karbon - en to ko translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Blend
ko: 혼합

en: Blend mode
ko: 혼합 모드

en: Normal
ko: 일반

en: Multiply
ko: 증식

en: Screen
ko: 화면

en: Darken
ko: 어둡게

en: Lighten
ko: 밝게

en: Gaussian blur
ko: 가우시안 블러

en: Radius
ko: 반지름

en: Color Matrix
ko: 색상 배열

en: Apply color matrix
ko: 색상 배열 효과 적용

en: Saturate colors
ko: 색상 채도

en: Rotate hue
ko: 색조 회전

en: Luminance to alpha
ko: 알파에 대한 휘도

en: Saturate value
ko: 포화 값

en: Angle
ko: 각도

en: Color matrix
ko: 색상 배열

en: Component transfer
ko: 구성 요소 전송

en: Function
ko: 함수

en: Identity
ko: 항등식

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Discrete
ko: 분할

en: Linear
ko: 선형

en: Gamma
ko: 감마

en: Values
ko: 값

en: Slope
ko: 경사

en: Intercept
ko: 차단

en: Amplitude
ko: 진폭

en: Exponent
ko: 지수

en: Offset
ko: 오프셋

en: Composite
ko: 합성

en: Operation
ko: 동작

en: Duplicate
ko: 복제

en: Wrap
ko: 둘러싸기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Edge mode:
ko: 모서리 모드:

en: Kernel size:
ko: 커널 크기:

en: Target point:
ko: 목표 지점 :

en: Divisor:
ko: 디바이저 :

en: Bias:
ko: 바이어스:

en: Preserve alpha
ko: 투명도 보존

en: Edit kernel
ko: 커널 편집

en: Flood fill
ko: 채우기

en: Flood color
ko: 색 채우기

en: Image
ko: 그림

en: Select image...
ko: 그림 선택...

en: Select image
ko: 그림 선택

en: Merge
ko: 합치기

en: Morphology
ko: 형태

en: Erode
ko: 침식

en: Dilate
ko: 팽창

en: Operator:
ko: 연산자:

en: Radius x:
ko: X 반지름:

en: Radius y:
ko: Y 반지름:
