en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: End date is before start date! Please make sure that end date comes after start date.
ko: 종료일이 시작일 이전입니다! 종료일이 시작일 이후인지 확인해 주십시오.

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Calendars should not be longer than 10 years. If you really need such long periods you need to split them up.
ko: 일정은 10년 이상 지정할 수 없습니다. 그렇게 긴 기간이 필요하다면 일정을 나눠야 합니다.

en: Start and end dates are equal! Only one day will be inserted, do you want to continue?
ko: 시작일과 종료일이 같습니다! 하루만 삽입됩니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Creating a calendar for a longer period than a year can take up a lot of space, do you want to continue?
ko: 1년 이상의 장기간 일정을 만들면 많은 공간을 차지할 수 있습니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: The area where the calendar is inserted is NOT empty, are you sure you want to continue, overwriting existing data? If you choose No the area that would be required for the desired calendar will be selected so you can see what data would be overwritten.
ko: 일정이 삽입된 공간이 비어 있지 않습니다. 기존 데이터를 덮어쓰면서 계속하시겠습니까? 아니요를 선택하면 원하는 일정에 필요한 영역이 선택되므로 덮어쓸 데이터를 확인할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Insert Calendar
ko: 일정 삽입

en: Calendar from %1 to %2
ko: %1부터 %2까지의 일정

en: week
ko: 주

en: Calendar
ko: 일정

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CalendarToolWidget)
en: Calendar Tool
ko: 일정 도구

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_insertButton)
en: Insert
ko: 삽입

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: End date:
ko: 종료일:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Start date:
ko: 시작일:
