en to ko translation catalogue (46 entries)

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add text to formula
ko: 수식에 텍스트 추가

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change rows
ko: 줄 변경

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add text
ko: 텍스트 추가

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Insert row
ko: 줄 추가

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove row
ko: 줄 삭제

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Insert column
ko: 칸 추가

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove column
ko: 칸 삭제

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Insert formula elements.
ko: 수식 구성 요소 삽입.

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove formula elements
ko: 수식 구성 요소 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Font:
ko: 글꼴:

en: Arrows
ko: 화살표

en: Greek
ko: 그리스 문자

en: Relations
ko: 관계

en: Operators
ko: 연산자

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

[ctx: This button opens a file dialog to load a MathML file]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonLoad)
en: Load...
ko: 불러오기...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonSave)
en: Save...
ko: 저장...

en: This document contains an external link to a remote document
    %1
ko: 이 문서에는 다음 외부 문서로 향한 링크가 들어 있습니다
    %1

en: Confirmation Required
ko: 확인 필요

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Skip
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Formula
ko: 수식

en: A formula
ko: 수식

en: Insert fenced element
ko: 각괄호로 둘러싸인 구성 요소 삽입

en: Insert enclosed element
ko: 괄호로 둘러싸인 구성 요소 삽입

en: Insert root
ko: 근호 삽입

en: Insert square root
ko: 제곱근 기호 삽입

en: Insert fraction
ko: 분수 삽입

en: Insert bevelled fraction
ko: 평면 분수 삽입

en: Insert 3x3 table
ko: 3x3 표 삽입

en: Insert 2 dimensional vector
ko: 2차원 벡터 삽입

en: Insert subscript
ko: 아래 첨자 삽입

en: Insert superscript
ko: 위 첨자 삽입

en: Insert sub- and superscript
ko: 위 아래 첨자 삽입

en: Insert overscript
ko: 꼭대기 첨자 삽입

en: Insert underscript
ko: 바닥 첨자 삽입

en: Insert under- and overscript
ko: 꼭대기와 바닥 첨자 삽입

en: Insert row
ko: 줄 추가

en: Insert column
ko: 칸 추가

en: Remove row
ko: 줄 삭제

en: Remove column
ko: 칸 삭제

en: Formula editing
ko: 수식 편집

en: Mode:
ko: 모드:

en: Parse error.
ko: 해석 오류.

en: Edit formula with LaTeX/Matlab syntax
ko: LaTeX/Matlab 문법으로 수식 편집

en: Edit formula with LaTeX syntax
ko: LaTeX 문법으로 수식 편집
