en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change something
ko: 무언가 변경

en: Template shape
ko: 템플릿 도형

en: Simple shape that is used as a template for developing other shapes.
ko: 다른 도형을 개발할 템플릿으로 사용되는 간단한 도형.

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Template shape editing
ko: 템플릿 도형 편집
