en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add text range
ko: 텍스트 범위 추가

en: A shape which shows a single text line
ko: 한 줄의 텍스트를 표시하는 도형

en: Artistic Text
ko: 예술적 텍스트

en: Detach Path
ko: 경로 떼내기

en: Convert to Path
ko: 경로로 변환

en: Bold text
ko: 굵은 텍스트

en: Italic text
ko: 기울임꼴 텍스트

en: Superscript
ko: 위 첨자

en: Subscript
ko: 아래 첨자

en: Anchor at Start
ko: 시작 지점에 고정

en: Anchor at Middle
ko: 가운데 지점에 고정

en: Anchor at End
ko: 끝 지점에 고정

en: Click to change cursor position.
ko: 커서 위치를 변경하려면 누르십시오.

en: Click to select text shape.
ko: 텍스트 도형을 선택하려면 누르십시오.

en: Double click to put text on path.
ko: 텍스트를 두 번 누르면 경로에 연결합니다.

en: Drag handle to change start offset.
ko: 핸들을 끌어서 시작 위치를 변경하십시오.

en: Press escape to finish editing.
ko: Esc 키를 누르면 편집을 종료합니다.

en: Press return to finish editing.
ko: Return 키를 누르면 편집을 종료합니다.

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Convert to Path
ko: 경로로 변환

en: Text Properties
ko: 텍스트 속성

en: Text On Path
ko: 텍스트: 경로에 있음

en: Artistic text editing
ko: 예술적 텍스트 편집

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Attach Path
ko: 경로 붙이기

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change text anchor
ko: 텍스트 고정점 변경

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change font
ko: 글꼴 변경

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change Text Offset
ko: 텍스트 위치 변경

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Detach Path
ko: 경로 떼내기

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove text range
ko: 텍스트 범위 삭제

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Replace text range
ko: 텍스트 범위 변경
