calligra - en to ko translation catalogue (53 entries)

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change ellipse
ko: 타원 변경

en: Arc
ko: 호

en: Pie
ko: 파이

en: Chord
ko: 현

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, EllipseShapeConfigWidget)
en: Ellipse Shape
ko: 타원 모양

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Type:
ko: 형식:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Start angle:
ko: 시작 각도:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: End angle:
ko: 종료 각도:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, closeEllipse)
en: Close ellipse
ko: 타원 닫기

en: Ellipse
ko: 타원

en: An ellipse
ko: 타원

en: An enhanced path shape
ko: 확장된 경로 모양

en: An enhanced path
ko: 확장된 경로

en: Cross
ko: 십자

en: A cross
ko: 십자

en: Arrow
ko: 화살표

en: An arrow
ko: 화살표

en: Smiley
ko: 이모티콘

en: Circular Arrow
ko: 원형 화살표

en: A circular-arrow
ko: 원형 화살표

en: Gearhead
ko: 기어헤드

en: A gearhead
ko: 기어헤드

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change rectangle
ko: 사각형 변경

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, RectangleShapeConfigWidget)
en: Rectangle Shape
ko: 사각형 모양

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Corner radius x:
ko: X 모서리 반지름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Corner radius y:
ko: Y 모서리 반지름:

en: Rectangle
ko: 직사각형

en: A rectangle
ko: 사각형

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change spiral
ko: 나선형 변경

en: Curve
ko: 곡선

en: Line
ko: 직선

en: Clockwise
ko: 시계 방향

en: Anticlockwise
ko: 반시계 방향

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SpiralShapeConfigWidget)
en: Spiral Shape
ko: 나선형 모양

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Fade:
ko: 페이드:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Direction:
ko: 방향:

en: Spiral
ko: 나선형

en: A spiral shape
ko: 나선형 모양

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change star
ko: 별 모양으로 변경

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, StarShapeConfigWidget)
en: Star shape
ko: 별 모양

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Polygon:
ko: 다각형:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Corners:
ko: 모서리:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Inner radius:
ko: 내부 반지름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Outer radius:
ko: 외부 반지름:

en: A star shape
ko: 별 모양

en: A star
ko: 별

en: Star
ko: 별

en: Flower
ko: 꽃

en: A flower
ko: 꽃

en: Pentagon
ko: 오각형

en: A pentagon
ko: 오각형

en: Hexagon
ko: 육각형

en: A hexagon
ko: 육각형
