en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Change case
ko: 대소문자 변경

en: Sentence case
ko: 대소문자 문장

en: lowercase
ko: 소문자

en: UPPER CASE
ko: 대문자

en: Initial Caps
ko: 첫 글자 대문자

en: tOGGLE cASE
ko: 대소문자 전환

en: Change Case...
ko: 대소문자 변경...
