calligra - en to ko translation catalogue (290 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, legendAlignment)
en: Start
ko: 시작

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, legendAlignment)
en: End
ko: 끝

en: Near-axis
ko: 가까운 축

en: Other-side
ko: 다른 쪽

en: Axistitle
ko: 축 제목

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, axisShow)
en: Show Axis
ko: 축 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, axisScalingButton)
en: Scale
ko: 크기 조정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, axisShowLabels)
en: Show Labels
ko: 이름표 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, axisEditFontButton)
en: Font
ko: 글꼴

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, axisShowMajorGridLines)
en: Show Major Grid
ko: 주 격자 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, axisShowMinorGridLines)
en: Show Minor Grid
ko: 보조 격자 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, barPropertiesLabel)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:8pt; font-weight:600;">Bar Properties</span></p></body></html>
ko: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:8pt; font-weight:600;">막대 속성</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, gapBetweenSetsLabel)
en: Gap Between Sets
ko: 묶음 사이 간격

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, gapBetweenBarsLabel)
en: Gap Between Bars
ko: 막대 사이 간격

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, axisShowTitle)
en: Show Title
ko: 제목 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, axes)
en: Primary X Axis
ko: 기본 X축

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, dataSetAxes) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, axes)
en: Primary Y Axis
ko: 기본 Y축

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, axes)
en: Secondary X Axis
ko: 보조 X축

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, dataSetAxes) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, axes)
en: Secondary Y Axis
ko: 보조 Y축

en: Plugin Missing
ko: 플러그인 없음

en: The plugin needed for displaying text labels in a chart is not available.
ko: 차트에 텍스트 이름표를 표시하는 플러그인이 없습니다.

en: The plugin needed for displaying text labels is not compatible with the current version of the chart Flake shape.
ko: 현재 버전의 차트 Flake 도형과 텍스트 이름표 표시 플러그인이 호환되지 않습니다.

en: Plugin Incompatible
ko: 플러그인 호환되지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showTitle) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Title
ko: 제목

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showSubTitle)
en: Subtitle
ko: 부제목

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showFooter)
en: Footer
ko: 바닥글

en: This document contains an external link to a remote document
    %1
ko: 이 문서에는 다음 외부 문서로 향한 링크가 들어 있습니다
    %1

en: Confirmation Required
ko: 확인 필요

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Skip
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Chart
ko: 차트

en: Business charts
ko: 비즈니스 차트

en: Bar Chart
ko: 막대형 차트

en: Normal bar chart
ko: 일반 막대형 차트

en: Stacked Bar Chart
ko: 누적 막대형 차트

en: Stacked bar chart
ko: 누적 막대형 차트

en: Percent Bar Chart
ko: 백분율 막대형 차트

en: Percent bar chart
ko: 백분율 막대형 차트

en: Line Chart
ko: 꺾은선형 차트

en: Normal line chart
ko: 일반 꺾은선형 차트

en: Stacked Line Chart
ko: 누적 꺾은선형 차트

en: Stacked line chart
ko: 누적 꺾은선형 차트

en: Percent Line Chart
ko: 백분율 꺾은선형 차트

en: Percent line chart
ko: 백분율 꺾은선형 차트

en: Area Chart
ko: 영역 차트

en: Normal area chart
ko: 일반 영역 차트

en: Stacked Area Chart
ko: 누적 영역 차트

en: Stacked area chart
ko: 누적 영역 차트

en: Percent Area Chart
ko: 백분율 영역 차트

en: Percent area chart
ko: 백분율 영역 차트

en: Pie Chart
ko: 원형 차트

en: Pie chart
ko: 원형 차트

en: Ring Chart
ko: 도넛 차트

en: Ring chart
ko: 도넛 차트

en: Bubble Chart
ko: 거품 차트

en: Bubble chart
ko: 거품 차트

en: Scatter Chart
ko: 분산형 차트

en: Scatter chart
ko: 분산형 차트

en: Radar Chart
ko: 레이더 차트

en: Radar chart
ko: 레이더 차트

en: Filled Radar Chart
ko: 채워진 레이더 차트

en: Filled radar chart
ko: 채워진 레이더 차트

en: Candle Stick Stock Chart
ko: 캔들스틱 주식형 차트

en: Japanese candle stick stock chart
ko: 일본식 캔들스틱 주식형 차트

en: OHLC Stock Chart
ko: OHLC 주식형 차트

en: Open High Low Close stock chart
ko: 시가 고가 저가 종가 주식형 차트

en: HLC Stock Chart
ko: HLC 주식형 차트

en: High Low Close stock chart
ko: 고가 저가 종가 주식형 차트

en: January
ko: 1월

en: July
ko: 7월

en: December
ko: 12월

en: Column %1
ko: 열 %1

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Growth in %
ko: % 단위 성장률

en: Share A
ko: A 공유

en: Share B
ko: B 공유

en: Share C
ko: C 공유

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Growth
ko: 성장률

en: Do something
ko: 무언가 하기

en: Do something else
ko: 다른 것 하기

en: Titles
ko: 제목

en: Legend
ko: 범례

en: Plot Area
ko: 그리기 영역

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Show Legend
ko: 범례 표시

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Hide Legend
ko: 범례 숨기기

en: Chart editing
ko: 차트 편집

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add Axis
ko: 축 추가

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove Axis
ko: 축 삭제

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Show Axis Title
ko: 축 제목 표시

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Hide Axis Title
ko: 축 제목 숨기기

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Show Axis
ko: 축 표시

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Hide Axis
ko: 축 숨기기

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Show Axis Labels
ko: 축 이름표 표시

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Hide Axis Labels
ko: 축 이름표 숨기기

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Show Axis Major Gridlines
ko: 축 주 눈금선 표시

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Hide Axis Major Gridlines
ko: 축 주 눈금선 숨기기

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Show Axis Minor Gridlines
ko: 축 보조 눈금선 표시

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Hide Axis Minor Gridlines
ko: 축 보조 눈금선 숨기기

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Logarithmic Scaling
ko: 로그 크기

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Linear Scaling
ko: 선형 크기

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Axis Step Width
ko: 축 단계 간격 설정

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Axis Substep Width
ko: 축 하위 단계 간격 설정

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Automatic Step Width
ko: 자동 단계 간격 설정

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Manual Step Width
ko: 수동 단계 간격 설정

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Automatic Substep Width
ko: 자동 하위 단계 간격

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Manual Substep Width
ko: 수동 하위 단계 간격

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Axis Label Font
ko: 축 이름표 글꼴 설정

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Axis Position
ko: 축 위치 설정

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Axis Labels Position
ko: 축 이름표 위치 설정

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Show Text Shape
ko: 텍스트 모양 표시

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Hide Text Shape
ko: 텍스트 모양 숨기기

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Normal Bar Chart
ko: 일반 막대형 차트

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Stacked Bar Chart
ko: 누적 막대형 차트

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Percent Bar Chart
ko: 백분율 막대형 차트

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Normal Line Chart
ko: 일반 꺾은선형 차트

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Stacked Line Chart
ko: 누적 꺾은선형 차트

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Percent Line Chart
ko: 백분율 꺾은선형 차트

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Normal Area Chart
ko: 일반 영역 차트

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Stacked Area Chart
ko: 누적 영역 차트

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Percent Area Chart
ko: 백분율 영역 차트

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Circle Chart
ko: 원형 차트

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Ring Chart
ko: 도넛 차트

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Scatter Chart
ko: 분산형 차트

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Radar Chart
ko: 레이더 차트

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Filled Radar Chart
ko: 채워진 레이더 차트

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Stock Chart
ko: 주식형 차트

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Bubble Chart
ko: 거품 차트

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Surface Chart
ko: 표면형 차트

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Gantt Chart
ko: 간트 차트

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Dataset Chart Type
ko: 데이터 모음 차트 형식 설정

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Show Dataset Category
ko: 데이터 모음 분류 표시

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Hide Dataset Category
ko: 데이터 모음 분류 숨기기

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Show Dataset Number
ko: 데이터 모음 번호 표시

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Hide Dataset Number
ko: 데이터 모음 번호 숨기기

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Show Dataset Percent
ko: 데이터 모음 백분율 표시

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Hide Dataset Percent
ko: 데이터 모음 백분율 숨기기

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Show Dataset Symbol
ko: 데이터 모음 기호 표시

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Hide Dataset Symbol
ko: 데이터 모음 심볼 숨기기

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Dataset Brush Color
ko: 데이터 모음 브러시 색상 설정

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Dataset Pen Color
ko: 데이터 모음 펜 색상 설정

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Hide Dataset Marker
ko: 데이터 모음 마커 숨기기

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Show Dataset Marker Symbol
ko: 데이터 모음 마커 기호 표시

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Dataset Axis
ko: 데이터 모음 축 설정

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Gap Between Bars
ko: 막대 사이 간격 설정

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Gap Between Sets
ko: 묶음 사이 간격 설정

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Legend Title
ko: 범례 제목 설정

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Legend Font
ko: 범례 글꼴 설정

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Legend Font size
ko: 범례 글꼴 크기 설정

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Legend Orientation
ko: 범례 방향 설정

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Horizontal Bars
ko: 가로 막대 설정

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Vertical Bars
ko: 세로 막대 설정

en: Series %1
ko: 계열%1

en: Chart Type
ko: 차트 종류

en: Normal
ko: 일반

en: Stacked
ko: 누적

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dataPointShowPercent) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, datasetShowPercent) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dataSetShowPercent)
en: Percent
ko: 백분율

en: Polar Chart
ko: 극좌표 차트

en: Filled
ko: 채워짐

en: Stock Chart
ko: 주식형 차트

en: Candlestick
ko: 촛대

en: OpenHighLowClose
ko: 시가고가저가종가

en: HighLowClose
ko: 고가저가종가

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, errorType)
en: None
ko: 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, automaticStepWidth) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, automaticSubStepWidth)
en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Select
ko: 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, titlePositioning) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, titleResize) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, subtitlePositioning) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, subtitleResize) i18n: ectx: prop
en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: Data Set %1
ko: 데이터 모음 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, dataSets)
en: Select a data set
ko: 데이터 모음 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dataSetHasChartType)
en: Use Plot Type
ko: 그리기 형식 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Attach To Axis
ko: 축에 부착

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, datasetPenLabel)
en: Stroke
ko: 선

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, datasetColorLabel)
en: Fill
ko: 채우기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, datasetMarkerLabel)
en: Marker
ko: 마커

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dataPointShowCategory) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, datasetShowCategory) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dataSetShowCategory)
en: Category
ko: 분류

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dataPointShowNumber) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dataSetShowNumber)
en: Number
ko: 숫자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, datasetShowErrorBar)
en: Error Bars
ko: 오차 막대

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, insertRow) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, formatErrorBar)
en: Insert
ko: 삽입

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, CellRegionDialog) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, AxisScalingDialog)
en: Dialog
ko: 대화 상자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, logarithmicScaling)
en: Logarithmic Scaling
ko: 로그 크기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Step Width:
ko: 단계 폭:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Substep Width:
ko: 하위 단계 폭:

en: Bubble Data Editor
ko: 거품 데이터 편집기

en: Insert Column Before
ko: 앞에 열 삽입

en: Insert Column After
ko: 뒤에 열 삽입

en: Insert Row Above
ko: 위쪽에 행 삽입

en: Insert Row Below
ko: 아래쪽에 행 삽입

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteSelection)
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ScatterDataEditor) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, BubbleDataEditor)
en: Bubbles Editor
ko: 거품 편집기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, insertColumnBefore) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, insertColumnLeft)
en: Insert data column before selected column
ko: 선택한 열 앞에 데이터 열 삽입

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, insertRowBelow)
en: Insert data row below selected row
ko: 선택한 행 아래에 데이터 행 삽입

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, insertRowAbove)
en: Insert data row above selected row
ko: 선택한 행 위에 데이터 행 삽입

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, insertColumnAfter) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, insertColumnRight)
en: Insert data column after selected column
ko: 선택한 열 뒤에 데이터 열 삽입

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, deleteSelection)
en: Delete selection
ko: 선택 영역 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, manualControl)
en: Manual control of data sets
ko: 데이터 모음 수동 제어

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, titlePositioning) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, titleResize) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, subtitlePositioning) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, subtitleResize) i18n: ectx: prop
en: Manual
ko: 수동

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, removeDataSet)
en: Remove data set
ko: 데이터 모음 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, addDataSetAfter) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, addDataSetBefore)
en: Add data set after selected data set
ko: 선택한 데이터 모음 뒤에 데이터 모음 추가

en: Dataset Name
ko: 데이터 모음 이름

en: X-Values
ko: X값

en: Y-Values
ko: Y값

en: Bubble Size
ko: 거품 크기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Label: %1
ko: 이름표: %1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Default label: %1
ko: 기본 이름표: %1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: X-Values cell region: %1
ko: X값 셀 영역: %1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Default values used
ko: 기본값 사용됨

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Y-Values cell region: %1
ko: Y값 셀 영역: %1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Bubble size cell region: %1
ko: 거품 크기 셀 영역: %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Y Values:
ko: Y값:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: X Values:
ko: X값:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: <b>Choose a Data Set</b>
ko: <b>데이터 모음 선택</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Categories:
ko: 분류:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p align="right" style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Name:</span></p></body></html>
ko: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p align="right" style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">이름:</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ChartTableEditor)
en: Data Editor
ko: 데이터 편집기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, dataSetsInRows)
en: &Data sets in rows
ko: 행의 데이터 집합(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, dataSetsInColumns)
en: Data sets in &columns
ko: 열의 데이터 집합(&C)

en: Select Font
ko: 글꼴 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, FormatErrorBarDialog)
en: Format Error Bars
ko: 오류 막대 서식

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Ubuntu'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Error Category</span></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-weight:600;"></p></body></html>
ko: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Ubuntu'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">오류 분류</span></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-weight:600;"></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, errorType)
en: Constant
ko: 상수

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, errorType)
en: Percentage
ko: 백분율

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, errorType)
en: Error Margin
ko: 오류 허용폭

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, errorType)
en: Standard Deviation
ko: 표준 편차

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, errorType)
en: Variance
ko: 분산

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, errorType)
en: From Data table
ko: 데이터 표에서

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, valueLabel)
en: Positive
ko: 양수

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, negIndicator)
en: Negative
ko: 음수

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, sameValueForBoth)
en: Same for both
ko: 둘 다 동일

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Value
ko: 값

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Ubuntu'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Error Indicator</span></p></body></html>
ko: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Ubuntu'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">오류 표시기</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, posIndicator)
en: Positive
ko: 양수

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, posAndNegIndicator)
en: Both
ko: 모두

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, NewAxisDialog)
en: New Axis
ko: 새 축

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: Pie Data Editor
ko: 파이 데이터 편집기

en: Row %1
ko: %1줄

en: Scatter Data Editor
ko: 분산형 데이터 편집기

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, StockDataEditor)
en: Stock Data Editor
ko: 주식 데이터 편집기

en: Delete Row
ko: 행 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, deleteSelection)
en: Delete row
ko: 행 삭제

en: Insert Above
ko: 위에 삽입

en: Insert Below
ko: 아래에 삽입

en: Insert Before
ko: 이전에 삽입

en: Insert After
ko: 이후에 삽입

en: Delete Selection
ko: 선택 영역 삭제

en: New Row
ko: 새 행

en: New Column
ko: 새 열

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, legendOrientation)
en: Vertical
ko: 수직

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, legendOrientation)
en: Horizontal
ko: 수평

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, legendAlignment)
en: Center
ko: 가운데

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, legendPosition)
en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, legendPosition)
en: Top
ko: 위

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, legendPosition)
en: Bottom
ko: 아래

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, legendPosition)
en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, legendPosition)
en: Top-left
ko: 왼쪽 위

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, legendPosition)
en: Top-right
ko: 오른쪽 위

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, legendPosition)
en: Bottom-left
ko: 왼쪽 아래

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, legendPosition)
en: Bottom-right
ko: 오른쪽 아래

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Position
ko: 위치

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showLegend)
en: Show Legend
ko: 범례 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Orientation
ko: 방향

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, legendEditFontButton)
en: Fonts...
ko: 글꼴...

en: Data Point %1
ko: 데이터 지점 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: E&xplode Factor
ko: 나누기 인자(&X)

en: Surface Chart
ko: 표면형 차트

en: Gantt Chart
ko: 간트 차트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, chartOrientation)
en: Vertical Bars
ko: 세로 막대

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, chartOrientation)
en: Horizontal Bars
ko: 가로 막대

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, editData)
en: Edit Data...
ko: 데이터 편집...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Axes
ko: 축

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Data Sets
ko: 데이터 모음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Data Points
ko: 데이터 지점

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, datasetPenLabel)
en: Range line
ko: 범위 선

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, datasetColorLabel)
en: Gain marker
ko: 이득 마커

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, datasetColorLabel_2)
en: Loss marker
ko: 손실 마커

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Positioning
ko: 위치

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Resize
ko: 크기 조정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Categories
ko: 분류

en: Butt cap
ko: 뭉툭하게 덮기

en: Round cap
ko: 둥근 모양으로 덮기

en: Square cap
ko: 사각 모양으로 덮기

en: Miter join
ko: 모서리 각지게

en: Round join
ko: 모서리 둥글게

en: Bevel join
ko: 모서리 깎기

en: Miter limit
ko: 각짐 제한

en: Set line width of actual selection
ko: 실제 선택 영역의 선 굵기 설정

en: Change the color of the line
ko: 선 색상 변경
