calligra - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Format:
ko: 형식:

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Level:
ko: 단계:

en: Chapter
ko: 장

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Year
ko: 연도

en: Hour
ko: 시간

en: Minute
ko: 분

en: Second
ko: 초

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, custom)
en: Custom format
ko: 사용자 정의 형식

en: Author Name
ko: 작성자 이름

en: File Name
ko: 파일 이름

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Page Count
ko: 쪽 수

en: Page Number
ko: 쪽 번호

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: Boolean
ko: 참/거짓

en: Float
ko: 실수

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Formula
ko: 수식

en: Value:
ko: 값:

en: New Variable
ko: 새 변수
