en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: The plugin needed for displaying comments is not present.
ko: 주석을 표시하는 플러그인이 없습니다.

en: Plugin Missing
ko: 플러그인 없음

en: The plugin needed for displaying the comment is not compatible with the current version of the comment shape.
ko: 현재 버전의 주석 도형과 주석 표시 플러그인이 호환되지 않습니다.

en: Plugin Incompatible
ko: 플러그인 호환되지 않음

en: Comment
ko: 주석
