en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

[ctx: displayname of the semantic item type Event]
en: Event
ko: 이벤트

en: Area
ko: 영역

en: Region
ko: 지역

en: Select a calendar for saving:
ko: 저장할 달력 선택:

en: Could not add entry
    %1
ko: 다음 항목을 추가할 수 없음
    %1

en: Could not save iCal file
    %1
ko: iCal 파일을 저장할 수 없음
    %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Summary:
ko: 개요(&S):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: &Location:
ko: 위치(&L):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: &Start:
ko: 시작(&S):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: &End:
ko: 끝(&E):

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tadtab)
en: Time and Date
ko: 시간과 날짜

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tztab)
en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

en: Calendar Event
ko: 일정 이벤트

en: Edit...
ko: 편집...

en: Import event to Calendar
ko: 달력으로 이벤트 가져오기

en: Export event to iCal file...
ko: iCal 파일로 이벤트 내보내기...
