kword - en to ko translation catalogue (280 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
ko: 편집(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
ko: 보기(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view_displaymodes) i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &Display Mode
ko: 디스플레이 모드(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (semantic)
en: Semantics
ko: 구문

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (format)
en: S&tyles
ko: 스타일(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
ko: 설정(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (SpellCheck)
en: Spellcheck
ko: 맞춤법 검사

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (edit_toolbar)
en: Edit
ko: 수정

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (check_spell_list)
en: Spell Check Result
ko: 맞춤법 검사 결과

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (variable_list)
en: Change Variable To
ko: 변수를 다음으로 변경:

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
ko: 도구(&T)

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Page Style
ko: 쪽 스타일 설정

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Insert Page Style
ko: 쪽 스타일 삽입

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Page Properties
ko: 쪽 속성

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Create shape
ko: 모양 만들기

en: Baseline
ko: 기준선

en: Character
ko: 문자

en: Row
ko: 줄

en: Page (entire) area
ko: 페이지(전체) 영역

en: Page text area
ko: 페이지 텍스트 영역

en: Paragraph area
ko: 문단 영역

en: Paragraph text area
ko: 문단 텍스트 영역

en: Left page border
ko: 왼쪽 쪽 테두리

en: Right page border
ko: 오른쪽 쪽 테두리

en: Right paragraph border
ko: 오른쪽 문단 테두리

en: Left paragraph border
ko: 왼쪽 문단 테두리

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Shape relation to text is:
ko: 문자와 도형 관계는 다음과 같습니다:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rAnchorAsCharacter)
en: Inline with text (behaves as a character)
ko: 텍스트로 인라인(문자처럼 취급)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rAnchorToCharacter)
en: Floating, but anchored to a character position
ko: 유동이지만 문자 위치에 고정됨

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rAnchorParagraph)
en: Floating, but anchored to a paragraph
ko: 유동이지만 문단에 고정됨

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rAnchorPage)
en: Floating free (not anchored to text)
ko: 유동 자유(텍스트에 고정되지 않음)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpVert)
en: Vertical Positioning
ko: 수직 위치 지정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rTop)
en: Top align with:
ko: 위쪽 정렬:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rVCenter) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rHCenter)
en: Center align with:
ko: 가운데 정렬:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rBottom)
en: Bottom align with:
ko: 아래쪽 정렬:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rVOffset) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rHOffset)
en: Offset
ko: 오프셋

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lVOffset) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lHOffset)
en: from:
ko: 시작:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpHoriz)
en: Horizontal Positioning
ko: 수평 위치 지정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rLeft)
en: Left align with:
ko: 왼쪽 정렬:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rRight)
en: Right align with:
ko: 오른쪽 정렬:

en: Configure
ko: 설정

en: Misc
ko: 기타

en: Grid
ko: 격자

[ctx: @title:tab Document settings page]
en: Document
ko: 문서

en: Document Settings
ko: 문서 설정

[ctx: @title:tab Author page]
en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Author
ko: 작성자

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CreateBookmark)
en: Create New Bookmark
ko: 새 책갈피 만들기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lExplain)
en: Bookmarks allow you to jump between parts of your document.
    Please provide the name of your bookmark.
ko: 책갈피를 사용하면 문서의 일부 사이를 이동할 수 있습니다.
    책갈피 이름을 입력하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lName)
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, columnsLabel)
en: Columns:
ko: 열:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, spacingLabel)
en: Column spacing:
ko: 열 간격:

en: frameset
ko: 프레임셋

en: No framesets in document
ko: 문서에 프레임셋 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Name of frameset:
ko: 프레임셋 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, newRadio)
en: Create a new frameset:
ko: 새 프레임셋 만들기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, existingRadio)
en: Select existing frameset to connect to:
ko: 연결할 기존 프레임셋 선택:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, framesList)
en: Frameset Name
ko: 프레임셋 이름

en: Smart Positioning
ko: 똑똑한 위치 지정

en: Text Run Around
ko: 텍스트 주위에 실행

en: Connect Text Frames
ko: 텍스트 프레임 연결

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change Shape Properties
ko: 도형 속성 변경

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpAnchor)
en: Anchor to...
ko: 다음에 고정...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rAnchorPage)
en: &Page
ko: 쪽(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rAnchorParagraph)
en: Para&graph
ko: 문단(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rAnchorToCharacter)
en: &To Character
ko: 글자에(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rAnchorAsCharacter)
en: &As Character
ko: 글자처럼(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpHAlign)
en: Horizontal Alignment
ko: 수평 정렬

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rAlignLeft)
en: &Left
ko: 왼쪽(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rAlignCenter)
en: &Center
ko: 가운데(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rAlignRight)
en: &Right
ko: 오른쪽(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpVAlign)
en: Vertical Alignment
ko: 수직 정렬

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rAlignTop)
en: &Top
ko: 위(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rAlignMiddle)
en: &Middle
ko: 중간(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rAlignBottom)
en: &Bottom
ko: 아래(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpWrap)
en: Text Wrap-around
ko: 텍스트 줄 바꿈

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, runThrough)
en: Run through this shape
ko: 이 도형 사이로 통과

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, noRunaround)
en: Skip below this shape
ko: 이 도형 아래로 건너뛰기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, left)
en: Run on left side of this shape
ko: 이 도형의 왼쪽으로 흐르게

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, right)
en: Run on right side of this shape
ko: 이 도형의 오른쪽으로 흐르게

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, longest)
en: Run on longest side of this shape
ko: 이 도형의 가장 긴 면으로 흐르게

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, both)
en: Run on both sides of this shape
ko: 이 도형의 양쪽으로 흐르게

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, enough)
en: Run on sides that are wider than:
ko: 다음보다 넓은 측면으로 흐르게:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Distance Between Shape and Text:
ko: 도형과 텍스트 사이의 거리:

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, columnsTab)
en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Clone
ko: 복제

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change Page Style
ko: 쪽 스타일 변경

en: Clone Page Style
ko: 쪽 스타일 복제

en: Add a new page style with the name:
ko: 다음 이름으로 새 쪽 스타일을 추가합니다:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Text elsewhere will:
ko: 다른 곳의 텍스트는 다음과 같습니다:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: The shape affects the text by its:
ko: 다음 도형은 텍스트에 영향을 미칩니다:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, box)
en: Bounding box
ko: 경계 상자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, outside)
en: Contour
ko: 윤곽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Right by:
ko: 오른쪽 기준:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Above by:
ko: 위쪽 기준:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Below by:
ko: 아래쪽 기준:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonRename)
en: &Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonDelete)
en: &Delete
ko: 삭제(&D)

en: Please provide a new name for the bookmark
ko: 책갈피의 새 이름을 입력하십시오

en: Rename Bookmark
ko: 책갈피 이름 바꾸기

en: A bookmark with the name "%1" already exists.
ko: 이름이 "%1"인 책갈피가 이미 있습니다.

en: Select Bookmark
ko: 책갈피 선택

en: Geometry
ko: 기하학

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, sizeTab)
en: Page Size && Margins
ko: 페이지 크기 및 여백

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, createButton)
en: Create
ko: 만들기

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Navigation
ko: 탐색

en: Page #
ko: 쪽 #

en: Section
ko: 구역

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Words:
ko: 단어:

en: Sentences:
ko: 문장:

en: Syllables:
ko: 음절:

en: Characters (spaces):
ko: 문자(공백):

en: Characters (no spaces):
ko: 문자(공백 없음):

en: Lines:
ko: 줄:

en: Readability:
ko: 가독성:

en: Flesch reading ease
ko: Flesch 읽기 쉬움

en: East asian characters:
ko: 동아시아 문자:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, check_words)
en: Words
ko: 단어

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, check_sentences)
en: Sentences
ko: 문장

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, check_syllables)
en: Syllables
ko: 음절

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, check_lines)
en: Lines
ko: 선

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, check_charspace)
en: Characters With Spaces
ko: 공백이 있는 문자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, check_charnospace)
en: Characters without spaces
ko: 공백이 없는 문자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, check_east)
en: East Asian characters
ko: 동아시아 문자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, check_flesch)
en: Flesch Reading Ease
ko: Flesch 읽기 쉬움

[ctx: Style name]
en: Standard
ko: 표준

[ctx: Style name]
en: Head 1
ko: 머리말 1

[ctx: Style name]
en: Head 2
ko: 머리말 2

[ctx: Style name]
en: Head 3
ko: 머리말 3

[ctx: Style name]
en: Enumerated List
ko: 열거 목록

[ctx: Style name]
en: Alphabetical List
ko: 알파벳순 목록

[ctx: Style name]
en: Bullet List
ko: 글머리 기호 목록

[ctx: Style name]
en: Contents Title
ko: 목차 제목

[ctx: Style name]
en: Contents Head 1
ko: 목차 머리말 1

[ctx: Style name]
en: Contents Head 2
ko: 목차 머리말 2

[ctx: Style name]
en: Contents Head 3
ko: 목차 머리말 3

[ctx: Style name]
en: Document Title
ko: 문서 제목

[ctx: Style name]
en: Header
ko: 머리글

[ctx: Style name]
en: Footer
ko: 바닥글

[ctx: Style name]
en: Plain
ko: 일반

[ctx: Style name]
en: Borders 1
ko: 테두리 1

[ctx: Style name]
en: Borders 2
ko: 테두리 2

[ctx: Style name]
en: Borders 3
ko: 테두리 3

[ctx: Style name]
en: Row
ko: 줄

[ctx: Style name]
en: Column
ko: 칸

[ctx: Style name]
en: Light Gray
ko: 밝은 회색

[ctx: Style name]
en: Dark Gray
ko: 어두운 회색

[ctx: Style name]
en: Black
ko: 검은색

[ctx: Style name]
en: Light Blue
ko: 하늘색

[ctx: Style name]
en: Dark Blue
ko: 진한 파란색

[ctx: Style name]
en: Red
ko: 빨간색

[ctx: Style name]
en: Yellow
ko: 노란색

[ctx: Style name]
en: Colorful
ko: 알록달록

[ctx: Style name]
en: Bluish
ko: 청색

[ctx: Style name]
en: Simple 1
ko: 단순 1

[ctx: Style name]
en: Simple 2
ko: 단순 2

[ctx: Style name]
en: Simple 3
ko: 단순 3

[ctx: Style name]
en: Header 1
ko: 머리글 1

[ctx: Style name]
en: Header 2
ko: 머리글 2

[ctx: Style name]
en: Header 3
ko: 머리글 3

[ctx: Style name]
en: Header 4
ko: 머리글 4

[ctx: Style name]
en: Columns 1
ko: 1열

[ctx: Style name]
en: Columns 2
ko: 2열

[ctx: Style name]
en: Grid 1
ko: 격자 1

[ctx: Style name]
en: Grid 2
ko: 격자 2

[ctx: Style name]
en: Grid 3
ko: 격자 3

[ctx: Style name]
en: Gray Heading
ko: 회색 제목

[ctx: Style name]
en: Blue Heading
ko: 파란색 제목

[ctx: Style name]
en: Blue Traditional
ko: 전통적 파란색

[ctx: Style name]
en: Gray Traditional
ko: 전통적 회색

[ctx: Style name]
en: Blue Top and Bottom
ko: 파란색 상단과 하단

[ctx: Style name]
en: Gray Top and Bottom
ko: 회색 상단과 하단

en: Word processor
ko: 워드 프로세서

en: Co maintainer
ko: 공동 관리자

en: Everything
ko: 모두

en: Formatting stuff
ko: 서식 지정

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Layout and Painting
ko: 레이아웃과 인쇄

en: Statistics docker
ko: 통계 도커

en: Foot and endnotes
ko: 각주 및 미주

en: Bibliography
ko: 참고 문헌

en: Style Manager
ko: 스타일 관리자

en: ODF Support
ko: ODF 지원

en: Fatcow Web Hosting
ko: Fatcow 웹 호스팅

en: Page break icon
ko: 쪽 나누기 아이콘

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Document Title
ko: 문서 제목

en: Head 1
ko: 머리말 1

en: Head 2
ko: 머리말 2

en: Head 3
ko: 머리말 3

en: Bullet List
ko: 글머리 기호 목록

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Invalid OASIS OpenDocument file. No office:body tag found.
ko: 잘못된 OASIS OpenDocument 파일입니다. office:body 태그를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid OASIS OpenDocument file. No tag found inside office:body.
ko: 잘못된 OASIS OpenDocument 파일입니다. office:body 태그 안에서 태그를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: This is not a word processing document, but %1. Please try opening it with the appropriate application.
ko: 이것은 워드 프로세서 문서가 아닌 %1인 것 같습니다. 적당한 앱으로 열어 보십시오.

[ctx: Default page style display name]
en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Can not find needed text component, Words will quit now
ko: 필요한 텍스트 구성 요소를 찾을 수 없으며, 이제 Words를 종료합니다

en: Installation Error
ko: 설치 오류

en: Modified
ko: 수정됨

en: Saved
ko: 저장됨

en: Page %1 of %2
ko: %2쪽 중 %1쪽

en: Page %1-%2 of %3
ko: %3쪽 중 %1-%2쪽

en: Line %1
ko: %1줄

en: Page Number
ko: 쪽 번호

en: Line Number
ko: 줄 번호

en: Change the page style
ko: 쪽 스타일 변경

en: Page Style
ko: 쪽 스타일

en: Page Size
ko: 쪽 크기

en: Saved/Modified
ko: 저장됨/수정됨

en: Mouse Cursor X:Y
ko: 마우스 커서 X:Y

en: Zoom Controller
ko: 확대/축소 제어기

en: Exit Fullscreen Mode
ko: 전체 화면 모드 끝내기

en: Shape Properties...
ko: 도형 속성...

en: Change how the shape behave
ko: 도형 동작 방식 변경

en: Create Template From Document...
ko: 문서에서 템플릿 만들기...

en: Save this document and use it later as a template
ko: 이 문서를 저장하고 나중에 템플릿으로 사용합니다

en: You can save this document as a template.<br><br>You can use this new template as a starting point for another document.
ko: 이 문서를 템플릿으로 저장할 수 있습니다.<br><br>이 새 템플릿을 다른 문서의 시작점으로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Show Formatting Characters
ko: 서식 지정 문자 표시

en: Toggle the display of non-printing characters
ko: 표시되지 않는 문자 표시/숨기기

en: Toggle the display of non-printing characters.<br/><br/>When this is enabled, Words shows you tabs, spaces, carriage returns and other non-printing characters.
ko: 표시되지 않는 문자 표시를 전환합니다.<br/><br/>이 옵션을 활성화하면 Words에는 탭, 공백, 캐리지 리턴 및 기타 표시되지 않는 문자가 표시됩니다.

en: Show Field Shadings
ko: 필드 음영 표시

en: Toggle the shaded background of fields
ko: 필드의 음영 처리된 배경 전환

en: Toggle the visualization of fields (variables etc.) by drawing their background in a contrasting color.
ko: 대비되는 색상으로 배경을 그려 필드(변수 등)의 시각화를 전환합니다.

en: Show Text Shape Borders
ko: 문자 도형 테두리 표시

en: Turns the border display on and off
ko: 테두리 보기 켜기 또는 끄기

en: Turns the border display on and off.<br/><br/>The borders are never printed. This option is useful to see how the document will appear on the printed page.
ko: 테두리 표시를 켜거나 끕니다.<br/><br/>경계는 절대 인쇄되지 않습니다. 이 옵션은 인쇄된 페이지에 문서가 어떻게 표시되는지 확인하는 데 유용합니다.

en: Show Table Borders
ko: 표 테두리 표시

en: Toggle the display of table borders
ko: 표 테두리 표시 전환

en: Toggle the display of table borders.<br/><br/>When this is enabled, Words shows you any invisible table borders with a thin gray line.
ko: 표 테두리 표시를 전환합니다.<br/><br/>이 활성화되면 Words에 얇은 회색 선으로 보이지 않는 표 테두리를 표시합니다.

en: Show Section Bounds
ko: 구역 경계 표시

en: Toggle the display of section bounds
ko: 구역 경계 표시 전환

en: Toggle the display of section bounds.<br/><br/>When this is enabled, any section bounds will be indicated with a thin gray horizontal brackets.
ko: 구역 경계 표시를 전환합니다.<br/><br/>이 옵션을 사용하면 모든 구역 경계는 얇은 회색 수평 브래킷으로 표시됩니다.

en: Show Rulers
ko: 눈금자 표시

en: Shows or hides rulers
ko: 눈금자 표시/숨기기

en: The rulers are the white measuring spaces top and left of the document. The rulers show the position and width of pages and of frames and can be used to position tabulators among others.<p>Uncheck this to disable the rulers from being displayed.</p>
ko: 눈금자는 문서의 상단 및 왼쪽에 있는 흰색 측정 공간입니다. 이 눈금자는 페이지와 프레임의 위치와 너비를 표시하며, 다른 항목 중에서 표 조절기를 배치하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.<p>리더 표시를 비활성화하려면 이 옵션을 선택 해제하십시오.</p>

en: Snap to Grid
ko: 눈금에 맞추기

en: Show Status Bar
ko: 상태 표시줄 표시

en: Shows or hides the status bar
ko: 상태 표시줄 표시/숨기기

en: Fullscreen Mode
ko: 전체 화면 모드

en: Set view in fullscreen mode
ko: 전체 화면 보기로 설정

en: Semantic Stylesheets...
ko: 시맨틱 스타일시트...

en: Modify and add semantic stylesheets
ko: 시맨틱 스타일시트 수정 및 추가

en: Stylesheets are used to format the display of information which is stored in RDF.
ko: 스타일시트는 RDF에 저장된 정보의 표시 형식을 지정하는 데 사용합니다.

en: Configure...
ko: 설정...

en: Page Layout...
ko: 쪽 레이아웃...

en: Change properties of entire page
ko: 전체 쪽의 속성 변경

en: Change properties of the entire page.<p>Currently you can change paper size, paper orientation, header and footer sizes, and column settings.</p>
ko: 전체 쪽의 속성을 변경합니다.<p>현재 용지 크기, 용지 방향, 머리글 및 바닥글 크기 및 열 설정을 변경할 수 있습니다.</p>

en: Create Header
ko: 머리글 만들기

en: Create Footer
ko: 바닥글 만들기

en: Show Comments
ko: 주석 표시

en: Shows comments in the document
ko: 문서에 주석 표시

en: Word Count
ko: 단어 개수

en: Shows or hides word counting in status bar
ko: 상태 표시줄에 단어 개수 표시/숨기기

en: Page Setup
ko: 쪽 설정

en: Header & Footer
ko: 머리글과 바닥글

en: Page layout
ko: 쪽 레이아웃

[ctx: Label for the Find text input box]
en: Find:
ko: 찾기:

[ctx: Next search result]
en: Next
ko: 다음

[ctx: Previous search result]
en: Previous
ko: 이전

[ctx: Search options]
en: Options
ko: 옵션

[ctx: Label for the Replace text input box]
en: Replace:
ko: 바꾸기:

[ctx: Replace the current match]
en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

[ctx: Replace all found matches]
en: Replace All
ko: 모두 바꾸기

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

[ctx: Total number of matches]
en: 1 match found | %1 matches found
ko[0]: %1개 일치함

en: No matches found
ko: 검색 결과가 없습니다

en: Search hit bottom, continuing from top.
ko: 끝에 도달함, 맨 위에서 계속 검색합니다.

en: Search hit top, continuing from bottom.
ko: 처음에 도달함, 맨 아래에서 계속 검색합니다.

en: Odd Pages Header
ko: 홀수 쪽 머리글

en: Even Pages Header
ko: 짝수 쪽 머리글

en: Odd Pages Footer
ko: 홀수 쪽 바닥글

en: Even Pages Footer
ko: 짝수 쪽 바닥글

en: Main text
ko: 주 텍스트

en: Other text
ko: 기타 텍스트
