en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

[ctx: @info]
en: Mimetype for <filename>%1</filename> not found!
ko: <filename>%1</filename>의 MIME 형식을 찾을 수 없습니다!

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open with <application>%1</application>
ko: <application>%1</application>(으)로 열기

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not find Calligra application suitable for opening <filename>%1</filename>.<nl/>Do you want to open the file using default application <application>%2</application>?
ko: <filename>%1</filename>을(를) 열 때 필요한 Calligra 프로그램이 없습니다.<nl/> 기본 프로그램 <application>%2</application>(으)로 여시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Calligra Application Not Found
ko: Calligra 프로그램 찾을 수 없음

en: Calligra Opener
ko: Calligra 열기 도구

en: Calligra Document Opener
ko: Calligra 문서 열기 도구

en: Lists names of all available Calligra applications
ko: 사용 가능한 모든 Calligra 프로그램의 목록

en: Files to open
ko: 열려는 파일
