kofficefilters - en to ko translation catalogue (138 entries)

en: %1 Export Options
ko: %1 내보내기 옵션

en: Page %1
ko: %1쪽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_pageLabel)
en: Page:
ko: 페이지 :

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Size in Pixels
ko: 픽셀 단위의 크기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Image width:
ko: 이미지 너비 :

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Image height:
ko: 이미지 높이 :

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Size in Units
ko: 단위의 크기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Resolution:
ko: 해상도 :

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Unit:
ko: 단위 :

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Background Color
ko: 배경색

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelColor)
en: Color
ko: 색상

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelOpacity)
en: Opacity
ko: 불투명도

en: Namespace "%1" not found
ko: %1 이름 공백을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Could not open the requested file %1
ko: 요청한 파일 %1을(를) 열 수 없습니다

en: Could not read ZIP directory of the requested file %1
ko: 요청한 파일 %1의 ZIP 디렉토리를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Enter password
ko: 비밀번호 입력

en: This document is encrypted, please enter the password to decrypt it:
ko: 이 문서는 암호화되어 있으며, 암호를 해독하려면 비밀번호를 입력하세요 :

en: Incorrect password, please enter the password to decrypt this document:
ko: 잘못된 비밀번호, 이 문서를 해독하려면 비밀번호를 입력하세요 :

en: Could not find path for type %1
ko: %1 형식의 경로를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: %1 (line %2, column %3)
ko: %1 (행 %2, 열 %3)

en: %1 (%2, line %3, column %4)
ko: %1 (%2, 행 %3, 열 %4)

en: Element "%1" not found
ko: "%1" 구성요소를 찾을 수 없음

en: Attribute "%1" not found
ko: "%1" 특성을 찾을 수 없음

en: Unexpected value "%1" of attribute "%2"
ko: %2 속성의 예기치 않은 값 "%1"

en: Unexpected second occurrence of "%1" element
ko: "%1" 구성요소의 두번째 사건 예상치 못함

en: Expected closing of element "%1"
ko: "%1" 구성요소의 닫힘 예상됨

en: None of expected elements found: %1
ko: 예상되는 구성요소 없음 : %1

en: Could not find target for id "%1" in file "%2"
ko: "%2" 파일에서 ID "%1"의 대상을 찾을 수 없음

en: Could not find relationships file "%1"
ko: 관계 파일 "%1"을(를) 찾을 수 없음

en: Could not find target for relationship "%1" in file "%2"
ko: 파일 "%2"의 관계 "%1"에 대한 대상을 찾을 수 없음

en: Parsing error in the main document at line %1, column %2.
    Error message: %3
ko: 주 문서에서 행 %1, 열 %2의 구문 분석 오류 발생
    오류 메시지: %3

en: Entry '%1' not found.
ko: '%1' 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Entry '%1' is not a file.
ko: '%1' 항목은 파일이 아닙니다.

en: Could not open entry "%1" for writing.
ko: 쓰기에 대해 "%1" 항목을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Could not write block
ko: 블록을 작성할 수 없음

[ctx: Descriptive encoding name]
en: Recommended ( %1 )
ko: 권장됨 ( %1 )

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, encodingPage)
en: Encoding
ko: 인코딩

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: E&ncoding:
ko: 인코딩(&N):

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroupEndOfLine)
en: End of Line
ko: 줄의 끝

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioEndOfLineLF)
en: &UNIX style (recommended; line feed only)
ko: 유닉스 스타일 (권장, LF만)(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioEndOfLineCRLF)
en: &Windows style (carriage return and line feed)
ko: Windows 스타일 (CR+LF)(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioEndOfLineCR)
en: &MacOS style (carriage return only)
ko: Mac OS 스타일 (CR만)(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Sheets
ko: 시트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4)
en: Select sheets to export:
ko: 내보낼 시트를 선택하십시오:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_delimiterLineBox)
en: Delimiter Line
ko: 구분선

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel6)
en: <SHEETNAME> gets replaced by the name of the next sheet.
ko: <SHEETNAME>은 다음 시트의 이름으로 대체됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_delimiterAboveAll)
en: Print delimiter line above every sheet
ko: 시트의 맨 위마다 구분선 인쇄하기

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab2) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, GroupBox1)
en: Cells
ko: 셀

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KButtonGroup, m_delimiterBox)
en: Delimiter
ko: 구분자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_radioComma)
en: Comma
ko: 쉼표

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_radioSemicolon)
en: Semicolon
ko: 세미콜론

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_radioTab)
en: Tabulator
ko: 탭 문자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_radioSpace)
en: Space
ko: 공백

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_radioOther)
en: Other:
ko: 기타 :

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_quotesLabel)
en: Quotes:
ko: 인용:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_selectionOnly)
en: Export selection only
ko: 선택 영역만 내보내기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: En&coding:
ko: 인코딩(&C):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, mEncodingBox)
en: With this option you can define the encoding of the HTML file. The recommended encoding (UTF8) is selected as default.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 HTML 파일의 인코딩을 정의할 수 있습니다. 권장 인코딩 (UTF8)이 기본으로 선택 됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: Sheet Selection
ko: 시트 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, mSelectAllButton) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, mDeselectAllButton)
en: Click here to select all sheets in the list.
ko: 목록에 있는 모든 스타일시트를 선택하시려면 여기를 누르십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mSelectAllButton)
en: Select &All
ko: 모두 선택(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mDeselectAllButton)
en: Desele&ct All
ko: 모두 선택 해제(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mSeparateFiles)
en: This option will make the HTML export filter generate a new page for each sheet. If you disable this option, all sheets are written on one page.
ko: 이 옵션은 HTML 내보내기 필터가 각 시트에 대해 새 페이지를 생성하도록 합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하지 않도록 설정하면 모든 시트가 한 페이지에 기록됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mSeparateFiles)
en: Use &separate files for each table
ko: 각각 테이블마다 파일 하나씩 사용(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroup4)
en: Style
ko: 스타일

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, mDefaultButton)
en: Select this option to use the default fonts and colors for the HTML page.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 HTML 페이지의 기본 글꼴과 색상을 설정할 수 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mDefaultButton)
en: Use &default style
ko: 기본 스타일 사용(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, mCustomButton)
en: Select this option to specify a separate stylesheet for the HTML page. You can select or type on in the field below.
ko: HTML 페이지에 대해 별도의 스타일 시트를 지정하려면 이 옵션을 선택합니다. 아래 필드에서 선택하거나 입력할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mCustomButton)
en: Use &external stylesheet:
ko: 외부 스타일시트 사용(&E):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, mCustomURL)
en: In this field you can enter an URL for your stylesheet. It is possible to point to a stylesheet on disk, or to somewhere on the Internet.
ko: 이 입력란에는 스타일시트의 URL을 입력할 수 있습니다. 디스크나 인터넷 상의 스타일 시트를 가리킬 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mUseBorders)
en: Use this option to enable or disable borders around the cells.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 셀 주변 경계를 켜거나 끌 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mUseBorders)
en: Use &borders
ko: 경계 사용(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, mPixelsBetweenCells)
en: Use this option to define how many pixels there should be between the cells. This effect is better visible if you check <b>Use borders</b> too.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하여 셀 사이에 그릴 픽셀 개수를 설정합니다. <b>테두리 사용</b>을 선택하면 효과가 더 잘 보입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Pi&xels between cells:
ko: 셀 사이의 픽셀(&X):

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Latex Export Filter Configuration
ko: LaTeX 내보내기 필터 설정

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, Widget2)
en: Document
ko: 문서

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Document Style
ko: Document 스타일

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, latexStyleButton)
en: Latex style
ko: Latex 스타일

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, wordsStyleButton)
en: Words style
ko: Words 스타일

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, fullDocButton)
en: The document will be able to be compiled alone
ko: 그 문서는 단독으로 컴파일 될 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, fullDocButton)
en: The document will be generated as a full latex document since all the include will be generated before the \begin{document} and \end{document} commands.
ko: \begin{document} 및 \end{document} 명령 전에 모든 포함이 생성되므로 문서가 전체 라텍스 문서로 생성됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, fullDocButton)
en: Independent document
ko: 독립된 문서

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, embededButton)
en: Do not generate either the latex header or the document environment
ko: 라텍스 머리글 또는 문서 환경을 생성하지 않습니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, embededButton)
en: The document will be generated as a latex document which will have to be included in a main latex document. It will allow you to generate several little files for each chapter of your document.
ko: 이 문서를 주 LaTeX 문서에 포함되어야 하는 LaTeX 문서로 생성합니다. 문서의 각 장별로 작은 파일 몇 개를 생성할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, embededButton)
en: Document to include
ko: 포함할 문서

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_2)
en: Document class:
ko: 문서 클래스 :

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2)
en: Quality:
ko: 품질 :

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, qualityComboBox)
en: Final
ko: 최종

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, qualityComboBox)
en: Draft
ko: 도면

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, defaultFontSizeTextZone)
en: Default font size:
ko: 기본 글꼴 크기:

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, Widget3)
en: Pictures
ko: 그림

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Convert the pictures:
ko: 그림 변환 :

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1)
en: Pictures directory:
ko: 그림 디렉터리:

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Language
ko: 언어

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addLanguageBtn)
en: Add
ko: 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, rmLanguageBtn)
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Contents
ko: 내용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Export information about author:
ko: 저자 정보 내보내기 :

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Add a table of content:
ko: 목차 추가 :

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5)
en: Notes
ko: 노트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, RadioButton7)
en: Don't export
ko: 내보내지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, RadioButton5)
en: Export notes in margin notes
ko: 여백 메모에서 메모 내보내기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, RadioButton6)
en: Export notes in comments
ko: 코멘트에서 메모 내보내기

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: The file seems to be corrupt. Skipping a table.
ko: 파일이 손상 된 것 같습니다. 테이블 건너뛰기.

en: Skipping a table.
ko: 테이블 건너뛰기.

en: This document was created with OpenOffice.org version '%1'. This filter was written for version 1.0. Reading this file could cause strange behavior, crashes or incorrect display of the data. Do you want to continue converting the document?
ko: 이 문서는 OpenOffice.org 버전 '%1'(으) 만들어졌습니다. 이 필터는 1.0 버전으로 작성되었습니다. 이 파일을 읽으면 비정상적인 동작, 충돌 또는 잘못된 데이터 표시가 발생할 수 있습니다. 문서를 계속 변환 하시겠습니까?

en: Unsupported document version
ko: 지원되지 않는 문서 버전

en: QPRO filter cannot open input file - please report.
ko: QPRO 필터가 입력 파일을 열 수 없습니다. 보고 해주세요.

en: Unable to open password protected files.
    The password algorithm has not been published
ko: 암호로 보호된 파일을 열 수 없습니다.
    암호 알고리즘이 게시되지 않았습니다

en: Unable to find part for type %1
ko: %1 형식의 부분을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Declared number of shared strings too small (%1)
ko: 선언된 공유 문자열의 수가 너무 적음 (%1)

en: Declared number of font styles too small (%1)
ko: 선언된 글꼴 스타일의 개수가 너무 적음 (%1)

en: Declared number of cell formats too small (%1)
ko: 선언된 셀 형식의 수가 너무 적음 (%1)

en: Declared number of fill styles too small (%1)
ko: 선언된 채우기 스타일의 수가 너무 적음 (%1)

en: The data could not be loaded completely because the maximum size of sheet was exceeded.
ko: 최대 시트 크기를 초과했기 때문에 데이터를 완전히 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Expected integer or floating point number
ko: 예상되는 정수 또는 부동 소수점 수

en: Slide layout "%1" not found
ko: 슬라이드 레이아웃 "%1"을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Slide %1
ko: 슬라이드 %1

en: Words's Plain Text Import Filter
ko: 단어의 일반 텍스트 가져오기 필터

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ImportDialogUI)
en: Plain Text Import Dialog
ko: 일반 텍스트 가져오기 대화 상자

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroupParagraph)
en: End of Paragraph
ko: 단락의 끝

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioParagraphAsIs)
en: &As is: At the end of line
ko: 있는 그대로: 줄의 끝에서(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioParagraphSentence)
en: &Sentence: If the end of line is the end of a sentence
ko: 문장: 줄의 끝이 문장의 끝인 경우(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioParagraphEmptyLine)
en: &Empty Line: If the line is empty
ko: 빈 줄: 줄이 비어있는 경우(&E)

en: End notes
ko: 메모 끝

en: Even Pages Header
ko: 짝수 페이지 머리글

en: Odd Pages Header
ko: 홀수 페이지 머리글

en: Even Pages Footer
ko: 짝수 페이지 바닥글

en: Odd Pages Footer
ko: 홀수 페이지 바닥글

en: First Page Header
ko: 첫 페이지 머리글

en: First Page Footer
ko: 첫 페이지 바닥글

en: Table %1
ko: %1 테이블

en: The file cannot be loaded, as it seems not to be an RTF document.
ko: RTF 문서가 아닌 것 같습니다. 파일을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Words's RTF Import Filter
ko: 단어의 RTF 가져오기 필터

en: The file cannot be loaded.
ko: 파일을 불러올 수 없습니다.
