calligra - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Found no shapes in the collection! %1
ko: 모음집에서 도형을 찾을 수 없습니다! %1

en: Not a valid Calligra file: %1
ko: 올바른 Calligra 파일이 아님: %1

en: No body tag found in file: %1
ko: 파일에서 body 태그를 찾을 수 없음: %1

en: No office:drawing tag found in file: %1
ko: 파일에서 office:drawing 태그를 찾을 수 없음: %1

en: No shapes found in file: %1
ko: 파일에서 도형을 찾을 수 없음: %1

en: Add Shape
ko: 도형 추가

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: Open Shape Collection
ko: 도형 모음집 열기

en: Remove Shape Collection
ko: 도형 모음집 삭제

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Geometrics
ko: 기하학적 모양

en: Arrows
ko: 화살표

en: Funny
ko: 재미있는 모양

en: Collection Error
ko: 모음집 오류

en: Shape Properties
ko: 도형 속성

en: Snap Settings
ko: 스냅 설정
