karbon - en to ko translation catalogue (102 entries)

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Boolean Operation
ko: 불린 동작

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (object_order)
en: &Order
ko: 순서(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (object_align)
en: &Align
ko: 정렬(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
ko: 편집(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
ko: 보기(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (object)
en: &Object
ko: 객체(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (object_distribute)
en: &Distribute
ko: 분배(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (path)
en: &Path
ko: 경로(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (effects)
en: Effe&cts
ko: 효과(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
ko: 설정(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (page)
en: &Page
ko: 쪽(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (edit_toolbar)
en: Edit
ko: 편집

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (object_toolbar)
en: Object
ko: 객체

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (align_toolbar)
en: Align
ko: 정렬

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (Effects)
en: Effects
ko: 효과

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (view_toolbar)
en: View
ko: 보기

en: &Flatten Path...
ko: 경로 펼치기(&F)...

en: Flatten Path
ko: 경로 펼치기

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Flatness:
ko: 평평함:

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Flatten path
ko: 경로 펼치기

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Refine path
ko: 경로 재정의

en: &Refine Path...
ko: 경로 재정의(&R)...

en: Refine Path
ko: 경로 재정의

en: Subdivisions:
ko: 하위 조각:

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Round Corners
ko: 둥근 모서리

en: &Round Corners...
ko: 둥근 모서리(&R)...

en: Round Corners
ko: 둥근 모서리

en: Radius:
ko: 반지름:

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Whirl & pinch
ko: 소용돌이/잡아당기기(&W)...

en: &Whirl/Pinch...
ko: 소용돌이/잡아당기기(&W)...

en: Whirl Pinch
ko: 소용돌이/잡아당기기

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: The result of the Whirlpinch effect can be improved by refining the path shape beforehand.
ko: 소용돌이 효과의 결과는 경로 모양을 미리 다듬거나 향상 시킬 수 있습니다.

en: Angle:
ko: 각도:

en: Pinch:
ko: 잡아당기기:

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Raise Layer
ko: 레이어 올리기

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Lower Layer
ko: 레이어 내리기

en: Configure
ko: 설정

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: Misc
ko: 기타

en: Grid
ko: 눈금

[ctx: @title:tab Document settings page]
en: Document
ko: 문서

en: Document Settings
ko: 문서 설정

[ctx: @title:tab Author page]
en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: A Vector Graphics Drawing Application.
ko: 벡터 그래픽 편집 앱입니다.

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: Bug fixes and improvements
ko: 버그 수정과 개선

en: Bug fixes
ko: 버그 수정

en: Helpful patches and advice
ko: 도움이 되는 패치와 충고

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Insert graphics
ko: 그래픽 삽입

en: Choose Graphic to Add
ko: 추가할 그래픽 선택

en: Could not load image.
ko: 그림을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Import graphic
ko: 그래픽 가져오기

en: Could not create image shape.
ko: 그림 도형을 만들 수 없습니다.

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Mirror Horizontally
ko: 수평으로 대칭

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Mirror Vertically
ko: 수직으로 대칭

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Mirror Horizontally and Vertically
ko: 수직 및 수평으로 대칭

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Separate paths
ko: 경로 분리

en: Outline &Mode
ko: 외곽선 모드(&M)

en: &Import Graphic...
ko: 그래픽 가져오기(&I)...

en: Edit Guides
ko: 편집 안내선

[ctx: Duplicate selection]
en: &Duplicate
ko: 복제(&D)

en: Distribute Center (Horizontal)
ko: 중앙으로 배분(수평)

en: Distribute Gaps (Horizontal)
ko: 간격 배분(수평)

en: Distribute Left Borders
ko: 왼쪽 경계선 기준 배분

en: Distribute Right Borders
ko: 오른쪽 경계선 기준 배분

en: Distribute Center (Vertical)
ko: 중앙 분산(수직)

en: Distribute Gaps (Vertical)
ko: 분산 간격(수직)

en: Distribute Bottom Borders
ko: 하단 테두리 분산

en: Distribute Top Borders
ko: 상단 테두리 분산

en: Show Color Palette
ko: 색 팔레트 보기

en: Show or hide color palette
ko: 색 팔레트 보기/숨기기

en: &Clip Object
ko: 객체 클립(&C)

en: &Unclip Objects
ko: 객체 클립 해제(&U)

en: Mirror Vertically
ko: 수직으로 대칭

en: Mirror Horizontally
ko: 수평으로 대칭

en: &Close Path
ko: 경로 닫기(&C)

en: Com&bine Path
ko: 경로 결합(&B)

en: Se&parate Path
ko: 경로 분리(&P)

en: Re&verse Path
ko: 경로 반전(&V)

en: Intersect Paths
ko: 경로 더하기

en: Subtract Paths
ko: 경로 빼기

en: Unite Paths
ko: 경로 합치기

en: Exclude Paths
ko: 경로 제외

en: Snap Path to Grid
ko: 경로를 눈금에 맞춤

en: Zoom to Selection
ko: 선택 영역으로 확대

en: Zoom to Drawing
ko: 그리기로 확대

en: Zoom
ko: 확대/축소

en: Show status bar:
ko: 상태 표시줄 보기:

en: Number of recent files:
ko: 최신 파일 수:

en: Palette font size:
ko: 팔레트 글꼴 크기:

en: Select palette
ko: 팔레트 선택

en: Press to apply fill to selection
ko: 선택 항목에 채우기를 적용하려면 누르십시오

[ctx: The style has no fill]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Press to apply stroke to selection
ko: 선택 항목에 선을 적용하려면 누르십시오

[ctx: The style has a custom stroking]
en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

[ctx: The style has no stroking]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Stroke:
ko: 선:

en: Fill:
ko: 채우기:
