en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

[ctx: displayname of the semantic item type Contact]
en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Select an address book for saving:
ko: 저장할 주소록 선택:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Name:
ko: 이름(&N):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: &Nick:
ko: 별명(&N):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: &Phone Number:
ko: 전화 번호(&P):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: &Home Page:
ko: 홈 페이지(&H):

en: Contact Information
ko: 연락처 정보

en: Edit...
ko: 편집...

en: Import contact
ko: 연락처 가져오기

en: Export as vcard...
ko: vCard로 내보내기...
