %1 沒有行程

en: Nothing scheduled
zh_TW: 沒有行程

en: %1 will be deleted
zh_TW: %1 將被刪除

en: %1 task | %1 tasks
zh_TW[0]: %1 個工作

en: %1 event | %1 events
zh_TW[0]: %1 個事件

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: No external calendars found
zh_TW: 沒有找到外部行事曆

en: No calendars found
zh_TW: 沒有找到行事曆

en: Import an existing calendar file.
zh_TW: 匯入現有的行事曆檔案。

en: Add a new calendar.
zh_TW: 新增行事曆。

en: Modify
zh_TW: 變更

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Calendar must not be active when being deleted.
zh_TW: 行事曆作用中時無法被刪除。

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Edit details
zh_TW: 編輯詳細資訊

en: Import calendar file
zh_TW: 匯入行事曆檔案

en: Export calendar to file
zh_TW: 匯出行事曆到檔案

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: All data included in this calendar will be deleted. Proceed with deletion?
zh_TW: 這個行事曆中的所有資料都將被刪除。確認繼續刪除？

en: Modify
zh_TW: 修改

en: Proceed
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Open folder
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾

en: Repeat
zh_TW: 重複

en: Every:
zh_TW: 每：

en: year | years
zh_TW[0]: 年

en: month | months
zh_TW[0]: 個月

en: week | weeks
zh_TW[0]: 週

en: day | days
zh_TW[0]: 天

en: Stop After:
zh_TW: 多久之後停止：

en: repeat | repeats
zh_TW[0]: 次重複

en: Never stop
zh_TW: 永不停止

en: New Reminder
zh_TW: 新提醒

en: Time before start
zh_TW: 開始之前的時間

en: Seconds:
zh_TW: 秒：

en: Minutes:
zh_TW: 分鐘：

en: Hours:
zh_TW: 小時：

en: Days:
zh_TW: 天：

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: No reminders yet
zh_TW: 尚無提醒

en: More Info:
zh_TW: 更多資訊：

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Calendars:
zh_TW: 行事曆：

en: Manage internal calendars
zh_TW: 管理內部行事曆

en: Manage Internal Calendars
zh_TW: 管理內部行事曆

en: Manage external calendars
zh_TW: 管理外部行事曆

en: Manage External Calendars
zh_TW: 管理外部行事曆

en: Initial duration (minutes):
zh_TW: 初始時長（分鐘）：

en: Remind before event (minutes):
zh_TW: 事件前提醒（分鐘）：

en: Add reminder to new events:
zh_TW: 為新事件新增提醒：

en: Due:
zh_TW: 期限：

en: Due Date
zh_TW: 期限日期

en: Due Time
zh_TW: 期限時間

en: All day:
zh_TW: 整天：

en: No tasks scheduled for %1
zh_TW: %1 沒有工作

en: No tasks scheduled
zh_TW: 沒有工作

en: Task %1 will be deleted
zh_TW: 工作 %1 將被刪除

en: Previous week
zh_TW: 上一週

en: Current Week
zh_TW: 這一週

en: Next week
zh_TW: 下一週

en: days before start
zh_TW: 天（開始前）

en: seconds before start
zh_TW: 秒（開始前）

en: At start time
zh_TW: 開始時

en: 1 day before start | %1 days before start
zh_TW[0]: 開始前 %1 天

en: 1 hour before start | %1 hours before start
zh_TW[0]: 開始前 %1 小時

en: 1 minute before start | %1 minutes before start
zh_TW[0]: 開始前 %1 分鐘

en: 1 second before start | %1 seconds before start
zh_TW[0]: 開始前 %1 秒

en: Event
zh_TW: 事件

en: Task
zh_TW: 工作

en: all-day
zh_TW: 整天

en: No Due Date
zh_TW: 無期限日期

en: A calendar with the same name already exists
zh_TW: 已經有同名的行事曆存在。

[ctx: @title]
en: Calendar application
zh_TW: 行事曆應用程式

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: (c) 2018-2022 The Calindori Team
zh_TW: (c) 2018-2022 Calindori 團隊

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

en: Do not repeat
zh_TW: 不重複

en: Yearly
zh_TW: 每年

en: Monthly
zh_TW: 每個月

en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每週

en: Daily
zh_TW: 每天

en: Every year | Every %1 years
zh_TW[0]: 每 %1 年

en: Every month | Every %1 months
zh_TW[0]: 每 %1 個月

en: Every week | Every %1 weeks
zh_TW[0]: 每 %1 週

en: Every day | Every %1 days
zh_TW[0]: 每 %1 天

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: ; once | ; %1 times
zh_TW[0]: ；%1 次
