calligra - en to ko translation catalogue (3425 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Edit) i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
ko: 편집(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Fill)
en: Fi&ll
ko: 채우기(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Clear)
en: Clear
ko: 지우기

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Delete)
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (View) i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
ko: 보기(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (go)
en: &Go
ko: 이동(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Insert)
en: &Insert
ko: 삽입(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (ExternalData)
en: &External Data
ko: 외부 데이터(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Format)
en: F&ormat
ko: 서식(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox5) i18n: ectx: Menu (MergeCellMenu)
en: Merge Cells
ko: 셀 병합

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Row)
en: &Row
ko: 행(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Column)
en: &Column
ko: 열(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Sheet)
en: &Sheet
ko: 시트(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (PrintRange)
en: &Print Range
ko: 인쇄 범위(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu
en: Manual Page Breaks
ko: 수동 쪽 나누기

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Data)
en: &Data
ko: 데이터(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Filter)
en: Filter
ko: 필터

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
ko: 도구(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
ko: 설정(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (editToolBar)
en: Edit
ko: 편집

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (navigationToolBar)
en: Navigation
ko: 탐색

note: i18n: ectx: Menu
en: Activate
ko: 활성화

note: i18n: tag optionWidget attribute name i18n: ectx: ToolBar (fontPropertyToolBar)
en: Font
ko: 글꼴

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, formatButton) i18n: ectx: ToolBar (formatToolBar)
en: Format
ko: 서식

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (colorAndBorderToolBar)
en: Color/Border
ko: 색상/경계

en: Parsing of formula in cell %1 failed.
ko: 셀 %1의 수식을 처리하지 못했습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ChartDatabaseSelector)
en: Database Selector
ko: 데이터베이스 선택기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_areaBox)
en: Data Area
ko: 데이터 영역

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_areaLabel)
en: Area:
ko: 영역:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_firstRowAsLabel)
en: First row as label
ko: 첫 번째 행을 머리글로

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_firstColumnAsLabel)
en: First column as label
ko: 첫 번째 열을 머리글로

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_formatBox)
en: Data Format
ko: 데이터 서식

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_dataInRows)
en: Data sets in rows
ko: 행의 데이터 집합

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_dataInColumns)
en: Data sets in columns
ko: 열의 데이터 집합

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Processing is not possible, because some cells are locked as elements of a matrix.
ko: 일부 셀이 행렬의 원소로 잠겨 있어서 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: Processing is not possible, because some cells are protected.
ko: 일부 셀이 보호되어 있어서 처리할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Apply Filter
ko: 필터 적용

en: January
ko: 1월

en: February
ko: 2월

en: March
ko: 3월

en: April
ko: 4월

en: May
ko: 5월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: July
ko: 7월

en: August
ko: 8월

en: September
ko: 9월

en: October
ko: 10월

en: November
ko: 11월

en: December
ko: 12월

en: Jan
ko: 1월

en: Feb
ko: 2월

en: Mar
ko: 3월

en: Apr
ko: 4월

[ctx: May short]
en: May
ko: 5월

en: Jun
ko: 6월

en: Jul
ko: 7월

en: Aug
ko: 8월

en: Sep
ko: 9월

en: Oct
ko: 10월

en: Nov
ko: 11월

en: Dec
ko: 12월

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Mon
ko: 월

en: Tue
ko: 화

en: Wed
ko: 수

en: Thu
ko: 목

en: Fri
ko: 금

en: Sat
ko: 토

en: Sun
ko: 일

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Autofill
ko: 자동 완성

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Auto-Filter
ko: 자동 필터

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Auto-Format
ko: 자동 서식

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change Border Color
ko: 테두리 색상 변경

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove Comment
ko: 주석 삭제

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add Comment
ko: 주석 추가

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove Conditional Formatting
ko: 조건부 서식 삭제

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add Conditional Formatting
ko: 조건부 서식 추가

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change Value
ko: 값 변경

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Insert Series
ko: 계열 삽입

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Fill Selection
ko: 선택 채우기

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change Case
ko: 대소문자 변경

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Insert Cells
ko: 셀 삽입

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove Cells
ko: 셀 삭제

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Increase Indentation
ko: 들여쓰기 증가

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Decrease Indentation
ko: 들여쓰기 감소

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove Link
ko: 링크 삭제

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Link
ko: 링크 설정

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Merge Cells Horizontally
ko: 가로로 셀 병합

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Merge Cells Vertically
ko: 세로로 셀 병합

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Merge Cells
ko: 셀 병합

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Dissociate Cells
ko: 셀 병합 해제

en: Merging of columns or rows is not supported.
ko: 열 또는 행 병합은 지원하지 않습니다.

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add Named Area
ko: 이름이 있는 영역 추가

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove Named Area
ko: 이름이 있는 영역 삭제

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Increase Precision
ko: 소수점 아래 자릿수 증가

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Decrease Precision
ko: 소수점 아래 자릿수 감소

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Resize Column
ko: 열 크기 조정

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Resize Row
ko: 행 크기 조정

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Show Rows/Columns
ko: 행/열 표시

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Show Columns
ko: 열 표시

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Show Rows
ko: 행 표시

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Hide Rows/Columns
ko: 행/열 숨기기

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Hide Columns
ko: 열 숨기기

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Hide Rows
ko: 행 숨기기

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Adjust Columns/Rows
ko: 열/행 조정

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Adjust Columns
ko: 열 조정

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Adjust Rows
ko: 행 조정

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Insert Columns
ko: 열 삽입

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove Columns
ko: 열 삭제

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Insert Rows
ko: 행 삽입

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove Rows
ko: 행 삭제

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Rename Sheet
ko: 시트 이름 바꾸기

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Hide Sheet %1
ko: 시트 %1 숨기기

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Hide Sheet
ko: 시트 숨기기

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Show Sheet %1
ko: 시트 %1 표시

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Show Sheet
ko: 시트 표시

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add Sheet
ko: 시트 추가

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Duplicate Sheet
ko: 시트 복제

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove Sheet
ko: 시트 삭제

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change Sheet Properties
ko: 시트 속성 변경

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Sort Data
ko: 데이터 정렬

en: Do you want to check the spelling in the next sheet?
ko: 다음 시트에서 맞춤법을 검사하시겠습니까?

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Correct Misspelled Words
ko: 맞춤법이 잘못된 단어 수정

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Reset Style
ko: 스타일 초기화

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change Style
ko: 스타일 변경

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove Validity Check
ko: 유효성 검사 삭제

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add Validity Check
ko: 유효성 검사 추가

en: Australia
ko: 오스트레일리아

en: Dollar
ko: 달러

en: Canada
ko: 캐나다

en: Caribbean
ko: 카리브 해

en: New Zealand
ko: 뉴질랜드

en: United States
ko: 미국

en: Austria
ko: 오스트리아

en: Euro
ko: 유로

en: Belgium
ko: 벨기에

en: Cyprus
ko: 키프로스

en: Finland
ko: 핀란드

en: France
ko: 프랑스

en: Germany
ko: 독일

en: Greece
ko: 그리스

en: Ireland
ko: 아일랜드

en: Italy
ko: 이탈리아

en: Latvia
ko: 라트비아

en: Lithuania
ko: 리투아니아

en: Luxembourg
ko: 룩셈부르크

en: Malta
ko: 몰타

en: Monaco
ko: 모나코

en: Netherlands
ko: 네덜란드

en: Portugal
ko: 포르투갈

en: San Marino
ko: 산마리노

en: Slovakia
ko: 슬로바키아

en: Slovenia
ko: 슬로베니아

en: Spain
ko: 스페인

en: Pound
ko: 파운드

en: United Kingdom
ko: 영국

en: Japan
ko: 일본

en: Yen
ko: 엔

en: Afghani (old)
ko: 아프가니(구)

en: Afghanistan
ko: 아프가니스탄

en: Afghani
ko: 아프가니

en: Albania
ko: 알바니아

en: Lek
ko: 레크

en: Algeria
ko: 알제리

en: Algerian Dinar
ko: 알제리 디나르

en: American Samoa
ko: 미국령 사모아

en: US Dollar
ko: 미국 달러

en: Andorra
ko: 안도라

en: Andorran Peseta
ko: 안도라 페세타

en: Angola
ko: 앙골라

en: Kwanza
ko: 콴자

en: Anguilla
ko: 앵귈라

en: East Caribbean Dollar
ko: 동 카리브 달러

en: Antigua And Barbuda
ko: 앤티가바부다

en: Argentina
ko: 아르헨티나

en: Argentine Peso
ko: 아르헨티나 페소

en: Armenia
ko: 아르메니아

en: Armenian Dram
ko: 아르메니아 드람

en: Aruba
ko: 아루바

en: Aruban Florin
ko: 아루바 플로린

en: Australian Dollar
ko: 오스트레일리아 달러

en: Schilling
ko: 실링

en: Azerbaijan
ko: 아제르바이잔

en: Azerbaijanian Manat
ko: 아제르바이잔 마나트

en: Bahamas
ko: 바하마

en: Bahamian Dollar
ko: 바하마 달러

en: Bahrain
ko: 바레인

en: Bahraini Dinar
ko: 바레인 디나르

en: Bangladesh
ko: 방글라데시

en: Taka
ko: 타카

en: Barbados
ko: 바베이도스

en: Barbados Dollar
ko: 바베이도스 달러

en: Belarus
ko: 벨라루스

en: Belarusian Ruble
ko: 벨라루스 루블

en: Franc
ko: 프랑

en: Belize
ko: 벨리즈

en: Belize Dollar
ko: 벨리즈 달러

en: Benin
ko: 베냉

en: CFA Franc BCEAO
ko: CFA 프랑 BCEAO

en: Bermuda
ko: 버뮤다

en: Bermudian Dollar
ko: 버뮤다 달러

en: Bhutan
ko: 부탄

en: Indian Rupee
ko: 인도 루피

en: Ngultrum
ko: 눌트럼

en: Bolivia
ko: 볼리비아

en: Boliviano
ko: 볼리비아노

en: Bosnia And Herzegovina
ko: 보스니아 헤르체고비나

en: Convertible Marks
ko: 태환 마르크

en: Botswana
ko: 보츠와나

en: Pula
ko: 풀라

en: Bouvet Island
ko: 부베 섬

en: Norwegian Krone
ko: 노르웨이 크로네

en: Brazil
ko: 브라질

en: Brazilian Real
ko: 브라질 헤알

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
ko: 영국령 인도양 영토

en: Brunei Darussalam
ko: 브루나이

en: Brunei Dollar
ko: 브루나이 달러

en: Bulgaria
ko: 불가리아

en: Lev
ko: 레프

en: Bulgarian Lev
ko: 불가리아 레프

en: Burkina Faso
ko: 부르키나파소

en: Burundi
ko: 부룬디

en: Burundi Franc
ko: 부룬디 프랑

en: Cambodia
ko: 캄보디아

en: Riel
ko: 리엘

en: CFA Franc BEAC
ko: CFA 프랑 BEAC

en: Cameroon
ko: 카메룬

en: Canadian Dollar
ko: 캐나다 달러

en: Cape Verde
ko: 카보베르데

en: Cape Verde Escudo
ko: 카보베르데 이스쿠두

en: Cayman Islands
ko: 케이맨 제도

en: Cayman Islands Dollar
ko: 케이맨 제도 달러

en: Central African Republic
ko: 중앙 아프리카 공화국

en: Chad
ko: 차드

en: Chile
ko: 칠레

en: Chilean Peso
ko: 칠레 페소

en: Unidades de fomento
ko: 우니다드 데 포멘토(UF)

en: China
ko: 중국

en: Yuan Renminbi
ko: 위안 인민폐

en: Christmas Island
ko: 크리스마스 섬

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
ko: 코코스 제도

en: Colombia
ko: 콜롬비아

en: Colombian Peso
ko: 콜롬비아 페소

en: Comoro Franc
ko: 코모로 프랑

en: Comoros
ko: 코모로

en: Congo
ko: 콩고

en: Congo, The Democratic Republic Of
ko: 콩고 민주 공화국

en: Franc Congolais
ko: 콩고 프랑

en: Cook Islands
ko: 쿡 제도

en: New Zealand Dollar
ko: 뉴질랜드 달러

en: Costa Rica
ko: 코스타리카

en: Costa Rican Colon
ko: 코스타리카 콜론

en: Cote D'Ivoire
ko: 코트디부아르

en: Croatia
ko: 크로아티아

en: Croatian kuna
ko: 크로아티아 쿠나

en: Cuba
ko: 쿠바

en: Cuban Peso
ko: 쿠바 페소

en: Cyprus Pound
ko: 키프로스 파운드

en: Czech Koruna
ko: 체코 코루나

en: Czechia
ko: 체코

en: Danish Krone
ko: 덴마크 크로네

en: Denmark
ko: 덴마크

en: Djibouti
ko: 지부티

en: Djibouti Franc
ko: 지부티 프랑

en: Dominica
ko: 도미니카

en: Dominican Peso
ko: 도미니카 페소

en: Dominican Republic
ko: 도미니카 공화국

en: East Timor
ko: 동티모르

en: Timor Escudo
ko: 티모르 이스쿠두

en: Ecuador
ko: 에콰도르

en: Egypt
ko: 이집트

en: Egyptian Pound
ko: 이집트 파운드

en: El Salvador
ko: 엘살바도르

en: El Salvador Colon
ko: 엘살바도르 콜론

en: Equatorial Guinea
ko: 적도 기니

en: Eritrea
ko: 에리트레아

en: Nakfa
ko: 낙파

en: Estonia
ko: 에스토니아

en: Kroon
ko: 크론

en: Ethiopia
ko: 에티오피아

en: Ethiopian Birr
ko: 에티오피아 비르

en: Falkland Island (Malvinas)
ko: 포클랜드(말비나스) 제도

en: Falkland Islands Pound
ko: 포클랜드 제도 파운드

en: Faeroe Islands
ko: 페로 제도

en: Fiji
ko: 피지

en: Fiji Dollar
ko: 피지 달러

en: Markka
ko: 마르카

en: French Guiana
ko: 프랑스령 기아나

en: CFP Franc
ko: CFP 프랑

en: French Polynesia
ko: 프랑스령 폴리네시아

en: Franc Southern Territories
ko: 프랑스 남부 영토

en: Gabon
ko: 가봉

en: Dalasi
ko: 달라시

en: Gambia
ko: 감비아

en: Georgia
ko: 조지아

en: Lari
ko: 라리

en: German Mark
ko: 독일 마르크

en: Cedi
ko: 세디

en: Ghana
ko: 가나

en: Gibraltar
ko: 지브롤터

en: Gibraltar Pound
ko: 지브롤터 파운드

en: Drachma
ko: 드라크마

en: Greenland
ko: 그린란드

en: Grenada
ko: 그레나다

en: Guadeloupe
ko: 과들루프

en: Guam
ko: 괌

en: Guatemala
ko: 과테말라

en: Quetzal
ko: 케찰

en: Guinea
ko: 기니

en: Guinea Franc
ko: 기니 프랑

en: Guinea-Bissau
ko: 기니비사우

en: Guinea-Bissau Peso
ko: 기니비사우 페소

en: Guyana
ko: 가이아나

en: Guyana Dollar
ko: 가이아나 달러

en: Gourde
ko: 구르드

en: Haiti
ko: 아이티

en: Heard Island And McDonald Islands
ko: 허드 맥도널드 제도

en: Holy See (Vatican City State)
ko: 교황청(바티칸 시국)

en: Honduras
ko: 온두라스

en: Lempira
ko: 렘피라

en: HKD
ko: 홍콩

en: Hong Kong
ko: 홍콩

en: Hong Kong Dollar
ko: 홍콩 달러

en: Forint
ko: 포린트

en: Hungary
ko: 헝가리

en: Iceland
ko: 아이슬란드

en: Iceland Krona
ko: 아이슬란드 크로나

en: India
ko: 인도

en: Indonesia
ko: 인도네시아

en: Rupiah
ko: 루피아

en: Iran, Islamic Republic Of
ko: 이란 이슬람 공화국

en: Iranian Rial
ko: 이란 리알

en: Iraq
ko: 이라크

en: Iraqi Dinar
ko: 이라크 디나르

en: Punt
ko: 푼트

en: Pence
ko: 펜스

en: Israel
ko: 이스라엘

en: New Israeli Sheqel
ko: 이스라엘 신 셰켈

en: Lira
ko: 리라

en: Jamaica
ko: 자메이카

en: Jamaican Dollar
ko: 자메이카 달러

en: Jordan
ko: 요르단

en: Jordanian Dinar
ko: 요르단 디나르

en: Kazakhstan
ko: 카자흐스탄

en: Tenge
ko: 텡게

en: Kenya
ko: 케냐

en: Kenyan Shilling
ko: 케냐 실링

en: Kiribati
ko: 키리바시

en: Korea, Democratic People's Republic Of
ko: 조선민주주의인민공화국

en: North Korean Won
ko: 조선민주주의인민공화국 원

en: Korea, Republic Of
ko: 대한민국

en: Won
ko: 원

en: Kuwait
ko: 쿠웨이트

en: Kuwaiti Dinar
ko: 쿠웨이트 디나르

en: Kyrgyzstan
ko: 키르기스스탄

en: Som
ko: 솜

en: Kip
ko: 킵

en: Lao People's Democratic Republic
ko: 라오 인민 민주 공화국

en: Latvian Lats
ko: 라트비아 라츠

en: Lebanese Pound
ko: 레바논 파운드

en: Lebanon
ko: 레바논

en: Lesotho
ko: 레소토

en: Rand
ko: 랜드

en: Loti
ko: 로티

en: Liberia
ko: 라이베리아

en: Liberian Dollar
ko: 라이베리아 달러

en: Libyan Arab Jamahiriya
ko: 리비아

en: Libyan Dinar
ko: 리비아 디나르

en: Liechtenstein
ko: 리히텐슈타인

en: Swiss Franc
ko: 스위스 프랑

en: Lithuanian Litus
ko: 리투아니아 리타스

en: Macao
ko: 마카오

en: Pataca
ko: 파타카

en: Denar
ko: 데나르

en: Macedonia, The Former Yugoslav Republic Of
ko: 북마케도니아

en: Madagascar
ko: 마다카스카르

en: Malagasy Franc
ko: 마다가스카르 프랑

en: Kwacha
ko: 콰차

en: Malawi
ko: 말라위

en: Malaysia
ko: 말레이시아

en: Malaysian Ringgit
ko: 말레이시아 링깃

en: Maldives
ko: 몰디브

en: Rufiyaa
ko: 루피야

en: Mali
ko: 말리

en: EURO
ko: 유로

en: Maltese Lira
ko: 몰타 리라

en: Marshall Islands
ko: 마셜 제도

en: Martinique
ko: 마르티니크

en: Mauritania
ko: 모리타니

en: Ouguiya
ko: 우기야

en: Mauritius
ko: 모리셔스

en: Mauritius Rupee
ko: 모리셔스 루피

en: Mayotte
ko: 마요트

en: Mexican Peso
ko: 멕시코 페소

en: Mexico
ko: 멕시코

en: Mexican Unidad de Inversion (UDI)
ko: 멕시코 우니다드 데 인베르시온(UDI)

en: Micronesia, Federated States Of
ko: 미크로네시아 연방

en: Moldova, Republic Of
ko: 몰도바

en: Moldovan Leu
ko: 몰도바 레우

en: Mongolia
ko: 몽골

en: Tugrik
ko: 투그릭

en: Montserrat
ko: 몬트세랫

en: Moroccan Dirham
ko: 모로코 디르함

en: Morocco
ko: 모로코

en: Metical
ko: 메티칼

en: Mozambique
ko: 모잠비크

en: Kyat
ko: 짯

en: Myanmar
ko: 미얀마

en: Namibia
ko: 나미비아

en: Namibia Dollar
ko: 나미비아 달러

en: Nauru
ko: 나우루

en: Nepal
ko: 네팔

en: Nepalese Rupee
ko: 네팔 루피

en: Guilder
ko: 휠던

en: Netherlands Antillean Guilder
ko: 네덜란드령 앤틸리스 휠던

en: Netherlands Antilles
ko: 네덜란드령 앤틸리스 제도

en: New Caledonia
ko: 뉴칼레도니아

en: Cordoba Oro
ko: 코르도바 오로

en: Nicaragua
ko: 니카라과

en: Niger
ko: 니제르

en: Naira
ko: 나이라

en: Nigeria
ko: 나이지리아

en: Niue
ko: 니우에

en: Norfolk Islands
ko: 노퍽 제도

en: Northern Mariana Islands
ko: 북마리아나 제도

en: Norway
ko: 노르웨이

en: Oman
ko: 오만

en: Rial Omani
ko: 오만 리알

en: Pakistan
ko: 파키스탄

en: Pakistan Rupee
ko: 파키스탄 루피

en: Palau
ko: 팔라우

en: Balboa
ko: 발보아

en: Panama
ko: 파나마

en: Kina
ko: 키나

en: Papua New Guinea
ko: 파푸아뉴기니

en: Guarani
ko: 과라니

en: Paraguay
ko: 파라과이

en: Nuevo Sol
ko: 누에보 솔

en: Peru
ko: 페루

en: Philippine Peso
ko: 필리핀 페소

en: Philippines
ko: 필리핀

en: Pitcairn
ko: 핏케언

en: Poland
ko: 폴란드

en: Zloty
ko: 즈워티

en: Escudo
ko: 이스쿠두

en: Puerto Rico
ko: 푸에르토리코

en: Qatar
ko: 카타르

en: Qatari Rial
ko: 카타르 리얄

en: Leu
ko: 레우

en: Romania
ko: 루마니아

en: Russian Federation
ko: 러시아 연방

en: Russian Ruble
ko: 러시아 루블

en: Rwanda
ko: 르완다

en: Rwanda Franc
ko: 르완다 프랑

en: Saint Helena
ko: 세인트헬레나

en: Saint Helena Pound
ko: 세인트헬레나 파운드

en: Saint Kitts And Nevis
ko: 세인트 키츠 네비스

en: Saint Lucia
ko: 세인트 루시아

en: Saint Pierre And Miquelon
ko: 생피에르미클롱

en: Saint Vincent And The Grenadines
ko: 세인트 빈센트 그레나딘

en: Samoa
ko: 사모아

en: Tala
ko: 탈라

en: Dobra
ko: 도브라

en: Sao Tome And Principe
ko: 상투메 프린시페

en: Saudi Arabia
ko: 사우디아라비아

en: Saudi Riyal
ko: 사우디 리얄

en: Senegal
ko: 세네갈

en: Seychelles
ko: 세이셸

en: Seychelles Rupee
ko: 세이셸 루피

en: Leone
ko: 리온

en: Sierra Leone
ko: 시에라리온

en: Singapore
ko: 싱가포르

en: Singapore Dollar
ko: 싱가포르 달러

en: Slovak Koruna
ko: 슬로바키아 코루나

en: Tolar
ko: 톨라르

en: Solomon Islands
ko: 솔로몬 제도

en: Solomon Islands Dollar
ko: 솔로몬 제도 달러

en: Somali Shilling
ko: 소말리아 실링

en: Somalia
ko: 소말리아

en: South Africa
ko: 남아프리카 공화국

en: Peseta
ko: 페세타

en: Sri Lanka
ko: 스리랑카

en: Sri Lanka Rupee
ko: 스리랑카 루피

en: Sudan
ko: 수단

en: Sudanese Dinar
ko: 수단 디나르

en: Suriname
ko: 수리남

en: Suriname Guilder
ko: 수리남 길더

en: Svalbard And Jan Mayen
ko: 스발바르 얀마옌

en: Lilangeni
ko: 릴랑게니

en: Swaziland
ko: 스와질란드

en: Sweden
ko: 스웨덴

en: Swedish Krona
ko: 스웨덴 크로나

en: Switzerland
ko: 스위스

en: Syrian Arab Republic
ko: 시리아 아랍 공화국

en: Syrian Pound
ko: 시리아 파운드

en: New Taiwan Dollar
ko: 신 대만 달러

en: Taiwan, Province Of China
ko: 대만

en: Somoni
ko: 소모니

en: Tajikistan
ko: 타지키스탄

en: Tanzania, United Republic Of
ko: 탄자니아

en: Tanzanian Shilling
ko: 탄자니아 실링

en: Baht
ko: 바트

en: Thailand
ko: 태국

en: Togo
ko: 토고

en: Tokelau
ko: 토켈라우

en: Pa'anga
ko: 파앙가

en: Tonga
ko: 통가

en: Trinidad And Tobago
ko: 트리니다드 토바고

en: Trinidad and Tobago Dollar
ko: 트리니다드토바고 달러

en: Tunisia
ko: 튀니지

en: Tunisian Dinar
ko: 튀니지 디나르

en: Turkey
ko: 터키

en: Turkish Lira
ko: 터키 리라

en: Manat
ko: 마나트

en: Turkmenistan
ko: 투르크메니스탄

en: Turks And Caicos Islands
ko: 터크스 케이커스 제도

en: Tuvalu
ko: 투발루

en: Uganda
ko: 우간다

en: Uganda Shilling
ko: 우간다 실링

en: Hryvnia
ko: 흐리브냐

en: Ukraine
ko: 우크라이나

en: UAE Dirham
ko: 아랍에미리트 디르함

en: United Arab Emirates
ko: 아랍에미리트

en: Pound Sterling
ko: 영국 파운드

en: US Dollar (Next day)
ko: 미국 달러(익일)

en: US Dollar (Same day)
ko: 미국 달러(당일)

en: Peso Uruguayo
ko: 우루과이 페소

en: Uruguay
ko: 우루과이

en: Uzbekistan
ko: 우즈베키스탄

en: Uzbekistan Sum
ko: 우즈베키스탄 솜

en: Vanuatu
ko: 바누아투

en: Vatu
ko: 바투

en: Bolivar
ko: 볼리바르

en: Venezuela
ko: 베네수엘라

en: Dong
ko: 동

en: Viet Nam
ko: 베트남

en: Virgin Islands
ko: 버진 제도

en: Wallis And Futuna
ko: 월리스퓌튀나

en: Western Sahara
ko: 서사하라

en: Yemen
ko: 예멘

en: Yemeni Rial
ko: 예멘 리알

en: Yugoslavia
ko: 유고슬라비아

en: Yugoslavian Dinar
ko: 유고슬라비아 디나르

en: Zambia
ko: 잠비아

en: Zimbabwe
ko: 짐바브웨

en: Zimbabwe Dollar
ko: 짐바브웨 달러

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Non-empty
ko: 내용이 있음

en: Add Named Area
ko: 이름이 있는 영역 추가

en: Enter the area name:
ko: 영역 이름을 입력하십시오:

en: The named area '%1' already exists.
    Do you want to replace it?
ko: 이름이 있는 영역 '%1'이(가) 이미 있습니다.
    덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Replace Named Area
ko: 이름이 있는 영역 바꾸기

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Replace Named Area
ko: 이름이 있는 영역 바꾸기

en: Change Angle
ko: 각도 변경

en: Angle:
ko: 각도:

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change Angle
ko: 각도 변경

en: Sheet Style
ko: 시트 스타일

en: Select the sheet style to apply:
ko: 적용할 시트 스타일을 선택하십시오:

en: Could not find image %1.
ko: 그림 %1을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not load image %1.
ko: 그림 %1을(를) 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Could not find sheet-style XML file '%1'.
ko: 시트 스타일 XML 파일 '%1'을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Parsing error in sheet-style XML file %1.
ko: 시트 스타일 XML 파일 %1을(를) 처리하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Select Character
ko: 문자 선택

en: Insert the selected character in the text
ko: 선택한 문자를 텍스트에 삽입

en: Cell Comment
ko: 셀 주석

en: <none>
ko: <없음>

note: i18ncheckarg
en: equal to
ko: 같음

en: greater than
ko: 초과

en: less than
ko: 미만

en: equal to or greater than
ko: 이상

en: equal to or less than
ko: 이하

en: between
ko: 다음 사이

en: outside range
ko: 범위 밖

en: different to
ko: 다름

en: First Condition
ko: 첫 번째 조건

en: Second Condition
ko: 두 번째 조건

en: Third Condition
ko: 세 번째 조건

en: Cell is
ko: 셀이

en: Cell style
ko: 셀 스타일

en: different from
ko: 다름

en: Conditional Styles
ko: 조건부 스타일

en: If the first value is a number, the second value also has to be a number.
ko: 첫 번째 값이 숫자이면 두 번째 값도 숫자여야 합니다.

en: If the first value is a string, the second value also has to be a string.
ko: 첫 번째 값이 문자열이면 두 번째 값도 문자열이어야 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_rowHeader)
en: Description in rows
ko: 행의 설명

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_columnHeader)
en: Description in columns
ko: 열의 설명

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_copyData)
en: Copy data
ko: 데이터 복사

en: Consolidate
ko: 통합

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, Functions)
en: Sum
ko: 합계

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, Functions)
en: Average
ko: 평균

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, Functions)
en: Count
ko: 개수

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, Functions)
en: Max
ko: 최대

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, Functions)
en: Min
ko: 최소

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, Functions)
en: Product
ko: 곱

en: Standard Deviation
ko: 표준 편차

en: Variance
ko: 분산

en: You have to define at least one source range.
ko: 원본 범위를 하나 이상 정의해야 합니다.

en: %1 is not a valid cell range.
ko: %1은(는) 올바른 셀 범위가 아닙니다.

en: The range
    %1
    is too small
ko: 범위
    %1이(가)
    너무 작음

en: The range
    %1
    is too large
ko: 범위
    %1이(가)
    너무 큼

en: The ranges
    %1
    and
    %2
    have different size
ko: 범위
    %1와(과)
    %2의
    크기가
    다름

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Consolidate
ko: 통합

en: The source range intersects the destination range.
ko: 원본 범위가 대상 범위와 교차합니다.

en: The range
    %1
     is malformed
ko: 범위
    %1이(가)
    잘못됨

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Function:
ko: 함수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Reference:
ko: 참조:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Entered references:
ko: 입력한 참조:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_addButton)
en: Add
ko: 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_removeButton)
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Inserting From Clipboard
ko: 클립보드에서 삽입

en: There is no data in the clipboard.
ko: 클립보드에 데이터가 없습니다.

en: There is no usable data in the clipboard.
ko: 클립보드에 사용 가능한 데이터가 없습니다.

en: Import CSV Data File
ko: CSV 데이터 파일 가져오기

en: CSV data files (*.csv)
ko: CSV 데이터 파일(*.csv)

en: Text to Columns
ko: 텍스트를 열로

en: Cannot open input file.
ko: 입력 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Inserting From Clipboard
ko: 클립보드에서 삽입

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Inserting Text File
ko: 텍스트 파일 삽입

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Text to Columns
ko: 텍스트를 열로

en: Insert Data From Database
ko: 데이터베이스에서 데이터 삽입

en: Type:
ko: 서식:

en: User name:
    (if necessary)
ko: 사용자 이름:
    (필요한 경우)

en: Host:
ko: 호스트:

en: Port:
    (if necessary)
ko: 포트:
    (필요한 경우)

en: Database name:
ko: 데이터베이스 이름:

en: Password:
    (if necessary)
ko: 암호:
    (필요한 경우)

en: Select tables:
ko: 테이블 선택:

en: Tables
ko: 테이블

en: Select columns:
ko: 열 선택:

en: Column
ko: 열

en: Table
ko: 테이블

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Match all of the following (AND)
ko: 다음과 모두 일치(AND)

en: Match any of the following (OR)
ko: 다음 중 하나와 일치(OR)

en: equals
ko: 같음

en: not equal
ko: 같지 않음

en: in
ko: 있음

en: not in
ko: 없음

en: like
ko: 유사함

en: greater
ko: 보다 큼

en: lesser
ko: 보다 작음

en: greater or equal
ko: 크거나 같음

en: less or equal
ko: 작거나 같음

en: Sorted by
ko: 정렬 순서

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, Order)
en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, Order)
en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Distinct
ko: 고유 값

en: Query Options
ko: 쿼리 옵션

en: SQL query:
ko: SQL 쿼리:

en: Insert in region
ko: 영역에 삽입

en: Starting in cell
ko: 셀에서 시작

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, resultButton)
en: Result
ko: 결과

en: You cannot specify a table here.
ko: 여기에 테이블을 지정할 수 없습니다.

en: You have to specify a valid region.
ko: 올바른 영역을 지정해야 합니다.

en: You have to specify a valid cell.
ko: 올바른 셀을 지정해야 합니다.

en: You are not allowed to change data in the database.
ko: 데이터베이스에서 데이터를 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Executing query failed.
ko: 쿼리 실행이 실패했습니다.

en: You did not get any results with this query.
ko: 쿼리 실행 결과가 없습니다.

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Insert Data From Database
ko: 데이터베이스에서 데이터 삽입

en: The port must be a number
ko: 포트는 숫자여야 함

en: Connecting to database...
ko: 데이터베이스에 연결하는 중...

en: Connected. Retrieving table information...
ko: 연결되었습니다. 테이블 정보 가져오는 중...

en: This database contains no tables
ko: 이 데이터베이스에는 테이블이 없음

en: Driver could not be loaded
ko: 드라이버를 불러올 수 없음

en: Retrieving meta data of tables...
ko: 테이블의 메타데이터 가져오는 중...

en: You have to select at least one table.
ko: 하나 이상의 테이블을 선택해야 합니다.

en: You have to select at least one column.
ko: 하나 이상의 열을 선택해야 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, Operator) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, BaseField) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, BaseItem) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, None)
en: None
ko: 없음

en: '*' or '?' are not valid wildcards in SQL. The proper replacements are '%' or '_'. Do you want to replace them?
ko: '*' 및 '?' 문자는 올바른 SQL 와일드카드가 아닙니다. 대신 '%' 및 '_' 문자를 사용해야 합니다. 바꾸시겠습니까?

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_9) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, textButton)
en: Text
ko: 텍스트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_8)
en: Time
ko: 시간

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_7)
en: Date
ko: 날짜

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_6)
en: Fraction
ko: 분수

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_5)
en: Currency
ko: 통화

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_4)
en: Money
ko: 돈

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_3)
en: Percent
ko: 백분율

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton)
en: Generic
ko: 일반

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_2)
en: Number
ko: 숫자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_10)
en: Date and Time
ko: 날짜와 시간

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Currency:
ko: 통화:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Format:
ko: 서식:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Postfix:
ko: 접미사:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Precision:
ko: 소수점 아래 자릿수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Prefix:
ko: 접두사:

en: Document Settings
ko: 문서 설정

en: Calculation
ko: 계산

en: Locale
ko: 로캘

en: Case sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

en: Precision as shown
ko: 표시한 대로 소수점 아래 자릿수

en: Search criteria must apply to whole cell
ko: 검색 기준을 전체 셀에 적용해야 함

en: Automatic find labels
ko: 자동으로 이름표 찾기

en: String comparison:
ko: 문자열 비교:

en: Regular Expressions
ko: 정규 표현식

en: Wildcards
ko: 와일드카드

en: Null Year:
ko: 연도 0:

en: &Use System's Locale Settings
ko: 시스템 로캘 설정 사용(&L)

en: Language: %1
ko: 언어: %1

en: Default number format: %1
ko: 기본 숫자 서식: %1

note: i18ncheckarg
en: Long date format: %1
ko: 긴 날짜 서식: %1

en: Short date format: %1
ko: 짧은 날짜 서식: %1

en: Time format: %1
ko: 시간 서식: %1

en: Currency format: %1
ko: 통화 서식: %1

en: More Options
ko: 더 많은 옵션

en: Search entire sheet
ko: 전체 시트 검색

en: Search in:
ko: 다음에서 찾기:

en: Cell Values
ko: 셀 값

en: Comments
ko: 주석

en: Search direction:
ko: 검색 방향:

en: Across then Down
ko: 오른쪽 다음 아래

en: Down then Across
ko: 아래 다음 오른쪽

en: Fewer Options
ko: 더 적은 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, FontWidget)
en: You can select here the font style, size and color, including some additional options like underlined or stroke out text for the current cell text. The lower part of the page gives a preview of the selected text format.
    The default font is set for all cells in the Format -> Style Manager menu with the currently used style.
ko: 여기에서 현재 셀 텍스트의 글꼴 스타일, 크기, 색상 및 밑줄 또는 취소선과 같은 추가 옵션을 선택할 수 있습니다. 페이지 아래쪽에서 선택한 텍스트 서식을 미리 볼 수 있습니다.
    모든 셀에 사용하는 기본 글꼴과 현재 사용하는 스타일은 서식 -> 스타일 관리자 메뉴에서 선택할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, style_combo) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, size_combo)
en: Choose the style for your font for the currently selected cells. When you select several cells with different styles, the displayed style is set to Varying (No Change) and leaving it that way will keep all your current style settings for each cell. Changing to Roman for example will change all the selected cells style text to Roman.
ko: 현재 선택한 셀의 글꼴 스타일을 선택하십시오. 스타일이 다른 여러 셀을 선택하면 스타일 선택 옵션이 '다양함(변경하지 않음)'으로 표시되며, 그대로 두면 각각 셀의 현재 스타일 설정을 모두 유지합니다. 이 상태에서 스타일을 로만으로 변경하면 선택한 모든 셀의 스타일을 로만체 글꼴로 변경합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, style_combo) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, weight_combo)
en: Varying (No Change)
ko: 다양함(변경하지 않음)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, style_combo)
en: Roman
ko: 로만

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, style_combo)
en: Italic
ko: 이탤릭

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, weight_combo)
en: Choose the weight for your font for the currently selected cells. When you select several cells with different font weight, the displayed weight is set to Varying (No Change) and leaving it that way will keep all your current weight settings for each cell. Changing to Bold for example will change all the selected cells font weight to Bold.
ko: 현재 선택한 셀의 글꼴 굵기를 선택하십시오. 글꼴 굵기가 다른 여러 셀을 선택하면 글꼴 굵기가 '다양함(변경하지 않음)'으로 표시되며, 그대로 두면 각각 셀의 현재 글꼴 굵기 설정을 모두 유지합니다. 이 상태에서 글꼴 굵기를 굵게로 변경하면 선택한 모든 셀의 글꼴을 굵게 변경합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, weight_combo) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ValueType)
en: Normal
ko: 일반

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, weight_combo)
en: Bold
ko: 굵게

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Color:
ko: 색:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, underline)
en: If this is checked, the current cell text will be underlined.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 현재 셀 텍스트에 밑줄을 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, underline)
en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Size:
ko: 크기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Weight:
ko: 글꼴 굵기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Style:
ko: 스타일:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, textColorButton)
en: Choose the color for the current cell text. Clicking on the color bar will bring you the standard KDE Select Color dialog where you will be able to choose the new color.
ko: 현재 셀 글자색을 선택하십시오. 색상 표시줄을 클릭하면 새로운 색을 선택할 수 있는 표준 KDE 색 선택 대화 상자가 나타납니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, strike)
en: This will strike out the current cell text if this is checked.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 현재 셀 텍스트에 취소선을 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, strike)
en: Strike out
ko: 취소선

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListWidget, family_combo)
en: This box lists all your available font families. Click on one family to set it in the current cell.
ko: 이 목록에는 사용 가능한 모든 글꼴 종류가 표시됩니다. 현재 셀에 적용할 글꼴 종류를 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, example_label)
en: You can see a preview of the font you are choosing for the current cell.
ko: 현재 셀에 선택한 글꼴을 미리 볼 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Function
ko: 함수

en: Insert function
ko: 함수 입력

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Parameters
ko: 인자

en: This function has no parameters.
ko: 이 함수에는 인자가 없습니다.

en: Description is not available.
ko: 설명이 없습니다.

en: Goal Seek
ko: 목표값 찾기

en: Cell reference is invalid.
ko: 셀 참조가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Target value is invalid.
ko: 목표 값이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Source cell must contain a numeric value.
ko: 원본 셀에 숫자 값이 있어야 합니다.

en: Target cell must contain a formula.
ko: 대상 셀에 수식이 있어야 합니다.

en: Starting...
ko: 시작하는 중...

en: Iteration:
ko: 반복:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label5)
en: New value:
ko: 새 값:

en: Goal seeking with cell %1 found a solution:
ko: 셀 %1의 목표값 찾기에서 해를 반환함:

en: Goal seeking with cell %1 has found NO solution.
ko: 셀 %1의 목표값 찾기에서 해를 찾지 못했습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label1)
en: Set cell:
ko: 셀 설정:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label2)
en: To value:
ko: 대상 값:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label3)
en: By changing cell:
ko: 다음 셀 변경:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label4)
en: Goal seeking with cell <cell> found <a | no> solution:
ko: 셀 <cell>의 목표값 찾기가 <a | no> 해를 반환함:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label6)
en: Current value:
ko: 현재 값:

en: Goto Cell
ko: 셀로 이동

en: Enter cell:
ko: 셀 입력:

en: Insert
ko: 삽입

en: Move towards right
ko: 오른쪽으로 이동

en: Move towards bottom
ko: 아래쪽으로 이동

en: Insert rows
ko: 행 삽입

en: Insert columns
ko: 열 삽입

en: Insert Cells
ko: 셀 삽입

en: Move towards left
ko: 왼쪽으로 이동

en: Move towards top
ko: 위쪽으로 이동

en: Remove rows
ko: 행 삭제

en: Remove columns
ko: 열 삭제

en: Remove Cells
ko: 셀 삭제

en: Style
ko: 스타일

[ctx: Name of the style]
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Inherit style:
ko: 상속 스타일:

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: A style with this name already exists.
ko: 같은 이름의 스타일이 이미 존재합니다.

en: The style name can not be empty.
ko: 스타일 이름을 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: A style cannot inherit from itself.
ko: 스타일은 자기 자신으로부터 상속받을 수 없습니다.

en: The style cannot inherit from '%1' because of recursive references.
ko: 재귀 참조로 때문에 '%1'에서 스타일을 상속받을 수 없습니다.

en: Cell Format
ko: 셀 서식

en: &General
ko: 일반(&G)

en: &Data Format
ko: 데이터 서식(&D)

en: &Font
ko: 글꼴(&F)

en: &Position
ko: 위치(&P)

en: &Border
ko: 테두리(&B)

en: Back&ground
ko: 배경(&G)

en: &Cell Protection
ko: 셀 보호(&C)

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change Format
ko: 서식 변경

en: This is the default format and Calligra Sheets autodetects the actual data type depending on the current cell data. By default, Calligra Sheets right justifies numbers, dates and times within a cell and left justifies anything else.
ko: 이것은 기본 서식이며 Calligra Sheet에서는 현재 셀의 데이터에 따라 실제 데이터 서식을 자동으로 감지합니다. Calligra Sheets에서는 기본값으로 숫자, 날짜, 시간을 오른쪽 정렬하고 다른 것은 왼쪽 정렬합니다.

en: The number notation uses the notation you globally choose in System Settings -> Common Appearance and Behavior -> Locale -> Country/Region & Language -> Numbers tab. Numbers are right justified by default.
ko: 시스템 설정 -> 지역 설정 -> 서식 -> 숫자 탭에서 전역 설정한 숫자 표기법을 사용합니다. 숫자는 기본적으로 오른쪽 정렬합니다.

en: When you have a number in the current cell and you switch from the dcell format from Generic to Percent, the current cell number will be multiplied by 100%.
    For example if you enter 12 and set the cell format to Percent, the number will then be 1,200 %. Switching back to Generic cell format will bring it back to 12.
    You can also use the Percent icon in the Format Toolbar.
ko: 현재 셀에 숫자가 있고 셀 서식을 일반에서 백분율로 전환하면 현재 셀에 있는 숫자에 100%가 곱해집니다.
    예를 들어, 12를 입력하고 셀 서식을 백분율로 설정하면 숫자는 1,200%가 됩니다. 일반 셀 서식으로 다시 전환하면 12로 되돌아갑니다.
    서식 도구 모음에서 백분율 아이콘을 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: The Money format converts your number into money notation using the settings globally fixed in System Settings -> Common Appearance and Behavior -> Locale -> Country/Region & Language -> Money. The currency symbol will be displayed and the precision will be the one set in System Settings.
    You can also use the Currency icon in the Format Toolbar to set the cell formatting to look like your current currency.
ko: 통화 서식은 시스템 설정 -> 지역 설정 -> 서식 -> 통화 탭에서 전역 설정한 통화 표기법을 사용합니다. 화폐 단위 기호가 표시되며 소수점 아래 자릿수는 해당 통화의 설정을 따릅니다.
    서식 도구 모음의 통화 아이콘을 사용하여 셀 서식을 현재 통화처럼 보이도록 설정할 수도 있습니다.

en: Scientific
ko: 과학

en: The scientific format changes your number using the scientific notation. For example, 0.0012 will be changed to 1.2E-03. Going back using Generic cell format will display 0.0012 again.
ko: 과학 서식은 과학적 표기법으로 숫자를 변경합니다. 예를 들어 0.0012는 1.2E-03으로 변경합니다. 일반 셀 서식으로 되돌아가면 0.0012가 다시 표시됩니다.

en: The fraction format changes your number into a fraction. For example, 0.1 can be changed to 1/8, 2/16, 1/10, etc. You define the type of fraction by choosing it in the field on the right. If the exact fraction is not possible in the fraction mode you choose, the nearest closest match is chosen.
     For example: when we have 1.5 as number, we choose Fraction and Sixteenths 1/16 the text displayed into cell is "1 8/16" which is an exact fraction. If you have 1.4 as number in your cell and you choose Fraction and Sixteenths 1/16 then the cell will display "1 6/16" which is the nearest closest Sixteenth fraction.
ko: 분수 서식은 숫자를 분수로 변경합니다. 예를 들어 0.1은 1/8, 2/16, 1/10 등으로 변경할 수 있습니다. 오른쪽 필드에서 분수 서식을 선택하여 변경할 수 있습니다. 선택한 모드를 사용하여 정확한 분수를 만들 수 없으면 가장 가까운 근사값이 선택됩니다.
    예를 들어, 숫자가 1.5이고 분수, 1/16을 선택하면 셀에 표시되는 텍스트는 "1 8/16"입니다. 숫자가 1.4이고 같은 분수 설정을 선택했다면 가장 가까운 1/16의 정수배인 "1 6/16"을 표시합니다.

en: To enter a date, you should enter it in one of the formats set in System Settings -> Common Appearance and Behavior -> Locale -> Country/Region & Language -> Time & Dates. There are two formats set here: the date format and the short date format.
    Just like you can drag down numbers you can also drag down dates and the next cells will also get dates.
ko: 날짜를 입력하려면 시스템 설정 -> 지역 설정 -> 서식 -> 시간 탭에서 전역 설정한 날짜 표기법 중 하나로 입력해야 합니다. 표준 날짜 서식과 짧은 날짜 서식 두 가지를 설정할 수 있습니다.
    숫자를 아래로 드래그하는 것처럼 날짜를 아래로 드래그하면 다음 셀에도 날짜가 표시됩니다.

en: This formats your cell content as a time. To enter a time, you should enter it in the Time format set in System Settings -> Common Appearance and Behavior -> Locale -> Country/Region & Language -> Date & Time. In the Cell Format dialog box you can set how the time should be displayed by choosing one of the available time format options. The default format is the system format set in System Settings. When the number in the cell does not make sense as a time, Calligra Sheets will display 00:00 in the global format you have in System Settings.
ko: 이 서식은 셀 내용을 시간 서식으로 지정합니다. 시간을 입력하려면 시스템 설정 -> 지역 설정 -> 서식 -> 시간 탭에서 전역 설정한 시간 표기법으로 입력해야 합니다. 셀 서식 대화 상자에 있는 시간 서식 옵션 중 하나를 선택하여 시간 표시 방법을 설정할 수 있습니다. 기본 서식은 시스템 설정에서 설정한 시스템 서식입니다. 셀의 숫자를 시간으로 처리할 수 없으면 Calligra Sheet에서는 시스템 설정에 지정한 전역 서식으로 00:00을 표시합니다.

en: This formats your cell content as date and time. To enter a date and a time, you should enter it in the Time format set in System Settings -> Common Appearance and Behavior -> Locale -> Country/Region & Language -> Time & Dates. In the Cell Format dialog box you can set how the time should be displayed by choosing one of the available date format options. The default format is the system format set in System Settings. When the number in the cell does not make sense as a date and time, Calligra Sheets will display 00:00 in the global format you have in System Settings.
ko: 이 서식은 셀 내용을 날짜와 시간 서식으로 지정합니다. 날짜와 시간을 입력하려면 시스템 설정 -> 지역 설정 -> 서식 -> 시간 탭에서 전역 설정한 시간 표기법으로 입력해야 합니다. 셀 서식 대화 상자에 있는 날짜 서식 옵션 중 하나를 선택하여 시간 표시 방법을 설정할 수 있습니다. 기본 서식은 시스템 설정에서 설정한 시스템 서식입니다. 셀의 숫자를 날짜와 시간으로 처리할 수 없으면 Calligra Sheet에서는 시스템 설정에 지정한 전역 서식으로 00:00을 표시합니다.

en: This formats your cell content as text. This can be useful if you want a number treated as text instead as a number, for example for a ZIP code. Setting a number as text format will left justify it. When numbers are formatted as text, they cannot be used in calculations or formulas. It also change the way the cell is justified.
ko: 이 서식은 셀 내용을 텍스트 서식으로 지정합니다. 우편 번호와 같이 숫자 대신 텍스트로 취급해야 하는 숫자에 유용합니다. 숫자를 텍스트 서식으로 설정하면 숫자를 왼쪽으로 정렬하며, 계산이나 수식에 사용할 수 없습니다. 또한 셀 정렬 방식을 변경합니다.

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: The custom format does not work yet. To be enabled in the next release.
ko: 사용자 정의 서식은 아직 작동하지 않습니다. 다음 릴리스에서 활성화될 예정입니다.

en: This will display a preview of your choice so you can know what it does before clicking the OK button to validate it.
ko: 선택을 미리 표시하여 확인 단추를 누르기 전에 서식을 어떻게 변경할지를 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Displays choices of format for the fraction, date or time formats.
ko: 분수, 날짜 또는 시간 서식의 세부 서식 선택을 표시합니다.

en: You can add here a Postfix such as a $HK symbol to the end of each cell content in the checked format.
ko: $HK 기호처럼 셀 내용에 선택한 서식을 지정한 후 붙일 접미사를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: variable
ko: 변수

en: You can control how many digits are displayed after the decimal point for numeric values. This can also be changed using the Increase precision or Decrease precision icons in the Format toolbar.
ko: 숫자 값의 소수점 뒤에 표시되는 자릿수를 설정할 수 있습니다. 서식 도구 모음의 소수점 자릿수 증가 또는 소수점 자릿수 감소 단추를 사용하여 변경할 수도 있습니다.

en: You can add here a Prefix such as a $ symbol at the start of each cell content in the checked format.
ko: $ 기호처럼 셀 내용에 선택한 서식을 지정하기 전에 붙일 접두사를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: You can choose whether positive values are displayed with a leading + sign and whether negative values are shown in red.
ko: 양수 값 앞에 + 기호를 표시할지 여부와 음수 값을 빨간색으로 표시할지 여부를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Halves 1/2
ko: 이등분 1/2

en: Quarters 1/4
ko: 사등분 1/4

en: Eighths 1/8
ko: 팔등분 1/8

en: Sixteenths 1/16
ko: 16등분 1/16

en: Tenths 1/10
ko: 10등분 1/10

en: Hundredths 1/100
ko: 100등분 1/100

en: One digit 5/9
ko: 한 자리 5/9

en: Two digits 15/22
ko: 두 자리 15/22

en: Three digits 153/652
ko: 세 자리 153/652

en: System:
ko: 시스템:

en: Dolor Ipse
ko: 다람쥐 헌 쳇바퀴에 타고파

en: Default width (%1 %2)
ko: 기본 너비(%1 %2)

en: Default height (%1 %2)
ko: 기본 높이(%1 %2)

en: Border
ko: 테두리

en: Preselect
ko: 미리 선택

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Customize
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Background color:
ko: 배경색:

en: No Color
ko: 색 없음

en: Insert Link
ko: 링크 삽입

en: Internet
ko: 인터넷

en: Link to Internet Address
ko: 인터넷 주소로 링크

en: Text to display:
ko: 표시할 텍스트:

en: Internet address:
ko: 인터넷 주소:

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Link to Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소로 링크

en: Email address:
ko: 이메일 주소:

en: Subject:
ko: 제목:

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Link to File
ko: 파일로 링크

en: File location:
ko: 파일 위치:

en: Recent file:
ko: 최근 파일:

en: No Entries
ko: 항목 없음

en: Cell
ko: 셀

en: Link to Cell
ko: 셀로 링크

en: Cell or Named Area:
ko: 셀 또는 이름이 있는 영역:

en: Internet address is empty
ko: 인터넷 주소가 비어 있음

en: Mail address is empty
ko: 메일 주소가 비어 있음

en: File name is empty
ko: 파일 이름이 비어 있음

en: Destination cell is empty
ko: 대상 셀이 비어 있음

en: Custom Lists
ko: 사용자 정의 목록

en: List:
ko: 목록:

en: Entry:
ko: 항목:

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

en: Modify
ko: 수정

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Do you really want to remove this list?
ko: 이 목록을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Remove List
ko: 목록 삭제

en: Entry area is not empty.
    Do you want to continue?
ko: 입력 영역이 비어 있지 않습니다.
    계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: &Select
ko: 선택(&S)

en: Named Areas
ko: 이름이 있는 영역

en: Area: %1
ko: 영역: %1

en: &New...
ko: 새로 만들기(&N)...

en: &Edit...
ko: 편집(&E)...

en: &Remove
ko: 삭제(&R)

en: New Named Area
ko: 새로운 이름이 있는 영역

en: Edit Named Area
ko: 이름이 있는 영역 편집

en: Do you really want to remove this named area?
ko: 이 이름이 있는 영역을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Remove Named Area
ko: 이름이 있는 영역 삭제

en: Cells:
ko: 셀:

en: Sheet:
ko: 시트:

en: Area name:
ko: 영역 이름:

en: Paste Inserting Cells
ko: 삽입하며 붙여넣기

en: Select Source
ko: 원본 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, Current)
en: Current Selection
ko: 현재 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, External)
en: External Source
ko: 외부 원본

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Operator
ko: 연산자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, Operator)
en: And
ko: 그리고

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, Operator)
en: Or
ko: 또는

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Field
ko: 필드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Condition
ko: 조건

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Value
ko: 값

en: Pivot Table Configuration Window
ko: 피벗 테이블 설정 창

en: Add Filter
ko: 필터 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Drag from Labels and drop in the desired field
ko: 레이블에서 끌어다 필요한 필드에 놓으십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Labels
ko: 레이블

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Select Option
ko: 옵션 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, selectOption) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, SelectFunction)
en: sum
ko: 합계

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, selectOption) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, SelectFunction)
en: average
ko: 평균

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, selectOption) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, SelectFunction)
en: max
ko: 최대

[ctx: minimum]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, selectOption) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, SelectFunction)
en: min
ko: 최소

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, selectOption) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, SelectFunction)
en: count
ko: 개수

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, TotalRows)
en: Total Rows
ko: 총 행

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, TotalColumns)
en: Total Columns
ko: 총 열

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Rows
ko: 행

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Values
ko: 값

en: Pivot Options
ko: 피벗 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Value Type
ko: 값 서식

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Base Field
ko: 기반 필드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Base Item
ko: 기반 항목

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ManualSelection)
en: Manual Selection
ko: 수동 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, SortBy)
en: Sort By
ko: 정렬 순서

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, horizontalGroup)
en: <qt>Set the content position horizontally in the cell.
    <b>Standard</b> is default and is set from the format you choose.
    <b>Left</b> means the content will be displayed on the left of the cell.
    <b>Center</b> means the content will be in the center horizontally in the cell.
    <b>Right</b> means the content of the cell will be displayed on the right of the cell.</qt>
ko: <qt>셀의 내용 가로 위치를 선택합니다.
    <b>표준</b>: 기본값, 선택한 서식에 따라 설정합니다.
    <b>왼쪽</b>: 내용을 셀 왼쪽에 표시합니다.
    <b>가운데</b>: 내용을 셀 가로 가운데에 표시합니다.
    <b>오른쪽</b>: 내용을 셀 오른쪽에 표시합니다.</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, horizontalGroup) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Horizontal
ko: 수평

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, standard)
en: Standard
ko: 표준

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, left)
en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, center)
en: Center
ko: 가운데

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, right)
en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroup2)
en: <qt>Set the content position vertically in the cell.
    <b>Top</b> means the content will be displayed on top of the cell.
    <b>Middle</b> means the content will be in the middle vertically in the cell.
    <b>Bottom</b> means the content of the cell will be displayed at the bottom of the cell.</qt>
ko: <qt>셀의 내용 세로 위치를 선택합니다.
    <b>위쪽</b>: 내용을 셀 위쪽에 표시합니다.
    <b>가운데</b>: 내용을 셀 세로 가운데에 표시합니다.
    <b>아래쪽</b>: 내용을 셀 아래쪽에 표시합니다.</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroup2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Vertical
ko: 수직

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, top)
en: Top
ko: 위쪽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, middle)
en: Middle
ko: 가운데

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, bottom)
en: Bottom
ko: 아래쪽

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox4)
en: Your text will appear oriented in the angle you set here. Positive values will move it counter-clockwise and negative values will move it clockwise.
ko: 여기에서 설정한 각도로 텍스트를 기울입니다. 양수 값은 반시계 방향으로 기울이고 음수 값은 시계 방향으로 기울입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox4)
en: Rotation
ko: 회전

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, indentGroup)
en: Set the amount of indent that will be used in the cell when you choose the Increase Indent or Decrease Indent actions.
ko: 들여쓰기 증가 또는 들여쓰기 감소 작업을 선택할 때 변경할 들여쓰기 크기를 설정하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, indentGroup)
en: Indent
ko: 들여쓰기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox5)
en: When checked, this has the same effect as Format ->Merge Cells. You need to have at least two consecutive cells selected. Those consecutive cells are then merged into a bigger one.
    When a merged cell is selected and when you uncheck this, then all cells come back to their original size as before the merging. It has the same effect as Format -> Dissociate Cells.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 서식->셀 병합과 같은 효과가 있습니다. 최소 두 개의 인접한 셀을 선택해야 합니다. 이 때 이 연속한 셀은 하나의 큰 셀로 병합됩니다.
    병합된 셀을 선택하고 이 옵션의 선택을 취소하면 모든 셀이 병합 전 원래 크기로 돌아옵니다. 서식 -> 셀 분리와 같은 효과가 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mergeCell)
en: Merge cells
ko: 셀 병합

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, sizeCellGroup)
en: The unit used here is the one set in Format -> Page Layout.. dialog.
ko: 여기에 사용한 단위는 서식 -> 쪽 레이아웃... 대화 상자에서 설정한 단위입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, sizeCellGroup)
en: Size of Cell
ko: 셀 크기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, defaultHeight)
en: If checked, the default height will be used for the cell instead of the value above.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 위에 지정한 값 대신 셀에 기본 높이를 사용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, defaultHeight)
en: Default height (%1)
ko: 기본 높이(%1)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Height:
ko: 높이:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QFrame, m_heightPanel)
en: Set the height of the cell.
ko: 셀의 높이를 설정하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, defaultWidth)
en: If checked, the default width will be used for the cell instead of the value above.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 위에 지정한 값 대신 셀에 기본 너비를 사용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, defaultWidth)
en: Default width (%1)
ko: 기본 너비(%1)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Width:
ko: 너비:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: This is only available when the rotation is 0°.
    Wrap text wraps the text so it fits in the previous cell size. If this is not checked, the text will stay on one line and the cell size will be adjusted to contain the text.
    Vertical text puts your text vertically.
ko: 회전이 0°일 때에만 사용할 수 있습니다.
    텍스트 자동 줄 바꿈 옵션은 텍스트가 셀 크기에 맞도록 줄을 바꿉니다. 이 옵션을 선택하지 않으면 텍스트를 한 줄로 유지하고 텍스트를 포함하도록 셀 크기를 조정합니다.
    세로 텍스트 옵션은 텍스트를 세로로 배치합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: Text Option
ko: 텍스트 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, multi)
en: Wrap text
ko: 텍스트 자동 줄 바꿈

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, vertical)
en: Vertical text
ko: 세로 텍스트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, shrinkToFit)
en: Shrink to fit
ko: 축소해서 맞춤

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, ProtectionWidget)
en: This tab enables you to set Cell Protection. All cells are protected by default (that means cell content cannot be changed) and for the cell protection to be active you also need to protect the sheet using the Tools -> Protect Sheet... menu and to provide a password.
    You can also hide the cell formula in order to protect the way you calculate the formula. This also needs to enable sheet protection to work.
    You can hide the cell content with Hide all and again this needs sheet protection.
    You can learn more about all these settings in the User Manual in the Advanced Calligra Sheets chapter.
ko: 이 탭에서는 셀 보호를 설정할 수 있습니다. 모든 셀은 기본적으로 보호되며(즉 셀 내용을 변경할 수 없음), 셀 보호를 활성화하려면 도구 -> 시트 보호... 메뉴에서 시트를 보호하고 암호를 지정해야 합니다.
    수식을 계산하는 방식을 보호하려고 셀 수식을 숨길 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 사용하려면 시트 보호를 활성화해야 합니다.
    모두 숨기기를 사용하여 셀 내용을 숨길 수 있으며, 역시 시트 보호가 필요합니다.
    이 설정의 자세한 정보는 사용자 설명서의 고급 Calligra Sheet 장을 참조하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Printing
ko: 인쇄

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_bDontPrint)
en: If checked, the content of the cell will not be printed. If this is not checked (default), the cell content will be printed.
    Note that you can print it even if the cell is protected
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 셀 내용을 인쇄하지 않습니다. 이 옵션을 선택하지 않으면(기본값) 셀 내용을 인쇄합니다.
    셀이 보호되어 있어도 인쇄할 수 있습니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_bDontPrint)
en: &Do not print text
ko: 텍스트를 인쇄하지 않음(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Protection
ko: 보호

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_bHideAll)
en: This hides the cell content and works only when the sheet is protected. Whether the cell itself is protected or not does not matter.
ko: 이 옵션은 셀 내용을 숨기며, 시트가 보호된 경우에만 작동합니다. 셀 자체의 보호 여부는 중요하지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_bHideAll)
en: Hide &all
ko: 모두 숨기기(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_bIsProtected)
en: If checked, the cell content will be protected. This is the default behavior. You need to protect the whole sheet using the Tools -> Protect Sheet... menu option for this individual cell protection to work. See the manual for more details in the Advanced Calligra Sheets chapter. When a cell is protected, its content cannot be changed.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 셀 내용을 보호합니다. 이 선택은 기본 동작입니다. 개별 셀 보호를 사용하려면 도구 -> 시트 보호... 항목에서 전체 시트를 보호해야 합니다. 이 설정의 자세한 정보는 사용자 설명서의 고급 Calligra Sheet 장을 참조하십시오. 셀이 보호되면 내용을 변경할 수 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_bIsProtected)
en: &Protected
ko: 보호됨(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_bHideFormula)
en: When this is checked, the cell is still visible. However, its contents do not appear in the Formula bar. Hiding formula is only working for cells that contain formulae so the user cannot view the formula. And the sheet must be protected for this to work.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 셀을 계속 표시하지만 셀 내용을 수식 표시줄에 표시하지 않습니다. 수식 숨기기 옵션은 사용자가 수식이 포함된 셀의 수식을 보지 못하도록 합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하려면 시트를 보호해야 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_bHideFormula)
en: &Hide formula
ko: 수식 숨기기(&H)

en: Resize Row
ko: 행 크기 조정

en: Resize Column
ko: 열 크기 조정

en: Series
ko: 계열

en: Insert Values
ko: 값 삽입

en: Insert the series vertically, one below the other
ko: 계열을 수직으로 위에서 아래로 삽입합니다

en: Insert the series horizontally, from left to right
ko: 계열을 수평으로 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로 삽입합니다

en: Type
ko: 형식

en: Linear (2,4,6,...)
ko: 선형(2,4,6,...)

en: Generate a series from 'start' to 'end' and for each step add the value provided in step. This creates a series where each value is 'step' larger than the value before it.
ko: '시작'에서 '종료' 값까지 '단계'를 더해 나가는 계열을 만듭니다. 각 값은 이전 값보다 '단계'만큼 큽니다.

en: Geometric (2,4,8,...)
ko: 기하(2,4,8,...)

en: Generate a series from 'start' to 'end' and for each step multiply the value with the value provided in step. Using a step of 5 produces a list like: 5, 25, 125, 625 since 5 multiplied by 5 (step) equals 25, and that multiplied by 5 equals 125, which multiplied by the same step-value of 5 equals 625.
ko: '시작'에서 '종료' 값까지 '단계'를 곱해 나가는 계열을 만듭니다. 단계를 5로 설정하면 5 곱하기 5는 25, 25 곱하기 5는 125, 125 곱하기 5는 625이므로 5, 25, 125, 625와 같은 계열을 생성합니다.

en: Start value:
ko: 시작 값:

en: Stop value:
ko: 종료 값:

en: Step value:
ko: 단계 값:

en: End and start value must be positive.
ko: 종료 및 시작 값은 양수여야 합니다.

en: End value must be greater than the start value or the step must be less than '1'.
ko: 종료 값은 시작 값보다 크거나 단계가 '1'보다 작아야 합니다.

en: None of the Start, Stop or Step values may be equal to zero.
ko: 시작, 종료, 단계 값은 0이 아니어야 합니다.

en: Step value must be different from 1
ko: 단계 값은 1이 아니어야 함

en: Step is negative.
ko: 단계가 음수입니다.

en: The step value must be greater than zero; otherwise, the linear series is infinite.
ko: 단계 값은 0보다 커야 합니다. 그렇지 않으면 선형 계열이 무한합니다.

en: If the start value is greater than the end value the step must be less than zero.
ko: 시작 값이 종료 값보다 크다면 단계는 0보다 작아야 합니다.

en: If the step is negative, the start value must be greater then the end value.
ko: 단계 값이 음수이면 시작 값이 종료 값보다 커야 합니다.

en: Show Columns
ko: 열 표시

en: Select hidden columns to show:
ko: 표시할 숨겨진 열 선택:

en: Show Rows
ko: 행 표시

en: Select hidden rows to show:
ko: 표시할 숨겨진 행 선택:

en: Column: %1
ko: 열: %1

en: Row: %1
ko: 행: %1

en: Show Sheet
ko: 시트 표시

en: Select hidden sheets to show:
ko: 표시할 숨겨진 시트 선택:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_useCustomLists)
en: Use custom list
ko: 사용자 정의 목록 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_copyLayout)
en: Copy cell formatting (Borders, Colors, Text Style)
ko: 셀 서식 복사(테두리, 색상, 텍스트 스타일)

en: Column %1
ko: 열 %1

en: Row %1
ko: 행 %1

en: &First column contains row headers
ko: 첫 번째 열에 행 머리글이 들어 있음(&F)

en: &First row contains column headers
ko: 첫 번째 행에 열 머리글이 들어 있음(&F)

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: Case Insensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분 안 함

en: Case Sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_upButton)
en: Move Up
ko: 위로 이동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, m_tableWidget)
en: Item
ko: 항목

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, m_tableWidget)
en: Sort Order
ko: 정렬 순서

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, m_tableWidget)
en: Case Sensitivity
ko: 대소문자 구분

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_downButton)
en: Move Down
ko: 아래로 이동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_useHeader)
en: First row contains column headers
ko: 첫 번째 행에 열 머리글이 들어 있음

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Direction
ko: 방향

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, m_sortHorizontal)
en: The data is grouped in columns and gets sorted horizontally by comparing the specified rows in the given order.
ko: 데이터는 열로 그룹화되며 지정한 행을 지정한 순서에 따라 가로로 정렬합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, m_sortHorizontal)
en: The data is grouped in columns. Their rows are compared in the specified order. If the data in two rows is equal, the next given row gets compared until the two column groups differ in one of the rows. Then, the complete column is moved to it final position.
ko: 데이터는 열로 그룹화되며 각각 행은 지정한 순서대로 비교합니다. 두 행의 데이터가 같으면 차이가 나는 열 그룹을 찾을 때까지 지정한 순서의 다음 행을 비교합니다. 그 다음 전체 열을 최종 위치로 이동합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_sortHorizontal)
en: Sort data grouped in columns horizontally
ko: 열로 그룹화된 데이터 가로로 정렬

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, m_sortVertical)
en: The data is grouped in rows and gets sorted vertically by comparing the specified columns in the given order.
ko: 데이터는 행으로 그룹화되며 지정한 열을 지정한 순서에 따라 세로로 정렬합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, m_sortVertical)
en: The data is grouped in rows. Their columns are compared in the specified order. If the data in two columns is equal, the next given column gets compared until the two row groups differ in one of the columns. Then, the complete row is moved to it final position.
ko: 데이터는 행으로 그룹화되며 각각 열은 지정한 순서대로 비교합니다. 두 열의 데이터가 같으면 차이가 나는 행 그룹을 찾을 때까지 지정한 순서의 다음 열을 비교합니다. 그 다음 전체 행을 최종 위치로 이동합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_sortVertical)
en: Sort data grouped in rows vertically
ko: 행으로 그룹화된 데이터 세로로 정렬

en: Special Paste
ko: 선택하여 붙여넣기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Content
ko: 내용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, everythingButton)
en: Everything
ko: 모두

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, commentButton)
en: Comment
ko: 주석

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, noBorderButton)
en: Everything without border
ko: 테두리 없이 모두

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Operation
ko: 작업

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, overwriteButton)
en: Overwrite
ko: 덮어쓰기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, additionButton)
en: Addition
ko: 더하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, subtractionButton)
en: Subtraction
ko: 빼기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, multiplicationButton)
en: Multiplication
ko: 곱하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, divisionButton)
en: Division
ko: 나누기

en: Style Manager
ko: 스타일 관리자

en: All Styles
ko: 모든 스타일

en: Custom Styles
ko: 사용자 정의 스타일

en: Hierarchical
ko: 계층적

en: &Modify...
ko: 수정(&M)...

en: &Delete...
ko: 삭제(&D)...

en: style%1
ko: 스타일%1

en: Subtotals
ko: 부분합

en: Remove All
ko: 모두 삭제

en: You need to select at least one column for adding subtotals.
ko: 부분합을 추가하려면 하나 이상의 열을 선택해야 합니다.

en: Grand Total
ko: 총 합계

en: Column '%1'
ko: 열 '%1'

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_replaceSubtotals)
en: &Replace current Subtotals
ko: 현재 부분합 교체(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_pageBreak)
en: &Page break between groups
ko: 그룹 사이에 쪽 나누기(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_summaryBelow)
en: &Summary below data
ko: 데이터 아래에 요약 표시(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_summaryOnly)
en: Summary &only
ko: 요약만 표시(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_IgnoreBox)
en: &Ignore empty cells when looking for changes
ko: 차이를 찾을 때 빈 셀 무시(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_eachChangeLabel)
en: At each change in:
ko: 다음 차이마다:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_useFunctionLabel)
en: Use function:
ko: 함수 사용:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_addSubtotalToLabel)
en: Add Subtotal to:
ko: 부분합을 다음에 더함:

en: Validity
ko: 유효성

en: Clear &All
ko: 모두 지우기(&A)

en: &Criteria
ko: 조건(&C)

en: Allow:
ko: 허용:

en: Integer
ko: 정수

en: Text Length
ko: 텍스트 길이

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Allow blanks
ko: 공백 허용

en: Data:
ko: 데이터:

en: Minimum:
ko: 최솟값:

en: Maximum:
ko: 최댓값:

en: Date:
ko: 날짜:

en: Date minimum:
ko: 날짜 최솟값:

en: Date maximum:
ko: 날짜 최댓값:

en: Time:
ko: 시간:

en: Time minimum:
ko: 시간 최솟값:

en: Time maximum:
ko: 시간 최댓값:

en: Number:
ko: 숫자:

en: Entries:
ko: 항목:

en: &Error Alert
ko: 오류 알림(&E)

en: Show error message when invalid values are entered
ko: 잘못된 값을 입력했을 때 오류 메시지 표시

en: Action:
ko: 동작:

en: Stop
ko: 정지

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Information
ko: 정보

[ctx: Title of message]
en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: Message:
ko: 메시지:

en: Input Help
ko: 입력 도움말

en: Show input help when cell is selected
ko: 셀을 선택할 때 입력 도움말 표시

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: This is not a valid value.
ko: 올바른 값이 아닙니다.

en: This is not a valid time.
ko: 잘못된 시간입니다.

en: This is not a valid date.
ko: 잘못된 날짜입니다.

en: Whole number (like 1, 132, 2344)
ko: 정수(예: 1, 132, 2344)

en: A truth value (TRUE or FALSE)
ko: 진실 값(TRUE 또는 FALSE)

en: A floating point value (like 1.3, 0.343, 253 )
ko: 부동 소수점 값(예: 1.3, 0.343, 253)

en: Any kind of value
ko: 모든 종류의 값

en: A string representing a date (like "2/22/2012")
ko: 날짜 문자열(예: "2012/02/22")

en: A range of strings
ko: 문자열 범위

en: A range of whole numbers (like 1, 132, 2344)
ko: 정수 범위(예: 1, 132, 2344)

en: A range of truth values (TRUE or FALSE)
ko: 진리 값 범위(TRUE 또는 FALSE)

en: A range of floating point values (like 1.3, 0.343, 253 )
ko: 부동 소수점 값 범위(예: 1.3, 0.343, 253)

en: A range of any kind of values
ko: 모든 종류의 값 범위

en: A string representing a range of dates (like "2/22/2012"-"5/22/2012")
ko: 날짜 범위 문자열(예: "2012/02/22"-"2012/05/22")

en: <p><b>Return type:</b> %1</p>
ko: <p> <b>반환값 형식:</b> %1 </p>

en: Syntax
ko: 문법

en: <li><b>Comment:</b> %1
ko: <li><b>설명:</b> %1

en: <br><b>Type:</b> %1
ko: <br><b>종류:</b> %1

en: Examples
ko: 예제

en: Related Functions
ko: 관련 함수

en: Bit Operations
ko: 비트 연산

en: First number
ko: 첫 번째 숫자

en: Second number
ko: 두 번째 숫자

en: The BITAND() function performs a bit-wise AND operation for the two integer parameters.
ko: BITAND() 함수는 두 정수 인자의 비트 단위 AND 연산을 수행합니다.

en: BITAND(value; value)
ko: BITAND(값;값)

en: BITAND(12;10) returns 8 (because decimal 12 is binary 1100, and decimal 10 is binary 1010; and 1100 "anded" with 1010 is 1000, which is integer 8).
ko: BITAND(12;10)은 8을 반환합니다(십진수 12는 이진수 1100이고 십진수 10은 이진수 1010이므로, 1100과 1010의 논리곱은 1000, 정수 8임).

en: Amount to left shift by
ko: 왼쪽으로 비트 시프트 양

en: The BITLSHIFT() function performs a bit-wise left shift operation of the first parameter. The number of bits to shift by is specified by the second parameter. Note that a negative number of bits to left shift by becomes a right shift.
ko: BITLSHIFT() 함수는 첫 번째 인자의 비트 단위 왼쪽 시프트 연산을 수행합니다. 두 번째 인자는 시프트할 비트 수입니다. 음수를 지정하면 오른쪽 시프트가 됩니다.

en: BITLSHIFT(value; shift size)
ko: BITLSHIFT(값; 시프트 크기)

en: Amount to right shift by
ko: 오른쪽으로 비트 시프트 양

en: The BITRSHIFT() function performs a bit-wise right shift operation of the first parameter. The number of bits to shift by is specified by the second parameter. Note that a negative number of bits to right shift by becomes a left shift.
ko: BITRSHIFT() 함수는 첫 번째 인자의 비트 단위 오른쪽 시프트 연산을 수행합니다. 두 번째 인자는 시프트할 비트 수입니다. 음수를 지정하면 왼쪽 시프트가 됩니다.

en: BITRSHIFT(value; shift size)
ko: BITRSHIFT(값; 시프트 크기)

en: The BITOR() function performs a bit-wise OR operation for the two integer parameters.
ko: BITOR() 함수는 두 정수 인자의 비트 단위 OR 연산을 수행합니다.

en: BITOR(value; value)
ko: BITOR(값;값)

en: BITOR(12;10) returns 14 (because decimal 12 is binary 1100, and decimal 10 is binary 1010; and 1100 "ored" with 1010 is 1110, which is integer 14).
ko: BITOR(12;10)은 14를 반환합니다(십진수 12는 이진수 1100이고 십진수 10은 이진수 1010이므로, 1100과 1010의 논리합은 1110, 정수 14임).

en: The BITXOR() function performs a bit-wise exclusive-OR operation for the two integer parameters.
ko: BITXOR() 함수는 두 정수 인자의 비트 단위 XOR 연산을 수행합니다.

en: BITXOR(value; value)
ko: BITXOR(값;값)

en: BITXOR(12;10) returns 6 (because decimal 12 is binary 1100, and decimal 10 is binary 1010; and 1100 "xored" with 1010 is 0110, which is integer 6).
ko: BITXOR(12;10)은 6을 반환합니다(십진수 12는 이진수 1100이고 십진수 10은 이진수 1010이므로, 1100과 1010의 배타적 논리합은 0110, 정수 6임).

en: Conversion
ko: 변환

en: Bool value to convert
ko: 변환할 이진값

en: The BOOL2STRING() function returns a string value for a given boolean value. This method is intended for using a boolean in methods which require a string
ko: BOOL2STRING() 함수는 주어진 이진값을 문자열 값으로 변환합니다. 이 함수는 문자열이 필요한 곳에 이진값을 전달할 때 사용합니다

en: BOOL2STRING(value)
ko: BOOL2STRING(값)

en: BOOL2STRING(true) returns "True"
ko: BOOL2STRING(true)는 "True"를 반환합니다

en: BOOL2STRING(false) returns "False"
ko: BOOL2STRING(false)는 "False"를 반환합니다

en: upper(BOOL2STRING(find("nan";"banana"))) returns TRUE
ko: upper(BOOL2STRING(find("nan";"banana")))는 TRUE를 반환합니다

en: Integer value to convert
ko: 변환할 정수값

en: The INT2BOOL() function returns a boolean value for a given integer number. This method is intended for using an integer in methods which require a boolean. It only accepts 0 or 1. If any other value is given, false is returned.
ko: INT2BOOL() 함수는 주어진 정수에 대한 이진값을 반환합니다. 이 함수는 이진값이 필요한 곳에 정수를 전달할 때 사용합니다. 0 또는 1만 허용하며, 다른 값을 지정하면 false를 반환합니다.

en: INT2BOOL(1) returns true
ko: INT2BOOL(1)은 true를 반환함

en: INT2BOOL(0) returns false
ko: INT2BOOL(0)은 false를 반환함

en: OR(INT2BOOL(1); false) returns true
ko: OR(INT2BOOL(1); false)는 true를 반환함

en: The BOOL2INT() function returns an integer value for a given boolean value. This method is intended for using a boolean value in methods which require an integer.
ko: BOOL2STRING() 함수는 주어진 이진값을 정수 값으로 변환합니다. 이 함수는 정수가 필요한 곳에 이진값을 전달할 때 사용합니다.

en: BOOL2INT(value)
ko: BOOL2INT(값)

en: BOOL2INT(True) returns 1
ko: BOOL2INT(True)는 1을 반환함

en: BOOL2INT(False) returns 0
ko: BOOL2INT(False)는 0을 반환함

en: Number to convert into string
ko: 문자열로 변환할 숫자

en: The NUM2STRING() function returns a string value for a given number. Note that Calligra Sheets can auto-convert numbers to strings if needed, so this function should rarely be needed.
ko: NUM2STRING() 함수는 주어진 숫자의 문자열 값을 반환합니다. Calligra Sheets는 필요할 때 숫자를 문자열로 자동으로 변환하므로 이 함수는 거의 필요하지 않습니다.

en: NUM2STRING(value)
ko: NUM2STRING(값)

en: NUM2STRING(10) returns "10"
ko: NUM2STRING(10)은 "10"을 반환함

en: NUM2STRING(2.05) returns "2.05"
ko: NUM2STRING(2.05)는 "2.05"를 반환함

en: =find("101";NUM2STRING(A1)) (A1 = 2.010102) returns True
ko: =find("101";NUM2STRING(A1))(A1 = 2.010102)는 True를 반환함

en: The STRING() function returns a string value for a given number. It is the same as the NUM2STRING function.
ko: STRING() 함수는 주어진 숫자의 문자열 값을 반환합니다. NUM2STRING 함수와 같습니다.

en: A one character string to convert
ko: 변환할 한 글자 문자열

en: The CHARTOASCII() function returns the ASCII code for the given character.
ko: CHARTOASCII() 함수는 주어진 문자의 ASCII 코드를 반환합니다.

en: CHARTOASCII(value)
ko: CHARTOASCII(값)

en: CHARTOASCII("v") returns 118
ko: CHARTOASCII("v")는 118을 반환함

en: CHARTOASCII(r) is an error. The character must be in quotes.
ko: CHARTOASCII(r)은 오류입니다. 문자를 따옴표로 둘러싸야 합니다.

en: The ASCII values to convert
ko: 변환할 ASCII 값

en: The ASCIITOCHAR() function returns the character for each given ASCII code
ko: ASCIITOCHAR() 함수는 주어진 ASCII 코드의 문자를 반환합니다.

en: ASCIITOCHAR(value)
ko: ASCIITOCHAR(값)

en: ASCIITOCHAR(118) returns "v"
ko: ASCIITOCHAR(118)은 "v"를 반환함

en: ASCIITOCHAR(75; 68; 69) returns "KDE"
ko: ASCIITOCHAR(75; 68; 69)는 "KDE"를 반환함

en: Value in X
ko: X 값

en: Value in Y
ko: Y 값

en: The POLR() function returns the radius corresponding to the position of a point in a cartesian landmark.
ko: POLR() 함수는 직교 좌표계의 점을 극좌표계로 변환하여 반지름을 반환합니다.

en: POLR(12;12) returns 16.9705
ko: POLR(12;12)는 16.9705를 반환함

en: POLR(12;0) returns 12
ko: POLR(12; 0)은 12를 반환함

en: The POLA() function returns the angle (in radians) corresponding to the position of a point in a cartesian landmark.
ko: POLA() 함수는 직교 좌표계의 점을 극좌표계로 변환하여 라디안 단위 각도를 반환합니다.

en: POLA(12;12) returns 0.78539816
ko: POLA(12;12)는 0.78539816을 반환함

en: POLA(12;0) returns 0
ko: POLA(12;0)은 0을 반환함

en: POLA(0;12) returns 1.5707
ko: POLA(0;12)는 1.5707을 반환함

en: Radius
ko: 반지름

en: Angle (radians)
ko: 각도(라디안)

en: The CARX() function returns the X position corresponding to the position of a point in a polar landmark.
ko: CARX() 함수는 극좌표계의 점을 직교 좌표계로 변환하여 X 위치를 반환합니다.

en: CARX(Radius;Angle)
ko: CARX(반지름;각도)

en: CARX(12;1.5707) returns 0.00115592
ko: CARX(12;1.5707)은 0.00115592를 반환함

en: CARX(12;0) returns 12
ko: CARX(12; 0)은 12를 반환함

en: The DECSEX() function converts a double value to a time value.
ko: DECSEX() 함수는 double 값을 시간 값으로 변환합니다.

en: DECSEX(1.6668) returns 1:40
ko: DECSEX(1.6668)은 1:40을 반환함

en: DECSEX(7.8) returns 7:47
ko: DECSEX(7.8)은 7:47을 반환함

en: Hours
ko: 시간

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: Seconds
ko: 초

en: The SEXDEC() function returns a decimal value. You can also supply a time value.
ko: SEXDEC() 함수는 10진 값을 반환합니다. 시간 값을 지정할 수도 있습니다.

en: SEXDEC(time value) or SEXDEC(hours;minutes;seconds)
ko: SEXDEC(시간 값) 또는 SEXDEC(시간;분;초)

en: SEXDEC(1;5;7) returns 1.0852778
ko: SEXDEC(1;5;7)은 1.0852778을 반환함

en: DECSEX("8:05") returns 8.08333333
ko: DECSEX("8:05")는 8.08333333을 반환함

en: The CARY() function returns the Y position corresponding to the position of a point in a polar landmark.
ko: CARY() 함수는 극좌표계의 점을 직교 좌표계로 변환하여 Y 위치를 반환합니다.

en: CARY(Radius;Angle)
ko: CARY(반지름;각도)

en: CARY(12;1.5707) returns 12
ko: CARY(12; 1.5707)은 12를 반환함

en: CARY(12;0) returns 0
ko: CARY(12; 0)은 0을 반환함

en: The ROMAN() function returns the number in Roman format. Only positive whole numbers can be converted. The optional Format argument specifies the level of conciseness, and defaults to 0.
ko: ROMAN() 함수는 숫자를 로마 숫자로 변환합니다. 양수만 변환할 수 있습니다. 선택적 인자 Format은 간결함 정도를 지정하며 기본값은 0입니다.

en: ROMAN(Number)
ko: ROMAN(숫자)

en: ROMAN(99) returns "XCIX"
ko: ROMAN(99)는 "XCIX"를 반환함

en: ROMAN(-55) returns "Err"
ko: ROMAN(-55)는 "Err"을 반환함

en: Numeral
ko: 숫자

en: The ARABIC() function converts a roman numeral into a number.
ko: ARABIC() 함수는 로마 숫자를 숫자로 변환합니다.

en: ARABIC(Numeral)
ko: ARABIC(숫자)

en: ARABIC("IV") returns 4
ko: ARABIC("IV")는 4를 반환함

en: ARABIC("XCIX") returns 99
ko: ARABIC("XCIX")는 99를 반환함

en: Range marking the database
ko: 데이터베이스를 표시하는 범위

en: String marking the column in the database
ko: 데이터베이스 열을 표시하는 문자열

en: Range marking the conditions
ko: 조건을 표시하는 범위

en: Sums up the numbers in a column of a database specified by a set of conditions.
ko: 지정한 조건으로 정의한 데이터베이스 열의 숫자를 모두 더합니다.

en: DSUM(Database; "Header"; Conditions)
ko: DSUM(데이터베이스; "헤더"; 조건)

en: DSUM(A1:C5; "Salary"; A9:A11)
ko: DSUM(A1:C5; "급여"; A9:A11)

en: Calculates the average in a column of a database specified by a set of conditions for values that are numbers
ko: 지정한 조건으로 정의한 데이터베이스 열에 있는 숫자 값의 평균을 구합니다

en: DAVERAGE(Database; "Header"; Conditions)
ko: DAVERAGE(데이터베이스; "헤더"; 조건)

en: DAVERAGE(A1:C5; "Salary"; A9:A11)
ko: DAVERAGE(A1:C5; "급여"; A9:A11)

en: Counts the cells containing numeric values in a column of a database specified by a set of conditions.
ko: 지정한 조건으로 정의한 데이터베이스 열에 숫자 값이 있는 셀 개수를 셉니다.

en: DCOUNT(Database; "Header"; Conditions)
ko: DCOUNT(데이터베이스; "헤더"; 조건)

en: DCOUNT(A1:C5; "Salary"; A9:A11)
ko: DCOUNT(A1:C5; "급여"; A9:A11)

en: Counts the cells containing numeric or alphanumeric values in a column of a database specified by a set of conditions.
ko: 지정한 조건으로 정의한 데이터베이스 열에 숫자 또는 영문자 값이 있는 셀 개수를 셉니다.

en: DCOUNTA(Database; "Header"; Conditions)
ko: DCOUNTA(데이터베이스; "헤더"; 조건)

en: DCOUNTA(A1:C5; "Salary"; A9:A11)
ko: DCOUNTA(A1:C5; "급여"; A9:A11)

en: Returns a single value from a column of a database specified by a set of conditions. This function returns an error if no value or more than one value exist.
ko: 지정한 조건으로 정의한 데이터베이스 열에서 단일 값을 반환합니다. 이 함수는 값이 없거나 두 개 이상의 값이 있으면 오류를 반환합니다.

en: DGET(Database; "Header"; Conditions)
ko: DGET(데이터베이스; "헤더"; 조건)

en: DGET(A1:C5; "Salary"; A9:A11)
ko: DGET(A1:C5; "급여"; A9:A11)

en: Returns the largest value in a column of a database specified by a set of conditions.
ko: 지정한 조건으로 정의한 데이터베이스 열에서 가장 큰 값을 반환합니다.

en: DMAX(Database; "Header"; Conditions)
ko: DMAX(데이터베이스; "헤더"; 조건)

en: DMAX(A1:C5; "Salary"; A9:A11)
ko: DMAX(A1:C5; "급여"; A9:A11)

en: Returns the smallest values in a column of a database specified by a set of conditions.
ko: 지정한 조건으로 정의한 데이터베이스 열에서 가장 작은 값을 반환합니다.

en: DMIN(Database; "Header"; Conditions)
ko: DMIN(데이터베이스; "헤더"; 조건)

en: DMIN(A1:C5; "Salary"; A9:A11)
ko: DMIN(A1:C5; "급여"; A9:A11)

en: Returns the product of all numeric  values in a column of a database specified by a set of conditions.
ko: 지정한 조건으로 정의한 데이터베이스 열에서 모든 숫자 값의 곱을 반환합니다.

en: DPRODUCT(Database; "Header"; Conditions)
ko: DPRODUCT(데이터베이스; "헤더"; 조건)

en: DPRODUCT(A1:C5; "Salary"; A9:A11)
ko: DPRODUCT(A1:C5; "급여"; A9:A11)

en: Returns the estimate of the standard deviation of a population based on a sample using all numeric values in a column of a database specified by a set of conditions.
ko: 지정한 조건으로 정의한 데이터베이스 열에서 숫자 값을 표본 추출하여 표준 편차 예상값을 반환합니다.

en: DSTDEV(Database; "Header"; Conditions)
ko: DSTDEV(데이터베이스; "헤더"; 조건)

en: DSTDEV(A1:C5; "Salary"; A9:A11)
ko: DSTDEV(A1:C5; "급여"; A9:A11)

en: Returns the standard deviation of a population based on the entire population using all numeric values in a column of a database specified by a set of conditions.
ko: 지정한 조건으로 정의한 데이터베이스 열에서 전체 숫자 값의 표준 편차 값을 반환합니다.

en: DSTDEVP(Database; "Header"; Conditions)
ko: DSTDEVP(데이터베이스; "헤더"; 조건)

en: DSTDEVP(A1:C5; "Salary"; A9:A11)
ko: DSTDEVP(A1:C5; "급여"; A9:A11)

en: Returns the estimate of the variance of a population based on a sample using all numeric values in a column of a database specified by a set of conditions.
ko: 지정한 조건으로 정의한 데이터베이스 열에서 숫자 값을 표본 추출하여 분산 예상값을 반환합니다.

en: DVAR(Database; "Header"; Conditions)
ko: DVAR(데이터베이스; "헤더"; 조건)

en: DVAR(A1:C5; "Salary"; A9:A11)
ko: DVAR(A1:C5; "급여"; A9:A11)

en: Returns the variance of a population based on the entire population using all numeric values in a column of a database specified by a set of conditions.
ko: 지정한 조건으로 정의한 데이터베이스 열에서 전체 숫자 값의 분산 값을 반환합니다.

en: DVARP(Database; "Header"; Conditions)
ko: DVARP(데이터베이스; "헤더"; 조건)

en: DVARP(A1:C5; "Salary"; A9:A11)
ko: DVARP(A1:C5; "급여"; A9:A11)

en: Range containing the pivot table
ko: 피벗 테이블을 포함하는 범위

en: Name of the field of which you want the summary data
ko: 요약 데이터를 보려는 필드 이름

en: Fetches summary data from a pivot table.
ko: 피벗 테이블에서 요약 데이터를 가져옵니다.

en: GETPIVOTDATA(Database; "Sales")
ko: GETPIVOTDATA(데이터베이스; "판매")

en: Date & Time
ko: 날짜와 시간

en: Method (optional)
ko: 방법(선택)

en: The WEEKDAY() function returns the weekday of given date. If the method is 1 (default) WEEKDAY() returns 1 for sunday, 2 for monday,.. If the method is 2, monday is 1, tuesday 2, ... and if the method is 3 WEEKDAY() returns 0 for monday, 1 for tuesday,...
ko: WEEKDAY() 함수는 주어진 날짜의 요일을 반환합니다. 방법이 1(기본값)이면 WEEKDAY()는 일요일에 1, 월요일에 2, ...를 반환합니다. 방법이 2이면 월요일에 1, 화요일에 2, ...를 반환합니다. 방법이 3이면 WEEKDAY()는 월요일에 0, 화요일에 1...을 반환합니다.

en: WEEKDAY(date; method)
ko: WEEKDAY(날짜; 방법)

en: WEEKDAY("2002-02-22"; 2) returns 5
ko: WEEKDAY("2002-02-22"; 2)는 5를 반환함

en: Date1
ko: 날짜1

en: Date2
ko: 날짜2

en: Method
ko: 방법

en: The DAYS360() function returns the number of days from date1 to date2 using a 360-day calendar in which all months are assumed to have 30 days. If method is false (default) the US method will be used, the European otherwise.
ko: DAYS360() 함수는 모든 월을 30일로 가정하는 360일 달력을 사용하여 date1부터 date2까지의 날 수를 반환합니다. method가 false(기본값)이면 미국 방식을 사용하며 그렇지 않으면 유럽 방식을 사용합니다.

en: DAYS360(date1; date2; method)
ko: DAYS360(날짜1; 날짜2; 방법)

en: DAYS360("2/22/2002"; "4/21/2002"; FALSE) returns 59
ko: DAYS360("2002/02/22"; "2002/04/21"; FALSE)는 59를 반환함

en: The TIMEVALUE() function returns a number (between 0 and 1) representing the time of day.
ko: TIMEVALUE() 함수는 시간을 나타내는 숫자(0과 1 사이)를 반환합니다.

en: TIMEVALUE(time)
ko: TIMEVALUE(시간)

en: TIMEVALUE("10:05:02") returns 0.42
ko: TIMEVALUE("10:05:02")는 0.42를 반환함

en: The DATEVALUE function returns a number representing the day, i.e the number of days elapsed since December 31, 1899.
ko: DATEVALUE 함수는 날을 나타내는 숫자, 즉 1899년 12월 31일부터 지난 날 수를 반환합니다.

en: DATEVALUE(date)
ko: DATEVALUE(날짜)

en: DATEVALUE("2/22/2002") returns 37309
ko: DATEVALUE("2002/02/22")는 37309를 반환함

en: Months
ko: 개월

en: The EDATE functions returns the date that is specified by a given date and a number of months before or after that date.
ko: EDATE 함수는 지정한 날짜의 지정한 달 이전 혹은 이후 날짜를 반환합니다.

en: EDATE(date; months)
ko: EDATE(날짜; 개월)

en: EDATE("2/22/2002"; 3) returns "5/22/2002"
ko: EDATE("2002/02/22"; 3)은 "2002/05/22"를 반환함

en: EDATE("3/31/2002"; -1) returns "2/28/2002"
ko: EDATE("2002/3/31"; -1)은 "2002/02/28"을 반환함

en: The EOMONTH functions returns the last day in the month specified by a date and the number of months from that date.
ko: EOMONTH 함수는 지정한 날짜의 지정한 달 이전 혹은 이후 날짜가 속한 달의 마지막 날을 반환합니다.

en: EOMONTH(date; months)
ko: EOMONTH(날짜; 개월)

en: EOMONTH("2/22/2002"; 3) returns "5/31/2002"
ko: EOMONTH("2002/02/22"; 3)은 "2002/05/31"을 반환함

en: EOMONTH("3/12/2002"; -1) returns "2/28/2002"
ko: EOMONTH("2002/03/12"; -1)은 "2002/02/28"을 반환함

en: EOMONTH("3/12/2002"; 0) returns "3/31/2002"
ko: EOMONTH("2002/03/12"; 0)은 "2002/03/31"을 반환함

en: The YEAR functions returns the year of a date. If no parameter is specified the current year gets returned.
ko: YEAR 함수는 날짜의 연도를 반환합니다. 인자를 지정하지 않으면 현재 연도를 반환합니다.

en: YEAR(date)
ko: YEAR(날짜)

en: YEAR("2/22/2002") returns 2002
ko: YEAR("2002/02/22")는 2002를 반환함

en: YEAR(2323.1285) returns 1906
ko: YEAR(2323.1285)는 1906을 반환함

en: The MONTH functions returns the month of a date. If no parameter is specified the current month gets returned.
ko: MONTH 함수는 날짜의 월을 반환합니다. 인자를 지정하지 않으면 현재 월을 반환합니다.

en: MONTH(date)
ko: MONTH(날짜)

en: MONTH("2/22/2002") returns 2
ko: MONTH("2002/02/22")는 2를 반환함

en: MONTH(2323.1285) returns 5
ko: MONTH(2323.1285)는 5를 반환함

en: The DAY functions returns the day of a date. If no parameter is specified the current day gets returned.
ko: DAY 함수는 날짜의 일을 반환합니다. 인자를 지정하지 않으면 현재 일을 반환합니다.

en: DAY(date)
ko: DAY(날짜)

en: DAY("2/22/2002") returns 22
ko: DAY("2002/02/22")는 22를 반환함

en: DAY(2323.1285) returns 11
ko: DAY(2323.1285)는 11을 반환함

en: The HOUR functions returns the hour of a time. If no parameter is specified the current hour gets returned.
ko: HOUR 함수는 시간의 시를 반환합니다. 인자를 지정하지 않으면 현재 시간의 시를 반환합니다.

en: HOUR(time)
ko: HOUR(시간)

en: HOUR("22:10:12") returns 22
ko: HOUR("22:10:12")는 22를 반환함

en: HOUR(0.1285) returns 3
ko: HOUR(0.1285)는 3을 반환함

en: The MINUTE functions returns the minutes of a time. If no parameter is specified the current minute is returned.
ko: MINUTE 함수는 시간의 분을 반환합니다. 인자를 지정하지 않으면 현재 시간의 분을 반환합니다.

en: MINUTE(time)
ko: MINUTE(시간)

en: MINUTE("22:10:12") returns 10
ko: MINUTE("22:10:12")는 10을 반환함

en: MINUTE(0.1234) returns 57
ko: MINUTE(0.1234)는 57을 반환함

en: The SECOND functions returns the seconds of a time. If no parameter is specified the current second is returned.
ko: SECOND 함수는 시간의 초를 반환합니다. 인자를 지정하지 않으면 현재 시간의 초를 반환합니다.

en: SECOND(time)
ko: SECOND(시간)

en: SECOND("22:10:12") returns 12
ko: SECOND("22:10:12")는 12를 반환함

en: SECOND(0.1234) returns 42
ko: SECOND(0.1234)는 42를 반환함

en: First (earlier) date value
ko: 첫 번째(이전) 날짜 값

en: Second date value
ko: 두 번째 날짜 값

en: Calculation mode
ko: 계산 모드

en: The WEEKS() function returns the difference between two dates in weeks.The third parameter indicates the calculation mode: if the mode is 0, WEEKS() returns the maximal possible number of weeks between those days. If the mode is 1, it only returns the number of whole weeks in between.
ko: WEEKS() 함수는 두 날짜 사이의 차이를 주 단위로 반환합니다. 세 번째 인자는 계산 모드를 나타냅니다. 모드가 0이면 WEEKS()는 해당 날짜 사이에 가능한 최대 주 수를 반환합니다. 모드가 1이면 그 사이의 전체 주 수를 반환합니다.

en: WEEKS(date2; date1; mode)
ko: WEEKS(날짜2; 날짜1; 모드)

en: WEEKS("2002-02-18"; "2002-02-26"; 0) returns 1, because there is one week and 1 day in between
ko: WEEKS("2002-02-18"; "2002-02-26"; 0)은 두 날짜 차이가 1주일 1일이기 때문에 1을 반환합니다

en: WEEKS("2002-19-02"; "2002-19-02"; 1) returns 0, because there is not a whole week in between, starting at the first day of the week (monday or sunday, depending on your local settings)
ko: WEEKS("2002-19-02"; "2002-19-02"; 1)은 두 날짜 사이에 한 주의 첫 번째 날부터 전체 주가 끼어 있지 않기 때문에(지역 설정에 따라 다름, 월요일이나 일요일) 0을 반환합니다

en: The MONTHS() function returns the difference between two dates in months.The third parameter indicates the calculation mode: if the mode is 0, MONTHS() returns the maximal possible number of months between those days. If the mode is 1, it only returns the number of complete months in between.
ko: MONTHS() 함수는 두 날짜 사이의 차이를 개월 단위로 반환합니다. 세 번째 인자는 계산 모드를 나타냅니다. 모드가 0이면 MONTHS()는 해당 날짜 사이에 가능한 최대 개월 수를 반환합니다. 모드가 1이면 그 사이의 전체 개월 수를 반환합니다.

en: MONTHS(date2; date1; mode)
ko: MONTHS(날짜2; 날짜1; 모드)

en: MONTHS("2002-01-18"; "2002-02-26"; 0) returns 1, because there is 1 month and 8 days in between
ko: MONTHS("2002-01-18"; "2002-02-26"; 0)은 두 날짜 차이가 1개월 8 일이기 때문에 1을 반환합니다

en: MONTHS("2002-01-19"; "2002-02-26"; 1) returns 0, because there is not a whole month in between, starting at the first day of the month
ko: MONTHS("2002-01-19"; "2002-02-26"; 1)은 두 날짜 사이에 한 달의 첫 번째 날부터 전체 달이 끼어 있지 않기 때문에 0을 반환합니다

en: The YEARS() function returns the difference between two dates in years. The third parameter indicates the calculation mode: if the mode is 0, YEARS() returns the maximal possible number of years between those days. If the mode is 1, it only returns whole years, starting at the 1st Jan and ending on the 31st Dec.
ko: YEARS() 함수는 두 날짜 사이의 차이를 년 단위로 반환합니다. 세 번째 인자는 계산 모드를 나타냅니다. 모드가 0이면 YEARS()는 해당 날짜 사이에 가능한 최대 년 수를 반환합니다. 모드가 1이면 그 사이의 1월 1일부터 12월 31일까지 전체 년 수를 반환합니다.

en: YEARS(date2; date1; mode)
ko: YEARS(날짜2; 날짜1; 모드)

en: YEARS("2001-02-19"; "2002-02-26"; 0) returns 1, because there is one year and 7 days in between
ko: YEARS("2001-02-19"; "2002-02-26"; 0)은 두 날짜 사이의 차이가 1년 7일이기 때문에 1을 반환합니다

en: YEARS("2002-02-19"; "2002-02-26"; 1) returns 0, because there is not a whole year in between, starting at the first day of the year
ko: YEARS("2002-02-19"; "2002-02-26"; 1)은 두 날짜 사이에 완전한 한 해가 끼어 있지 않기 때문에 0을 반환합니다

en: The DAYS() function returns the difference between two dates in days.
ko: DAYS() 함수는 두 날짜 사이의 차이를 일 단위로 반환합니다.

en: DAYS(date2; date1)
ko: DAYS(날짜2; 날짜1)

en: DAYS("2002-02-22"; "2002-02-26") returns 4
ko: DAYS("2002-02-22"; "2002-02-26")은 4를 반환함

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Day
ko: 일

en: The DAYOFYEAR() function returns the number of the day in the year (1...365).
ko: DAYOFYEAR() 함수는 1년의 몇 번째 날인지 반환합니다(1...365).

en: DAYOFYEAR(year;month;date)
ko: DAYOFYEAR(년;월;일)

en: DAYOFYEAR(2000;12;1) returns 336
ko: DAYOFYEAR(2000;12;1)은 336을 반환함

en: DAYOFYEAR(2000;2;29) returns 60
ko: DAYOFYEAR(2000;2;29)는 60을 반환함

en: The DATE() function returns the date formatted with local parameters.
ko: DATE() 함수는 지역 설정에 따라 표시된 날짜를 반환합니다.

en: DATE(year;month;date)
ko: DATE(년;월;일)

en: DATE(2000;5;5) returns Friday 05 May 2000
ko: DATE(2000;5;5)는 "2000년 5월 5일 금요일"을 반환함

en: The TIME() function returns the time formatted with local parameters.
ko: TIM() 함수는 지역 설정에 따라 표시된 시간을 반환합니다.

en: TIME(hours;minutes;seconds)
ko: TIME(시;분;초)

en: TIME(10;2;2) returns 10:02:02
ko: TIME(10;2;2)는 "10:02:02"를 반환함

en: TIME(10;70;0) returns 11:10:0
ko: TIME(10;70;0)은 "11:10:0"을 반환함

en: TIME(10;-40;0) returns 9:20:0
ko: TIME(10;-40;0)은 "9:20:0"을 반환함

en: The HOURS() function returns the value of the hours in a time expression.
ko: HOURS() 함수는 시간 표현식의 시간 값을 반환합니다.

en: HOURS(time)
ko: HOURS(시간)

en: HOURS("10:5:2") returns 10
ko: HOURS("10:5:2")는 10을 반환함

en: The function ISLEAPYEAR() returns True if the given year is leap.
ko: ISLEAPYEAR() 함수는 주어진 연도가 윤년일 때 True를 반환합니다.

en: ISLEAPYEAR(year)
ko: ISLEAPYEAR(년)

en: ISLEAPYEAR(2000) returns True
ko: ISLEAPYEAR(2000)은 True를 반환함

en: The function DAYSINMONTH() returns the number of days in the given year and month.
ko: DAYSINMONTH() 함수는 주어진 연도와 월의 날짜 수를 반환합니다.

en: DAYSINMONTH(year;month)
ko: DAYSINMONTH(년;월)

en: DAYSINMONTH(2000;2) returns 29
ko: DAYSINMONTH(2000;2)는 29를 반환함

en: The function DAYSINYEAR() returns the number of days in the given year.
ko: DAYSINYEAR() 함수는 주어진 연도의 날짜 수를 반환합니다.

en: DAYSINYEAR(year)
ko: DAYSINYEAR(년)

en: DAYSINYEAR(2000) returns 366
ko: DAYSINYEAR(2000)은 366을 반환함

en: The function WEEKSINYEAR() returns the number of weeks in the given year.
ko: WEEKSINYEAR() 함수는 주어진 연도의 주 수를 반환합니다.

en: WEEKSINYEAR(year)
ko: WEEKSINYEAR(년)

en: WEEKSINYEAR(2000) returns 52
ko: WEEKSINYEAR(2000)은 52를 반환함

en: The MINUTES() function returns the value of the minutes in a time expression.
ko: MINUTES() 함수는 시간 표현식의 분 값을 반환합니다.

en: MINUTES(time)
ko: MINUTES(시간)

en: MINUTES("10:5:2") returns 5
ko: MINUTES("10:5:2")는 5를 반환함

en: The SECONDS() function returns the value of the seconds in a time expression.
ko: SECONDS() 함수는 시간 표현식의 초 값을 반환합니다.

en: SECONDS(time)
ko: SECONDS(시간)

en: SECONDS("10:5:2") returns 2
ko: SECONDS("10:5:2")는 2를 반환함

en: Number of day in week (1..7)
ko: 요일 번호(1..7)

en: The DAYNAME() function returns the name of the day of the week (1..7). In some countries the first day of the week is Monday, while in others the first day of the week is Sunday.
ko: DAYNAME() 함수는 요일 번호(1..7)의 이름을 반환합니다. 한 주의 첫 번째 요일은 일부 국가에서는 월요일, 다른 국가에서는 일요일입니다.

en: DAYNAME(weekday)
ko: DAYNAME(요일)

en: DAYNAME(1) returns Monday (if the week starts on Monday)
ko: DAYNAME(1)은 "월요일"을 반환함(주 시작이 월요일인 경우)

en: Number of month (1..12)
ko: 월 번호(1..12)

en: The MONTHNAME() function returns the name of the month (1...12).
ko: MONTHNAME() 함수는 월 이름(1 ... 12)을 반환합니다.

en: MONTHNAME(number)
ko: MONTHNAME(숫자)

en: MONTHNAME(5) returns May
ko: MONTHNAME(5)는 "5월"을 반환함

en: The CURRENTDATE() function returns the current date. It is equivalent to the TODAY function.
ko: CURRENTDATE() 함수는 현재 날짜를 반환합니다. TODAY 함수와 같습니다.

en: CURRENTDATE() returns "Saturday 13 April 2002"
ko: CURRENTDATE()는 "2002년 4월 13일 토요일"을 반환함

en: The TODAY() function returns the current date.
ko: TODAY() 함수는 현재 날짜를 반환합니다.

en: TODAY() returns "Saturday 13 April 2002"
ko: TODAY()는 "2002년 4월 13일 토요일"을 반환함

en: The NOW() function returns the current date and time. It is identical with CURRENTDATETIME and provided for compatibility with other applications.
ko: NOW() 함수는 현재 날짜와 시간을 반환합니다. CURRENTDATETIME 함수와 동일하며, 다른 프로그램과의 호환성 때문에 제공됩니다.

en: NOW() returns "Saturday 13 April 2002 19:12:01"
ko: NOW()는 "2002년 4월 13일 토요일 오후 07:12:01"을 반환함

en: The CURRENTDATETIME() function returns the current date and time.
ko: CURRENTDATETIME() 함수는 현재 날짜와 시간을 반환합니다.

en: CURRENTDATETIME() returns "Saturday 13 April 2002 19:12:01"
ko: CURRENTDATETIME()은 "2002년 4월 13일 토요일 오후 07:12:01"을 반환함

en: The CURRENTTIME() function returns the current time formatted with local parameters.
ko: CURRENTTIME() 함수는 지역 설정에 따라 표시된 현재 시간을 반환합니다.

en: CURRENTTIME() returns "19:12:01"
ko: CURRENTTIME()은 "오후 07:12:01"을 반환함

en: The EASTERSUNDAY() function returns the date which corresponds to Easter Sunday in the year given as the parameter.
ko: EASTERSUNDAY() 함수는 지정한 연도의 부활절 일요일 날짜를 반환합니다.

en: EASTERSUNDAY(year)
ko: EASTERSUNDAY(년)

en: EASTERSUNDAY(2003) returns "20th April 2003"
ko: EASTERSUNDAY(2003)은 "2003년 4월 20일"을 반환함

en: The ISOWEEKNUM() function returns number of the week which the date falls into. Note that this function is compliant with the ISO8601 standard: a week always begins on a Monday, and ends on a Sunday. The first week of a year is that week which contains the first Thursday of the year.
ko: ISOWEEKNUM() 함수는 날짜가 속하는 주 번호를 반환합니다. 이 함수는 ISO8601 표준을 준수합니다. 한 주의 시작은 항상 월요일이며, 끝은 일요일입니다. 한 해의 첫 번째 주는 그 해의 첫 번째 목요일을 포함하는 주입니다.

en: ISOWEEKNUM(date)
ko: ISOWEEKNUM(날짜)

en: ISOWEEKNUM(A1) returns 51 when A1 is "21st of Dec".
ko: A1이 "12월 21일"이면 ISOWEEKNUM(A1)은 51을 반환합니다.

en: The WEEKNUM() function returns the non-ISO week number in which the date falls into.
ko: WEEKNUM() 함수는 날짜가 속하는 비 ISO 주 번호를 반환합니다.

en: WEEKNUM(date; method)
ko: WEEKNUM(날짜; 방법)

en: WEEKNUM(A1; 1) returns 11 when A1 is "9th of March 2008". Number of the week in the year, with a week beginning on Sunday (1, this is the default if Method is omitted.)
ko: A1이 "2008년 3월 9일"이면 WEEKNUM(A1; 1)은 11을 반환합니다. 일주일의 시작 요일을 일요일로 간주했을 때 그 해의 주 번호입니다(방법을 지정하지 않았을 때의 기본값은 1)

en: WEEKNUM(A1; 2) returns 10 when A1 is "9th of March 2008". Number of the week in the year, with a week beginning on Monday (2)
ko: A1이 "2008년 3월 9일"이면 WEEKNUM(A1; 2)는 10을 반환합니다. 일주일의 시작 요일을 월요일로 간주했을 때 그 해의 주 번호입니다

en: First date
ko: 첫 번째 날짜

en: Second date
ko: 두 번째 날짜

en: interval
ko: 간격

en: The DATEDIF() function returns the difference between two dates.
ko: DATEDIF() 함수는 두 날짜 사이의 차이를 반환합니다.

en: Interval must be one of the following: "m": month; "d": days; "y": complete years; "ym": month excluding years; "yd": days excluding years; "md": days excluding months and years
ko: 간격은 다음을 사용할 수 있습니다. "m": 개월, "d": 일, "y": 완전한 년, "ym": 년을 제외한 개월, "yd": 년을 제외한 일, "md": 개월과 년을 제외한 일

en: DATEDIF(first date; second date; interval)
ko: DATEDIF(첫 번째 날짜; 두 번째 날짜; 간격)

en: DATEDIF(A1;A2;"d") A1 is "1st of January 1995" and A2 is "15th of June 1999" returns number of days 1626
ko: A1이 "1995년 1월 1일"이고 A2가 "1999년 6월 15일"일 때 DATEDIF(A1; A2; "d")는 날짜 수인 1626을 반환함

en: DATEDIF(A1;A2;"m") A1 is "1st of January 1995" and A2 is "15th of June 1999" returns number of months 53
ko: A1이 "1995년 1월 1일"이고 A2가 "1999년 6월 15일"일 때 DATEDIF(A1; A2; "m")은 개월 수인 53을 반환함

en: The YEARFRAC() function returns the number of full days between start date and end date according to the basis.
ko: YEARFRAC() 함수는 시작 날짜와 종료 날짜 사이의 전체 날짜 수를 기준에 따라 반환합니다.

en: Basis must be one of the following: 0 = 30/360 US, 1 = Actual/actual, 2 = Actual/360, 3 = Actual/365, 4 = European 30/360
ko: 기준은 다음을 사용할 수 있습니다: 0 = 30/360 미국, 1 = 실제/실제, 2 = 실제/360, 3 = 실제/365, 4 = 30/360 유럽

en: YEARFRAC(start date; end date; basis)
ko: YEARFRAC(시작 날짜; 종료 날짜; 기준)

en: Start date
ko: 시작 날짜

en: Working days
ko: 영업일

en: Holidays
ko: 공휴일

en: The WORKDAY() function returns the date which is working days from the start date.
ko: WORKDAY() 함수는 시작 날짜부터 지정한 영업일 이후의 날짜를 반환합니다.

en: Holidays must be one of the following: number = days to add, a single date or an array of dates.
ko: 공휴일은 다음 중 하나여야 합니다: 숫자 = 추가할 일 수, 단일 날짜 또는 날짜 배열.

en: WORKDAY(start date; days; holidays)
ko: WORKDAY(시작 날짜; 일 수; 공휴일)

en: if B9 is "01/01/2001", D3 is "01/03/2001", D4 is "01/04/2001" then WORKDAY(B9;2;D3:D4) returns "Fri Jan 5 2001"
ko: B9가 "2001/01/01", D3이 "2001/01/03", D4가 "2001/01/04"이면 WORKDAY(B9;2;D3:D4)는 "2001년 1월 5일 금요일"을 반환함

en: End date
ko: 종료 날짜

en: The NETWORKDAY() function returns the number of working days between startdate and enddate.
ko: NETWORKDAY() 함수는 startdate와 enddate 사이의 영업일 수를 반환합니다.

en: NETWORKDAY(start date; end date; holidays)
ko: NETWORKDAY(시작 날짜; 종료 날짜; 공휴일)

en: NETWORKDAY("01/01/2001";"01/08/2001") returns 5 workdays
ko: NETWORKDAY("2001/01/01";"2001/01/08")은 5 영업일을 반환함

en: NETWORKDAY("01/01/2001";"01/08/2001";2) returns 3 workdays
ko: NETWORKDAY("2001/01/01";"2001/01/08";2)는 3 영업일을 반환함

en: DATE2UNIX() function converts a date and time value to unix time.
ko: DATE2UNIX() 함수는 날짜 및 시간 값을 유닉스 시간으로 변환합니다.

en: A unix time is the number of seconds after midnight January 1st, 1970.
ko: 유닉스 시간은 1970년 1월 1일 자정부터 흐른 초 단위 시간입니다.

en: DATE2UNIX(date)
ko: DATE2UNIX(날짜)

en: DATE2UNIX("01/01/2000") returns 946,684,800
ko: DATE2UNIX("2000/01/01")은 946,684,800을 반환함

en: Unixtime
ko: 유닉스 시간

en: UNIX2DATE() function converts unix time to a date and time value.
ko: UNIX2DATE() 함수는 유닉스 시간을 날짜 및 시간 값으로 변환합니다.

en: UNIX2DATE(unixtime)
ko: UNIX2DATE(유닉스 시간)

en: UNIX2DATE(0) returns 1970-01-01
ko: UNIX2DATE(0)은 1970-01-01을 반환함

en: Engineering
ko: 공학

en: Base
ko: 진수

en: MinLength
ko: 최소길이

en: The BASE() function converts a number from base-10 to a string value in a target base from 2 to 36.
ko: BASE() 함수는 10진법 숫자를 2진법부터 36진법까지의 문자열 값으로 변환합니다.

en: BASE(number;base;prec)
ko: BASE(수;진수;정밀도)

en: BASE(128;8) returns "200"
ko: BASE(128;8)은 "200"을 반환함

en: Where the function is evaluated
ko: 함수를 계산하는 곳

en: Order of the function
ko: 함수 순서

en: The BESSELI() function returns the modified Bessel function In(x).
ko: BESSELI() 함수는 수정된 베셀 함수 In(x)를 반환합니다.

en: BESSELI(0.7;3) returns 0.007367374
ko: BESSELI(0.7;3)은 0.007367374를 반환함

en: The BESSELJ() function returns the Bessel function.
ko: BESSELJ() 함수는 Bessel 함수를 반환합니다.

en: BESSELJ(0.89;3) returns 0.013974004
ko: BESSELJ(0.89;3)은 0.013974004를 반환함

en: The BESSELK() function returns the modified Bessel function, which is equivalent to the Bessel function evaluated for purely imaginary arguments.
ko: BESSELK() 함수는 순허수 인자로 계산한 수정된 Bessel 함수를 반환합니다.

en: BESSELK(3;9) returns 397.95880
ko: BESSELK(3;9)는 397.95880을 반환함

en: The BESSELY() function returns the Bessel function, which is also called the Weber function or the Neumann function.
ko: BESSELY() 함수는 베셀 함수(베버 함수 또는 노이만 함수라고도 함)를 반환합니다.

en: BESSELY(4;2) equals 0.215903595
ko: BESSELY(4;2)는 0.215903595를 반환함

en: From unit
ko: 원본 단위

en: To unit
ko: 대상 단위

en: The CONVERT() function returns a conversion from one measurement system to another.
ko: CONVERT() 함수는 한 단위계를 다른 단위계로 변환합니다.

en: Supported mass units: g (gram), sg (pieces), lbm (pound), u (atomic mass), ozm (ounce), stone, ton, grain, pweight (pennyweight), hweight (hundredweight).
ko: 지원하는 질량 단위: g(그램), sg(슬러그), lbm(파운드), u(원자 질량), ozm(온스 질량), stone(스톤), ton(톤), grain(그레인), pweight(미국(쇼트) 헌드레드웨이트), hweight(영국 헌드레드웨이트).

en: Supported distance units: m (meter), in (inch), ft (feet), mi (mile), Nmi (nautical mile), ang (Angstrom), parsec, lightyear.
ko: 지원하는 거리 단위: m(미터), in(인치), ft(피트), mi(마일), Nmi(해상 마일), ang(옹스트롬), parsec(파섹), lightyear(광년).

en: Supported pressure units: Pa (Pascal), atm (atmosphere), mmHg (mm of Mercury), psi, Torr.
ko: 지원하는 압력 단위: Pa(파스칼), atm(기압), mmHg(수은의 mm), psi(제곱인치당 파운드), Torr(토르).

en: Supported force units: N (Newton), dyn, pound.
ko: 지원하는 힘 단위: N(뉴턴), dyn, pound(파운드).

en: Supported energy units: J (Joule), e (erg), c (Thermodynamic calorie), cal (IT calorie), eV (electronvolt), HPh (Horsepower-hour), Wh (Watt-hour), flb (foot-pound), BTU.
ko: 지원하는 에너지 단위: J(줄), e(erg), c(열역학적 칼로리), cal(IT 칼로리), eV(전자 볼트), HPh(마력시), Wh(와트시), flb(푸트파운드), BTU(영국 열역학 단위).

en: Supported power units: W (Watt), HP (horsepower), PS (Pferdestaerke).
ko: 지원하는 전력 단위: W(와트), HP(미국식 마력), PS(독일식 마력).

en: Supported magnetism units: T (Tesla), ga (Gauss).
ko: 지원하는 자력 단위: T(테슬라), ga(가우스).

en: Supported temperature units: C (Celsius), F (Fahrenheit), K (Kelvin).
ko: 지원하는 온도 단위: C(섭씨), F(화씨), K(켈빈).

en: Supported volume units: l (liter), tsp (teaspoon), tbs (tablespoon), oz (ounce liquid), cup, pt (pint), qt (quart), gal (gallon), barrel, m3 (cubic meter), mi3 (cubic mile), Nmi3 (cubic Nautical mile), in3 (cubic inch), ft3 (cubic foot), yd3 (cubic yard), GRT or regton (gross register ton).
ko: 지원하는 부피 단위: l(리터), tsp(티스푼), tbs(테이블스푼), oz(액체 온스), cup(컵), pt(파인트), qt(쿼트), gal(갤런), barrel(배럴), m3(세제곱미터), mi3(세제곱마일), Nmi3(세제곱 해상 마일), in3(세제곱인치), ft3(세제곱피트), yd3(세제곱야드), GRT/regton(총 등록 톤).

en: Supported area units: m2 (square meter), mi2 (square mile), Nmi2 (square Nautical mile), in2 (square inch), ft2 (square foot), yd2 (square yard), acre, ha (hectare).
ko: 지원하는 면적 단위: m2(제곱미터), mi2(제곱마일), Nmi2(제곱 해상 마일), in2(제곱인치), ft2(제곱피트), yd2(제곱야드), acre(에이커), ha(헥타르).

en: Supported speed units: m/s (meters per second), m/h (meters per hour), mph (miles per hour), kn (knot).
ko: 지원하는 속도 단위: m/s(초당 미터), m/h(시간당 미터), mph(시간당 마일), kn(노트).

en: For metric units any of the following prefixes can be used: E (exa, 1E+18), P (peta, 1E+15), T (tera, 1E+12), G (giga, 1E+09), M (mega, 1E+06), k (kilo, 1E+03), h (hecto, 1E+02), e (dekao, 1E+01), d (deci, 1E-01), c (centi, 1E-02), m (milli, 1E-03), u (micro, 1E-06), n (nano, 1E-09), p (pico, 1E-12), f (femto, 1E-15), a (atto, 1E-18).
ko: 미터법 단위에는 다음 접두어를 사용할 수 있습니다: E(엑사, 1E+18), P(페타, 1E+15), T(테라, 1E+12), G(기가, 1E+09), M(메가, 1E+06), k(킬로, 1E+03), h(헥토, 1E+02), e(데카오, 1E+01), d(데시, 1E-01), c(센티, 1E-02), m(밀리, 1E-03), u(마이크로, 1E-06), n(나노, 1E-09), p(피코, 1E-12), f(펨토, 1E-15), a(아토, 1E-18).

en: CONVERT(Number; From Unit; To Unit)
ko: CONVERT(숫자; 원본 단위; 대상 단위)

en: CONVERT(32;"C";"F") equals 89.6
ko: CONVERT(32;"C";"F")는 89.6을 반환함

en: CONVERT(3;"lbm";"kg") equals 1.3608
ko: CONVERT(3;"lbm";"kg")은 1.3608을 반환함

en: CONVERT(7.9;"cal";"J") equals 33.0757
ko: CONVERT(7.9;"cal";"J")는 33.0757을 반환함

en: Lower limit
ko: 하한

en: Upper limit
ko: 상한

en: The ERF() function returns the error function. With a single argument, ERF() returns the error function between 0 and that argument.
ko: ERF() 함수는 오차 함수를 반환합니다. 인자를 한 개 지정하면 ERF()는 0과 해당 인자 사이의 오차 함수를 반환합니다.

en: ERF(Lower limit; Upper limit)
ko: ERF(하한; 상한)

en: ERF(0.4) equals 0.42839236
ko: ERF(0.4)는 0.42839236을 반환함

en: The ERFC() function returns the complementary error function.
ko: ERFC() 함수는 오차 함수의 여값을 반환합니다.

en: ERFC(Lower limit; Upper limit)
ko: ERFC(하한; 상한)

en: ERFC(0.4) equals 0.57160764
ko: ERFC(0.4)는 0.57160764를 반환함

en: The value to convert
ko: 변환할 값

en: The minimum length of the output
ko: 최소 출력 길이

en: The DEC2BIN() function returns a decimal value formatted as a binary number.
ko: DEC2BIN() 함수는 십진수 값을 이진수로 변환한 값을 반환합니다.

en: DEC2BIN(value)
ko: DEC2BIN(값)

en: DEC2BIN(12) returns "1100"
ko: DEC2BIN(12)는 "1100"을 반환함

en: DEC2BIN(55) returns "110111"
ko: DEC2BIN(55)는 "110111"을 반환함

en: The DEC2HEX() function returns a decimal value formatted as a hexadecimal number.
ko: DEC2HEX() 함수는 십진수 값을 16진수로 변환한 값을 반환합니다.

en: DEC2HEX(value)
ko: DEC2HEX(값)

en: DEC2HEX(12) returns "c"
ko: DEC2HEX(12)는 "c"를 반환함

en: DEC2HEX(55) returns "37"
ko: DEC2HEX(55)는 "37"을 반환함

en: The DEC2OCT() function returns a decimal value formatted as an octal number.
ko: DEC2OCT() 함수는 십진수 값을 팔진수로 변환한 값을 반환합니다.

en: DEC2OCT(value)
ko: DEC2OCT(값)

en: DEC2OCT(12) returns "14"
ko: DEC2OCT(12)는 "14"를 반환함

en: DEC2OCT(55) returns "67"
ko: DEC2OCT(55)는 "67"을 반환함

en: The OCT2BIN() function returns an octal value formatted as a binary number.
ko: OCT2BIN() 함수는 팔진수 값을 이진수로 변환한 값을 반환합니다.

en: OCT2BIN(value)
ko: OCT2BIN(값)

en: OCT2BIN("12") returns "1010"
ko: OCT2BIN("12")는 "1010"을 반환함

en: OCT2BIN("55") returns "101101"
ko: OCT2BIN("55")는 "101101"을 반환함

en: The OCT2DEC() function returns an octal value formatted as a decimal number.
ko: OCT2DEC() 함수는 팔진수 값을 십진수로 변환한 값을 반환합니다.

en: OCT2DEC(value)
ko: OCT2DEC(값)

en: OCT2DEC("12") returns 10
ko: OCT2DEC("12")는 10을 반환함

en: OCT2DEC("55") returns 45
ko: OCT2DEC("55")는 45를 반환함

en: The OCT2HEX() function returns an octal value formatted as a hexadecimal number.
ko: OCT2HEX() 함수는 팔진수 값을 16진수로 변환한 값을 반환합니다.

en: OCT2HEX(value)
ko: OCT2HEX(값)

en: OCT2HEX("12") returns "A"
ko: OCT2HEX("12")는 "A"를 반환함

en: OCT2HEX("55") returns "2D"
ko: OCT2HEX("55")는 "2D"를 반환함

en: The BIN2DEC() function returns a binary value formatted as a decimal number.
ko: BIN2DEC() 함수는 이진수 값을 십진수로 변환한 값을 반환합니다.

en: BIN2DEC(value)
ko: BIN2DEC(값)

en: BIN2DEC("1010") returns 10
ko: BIN2DEC("1010")은 10을 반환함

en: BIN2DEC("11111") returns 31
ko: BIN2DEC("11111")은 31을 반환함

en: The BIN2OCT() function returns a binary value formatted as an octal number.
ko: BIN2OCT() 함수는 이진수 값을 팔진수로 변환한 값을 반환합니다.

en: BIN2OCT(value)
ko: BIN2OCT(값)

en: BIN2OCT("1010") returns "12"
ko: BIN2OCT("1010")은 "12"를 반환함

en: BIN2OCT("11111") returns "37"
ko: BIN2OCT("11111")는 "37"을 반환함

en: The BIN2HEX() function returns a binary value formatted as a hexadecimal number.
ko: BIN2HEX() 함수는 이진수 값을 16진수로 변환한 값을 반환합니다.

en: BIN2HEX(value)
ko: BIN2HEX(값)

en: BIN2HEX("1010") returns "a"
ko: BIN2HEX("1010")은 "a"를 반환함

en: BIN2HEX("11111") returns "1f"
ko: BIN2HEX("11111")은 "1f"를 반환함

en: The HEX2DEC() function returns a hexadecimal value formatted as a decimal number.
ko: HEX2DEC() 함수는 십진수 값을 16진수로 변환한 값을 반환합니다.

en: HEX2DEC(value)
ko: HEX2DEC(값)

en: HEX2DEC("a") returns 10
ko: HEX2DEC("a")는 10을 반환함

en: HEX2DEC("37") returns 55
ko: HEX2DEC("37")은 55를 반환함

en: The HEX2OCT() function returns a hexadecimal value formatted as an octal number.
ko: HEX2OCT() 함수는 16진수 값을 팔진수로 변환한 값을 반환합니다.

en: HEX2OCT(value)
ko: HEX2OCT(값)

en: HEX2OCT("a") returns "12"
ko: HEX2OCT("a")는 "12"를 반환함

en: HEX2OCT("37") returns "67"
ko: HEX2OCT("37")는 "67"을 반환함

en: The HEX2BIN() function returns a hexadecimal value formatted as a binary number.
ko: HEX2BIN() 함수는 16진수 값을 이진수로 변환한 값을 반환합니다.

en: HEX2BIN(value)
ko: HEX2BIN(값)

en: HEX2BIN("a") returns "1010"
ko: HEX2BIN("a")은 "1010"을 반환함

en: HEX2BIN("37") returns "110111"
ko: HEX2BIN("37")은 "110111"을 반환함

en: Real coefficient
ko: 실수 계수

en: Imaginary coefficient
ko: 허수 계수

en: The COMPLEX(real;imag) returns a complex number of form x+yi.
ko: COMPLEX(실수;허수)는 x+yi 형태의 복소수를 반환합니다.

en: COMPLEX(real;imag)
ko: COMPLEX(실수;허수)

en: COMPLEX(1.2;3.4) returns "1.2+3.4i"
ko: COMPLEX(1.2;3.4)는 "1.2+3.4i"를 반환함

en: COMPLEX(0;-1) returns "-i"
ko: COMPLEX(0;-1)은 "-i"를 반환함

en: Complex number
ko: 복소수

en: The IMAGINARY(string) returns the imaginary coefficient of a complex.
ko: IMAGINARY(문자열)은 복소수의 허수부를 반환합니다.

en: IMAGINARY(string)
ko: IMAGINARY(문자열)

en: IMAGINARY("1.2+3.4i") returns 3.4
ko: IMAGINARY("1.2+3.4i")는 3.4를 반환함

en: IMAGINARY("1.2") returns 0
ko: IMAGINARY("1.2")는 0을 반환함

en: The IMREAL(string) returns the real coefficient of a complex.
ko: IMREAL(문자열)은 복소수의 실수부를 반환합니다.

en: IMREAL(string)
ko: IMREAL(문자열)

en: IMREAL("1.2+3.4i") returns 1.2
ko: IMREAL("1.2+3.4i")는 1.2를 반환함

en: IMREAL("1.2i") returns 0
ko: IMREAL("1.2i")는 0을 반환함

en: The IMCOS(string) returns the cosine of a complex number.
ko: IMCOS(문자열)은 복소수의 코사인을 반환합니다.

en: IMCOS(string)
ko: IMCOS(문자열)

en: IMCOS("1+i") returns "0.83373-0.988898i"
ko: IMCOS("1+i")는 "0.83373-0.988898i"를 반환함

en: IMCOS("12i") returns 81 377.4
ko: IMCOS("12i")는 81 377.4를 반환함

en: The IMCOSH(string) returns the hyperbolic cosine of a complex number.
ko: IMCOSH(문자열)은 복소수의 쌍곡코사인을 반환합니다.

en: IMCOSH(string)
ko: IMCOSH(문자열)

en: IMCOSH("1+i") returns "0.83373+0.988898i"
ko: IMCOSH("1+i")는 "0.83373+0.988898i"를 반환함

en: IMCOSH("12i") returns 0.84358
ko: IMCOSH("12i")는 0.84358을 반환함

en: The IMCOT(string) returns the cotangent of a complex number.
ko: IMCOT(문자열)은 복소수의 코탄젠트를 반환합니다.

en: IMCOT(string)
ko: IMCOT(문자열)

en: IMCOT("1+i") returns "0.21762-0.86801i"
ko: IMCOT("1+i")는 "0.21762-0.86801i"를 반환함

en: The IMCSC(string) returns the cosecant of a complex number.
ko: IMCSC(문자열)은 복소수의 코시컨트를 반환합니다.

en: IMCSC(string)
ko: IMCSC(문자열)

en: IMCSC("1+i") returns "0.62151-0.30393i"
ko: IMCSC("1+i")는 "0.62151-0.30393i"를 반환함

en: The IMCSCH(string) returns the hyperbolic cosecant of a complex number.
ko: IMCSCH(문자열)은 복소수의 쌍곡코시컨트를 반환합니다.

en: IMCSCH(string)
ko: IMCSCH(문자열)

en: IMCSCH("1+i") returns "0.30393-i0.62151"
ko: IMCSCH("1+i")는 "0.30393-i0.62151"을 반환함

en: The IMSEC(string) returns the secant of a complex number.
ko: IMSEC(문자열)은 복소수의 시컨트를 반환합니다.

en: IMSEC(string)
ko: IMSEC(문자열)

en: IMSEC("1+i") returns "0.49833+i0.59108"
ko: IMSEC("1+i")는 "0.49833+i0.59108"를 반환함

en: The IMSECH(string) returns the hyperbolic secant of a complex number.
ko: IMSECH(문자열)은 복소수의 쌍곡시컨트를 반환합니다.

en: IMSECH(string)
ko: IMSECH(문자열)

en: IMSECH("1+i") returns "0.49833-i0.59108"
ko: IMSECH("1+i")는 "0.49833-i0.59108"를 반환함

en: The IMSIN(string) function returns the sine of a complex number.
ko: IMSIN(문자열) 함수는 복소수의 사인을 반환합니다.

en: IMSIN(string)
ko: IMSIN(문자열)

en: IMSIN("1+i") returns "1.29846+0.634964i"
ko: IMSIN("1+i")는 "1.29846+0.634964i"를 반환함

en: IMSIN("1.2") returns -0.536573
ko: IMSIN("1.2")는 -0.536573을 반환함

en: The IMSINH(string) function returns the hyperbolic sine of a complex number.
ko: IMSINH(문자열) 함수는 복소수의 쌍곡사인을 반환합니다.

en: IMSINH(string)
ko: IMSINH(문자열)

en: IMSINH("1+i") returns "0.63496+1.29846i"
ko: IMSINH("1+i")는 "0.63496+1.29846i"를 반환함

en: IMSINH("1.2") returns 1.50946
ko: IMSINH("1.2")는 1.50946을 반환함

en: The IMTAN(string) function returns the tangent of a complex number.
ko: IMTAN(문자열) 함수는 복소수의 탄젠트를 반환합니다.

en: IMTAN(string)
ko: IMTAN(문자열)

en: IMTAN("1+i") returns "0.27175+1.08392i"
ko: IMTAN("1+i")은 "0.27175+1.08392i"를 반환함

en: IMTAN("1.2") returns 2.57215
ko: IMTAN("1.2")는 2.57215를 반환함

en: The IMTANH(string) function returns the hyperbolic tangent of a complex number.
ko: IMTANH(문자열) 함수는 복소수의 쌍곡탄젠트를 반환합니다.

en: IMTANH(string)
ko: IMTANH(문자열)

en: IMTANH("1+i") returns "1.08392+0.27175i"
ko: IMTANH("1+i")는 "1.08392+0.27175i"를 반환함

en: IMTANH("1.2") returns 0.83365
ko: IMTANH("1.2")는 0.83365를 반환함

en: The IMEXP(string) returns the exponential of a complex number.
ko: IMEXP(문자열)은 복소수의 지수 형식을 반환합니다.

en: IMEXP(string)
ko: IMEXP(문자열)

en: IMEXP("2-i") returns "3.99232-6.21768i"
ko: IMEXP("2-i")는 "3.99232-6.21768i"를 반환함

en: IMEXP("12i") returns "0.843854-0.536573i"
ko: IMEXP("12i")는 "0.843854-0.536573i"를 반환함

en: The IMLN(string) returns the natural logarithm of a complex number.
ko: IMLN(문자열)은 복소수의 자연 로그를 반환합니다.

en: IMLN(string)
ko: IMLN(문자열)

en: IMLN("3-i") returns "1.15129-0.321751i"
ko: IMLN("3-i")는 "1.15129-0.321751i"를 반환함

en: IMLN("12") returns 2.48491
ko: IMLN("12")는 2.48491을 반환함

en: The IMLOG2(string) returns the base-2 logarithm of a complex number.
ko: IMLOG2(문자열)은 복소수의 밑이 2인 로그를 반환합니다.

en: IMLOG2(string)
ko: IMLOG2(문자열)

en: IMLOG2("3+4i") returns "2.321928+1.337804i"
ko: IMLOG2("3+4i")는 "2.321928+1.337804i"를 반환함

en: The IMLOG10(string) returns the base-10 logarithm of a complex number.
ko: IMLOG10(문자열)은 복소수의 밑이 10인 로그를 반환합니다.

en: IMLOG10(string)
ko: IMLOG10(문자열)

en: IMLOG10("3+4i") returns "0.69897+0.402719i"
ko: IMLOG10("3+4i")는 "0.69897+0.402719i"를 반환함

en: The IMSQRT(string) returns the square root of a complex number.
ko: IMSQRT(문자열)은 복소수의 제곱근을 반환합니다.

en: IMSQRT(string)
ko: IMSQRT(문자열)

en: IMSQRT("1+i") returns "1.09868+0.45509i"
ko: IMSQRT("1+i")는 "1.09868+0.45509i"를 반환함

en: IMSQRT("1.2i") returns "0.774597+0.774597i"
ko: IMSQRT("1.2i")는 "0.774597+0.774597i"를 반환함

en: Power
ko: 거듭제곱

en: The IMPOWER(string) returns a complex number raised to a power.
ko: IMPOWER(문자열)은 복소수를 거듭제곱한 값을 반환합니다.

en: IMPOWER(string)
ko: IMPOWER(문자열)

en: IMPOWER("4-i";2) returns "15-8i"
ko: IMPOWER("4-i";2)는 "15-8i"를 반환함

en: IMPOWER("1.2";2) returns 1.44
ko: IMPOWER("1.2";2)는 1.44를 반환함

en: The IMSUM() returns the sum of several complex numbers of form x+yi.
ko: IMSUM()은 x+yi 형태의 여러 복소수의 합을 반환합니다.

en: IMSUM(value;value;...)
ko: IMSUM(값;값;...)

en: IMSUM(1.2;"3.4+5i") returns "4.6+5i"
ko: IMSUM(1.2;"3.4+5i")는 "4.6+5i"를 반환함

en: IMSUM(1.2;"1i") returns "1.2+i"
ko: IMSUM(1.2;"1i")는 "1.2+i"를 반환함

en: The IMDIV() returns the division of several complex numbers of form x+yi.
ko: IMDIV()는 x+yi 형태의 여러 복소수의 나눗셈을 반환합니다.

en: IMDIV(value;value;...)
ko: IMDIV(값;값;...)

en: IMDIV(1.2;"3.4+5i") returns "0.111597-0.164114i"
ko: IMDIV(1.2;"3.4+5i")는 "0.111597-0.164114i"를 반환함

en: IMDIV("12+i";"12-i") returns "0.986207+0.16551i"
ko: IMDIV("12+i"; "12-i")는 "0.986207+0.16551i"를 반환함

en: The IMSUB() returns the difference of several complex numbers of form x+yi.
ko: IMSUB()는 x+yi 형태의 여러 복소수의 차이를 반환합니다.

en: IMSUB(value;value;...)
ko: IMSUB(값;값;...)

en: IMSUB(1.2;"3.4+5i") returns "-2.2-5i"
ko: IMSUB(1.2;"3.4+5i")는 "-2.2-5i"를 반환함

en: IMSUB(1.2;"1i") returns "1.2-i"
ko: IMSUB(1.2;"1i")는 "1.2-i"를 반환함

en: The IMPRODUCT() returns the product of several complex numbers of form x+yi.
ko: IMPRODUCT()는 x+yi 형태의 여러 복소수의 곱을 반환합니다.

en: IMPRODUCT(value;value;...)
ko: IMPRODUCT(값;값;...)

en: IMPRODUCT(1.2;"3.4+5i") returns "4.08+6i"
ko: IMPRODUCT(1.2;"3.4+5i")는 "4.08+6i"를 반환함

en: IMPRODUCT(1.2;"1i") returns "+1.2i"
ko: IMPRODUCT(1.2;"1i")는 "+1.2i"를 반환함

en: The IMCONJUGATE(complex number) returns the conjugate of a complex number of form x+yi.
ko: IMCONJUGATE(복소수)는 x+yi 형태의 복소수의 켤레 복소수를 반환합니다.

en: IMCONJUGATE(complex number)
ko: IMCONJUGATE(복소수)

en: IMCONJUGATE("1.2+5i") returns "1.2-5i"
ko: IMCONJUGATE("1.2+5i")는 "1.2-5i"를 반환함

en: IMCONJUGATE("-i") returns "i"
ko: IMCONJUGATE("-i")는 "i"를 반환함

en: IMCONJUGATE("12") returns "12"
ko: IMCONJUGATE("12")는 "12"를 반환함

en: The IMARGUMENT(complex number) returns the argument of a complex number of form x+yi.
ko: IMARGUMENT(복소수)는 x+yi 형태의 복소수의 편각을 반환합니다.

en: IMARGUMENT(complex number)
ko: IMARGUMENT(복소수)

en: IMARGUMENT("1.2+5i") returns 0.6072
ko: IMARGUMENT("1.2+5i")는 0.6072를 반환함

en: IMARGUMENT("-i") returns -1.57079633
ko: IMARGUMENT("-i")는 -1.57079633을 반환함

en: IMARGUMENT("12") returns "#Div/0"
ko: IMARGUMENT("12")는 "#Div/0"을 반환함

en: The IMABS(complex number) returns the norm of a complex number of form x+yi.
ko: IMABS(복소수)는 x+yi 형태의 복소수의 절댓값을 반환합니다.

en: IMABS(complex number)
ko: IMABS(복소수)

en: IMABS("1.2+5i") returns 5.1419
ko: IMABS("1.2+5i")는 5.1419를 반환함

en: IMABS("-i") returns 1
ko: IMABS("-i")는 1을 반환함

en: IMABS("12") returns 12
ko: IMABS("12")는 12를 반환함

en: Floating point value
ko: 부동 소수점 값

en: The DELTA() function returns 1 if x equals y, otherwise returns 0. y defaults to 0.
ko: DELTA() 함수는 x와 y가 같으면 1을 반환하고, 그렇지 않으면 0을 반환합니다. y의 기본값은 0입니다.

en: DELTA(1.2; 3.4) returns 0
ko: DELTA(1.2; 3.4)는 0을 반환함

en: DELTA(3; 3) returns 1
ko: DELTA(3; 3)은 1을 반환함

en: DELTA(1; TRUE) returns 1
ko: DELTA(1; TRUE)는 1을 반환함

en: The GESTEP() function returns 1 if x greater or equals y, otherwise returns 0. y defaults to 0.
ko: GESTEP() 함수는 x가 y보다 크거나 같으면 1을 반환하고, 그렇지 않으면 0을 반환합니다. y의 기본값은 0입니다.

en: GESTEP(1.2; 3.4) returns 0
ko: GESTEP(1.2; 3.4)는 0을 반환함

en: GESTEP(3; 3) returns 1
ko: GESTEP(3; 3)은 1을 반환함

en: GESTEP(0.4; TRUE) returns 0
ko: GESTEP(0.4; TRUE)는 0을 반환함

en: GESTEP(4; 3) returns 1
ko: GESTEP(4; 3)은 1을 반환함

en: Financial
ko: 재무

en: Issue date
ko: 발행일

en: First interest
ko: 첫 이자 지급일

en: Settlement
ko: 결산일

en: Annual rate of security
ko: 연간 확정 금리

en: Par value
ko: 액면가

en: Number of payments per year
ko: 연간 지급 횟수

en: Day counting basis
ko: 날짜 계산 기준

en: The ACCRINT function returns accrued interest for a security which pays periodic interest. Allowed frequencies are 1 - annual, 2 - semi-annual or 4 - quarterly. Basis is the type of day counting you want to use: 0: US 30/360 (default), 1: real days, 2: real days/360, 3: real days/365 or 4: European 30/360.
ko: ACCRINT 함수는 정기적 이자를 지급하는 유가 증권의 누적 이자를 반환합니다. 사용 가능한 이자 지급 빈도는 1 - 연기, 2 - 반기, 4 - 분기입니다. 사용 가능한 일자 계산 기준은 0: 미국식 30/360(기본값), 1: 실제 날짜, 2: 실제 날짜/360, 3: 실제 날짜/365 또는 4: 유럽식 30/360입니다.

en: ACCRINT(issue; first interest; settlement; rate; par; frequency; basis)
ko: ACCRINT(발행일; 첫 이자 지급일; 결산일; 금리; 액면가; 빈도; 기준)

en: ACCRINT("2/28/2001"; "8/31/2001"; "5/1/2001"; 0.1; 1000; 2; 0) returns 16,944
ko: ACCRINT("2001/02/28"; "2001/08/31"; "5/1/2001"; 0.1; 1000; 2; 0)은 16,944를 반환함

en: The ACCRINTM function returns accrued interest for a security which pays interests at maturity date. Basis is the type of day counting you want to use: 0: US 30/360 (default), 1: real days, 2: real days/360, 3: real days/365 or 4: European 30/360.
ko: ACCRINTM 함수는 만기일에 이자를 지급하는 유가 증권의 누적 이자를 반환합니다. 사용 가능한 일자 계산 기준은 0: 미국식 30/360(기본값), 1: 실제 날짜, 2: 실제 날짜/360, 3: 실제 날짜/365 또는 4: 유럽식 30/360입니다.

en: ACCRINTM(issue; settlement; rate; par; basis)
ko: ACCRINTM(발행일; 결산일; 금리; 액면가; 기준)

en: ACCRINTM("2/28/2001"; "8/31/2001"; 0.1; 100) returns 5.0278
ko: ACCRINTM("2001/02/28"; "2001/08/31"; 0.1; 100)은 5.0278을 반환함

en: Cost
ko: 비용

en: The AMORDEGRC function calculates the amortization value for the French accounting system using degressive depreciation.
ko: AMORDEGRC 함수는 체감 감가상각법을 사용하여 프랑스식 회계 시스템에서의 감가상각액을 계산합니다.

en: AMORDEGRC( Cost; purchaseDate; firstPeriodEndDate; salvage; period; rate; basis)
ko: AMORDEGRC(비용; 구매일; 첫회계기간끝; 잔존가치; 기간; 이율; 기준)

en: AMORDEGRC( 1000; "2006-02-01"; "2006-12-31"; 10; 0; 0.1; 1 ) returns 228
ko: AMORDEGRC(1000; "2006-02-01"; "2006-12-31"; 10; 0; 0.1; 1)은 228을 반환함

en: The AMORLINC function calculates the amortization value for the French accounting system using linear depreciation.
ko: AMORLINC 함수는 선형 감가상각법을 사용하여 프랑스식 회계 시스템에서의 감가상각액을 계산합니다.

en: AMORLINC( Cost; purchaseDate; firstPeriodEndDate; salvage; period; rate; basis)
ko: AMORLINC(비용; 구매일; 첫회계기간끝; 잔존가치; 기간; 이율; 기준)

en: AMORLINC( 1000; "2004-02-01"; "2004-12-31"; 10; 0; 0.1; 1 ) returns 91.256831
ko: AMORLINC(1000; "2004-02-01"; "2004-12-31"; 10; 0; 0.1; 1)은 91.256831을 반환함

en: Principal
ko: 원금

en: Interest rate
ko: 이자율

en: Periods per year
ko: 연간 기간

en: Years
ko: 년

en: The COMPOUND() function returns the value of an investment, given the principal, nominal interest rate, compounding frequency and time. For example: $5000 at 12% interest compounded quarterly for 5 years will become COMPOUND(5000;0.12;4;5) or $9030.56.
ko: COMPOUND() 함수는 지정한 원금, 명목 이자율, 복리 주기와 시간에 따른 투자 가치를 반환합니다. 예를 들어 5년간 분기별로 12% 복리로 $5000를 투자했을 때 5년 후 원리합계는 COMPOUND(5000;0.12;4;5) 또는 $9030.56 입니다.

en: COMPOUND(initial;interest;periods;periods_per_year)
ko: COMPOUND(초기투자;이율;기간;연간_기간_수)

en: COMPOUND(5000;0.12;4;5) equals 9030.56
ko: COMPOUND(5000;0.12;4;5)는 9030.56을 반환함

en: The CONTINUOUS() function calculates the return on continuously compounded interest, given the principal, nominal rate and time in years. For example: $1000 earning 10% for 1 year becomes CONTINUOUS(1000;.1;1) or $1105.17.
ko: CONTINUOUS() 함수는 지정한 원금, 이율, 년 단위 시간으로 연속 복리 원리합계를 계산합니다. 예를 들어 1년 동안 10% 이율로 $1000를 투자했을 때 원리합계는 CONTINUOUS(1000;.1;1) 또는 $1105.17 입니다.

en: CONTINOUS(principal;interest;years)
ko: CONTINOUS(원금;이율;연 수)

en: CONTINUOUS(1000;0.1;1) equals 1105.17
ko: CONTINUOUS(1000;0.1;1)은 1105.17을 반환함

en: Maturity
ko: 만기일

en: Frequency
ko: 빈도

en: The COUPNUM function returns the number of coupons to be paid between the settlement and the maturity. Basis is the type of day counting you want to use: 0: US 30/360 (default), 1: real days, 2: real days/360, 3: real days/365 or 4: European 30/360.
ko: COUPNUM 함수는 결제일과 만기일 사이에 지불해야 하는 액면 개수를 반환합니다. 사용 가능한 일자 계산 기준은 0: 미국식 30/360(기본값), 1: 실제 날짜, 2: 실제 날짜/360, 3: 실제 날짜/365 또는 4: 유럽식 30/360입니다.

en: COUPNUM(settlement; maturity; frequency; basis)
ko: COUPNUM(결산일; 만기일; 빈도; 기준)

en: COUPNUM("2/28/2001"; "8/31/2001"; 2; 0) returns 1
ko: COUPNUM("2001/02/28"; "2001/08/31"; 2; 0)은 1을 반환함

en: rate
ko: 비율

en: periods
ko: 기한

en: value
ko: 값

en: start
ko: 시작

en: end
ko: 끝

en: type
ko: 형식

en: Calculates the cumulative interest payment.
ko: 누적 이자 지불을 계산합니다.

en: CUMIPMT(rate; periods; value; start; end; type)
ko: CUMIPMT(이율; 기간; 가치; 시작; 종료; 종류)

en: CUMIPMT( 0.06/12; 5*12; 100000; 5; 12; 0 ) equals -3562,187023
ko: CUMIPMT( 0.06/12; 5*12; 100000; 5; 12; 0 )은 -3562.187023을 반환함

en: Calculates the cumulative principal payment.
ko: 누적 원금 지불액을 계산합니다.

en: CUMPRINC(rate; periods; value; start; end; type)
ko: CUMPRINC(이율; 기간; 가치; 시작; 종료; 종류)

en: CUMPRINC( 0.06/12; 5*12; 100000; 5; 12; 0 ) equals -11904.054201
ko: CUMPRINC( 0.06/12; 5*12; 100000; 5; 12; 0 )은 -11904.054201을 반환함

en: Salvage
ko: 잔존가치

en: Life
ko: 사용기한

en: Period
ko: 기간

en: The DB() function will calculate the depreciation of an asset for a given period using the fixed-declining balance method. Month is optional, if omitted it is assumed to be 12.
ko: DB() 함수는 정율법을 사용하여 지정한 기간 동안 자산의 감가상각을 계산합니다. 월은 선택 사항이며 생략하면 12로 간주합니다.

en: DB(cost; salvage value; life; period [;month])
ko: DB(비용; 잔존가치; 사용기한; 기간 [;월])

en: DB(8000;400;6;3) equals 1158.40
ko: DB(8000;400;6;3)은 1158.40을 반환함

en: DB(8000;400;6;3;2) equals 1783.41
ko: DB(8000;400;6;3;2)는 1783.41을 반환함

en: Factor
ko: 인자

en: The DDB() function calculates the depreciation of an asset for a given period using the arithmetic-declining method. The factor is optional, if omitted it is assumed to be 2. All the parameter must be greater than zero.
ko: DDB() 함수는 산술 체감법을 사용하여 지정한 기간 동안 자산의 감가상각을 계산합니다. 인자는 선택 사항이며 지정하지 않으면 2로 간주합니다. 모든 인자는 0보다 커야 합니다.

en: DDB(cost; salvage value; life; period [;factor])
ko: DDB(비용; 잔존가치; 사용기한; 기간 [;인자])

en: DDB(75000;1;60;12;2) returns 1721.81
ko: DDB(75000;1;60;12;2)는 1721.81을 반환함

en: Price per $100 face value
ko: 액면가 $100당 가격

en: Redemption
ko: 상환액

en: The DISC function returns the discount rate for a security. Basis is the type of day counting you want to use: 0: US 30/360 (default), 1: real days, 2: real days/360, 3: real days/365 or 4: European 30/360.
ko: DISC 함수는 유가 증권의 할인율을 반환합니다. 사용 가능한 일자 계산 기준은 0: 미국식 30/360(기본값), 1: 실제 날짜, 2: 실제 날짜/360, 3: 실제 날짜/365 또는 4: 유럽식 30/360입니다.

en: DISC(settlement; maturity; par; redemption [; basis ] )
ko: DISC(결산일; 만기일; 액면가; 상환액 [; 기준] )

en: DISC("2/28/2001"; "8/31/2001"; 12; 14) returns 0.2841
ko: DISC("2001/02/28"; "2001/08/31"; 12; 14)는 0.2841을 반환함

en: Fractional Dollar
ko: 분수 달러

en: The DOLLARDE() function returns a dollar price expressed as a decimal number. The fractional dollar is the number to be converted and the fraction is the denominator of the fraction
ko: DOLLARDE() 함수는 소수로 표현한 달러 가격을 반환합니다. 분수 달러는 변환할 숫자이고 분수 인자는 분수의 분모입니다.

en: DOLLARDE(fractional dollar; fraction)
ko: DOLLARDE(분수 달러; 분수)

en: DOLLARDE(1.02; 16) - stands for 1 and 2/16 - returns 1.125
ko: DOLLARDE(1.02; 16)은 1과 2/16를 뜻하며 1.125를 반환함

en: Decimal Dollar
ko: 소수 달러

en: The DOLLARFR() function returns a dollar price expressed as a fraction. The decimal dollar is the number to be converted and the fraction is the denominator of the fraction
ko: DOLLARFR() 함수는 분수로 표현한 달러 가격을 반환합니다. 소수 달러는 변환 할 숫자이고 분수 인자는 분수의 분모입니다.

en: DOLLARFR(fractional dollar; fraction)
ko: DOLLARFR(분수 달러; 분수)

en: DOLLARFR(1.125; 16) returns 1.02. (1 + 2/16)
ko: DOLLARFR(1.125; 16)은 1.02를 반환함(1+2/16)

en: Rate
ko: 이율

en: Present value (PV)
ko: 현재 가치(PV)

en: Future value (FV)
ko: 미래 가치(FV)

en: Returns the number of periods needed for an investment to retain a desired value.
ko: 투자 금액이 원하는 금액이 될 때까지의 기간을 반환합니다.

en: DURATION(0.1; 1000; 2000) returns 7.27
ko: DURATION(0.1; 1000; 2000)은 7.27을 반환함

en: Coupon
ko: 쿠폰

en: Yield
ko: 이율

en: Basis
ko: 기준

en: Returns the Macauley duration of a fixed interest security in years.
ko: 고정 이자 유가 증권의 Macauley 기간을 년 단위로 반환합니다.

en: DURATION_ADD(Settlement; Maturity; Coupon; Yield; Frequency; Basis)
ko: DURATION_ADD(결산일; 만기일; 확정금리; 수익률; 빈도; 기준)

en: DURATION_ADD( "1998-01-01"; "2006-01-01"; 0.08; 0.09; 2; 1 ) returns 5.9937749555
ko: DURATION_ADD( "1998-01-01"; "2006-01-01"; 0.08; 0.09; 2; 1 )은 5.9937749555를 반환함

en: Nominal interest rate
ko: 명목 이자율

en: Periods
ko: 기한

en: The EFFECT() function calculates the effective yield for a nominal interest rate (annual rate or APR). For example: 8% interest compounded monthly provides an effective yield of EFFECT(.08;12) or 8.3%.
ko: EFFECT() 함수는 명목 이자율(연간 이율 또는 APR)에서 실질 이자율을 계산합니다. 예를 들어, 매월 8% 복리라면 EFFECT(.08; 12)의 값은 연간 실질 이자율이 8.3%임을 의미합니다.

en: EFFECT(nominal;periods)
ko: EFFECT(명목이자율;기한)

en: EFFECT(0.08;12) equals 0.083
ko: EFFECT(0.08;12)는 0.083을 반환함

en: The EFFECTIVE() function calculates the effective yield for a nominal interest rate (annual rate or APR). It is the same as the EFFECT function.
ko: EFFECTIVE() 함수는 명목 이자율(연간 이율 또는 APR)에서 실질 이자율을 계산합니다. EFFECT 함수와 같습니다.

en: EFFECTIVE(nominal;periods)
ko: EFFECTIVE(명목이자율;기한)

en: The EURO() function converts one Euro to a given national currency in the European monetary union. Currency is one of the following: ATS (Austria), BEF (Belgium), CYP (Cyprus), DEM (Germany), EEK (Estonia), ESP (Spain), EUR (Euro), FIM (Finland), FRF (France), GRD (Greece), IEP (Ireland), ITL (Italy), LTL (Lithuania), LUF (Luxembourg), LVL (Latvia), MTL (Malta), NLG (Netherlands), PTE (Portugal), SIT (Slovenia), or SKK (Slovakia).
ko: EURO() 함수는 유로화를 유럽 연합 통화 동맹의 국가 통화로 변환합니다. 다음 통화를 사용할 수 있습니다: ATS(오스트리아), BEF(벨기에), CYP(키프로스), DEM(독일), EEK(에스토니아), ESP(스페인), EUR(유로), FIM(핀란드), FRF(프랑스), GRD(그리스), IEP(아일랜드), ITL(이탈리아), LTL(리투아니아), LUF(룩셈부르크), LVL(라트비아), MTL(몰타), NLG(네덜란드), PTE(포르투갈), SIT(슬로베니아), SKK(슬로바키아).

en: EURO(currency)
ko: EURO(통화)

en: EURO("DEM") equals 1.95583
ko: EURO("DEM")은 1.95583을 반환함

en: Source currency
ko: 원본 통화

en: Target currency
ko: 대상 통화

en: The EUROCONVERT() function converts a number from one national currency to another currency in the European monetary union by using EURO an intermediary. Currency is one of the following: ATS (Austria), BEF (Belgium), DEM (Germany), ESP (Spain), EUR (Euro), FIM (Finland), FRF (France), GRD (Greece), IEP (Ireland), ITL (Italy), LUF (Luxembourg), NLG (Netherlands), or PTE (Portugal).
ko: EUROCONVERT() 함수는 유로화를 중개 통화로 하여 유럽 연합 통화 동맹의 한 국가 통화를 다른 국가 통화로 변환합니다. 다음 통화를 사용할 수 있습니다: ATS(오스트리아), BEF(벨기에), DEM(독일), ESP(스페인), EUR(유로), FIM(핀란드), FRF(프랑스), GRD(그리스), IEP(아일랜드), ITL(이탈리아), LUF(룩셈부르크), NLG(네덜란드), PTE(포르투갈).

en: EUROCONVERT(number; source currency; target currency)
ko: EUROCONVERT(숫자; 원래 통화; 대상 통화)

en: EUROCONVERT(1; "EUR"; "DEM") equals 1.95583
ko: EUROCONVERT(1; "EUR"; "DEM")은 1.95583을 반환함

en: Present value
ko: 현재 가치

en: The FV() function returns the future value of an investment, given the yield and the time elapsed. If you have $1000 in a bank account earning 8% interest, after two years you will have FV(1000;0.08;2) or $1166.40.
ko: FV() 함수는 지정한 이율과 기간으로 투자의 미래 가치를 반환합니다. 8% 이자를 지급하는 은행 계좌에 $1000를 저축해 두면 2년 후 해당 금액은 FV(1000;0.08;2)의 결과인 $1166.40가 됩니다.

en: FV(present value;yield;periods)
ko: FV(현재 가치;이율;기간)

en: FV(1000;0.08;2) equals 1166.40
ko: FV(1000;0.08;2)는 1166.40을 반환함

en: Payment per period
ko: 기간당 지불액

en: The FV_ANNUITY() function returns the future value of a stream of payments given the amount of the payment, the interest rate and the number of periods. For example: If you receive $500 per year for 20 years, and invest it at 8%, the total after 20 years will be FV_annuity(500;0.08;20) or $22,880.98. This function assumes that payments are made at the end of each period.
ko: FV_ANNUITY() 함수는 지정한 이율과 기간으로 정기적으로 금액을 납입하는 투자의 미래 가치를 반환합니다. 20년 동안 연간 $500를 이율 8%인 상품에 투자하면 20년 후 해당 금액은 FV_annuity(500; 0.08; 20)의 결과인 $22,880.98가 됩니다.이 함수는 각 기간이 끝날 때마다 금액을 지급한다고 가정합니다.

en: FV_ANNUITY(amount;interest;periods)
ko: FV_ANNUITY(금액;이자;기간)

en: FV_ANNUITY(1000;0.05;5) equals 5525.63
ko: FV_ANNUITY(1000;0.05;5)는 5525.63을 반환함

en: Investment
ko: 투자

en: The INTRATE function returns the interest rate for a fully invested security. Basis is the type of day counting you want to use: 0: US 30/360 (default), 1: real days, 2: real days/360, 3: real days/365 or 4: European 30/360.
ko: INTRATE 함수는 완전 투자 유가 증권의 이자율을 반환합니다. 사용 가능한 일자 계산 기준은 0: 미국식 30/360(기본값), 1: 실제 날짜, 2: 실제 날짜/360, 3: 실제 날짜/365 또는 4: 유럽식 30/360입니다.

en: INTRATE(settlement; maturity; investment; redemption; basis)
ko: INTRATE(결산일; 만기일; 투자액; 상환액; 기준)

en: INTRATE("2/28/2001"; "8/31/2001"; 1000000; 2000000; 1) returns 1.98
ko: INTRATE("2001/02/28"; "2001/08/31"; 1000000; 2000000; 1)은 1.98을 반환함

en: Number of periods
ko: 기간 개수

en: Present values
ko: 현재 가치

en: Future value (optional)
ko: 미래 가치(선택)

en: Type (optional)
ko: 형식(선택)

en: IPMT calculates the amount of a payment of an annuity going towards interest.
ko: IPMT 함수는 정기적으로 납입하는 이자가 있는 연금의 지불액을 계산합니다.

en: Rate is the periodic interest rate.
ko: 이율은 기간별 이율입니다.

en: Period is the amortizement period. 1 for the first and NPER for the last period.
ko: 기간은 이율 계산 기간입니다. 첫 번째 기간은 1, 마지막 기간은 NPER입니다.

en: NPER is the total number of periods during which annuity is paid.
ko: NPER은 총 납입 기간 수입니다.

en: PV is the present value in the sequence of payments.
ko: PV는 납입금의 현재 가치입니다.

en: FV (optional) is the desired (future) value.  default: 0.
ko: FV(선택)는 (미래) 가치입니다. 기본값은 0입니다.

en: Type (optional) defines the due date. 1 for payment at the beginning of a period and 0 (default) for payment at the end of a period.
ko: 형식(선택)은 납입일을 정의합니다. 1은 납입 기간 시작 시 지불, 0(기본값)은 납입 기간 종료 시 지불입니다.

en: The example shows the interest to pay in the last year of a three year loan. The interest rate is 10 percent.
ko: 이 예는 이율은 10%인 3년 만기 대출의 마지막 해에 지불할 이자를 보여 줍니다.

en: IPMT(Rate; Period; NPer; PV; FV; Type)
ko: IPMT(이율; 기간; NPer; PV; FV; 형식)

en: IPMT(0.1;3;3;8000) equals -292.45
ko: IPMT(0.1;3;3;8000)은 -292.45를 반환함

en: Guess
ko: 추측

en: The IRR function calculates the internal rate of return for a series of cash flows.
ko: IRR 함수는 연속되는 현금 흐름의 내부 수익률을 계산합니다.

en: IRR( Values[; Guess = 0.1 ] )
ko: IRR( 값[; 추측 = 0.1 ] )

en: Present values (PV)
ko: 현재 가치(PV)

en: Calculates the interest paid on a given period of an investment.
ko: 지정한 투자 기간 동안의 이자 지급액을 계산합니다.

en: Period is the amortizement period. 1 for the first and NPer for the last period.
ko: 기간은 이율 계산 기간입니다. 첫 번째 기간은 1, 마지막 기간은 NPer입니다.

en: NPer is the total number of periods during which annuity is paid.
ko: NPer는 총 납입 기간 수입니다.

en: ISPMT(Rate; Period; NPer; PV)
ko: ISPMT(이율; 기간; NPer; PV)

en: ISPMT(0.1; 1; 3; 8000000) equals -533333
ko: ISPMT(0.1; 1; 3; 8000000)은 -533333을 반환함

en: Face value
ko: 액면가

en: Coupon rate
ko: 액면 이자율

en: Coupons per year
ko: 연간 액면 발행량

en: Market interest rate
ko: 시장 금리

en: The LEVEL_COUPON() function calculates the value of a level-coupon bond. For example: if the interest rate is 10%, a $1000 bond with semi-annual coupons at a rate of 13% that matures in 4 years is worth LEVEL_COUPON(1000;.13;2;4;.1) or $1096.95.
ko: LEVEL_COUPON() 함수는 확정이자부채권의 가치를 계산합니다. 예를 들어, 이자율이 10%인 $1000 채권이 반기마다 13%의 액면 이자를 지급하고 4년 만기라면 이 채권의 가치는 LEVEL_COUPON(1000;.13;2;4;.1) 또는 $1096.95입니다.

en: LEVEL_COUPON(face value;coupon rate;coupons per year;years;market rate)
ko: LEVEL_COUPON(액면가; 액면 이자율; 연간 액면 발행량; 연도; 시장 이율)

en: LEVEL_COUPON(1000;.13;2;4;.1) equals 1096.95
ko: LEVEL_COUPON(1000;.13;2;4;.1)은 1096.95를 반환함

en: The MDURATION() function will calculate the modified Macauley duration of a fixed interest security in years.
ko: MDURATION() 함수는 고정 이자 유가 증권의 수정된 Macauley 기간을 년 단위로 계산합니다.

en: MDURATION( Settlement; Maturity; Coupon; Yield; Frequency; [ Basis=0 ])
ko: MDURATION( 결산일; 만기일; 액면; 이자율; 빈도; [ 기준=0 ])

en: MDURATION("2004-02-01"; "2004-05-31"; 0.08; 0.09; 2; 0) returns 0.316321106
ko: MDURATION("2004-02-01"; "2004-05-31"; 0.08; 0.09; 2; 0)은 0.316321106을 반환함

en: Reinvestment
ko: 재투자

en: The MIRR() function will calculate the modified internal rate of return (IRR) of a series of periodic investments.
ko: MIRR() 함수는 연속되는 현금 흐름의 수정된 내부 수익률(IRR)을 계산합니다.

en: MIRR(values; investment; reinvestment)
ko: MIRR(가치; 투자; 재투자)

en: MIRR({100;200;-50;300;-200}, 5%, 6%) equals 34.2823387842%
ko: MIRR({100;200;-50;300;-200}, 5%, 6%)는 34.2823387842%를 반환함

en: Effective interest rate
ko: 유효 이자율

en: The NOMINAL() function calculates the nominal (stated) interest rate for an effective (annualized) interest rate compounded at given intervals. For example: to earn 8% on an account compounded monthly, you need a return of NOMINAL(.08;12) or 7.72%.
ko: NOMINAL() 함수는 지정한 기간 동안 실질적인 복리를 가정했을 때 명목상 이율을 계산합니다. 예를 들어 월 8% 복리는 연간 NOMINAL(.08;12) 또는 7.72% 복리입니다.

en: NOMINAL(effective;periods)
ko: NOMINAL(이자율;기간)

en: NOMINAL(0.08;12) equals 0.0772
ko: NOMINAL(0.08;12)는 0.0772를 반환함

en: Payment
ko: 지불

en: Future value (FV - optional)
ko: 미래 가치(FV, 선택)

en: Returns the number of periods of an investment.
ko: 투자 기간 수를 반환합니다.

en: NPER(rate;payment;pv;fv;type)
ko: NPER(이율;지급;pv;fv;형식)

en: NPER(0.1; -100; 1000) equals 11
ko: NPER(0.1; -100; 1000)은 11을 반환함

en: NPER(0.06; 0; -10000; 20000 ;0) returns 11.906
ko: NPER(0.06; 0; -10000; 20000; 0)은 11.906을 반환함

en: Values (array)
ko: 값(배열)

en: The net present value (NPV) for a series of periodic cash flows.
ko: NPV 함수는 연속되는 현금 흐름의 순 현재 가치(NPV)를 계산합니다.

en: Computes the net present value for a series of periodic cash flows with the
                   discount rate Rate. Values should be positive if they are received as income, and
                       negative if the amounts are expenditure.
ko: 주기적인 현금 흐름의 순 현재 가치를 계산합니다. 할인율은 Rate 인자로 지정합니다.
                   가치는 소득이라면 양수, 지출이라면 음수여야 합니다.

en: NPV(Rate; Values)
ko: NPV(이율; 가치)

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: AnnualYield
ko: 연간 수익

en: The ODDLPRICE function calculates the value of the security per 100 currency units of face value. The security has an irregular last interest date.
ko: ODDLPRICE 함수는 액면가 100 통화 단위당 유가 증권의 가치를 계산합니다. 해당 유가 증권의 마지막 이수 기간은 불규칙합니다.

en: ODDLPRICE( Settlement; Maturity; Last; Rate; AnnualYield; Redemption; Frequency [; Basis = 0 ] )
ko: ODDLPRICE( 결산일; 만기일; 최종; 이율; 연간 수익; 상환; 빈도 [; 기준 = 0 ] )

en: ODDLPRICE(DATE(1990;6;1);DATE(1995;12;31);DATE(1990;1;1);3%;5%;100;2) returns 90.991042345
ko: ODDLPRICE(DATE(1990;6;1);DATE(1995;12;31);DATE(1990;1;1);3%;5%;100;2)는 90.991042345를 반환함

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: The ODDLYIELD function calculates the yield of the security which has an irregular last interest date.
ko: ODDLYIELD 함수는 마지막 이수 기간이 불규칙한 유가 증권의 수익률을 계산합니다.

en: ODDLYIELD( Settlement; Maturity; Last; Rate; Price; Redemption; Frequency [; Basis = 0 ] )
ko: ODDLYIELD( 결산일; 만기일; 최종; 이율; 가격; 상환; 빈도 [; 기준 = 0 ] )

en: ODDLYIELD(DATE(1990;6;1);DATE(1995;12;31);DATE(1990;1;1);3%;91;100;2) returns 4.997775351
ko: ODDLYIELD(DATE(1990;6;1);DATE(1995;12;31);DATE(1990;1;1);3%;91;100;2)는 4.997775351을 반환함

en: Number of periods (NPer)
ko: 기간 개수(NPer)

en: PMT returns the amount of payment for a loan based on a constant interest rate and constant payments (each payment is equal amount).
ko: PMT는 고정 이율 및 정기적인 납입(각각 동일한 금액)을 하는 대출의 상환금을 반환합니다.

en: PMT(rate; nper ; pv [; fv = 0 [; type = 0 ]] )
ko: PMT(이율; nper ; pv [; fv = 0 [; 종류 = 0 ]] )

en: PMT(0.1; 4; 10000) equals -3154.71
ko: PMT(0.1; 4; 10000)은 -3154.71을 반환함

en: PPMT calculates the amount of a payment of an annuity going towards principal.
ko: PPMT는 일정 기간 동안 투자하는 연금 지불액을 계산합니다.

en: PPMT(Rate; Period; NPer; PV [; FV = 9 [; Type = 0 ]] )
ko: PPMT(이율; 기간; NPer; PV [; FV = 9 [; 형식 = 0 ]] )

en: PPMT(0.0875;1;36;5000;8000;1) equals -18.48
ko: PPMT(0.0875;1;36;5000;8000;1)은 -18.48을 반환함

en: Issue
ko: 발행

en: Discount rate
ko: 할인율

en: PRICEMAT Calculate the price per 100 currency units of face value of the security that pays interest on the maturity date.
ko: PRICEMAT 함수는 만기일에 이자를 지급하는 유가 증권의 액면가 100 통화 단위당 가격을 계산합니다.

en: Basis     Calculation method
ko: 기초     계산법

en:   0       US method, 12 months, each month with 30 days
ko:   0       미국식, 12개월, 각각 월마다 30일

en:   1       Actual number of days in year, actual number of days in months
ko:   1       실제 연도의 날짜 수, 실제 월의 날짜 수

en:   2       360 days in a year, actual number of days in months
ko:   2       1년에 360일, 실제 월의 날짜 수

en:   4       365 days in a year,  actual number of days in months
ko:   4       1년에 365일, 실제 월의 날짜 수

en:   5       European method, 12 months, each month has 30 days
ko:   5       유럽식, 12개월, 각각 월마다 30일

en: PRICEMAT(settlement; maturity; issue; rate; yield [; basis = 0 ] )
ko: PRICEMAT(결산일; 만기일; 액면; 이자율; 수익 [; 기준 = 0 ] )

en: PRICEMAT(DATE(1990;6;1);DATE(1995;12;31);DATE(1990;1;1);6%;5%) returns 103.819218241
ko: PRICEMAT(DATE(1990;6;1);DATE(1995;12;31);DATE(1990;1;1);6%;5%)는 103.819218241을 반환함

en: Future value
ko: 미래 가치

en: The PV() function returns the present value of an investment -- the value today of a sum of money in the future, given the rate of interest or inflation. For example if you need $1166.40 for your new computer and you want to buy it in two years while earning 8% interest, you need to start with PV(1166.4;0.08;2) or $1000.
ko: PV() 함수는 이자율이나 인플레이션을 고려한 투자의 현재 가치를 반환합니다. 예를 들어 새 컴퓨터 구입에 $1160.40가 필요하고 8%의 이자율로 2년간 할부로 구매한다면 현재 가치는 PV(1166.4;0.08;2) 또는 $1000입니다.

en: PV(future value;rate;periods)
ko: PV(미래 가치; 이율; 기간)

en: PV(1166.4;0.08;2) equals 1000
ko: PV(1166.4;0.08;2)는 1000을 반환함

en: The PV_ANNUITY() function returns the present value of an annuity or stream of payments. For example: a "million dollar" lottery ticket that pays $50,000 a year for 20 years, with an interest rate of 5%, is actually worth PV_ANNUITY(50000;0.05;20) or $623,111. This function assumes that payments are made at the end of each period.
ko: PV_ANNUITY() 함수는 연금 또는 정기적 현금 흐름의 현재 가치를 반환합니다. 예를 들어 "백만 달러" 복권에 당첨되어 20년간 1년에 $50,000(이자율 5%)를 지급한다면, 현재 가치는 PV_ANNUITY(50000;0.05;20) 또는 $623,111입니다. 이 함수는 기간의 끝마다 지불한다고 가정합니다.

en: PV_ANNUITY(amount;interest;periods)
ko: PV_ANNUITY(금액;이율;기간)

en: PV_ANNUITY(1000;0.05;5) equals 4329.48
ko: PV_ANNUITY(1000;0.05;5)는 4329.48을 반환함

en: Payment period
ko: 지불 기간

en: Regular payments
ko: 정기 지불

en: The RATE() function computes the constant interest rate per period of an investment.
ko: RATE() 함수는 투자 기간 당 고정 이자율을 계산합니다.

en: RATE(nper;pmt;pv;fv;type;guess)
ko: RATE(nper;pmt;pv;fv;형식;추측)

en: RATE(4*12;-200;8000) equals 0.007701472
ko: RATE(4*12;-200;8000)은 0.007701472를 반환함

en: The RECEIVED function returns the amount received at the maturity date for a invested security. Basis is the type of day counting you want to use: 0: US 30/360 (default), 1: real days, 2: real days/360, 3: real days/365 or 4: European 30/360. The settlement date must be before maturity date.
ko: RECEIVED 함수는 완전 투자 유가 증권의 만기일에 수령할 금액을 반환합니다. 기준은 다음을 사용할 수 있습니다: 0 = 30/360 미국, 1 = 실제/실제, 2 = 실제/360, 3 = 실제/365, 4 = 30/360 유럽

en: RECEIVED(settlement; maturity; investment; discount; basis)
ko: RECEIVED(결산일; 만기일; 투자액; 할인; 기준)

en: RECEIVED("2/28/2001"; "8/31/2001"; 1000; 0.05; 0) returns 1,025.787
ko: RECEIVED("2001/02/28"; "2001/08/31"; 1000; 0.05; 0)은 1,025.787을 반환함

en: The RRI function calculates the interest rate resulting from the profit (return) of an investment.
ko: RRI 함수는 투자 수익에 해당하는 이자율을 계산합니다.

en: RRI(1;100;200) returns 1
ko: RRI(1;100;200)은 1을 반환함

en: The SLN() function will determine the straight line depreciation of an asset for a single period. Cost is the amount you paid for the asset. Salvage is the value of the asset at the end of the period. Life is the number of periods over which the asset is depreciated. SLN divides the cost evenly over the life of an asset.
ko: SLN() 함수는 단일 기간 동안 정액법으로 자산의 감가 상각액을 계산합니다. 비용은 자산 구매 시 지불한 금액입니다. 잔존 가치는 사용 기한이 끝났을 때의 자산 가치입니다. 사용 기한은 자산의 감가 상각을 계산할 기간입니다. SLN 함수는 사용 기한 동안 비용을 균등하게 나눕니다.

en: SLN(cost; salvage value; life)
ko: SLN(비용; 잔존가치; 사용기한)

en: SLN(10000;700;10) equals 930
ko: SLN(10000;700;10)은 930을 반환함

en: The SYD() function will calculate the sum-of-years digits depreciation for an asset based on its cost, salvage value, anticipated life, and a particular period. This method accelerates the rate of the depreciation, so that more depreciation expense occurs in earlier periods than in later ones. The depreciable cost is the actual cost minus the salvage value. The useful life is the number of periods (typically years) over which the asset is depreciated.
ko: SYD() 함수는 지정한 기간 동안 자산의 비용, 잔존 가치, 사용 기한을 고려한 연수 합계법으로 자산의 감가 상각액을 계산합니다. 이 방법을 사용하면 감가 상각률이 더 빨라져 초기에 더 많은 감가 상각 비용이 발생합니다. 사용 기한은 감가 상각을 계산할 주기(일반적으로 년 단위)의 수입니다.

en: SYD(cost; salvage value; life; period)
ko: SYD(비용; 잔존가치; 사용기한; 기간)

en: SYD(5000; 200; 5; 2) equals 1280
ko: SYD(5000; 200; 5; 2)는 1280을 반환함

en: The TBILLEQ functions returns the bond equivalent for a treasury bill. The maturity date must be after the settlement date but within 365 days.
ko: TBILLEQ 함수는 국채의 채권에 해당하는 수익률을 반환합니다. 만기일은 정산일 이후 365일 이내에 있어야 합니다.

en: TBILLEQ(settlement; maturity; discount)
ko: TBILLEQ(결산일; 만기일; 할인)

en: TBILLEQ("2/28/2001"; "8/31/2001"; 0.1) returns 0.1068
ko: TBILLEQ("2001/02/28"; "2001/08/31"; 0.1)은 0.1068을 반환함

en: The TBILLPRICE functions returns the price per $100 value for a treasury bill. The maturity date must be after the settlement date but within 365 days. The discount rate must be positive.
ko: TBILLPRICE 함수는 국채의 액면가 $100 당 가격을 반환합니다. 만기일은 정산일 이후 365일 이내에 있어야 합니다. 할인율은 양수여야 합니다.

en: TBILLPRICE(settlement; maturity; discount)
ko: TBILLPRICE(결산일; 만기일; 할인)

en: TBILLPRICE("2/28/2001"; "8/31/2001"; 0.05) returns 97.4444
ko: TBILLPRICE("2001/02/28"; "2001/08/31"; 0.05)는 97.4444를 반환함

en: The TBILLYIELD functions returns the yield for a treasury bill. The maturity date must be after the settlement date but within 365 days. The price must be positive.
ko: TBILLYIELD 함수는 국채의 수익률을 반환합니다. 만기일은 정산일 이후 365일 이내에 있어야 합니다. 가격은 양수여야 합니다.

en: TBILLYIELD(settlement; maturity; price)
ko: TBILLYIELD(결산일; 만기일; 가격)

en: TBILLYIELD("2/28/2001"; "8/31/2001"; 600) returns -1.63
ko: TBILLYIELD("2001/02/28"; "2001/08/31"; 600)은 -1.63을 반환함

en: VDB calculates the depreciation allowance of an asset with an initial value, an expected useful life, and a final value of salvage for a period specified, using the variable-rate declining balance method.
ko: VDB 함수는 체감법을 사용하여 지정한 기간 동안 초기 가치, 사용 기한, 잔존 가치를 고려하여 자산의 감가 상각액을 계산합니다.

en: VDB(cost; salvage; life; start-period; end-period; [; depreciation-factor = 2 [; switch = false ]] )
ko: VDB(비용; 잔존가치; 사용기한; 시작_기간; 종료_기간; [; 감가 상각 계수 = 2 [; 스위치 = FALSE ]] )

en: VDB(10000;600;10;0;0.875;1.5) returns 1312.5
ko: VDB(10000;600;10;0;0.875;1.5)는 1312.5를 반환함

en: Dates
ko: 날짜

en: The XIRR function calculates the internal rate of return for a non-periodic series of cash flows.
ko: XIRR 함수는 연속되지 않는 현금 흐름의 내부 수익률을 계산합니다.

en: XIRR( Values; Dates[; Guess = 0.1 ] )
ko: XIRR( 가치; 날짜[; 추측 = 0.1 ] )

en: XIRR(B1:B4;C1:C4) Suppose B1:B4 contains -20000, 4000, 12000, 8000 while C1:C4 contains "=DATE(2000;1;1)", "=DATE(2000;6;1)", "=DATE(2000;12;30)", "=DATE(2001;3;1)" returns 0.2115964
ko: XIRR(B1:B4;C1:C4)는 B1:B4 범위의 내용이 -20000, 4000, 12000, 8000이고 C1:C4 범위의 내용이 "=DATE(2000;1;1)", "=DATE(2000;6;1)", "=DATE(2000;12;30)", "=DATE(2001;3;1)"일 때 0.2115964를 반환함

en: The XNPV function calculates the net present value of a series of cash flows.
ko: XNPV 함수는 연속되는 현금 흐름의 순 현재 가치를 계산합니다.

en: XNPV( Rate; Values; Dates )
ko: XNPV( 이율; 가치; 날짜 )

en: XNPV(5%;B1:B4;C1:C4) suppose B1:B4 contains -20000, 4000, 12000, 8000 while C1:C4 contains "=DATE(2000;1;1)", "=DATE(2000;6;1)", "=DATE(2000;12;30)", "=DATE(2001;3;1)" returns 2907.83187
ko: XNPV(5%;B1:B4;C1:C4)는 B1:B4 범위의 내용이 -20000, 4000, 12000, 8000이고 C1:C4 범위의 내용이 "=DATE(2000;1;1)", "=DATE(2000;6;1)", "=DATE(2000;12;30)", "=DATE(2001;3;1)"일 때 2907.83187을 반환함

en: YIELDDISC calculates the yield of a discounted security per 100 currency units of face value.
ko: YIELDDISC 함수는 액면가 100 통화 단위당 할인된 유가 증권의 수익률을 계산합니다.

en: YIELDDISC(settlement; maturity; price, redemp, basis)
ko: YIELDDISC(결산일; 만기일; 가격, 상환, 기준)

en: YIELDDISC(DATE(1990;6;1);DATE(1990;12;31);941.66667;1000) returns 0.106194684
ko: YIELDDISC(DATE(1990;6;1);DATE(1990;12;31);941.66667;1000)은 0.106194684를 반환함

en: The YIELDMAT function calculates the yield of the security that pays interest on the maturity date.
ko: YIELDMAT 함수는 만기일에 이자를 지급하는 유가 증권의 수익률을 계산합니다.

en: YIELDMAT( Settlement; Maturity; Issue; Rate; Price; Basis )
ko: YIELDMAT( 결산일; 만기일; 발행일; 이율; 가격; 기준 )

en: YIELDMAT(DATE(1990;6;1);DATE(1995;12;31);DATE(1990; 1; 1); 6%;103.819218241) returns 0.050000000
ko: YIELDMAT(DATE(1990;6;1);DATE(1995;12;31);DATE(1990; 1; 1); 6%;103.819218241)은 0.050000000을 반환함

en: The ZERO_COUPON() function calculates the value of a zero-coupon (pure discount) bond. For example: if the interest rate is 10%, a $1000 bond that matures in 20 years is worth ZERO_COUPON(1000;.1;20) or $148.64.
ko: ZERO_COUPON() 함수는 할인채의 가치를 계산합니다. 예를 들어 $1000 채권의 이자율이 10%이고 20년 만기라면 채권 가치는 ZERO_COUPON(1000;.1;20) 또는 $148.64입니다.

en: ZERO_COUPON(face value;rate;years)
ko: ZERO_COUPON(액면가; 이율; 년)

en: ZERO_COUPON(1000;.1;20) equals 148.64
ko: ZERO_COUPON(1000;.1;20)은148.64를 반환함

en: Manual
ko: 설명서

en: The ERRORTYPE() function converts a error to a number. If the value is not an error, an error is returned. Otherwise, a numerical code is returned. Error codes are modelled on Excel.
ko: ERRORTYPE() 함수는 오류를 숫자로 변환합니다. 값이 오류가 아니라면 오류를 반환합니다. 그렇지 않으면 숫자 코드를 반환합니다. 오류 코드는 Excel을 따릅니다.

en: ERRORTYPE(value)
ko: ERRORTYPE(값)

en: ERRORTYPE(NA()) returns 7
ko: ERRORTYPE(NA())는 7을 반환함

en: ERRORTYPE(0) returns an error
ko: ERRORTYPE(0)은 오류를 반환함

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: The FORMULA() function returns the formula of a cell as string.
ko: FORMULA() 함수는 셀의 수식을 문자열로 반환합니다.

en: FORMULA(A1) returns "=SUM(1+2)" if the cell A1 contains such a formula.
ko: 셀 A1에 "=SUM(1+2)" 수식이 포함되어 있으면 FORMULA(A1)은 해당 문자열을 반환합니다.

en: The N() function converts a value to a number. If value is or refers to a number, this function returns the number. If value is True, this function returns 1. If a value is a date, this function returns the serial number of that date. Anything else will cause the function to return 0.
ko: N() 함수는 값을 숫자로 변환합니다. 값이 숫자이거나 숫자에 대한 참조라면 이 함수는 숫자를 반환합니다. 만약 값이 참이라면 이 함수는 1을 반환합니다. 만약 값이 날짜라면 이 함수는 날짜의 일련 번호를 반환합니다. 다른 모든 값은 0을 반환합니다.

en: N(value)
ko: N(값)

en: N(3.14) returns 3.14
ko: N(3.14)은 3.14를 반환함

en: N("7") returns 0 (because "7" is text)
ko: N("7")은 0을 반환함("7"은 텍스트이므로)

en: Type of information
ko: 정보 형식

en: The INFO() function returns information about the current operating environment. Parameter type specifies what type of information you want to return. It is one of the following: "directory" returns the path of the current directory, "numfile" returns the number of active documents, "release" returns the version of Calligra Sheets as text, "recalc" returns the current recalculation mode: "Automatic" or "Manual", "system" returns the name of the operating environment, "osversion" returns the current operating system.
ko: INFO() 함수는 현재 운영 환경의 정보를 반환합니다. type 인자는 원하는 환경 정보를 지정합니다. 다음 중 하나를 사용할 수 있습니다. "directory": 현재 디렉터리 경로, "numfile": 현재 활성 문서 개수, "release": Calligra Sheets의 버전 텍스트, "recalc": 현재 다시 계산 모드를 "Automatic" 또는 "Manual", "system": 현재 운영 환경의 이름, "osversion": 현재 운영 체제.

en: INFO(type)
ko: INFO(형식)

en: Any value
ko: 모든 값

en: The ISLOGICAL() function returns True if the parameter is a boolean value. Otherwise it returns False.
ko: ISLOGICAL() 함수는 인자가 이진 값이면 True를 반환합니다. 그렇지 않으면 False를 반환합니다.

en: ISLOGICAL(A1>A2) returns True
ko: ISLOGICAL(A1>A2)는 True를 반환함

en: ISLOGICAL(12) returns False
ko: ISLOGICAL(12)는 False를 반환함

en: The ISBLANK() function returns True if the parameter is empty. Otherwise it returns False.
ko: ISBLANK() 함수는 인자가 비어 있으면 True를 반환합니다. 그렇지 않으면 False를 반환합니다.

en: ISBLANK(A1) returns True if A1 is empty
ko: A1이 비어 있으면 ISBLANK(A1)은 True를 반환함

en: ISBLANK(A1) returns False if A1 holds a value
ko: A1에 값이 있으면 ISBLANK(A1)은 False를 반환함

en: The ISNUMBER() function returns True if the parameter is a numerical value. Otherwise it returns False. It's the same as ISNUM.
ko: ISNUMBER() 함수는 인자가 숫자 값이면 True를 반환합니다. 그렇지 않으면 False를 반환합니다. ISNUM과 같습니다.

en: ISNUMBER(12) returns True
ko: ISNUMBER(12)는 True를 반환함

en: ISNUMBER(hello) returns False
ko: ISNUMBER(hello)는 False를 반환함

en: The ISNUM() function returns True if the parameter is a numerical value. Otherwise it returns False. It's the same as ISNUMBER.
ko: ISNUM() 함수는 인자가 숫자 값이면 True를 반환합니다. 그렇지 않으면 False를 반환합니다. ISNUMBER와 같습니다.

en: ISNUM(12) returns True
ko: ISNUM(12)는 True를 반환함

en: ISNUM(hello) returns False
ko: ISNUM(hello)은 False를 반환함

en: The ISTIME() function returns True if the parameter is a time value. Otherwise it returns False.
ko: ISTIME() 함수는 인자가 시간 값이면 True를 반환합니다. 그렇지 않으면 False를 반환합니다.

en: ISTIME("12:05") returns True
ko: ISTIME("12:05")는 True를 반환함

en: ISTIME("hello") returns False
ko: ISTIME("hello")는 False를 반환함

en: The ISDATE() function returns True if the parameter is a date value. Otherwise it returns False
ko: ISDATE() 함수는 인자가 날짜 값이면 True를 반환합니다. 그렇지 않으면 False를 반환합니다

en: ISDATE("2000-2-2") returns True
ko: ISDATE("2000-2-2")는 True를 반환함

en: ISDATE("hello") returns False
ko: ISDATE("hello")는 False를 반환함

en: The ISREF() function returns True if the parameter refers to a reference. Otherwise it returns False
ko: ISREF() 함수는 인자가 참조라면 True를 반환합니다. 그렇지 않으면 False를 반환합니다

en: ISREF(A12) returns true
ko: ISREF(A12)는 true를 반환함

en: ISREF("hello") returns false
ko: ISREF("hello")는 false를 반환함

en: The ISTEXT() function returns True if the parameter is a string. Otherwise it returns False
ko: ISTEXT() 함수는 인자가 문자열이면 True를 반환합니다. 그렇지 않으면 False를 반환합니다

en: ISTEXT(12) returns False
ko: ISTEXT(12)는 False를 반환함

en: ISTEXT("hello") returns True
ko: ISTEXT("hello")는 True를 반환함

en: The ISNONTEXT() function returns True if the parameter is not a string. Otherwise it returns False. It's the same as ISNOTTEXT.
ko: ISNONTEXT() 함수는 인자가 문자열이 아니면 True를 반환합니다. 그렇지 않으면 False를 반환합니다. ISNOTTEXT와 같습니다.

en: ISNONTEXT(12) returns True
ko: ISNONTEXT(12)는 True를 반환함

en: ISNONTEXT("hello") returns False
ko: ISNONTEXT("hello")는 False를 반환함

en: The ISNOTTEXT() function returns True if the parameter is not a string. Otherwise it returns False. It's the same as ISNONTEXT.
ko: ISNOTTEXT() 함수는 인자가 문자열이 아니면 True를 반환합니다. 그렇지 않으면 False를 반환합니다. ISNONTEXT와 같습니다.

en: ISNOTTEXT(12) returns True
ko: ISNOTTEXT(12)는 True를 반환함

en: ISNOTTEXT("hello") returns False
ko: ISNOTTEXT("hello")는 False를 반환함

en: The ISFORMULA() function returns True if the referenced cell contains a formula. Otherwise it returns False
ko: ISFORMULA() 함수는 참조된 셀에 수식이 포함되어 있으면 True를 반환합니다. 그렇지 않으면 False를 반환합니다

en: The ISODD() function returns True if the number is odd. Otherwise returns False.
ko: ISODD() 함수는 숫자가 홀수이면 True를 반환합니다. 그렇지 않으면 False를 반환합니다.

en: ISODD(12) returns False
ko: ISODD(12)는 False를 반환함

en: ISODD(-7) returns True
ko: ISODD(-7)는 True를 반환함

en: The ISEVEN() function returns True if the number is even. Otherwise returns False.
ko: ISEVEN() 함수는 숫자가 짝수이면 True를 반환합니다. 그렇지 않으면 False를 반환합니다.

en: ISEVEN(12) returns True
ko: ISEVEN(12)는 True를 반환함

en: ISEVEN(-7) returns False
ko: ISEVEN(-7)은 False를 반환함

en: The ISERR() function returns True if its parameter is an error other than N/A. Otherwise, it returns False. Use ISERROR() if you want to include the N/A error as well.
ko: ISERR() 함수는 해당 인자가 N/A 이외의 오류라면 True를 반환합니다. 그렇지 않으면 False를 반환합니다. N/A 오류도 포함하려면 ISERROR()를 사용하십시오.

en: The ISERROR() function returns True if its parameter is an error of any type. Otherwise, it returns False.
ko: ISERROR() 함수는 인자가 임의의 종류의 오류라면 True를 반환합니다. 그렇지 않으면 False를 반환합니다.

en: The ISNA() function returns True if its parameter is a N/A error. In all other cases, it returns False.
ko: ISNA() 함수는 해당 인자가 N/A 오류라면 True를 반환합니다. 그렇지 않으면 False를 반환합니다.

en: The NA() function returns the constant error value, N/A.
ko: NA() 함수는 항상 오류 값 N/A를 반환합니다.

en: The TYPE() function returns 1 if the value is a number, 2 if it is text, 4 if the value is a logical value, 16 if it is an error value or 64 if the value is an array. If the cell the value represents contains a formula you get its return type.
ko: TYPE() 함수는 값이 숫자라면 1, 텍스트라면 2, 논리 값이라면 4, 오류 값이라면 16, 배열이라면 64를 반환합니다. 지정한 셀에 수식이 포함되어 있으면 수식의 계산값의 형식에 따라 결정됩니다.

en: TYPE(A1) returns 2, if A1 contains "Text"
ko: A1에 "Text"가 포함되어 있으면 TYPE(A1)은 2를 반환함

en: TYPE(-7) returns 1
ko: TYPE(-7)은 1을 반환함

en: TYPE(A2) returns 1, if A2 contains "=CURRENTDATE()"
ko: A2에 "=CURRENTDATE()"가 포함되어 있으면 TYPE(A2)는 1을 반환함

en: Returns the current filename. If the current document is not saved, an empty string is returned.
ko: 현재 파일 이름을 반환합니다. 현재 문서가 저장되지 않았으면 빈 문자열을 반환합니다.

en: Logical
ko: 논리

en: The FALSE() function returns the boolean value FALSE.
ko: FALSE() 함수는 이진 값 FALSE를 반환합니다.

en: FALSE() returns FALSE
ko: FALSE()는 FALSE를 반환함

en: The TRUE() function returns the boolean value TRUE.
ko: TRUE() 함수는 이진 값 TRUE를 반환합니다.

en: TRUE() returns TRUE
ko: TRUE()는 TRUE를 반환함

en: Boolean values
ko: 이진 값

en: The AND() function returns True if all the values are true. Otherwise it returns False (unless any of the values in an error - then it returns an error).
ko: AND() 함수는 모든 값이 true이면 True를 반환합니다. 그렇지 않으면 False를 반환합니다. 만약 값에 오류가 포함되어 있으면 오류를 반환합니다.

en: AND(value;value;...)
ko: AND(값;값;...)

en: AND(true;true;true) returns True
ko: AND(true;true;true)는 True를 반환함

en: AND(true;false) returns False
ko: AND(true;false)는 False를 반환함

en: The OR() function returns True if at least one of the values is true. Otherwise it returns False (unless any of the values is an error, then it returns an error).
ko: OR() 함수는 하나 이상의 값이 true이면 True를 반환합니다. 그렇지 않으면 False를 반환합니다. 만약 값에 오류가 포함되어 있으면 오류를 반환합니다.

en: OR(value;value;...)
ko: OR(값;값;...)

en: OR(false;false;false) returns False
ko: OR(false;false;false)는 False를 반환함

en: OR(true;false) returns True
ko: OR(true;false)는 True를 반환함

en: The NAND() function returns True if at least one value is not true. Otherwise it returns False.
ko: NAND() 함수는 하나 이상의 값이 true가 아니면 True를 반환합니다. 그렇지 않으면 False를 반환합니다.

en: NAND(value;value;...)
ko: NAND(값;값;...)

en: NAND(true;false;false) returns True
ko: NAND(true;false;false)는 True를 반환함

en: NAND(true;true) returns False
ko: NAND(true;true)는 False를 반환함

en: The NOR() function returns True if all the values given as parameters are of boolean type and have the value false. Otherwise it returns False.
ko: NOR() 함수는 모든 인자가 이진 값이고 값이 false라면 True를 반환합니다. 그렇지 않으면 False를 반환합니다.

en: NOR(value;value;...)
ko: NOR(값;값;...)

en: NOR(true;false;false) returns False
ko: NOR(true;false;false)는 False를 반환함

en: NOR(false;false) returns True
ko: NOR(false;false)는 True를 반환함

en: The XOR() function returns False if the number of True values is even. Otherwise it returns True. It returns an error if any argument is an error.
ko: XOR() 함수는 True 값의 개수가 짝수일 때 False를 반환합니다. 그렇지 않으면 True를 반환합니다. 인자가 오류가 포함되어 있으면 오류를 반환합니다.

en: XOR(value;value;...)
ko: XOR(값;값;...)

en: XOR(false;false;false) returns True
ko: XOR(false;false;false)는 True를 반환함

en: XOR(true;false) returns True
ko: XOR(true;false)는 True를 반환함

en: Boolean value
ko: 이진 값

en: The NOT() function returns True if the value is False and returns False if the value is True. It returns an error if the input in an error.
ko: NOT() 함수는 값이 False이면 True를 반환하고 값이 True이면 False를 반환합니다. 입력이 오류이면 오류를 반환합니다.

en: NOT(bool)
ko: NOT(이진)

en: NOT(false) returns True
ko: NOT(false)는 True를 반환함

en: NOT(true) returns False
ko: NOT(true)는 False를 반환함

en: If true
ko: 참이라면

en: If false
ko: 거짓이라면

en: The IF() function is a conditional function. This function returns the second parameter if the condition is True. Otherwise it returns the third parameter (which defaults to being false).
ko: IF() 함수는 조건부 함수입니다. 이 함수의 조건이 True라면 두 번째 인자를 반환합니다. 그렇지 않으면 세 번째 인자(기본값은 false)를 반환합니다.

en: IF(condition;if_true;if_false)
ko: IF(조건;참이라면;거짓이라면)

en: A1=4;A2=6;IF(A1>A2;5;3) returns 3
ko: A1=4, A2=6일 때 IF(A1>A2;5;3)은 3을 반환함

en: Any X
ko: 모든 X

en: Any Alternative
ko: 모든 대안

en: Return X unless it is an Error, in which case return an alternative value.
ko: 오류가 아니라면 X를 반환합니다. 오류라면 대안 값을 반환합니다.

en: IFERROR(AnyX;AnyAlternative)
ko: IFERROR(모든X;모든대안)

en: IFERROR(A1;A2) returns the content of A1 if that content is not an error-value else the content of A2 is returned.
ko: IFERROR(A1;A2)는 A1의 내용이 오류 값이 아니라면 A1의 내용을 반환하고 그렇지 않으면 A2의 내용을 반환합니다.

en: Return X unless it is an NA, in which case return an alternative value.
ko: NA가 아니라면 X를 반환합니다. NA라면 대안 값을 반환합니다.

en: IFNA(AnyX;AnyAlternative)
ko: IFNA(모든X;모든대안)

en: IFNA(A1;A2) returns the content of A1 if that content is not an #N/A error-value else the content of A2 is returned.
ko: IFNA(A1;A2)는 A1의 내용이 #N/A 오류 값이 아니라면 A1의 내용을 반환하고 그렇지 않으면 A2의 내용을 반환합니다.

en: Math
ko: 수학

en: The SUBTOTAL() function returns a subtotal of a given list of arguments ignoring other subtotal results in there. Function can be one of the following numbers: 1 - Average, 2 - Count, 3 - CountA, 4 - Max, 5 - Min, 6 - Product, 7 - StDev, 8 - StDevP, 9 - Sum, 10 - Var, 11 - VarP.
ko: SUBTOTAL() 함수는 주어진 범위에 있는 다른 부분합 결과를 무시하고 목록의 부분합을 반환합니다. 함수에는 다음을 지정할 수 있습니다: 1 - Average, 2 - Count, 3 - CountA, 4 - Max, 5 - Min, 6 - Product, 7 - StDev, 8 - StDevP, 9 - Sum, 10 - Var, 11 - VarP.

en: SUBTOTAL(function; value)
ko: SUBTOTAL(함수; 값)

en: If A1:A5 contains 7, 24, 23, 56 and 9:
ko: A1:A5에 7, 24, 23, 56, 9가 포함되어 있으면:

en: SUBTOTAL(1; A1:A5) returns 23.8
ko: SUBTOTAL(1; A1:A5)는 23.8을 반환함

en: SUBTOTAL(4; A1:A5) returns 56
ko: SUBTOTAL(4; A1:A5)는 56을 반환함

en: SUBTOTAL(9; A1:A5) returns 119
ko: SUBTOTAL(9; A1:A5)는 119를 반환함

en: SUBTOTAL(11; A1:A5) returns 307.76
ko: SUBTOTAL(11; A1:A5)는 307.76을 반환함

en: X the independent variable of the power series
ko: X 멱급수의 독립 변수

en: N the initial power to which X is to be raised
ko: N 멱급수의 X 초기항 차수

en: M the increment by which to increase N for each term in the series
ko: M 급수의 각 항의 차수 N을 증가시킬 값

en: Coefficients a set of coefficients by which each successive power of the variable X is multiplied
ko: 계수 연속되는 변수 X의 멱에 곱할 계수

en: The SERIESSUM() function returns the sum of a power series.
ko: SERIESSUM() 함수는 멱급수의 합을 반환합니다.

en: SERIESSUM( X; N; M; Coefficients)
ko: SERIESSUM(X; N; M; 계수)

en: SERIESSUM(2;0;2;{1;2}) return 9
ko: SERIESSUM(2;0;2;{1;2})는 9를 반환함

en: The LCM() function returns the least common multiple for two or more float values
ko: LCM() 함수는 두 개 이상의 실수 값의 최소 공배수를 반환합니다

en: LCM(value; value)
ko: LCM(값;값)

en: LCM(6;4) returns 12
ko: LCM(6; 4)는 12를 반환함

en: LCM(1.5;2.25) returns 4.5
ko: LCM(1.5; 2.25)는 4.5를 반환함

en: LCM(2;3;4) returns 12
ko: LCM(2; 3; 4)는 12를 반환함

en: Third number
ko: 세 번째 숫자

en: The GCD() function returns the greatest common denominator for two or more integer values.
ko: GCD() 함수는 두 개 이상의 정수 값의 최대 공약수를 반환합니다.

en: GCD(value; value)
ko: GCD(값;값)

en: GCD(6;4) returns 2
ko: GCD(6;4)는 2를 반환함

en: GCD(10;20) returns 10
ko: GCD(10;20)은 10을 반환함

en: GCD(20;15;10) returns 5
ko: GCD(20;15;10)은 5를 반환함

en: EPS() returns the machine epsilon; this is the difference between 1 and the next largest floating-point number. Because computers use a finite number of digits, roundoff error is inherent (but usually insignificant) in all calculations.
ko: EPS()는 1과 그 다음으로 가장 큰 부동 소수점 숫자의 차이를 뜻하는 머신 엡실론을 반환합니다. 컴퓨터는 유한한 자릿수를 사용하기 때문에 모든 계산에서 반올림 오류가 발생하지만 일반적으로 매우 작습니다.

en: On most systems, this returns 2^-52=2.2204460492503131e-16
ko: 대부분의 시스템에서 2^-52 = 2.2204460492503131e-16을 반환함

en: 0.5*EPS() returns the "unit round"; this value is interesting because it is the largest number x where (1+x)-1=0 (due to roundoff errors).
ko: 0.5*EPS()는 "반올림 단위"를 반환합니다. 이 값은 반올림 오차로 인하여 (1+x)-1=0을 만족하는 가장 큰 값입니다.

en: EPS() is so small that Calligra Sheets displays 1+eps() as 1
ko: EPS()가 너무 작아 Calligra Sheets에 1+eps()가 1로 표시됨

en: Pick a number x between 0 and EPS(). Observe that 1+x rounds x to either 0 or EPS() by using the equation (1+x)-1
ko: 0과 EPS() 사이의 숫자 x를 지정하십시오. (1+x)-1 수식을 입력했을 때 1+x의 값이 0이나 EPS()로 반올림됩니다

en: The POWER(x;y) function returns the value of x raised to the power of y.
ko: POWER(x;y) 함수는 x의 y제곱을 반환합니다.

en: POWER(value;value)
ko: POWER(값;값)

en: POWER(1.2;3.4) equals 1.8572
ko: POWER(1.2;3.4)는 1.8572를 반환함

en: POWER(2;3) equals 8
ko: POWER(2; 3)은 8을 반환함

en: The POW(x;y) function returns the value of x raised to the power of y. It's the same as POWER.
ko: POW(x;y) 함수는 x의 y제곱을 반환합니다. POWER 함수와 같습니다.

en: POW(value;value)
ko: POW(값;값)

en: POW(1.2;3.4) equals 1.8572
ko: POW(1.2;3.4)는 1.8572를 반환함

en: POW(2;3) equals 8
ko: POW(2;3)은 8을 반환함

en: The EVEN() function returns the number rounded up to the nearest even integer.
ko: EVEN() 함수는 가장 가까운 짝수로 반올림한 숫자를 반환합니다.

en: EVEN(value)
ko: EVEN(값)

en: EVEN(1.2) returns 2
ko: EVEN(1.2)는 2를 반환함

en: EVEN(2) returns 2
ko: EVEN(2)는 2를 반환함

en: Precision
ko: 정밀도

en: The TRUNC() function truncates a numeric value to a certain precision. If the precision is omitted 0 is assumed.
ko: TRUNC() 함수는 숫자 값의 소수점 이하 지정한 자릿수를 버립니다. 정밀도를 생략하면 0을 가정합니다.

en: TRUNC(value; precision)
ko: TRUNC(값; 정밀도)

en: TRUNC(1.2) returns 1
ko: TRUNC(1.2)는 1을 반환함

en: TRUNC(213.232; 2) returns 213.23
ko: TRUNC(213.232; 2)는 213.23을 반환함

en: The ODD() function returns the number rounded up (or down, for negative values) to the nearest odd integer. By definition, ODD(0) is 1.
ko: ODD() 함수는 가장 가까운 홀수로 반올림한(음수라면 내림한) 숫자를 반환합니다. 정의에 의하여 ODD(0)은 1입니다.

en: ODD(value)
ko: ODD(값)

en: ODD(1.2) returns 3
ko: ODD(1.2)는 3을 반환함

en: ODD(2) returns 3
ko: ODD(2)는 3을 반환함

en: ODD(-2) returns -3
ko: ODD(-2)는 -3을 반환함

en: The GAMMA() function returns the gamma function value.
ko: GAMMA() 함수는 감마 함수 값을 반환합니다.

en: GAMMA(value)
ko: GAMMA(값)

en: GAMMA(1) returns 1
ko: GAMMA(1)은 1을 반환함

en: The MOD() function returns the remainder after division. If the second parameter is null the function returns #DIV/0.
ko: MOD() 함수는 나눈 나머지를 반환합니다. 두 번째 인자가 null이면 함수는 #DIV/0을 반환합니다.

en: MOD(value;value)
ko: MOD(값;값)

en: MOD(12;5) returns 2
ko: MOD(12; 5)는 2를 반환함

en: MOD(5;5) returns 0
ko: MOD(5;5)는 0을 반환함

en: This function returns -1 if the number is negative, 0 if the number is null and 1 if the number is positive.
ko: 이 함수는 숫자가 음수이면 -1을 반환하고, 숫자가 null이면 0을 반환하고, 양수이면 1을 반환합니다.

en: SIGN(value)
ko: SIGN(값)

en: SIGN(5) equals 1
ko: SIGN(5)는 1을 반환함

en: SIGN(0) equals 0
ko: SIGN(0)은 0을 반환함

en: SIGN(-5) equals -1
ko: SIGN(-5)는 -1을 반환함

en: This function multiplies each value by -1.
ko: 이 함수는 각 값에 -1을 곱합니다.

en: INV(value)
ko: INV(값)

en: INV(-5) equals 5
ko: INV(-5)는 5를 반환함

en: INV(5) equals -5
ko: INV(5)는 -5를 반환함

en: INV(0) equals 0
ko: INV(0)은 0을 반환함

en: This function returns the count of integer or floating arguments passed. You can count using a range: COUNT(A1:B5) or using a list of values like COUNT(12;5;12.5).
ko: 이 함수는 전달된 값에서 정수 혹은 실수의 개수를 반환합니다. COUNT(A1:B5)와 같이 범위를 지정하거나 COUNT(12;5;12.5)와 같이 값 목록을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: COUNT(value;value;value...)
ko: COUNT(값;값;값...)

en: COUNT(-5;"KSpread";2) returns 2
ko: COUNT(-5;"KSpread";2)는 2를 반환함

en: COUNT(5) returns 1
ko: COUNT(5)는 1을 반환함

en: This function returns the count of all non empty arguments passed. You can count using a range: COUNTA(A1:B5) or using a list of values like COUNTA(12;5;12.5).
ko: 이 함수는 전달된 값에서 비어 있지 않은 모든 인자의 개수를 반환합니다. COUNTA(A1:B5)와 같이 범위를 지정하거나 COUNTA(12;5;12.5)와 같이 값 목록을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: COUNTA(value;value;value...)
ko: COUNTA(값;값; 값...)

en: COUNTA(-5;"KSpread";2) returns 3
ko: COUNTA(-5;"KSpread";2)는 3을 반환함

en: COUNTA(5) returns 1
ko: COUNTA(5)는 1을 반환함

en: Cell range
ko: 셀 범위

en: This function returns the count of all empty cells within the range.
ko: 이 함수는 범위 내의 모든 빈 셀 개수를 반환합니다.

en: COUNTBLANK(range)
ko: COUNTBLANK(범위)

en: Range
ko: 범위

en: Criteria
ko: 조건

en: The COUNTIF() function returns the number of cells in the given range that meet the given criteria.
ko: COUNTIF() 함수는 주어진 범위에서 주어진 기준에 맞는 셀 개수를 반환합니다.

en: COUNTIF(range;criteria)
ko: COUNTIF(범위;기준)

en: COUNTIF(A2:A3;"14") returns 1 if A2 is -4 and A3 is 14
ko: COUNTIF(A2:A3; "14")는 A2가 -4이고 A3이 14일 때 1을 반환함

en: A floating point value
ko: 부동 소수점 값

en: The FACT() function calculates the factorial of the parameter. The mathematical expression is (value)!.
ko: FACT() 함수는 인자의 계승을 계산합니다. 수학적 표현은(value)!입니다.

en: FACT(number)
ko: FACT(숫자)

en: FACT(10) returns 3628800
ko: FACT(10)은 3628800을 반환함

en: FACT(0) returns 1
ko: FACT(0)은 1을 반환함

en: The FACTDOUBLE() function calculates the double factorial of a number, i.e. x!!.
ko: FACTDOUBLE() 함수는 인자의 이중 계승(x!!)을 계산합니다.

en: FACTDOUBLE(number)
ko: FACTDOUBLE(숫자)

en: FACTDOUBLE(6) returns 48
ko: FACTDOUBLE(6)은 48을 반환함

en: FACTDOUBLE(7) returns 105
ko: FACTDOUBLE(7)은 105를 반환함

en: The SUM() function calculates the sum of all the values given as parameters. You can calculate the sum of a range SUM(A1:B5) or a list of values like SUM(12;5;12.5).
ko: SUM() 함수는 모든 인자의 합계를 계산합니다. SUM(A1:B5)와 같이 범위를 지정하거나, SUM(12;5;12.5)와 같이 값의 목록을 지정하여 합계를 계산할 수 있습니다.

en: SUM(value;value;...)
ko: SUM(값;값;...)

en: SUM(12;5;7) equals 24
ko: SUM(12;5;7)은 24를 반환함

en: SUM(12.5;2) equals 14.5
ko: SUM(12.5;2)는 14.5를 반환함

en: The SUMA() function calculates the sum of all the values given as parameters. You can calculate the sum of a range SUMA(A1:B5) or a list of values like SUMA(12;5;12.5). If a parameter contains text or the boolean value FALSE it is counted as 0, if a parameter evaluates to TRUE it is counted as 1.
ko: SUMA() 함수는 모든 인자의 합계를 계산합니다. SUMA(A1:B5)와 같이 범위를 지정하거나, SUMA(12;5;12.5)와 같이 값의 목록을 지정하여 합계를 계산할 수 있습니다. 인자에 텍스트가 포함되어 있거나 인자가 FALSE로 계산되면 해당 값을 0으로 취급합니다. 인자가 TRUE로 계산되면 해당 값을 1로 취급합니다.

en: SUMA(12;5; 7) equals 24
ko: SUMA(12;5;7)은 24를 반환함

en: SUMA(12.5; 2; TRUE) equals 15.5
ko: SUMA(12.5;2;TRUE)는 15.5를 반환함

en: Check range
ko: 확인할 범위

en: Sum range
ko: 합계 범위

en: The SUMIF() function calculates the sum of all values given as parameters which match the criteria. The sum range is optional. If not supplied, the values in the check range are summed. The length of the check range should be equal or less than the length of the sum range.
ko: SUMIF() 함수는 기준과 일치하는 모든 값의 합계를 계산합니다. 합계 범위는 선택 사항이며, 지정하지 않으면 확인할 범위의 값을 더합니다. 확인할 범위의 길이는 합계 범위의 길이보다 작거나 같아야 합니다.

en: SUMIF(checkrange;criteria;sumrange)
ko: SUMIF(확인할범위;기준;합계범위)

en: SUMIF(A1:A4;">1") sums all values in range A1:A4 which match >1
ko: SUMIF(A1:A4; ">1")은 >1과 일치하는 A1:A4 범위의 모든 값을 합합니다.

en: SUMIF(A1:A4;"=0";B1:B4) sums all values in range B1:B4 if the corresponding value in A1:A4 matches =0
ko: SUMIF(A1:A4;"=0";B1:B4)는 A1:A4의 해당 값이 =0일 때 B1:B4 범위의 모든 값을 합합니다.

en: The PRODUCT() function calculates the product of all the values given as parameters. You can calculate the product of a range: PRODUCT(A1:B5) or a list of values like product(12;5;12.5). If no numeric values are found 0 is returned.
ko: PRODUCT() 함수는 모든 인자의 곱을 계산합니다. PRODUCT(A1:B5)처럼 범위를 지정하거나 product(12;5;12.5)처럼 값 목록을 지정할 수 있습니다. 숫자 값이 없으면 0을 반환합니다.

en: PRODUCT(value;value;...)
ko: PRODUCT(값;값;...)

en: PRODUCT(3;5;7) equals 105
ko: PRODUCT(3;5;7)은 105를 반환함

en: PRODUCT(12.5;2) equals 25
ko: PRODUCT(12.5;2)는 25를 반환함

en: The KPRODUCT() function calculates the product of all the values given as parameters. You can calculate the product of a range: KPRODUCT(A1:B5) or a list of values like KPRODUCT(12;5;12.5). If no numeric values are found 1 is returned.
ko: KPRODUCT() 함수는 모든 인자의 곱을 계산합니다. KPRODUCT(A1:B5)처럼 범위를 지정하거나 KPRODUCT(12;5;12.5)처럼 값 목록을 지정할 수 있습니다. 숫자 값이 없으면 1을 반환합니다.

en: KPRODUCT(value;value;...)
ko: KPRODUCT(값;값;...)

en: KPRODUCT(3;5;7) equals 105
ko: KPRODUCT(3;5;7)은 105를 반환함

en: KPRODUCT(12.5;2) equals 25
ko: KPRODUCT(12.5;2)는 25를 반환함

en: The G_PRODUCT() function is the same as KPRODUCT. It is provided for Gnumeric compatibility.
ko: G_PRODUCT() 함수는 KPRODUCT와 같습니다. Gnumeric 호환성을 위해 제공됩니다.

en: G_PRODUCT(value;value;...)
ko: G_PRODUCT(값;값;...)

en: The DIV() function divides the first value by the other values in turn.
ko: DIV() 함수는 첫 번째 값을 다른 값으로 차례대로 나눕니다.

en: DIV(value;value;...)
ko: DIV(값;값;...)

en: DIV(20;2;2) returns 5
ko: DIV(20;2;2)는 5를 반환함

en: DIV(25;2.5) returns 10
ko: DIV(25;2.5)는 10을 반환함

en: The SUMSQ() function calculates the sum of all the squares of values given as parameters. You can calculate the sum of a range SUMSQ(A1:B5) or a list of values like SUMSQ(12;5;12.5).
ko: SUMSQ() 함수는 모든 인자의 제곱의 합계를 계산합니다. SUMSQ(A1:B5)와 같이 범위를 지정하거나, SUMSQ(12;5;12.5)와 같이 값의 목록을 지정하여 합계를 계산할 수 있습니다.

en: SUMSQ(value;value;...)
ko: SUMSQ(값;값;...)

en: SUMSQ(12;5;7) equals 218
ko: SUMSQ(12;5;7)는 218을 반환함

en: SUMSQ(12.5;2) equals 173
ko: SUMSQ(12.5;2)는 173을 반환함

en: The MAX() function returns the largest value given in the parameters. String and logical values are ignored.
ko: MAX() 함수는 인자 중 최댓값을 반환합니다. 문자열과 논리 값은 무시합니다.

en: MAX(value;value;...)
ko: MAX(값;값;...)

en: MAX(12;5; 7) returns 12
ko: MAX(12;5;7)은 12를 반환함

en: MAX(12.5; 2) returns 12.5
ko: MAX(12.5;2)는 12.5를 반환함

en: MAX(0.5; 0.4; TRUE; 0.2) returns 0.5
ko: MAX(0.5; 0.4; TRUE; 0.2)는 0.5를 반환함

en: The MAXA() function returns the largest value given in the parameters. TRUE evaluates to 1, FALSE evaluates to 0. String values are ignored.
ko: MAXA() 함수는 인자 중 최댓값을 반환합니다. TRUE는 1로, FALSE는 0으로 취급합니다. 문자열 값은 무시합니다.

en: MAXA(value;value;...)
ko: MAXA(값;값;...)

en: MAXA(12;5; 7) returns 12
ko: MAXA(12;5;7)은 12를 반환함

en: MAXA(12.5; 2) returns 12.5
ko: MAXA(12.5;2)는 12.5를 반환함

en: MAXA(0.5; 0.4; TRUE; 0.2) returns 1
ko: MAXA(0.5; 0.4; TRUE; 0.2)는 1을 반환함

en: The MIN() function returns the smallest value given in the parameters. String and logical values are ignored.
ko: MIN() 함수는 인자 중 최솟값을 반환합니다. 문자열과 논리 값은 무시합니다.

en: MIN(value;value;...)
ko: MIN(값;값;...)

en: MIN(12;5; 7) returns 5
ko: MIN(12;5;7)은 5를 반환함

en: MIN(12.5; 2) returns 2
ko: MIN(12.5;2)는 2를 반환함

en: MIN(0.4; 2; FALSE; 0.7) returns 0.4
ko: MIN(0.4; 2; FALSE; 0.7)은 0.4를 반환함

en: The MINA() function returns the smallest value given in the parameters. TRUE evaluates to 1, FALSE to 0. String values are ignored.
ko: MINA() 함수는 인자 중 최솟값을 반환합니다. TRUE는 1, FALSE는 0으로 취급합니다. 문자열 값은 무시합니다.

en: MINA(value;value;...)
ko: MINA(값;값;...)

en: MINA(12;5; 7) returns 5
ko: MINA(12;5;7)은 5를 반환함

en: MINA(12.5; 2) returns 2
ko: MINA(12.5;2)는 2를 반환함

en: MINA(0.4; 2; FALSE; 0.7) returns 0.
ko: MINA(0.4; 2; FALSE; 0.7)는 0을 반환함

en: The MULTIPLY() function multiplies all the values given in the parameters. You can multiply values given by a range MULTIPLY(A1:B5) or a list of values like MULTIPLY(12;5;12.5). It's equivalent to PRODUCT.
ko: MULTIPLY() 함수는 모든 인자를 곱합니다. MULTIPLY(A1:B5)와 같이 범위를 지정하거나 MULTIPLY(12;5;12.5)와 같이 값의 목록을 지정하여 곱할 수 있습니다. PRODUCT와 같습니다.

en: MULTIPLY(value;value;...)
ko: MULTIPLY(값;값;...)

en: MULTIPLY(12;5;7) equals 420
ko: MULTIPLY(12;5;7)은 420을 반환함

en: MULTIPLY(12.5;2) equals 25
ko: MULTIPLY(12.5;2)는 25를 반환함

en: The MULTINOMIAL() function returns the multinomial of each number in the parameters. It uses this formula for MULTINOMIAL(a,b,c):
ko: MULTINOMIAL() 함수는 각각 인자의 계승갑 비율을 반환합니다. MULTINOMIAL(a,b,c)는 다음과 같이 계신합니다:

en: MULTINOMIAL(value;value;...)
ko: MULTINOMIAL(값;값;...)

en: MULTINOMIAL(3;4;5) equals 27720
ko: MULTINOMIAL(3;4;5)는 27720을 반환함

en: The SQRT() function returns the non-negative square root of the argument. It is an error if the argument is negative.
ko: SQRT() 함수는 인자의 음이 아닌 제곱근을 반환합니다. 인자가 음수이면 오류를 반환합니다.

en: SQRT(9) equals 3
ko: SQRT(9)는 3을 반환함

en: SQRT(-9) is an error
ko: SQRT(-9)는 오류를 반환함

en: The SQRTPI() function returns the non-negative square root of x * PI. It is an error if the argument is negative.
ko: SQRTPI() 함수는 x * PI의 음이 아닌 제곱근을 반환합니다. 인자가 음수이면 오류를 반환합니다.

en: SQRTPI(2) equals 2.506628
ko: SQRTPI(2)는 2.506628을 반환함

en: The LN() function returns the natural logarithm of x.
ko: LN() 함수는 x의 자연 로그를 반환합니다.

en: LN(0.8) equals -0.22314355
ko: LN(0.8)은 -0.22314355를 반환함

en: LN(0) equals -inf
ko: LN(0)은 -inf를 반환함

en: The LOGn() function returns the base n logarithm of x.
ko: LOGn() 함수는 x의 밑이 n인 로그를 반환합니다.

en: LOGn(value;base)
ko: LOGn(값;밑)

en: LOGn(12;10) equals 1.07918125
ko: LOGn(12;10)은 1.07918125를 반환함

en: LOGn(12;2) equals 3.5849625
ko: LOGn(12;2)는 3.5849625를 반환함

en: The ROOTN() function returns the non-negative nth root of x.
ko: ROOTN() 함수는 음이 아닌 n의 x제곱근을 반환합니다.

en: ROOTN(9;2) equals 3
ko: ROOTN(9; 2)는 3을 반환함

en: The CUR() function returns the non-negative cube root of x.
ko: CUR() 함수는 음이 아닌 x의 세제곱근을 반환합니다.

en: CUR(27) equals 3
ko: CUR(27)은 3을 반환함

en: A floating point value, greater than zero
ko: 0보다 큰 실수 값

en: The LOG() function returns the base-10 logarithm of x.
ko: LOG() 함수는 x의 밑이 10인 로그를 반환합니다.

en: LOG(0.8) equals -0.09691001
ko: LOG(0.8)은 -0.09691001을 반환함

en: LOG(0) is an error.
ko: LOG(0)은 오류를 반환함.

en: A positive floating point value
ko: 양의 실수 값

en: The LOG10() function returns the base-10 logarithm of the argument.
ko: LOG10() 함수는 인자의 밑이 10인 로그를 반환합니다.

en: LOG10(10) equals 1.
ko: LOG10(10)은 1을 반환함

en: LOG10(0) is an error.
ko: LOG10(0)은 오류를 반환함.

en: The LOG2() function returns the base-2 logarithm of x.
ko: LOG2() 함수는 x의 밑이 2인 로그를 반환합니다.

en: LOG2(0.8) equals -0.32192809
ko: LOG2(0.8)는 -0.32192809를 반환함

en: LOG2(0) equals -inf.
ko: LOG2(0)은 -info를 반환함

en: The EXP() function returns the value of e (the base of natural logarithms) raised to the power of x.
ko: EXP() 함수는 e(자연 로그의 밑)의 x제곱을 반환합니다.

en: EXP(9) equals 8 103.08392758
ko: EXP(9)는 8 103.08392758을 반환함

en: EXP(-9) equals 0.00012341
ko: EXP(-9)는 0.00012341을 반환함

en: The CEIL() function rounds x up to the nearest integer which is greater than the input, returning that value as a double.
ko: CEIL() 함수는 x를 큰 가장 가까운 정수로 올림하여 해당 값을 double로 반환합니다.

en: CEIL(12.5) equals 13
ko: CEIL(12.5)는 13을 반환함

en: CEIL(-12.5) equals -12
ko: CEIL(-12.5)는 -12를 반환함

en: Significance (optional)
ko: 배수(선택)

en: Mode (optional)
ko: 모드(선택)

en: The CEILING() function rounds x up (away from zero) to the nearest multiple of Significance which is greater than the input. The default value for Significance is 1 (or -1 if the value is negative), which means rounding up to the nearest integer. If the Mode parameter is non-zero, the function rounds away from zero, instead of up towards the positive infinity.
ko: CEILING() 함수는 x를 가장 가까운 배수 인자의 배수로 올림합니다. 배수 인자의 기본값은 1(값이 음수이면 -1)이며, 이 때에는 가장 가까운 정수로 올림합니다. 모드 인자가 0이 아니라면 0에서 더 멀어지는 쪽으로 올림합니다.

en: CEILING(12.5) equals 13
ko: CEILING(12.5)는 13을 반환함

en: CEILING(6.43; 4) equals 8
ko: CEILING(6.43; 4)는 8을 반환함

en: CEILING(-6.43; -4; 1) equals -8
ko: CEILING(-6.43; -4; 1)은 -8을 반환함

en: CEILING(-6.43; -4; 0) equals -4
ko: CEILING(-6.43; -4; 0)은 -4를 반환함

en: Round a number x down to the nearest multiple of the second parameter, Significance.
ko: 숫자 x를 두 번째 인자인 배수의 가장 가까운 배수로 버림합니다.

en: The FLOOR() function rounds x down (towards zero) to the nearest multiple of Significance which is smaller than the input.
                    The default value for Significance is 1, if x is positive. It is -1, if the value is negative,
                    which means rounding up to the nearest integer.
                    If mode is given and not equal to zero, the amount of x is rounded toward zero to a multiple
                    of significance and then the sign applied. Otherwise, it rounds toward negative infinity.
                        If any of the two parameters x or Significance is zero, the result is zero.
ko: FLOOR() 함수는 x를 입력 값보다 작은 배수 인자의 배수로 버림합니다.
                    x가 양수일 때 배수의 기본값은 1이며, x가 음수일 때는 -1입니다.
                    이 때에는 가장 가까운 정수로 올림합니다.
                    모드 인자가 0이 아니라면 x는 배수 인자의 배수 중 0에 가까운 쪽으로 버림하고
                    부호를 적용합니다. 그렇지 않으면 음의 무한대로 버림합니다.
                        x나 배수 인자 중 하나 이상이 0이라면 결과값은 0입니다.

en: FLOOR(12.5) equals 12
ko: FLOOR(12.5)는 12를 반환함

en: FLOOR(-12.5) equals -13
ko: FLOOR(-12.5)는 -13을 반환함

en: FLOOR(5; 2) equals 4
ko: FLOOR(5; 2)는 4를 반환함

en: FLOOR(5; 2.2) equals 4.4
ko: FLOOR(5; 2.2)는 4.4를 반환함

en: The ABS() function returns the absolute value of the floating-point number x.
ko: ABS() 함수는 실수 x의 절댓값을 반환합니다.

en: ABS(12.5) equals 12.5
ko: ABS(12.5)는 12.5를 반환함

en: ABS(-12.5) equals 12.5
ko: ABS(-12.5)는 12.5를 반환함

en: The INT() function returns the integer part of the value.
ko: INT() 함수는 값의 정수부를 반환합니다.

en: INT(12.55) equals 12
ko: INT(12.55)는 12를 반환함

en: INT(15) equals 15
ko: INT(15)는 15를 반환함

en: The RAND() function returns a pseudo-random number between 0 and 1.
ko: RAND() 함수는 0과 1 사이의 유사 난수를 반환합니다.

en: RAND() equals for example 0.78309922...
ko: RAND()는 0.78309922... 같은 값을 반환함

en: A floating point value (greater 0)
ko: 0보다 큰 실수 값

en: The RANDEXP() function returns an exponentially-distributed pseudo-random number.
ko: RANDEXP() 함수는 지수 분포 유사 난수를 반환합니다.

en: The RANDPOISSON() function returns a poisson-distributed pseudo-random number.
ko: RANDPOISSON() 함수는 푸아송 분포 의사 난수를 반환합니다.

en: A floating point value (between 0 and 1)
ko: 실수 값(0과 1 사이)

en: Trials (greater 0)
ko: 시행 횟수(0 초과)

en: The RANDBINOM() function returns a binomially-distributed pseudo-random number.
ko: RANDBINOM() 함수는 이항 분포 의사 난수를 반환합니다.

en: Failures (greater 0)
ko: 실패 횟수(0 초과)

en: The RANDNEGBINOM() function returns a negative binomially-distributed pseudo-random number.
ko: RANDNEGBINOM() 함수는 음의 이항 분포 의사 난수를 반환합니다.

en: The RANDBERNOULLI() function returns a Bernoulli-distributed pseudo-random number.
ko: RANDBERNOULLI() 함수는 베르누이 분포 의사 난수를 반환합니다.

en: Mean value of the normal distribution
ko: 정규 분포의 평균값

en: Dispersion of the normal distribution
ko: 정규 분포의 분산

en: The RANDNORM() function returns a Normal(Gaussian)-distributed pseudo-random number.
ko: RANDNORM() 함수는 정규 분포(가우스 분포) 의사 난수를 반환합니다.

en: Bottom value
ko: 최솟값

en: Top value
ko: 최댓값

en: The RANDBETWEEN() function returns a pseudo-random number between bottom and top value. If bottom > top this function returns Err.
ko: RANDBETWEEN() 함수는 최솟값과 최댓값 사이의 의사 난수를 반환합니다. 최솟값이 최솟값보다 크면 Err를 반환합니다.

en: RANDBETWEEN(bottom;top)
ko: RANDBETWEEN(최솟값;최댓값)

en: RANDBETWEEN(12;78) equals for example 61.0811...
ko: RANDBETWEEN(12;78)은 61.0811과 같은 값을 반환함

en: Multiple
ko: 곱

en: The MROUND() function returns the value rounded to the specified multiple. The value and the multiple must have the same sign
ko: MROUND() 함수는 지정한 배수로 반올림한 값을 반환합니다. 값과 배수의 부호는 같아야 합니다

en: MROUND(value; multiple)
ko: MROUND(값; 배수)

en: MROUND(1.252; 0.5) equals 1.5
ko: MROUND(1.252; 0.5)는 1.5를 반환함

en: MROUND(-1.252; -0.5) equals -1.5
ko: MROUND(-1.252; -0.5)는 -1.5를 반환함

en: Digits
ko: 자릿수

en: The ROUND(value;[digits]) function returns value rounded. Digits is the number of digits to which you want to round that number. If digits is zero or omitted, value is rounded up to the nearest integer. If digits is smaller than zero, the corresponding integer part of the number is rounded.
ko: ROUND(값; [자릿수]) 함수는 반올림한 값을 반환합니다. 자릿수는 해당 숫자를 반올림하려는 자릿수입니다. 자릿수가 0이거나 생략하면 가장 가까운 정수로 반올림합니다. 자릿수가 0보다 작으면 해당하는 정수부를 반올림합니다.

en: ROUND(value;[digits])
ko: ROUND(값;[자릿수])

en: ROUND(1.252;2) equals 1.25
ko: ROUND(1.252;2)는 1.25를 반환함

en: ROUND(-1.252;2) equals -1.25
ko: ROUND(-1.252;2)는 -1.25를 반환함

en: ROUND(1.258;2) equals 1.26
ko: ROUND(1.258;2)는 1.26을 반환함

en: ROUND(-12.25;-1) equals -10
ko: ROUND(-12.25; -1)은 -10을 반환함

en: ROUND(-1.252;0) equals -1
ko: ROUND(-1.252;0)은 -1을 반환함

en: The ROUNDUP(value;[digits]) function returns value rounded so that its absolute value is greater. Digits is the number of digits to which you want to round that number. If digits is zero or omitted, value is rounded up to the nearest integer.
ko: ROUNDUP(값; [자릿수]) 함수는 절댓값이 더 커지도록 반올림한 값을 반환합니다. 자릿수는 해당 숫자를 반올림하려는 자릿수입니다. 자릿수가 0이거나 생략하면 가장 가까운 정수로 반올림합니다.

en: ROUNDUP(value;[digits])
ko: ROUNDUP(값;[자릿수])

en: ROUNDUP(1.252) equals 2
ko: ROUNDUP(1.252)는 2를 반환함

en: ROUNDUP(1.252;2) equals 1.26
ko: ROUNDUP(1.252;2)는 1.26을 반환함

en: ROUNDUP(-1.252;2) equals -1.26
ko: ROUNDUP(-1.252;2)는 -1.26을 반환함

en: ROUNDUP(-1.252) equals -2
ko: ROUNDUP(-1.252)는 -2를 반환함

en: The ROUNDDOWN(value;[digits]) function returns value rounded so that its absolute value is lesser. Digits is the number of digits to which you want to round that number. If digits is zero or omitted, value is rounded down to the nearest integer.
ko: ROUNDDOWN(값; [자릿수]) 함수는 절댓값이 더 작아지도록 반올림한 값을 반환합니다 자릿수는 해당 숫자를 반올림하려는 자릿수입니다. 자릿수가 0이거나 생략하면 가장 가까운 정수로 버림합니다.

en: ROUNDDOWN(value;[digits])
ko: ROUNDDOWN(값;[자릿수])

en: ROUNDDOWN(1.252) equals 1
ko: ROUNDDOWN(1.252)는 1을 반환함

en: ROUNDDOWN(1.252;2) equals 1.25
ko: ROUNDDOWN(1.252;2)는 1.25를 반환함

en: ROUNDDOWN(-1.252;2) equals -1.25
ko: ROUNDDOWN(-1.252;2)는 -1.25를 반환함

en: ROUNDDOWN(-1.252) equals -1
ko: ROUNDDOWN(-1.252)는 -1을 반환함

en: Nth term
ko: N번째 항

en: Function FIB calculates the Nth term of a Fibonacci sequence (1, 1, 2, 3, 5, 8, 13, 21...), in which each number, after the first two, is the sum of the two numbers immediately preceding it. FIB(0) is defined to be 0.
ko: FIB 함수는 피보나치 수열(1, 1, 2, 3, 5, 8, 13, 21 ...)의 N번째 항을 계산합니다. 첫 번째와 두 번째 이후 항은 바로 앞 두 개의 항의 합입니다. FIB(0)은 0입니다.

en: FIB(9) returns 34
ko: FIB(9)는 34를 반환함

en: FIB(26) returns 121393
ko: FIB(26)은 121393을 반환함

en: Numerator
ko: 분자

en: Denumerator
ko: 분모

en: Function QUOTIENT returns the integer portion of numerator/denumerator.
ko: QUOTIENT 함수는 분자/분모의 정수 부분을 반환합니다.

en: QUOTIENT(numerator;denumerator)
ko: QUOTIENT(분자;분모)

en: QUOTIENT(21;4) returns 5
ko: QUOTIENT(21;4)는 5를 반환함

en: Function MDETERM returns the determinant of a given matrix. The matrix must be of type n x n.
ko: MDETERM 함수는 지정한 행렬의 행렬식을 반환합니다. 행렬 크기는 n x n이어야 합니다.

en: MDETERM(matrix)
ko: MDETERM(행렬)

en: First matrix
ko: 첫 번째 행렬

en: Second matrix
ko: 두 번째 행렬

en: Function MMULT multiplies two matrices. Number of columns of the first matrix must be the same as row count of the second one. The result is a matrix.
ko: MMULT 함수는 두 행렬을 곱합니다. 첫 번째 행렬의 열 수는 두 번째 행렬의 행 수와 같아야 합니다. 결과는 행렬입니다.

en: Since the result is an array, you need to use Ctrl+Alt+Enter (instead of just Enter) to display the array elements in separate cells.
ko: 결과는 배열이므로 Enter 키를 누르지 말고 Ctrl+Alt+Enter 키를 눌러서 행렬을 별도의 셀에 표시하십시오.

en: MMULT(matrix1;matrix2)
ko: MMULT(행렬1;행렬2)

en: Matrix
ko: 행렬

en: Calculates the inverse of the matrix.
ko: 행렬의 역행렬을 계산합니다.

en: The matrix multiplied with its inverse results in the unity matrix of the same dimension.
ko: 행렬에 역행렬을 곱하면 같은 크기의 단위 행렬이 됩니다.

en: Invertible matrices have a non-zero determinant.
ko: 역행렬이 있는 행렬의 행렬식은 0이 아닙니다.

en: MINVERSE(matrix)
ko: MINVERSE(행렬)

en: Dimension
ko: 크기

en: Creates the unity matrix of the given dimension.
ko: 주어진 크기의 단위 행렬을 만듭니다.

en: MUNIT(dimension)
ko: MUNIT(크기)

en: MUNIT(3) creates a 3x3 unity matrix
ko: MUNIT(3)은 3x3 단위 행렬을 생성함

en: Returns the transpose of a matrix, i.e. rows and columns of the matrix are exchanged.
ko: 행렬의 전치행렬을 반환합니다. 즉 행렬의 행과 열을 뒤집습니다.

en: TRANSPOSE(matrix)
ko: TRANSPOSE(행렬)

en: Lookup & Reference
ko: 조회 및 참조

en: Row number
ko: 행 번호

en: Column number
ko: 열 번호

en: Absolute number (optional)
ko: 절대 번호(선택)

en: A1 style (optional)
ko: A1 스타일(선택)

en: Sheet name
ko: 시트 이름

en: The ADDRESS creates a cell address. Parameter Row is the row number and Column is the column number.
ko: ADDRESS는 셀 주소를 만듭니다. Row 인자는 행 번호이고 Column 인자는 열 번호입니다.

en: Absolute number specifies the type of reference: 1 or omitted = Absolute, 2 = Absolute row, relative column,  3 = Relative row; absolute column and 4 = Relative.
ko: Absolute 숫자는 참조 형식을 지정합니다. 1(기본값) = 절대 참조, 2 = 절대 행, 상대 열 참조, 3 = 상대 행, 절대 열 참조, 4 = 상대 참조.

en: A1 Style specifies the style of the address to return. If A1 is set to TRUE (default) the address is returned in A1 style if it is set to FALSE in R1C1 style.
ko: A1 스타일은 반환할 주소의 스타일을 지정합니다. A1을 TRUE(기본값)로 설정하면 A1 스타일, FALSE로 설정하면 R1C1 스타일 주소를 반환합니다.

en: Sheet name is the text specifying the name of the sheet.
ko: 시트 이름은 시트 이름을 지정하는 텍스트입니다.

en: ADDRESS(row; col; absolute; style; sheet name)
ko: ADDRESS(행; 열; 절대; 스타일; 시트 이름)

en: ADDRESS(6; 4) returns $D$6
ko: ADDRESS(6;4)는 $D$6을 반환함

en: ADDRESS(6; 4; 2) returns D$6
ko: ADDRESS(6;4;2)는 D$6을 반환함

en: ADDRESS(6; 4; 2; FALSE; "Sheet1") returns Sheet1!R6C[4]
ko: ADDRESS(6; 4; 2; FALSE; "시트1")은 시트1!R6C[4]를 반환함

en: ADDRESS(6; 4; 1; FALSE; "Sheet1") returns Sheet1!R6C4
ko: ADDRESS(6; 4; 1; FALSE; "시트1")은 시트1!R6C4를 반환함

en: ADDRESS(6; 4; 4; TRUE; "Sheet1") returns Sheet1!D6
ko: ADDRESS(6; 4; 4; TRUE; "시트1")은 시트1!D6을 반환함

en: Returns the number of areas in the reference string. An area can be asingle cell or a set of cells.
ko: 참조 문자열의 영역 개수를 반환합니다. 영역은 단일 셀 또는 셀 집합일 수 있습니다.

en: AREAS(reference)
ko: AREAS(참조)

en: AREAS(A1) returns 1
ko: AREAS(A1)은 1을 반환함

en: AREAS((A1; A2:A4)) returns 2
ko: AREAS((A1; A2:A4))는 2를 반환함

en: Returns information about position, formatting or contents in a reference.
ko: 참조의 위치, 형식 또는 내용 정보를 반환합니다.

en: CELL(type; reference)
ko: CELL(형식; 참조)

en: CELL("COL", C7) returns 3
ko: CELL("COL", C7)은 3을 반환함

en: CELL("ROW", C7) returns 7
ko: CELL("ROW", C7)은 7을 반환함

en: CELL("ADDRESS", C7) returns $C$7
ko: CELL("ADDRESS", C7)은 $C$7을 반환함

en: Index
ko: 색인

en: Arguments
ko: 인자

en: Returns the parameter specified by the index.
ko: 색인번째 인자를 반환합니다.

en: CHOOSE(index; parameter1; parameter2;...)
ko: CHOOSE(색인; 인자1; 인자2;...)

en: CHOOSE(1; "1st"; "2nd") returns "1st"
ko: CHOOSE(1; "1st"; "2nd")는 "1st"를 반환함

en: CHOOSE(2; 3; 2; 4) returns 2
ko: CHOOSE(2; 3; 2; 4)는 2를 반환함

en: The COLUMN function returns the column of given cell reference. If no parameter is specified the column of the current cell gets returned.
ko: COLUMN 함수는 지정한 셀 참조의 열을 반환합니다. 인자를 지정하지 않으면 현재 셀의 열을 반환합니다.

en: COLUMN(reference)
ko: COLUMN(참조)

en: COLUMN(A1) returns 1
ko: COLUMN(A1)은 1을 반환함

en: COLUMN(D2) returns 4
ko: COLUMN(D2)는 4를 반환함

en: The COLUMNS function returns the number of columns in a reference.
ko: COLUMNS 함수는 참조의 열 개수를 반환합니다.

en: COLUMNS(reference)
ko: COLUMNS(참조)

en: COLUMNS(A1:C3) returns 3
ko: COLUMNS(A1:C3)은 3을 반환함

en: COLUMNS(D2) returns 1
ko: COLUMNS(D2)는 1을 반환함

en: Row
ko: 줄

en: If a range is given, returns value stored in a given row/column. If one cell is given, which contains an array, then one element of the array is returned.
ko: 범위를 지정하면 지정한 행/열에 저장한 값을 반환합니다. 배열을 포함하는 셀 하나를 지정하면 배열의 한 원소를 반환합니다.

en: INDEX(cell, row, column)
ko: INDEX(셀, 행, 열)

en: INDEX(range, row, column)
ko: INDEX(범위, 행, 열)

en: INDEX(A1:C3;2;2), returns contents of B2
ko: INDEX(A1:C3;2;2)는 B2의 내용을 반환함

en: INDEX(A1;2;2), if A1 is a result of array calculation, returns its (2,2) element.
ko: INDEX(A1;2;2)는 A1이 배열 계산의 결과일 때 (2,2) 원소를 반환함

en: Returns the content of the cell specified by the reference text. The second parameter is optional.
ko: 참조 텍스트로 지정한 셀의 내용을 반환합니다. 두 번째 인자는 선택 사항입니다.

en: INDIRECT(referenceText, a1 style)
ko: INDIRECT(참조텍스트, A1 스타일)

en: INDIRECT(A1), A1 contains "B1", and B1 1 => returns 1
ko: INDIRECT(A1)은 A1의 내용이 "B1"이고 B1의 내용이 1일 때 1을 반환함

en: INDIRECT("A1"), returns content of A1
ko: INDIRECT("A1")은 A1의 내용을 반환함

en: The ROW function returns the row of given cell reference. If no parameter is specified the row of the current cell gets returned.
ko: ROW 함수는 지정한 셀 참조의 행을 반환합니다. 인자를 지정하지 않으면 현재 셀의 행을 반환합니다.

en: ROW(reference)
ko: ROW(참조)

en: ROW(A1) returns 1
ko: ROW(A1)은 1을 반환함

en: ROW(D2) returns 2
ko: ROW(D2)는 2를 반환함

en: The ROWS function returns the number of rows in a reference.
ko: ROWS 함수는 참조의 행 개수를 반환합니다.

en: ROWS(reference)
ko: ROWS(참조)

en: ROWS(A1:C3) returns 3
ko: ROWS(A1:C3)은 3을 반환함

en: ROWS(D2) returns 1
ko: ROWS(D2)는 1을 반환함

en: Returns the sheet number of the reference or the string representing a sheet name.
ko: 참조의 시트 번호나 시트 이름을 나타내는 문자열을 반환합니다.

en: SHEET(reference)
ko: SHEET(참조)

en: SHEET(Sheet1!C7) returns 1
ko: SHEET(시트1!C7)은 1을 반환함

en: SHEET(Sheet2!C7) returns 2
ko: SHEET(시트2!C7)은 2를 반환함

en: Returns the number of sheets in a reference or current document.
ko: 참조나 현재 문서의 시트 개수를 반환합니다.

en: SHEETS(reference)
ko: SHEETS(참조)

en: Lookup value
ko: 조회 값

en: Lookup vector
ko: 조회 벡터

en: Result vector
ko: 결과 벡터

en: The LOOKUP function looks up the first parameter in the lookup vector. It returns a value in the result Vector with the same index as the matching value in the lookup vector. If value is not in the lookup vector it takes the next lower one. If no value in the lookup vector matches an error is returned. The lookup vector must be in ascending order and lookup and result vector must have the same size. Numeric values, string and boolean values are recognized. Comparison between strings is case-insensitive.
ko: LOOKUP 함수는 조회 벡터에서 첫 번째 인자를 찾습니다. 조회 벡터에서 일치하는 값과 결과 벡터에서 같은 번째에 있는 값을 반환합니다. 값이 조회 벡터에 없으면 다음 값으로 이동하며, 일치하는 값이 없으면 오류를 반환합니다. 조회 벡터는 오름차순으로 정렬되어 있어야 하며 결과 벡터의 크기와 같아야 합니다. 숫자 값, 문자열, 이진 값을 인식합니다. 문자열 비교는 대소문자를 구분하지 않습니다.

en: LOOKUP(value; lookup vector; result vector)
ko: LOOKUP(값; 조회 벡터; 결과 벡터)

en: LOOKUP(1.232; A1:A6; B1:B6) for A1 = 1, A2 = 2 returns the value of B1.
ko: LOOKUP(1.232; A1:A6; B1:B6)은 A1 = 1, A2 = 2일 때 B1의 값을 반환함

en: Data source
ko: 데이터 원본

en: Sorted (optional)
ko: 정렬됨(선택)

en: Look for a matching value in the first row of the given table, and return the value of the indicated row.
ko: 지정한 테이블의 첫 번째 행에서 일치하는 값을 찾고 표시된 행의 값을 반환합니다.

en: Looks up the 'lookup value' in the first row of the 'data source'. If a value matches, the value in the 'row' and the column, the value was found in, is returned. If 'sorted' is true (default), the first row is assumed to be sorted. The search will end, if the 'lookup value' is lower than the value, currently compared to.
ko: '데이터 원본'의 첫 번째 행에서 '조회 값'을 찾습니다. 값이 일치하면 '행'에 지정한 행의 조회 값이 있는 열의 값을 반환합니다. '정렬'이 true(기본값)이면 첫 번째 행이 정렬된 것으로 가정합니다. '조회 값'이 현재 비교하는 값보다 작으면 검색을 종료합니다.

en: HLOOKUP(Lookup value; data source; Row; Sorted)
ko: HLOOKUP(조회 값; 데이터 원본; 행; 정렬)

en: Look for a matching value in the first column of the given table, and return the value of the indicated column.
ko: 지정한 테이블의 첫 번째 열에서 일치하는 값을 찾고 표시된 열의 값을 반환합니다.

en: Looks up the 'lookup value' in the first column of the 'data source'. If a value matches, the value in the 'column' and the row, the value was found in, is returned. If 'sorted' is true (default), the first column is assumed to be sorted. The search will end, if the 'lookup value' is lower than the value, currently compared to.
ko: '데이터 원본'의 첫 번째 열에서 '조회 값'을 찾습니다. 값이 일치하면 '열'에 지정한 열의 조회 값이 있는 행의 값을 반환합니다. '정렬'이 true(기본값)이면 첫 번째 열이 정렬된 것으로 가정합니다. '조회 값'이 현재 비교하는 값보다 작으면 검색을 종료합니다.

en: VLOOKUP(Lookup value; data source; Column; Sorted)
ko: VLOOKUP(조회 값; 데이터 원본; 열; 정렬)

en: Formula cell
ko: 수식 셀

en: Row cell
ko: 행 셀

en: Row replacement
ko: 행 대체

en: Column cell (optional)
ko: 열 셀(선택)

en: Column replacement (optional)
ko: 열 대체(선택)

en: MULTIPLE.OPERATIONS executes the formula expression pointed to by FormulaCell and all formula expressions it depends on while replacing all references to RowCell with references to RowReplacement respectively all references to ColumnCell with references to ColumnReplacement. The function may be used to easily create tables of expressions that depend on two input parameters.
ko: MULTIPLE.OPERATIONS는 FormulaCell 및 해당 셀에 의존하는 모든 셀에 들어 있는 수식 표현식을 실행함과 동시에 RowCell에 대한 참조를 RowReplacement, ColumnCell에 대한 참조를 ColumnReplacement로 대체합니다. 이 함수는 두 개의 입력 인자를 받는 표현식의 테이블을 쉽게 만들 수 있습니다.

en: MULTIPLE.OPERATIONS(Formula cell; Row cell; Row replacement; Column cell; Column replacement)
ko: MULTIPLE.OPERATIONS(수식 셀; 행 셀; 행 대체; 열 셀; 열 대체)

en: Search value
ko: 검색 값

en: Search region
ko: 검색 영역

en: Match type (optional)
ko: 일치 형식(선택)

en: Finds a search value in a search region, and returns its position (starting from 1). Match type can be either -1, 0 or 1 and determines how is searched for the value. If match type is 0, the index of the first value that equals search value is returned. If match type is 1 (or omitted), the index of the first value that is less than or equal to the search value is returned and the values in the search region must be sorted in ascending order. If match type is -1, the smallest value that is greater than or equal to the search value is found, and the search region needs to be sorted in descending order.
ko: 검색 영역에서 검색 값을 찾아 1부터 시작하는 위치를 반환합니다. 일치 형식은 값을 검색하는 방법을 지정하며 -1, 0, 1을 사용할 수 있습니다. 일치 형식이 0이라면 검색 값과 일치하는 첫 번째 값의 위치를 반환합니다. 일치 형식이 1이라면(기본값) 검색 값보다 작거나 같은 첫 번째 값의 위치를 반환하며 검색 영역은 오름차순으로 정렬되어 있어야 합니다. 일치 형식이 -1이라면 검색 값보다 크거나 같은 첫 번째 값의 위치를 반환하며 검색 영역은 내림차순으로 정렬되어 있어야 합니다.

en: MATCH(Search value; Search region; Match type)
ko: MATCH(검색 값; 검색 영역; 일치 형식)

en: Reference or range
ko: 참조나 범위

en: Number of rows to offset
ko: 위치를 변경할 행 개수

en: Number of columns to offset
ko: 위치를 변경할 열 개수

en: Height of the offset range (optional)
ko: 위치를 변경할 범위 높이(선택)

en: Width of the offset range (optional)
ko: 위치를 변경할 범위 너비(선택)

en: Modifies a reference's position and dimension.
ko: 참조의 위치와 크기를 수정합니다.

en: OFFSET(Reference reference; Integer rowOffset; Integer columnOffset; Integer newHeight; Integer newWidth)
ko: OFFSET(주 참조; 정수 행 변경; 정수 열 변경; 정수 새로운높이; 정수 새로운너비)

en: Statistical
ko: 통계

en: Floating point values
ko: 부동 소수점 값

en: The AVEDEV() function calculates the average of the absolute deviations of a data set from their mean.
ko: AVEDEV() 함수는 데이터 모음의 절대 편차의 평균을 계산합니다.

en: AVEDEV(value;value;...)
ko: AVEDEV(값;값;...)

en: AVEDEV(11.4;17.3;21.3;25.9;40.1) returns 7.84
ko: AVEDEV(11.4;17.3;21.3;25.9;40.1)은 7.84를 반환함

en: The AVERAGE() function calculates the average of all the values given as parameters. You can calculate the average of a range AVERAGE(A1:B5) or a list of values like AVERAGE(12;5;12.5).
ko: AVERAGE() 함수는 모든 인자의 평균을 계산합니다. AVERAGE(A1:B5)와 같이 범위를 지정하거나, AVERAGE(12;5;12.5)와 같이 값의 목록을 지정하여 평균을 계산할 수 있습니다.

en: AVERAGE(value;value;...)
ko: AVERAGE(값;값;...)

en: AVERAGE(12;5;7) equals 8
ko: AVERAGE(12;5;7)는 8을 반환함

en: AVERAGE(12.5;2) equals 7.25
ko: AVERAGE(12.5;2)는 7.25를 반환함

en: String values
ko: 문자열 값

en: The AVERAGEA() calculates the average of the given arguments. Numbers, text and logical values are included in the calculation too. If the cell contains text or the argument evaluates to FALSE, it is counted as value zero (0). If the argument evaluates to TRUE, it is counted as one (1). Note that empty cells are not counted.
ko: AVERAGEA() 함수는 모든 인자의 평균을 계산합니다. 숫자, 텍스트 및 논리 값도 계산에 포함됩니다. 셀에 텍스트가 포함되어 있거나 인자가 FALSE로 계산되면 해당 값을 0으로 취급합니다. 인자가 TRUE로 계산되면 해당 값을 1로 취급합니다. 빈 셀은 포함되지 않습니다.

en: AVERAGEA(value;value;...)
ko: AVERAGEA(값;값;...)

en: AVERAGEA(11.4;17.3;"sometext";25.9;40.1) equals 18.94
ko: AVERAGEA(11.4;17.3;"sometext";25.9;40.1)은 18.94를 반환함

en: Alpha parameter
ko: 알파 인자

en: Beta parameter
ko: 베타 인자

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: End
ko: 끝

en: Cumulative
ko: 누적

en: The BETADIST() function returns the cumulative beta probability density function.
ko: BETADIST() 함수는 누적 베타 확률 밀도 함수를 반환합니다.

en: The third and fourth parameters are optional. They set the lower and upper bounds, otherwise defaulting to 0.0 and 1.0 respectively.
ko: 세 번째 및 네 번째 인자는 선택 사항입니다. 세 번째 인자는 하한, 네 번째 인자는 상한을 설정합니다. 지정하지 않았을 때 기본값은 각각 0.0과 1.0입니다.

en: BETADIST(number;alpha;beta;start;end;[cumulative=TRUE])
ko: 베타(숫자;알파;베타;시작;종료;[누적=TRUE])

en: BETADIST(0.2859;0.2606;0.8105) equals 0.675444
ko: BETA(0.2859; 0.2606; 0.8105)는 0.675444를 반환함

en: BETADIST(0.2859;0.2606;0.8105;0.2;0.9) equals 0.537856
ko: BETA(0.2859;0.2606;0.8105;0.2;0.9)는 0.537856을 반환함

en: The BETAINV() function returns the inverse of BETADIST(x;alpha;beta;a;b;TRUE()).
ko: BETAINV() 함수는 BETADIST(x;alpha;beta;a;b;TRUE())의 역수를 반환합니다.

en: The start and end parameters are optional. They set the lower and upper bounds, otherwise defaulting to 0.0 and 1.0 respectively.
ko: 시작 및 종료 인자는 선택 사항입니다. 시작 인자는 하한, 종료 인자는 상한을 설정합니다. 지정하지 않았을 때 기본값은 각각 0.0과 1.0입니다.

en: BETAINV(number;alpha;beta [; start=0 [; end=1]])
ko: BETAINV(숫자;알파;베타 [;시작=0 [; 종료=1]])

en: BETADIST(BETAINV(0.1;3;4);3;4) equals 0.1
ko: BETADIST(BETAINV(0.1;3;4);3;4)는 0.1을 반환함

en: BETADIST(BETAINV(0.3;3;4);3;4) equals 0.3
ko: BETADIST(BETAINV(0.3;3;4);3;4)는 0.3을 반환함

en: Degrees of freedom
ko: 자유도

en: The CHIDIST() function returns the probability value from the indicated Chi square that a hypothesis is confirmed.
ko: CHIDIST() 함수는 카이 제곱 검정으로 가설이 증명될 때 확률 값을 반환합니다.

en: CHIDIST compares the Chi square value to be given for a random sample that is calculated from the sum of (observed value-expected value)^2/expected value for all values with the theoretical Chi square distribution and determines from this the probability of error for the hypothesis to be tested.
ko: CHIDIST는 지정한 카이 제곱 값과 이론적 카이 제곱 분포의 모든 값에 대한 (관측값-예측값)^2/예측값의 합에서 무작위 추출한 표본을 비교하고 이 확률을 사용하여 검증할 가설의 오류 확률을 계산합니다.

en: CHIDIST(number;degrees_freedom)
ko: CHIDIST(숫자;자유도)

en: CHIDIST(13.27;5) returns 0.021
ko: CHIDIST(13.27;5)는 0.021을 반환함

en: Total number of elements
ko: 총 요소 개수

en: Number of elements to choose
ko: 선택할 요소 개수

en: The COMBIN() function calculates the count of possible combinations. The first parameter is the total count of elements. The second parameter is the count of elements to choose. Both parameters should be positive and the first parameter should not be less than the second. Otherwise the function returns an error.
ko: COMBIN() 함수는 가능한 조합의 개수를 계산합니다. 첫 번째 인자는 총 요소 개수입니다. 두 번째 인자는 선택할 요소의 개수입니다. 두 인자는 모두 양수여야 하고 첫 번째 인자는 두 번째 인자보다 크거나 같아야 합니다. 그렇지 않으면 오류를 반환합니다.

en: COMBIN(total;chosen)
ko: COMBIN(전체;선택)

en: COMBIN(12;5) returns 792
ko: COMBIN(12;5)는 792를 반환함

en: COMBIN(5;5) returns 1
ko: COMBIN(5;5)는 1을 반환함

en: The COMBINA() function calculates the count of possible combinations allowing repetition. The first parameter is the total count of elements. The second parameter is the count of elements to choose allowing repetition. Both parameters should be positive and the first parameter should not be less than the second. Otherwise the function returns an error.
ko: COMBINA() 함수는 가능한 반복을 허용하는 조합의 개수를 계산합니다. 첫 번째 인자는 총 요소 개수입니다. 두 번째 인자는 반복을 허용하여 선택할 요소의 개수입니다. 두 인자는 모두 양수여야 하고 첫 번째 인자는 두 번째 인자보다 크거나 같아야 합니다. 그렇지 않으면 오류를 반환합니다.

en: COMBINA(total;chosen)
ko: COMBINA(전체;선택)

en: COMBINA(12;5) returns 4368
ko: COMBINA(12;5)는 4368을 반환함

en: COMBINA(5;5) returns 126
ko: COMBINA(5;5)는 126을 반환함

en: Level of the confidence interval
ko: 신뢰 구간 수준

en: Standard deviation for the total population
ko: 전체 모집단의 표준 편차

en: Size of the total population
ko: 전체 모집단의 크기

en: The CONFIDENCE() function returns the confidence interval for a population mean.
ko: CONFIDENCE() 함수는 모집단 평균의 신뢰 구간을 반환합니다.

en: The alpha parameter must be between 0 and 1 (non-inclusive), stddev must be positive and size must be greater or equal to 1.
ko: 알파 인자는 0 초과 1 미만이어야 하며, 표준 편차는 양수여야 하며, 크기는 1보다 크거나 같아야 합니다.

en: CONFIDENCE(alpha;stddev;size)
ko: CONFIDENCE(알파;표준편차;크기)

en: CONFIDENCE(0.05;1.5;100) equals 0.294059
ko: CONFIDENCE(0.05; 1.5; 100)은 0.294059를 반환함

en: Cell range of values
ko: 값 셀 범위

en: Second cell range of values
ko: 두 번째 값 셀 범위

en: The CORREL() function calculates the correlation coefficient of two cell ranges.
ko: CORREL() 함수는 두 셀 범위의 상관 계수를 계산합니다.

en: CORREL(range1; range2)
ko: CORREL(범위1;범위2)

en: The COVAR() function calculates the covariance of two cell ranges.
ko: COVAR() 함수는 두 셀 범위의 공분산을 계산합니다.

en: COVAR(range1; range2)
ko: COVAR(범위1; 범위2)

en: The DEVSQ() function calculates the sum of squares of deviations.
ko: DEVSQ() 함수는 편차의 제곱의 합을 계산합니다.

en: DEVSQ(value; value;...)
ko: DEVSQ(값;값;...)

en: DEVSQ(21; 33; 54; 23) returns 684.75
ko: DEVSQ(21; 33; 54; 23)은 684.75를 반환함

en: Lambda parameter
ko: 람다 인자

en: 0 = density, 1 = distribution
ko: 0 = 밀도, 1 = 분포

en: The EXPONDIST() function returns the exponential distribution.
ko: EXPONDIST() 함수는 지수 분포를 반환합니다.

en: The lambda parameter must be positive.
ko: 람다 인자는 양수여야 합니다.

en: Cumulative = 0 calculates the density function; cumulative = 1 calculates the distribution.
ko: 누적 = 0은 밀도 함수를 계산합니다. 누적 = 1은 분포를 계산합니다.

en: EXPONDIST(number;lambda;cumulative)
ko: EXPONDIST(숫자;람다;누적)

en: EXPONDIST(3;0.5;0) equals 0.111565
ko: EXPONDIST(3;0.5;0)은 0.111565를 반환함

en: EXPONDIST(3;0.5;1) equals 0.776870
ko: EXPONDIST(3;0.5;1)은 0.776870을 반환함

en: Degrees of freedom 1
ko: 자유도 1

en: Degrees of freedom 2
ko: 자유도 2

en: The FDIST() function returns the f-distribution.
ko: FDIST() 함수는 f 분포를 반환합니다.

en: FDIST(number;degrees_freedom_1;degrees_freedom_2)
ko: FDIST(숫자;자유도_1;자유도_2)

en: FDIST(0.8;8;12) yields 0.61
ko: FDIST(0.8;8;12)는 0.61을 반환함

en: Number r1
ko: 숫자 r1

en: Number r2
ko: 숫자 r2

en: The FINV() function returns the unique non-negative number x such that FDIST(x;r1;r2) = p.
ko: FINV() 함수는 FDIST(x;r1;r2) = p인 유일한 음이 아닌 숫자 x를 반환합니다.

en: FINV(number; r1; r2)
ko: FINV(숫자; r1; r2)

en: FDIST(FINV(0.1;3;4);3;4) equals 0.1
ko: FDIST(FINV(0.1;3;4);3;4)는 0.1을 반환함

en: The FISHER() function returns the Fisher transformation for x and creates a function close to a normal distribution.
ko: FISHER() 함수는 x의 피셔 변환을 반환하고 정규 분포에 가까운 함수를 만듭니다.

en: FISHER(number)
ko: FISHER(숫자)

en: FISHER(0.2859) equals 0.294096
ko: FISHER(0.2859)는 0.294096을 반환함

en: FISHER(0.8105) equals 1.128485
ko: FISHER(0.8105)는 1.128485를 반환함

en: The FISHERINV() function returns the inverse of the Fisher transformation for x and creates a function close to a normal distribution.
ko: FISHERINV() 함수는 x의 피셔 역변환을 반환하고 정규 분포에 가까운 함수를 만듭니다.

en: FISHERINV(number)
ko: FISHERINV(숫자)

en: FISHERINV(0.2859) equals 0.278357
ko: FISHERINV(0.2859)는 0.278357을 반환함

en: FISHERINV(0.8105) equals 0.669866
ko: FISHERINV(0.8105)는 0.669866을 반환함

en: Floating point values, that should be counted.
ko: 계산할 부동 소수점 값입니다.

en: Floating point values, representing the upper boundaries of the intervals.
ko: 간격의 상한을 나타내는 부동 소수점 값입니다.

en: Counts the number of values for each interval given by the border values in the second parameter.
ko: 두 번째 인자로 지정한 경계값의 각 구간에 들어가는 값의 개수를 계산합니다.

en: The values in the second parameter determine the upper boundaries of the intervals.
                   The intervals include the upper boundaries.
                   The returned array is a column vector and has one more element than the second parameter;
                   the last element represents the number of all elements greater than the last value in second parameter.
                       If the second parameter is empty, all values in the first parameter are counted.
ko: 두 번째 인자의 값은 간격의 상한을 결정합니다.
                   간격은 상한을 포함합니다.
                   반환된 배열은 열 벡터이며 두 번째 인자보다 한 개 더 많은 원소가 있습니다.
                   마지막 원소는 두 번째 인자의 마지막 값보다 더 큰 모든 원소의 개수를 의미합니다.
                       두 번째 인자가 비어 있으면 첫 번째 인자로 지정한 모든 값의 개수를 계산합니다.

en: Note that the data must be in columns and since the result is a column-array, use Ctrl+Alt+Enter (instead of just Enter) to display the array elements in separate cells.
ko: 데이터를 열로 나열해야 하며 반환되는 결과가 열 배열이므로 Enter 키를 누르지 말고 Ctrl+Alt+Enter 키를 눌러서 배열 원소를 별도의 셀에 표시하십시오.

en: FREQUENCY(Range data; Range bins)
ko: FREQUENCY(범위 데이터; 범위 빈)

en: Cumulated flag
ko: 누적 플래그

en: The GAMMADIST() function returns the gamma distribution.
ko: GAMMADIST() 함수는 감마 분포를 반환합니다.

en: If the last parameter (cumulated) is 0, it calculates the density function; if it's 1, the distribution is returned.
ko: 마지막 인자(누적)가 0이면 밀도 함수를 계산합니다. 1이면 분포를 반환합니다.

en: The first three parameters must be positive.
ko: 처음 세 인자는 양수여야 합니다.

en: GAMMADIST(number;alpha;beta;cumulated)
ko: GAMMADIST(숫자;알파;베타;누적)

en: GAMMADIST(0.758;0.1;0.35;1) equals 0.995450
ko: GAMMADIST(0.758;0.1;0.35;1)은 0.995450을 반환함

en: GAMMADIST(0.758;0.1;0.35;0) equals 0.017179
ko: GAMMADIST(0.758;0.1;0.35;0)은 0.017179를 반환함

en: The GAMMAINV() function returns the unique number x >= 0 such that GAMMAINV(x;alpha;beta;TRUE()) = p.
ko: GAMMAINV() 함수는 GAMMAINV(x;alpha;beta;TRUE()) = p인 유일한 음이 아닌 숫자 x를 반환합니다.

en: GAMMAINV(number;alpha;beta)
ko: GAMMAINV(숫자;알파;베타)

en: GAMMADIST(GAMMAINV(0.1;3;4);3;4) equals 0.1
ko: GAMMADIST(GAMMAINV(0.1;3;4);3;4)는 0.1을 반환함

en: GAMMADIST(GAMMAINV(0.3;3;4);3;4) equals 0.3
ko: GAMMADIST(GAMMAINV(0.3;3;4);3;4)는 0.3을 반환함

en: The number for which the integral value of standard normal distribution is to be calculated
ko: 표준 정규 분포의 적분값을 계산할 값

en: The GAUSS() function returns the integral values for the standard normal cumulative distribution.
ko: GAUSS() 함수는 표준 정규 누적 분포의 적분값을 반환합니다.

en: GAUSS(value)
ko: GAUSS(값)

en: GAUSS(0.25) equals 0.098706
ko: GAUSS(0.25)는 0.098706을 반환함

en: The GEOMEAN() function returns the geometric mean of the given arguments. This is equal to the Nth root of the product of the terms.
ko: GEOMEAN() 함수는 지정한 인자의 기하평균을 반환합니다. 인자가 총 N개 있다면 모든 인자의 곱의 N제곱근입니다.

en: GEOMEAN(value; value;...)
ko: GEOMEAN(값;값;...)

en: GEOMEAN(21; 33; 54; 23) returns 30.45886
ko: GEOMEAN(21; 33; 54; 23)은 30.45886을 반환함

en: The HARMEAN() function returns the harmonic mean of the N data points (N divided by the sum of the inverses of the data points).
ko: HARMEAN() 함수는 N개의 인자의 조화평균을 반환합니다. N을 각각 인자의 역수의 합으로 나눈 값입니다.

en: HARMEAN(value; value;...)
ko: HARMEAN(값;값;...)

en: HARMEAN(21; 33; 54; 23) returns 28.588
ko: HARMEAN(21; 33; 54; 23)은 28.588을 반환함

en: Number of success in the sample
ko: 견본에서의 성공 횟수

en: Number of trials
ko: 시행 횟수

en: Number of success overall
ko: 전체적인 성공 횟수

en: Population size
ko: 집단 크기

en: The HYPGEOMDIST() function returns the hypergeometric distribution.
ko: HYPGEOMDIST() 함수는 초기하 분포를 반환합니다.

en: HYPGEOMDIST(2; 5; 6; 20) returns 0.3522
ko: HYPGEOMDIST(2; 5; 6; 20)은 0.3522를 반환함

en: y values (array)
ko: y값(배열)

en: x values (array)
ko: x값(배열)

en: The INTERCEPT() function calculates the interception of the linear regression line with the y axis.
ko: INTERCEPT() 함수는 선형 회귀선의 y 절편을 계산합니다.

en: The KURT() function calculates an unbiased estimate of the kurtosis of a data set. You have to provide at least 4 values, otherwise an error is returned.
ko: KURT() 함수는 데이터 집합의 첨도의 편중 없는 추정치를 계산합니다. 최소한 값 4개를 지정해야 하며, 그렇지 않으면 오류를 반환합니다.

en: KURT(value; value;...)
ko: KURT(값;값;...)

en: KURT(21; 33; 54; 23) returns 1.344239
ko: KURT(21; 33; 54; 23)은 1.344239를 반환함

en: The KURTP() function calculates an population kurtosis of a data set. You have to provide at least 4 values, otherwise an error is returned.
ko: KURTP() 함수는 데이터 집합의 모집단 첨도를 계산합니다. 최소한 값 4개를 지정해야 하며, 그렇지 않으면 오류를 반환합니다.

en: KURTP(value; value;...)
ko: KURTP(값;값;...)

en: KURTP(21; 33; 54; 23) returns -1.021
ko: KURTP(21; 33; 54; 23)은 -1.021을 반환함

en: Position (from the largest)
ko: 위치(가장 큰 것부터)

en: The LARGE() function returns the k-th largest value from the data set.
ko: LARGE() 함수는 데이터 집합에서 k번째로 큰 값을 반환합니다.

en: LARGE(range; k)
ko: LARGE(범위; k)

en: A1: 3, A2: 1, A3: 5 => LARGE(A1:A3; 2) returns 3
ko: A1: 3, A2: 1, A3: 5 => LARGE(A1:A3; 2)는 3을 반환함

en: The LEGACYFDIST() function returns the f-distribution.
ko: LEGACYFDIST() 함수는 f 분포를 반환합니다.

en: LEGACYFDIST(number;degrees_freedom_1;degrees_freedom_2)
ko: LEGACYFDIST(숫자;자유도_1;자유도_2)

en: LEGACYFDIST(0.8;8;12) yields 0.61
ko: LEGACYFDIST(0.8;8;12)는 0.61을 반환함

en: Probability
ko: 확률

en: Mean value of the standard logarithmic distribution
ko: 정규 로그 분포의 평균값

en: Standard deviation of the standard logarithmic distribution
ko: 정규 로그 분포의 표준 편차

en: The LOGINV() function returns the inverse of the lognormal cumulative distribution.
ko: LOGINV() 함수는 정규 로그 누적 분포의 역수를 반환합니다.

en: LOGINV(p; mean; stdev)
ko: LOGINV(p; 평균; 표준편차)

en: LOGINV(0.1;0;1) equals 0.2776
ko: LOGINV(0.1;0;1)는 0.2776을 반환함

en: Probability value for which the standard logarithmic distribution is to be calculated
ko: 정규 로그 분포를 계산할 확률 값

en: The LOGNORMDIST() function returns the cumulative lognormal distribution.
ko: LOGNORMDIST() 함수는 정규 로그 누적 분포를 반환합니다.

en: LOGNORMDIST(Number;MV;STD)
ko: LOGNORMDIST(숫자;중앙값;표준편차)

en: LOGNORMDIST(0.1;0;1) equals 0.01
ko: LOGNORMDIST(0.1;0;1)은 0.01을 반환함

en: Floating point value or range of values
ko: 부동 소수점 값 또는 값 범위

en: Floating point values or range of values
ko: 부동 소수점 값 또는 값 범위

en: The MEDIAN() function calculates the median of all the values given as parameters. You can calculate the median of a range like MEDIAN(A1:B5) or a list of values like MEDIAN(12; 5; 12.5). Blank cells will be considered as a zero, and cells with text will be ignored.
ko: MEDIAN() 함수는 모든 인자의 중앙값을 계산합니다. MEDIAN(A1:B5)와 같이 범위를 지정하거나 MEDIAN(12; 5; 12.5)와 같이 값 목록을 지정할 수 있습니다. 빈 셀은 0으로 취급하며 텍스트가 있는 셀은 무시합니다.

en: MEDIAN(value;value;...)
ko: MEDIAN(값;값;...)

en: MEDIAN(12; 5; 5.5) equals 5.5
ko: MEDIAN(12;5;5.5)는 5.5를 반환함

en: MEDIAN(12; 7; 8;2) equals 7.5
ko: MEDIAN(12;7;8;2)는 7.5를 반환함

en: Float
ko: 실수

en: The MODE() function returns the most frequently occurring value in the data set.
ko: MODE() 함수는 데이터 집합의 최빈값을 반환합니다.

en: MODE(number; number2; ...)
ko: MODE(숫자; 숫자2; ...)

en: MODE(range)
ko: MODE(범위)

en: MODE(12; 14; 12; 15) returns 12
ko: MODE(12; 14; 12; 15)는 12를 반환함

en: Number of failures
ko: 실패 횟수

en: Number of successful trials
ko: 성공적 시험 횟수

en: Probability of success
ko: 성공 확률

en: The NEGBINOMDIST() function returns the negative binomial distribution.
ko: NEGBINOMDIST() 함수는 음의 이항 분포를 반환합니다.

en: NEGBINOMDIST(failures; success; prob_of_success)
ko: NEGBINOMDIST(실패; 성공; 성공_확률)

en: NEGBINOMDIST(2;5;0.55) returns 0.152872629
ko: NEGBINOMDIST(2;5;0.55)는 0.152872629를 반환함

en: Linear middle of the distribution
ko: 분포의 선형 중앙값

en: Standard deviation of the distribution
ko: 분포의 표준 편차

en: The NORMDIST() function returns the normal cumulative distribution.
ko: NORMDIST() 함수는 정규 누적 분포를 반환합니다.

en: Number is the value of the distribution based on which the normal distribution is to be calculated.
ko: 숫자는 정규 분포를 계산할 값입니다.

en: MV is the linear middle of the distribution.
ko: MV는 분포의 선형 중앙값입니다.

en: STD is the standard deviation of the distribution.
ko: STD는 분포의 표준 편차입니다.

en: K = 0 calculates the density function; K = 1 calculates the distribution.
ko: K = 0이면 밀도 함수를 계산합니다. K = 1이면 분포를 계산합니다.

en: NORMDIST(Number;MV;STD;K)
ko: NORMDIST(숫자; MV; STD; K)

en: NORMDIST(0.859;0.6;0.258;0) equals 0.934236
ko: NORMDIST(0.859;0.6;0.258;0)은 0.934236을 반환함

en: NORMDIST(0.859;0.6;0.258;1) equals 0.842281
ko: NORMDIST(0.859;0.6;0.258;1)은 0.842281을 반환함

en: Middle value in the normal distribution
ko: 정규 분포의 중간값

en: Standard deviation of the normal distribution
ko: 정규 분포의 표준 편차

en: The NORMINV() function returns the inverse of the normal cumulative distribution. The number must be between 0 and 1 (non-inclusive) and STD must be positive.
ko: NORMINV() 함수는 정규 누적 분포의 역수를 반환합니다. 숫자는 0 초과 1 미만이어야 하며 STD는 양수여야 합니다.

en: NORMINV(number;MV;STD)
ko: NORMINV(숫자;MV;STD)

en: NORMINV(0.9;63;5) equals 69.41
ko: NORMINV(0.9;63;5)는 69.41을 반환함

en: Value to which the standard normal distribution is calculated
ko: 표준 정규 분포를 계산할 값

en: The NORMSDIST() function returns the standard normal distribution.
ko: NORMSDIST() 함수는 표준 정규 분포를 반환합니다.

en: NORMSDIST(Number)
ko: NORMSDIST(숫자)

en: NORMSDIST(1) equals 0.84
ko: NORMSDIST(1)은 0.84를 반환함

en: The NORMSINV() function returns the inverse of the standard normal cumulative distribution. The number must be between 0 and 1 (non-inclusive).
ko: NORMSINV() 함수는 표준 정규 누적 분포의 역수를 반환합니다. 숫자는 0 초과 1미만이어야 합니다.

en: NORMSINV(Number)
ko: NORMSINV(숫자)

en: NORMSINV(0.908789) returns 1.3333
ko: NORMSINV(0.908789)는 1.3333을 반환함

en: The PEARSON() function calculates the correlation coefficient of two cell ranges. It is the same as the CORREL function.
ko: PEARSON() 함수는 두 셀 범위의 상관 계수를 계산합니다. CORREL 함수와 같습니다.

en: PEARSON(range1; range2)
ko: PEARSON(범위1; 범위2)

en: Number of elements to permutate
ko: 순열할 요소 개수

en: The PERMUT() function returns the number of permutations. The first parameter is the number of elements, and the second parameter is the number of elements used in the permutation.
ko: PERMUT() 함수는 순열 개수를 반환합니다. 첫 번째 인자는 요소 개수이고 두 번째 인자는 순열에 사용할 요소 개수입니다.

en: PERMUT(total;permutated)
ko: PERMUT(전체;순열)

en: PERMUT(8;5) equals 6720
ko: PERMUT(8;5)는 6720을 반환함

en: PERMUT(1;1) equals 1
ko: PERMUT(1;1)은 1을 반환함

en: The PERMUTATIONA() function returns the number of ordered permutations when allowing repetition. The first parameter is the number of elements, and the second parameter is the number of elements to choose. Both parameters must be positive.
ko: PERMUTATIONA() 함수는 반복을 허용한 순열 개수를 반환합니다. 첫 번째 인자는 요소 개수이고 두 번째 인자는 선택할 요소 개수입니다. 두 인자는 모두 양수여야 합니다.

en: PERMUTATIONA(total;chosen)
ko: PERMUTATIONA(전체;선택)

en: PERMUTATIONA(2,3) returns 8
ko: PERMUTATIONA(2;3)은 8을 반환함

en: PERMUTATIONA(0,0) returns 1
ko: PERMUTATIONA(0;0)은 1을 반환함

en: Range of values
ko: 값 범위

en: The percentile value between 0 and 1, inclusive.
ko: 0 이상 1 이하 백분위 수 값입니다.

en: The PERCENTILE() function returns the x-th sample percentile of data values in Data. A percentile returns the scale value for a data series which goes from the smallest (alpha=0) to the largest value (alpha=1) of a data series. For alpha = 25%, the percentile means the first quartile; alpha = 50% is the MEDIAN. Blank cells will be considered as a zero, and cells with text will be ignored.
ko: PERCENTILE() 함수는 데이터로 지정한 데이터 값의 x번째 표본 백분위수를 반환합니다. 백분위수는 데이터 계열의 최솟값(알파=0)부터 최댓값(알파=1) 사이의 백분율로 나타낸 위치의 값입니다. 알파=25%일 때에는 첫 번째 사분위수, 알파=50%일 때에는 중앙값을 반환합니다. 빈 셀은 0으로 간주하며 텍스트가 있는 셀은 무시합니다.

en: PERCENTILE(data;alpha)
ko: PERCENTILE(데이터;알파)

en: The number for which the standard normal distribution is to be calculated
ko: 표준 정규 분포를 계산할 값

en: The PHI() function returns value of the distribution function for a standard normal distribution.
ko: PHI() 함수는 표준 정규 분포의 분포 함수의 값을 반환합니다.

en: PHI(value)
ko: PHI(값)

en: PHI(0.25) equals 0.386668
ko: PHI(0.25)는 0.386668을 반환함

en: Lambda parameter (the middle value)
ko: 람다 인자(중간값)

en: The POISSON() function returns the Poisson distribution.
ko: POISSON() 함수는 푸아송 분포를 반환합니다.

en: The lambda and number parameters must be positive.
ko: 람다 및 숫자 인자는 양수여야 합니다.

en: POISSON(number;lambda;cumulative)
ko: POISSON(숫자;람다;누적)

en: POISSON(60;50;0) equals 0.020105
ko: POISSON(60;50;0)은 0.020105를 반환함

en: POISSON(60;50;1) equals 0.927840
ko: POISSON(60;50;1)은 0.927840을 반환함

en: Data (array)
ko: 데이터(배열)

en: Order
ko: 순서

en: The RANK() function returns the rank of a number in a list of numbers.
ko: RANK() 함수는 숫자 목록에서 숫자의 순위를 반환합니다.

en: Order specifies how to rank the numbers:
ko: 순서 인자는 숫자 순위를 매기는 방법을 지정합니다:

en: If 0 or omitted, Data is ranked in descending order.
ko: 0이거나 생략하면 데이터 순위를 내림차순으로 매깁니다.

en: If not 0, Data is ranked in ascending order.
ko: 0이 아니면 데이터 순위를 오름차순으로 매깁니다.

en: RANK(Value; Data; Order)
ko: RANK(값; 데이터; 순서)

en: RANK (2;{1;2;3}) equals 2
ko: RANK(2;{1;2;3})은 2를 반환함

en: known Y (array)
ko: 알려진 Y(배열)

en: known X (array)
ko: 알려진 X(배열)

en: The RSQ() function returns the square of the Pearson product moment correlation coefficient through data points in known_y's and known_x's.
ko: RSQ() 함수는 알려진 Y값과 알려진 X값으로 지정한 데이터 지점의 피어슨 곱 모멘트 상관 계수의 제곱을 반환합니다.

en: If "arrayY" and "arrayX" are empty or have a different number of data points, then #N/A is returned.
ko: "arrayY" 및 "arrayX"가 비어 있거나 데이터 개수가 다르면 #N/A를 반환합니다.

en: RSQ(known Y; known X)
ko: RSQ(알려진 Y; 알려진 X)

en: The SKEW() function returns an estimate for skewness of a distribution
ko: SKEW() 함수는 분포의 왜곡도 추정치를 반환합니다

en: SKEW(number; number2; ...)
ko: SKEW(숫자; 숫자2; ...)

en: SKEW(range)
ko: SKEW(범위)

en: SKEW(11.4; 17.3; 21.3; 25.9; 40.1) returns 0.9768
ko: SKEW(11.4; 17.3; 21.3; 25.9; 40.1)은 0.9768을 반환함

en: The SKEWP() function returns the population skewness of a distribution
ko: SKEWP() 함수는 분포의 모집단 왜곡도를 반환합니다

en: SKEWP(number; number2; ...)
ko: SKEWP(숫자; 숫자2; ...)

en: SKEWP(range)
ko: SKEWP(범위)

en: SKEWP(11.4; 17.3; 21.3; 25.9; 40.1) returns 0.6552
ko: SKEWP(11.4; 17.3; 21.3; 25.9; 40.1)은 0.6552를 반환함

en: The SLOPE() function calculates the slope of the linear regression line.
ko: SLOPE() 함수는 선형 회귀선의 기울기를 계산합니다.

en: Position (from the smallest)
ko: 위치(가장 작은 것부터)

en: The SMALL() function returns the k-th smallest value from the data set.
ko: SMALL() 함수는 데이터 집합에서 k번째로 작은 값을 반환합니다.

en: SMALL(range; k)
ko: SMALL(범위; k)

en: A1: 3, A2: 1, A3: 5 => SMALL(A1:A3; 1) returns 1
ko: A1: 3, A2: 1, A3: 5 => SMALL(A1:A3; 1)은 1을 반환함

en: Number to be normalized
ko: 정규화할 숫자

en: Mean of the distribution
ko: 분포의 평균

en: Standard deviation
ko: 표준 편차

en: The STANDARDIZE() function calculates a normalized value.
ko: STANDARDIZE() 함수는 정규화된 값을 계산합니다.

en: STANDARDIZE(x; mean, stdev)
ko: STANDARDIZE(x; 평균; 표준편차)

en: STANDARDIZE(4; 3; 7) returns 0.1429
ko: STANDARDIZE(4; 3; 7)은 0.1429를 반환함

en: The STDEV() function returns the estimate standard deviation based on a sample. The standard deviation is a measure of how widely values are dispersed from the average value.
ko: STDEV() 함수는 견본을 기반으로 표준 편차의 추정치를 반환합니다. 표준 편차는 값이 평균값에서 얼마나 넓게 분산되어 있는지 측정한 것입니다.

en: STDEV(value;value;...)
ko: STDEV(값;값;...)

en: STDEV(6;7;8) equals 1
ko: STDEV(6;7;8)은 1을 반환함

en: The STDEVA() function returns the estimate standard deviation based on a sample. The standard deviation is a measure of how widely values are dispersed from the average value. If a referenced cell contains text or contains the boolean value FALSE, it is counted as 0. If the boolean value is TRUE it is counted as 1.
ko: STDEVA() 함수는 견본을 기반으로 추정 표준 편차를 반환합니다. 표준 편차는 값이 평균값에서 얼마나 넓게 분산되어 있는지 측정한 것입니다. 참조된 셀에 텍스트나 이진 값 FALSE가 포함되어 있으면 0으로 취급합니다. 이진 값이 TRUE이면 1로 취급합니다.

en: STDEVA(value;value;...)
ko: STDEVA(값;값;...)

en: STDEVA(6; 7; A1; 8) equals 1, if A1 is empty
ko: STDEVA(6; 7; A1; 8)은 A1이 비어 있으면 1을 반환함

en: STDEVA(6; 7; A1; 8) equals 3.109, if A1 is TRUE
ko: STDEVA(6; 7; A1; 8)는 A1이 TRUE일 때 3.109를 반환함

en: The STDEVP() function returns the standard deviation based on an entire population
ko: STDEVP() 함수는 전체 모집단을 기준으로 표준 편차를 계산합니다.

en: STDEVP(value;value;...)
ko: STDEVP(값;값;...)

en: STDEVP(6;7;8) equals 0.816497...
ko: STDEVP(6;7;8)은 0.816497...을 반환함

en: The STDEVPA() function returns standard deviation based on an entire population. If a referenced cell contains text or contains the boolean value FALSE, it is counted as 0. If the boolean value is TRUE it is counted as 1.
ko: STDEVPA() 함수는 전체 모집단을 기준으로 표준 편차를 계산합니다. 참조된 셀에 텍스트나 이진 값 FALSE가 포함되어 있으면 0으로 취급합니다. 이진 값이 TRUE이면 1로 취급합니다.

en: STDEVPA(value;value;...)
ko: STDEVPA(값;값;...)

en: STDEVPA(6; 7; A1; 8) equals 0.816497..., if A1 is empty
ko: STDEVPA(6; 7; A1; 8)은 A1이 비어 있으면 0.816497...을 반환함

en: STDEVPA(6; 7; A1; 8) equals 2.69..., if A1 is TRUE
ko: STDEVPA(6; 7; A1; 8)은 A1이 TRUE이면 2.69...를 반환함

en: STDEVPA(6; 7; A1; 8) equals 3.11..., if A1 is FALSE
ko: STDEVPA(6; 7; A1; 8)은 A1이 FALSE이면 3.11...을 반환함

en: The STEYX() function calculates the standard error of the predicted y value for each x in the regression.
ko: STEYX() 함수는 모든 x 값에 대해 회귀 분석으로 예측한 y 값의 표준 오차를 계산합니다.

en: Value (array)
ko: 값(배열)

en: The SUMPRODUCT() function (SUM(X*Y)) returns the sum of the product of these values. The number of values in the two arrays should be equal. Otherwise this function returns Err.
ko: SUMPRODUCT() 함수(SUM(X*Y))는 두 배열의 각각 값의 곱의 합을 반환합니다. 두 배열의 값 개수는 같아야 합니다. 그렇지 않으면 이 함수는 Err를 반환합니다.

en: SUMPRODUCT(array1;array2)
ko: SUMPRODUCT(배열1;배열2)

en: SUMPRODUCT(A1:A2;B1:B2) with A1=2, A2=5, B1=3 and B2=5, returns 31
ko: SUMPRODUCT(A1:A2; B1:B2)는 A1=2, A2=5, B1=3, B2=5일 때 31을 반환함

en: The SUMX2PY2() function (SUM(X^2+Y^2)) returns the sum of the squares of these values. The number of values in the two arrays should be equal. Otherwise this function returns Err.
ko: SUMX2PY2() 함수(SUM(X^2+Y^2))는 두 배열의 각각 값의 제곱의 합을 반환합니다. 두 배열의 값 개수는 같아야 합니다. 그렇지 않으면 이 함수는 Err를 반환합니다.

en: SUMX2PY2(array1;array2)
ko: SUMX2PY2(배열1;배열2)

en: SUMX2PY2(A1:A2;B1:B2) with A1=2, A2=5, B1=3 and B2=5, returns 63
ko: SUMX2PY2(A1:A2; B1:B2)는 A1=2, A2=5, B1=3, B2=5 일 때 63을 반환함

en: The SUMX2MY2() function (SUM(X^2-Y^2)) returns the difference of the squares of these values. The number of values in the two arrays should be equal. Otherwise this function returns Err.
ko: SUMX2MY2() 함수(SUM(X^2-Y^2))는 두 배열의 각각 값의 제곱의 차를 반환합니다. 두 배열의 값 개수는 같아야 합니다. 그렇지 않으면 이 함수는 Err를 반환합니다.

en: SUMX2MY2(array1;array2)
ko: SUMX2MY2(배열1;배열2)

en: SUMX2MY2(A1:A2;B1:B2) with A1=2, A2=5, B1=3 and B2=5, returns -5
ko: SUMX2MY2(A1:A2; B1:B2)는 A1=2, A2=5, B1=3, B2=5일 때 -5를 반환함

en: Degrees of freedom for the t-distribution
ko: t 분포의 자유도

en: Mode (1 or 2)
ko: 모드(1이나 2)

en: The TDIST() function returns the t-distribution.
ko: TDIST() 함수는 t 분포를 반환합니다.

en: Mode = 1 returns the one-tailed test, Mode = 2 returns the two-tailed test.
ko: 모드 = 1일 때에는 단측꼬리검정, 모드 = 2일 때에는 양측꼬리검정을 실행합니다.

en: TDIST(number;degrees_freedom;mode)
ko: TDIST(숫자;자유도;모드)

en: TDIST(12;5;1) returns 0.000035
ko: TDIST(12;5;1)은 0.000035를 반환함

en: NumberSequence newX
ko: 수열 newX

en: The TREND() function calculates a sequence of Y-values based on a linear regression of known X- and Y-value pairs. For the input parameters, the user must firstly select a cell-range containing the Y-values, followed by the cell-range of the corresponding X-values.
ko: TREND() 함수는 알려진 X값과 Y값 쌍의 선형 회귀를 기반으로 Y값 시퀀스를 계산합니다. 입력 인자로는 먼저 Y값이 있는 셀 범위를 지정하고 그 다음 X값이 있는 셀 범위를 지정해야 합니다.

en: The line of best fit may be extrapolated to a different X-range, which is specified as the 3rd parameter. However, the input X-range should be given again if no extrapolation is required.
ko: 최적 회귀선을 세 번째 인자로 지정한 다른 X 범위로 외삽할 수 있습니다. 외삽이 필요하지 않다면 입력 X 범위를 다시 입력하면 됩니다.

en: The regression line can be forced to intersect the origin (X=0, Y=0) by setting the 4th parameter, allowOffset, to FALSE or 0. Setting this parameter to TRUE or 1 (the default) allows the best-fit line to intersect the vertical axis at a non-zero value of Y.
ko: 네 번째 인자 allowOffset을 FALSE 또는 0으로 설정하면 회귀선이 원점(X=0, Y=0)을 강제로 지나게 합니다. 이 인자를 TRUE 또는 1로 설정하면(기본값) Y 절편이 0이 아닌 최적 회귀선을 계산합니다.

en: Note that since the result of this function is a row of calculated Y-values, plotting the data will be facilitated if the X- and Y- values are also in rows, rather than columns.
ko: 이 함수의 계산 결과는 계산된 Y값의 행이므로, X와 Y 값을 열이 아닌 행을 따라 배치하면 데이터를 쉽게 작도할 수 있습니다.

en: Constraints: COUNT(knownY) = COUNT(knownX).
ko: 제약 조건: COUNT(knownY) = COUNT(knownX).

en: Since the result is an array, use Ctrl+Alt+Enter (instead of just Enter) to display the values in separate cells.
ko: 결과는 배열이므로 Enter 키를 누르지 말고 Ctrl+Alt+Enter 키를 눌러서 값을 별도의 셀에 표시하십시오.

en: TREND(known Y-range; [known X-range; [new X-range; [allowOffset=TRUE/FALSE]]])
ko: TREND(알려진 Y 범위; [알려진 X 범위; [새로운 X 범위; [allowOffset=TRUE/FALSE]]]])

en: The TRIMMEAN() function calculates the mean of a data set with the smallest and largest values omitted to eliminate possible outliers. The total fraction of measurements which are to be excluded is set by the second parameter (cutOffFraction).
ko: TRIMMEAN() 함수는 튀는 값을 제외하려고 데이터 집합의 최솟값과 최댓값을 제외하고 평균을 계산합니다. 제외할 값의 비율은 두 번째 인자(cutOffFraction)로 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: x (array) The set of observed data for the first condition.
ko: x(배열) 첫 번째 조건의 관측 결과값입니다.

en: y (array) The set of observed data for the second condition.
ko: y(배열) 두 번째 조건의 관측 결과값입니다.

en: mode Whether to look up 1-tailed (mode = 1) or 2-tailed (mode = 2) probability for t.
ko: mode 모드 = 1이면 단측꼬리검정, 모드 = 2이면 양측꼬리검정을 실행합니다.

en: type The type of t-test to perform. Set this to 1 for a paired t-test, 2 or 3 for an unpaired t-test.
ko: type 실행할 t 검정의 종류입니다. 1로 지정하면 대응표본 t 검정, 2나 3으로 지정하면 독립표본 t 검정을 실행합니다.

en: The TTEST() function calculates the probability of a t-test given two ranges of data to compare.
ko: TTEST() 함수는 지정한 두 데이터 범위에서 t 검정의 확률을 계산합니다.

en: A t-test compares two sets of data and establishes the likelihood that any difference between the two is caused by some variable having an effect. For example, given two sets of data, one containing the speed at which 30 tall people can run and the other containing the speed at which 30 short people can run, a t-test can tell you how likely it is that any speed difference between the two groups of people is due to their height.
ko: t 검정은 두 데이터 집합을 비교하고 두 집합 간의 차이가 변수에 영향을 줄 확률을 계산합니다. 예를 들어 30명의 키 큰 사람이 달리는 속도가 있는 데이터 집합과 30명의 키 작은 사람이 달리는 속도가 있는 데이터 집합이 있을 때 t 검정을 통해서 두 집단에 있는 사람들이 키 때문에 달리는 속도가 달라질 확률을 알 수 있습니다.

en: The mode parameter is used to indicate whether you require the difference between the two data sets to be in a specific direction or not. For example, if we are predicting that tall people will be able to run faster than short people, we would use a one-tailed test (mode = 1); however, if we are predicting that one group will be able to run faster than the other but not which one will actually be fastest, we would use a two-tailed test (mode = 2).
ko: mode 인자는 두 데이터 집합의 차이가 지정한 방향이어야 하는지 여부를 표시합니다. 예를 들어 키가 큰 사람들이 키가 작은 사람들보다 빠르게 달릴 수 있다고 예측한다면 단일꼬리검정(모드 = 1)을 사용합니다. 만약 한 그룹의 사람들이 다른 그룹의 사람들보다 빠르게 달릴 수는 있다는 것을 검정하려고 하지만 그 그룹이 무엇인지를 예측할 필요가 없다면 양측꼬리검정(모드 = 2)을 사용합니다.

en: Paired tests (type = 1, see Syntax below) are only suitable when both sets of data values are drawn from the same source (i.e. each source of data has provided an item in the first data range and an item in the second data range). In the running speed example, this is impossible since one person cannot be both short and tall: each person can only provide data for one group or the other. In such cases, where the values in each data set are drawn from different sources, an unpaired t-test is appropriate (type = 2 or type = 3). For unpaired t-tests, the two data ranges need not be equally sized; for paired t-tests the two ranges are required to contain the same number of cells.
ko: 대응표본 검정(종류 = 1, 문법은 아래 참조)은 두 데이터를 같은 곳에서 측정한 경우에만 적합합니다(즉 첫 번째 데이터 범위와 두 번째 데이터 범위의 원본이 같은 경우). 달리기 속도 예제에서는 한 사람의 키가 동시에 작거나 클 수가 없으므로 이 방식은 적합하지 않습니다. 독립표본 검정(종류 = 2 또는 3)은 이러한 경우에 적합합니다. 독립표본 t 검정에서는 두 개의 데이터 범위의 크기가 같지 않아도 됩니다. 대응표본 t 검정에서는 두 개의 데이터 범위의 셀 크기가 같아야 합니다.

en: When your sets of data values are not drawn from the same source, choosing the appropriate type of unpaired test depends upon the variance within each of your two samples. If the variances of the two samples are similar, you can use an unpaired t-test for samples with similar variances (type = 2); where the variances are not sufficiently similar you must use an unpaired t-test for samples with differing variances (type = 3).
ko: 데이터를 같은 곳에서 측정하지 않았다면 데이터의 분산에 따라서 독립표본 t 검정의 두 가지 종류 중에서 하나를 선택할 수 있습니다. 두 표본의 분산이 비슷하다면 비슷한 분산을 사용하는 독립표본 t 검정(종류 = 2)을 사용할 수 있으며, 분산이 비슷하지 않다면 다른 분산을 사용하는 독립표본 t 검정(종류 = 3)을 사용해야 합니다.

en: TTEST(x; y; mode; type)
ko: TTEST(x; y; 모드; 형식)

en: The VAR() function calculates the variance based on a sample.
ko: VAR() 함수는 주어진 값의 분산을 계산합니다.

en: VAR(value;value;...)
ko: VAR(값;값;...)

en: VAR(12;5;7) equals 13
ko: VAR(12;5;7)은 13을 반환함

en: VAR(15;80;3) equals 1716.333...
ko: VAR(15;80;3)은 1716.333...을 반환함

en: VAR(6;7;8) equals 1
ko: VAR(6;7;8)은 1을 반환함

en: The VARA() function calculates the variance based on a sample allowing numbers, text and logical values to be included in the calculation, too. If the cell contains text or the argument evaluates to FALSE, it is counted as value zero (0). If the argument evaluates to TRUE, it is counted as one (1). Note that empty cells are not counted.
ko: VARA() 함수는 숫자, 텍스트 및 논리 값을 포함하여 주어진 값의 분산을 계산합니다. 셀에 텍스트가 포함되어 있거나 인자가 FALSE로 계산되면 해당 값을 0으로 취급합니다. 인자가 TRUE로 계산되면 해당 값을 1로 취급합니다. 빈 셀은 계산되지 않습니다.

en: VARA(value;value;...)
ko: VARA(값;값;...)

en: VARA(12;5;7) equals 13
ko: VARA(12;5;7)은 13을 반환함

en: VARA(15;80;3) equals 1716.333...
ko: VARA(15;80;3)은 1716.333...을 반환함

en: VARA(6;7;8) equals 1
ko: VARA(6;7;8)은 1을 반환함

en: The VARIANCE() function calculates the variance based on a sample. It is the same as the VAR function.
ko: VARIANCE() 함수는 주어진 값의 분산을 계산합니다. VAR 함수와 같습니다.

en: VARIANCE(value;value;...)
ko: VARIANCE(값;값;...)

en: VARIANCE(12;5;7) equals 13
ko: VARIANCE(12;5;7)은 13을 반환함

en: VARIANCE(15;80;3) equals 1716.333...
ko: VARIANCE(15;80;3)은 1716.333...을 반환함

en: VARIANCE(6;7;8) equals 1
ko: VARIANCE(6;7;8)은 1을 반환함

en: The VARP() function calculates the variance based on an entire population.
ko: VARP() 함수는 전체 모집단을 기준으로 분산을 계산합니다.

en: VARP(value;value;...)
ko: VARP(값;값;...)

en: VARP(12;5;7) equals 8.666...
ko: VARP(12;5;7)은 8.666...을 반환함

en: VARP(15;80;3) equals 1144.22...
ko: VARP(15;80;3)은 1144.22...를 반환함

en: VARP(6;7;8) equals 0.6666667...
ko: VARP(6;7;8)은 0.6666667...을 반환함

en: The VARPA() function calculates the variance based on an entire population. Text and boolean values that evaluate to FALSE are counted as 0, boolean value that evaluate to TRUE are counted as 1. Empty cells are not counted.
ko: VARPA() 함수는 전체 모집단을 기준으로 분산을 계산합니다. FALSE로 계산되는 텍스트 및 이진 값은 0으로 취급하고, TRUE로 계산되는 이진 값은 1로 취급합니다. 빈 셀은 계산하지 않습니다.

en: VARPA(value;value;...)
ko: VARPA(값;값;...)

en: VARPA(12;5;7) equals 8.666...
ko: VARPA(12;5;7)은 8.666...을 반환함

en: VARPA(15;80;3) equals 1144.22...
ko: VARPA(15;80;3)은 1144.22...를 반환함

en: VARPA(6;7;8) equals 0.6666667...
ko: VARPA(6;7;8)은 0.6666667...을 반환함

en: The WEIBULL() function returns the Weibull distribution.
ko: WEIBULL() 함수는 Weibull 분포를 반환합니다.

en: The alpha and beta parameters must be positive, the number (first parameter) must be non-negative.
ko: 알파 및 베타 인자는 양수여야 하며 숫자(첫 번째 인자)는 음수가 아니어야 합니다.

en: WEIBULL(number;alpha;beta;cumulative)
ko: WEIBULL(숫자;알파;베타;누적)

en: WEIBULL(2;1;1;0) equals 0.135335
ko: WEIBULL(2;1;1;0)은 0.135335를 반환함

en: WEIBULL(2;1;1;1) equals 0.864665
ko: WEIBULL(2;1;1;1)은 0.864665를 반환함

en: x (array)
ko: x(배열)

en: mean
ko: 평균값

en: standardDeviation
ko: 표준편차

en: The ZTEST() function calculates the two tailed probability of a z-test with normal distribution.
ko: ZTEST() 함수는 정규 분포를 사용하여 z 검정의 두 꼬리 확률을 계산합니다.

en: Performs a test of the null hypothesis, that the sample is a true sample of a normally distributed random variable with mean, mean, and standard deviation, sigma (standardDeviation). A return value of 1 indicates, that the null hypothesis is rejected, i.e. the sample is not a random sample of the normal distribution. If sigma is omitted, it is estimated from sample, using STDEV.
ko: 귀무 가설 검증을 수행합니다. 즉 표본이 지정한 평균, 표준 편차, 시그마(standardDeviation)를 갖는 정규 분포 확률 변수의 실제 표본임을 검증합니다. 반환값이 1이라면 귀무 가설이 거절되었음을 의미합니다. 즉 결본이 정규 분포의 무작위 표본이 아님을 의미합니다. 시그마를 생략하면 STDEV 함수를 사용하여 표본에서 추정합니다.

en: ZTEST(x; mean; standardDeviation)
ko: ZTEST(x; 평균; 표준편차)

en: The BINO() function returns the binomial distribution.
ko: BINO() 함수는 이항 분포를 반환합니다.

en: The first parameter is the number of trials, the second parameter is the number of successes, and the third is the probability of success. The number of trials should be greater than the number of successes and the probability should be smaller or equal to 1.
ko: 첫 번째 인자는 시행 횟수, 두 번째 인자는 성공 횟수, 세 번째 인자는 성공 확률입니다. 시행 횟수는 성공 횟수보다 커야 하며 확률은 1 이하여야 합니다.

en: BINO(trials;success;prob_of_success)
ko: BINO(시행;성공;성공_확률)

en: BINO(12;9;0.8) returns 0.236223201
ko: BINO(12;9;0.8)은 0.236223201을 반환함

en: The SUMXMY2() function (SUM((X-Y)^2)) returns the square of the differences of these values. The number of values in the two arrays should be equal. Otherwise this function returns Err.
ko: SUMXMY2() 함수(SUM((X-Y)^2))는 두 배열의 값의 차이의 제곱을 반환합니다. 두 배열의 값 개수는 같아야 합니다. 그렇지 않으면 이 함수는 Err를 반환합니다.

en: SUMXMY2(array1;array2)
ko: SUMXMY2(배열1;배열2)

en: SUMXMY2(A1:A2;B1:B2) with A1=2, A2=5, B1=3 and B2=5, returns 1
ko: SUMXMY2(A1:A2;B1:B2)는 A1=2, A2=5, B1=3, B2=5일 때 1을 반환함

en: Probability of failure
ko: 실패 확률

en: The INVBINO() function returns the negative binomial distribution. The first parameter is the number of trials, the second parameter is the number of failures, and the third is the probability of failure. The number of trials should be larger than the number of failures and the probability should be smaller or equal to 1.
ko: INVBINO() 함수는 음의 이항 분포를 반환합니다. 첫 번째 인자는 시행 횟수, 두 번째 인자는 실패 횟수, 세 번째 인자는 실패 확률입니다. 시행 횟수는 실패 횟수보다 커야 하며 확률은 1 이하여야 합니다.

en: INVBINO(trials;failure;prob_of_failure)
ko: INVBINO(시행;실패;실패_확률)

en: INVBINO(12;3;0.2) returns 0.236223201
ko: INVBINO(12;3;0.2)는 0.236223201을 반환함

en: The GAMMALN() function returns the natural logarithm of the gamma function: G(x). The number parameter must be positive.
ko: GAMMALN() 함수는 감마 함수(G(x))의 자연 로그를 반환합니다. 숫자 인자는 양수여야 합니다.

en: GAMMALN(Number)
ko: GAMMALN(번호)

en: GAMMALN(2) returns 0
ko: GAMMALN(2)는 0을 반환함

en: Decimals
ko: 소수

en: The DOLLAR() function converts a number to text using currency format, with the decimals rounded to the specified place. Although the name is DOLLAR, this function will do the conversion according to the current locale.
ko: DOLLAR() 함수는 통화 서식을 사용하여 숫자를 텍스트로 변환하고, 소수점 아래 지정한 위치 다음에서 반올림합니다. 비록 이름이 DOLLAR이지만 이 함수는 현재 지역 설정에 따라 변환을 수행합니다.

en: DOLLAR(number;decimals)
ko: DOLLAR(숫자;소수)

en: DOLLAR(1403.77) returns "$ 1,403.77"
ko: DOLLAR(1403.77)은 "$ 1,403.77"을 반환함

en: DOLLAR(-0.123;4) returns "$-0.1230"
ko: DOLLAR(-0.123;4)는 "$-0.1230"을 반환함

en: No_commas
ko: 쉼표_없음

en: The FIXED() function rounds a number to the specified number of decimals, formats the number in decimal format string, and returns the result as text. If decimals is negative, number is rounded to the left of the decimal point. If you omit decimals, it is assumed to be 2. If optional parameter no_commas is True, thousand separators will not show up.
ko: FIXED() 함수는 숫자를 지정한 소수점 아래 자릿수에서 반올림하고, 소수점 텍스트 형식으로 변환한 다음 결과를 텍스트로 반환합니다. 소수점 아래 자리수가 음수라면 해당하는 자리수의 정수부에서 반올림합니다. no_commas 인자(선택적)가 True라면 천 단위 구분 기호를 표시하지 않습니다.

en: FIXED(number;decimals;no_commas)
ko: FIXED(숫자;소숫점 아래 자릿수;쉼표_없음)

en: FIXED(1234.567;1) returns "1,234.6"
ko: FIXED(1234.567;1)은 "1,234.6"을 반환함

en: FIXED(1234.567;1;FALSE) returns "1234.6"
ko: FIXED(1234.567;1;FALSE)는 "1234.6"을 반환함

en: FIXED(44.332) returns "44.33"
ko: FIXED(44.332)는 "44.33"을 반환함

en: Text for which you want to substitute
ko: 바꾸려는 텍스트

en: Part of text you want to replace
ko: 바꾸려는 텍스트 부분

en: New text which will be replacement
ko: 바꿀 새 텍스트

en: Which occurrence to replace
ko: 바꿀 텍스트의 번째 수

en: The SUBSTITUTE() substitutes new_text for old_text in a text string. If instance_num is specified, only that instance of old_text is replaced. Otherwise, every occurrence of old_text is changed to new_text. Use SUBSTITUTE when you want to replace specific text, use REPLACE when you want to replace any text that occurs in a specific location.
ko: SUBSTITUTE()는 텍스트 문자열에 나타나는 old_text를 new_text로 바꿉니다. instance_num을 지정하면 해당 번째의 old_text만 바꿉니다. 그렇지 않으면 모든 old_text를 new_text로 바꿉니다. 특정 텍스트를 바꾸려면 SUBSTITUTE를 사용하고, 특정 위치에 있는 텍스트를 바꾸려면 REPLACE를 사용하십시오.

en: SUBSTITUTE(text; old_text; new_text; instance_num)
ko: SUBSTITUTE(텍스트; 이전_텍스트; 새로운_텍스트; 인스턴스_번호)

en: SUBSTITUTE("Cost Data";"Cost";"Sales") returns "Sales Data"
ko: SUBSTITUTE("Cost Data";"Cost";"Sales")는 "Sales Data"를 반환함

en: SUBSTITUTE("Qtr 1, 2001";"1";"3";1) returns "Qtr 3, 2001"
ko: SUBSTITUTE("Qtr 1, 2001";"1";"3";1)는 "Qtr 3, 2001"을 반환함

en: SUBSTITUTE("Qtr 1, 2001";"1";"3";4) returns "Qtr 3, 2003"
ko: SUBSTITUTE("Qtr 1, 2001";"1";"3";4)는 "Qtr 3, 2003"을 반환함

en: The text you want to find
ko: 찾을 텍스트

en: The text which may contain find_text
ko: find_text를 포함할 수도 있는 텍스트

en: Specified index to start the search
ko: 검색을 시작할 위치 지정

en: The SEARCH() function finds one text string (find_text) within another text string (within_text) and returns the number of the starting point of find_text, from the leftmost character of within_text.
ko: SEARCH() 함수는 한 텍스트 문자열(find_text)을 다른 텍스트 문자열(within_text) 내에서 찾아서, within_text에서 find_text가 맨 처음 나타나는 위치를 반환합니다.

en: You can use wildcard characters, question mark (?) and asterisk (*). A question mark matches any single character, an asterisk matches any sequences of characters.
ko: 물음표(?) 및 별표(*) 와일드카드 문자를 사용할 수 있습니다. 물음표는 임의의 문자 하나와 일치하고 별표는 모든 문자 시퀀스와 일치합니다.

en: Parameter start_num specifies the character at which to start the search. The first character is character number 1. If start_num is omitted, it is assumed to be 1. SEARCH does not distinguish between uppercase and lowercase letters.
ko: start_num 인자는 검색을 시작할 문자의 위치를 지정합니다. 첫 번째 문자는 문자 번호 1이며, start_num을 생략하면 1로 간주합니다. SEARCH 함수는 대소문자를 구분하지 않습니다.

en: SEARCH(find_text;within_text;start_num)
ko: SEARCH(찾을_텍스트;다음_텍스트에서;시작_위치)

en: SEARCH("e";"Statements";6) returns 7
ko: SEARCH("e";"Statements";6)은 7을 반환함

en: SEARCH("margin";"Profit Margin") returns 8
ko: SEARCH("margin";"Profit Margin")은 8을 반환함

en: Specified byte position to start the search
ko: 검색을 시작할 바이트 위치 지정

en: The SEARCHB() function finds one text string (find_text) within another text string (within_text) and returns the number of the starting point of find_text, from the leftmost character of within_text using byte positions.
ko: SEARCHB() 함수는 한 텍스트 문자열(find_text)을 다른 텍스트 문자열(within_text) 내에서 찾아서, 바이트 위치를 사용하여 within_text에서 find_text가 맨 처음 나타나는 위치를 반환합니다.

en: Parameter BytePosition specifies the character at which to start the search. The first character is character number 2. If BytePosition is omitted, it is assumed to be 2. SEARCHB does not distinguish between uppercase and lowercase letters.
ko: BytePosition 인자는 검색을 시작할 문자의 위치를 지정합니다. 첫 번째 문자는 문자 번호 2이며, BytePosition을 생략하면 2로 간주합니다. SEARCHB 함수는 대소문자를 구분하지 않습니다.

en: SEARCHB(find_text;within_text;BytePosition Start)
ko: SEARCHB(찾을_텍스트;다음_텍스트에서;바이트위치 Start)

en: The T() function returns the text referred to by value. If value is, or refers to, text then T returns value. If value does not refer to text then T returns empty text.
ko: T() 함수는 값으로 지정한 텍스트를 반환합니다. value가 text이거나 text를 참조하면 T는 value를 반환합니다. 값이 텍스트를 참조하지 않으면 T는 빈 텍스트를 반환합니다.

en: T(value)
ko: T(값)

en: T("Calligra") returns "Calligra"
ko: T("Calligra")는 "Calligra"를 반환함

en: T(1.2) returns "" (empty text)
ko: T(1.2)는 ""(빈 텍스트)를 반환함

en: The TEXT() function converts a value to text.
ko: TEXT() 함수는 값을 텍스트로 변환합니다.

en: TEXT(value)
ko: TEXT(값)

en: TEXT(1234.56) returns "1234.56"
ko: TEXT(1234.56)은 "1234.56"을 반환함

en: TEXT("KSpread") returns "KSpread"
ko: TEXT("KSpread")는 "KSpread"를 반환함

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: The PROPER() function converts the first letter of each word to uppercase and the rest of the letters to lowercase.
ko: PROPER() 함수는 각 단어의 첫 글자를 대문자로, 나머지 글자는 소문자로 변환합니다.

en: PROPER(string)
ko: PROPER(문자열)

en: PROPER("this is a title") returns "This Is A Title"
ko: PROPER("this is a title")은 "This Is A Title"을 반환함

en: First string
ko: 첫 번째 문자열

en: String to compare with
ko: 비교할 문자열

en: Compare case-sensitive (true/false)
ko: 대소문자 구분 비교(true/false)

en: The COMPARE() function returns 0 if the two strings are equal; -1 if the first one is lower in value than the second one; otherwise it returns 1.
ko: COMPARE() 함수는 인자로 지정한 두 문자열이 같으면 0을 반환합니다. 첫 번째 값이 두 번째 값보다 작으면 -1, 그렇지 않으면 1을 반환합니다.

en: COMPARE(string1; string2; true|false)
ko: COMPARE(문자열1; 문자열2; true|false)

en: COMPARE("Calligra"; "Calligra"; true) returns 0
ko: COMPARE("Calligra"; "Calligra"; true)는 0을 반환함

en: COMPARE("calligra"; "Calligra"; true) returns 1
ko: COMPARE("calligra"; "Calligra"; true)는 1을 반환함

en: COMPARE("kspread"; "Calligra"; false) returns 1
ko: COMPARE("kspread"; "Calligra"; false)는 1을 반환함

en: The EXACT() function returns True if these two strings are equal. Otherwise, it returns False.
ko: EXACT() 함수는 인자로 지정한 두 문자열이 같으면 True를 반환합니다. 그렇지 않으면 False를 반환합니다.

en: EXACT(string1;string2)
ko: EXACT(문자열1;문자열2)

en: EXACT("Calligra";"Calligra") returns True
ko: EXACT("Calligra";"Calligra")는 True를 반환함

en: EXACT("KSpread";"Calligra") returns False
ko: EXACT("KSpread";"Calligra")는 False를 반환함

en: Text which you want to replace some characters
ko: 일부 문자를 바꾸려는 텍스트

en: Position of the characters to replace
ko: 바꿀 문자의 위치

en: Number of characters to replace
ko: 바꿀 문자 개수

en: The text that will replace characters in old text
ko: 이전 텍스트의 문자를 바꿀 텍스트

en: The REPLACE() function replaces part of a text string with a different text string.
ko: REPLACE() 함수는 텍스트 문자열의 일부를 다른 텍스트 문자열로 바꿉니다.

en: REPLACE(text;position;length;new_text)
ko: REPLACE(텍스트;위치;길이;새로운_텍스트)

en: REPLACE("abcdefghijk";6;5;"-") returns "abcde-k"
ko: REPLACE("abcdefghijk";6;5;"-")는 "abcde-k"를 반환함

en: REPLACE("2002";3;2;"03") returns "2003"
ko: REPLACE("2002";3;2;"03")은 "2003"을 반환함

en: Text which you want to replace some characters using byte position
ko: 바이트 위치를 사용하여 일부 문자를 바꾸려는 텍스트

en: Byte position of the characters to replace
ko: 바꿀 문자의 바이트 위치

en: The byte length of characters to replace
ko: 바꿀 문자의 바이트 길이

en: The REPLACEB() function replaces part of a text string with a different text string using byte positions.
ko: REPLACEB() 함수는 바이트 위치를 사용하여 텍스트 문자열의 일부를 다른 텍스트 문자열로 바꿉니다.

en: REPLACEB(text;BytePosition;ByteLength Len;new_text)
ko: REPLACEB(텍스트;바이트위치;바이트위치 길이;새로운_텍스트)

en: Specifies index to start the search
ko: 검색을 시작할 위치 지정

en: The FIND() function finds one text string (find_text) within another text string (within_text) and returns the number of the starting point of find_text, from the leftmost character of within_text.
ko: FINDB() 함수는 한 텍스트 문자열(find_text)을 다른 텍스트 문자열(within_text) 내에서 찾아서, within_text에서 find_text가 맨 처음 나타나는 위치를 반환합니다.

en: Parameter start_num specifies the character at which to start the search. The first character is character number 1. If start_num is omitted, it is assumed to be 1.
ko: start_num 인자는 검색을 시작할 문자의 위치를 지정합니다. 첫 번째 문자는 문자 번호 1이며, start_num을 생략하면 1로 간주합니다.

en: You can also use function SEARCH, but unlike SEARCH, FIND is case-sensitive and does not allow wildcard characters.
ko: SEARCH 함수를 사용할 수도 있지만, FIND 함수는 대소문자를 구분하며 와일드카드 문자를 허용하지 않습니다.

en: FIND(find_text;within_text;start_num)
ko: FIND(찾을_텍스트;다음_텍스트에서;시작_위치)

en: FIND("Cal";"Calligra") returns 1
ko: FIND("Cal";"Calligra")는 1을 반환함

en: FIND("i";"Calligra") returns 5
ko: FIND("i";"Calligra")는 5를 반환함

en: FIND("a";"Sheets in Calligra";4) returns 12
ko: FIND("a";"Sheets in Calligra";4)는 12를 반환함

en: Specifies byte position to start the search
ko: 검색을 시작할 바이트 위치 지정

en: The FINDB() function finds one text string (find_text) within another text string (within_text) and returns the number of the starting point of find_text, from the leftmost character of within_text using byte positions.
ko: FINDB() 함수는 한 텍스트 문자열(find_text)을 다른 텍스트 문자열(within_text) 내에서 찾아서, 바이트 위치를 사용하여 within_text에서 find_text가 맨 처음 나타나는 위치를 반환합니다.

en: Parameter BytePosition specifies the character at which to start the search. The first character is character number 2. If start_num is omitted, it is assumed to be 2.
ko: BytePosition 인자는 검색을 시작할 문자의 위치를 지정합니다. 첫 번째 문자는 문자 번호 2이며, start_num을 생략하면 2로 간주합니다.

en: FINDB(find_text;within_text;BytePosition Start)
ko: FINDB(찾을_텍스트;다음_텍스트에서;바이트위치 시작)

en: Source string
ko: 원본 문자열

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: The MID() function returns a substring that contains 'length' characters of the string, starting at 'position' index.
ko: MID() 함수는 문자열의 처음부터 'position' 위치부터 'length' 글자를 포함하는 하위 문자열을 반환합니다.

en: MID(text;position;length)
ko: MID(텍스트;위치;길이)

en: MID(text;position)
ko: MID(텍스트;위치)

en: MID("Calligra";2;3) returns "all"
ko: MID("Calligra";2;3)은 "all"을 반환함

en: MID("Calligra";2) returns "alligra"
ko: MID("Calligra";2)는 "alligra"를 반환함

en: Byte Position
ko: 바이트 위치

en: Byte Length
ko: 바이트 길이

en: The MIDB() function returns a substring that contains 'length' characters of the string, starting at 'position' index using byte positions.
ko: MIDB() 함수는 바이트 위치를 사용하여 문자열의 처음부터 'position' 위치부터 'length' 글자를 포함하는 하위 문자열을 반환합니다.

en: MIDB(text;BytePosition Start;ByteLength)
ko: MIDB(텍스트;바이트위치 시작;바이트길이)

en: MIDB(text;BytePosition Start)
ko: MIDB(텍스트;바이트위치 시작)

en: The LEN() function returns the length of the string.
ko: LEN() 함수는 문자열의 길이를 반환합니다.

en: LEN(text)
ko: LEN(텍스트)

en: LEN("hello") returns 5
ko: LEN("hello")는 5를 반환함

en: LEN("KSpread") returns 7
ko: LEN("KSpread")는 7을 반환함

en: The LENB() function returns the length of the string using byte positions.
ko: LENB() 함수는 바이트 위치를 사용하여 문자열의 길이를 반환합니다.

en: LENB(text)
ko: LENB(텍스트)

en: The TRIM() function returns text with only single spaces between words.
ko: TRIM() 함수는 단어 사이에 공백이 하나로 합친 텍스트를 반환합니다.

en: TRIM(text)
ko: TRIM(텍스트)

en: TRIM(" hello    KSpread   ") returns "hello KSpread"
ko: TRIM(" hello    KSpread   ")는 "hello KSpread"를 반환함

en: The CONCATENATE() function returns a string which is the concatenation of the strings passed as parameters.
ko: CONCATENATE() 함수는 인자로 전달한 문자열을 이어 붙인 문자열을 반환합니다.

en: CONCATENATE(value;value;...)
ko: CONCATENATE(값;값;...)

en: CONCATENATE("Sheets";"Calligra";"KDE") returns "SheetsCalligraKDE"
ko: CONCATENATE("Sheets";"Calligra";"KDE")는 "SheetsCalligraKDE"를 반환함

en: Number of characters
ko: 글자 수

en: The RIGHT() function returns a substring that contains the 'length' rightmost characters of the string. The whole string is returned if 'length' exceeds the length of the string.
ko: RIGHT() 함수는 문자열의 오른쪽부터 'length' 글자를 포함하는 하위 문자열을 반환합니다. 'length'가 문자열의 길이를 초과하면 전체 문자열을 반환합니다.

en: RIGHT(text;length)
ko: RIGHT(텍스트;길이)

en: RIGHT("hello";2) returns "lo"
ko: RIGHT("hello";2)는 "lo"를 반환함

en: RIGHT("KSpread";10) returns "KSpread"
ko: RIGHT("KSpread";10)은 "KSpread"를 반환함

en: RIGHT("KSpread") returns "d"
ko: RIGHT("KSpread")는 "d"를 반환함

en: The RIGHTB() function returns a substring that contains the 'length' rightmost characters of the string using byte positions. The whole string is returned if 'length' exceeds the length of the string.
ko: RIGHTB() 함수는 문자열의 바이트 위치를 사용하여 오른쪽부터 'length' 글자를 포함하는 하위 문자열을 반환합니다. 'length'가 문자열의 길이를 초과하면 전체 문자열을 반환합니다.

en: RIGHTB(text;ByteLength)
ko: RIGHTB(텍스트;바이트길이)

en: The LEFT() function returns a substring that contains the 'length' leftmost characters of the string. The whole string is returned if 'length' exceeds the length of the string. It is an error for the number of characters to be less than 0.
ko: LEFT() 함수는 문자열의 왼쪽부터 'length' 글자를 포함하는 하위 문자열을 반환합니다. 'length'가 문자열의 길이를 초과하면 전체 문자열을 반환합니다. 문자 수가 0보다 작으면 오류가 발생합니다.

en: LEFT(text;length)
ko: LEFT(텍스트;길이)

en: LEFT("hello";2) returns "he"
ko: LEFT("hello";2)는 "he"를 반환함

en: LEFT("KSpread";10) returns "KSpread"
ko: LEFT("KSpread";10)은 "KSpread"를 반환함

en: LEFT("KSpread") returns "K"
ko: LEFT("KSpread")는 "K"를 반환함

en: The LEFTB() function returns a substring that contains the 'length' leftmost characters of the string using byte positions. The whole string is returned if 'length' exceeds the length of the string. It is an error for the number of characters to be less than 0.
ko: LEFTB() 함수는 문자열의 바이트 위치를 사용하여 왼쪽부터 'length' 글자를 포함하는 하위 문자열을 반환합니다. 'length'가 문자열의 길이를 초과하면 전체 문자열을 반환합니다. 문자 수가 0보다 작으면 오류가 발생합니다.

en: LEFTB(text;ByteLength)
ko: LEFTB(텍스트;바이트길이)

en: Count of repetitions
ko: 반복 횟수

en: The REPT() function repeats the first parameter as many times as by the second parameter. The second parameter must not be negative, and this function will return an empty string if the second parameter is zero (or rounds down to zero).
ko: REPT() 함수는 두 번째 인자만큼 첫 번째 인자를 반복합니다. 두 번째 인자는 음수가 아니어야 하며, 두 번째 인자가 0이거나 0으로 반올림되면 빈 문자열을 반환합니다.

en: REPT(text;count)
ko: REPT(텍스트;횟수)

en: REPT("KSpread";3) returns "KSpreadKSpreadKSpread"
ko: REPT("KSpread";3)은 "KSpreadKSpreadKSpread"를 반환함

en: REPT("KSpread";0) returns ""
ko: REPT("KSpread";0)은 ""를 반환함

en: The ROT13() function encrypts text by replacing each letter with the one 13 places along in the alphabet. If the 13th position is beyond the letter Z, it begins again at A (rotation).
ko: ROT13() 함수는 각 문자를 알파벳에서 13번째 이후에 있는 글자로 바꾸어 텍스트를 암호화합니다. 13번째 위치가 문자 Z를 초과하면 A부터 다시 시작합니다.

en: By applying the encryption function again to the resulting text, you can decrypt the text.
ko: 결과 텍스트에 암호화 함수를 다시 적용하면 텍스트를 복호화할 수 있습니다.

en: ROT13(Text)
ko: ROT13(텍스트)

en: ROT13("KSpread") returns "XFcernq"
ko: ROT13("KSpread")는 "XFcernq"를 반환함

en: ROT13("XFcernq") returns "KSpread"
ko: ROT13("XFcernq")는 "KSpread"를 반환함

en: The TOGGLE() function changes lowercase characters to uppercase and uppercase characters to lowercase.
ko: TOGGLE() 함수는 소문자를 대문자로 바꾸고 대문자를 소문자로 바꿉니다.

en: TOGGLE(text)
ko: TOGGLE(텍스트)

en: TOGGLE("hello") returns "HELLO"
ko: TOGGLE("hello")는 "HELLO"를 반환함

en: TOGGLE("HELLO") returns "hello"
ko: TOGGLE("HELLO")는 "hello"를 반환함

en: TOGGLE("HeLlO") returns "hElLo"
ko: TOGGLE("HeLlO")는 "hElLo"를 반환함

en: The CLEAN() function removes every non-printable character from the string
ko: CLEAN() 함수는 문자열에서 인쇄할 수 없는 모든 문자를 삭제합니다

en: CLEAN(text)
ko: CLEAN(텍스트)

en: CLEAN(AsciiToChar(7) + "HELLO") returns "HELLO"
ko: CLEAN(AsciiToChar(7) + "HELLO")는 "HELLO"를 반환함

en: The SLEEK() function removes all spaces from the string.
ko: SLEEK() 함수는 문자열에서 모든 공백을 삭제합니다.

en: SLEEK(text)
ko: SLEEK(텍스트)

en: SLEEK("This is   some  text ") returns "Thisissometext"
ko: SLEEK("This is some text")는 "Thisissometext"를 반환함

en: The UPPER() function converts a string to upper case.
ko: UPPER() 함수는 문자열을 대문자로 변환합니다.

en: UPPER(text)
ko: UPPER(텍스트)

en: UPPER("hello") returns "HELLO"
ko: UPPER("hello")는 "HELLO"를 반환함

en: UPPER("HELLO") returns "HELLO"
ko: UPPER("HELLO")는 "HELLO"를 반환함

en: The LOWER() function converts a string to lower case.
ko: LOWER() 함수는 문자열을 소문자로 변환합니다.

en: LOWER(text)
ko: LOWER(텍스트)

en: LOWER("hello") returns "hello"
ko: LOWER("hello")는 "hello"를 반환함

en: LOWER("HELLO") returns "hello"
ko: LOWER("HELLO")는 "hello"를 반환함

en: Character code
ko: 문자 코드

en: The CHAR() function returns the character specified by a number.
ko: CHAR() 함수는 주어진 숫자로 지정한 문자를 반환합니다.

en: CHAR(code)
ko: CHAR(코드)

en: CHAR(65) returns "A"
ko: CHAR(65)는 "A"를 반환함

en: The CODE() function returns a numeric code for the first character in a text string.
ko: CODE() 함수는 텍스트 문자열의 첫 번째 글자의 숫자 코드를 반환합니다.

en: CODE(text)
ko: CODE(텍스트)

en: CODE("KDE") returns 75
ko: CODE("KDE")는 75를 반환함

en: Converts text string that represents a value to the real value.
ko: 값을 나타내는 텍스트 문자열을 실수 값으로 변환합니다.

en: VALUE(text)
ko: VALUE(텍스트)

en: VALUE("14.03") returns 14.03
ko: VALUE("14.03")은 14.03을 반환함

en: Searched text
ko: 검색된 텍스트

en: Regular expression
ko: 정규 표현식

en: Default value (optional)
ko: 기본값(선택 사항)

en: Back-reference (optional)
ko: 역참조(선택 사항)

en: Returns a part of the string that matches a regular expression. If the string does not match the given regular expression, value specified as default is returned.
ko: 정규 표현식과 일치하는 문자열 부분을 반환합니다. 문자열이 주어진 정규식과 일치하지 않으면 기본값으로 지정한 값을 반환합니다.

en: If a back-reference is provided, then the value of that back-reference is returned.
ko: 역참조를 지정하면 해당 역참조의 값이 반환됩니다.

en: If no default value is given, an empty string is assumed. If no back-reference is given, 0 is assumed (so that entire matching part is returned).
ko: 기본값을 지정하지 않으면 빈 문자열을 가정합니다. 역참조가 없으면 0을 가정하며 전체 일치하는 부분을 반환합니다.

en: REGEXP(text; regexp; default; backref)
ko: REGEXP(텍스트; 정규 표현식; 기본값; 역참조)

en: Replacement
ko: 대체

en: Replaces all matches of a regular expression with the replacement text
ko: 정규 표현식과 일치하는 모든 것을 대체 텍스트로 바꿈

en: REGEXPRE(text; regexp; replacement)
ko: REGEXPRE(텍스트; 정규 표현식; 대체 텍스트)

en: REGEXPRE("14 and 15 and 16";"[0-9]+";"num") returns "num and num and num"
ko: REGEXPRE("14 and 15 and 16";"[0-9]+";"num")은 "num and num and num"을 반환함

en: The UNICODE() function returns a unicode code point for the first character in a text string.
ko: UNICODE() 함수는 텍스트 문자열의 첫 번째 글자의 유니코드 코드 포인트를 반환합니다.

en: UNICODE(text)
ko: UNICODE(텍스트)

en: UNICODE("KDE") returns 75
ko: UNICODE("KDE")는 75를 반환함

en: The UNICHAR() function returns the character specified by a unicode code point.
ko: UNICHAR() 함수는 주어진 유니코드 코드 포인트의 문자를 반환합니다.

en: UNICHAR(code)
ko: UNICHAR(코드)

en: UNICHAR(65) returns "A"
ko: UNICHAR(65)는 "A"를 반환함

en: Full width characters
ko: 전각 문자

en: The ASC() function returns the half-width characters corresponding to the full-width argument.
ko: ASC() 함수는 인자로 지정한 전각 문자에 해당하는 반자 문자를 반환합니다.

en: ASC(text)
ko: ASC(텍스트)

en: Half-width characters
ko: 반각 문자

en: The JIS() function returns the full-width characters corresponding to the half-width argument.
ko: JIS() 함수는 인자로 지정한 반각 문자에 해당하는 전각 문자를 반환합니다.

en: JIS(text)
ko: JIS(텍스트)

en: The BAHTTEXT() function converts a number to a text in Thai characters (baht).
ko: BAHTTEXT() 함수는 숫자를 태국 문자(바트)의 텍스트로 변환합니다.

en: BAHTTEXT(number)
ko: BAHTTEXT(숫자)

en: BAHTTEXT(23) returns "ยี่สิบสามบาทถ้วน"
ko: BAHTTEXT(23)은 "ยี่สิบสามบาทถ้วน" 문자열을 반환함

en: Trigonometric
ko: 삼각 함수

en: The COS() function returns the cosine of x, where x is given in radians.
ko: COS() 함수는 x의 코사인을 반환합니다. x는 라디안 단위입니다.

en: COS(Float)
ko: COS(실수)

en: COS(0) equals 1.0
ko: COS(0)은 1.0을 반환함

en: COS(PI()/2) equals 0
ko: COS(PI()/2)는 0을 반환함

en: The ACOT() function returns the inverse cotangent of a number.
ko: ACOT() 함수는 숫자의 역 코탄젠트를 반환합니다.

en: ACOT(Float)
ko: ACOT(실수)

en: ACOT(0) equals 1.57079633
ko: ACOT(0)은 1.57079633을 반환함

en: The SIN() function returns the sine of x, where x is given in radians.
ko: SIN() 함수는 x의 사인을 반환합니다. x는 라디안 단위입니다.

en: SIN(Float)
ko: SIN(실수)

en: SIN(0) equals 0
ko: SIN(0)은 0을 반환함

en: SIN(PI()/2) equals 1
ko: SIN(PI()/2)는 1을 반환함

en: The TAN() function returns the tangent of x, where x is given in radians.
ko: TAN() 함수는 x의 탄젠트를 반환합니다. x는 라디안 단위입니다.

en: TAN(Float)
ko: TAN(실수)

en: TAN(0.7) equals 0.84228838
ko: TAN(0.7)은 0.84228838을 반환함

en: TAN(0) equals 0
ko: TAN(0)은 0을 반환함

en: The ACOS() function returns the arc cosine in radians and the value is mathematically defined to be 0 to PI (inclusive).
ko: ACOS() 함수는 아크코사인을 라디안으로 반환합니다. 값의 범위는 0 이상 PI 이하입니다.

en: ACOS(Float)
ko: ACOS(실수)

en: ACOS(0.8) equals 0.6435011
ko: ACOS(0.8)은 0.6435011을 반환함

en: ACOS(0) equals 1.57079633
ko: ACOS(0)은 1.57079633을 반환함

en: The ASIN() function returns the arc sine in radians and the value is mathematically defined to be -PI/2 to PI/2 (inclusive).
ko: ASIN() 함수는 아크사인을 라디안으로 반환합니다. 값의 범위는 -PI/2 이상 PI/2 이하입니다.

en: ASIN(Float)
ko: ASIN(실수)

en: ASIN(0.8) equals 0.92729522
ko: ASIN(0.8)은 0.92729522를 반환함

en: ASIN(0) equals 0
ko: ASIN(0)은 0을 반환함

en: The ATAN() function returns the arc tangent in radians and the value is mathematically defined to be -PI/2 to PI/2 (inclusive).
ko: ATAN() 함수는 아크탄젠트를 라디안 단위로 반환합니다. 값의 범위는 -PI/2 이상 PI/2 이하입니다.

en: ATAN(Float)
ko: ATAN(실수)

en: ATAN(0.8) equals 0.67474094
ko: ATAN(0.8)은 0.67474094을 반환함

en: ATAN(0) equals 0
ko: ATAN(0)은 0을 반환함

en: The COSH() function returns the hyperbolic cosine of x, which is defined mathematically as (exp(x) + exp(-x)) / 2.
ko: COSH() 함수는 x의 쌍곡코사인을 반환합니다. 수학적으로 (exp(x) + exp(-x)) / 2로 정의됩니다.

en: COSH(Float)
ko: COSH(실수)

en: COSH(0.8) equals 1.33743495
ko: COSH(0.8)은 1.33743495를 반환함

en: COSH(0) equals 1
ko: COSH(0)은 1을 반환함

en: The SINH() function returns the hyperbolic sine of x, which is defined mathematically as (exp(x) - exp(-x)) / 2.
ko: SINH() 함수는 x의 쌍곡사인을 반환합니다. 수학적으로 (exp(x) - exp(-x)) / 2로 정의됩니다.

en: SINH(Float)
ko: SINH(실수)

en: SINH(0.8) equals 0.88810598
ko: SINH(0.8)은 0.88810598을 반환함

en: SINH(0) equals 0
ko: SINH(0)은 0을 반환함

en: The TANH() function returns the hyperbolic tangent of x, which is defined mathematically as sinh(x)/cosh(x).
ko: TANH() 함수는 x의 쌍곡탄젠트를 반환합니다. 수학적으로 sinh(x)/cosh(x)로 정의됩니다.

en: TANH(Float)
ko: TANH(실수)

en: TANH(0.8) equals 0.66403677
ko: TANH(0.8)은 0.66403677을 반환함

en: TANH(0) equals 0
ko: TANH(0)은 0을 반환함

en: The ACOSH() function calculates the inverse hyperbolic cosine of x. That is the value whose hyperbolic cosine is x. If x is less than 1.0, acosh() returns not-a-number (NaN) and errno is set.
ko: ACOSH() 함수는 x의 역쌍곡코사인을 계산합니다. 즉 쌍곡코사인이 x가 되는 값입니다. x가 1.0 미만이면 acosh()는 숫자가 아님(NaN)을 반환하고 errno가 설정됩니다.

en: ACOSH(Float)
ko: ACOSH(실수)

en: ACOSH(5) equals 2.29243167
ko: ACOSH(5)는 2.29243167을 반환함

en: ACOSH(0) equals NaN
ko: ACOSH(0)은 NaN을 반환함

en: The ASINH() function calculates the inverse hyperbolic sine of x; that is the value whose hyperbolic sine is x.
ko: ASINH() 함수는 x의 역쌍곡사인을 계산합니다. 즉 쌍곡사인이 x가 되는 값입니다.

en: ASINH(Float)
ko: ASINH(실수)

en: ASINH(0.8) equals 0.73266826
ko: ASINH(0.8)은 0.73266826을 반환함

en: ASINH(0) equals 0
ko: ASINH(0)은 0을 반환함

en: The ATANH() function calculates the inverse hyperbolic tangent of x; that is the value whose hyperbolic tangent is x. If the absolute value of x is greater than 1.0, ATANH() returns not-a-number (NaN).
ko: ATANH() 함수는 x의 역쌍곡탄젠트를 계산합니다. 즉 쌍곡탄젠트가 x가 되는 값입니다. x의 절댓값이 1.0을 초과하면 ATANH()는 숫자가 아님(NaN)을 반환합니다.

en: ATANH(Float)
ko: ATANH(실수)

en: ATANH(0.8) equals 1.09861229
ko: ATANH(0.8)은 1.09861229를 반환함

en: ATANH(0) equals 0
ko: ATANH(0)은 0을 반환함

en: This function calculates the arc tangent of the two variables x and y. It is similar to calculating the arc tangent of y/x, except that the signs of both arguments are used to determine the quadrant of the result.
ko: 이 함수는 두 변수 x와 y의 아크탄젠트를 계산합니다. 두 변수의 부호를 결과값의 사분면을 결정할 때 사용한다는 점을 제외하면 y/x의 아크탄젠트를 계산하는 것과 비슷합니다.

en: ATAN2(value;value)
ko: ATAN2(값;값)

en: ATAN2(0.5;1.0) equals 1.107149
ko: ATAN2(0.5;1.0)은 1.107149를 반환함

en: ATAN2(-0.5;2.0) equals 1.815775
ko: ATAN2(-0.5;2.0)은 1.815775를 반환함

en: This function transforms a radian angle to a degree angle.
ko: 이 함수는 라디안 단위 각도를 도 단위 각도로 변환합니다.

en: DEGREES(Float)
ko: DEGREES(실수)

en: DEGREES(0.78) equals 44.69
ko: DEGREES(0.78)은 44.69를 반환함

en: DEGREES(1) equals 57.29
ko: DEGREES(1)은 57.29를 반환함

en: Angle (degrees)
ko: 각도(도 단위)

en: This function transforms a degree angle to a radian angle.
ko: 이 함수는 도 단위 각도를 라디안 단위 각도로 변환합니다.

en: RADIANS(Float)
ko: RADIANS(실수)

en: RADIANS(75) equals 1.308
ko: RADIANS(75)는 1.308을 반환함

en: RADIANS(90) equals 1.5707
ko: RADIANS(90)는 1.5707을 반환함

en: The PI() function returns the value of PI.
ko: PI() 함수는 PI 값을 반환합니다.

en: PI() equals 3.141592654...
ko: PI()는 3.141592654를 반환함

en: The CSC() function returns the cosecant of x, where x is given in radians.
ko: CSC() 함수는 x의 코시컨트를 반환합니다. x는 라디안 단위입니다.

en: CSC(Float)
ko: CSC(실수)

en: CSC(PI()/2) equals 1
ko: CSC(PI()/2)는 1을 반환함

en: The CSCH() function returns the hyperbolic cosecant of x, where x is given in radians.
ko: CSCH() 함수는 x의 쌍곡코시컨트를 반환합니다. x는 라디안 단위입니다.

en: CSCH(Float)
ko: CSCH(실수)

en: CSCH(PI()/2) equals 0.434537208...
ko: CSCH(PI()/2)는 0.434537208을 반환함

en: The SEC() function returns the secant of x, where x is given in radians.
ko: SEC() 함수는 x의 시컨트를 반환합니다. x는 라디안 단위입니다.

en: SEC(Float)
ko: SEC(실수)

en: SEC(0) equals 1
ko: SEC(0)은 1을 반환함

en: The SECH() function returns the hyperbolic secant of x, where x is given in radians.
ko: SECH() 함수는 x의 쌍곡시컨트를 반환합니다. x는 라디안 단위입니다.

en: SECH(Float)
ko: SECH(실수)

en: SECH(0) equals 1
ko: SECH(0)은 1을 반환함

en: You cannot change a protected sheet
ko: 보호된 시트를 변경할 수 없음

note: i18n: Please use the same words (even upper/lower case) as in KoPageLayoutDia.cc function setupTab2(), without the brackets "<" and ">"
en: page
ko: 쪽

en: pages
ko: 쪽

en: file
ko: 파일

en: name
ko: 이름

en: time
ko: 시간

en: date
ko: 날짜

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: email
ko: 이메일

en: org
ko: 조직

en: sheet
ko: 시트

en: Sheet%1
ko: 시트%1

en: This document has no sheets (tables).
ko: 이 문서에는 시트(테이블)가 없습니다.

en: Spreadsheet Application
ko: 스프레드시트 프로그램

en: Original Author
ko: 원 작성자

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: ODS and Excel, functions, scripting
ko: ODS 및 Excel, 함수, 스크립팅

en: Import/export filter developer
ko: 가져오기/내보내기 필터 개발

en: Developer (functions)
ko: 개발자(함수)

en: Implemented, reviewed and tested various functions
ko: 다양한 함수 구현, 검토 및 테스트

en: Comment:
ko: 주석:

en: Define Print Range
ko: 인쇄 범위 정의

en: Define the print range in the current sheet
ko: 현재 시트에서 인쇄 범위 정의

en: Cell formatting
ko: 셀 서식

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Define Print Range
ko: 인쇄 범위 정의

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Page Layout
ko: 쪽 레이아웃 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, FileOptionsWidget)
en: File Options
ko: 파일 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Number of entries in Recent Files list:
ko: 최근에 연 파일 목록의 항목 개수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, m_recentFilesEntries)
en: Controls the maximum number of filenames that are shown when you select File-> Open Recent.
ko: 파일 -> 최근에 연 파일을 선택했을 때 표시할 최대 파일 개수를 설정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Autosave interval:
ko: 자동 저장 간격:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, m_autoSaveDelay)
en: Here you can select the time between autosaves, or disable this feature altogether by choosing "No autosave" (by selecting the minimum value).
ko: 여기에서 자동 저장 간격을 선택하거나, 최소값을 지정하면 "자동으로 저장하지 않음"을 선택할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, m_autoSaveDelay)
en: No autosave
ko: 자동으로 저장하지 않음

note: i18n: unit symbol for minutes, leading space as separator i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, m_autoSaveDelay)
en:  min
ko: 분

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Create backup file:
ko: 백업 파일 생성:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_createBackupFile)
en: Check this box if you want some backup files created. This is checked per default.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 일부 백업 파일을 만듭니다. 기본값으로 활성화되어 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Cursor movement after pressing Enter:
ko: Enter 키를 누른 후 커서 이동:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, m_cursorMovement)
en: When you have selected a cell, pressing the Enter key will move the cell cursor one cell left, right, up or down, as determined by this setting.
ko: 셀을 선택하고 Enter 키를 누르면 이 설정에 따라 셀 커서를 한 셀 왼쪽, 오른쪽, 위 또는 아래로 이동합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Func&tion shown in status bar:
ko: 상태 표시줄에 표시할 함수(&T):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, m_statusBarFunction)
en: This drop down selection box can be used to choose the calculation performed by the Statusbar Summary  function.
ko: 이 드롭다운 상자에서 상태 표시줄의 요약 기능에 사용할 계산 함수를 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: &Unit:
ko: 단위(&U):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, m_unit)
en: Choose the default unit that will be used in your sheets.
ko: 시트에 사용할 기본 단위를 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_indentationLabel)
en: I&ndentation step:
ko: 들여쓰기 단계(&N):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KoUnitDoubleSpinBox, m_indentationStep)
en: Lets you define the amount of indenting used by the Increase Indent and Decrease Indent actions.
ko: 들여쓰기 증가 또는 들여쓰기 감소 작업을 선택할 때 변경할 들여쓰기 크기를 설정하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Colors
ko: 색상

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: &Grid:
ko: 격자(&G):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorCombo, m_gridColor)
en: Click here to change the grid color ie the color of the borders of each cell.
ko: 격자 색상, 즉 각 셀의 테두리 색상을 변경하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KColorCombo, m_gridColor) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KColorCombo, m_pageOutlineColor)
en: Custom...
ko: 사용자 정의...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Page Out&line:
ko: 쪽 테두리(&L):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorCombo, m_pageOutlineColor)
en: When the View ->Show Page Borders menu item is checked, the page borders are displayed. Click here to choose another color for the borders than the default red.
ko: 보기 -> 쪽 테두리 표시 메뉴 항목을 선택하면 쪽 테두리를 표시합니다. 이 옵션을 선택하면 기본값이 빨간색이 아닌 다른 색으로 테두리를 표시합니다.

en: No Limit
ko: 제한 없음

en: Sheet
ko: 시트

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Print settings
ko: 인쇄 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, gridCheckBox)
en: Grid
ko: 격자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, commentCheckBox)
en: Comment indicator
ko: 주석 표시기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chartsCheckBox)
en: Charts
ko: 차트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, objectsCheckBox)
en: Objects
ko: 객체

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, zeroValuesCheckBox)
en: Zero values
ko: 영(0) 값

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, formulaCheckBox)
en: Formula indicator
ko: 수식 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, drawingsCheckBox)
en: Drawings
ko: 그리기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, headersCheckBox)
en: Headers
ko: 머리글

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Page order
ko: 쪽 순서

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ltrButton)
en: From left to right, then down
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로, 그 다음 아래로

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ttbButton)
en: From top to bottom, then across
ko: 위에서 아래로, 그 다음 옆으로

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5)
en: Table alignment on page
ko: 쪽의 표 정렬

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, horizontalCheckBox)
en: Center horizontally
ko: 수평 가운데

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, verticalCheckBox)
en: Center vertically
ko: 수직 가운데

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Repetitions on each page
ko: 각 페이지마다 반복

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, columnsCheckBox)
en: Columns from
ko: 시작 열

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, rowsCheckBox)
en: Rows from
ko: 시작 행

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_1)
en: to
ko: 종료

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Scaling
ko: 크기 조정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, zoomButton)
en: Fixed zoom:
ko: 고정 크기 조정 비율:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, pageLimitsButton)
en: Page limits:
ko: 쪽 제한:

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure
ko: 설정

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: Down
ko: 아래

en: Up
ko: 위

en: Down, First Column
ko: 아래, 첫 번째 열

en: Open/Save
ko: 열기/저장

en: Function Modules
ko: 함수 모듈

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Spelling
ko: 맞춤법 검사

en: Spell Checker Behavior
ko: 맞춤법 검사기 동작

[ctx: @title:tab Author page]
en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: &Completion mode:
ko: 자동 완성 모드(&M):

en: Lets you choose the (auto) text completion mode from a range of options in the drop down selection box.
ko: 자동 텍스트 완성 모드를 드롭다운 선택 상자에서 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Popup
ko: 팝업

en: Semi-Automatic
ko: 반자동

en: Sheet Properties
ko: 시트 속성

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, directionComboBox)
en: Left to Right
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, directionComboBox)
en: Right to Left
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Layout direction:
ko: 레이아웃 방향(&L):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, directionComboBox)
en: Default is that the first column of the sheet is on the left. If you choose Right to Left, then the first column will be on the right and the others added from right to left.
ko: 기본값으로 시트의 첫 번째 열이 왼쪽에 있습니다. 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로 옵션을 선택하면 첫 번째 열이 오른쪽에 있고 다음 열은 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로 추가됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, showCommentIndicatorCheckBox)
en: If this box is checked cells containing comments will be marked by a small red triangle at the top right corner.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 셀에 주석이 포함되어 있으면 오른쪽 위 모서리에 작은 빨간색 삼각형을 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showCommentIndicatorCheckBox)
en: Show c&omment indicator
ko: 주석 표시기 표시(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, useLCModeCheckBox)
en: If this box is checked the cell reference shown at the left end of the Formula Bar will be displayed in LC mode (i.e. L2C3) rather than in its normal form B3. This does not seem to be of much use at the moment.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 수식 표시줄 왼쪽에 있는 셀 참를가 일반적인 형식 B3이 아닌 LC 모드(예: L2C3)로 표시합니다. 지금은 많이 사용되지 않는 것 같습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useLCModeCheckBox)
en: Use &LC mode
ko: LC 모드 사용(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, showPageOutlineCheckBox)
en: If you check this option, the page borders will be drawn on your current sheet. Per default the page borders are not displayed. It is useful to see the page borders if you want to print your sheet.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 현재 시트에 페이지 테두리를 표시합니다. 기본적으로 페이지 테두리를 표시하지 않습니다. 시트를 인쇄해야 한다면 페이지 테두리를 표시하는 것이 좋습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showPageOutlineCheckBox)
en: Show page outline
ko: 페이지 개요 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, capitalizeFirstLetterCheckBox)
en: Check this box and the first letter of any text you type in will automatically be converted to uppercase.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 입력하는 모든 텍스트의 첫 글자를 자동으로 대문자로 변환합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, capitalizeFirstLetterCheckBox)
en: &Convert first letter to uppercase
ko: 첫 글자를 대문자로 변환(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, hideZeroCheckBox)
en: If this box is checked any cell containing the value zero will appear blank.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 값이 0인 셀이 공백으로 나타납니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, hideZeroCheckBox)
en: &Hide zero
ko: 0 숨기기(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, showFormulaCheckBox)
en: If this box is checked Calligra Sheets will display the actual formulae in cells rather than the results.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 Calligra Sheets에서 셀에 결과 대신 실제 수식을 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showFormulaCheckBox)
en: Show &formula
ko: 수식 표시(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, showColumnAsNumbersCheckBox)
en: If this box is checked the column headings will show as numbers rather than as letters. Letters are default.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 열 머리글을 문자가 아닌 숫자로 표시합니다. 기본값은 문자입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showColumnAsNumbersCheckBox)
en: Show column as &numbers
ko: 열을 숫자로 표시(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, showFormulaIndicatorCheckBox)
en: If this box is checked Calligra Sheets will display a small blue triangle at the bottom left corner of cells containing formulae. This is useful if you want to protect cells with formulae.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 Calligra Sheets에서는 수식이 포함된 셀의 왼쪽 아래에 작은 파란색 삼각형을 표시합니다. 수식이 있는 셀을 보호하고자 할 때 유용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showFormulaIndicatorCheckBox)
en: Show formula &indicator
ko: 수식 표시기 표시(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, showGridCheckBox)
en: If checked, the grid (the cell limits) will be shown. This is the default. If unchecked, the grid will be hidden.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 격자(셀 한계)를 표시합니다(기본값). 이 옵션을 선택하지 않으면 격자를 숨깁니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showGridCheckBox)
en: Show &grid
ko: 격자 표시(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, autoCalcCheckBox)
en: This setting controls whether formulae are recalculated automatically when the value of any cell they refer to changes.
ko: 이 설정은 셀 값을 변경할 때 해당 셀을 참조하는 수식을 자동으로 다시 할지 여부를 제어합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoCalcCheckBox)
en: &Automatic recalculation
ko: 자동으로 다시 계산(&A)

en: Sheets
ko: 시트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, allSheetsButton)
en: All Sheets
ko: 모든 시트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, activeSheetButton)
en: Active Sheet
ko: 활성 시트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, selectedSheetsButton)
en: Selected Sheets:
ko: 선택한 시트:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, ListViewAvailable)
en: Available sheets
ko: 사용 가능한 시트

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListWidget, ListViewAvailable)
en: <b>List of all available sheets.</b><br>
    To print a sheet you have to select one or more sheets in this list and use the buttons to insert the selected sheet(s) in the right-hand list, which lists all sheets that are printed.<br>
    You can insert a sheet as often as you like, this way it will be printed multiple times. This is useful for dividers or title pages, for example.
ko: <b>사용 가능한 모든 시트 목록입니다.</b><br> 
    시트를 인쇄하려면 이 목록에서 하나 이상의 시트를 선택하고 단추를 사용하여 오른쪽에 있는 인쇄할 시트 목록에 삽입하십시오.<br> 
    같은 시트를 여러 번 삽입하면 여러 번 인쇄합니다. 표지나 구분용 페이지 등에 유용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QListWidget, ListViewAvailable)
en: Available Sheets
ko: 사용 가능한 시트

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, ListViewSelected)
en: List of sheets to print in given order
ko: 인쇄할 시트 목록(목록 순서대로 인쇄)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListWidget, ListViewSelected)
en: <b>List of sheets to print.</b><br>
    Only the sheets listed here will be printed in the order of listing. You can change the print order with the up and down buttons.<br>
    It is even possible to print a sheet more than once. Just insert the desired sheet again and order the list to your needs.
ko: <b>인쇄할 시트 목록입니다.</b><br>
    이 목록에 있는 시트를 목록 순서대로 인쇄합니다. 위나 아래 단추로 인쇄 순서를 변경할 수 있습니다.<br>
    시트를 두 번 이상 인쇄하려면 인쇄할 시트를 여러 번 삽입하고 목록의 순서를 인쇄할 순서대로 변경하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QListWidget, ListViewSelected)
en: Selected Sheets
ko: 선택한 시트

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ButtonSelectAll)
en: Select all sheets
ko: 모든 시트 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ButtonMoveTop)
en: Move selected sheet to the top
ko: 선택한 시트를 맨 위로 이동

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ButtonSelect)
en: Select sheets
ko: 시트 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ButtonMoveUp)
en: Move selected sheet up
ko: 선택한 시트를 위로 이동

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ButtonRemove)
en: Remove sheets
ko: 시트 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ButtonMoveDown)
en: Move selected sheet down
ko: 선택한 시트를 아래로 이동

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ButtonRemoveAll)
en: Clear Selection
ko: 선택 취소

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ButtonMoveBottom)
en: Move selected sheet to the bottom
ko: 선택한 시트를 맨 아래로 이동

en: Invalid document. Expected mimetype application/x-kspread or application/vnd.kde.kspread, got %1
ko: 잘못된 문서입니다. 예상한 MIME 형식은 application/x-kspread 또는 application/vnd.kde.kspread였으나 %1을(를) 받았습니다

en: This document was created with a newer version of Calligra Sheets (syntax version: %1)
    When you open it with this version of Calligra Sheets, some information may be lost.
ko: 이 문서는 더 새로운 버전의 Calligra Sheets(문법 버전: %1)로 작성되었습니다.
    이 버전의 Calligra Sheets로 문서를 열면 일부 정보가 손실될 수 있습니다.

en: File Format Mismatch
ko: 파일 형식 일치하지 않음

en: Styles cannot be loaded.
ko: 스타일을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid document. No map tag.
ko: 잘못된 문서입니다. map 태그가 없습니다.

en: Match cases when searching
ko: 검색 시 대소문자 구분

en: Height: %1 %2
ko: 높이: %1 %2

en: Hide Row
ko: 행 숨기기

en: Width: %1 %2
ko: 너비: %1 %2

en: Hide Column
ko: 열 숨기기

en: Area is too large.
ko: 영역이 너무 큽니다.

en: Sheet %1 could not be found for printing
ko: 인쇄할 %1 시트를 찾을 수 없음

en: Nothing to print for sheet(s) %1.
ko: %1 시트에 인쇄할 내용이 없습니다.

en: Sheet Properties...
ko: 시트 속성...

en: Modify current sheet's properties
ko: 현재 시트의 속성 수정

en: Insert Sheet
ko: 시트 삽입

en: Insert a new sheet
ko: 새 시트 삽입

en: Duplicate Sheet
ko: 시트 복제

en: Duplicate the selected sheet
ko: 선택한 시트 복제

en: Remove Sheet
ko: 시트 삭제

en: Remove the active sheet
ko: 활성 시트 삭제

en: Rename Sheet...
ko: 시트 이름 바꾸기...

en: Rename the active sheet
ko: 활성 시트 이름 바꾸기

en: Show Sheet...
ko: 시트 표시...

en: Show a hidden sheet
ko: 숨겨진 시트 표시

en: Hide Sheet
ko: 시트 숨기기

en: Hide the active sheet
ko: 활성 시트 숨기기

en: Page Layout...
ko: 쪽 레이아웃...

en: Specify the layout of the spreadsheet for a printout
ko: 인쇄할 스프레드 시트의 레이아웃 지정

en: Reset Print Range
ko: 인쇄 범위 초기화

en: Reset the print range in the current sheet
ko: 현재 시트의 인쇄 범위 초기화

en: Page Outline
ko: 쪽 테두리

en: Show on the spreadsheet where the page boundary will be
ko: 스프레드시트에 쪽 경계선 표시

en: Recalculate Sheet
ko: 시트 다시 계산

en: Recalculate
ko: 다시 계산

en: Recalculate the value of every cell in the current worksheet
ko: 현재 워크시트의 모든 셀 값을 다시 계산

en: Recalculate Document
ko: 문서 다시 계산

en: Recalculate the value of every cell in all worksheets
ko: 모든 워크시트에서 모든 셀의 값을 다시 계산

en: Protect &Sheet...
ko: 시트 보호(&S)...

en: Protect the sheet from being modified
ko: 시트가 수정되지 않도록 보호

en: Protect &Document...
ko: 문서 보호(&D)...

en: Protect the document from being modified
ko: 문서가 수정되지 않도록 보호

en: &Create Template From Document...
ko: 문서에서 템플릿 만들기(&C)...

en: Anchor
ko: 고정

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Switch shape anchoring
ko: 모양 고정 전환

en: Next Sheet
ko: 다음 시트

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Move to the next sheet
ko: 다음 시트로 이동

en: Previous Sheet
ko: 이전 시트

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Move to the previous sheet
ko: 이전 시트로 이동

en: First Sheet
ko: 첫 시트

en: First
ko: 처음

en: Move to the first sheet
ko: 첫 번째 시트로 이동

en: Last Sheet
ko: 마지막 시트

[ctx: Move to the last sheet]
en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Move to the last sheet
ko: 마지막 시트로 이동

en: Column Header
ko: 열 머리글

en: Show the column header
ko: 열 머리글 표시

en: Row Header
ko: 행 머리글

en: Show the row header
ko: 행 머리글 표시

en: Horizontal Scrollbar
ko: 수평 스크롤 바

en: Show the horizontal scrollbar
ko: 수평 스크롤 바 표시

en: Vertical Scrollbar
ko: 수직 스크롤 바

en: Show the vertical scrollbar
ko: 수직 스크롤 바 표시

en: Status Bar
ko: 상태 표시줄

en: Show the status bar
ko: 상태 표시줄 표시

en: Tab Bar
ko: 탭 표시줄

en: Show the tab bar
ko: 탭 표시줄 표시

en: Set various Calligra Sheets options
ko: 다양한 Calligra Sheets 옵션 설정

en: No calculation
ko: 계산 안 함

en: Calculate using sum
ko: 합계 계산

en: Calculate using minimum
ko: 최솟값 계산

en: Calculate using maximum
ko: 최댓값 계산

en: Calculate using average
ko: 평균 계산

en: Calculate using the count
ko: 개수 계산

en: Calculate using the countA
ko: countA 계산

en: You cannot change a protected sheet.
ko: 보호된 시트를 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot hide the last visible sheet.
ko: 표시된 단 하나의 시트를 숨길 수 없습니다.

en: Protect Document
ko: 문서 보호

en: Unprotect Document
ko: 문서 보호 해제

en: Protect Sheet
ko: 시트 보호

en: Unprotect Sheet
ko: 시트 보호 해제

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Reset Print Range
ko: 인쇄 범위 초기화

en: You cannot delete the only sheet.
ko: 단 하나의 시트를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: You are about to remove the active sheet.
    Do you want to continue?
ko: 활성 시트를 삭제하려고 합니다.
    계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Enter name:
ko: 이름 입력:

en: Rename Sheet
ko: 시트 이름 바꾸기

en: Change Sheet Name
ko: 시트 이름 바꾸기

en: Sheet name cannot be empty.
ko: 시트 이름을 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: This name is already used.
ko: 같은 이름이 이미 있습니다.

en: Sum:
ko: 합계:

en: Average:
ko: 평균:

en: Min:
ko: 최소:

en: Max:
ko: 최대:

en: Count:
ko: 개수:

en: Enter a password.
ko: 암호를 입력하십시오.

en: Enter the password.
ko: 암호를 입력하십시오.

en: Password is incorrect.
ko: 암호가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Dependency
ko: 의존성

en: Invalid document. Sheet name is empty.
ko: 문서가 잘못되었습니다. 시트 이름이 비어 있습니다.

en: Header
ko: 머리글

en: Header1
ko: 머리글1

en: Cell Editor
ko: 셀 편집기

en: Formula
ko: 수식

en: Cell Format...
ko: 셀 서식...

en: Set the cell formatting
ko: 셀 서식 설정

en: Resets to the default format
ko: 기본 서식으로 초기화

en: Style Manager...
ko: 스타일 관리자...

en: Edit and organize cell styles
ko: 셀 스타일 편집 및 구성

en: Apply a predefined style to the selected cells
ko: 선택한 셀에 미리 정의된 스타일 적용

en: Create Style From Cell...
ko: 셀에서 스타일 만들기...

en: Style From Cell
ko: 셀에서 스타일

en: Create a new style based on the currently selected cell
ko: 현재 선택한 셀의 스타일에서 새 스타일 만들기

en: Strike Out
ko: 취소선

en: Select Font...
ko: 글꼴 선택...

en: Select Font Size
ko: 글꼴 크기 선택

en: Font Size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Increase Font Size
ko: 글꼴 크기 증가

en: Decrease Font Size
ko: 글꼴 크기 감소

en: Text Color
ko: 글자색

en: Set the text color
ko: 글자색 설정

en: Align Left
ko: 왼쪽 정렬

en: Left justify the cell contents
ko: 셀 내용을 왼쪽 정렬

en: Align Center
ko: 가운데 정렬

en: Center the cell contents
ko: 셀 내용을 가운데 정렬

en: Align Right
ko: 오른쪽 정렬

en: Right justify the cell contents
ko: 셀 내용을 오른쪽 정렬

en: Align Top
ko: 위쪽 정렬

en: Align cell contents along the top of the cell
ko: 셀 내용을 위쪽으로 정렬

en: Align Middle
ko: 수직 가운데 정렬

en: Align cell contents centered in the cell
ko: 셀 내용을 수직 가운데로 정렬

en: Align Bottom
ko: 아래쪽 정렬

en: Align cell contents along the bottom of the cell
ko: 셀 내용을 아래쪽으로 정렬

en: Border Left
ko: 왼쪽 테두리

en: Set a left border to the selected area
ko: 선택한 영역의 왼쪽 테두리 설정

en: Border Right
ko: 오른쪽 테두리

en: Set a right border to the selected area
ko: 선택한 영역의 오른쪽 테두리 설정

en: Border Top
ko: 위쪽 테두리

en: Set a top border to the selected area
ko: 선택한 영역의 위쪽 테두리 설정

en: Border Bottom
ko: 아래쪽 테두리

en: Set a bottom border to the selected area
ko: 선택한 영역의 아래쪽 테두리 설정

en: All Borders
ko: 모든 테두리

en: Set a border around all cells in the selected area
ko: 선택한 영역의 모든 셀의 테두리 설정

en: No Borders
ko: 테두리 없음

en: Remove all borders in the selected area
ko: 선택한 영역의 모든 테두리 삭제

en: Border Outline
ko: 테두리 외곽선

en: Outline
ko: 외곽선

en: Set a border to the outline of the selected area
ko: 선택한 영역의 외곽선으로 테두리 설정

en: Select a new border color
ko: 새 테두리 색 선택

en: Border Color
ko: 테두리 색

en: Wrap Text
ko: 텍스트 자동 줄 바꿈

en: Wrap
ko: 자동 줄 바꿈

en: Make the cell text wrap onto multiple lines
ko: 셀 텍스트를 여러 줄로 자동으로 바꿈

en: Vertical Text
ko: 세로 텍스트

en: Print cell contents vertically
ko: 셀 내용을 세로로 표시

en: Increase Indent
ko: 들어쓰기 증가

en: Increase the indentation
ko: 들여쓰기 증가

en: Decrease Indent
ko: 들여쓰기 감소

en: Decrease the indentation
ko: 들여쓰기 감소

en: Change Angle...
ko: 각도 변경...

en: Angle
ko: 각도

en: Change the angle that cell contents are printed
ko: 셀 내용을 표시할 각도 변경

en: Percent Format
ko: 백분율 형식

en: Set the cell formatting to look like a percentage
ko: 셀 서식을 백분율로 표시하도록 설정

en: Money Format
ko: 통화 형식

en: Set the cell formatting to look like your local currency
ko: 셀 서식을 통화로 표시하도록 설정

en: Increase Precision
ko: 소수점 아래 자릿수 증가

en: Increase the decimal precision shown onscreen
ko: 화면에 표시된 소수점 아래 자릿수 증가

en: Decrease Precision
ko: 소수점 아래 자릿수 감소

en: Decrease the decimal precision shown onscreen
ko: 화면에 표시된 소수점 아래 자릿수 감소

en: Upper Case
ko: 대문자

en: Upper
ko: 대문자로

en: Convert all letters to upper case
ko: 모든 글자를 대문자로 변환

en: Lower Case
ko: 소문자

en: Lower
ko: 소문자로

en: Convert all letters to lower case
ko: 모든 글자를 소문자로 변환

en: Convert First Letter to Upper Case
ko: 첫 글자를 대문자로 변환

en: First Letter Upper
ko: 첫 글자 대문자로

en: Capitalize the first letter
ko: 첫 글자를 대문자로 변환

en: Set the background color
ko: 배경색 설정

en: Background Color
ko: 배경색

en: Merge the selected region
ko: 선택한 영역 병합

en: Merge Cells Horizontally
ko: 가로로 셀 병합

en: Merge the selected region horizontally
ko: 선택한 영역을 가로로 병합

en: Merge Cells Vertically
ko: 세로로 셀 병합

en: Merge the selected region vertically
ko: 선택한 영역을 세로로 병합

en: Dissociate Cells
ko: 셀 병합 해제

en: Unmerge the selected region
ko: 선택한 영역 병합 해제

en: Resize Column...
ko: 열 크기 조정...

en: Change the width of a column
ko: 열 너비 변경

en: Insert Columns
ko: 열 삽입

en: Inserts a new column into the spreadsheet
ko: 스프레드시트에 새 열 삽입

en: Remove Columns
ko: 열 삭제

en: Removes the selected columns from the spreadsheet
ko: 스프레드시트에서 선택한 열 삭제

en: Hide Columns
ko: 열 숨기기

en: Hide the column from this
ko: 이 열 숨기기

en: Show Columns...
ko: 열 표시...

en: Show hidden columns
ko: 숨겨진 열 표시

en: Equalize Column
ko: 열 크기 맞추기

en: Resizes selected columns to be the same size
ko: 선택한 열의 크기를 똑같이 맞춤

en: Show hidden columns in the selection
ko: 선택에 숨겨진 열 표시

en: Resize Row...
ko: 행 크기 조정...

en: Change the height of a row
ko: 행 높이 변경

en: Insert Rows
ko: 행 삽입

en: Inserts a new row into the spreadsheet
ko: 스프레드시트에 새 행 삽입

en: Remove Rows
ko: 행 삭제

en: Removes a row from the spreadsheet
ko: 스프레드시트에서 행 삭제

en: Hide Rows
ko: 행 숨기기

en: Hide a row from this
ko: 이 행 숨기기

en: Show Rows...
ko: 행 표시...

en: Show hidden rows
ko: 숨겨진 행 표시

en: Equalize Row
ko: 행 크기 맞추기

en: Resizes selected rows to be the same size
ko: 선택한 행의 크기를 똑같이 맞춤

en: Show hidden rows in the selection
ko: 선택에 숨겨진 행 표시

en: Adjust Row && Column
ko: 행 및 열 조정

en: Adjusts row/column size so that the contents will fit
ko: 내용에 맞게 행/열 크기 조절

en: Cells...
ko: 셀...

en: Insert Cells...
ko: 셀 삽입...

en: Insert a blank cell into the spreadsheet
ko: 스프레드시트에 빈 셀 삽입

en: Remove Cells...
ko: 셀 삭제...

en: Removes the cells from the spreadsheet
ko: 스프레드시트에서 셀 삭제

en: Clear All
ko: 모두 지우기

en: Clear all contents and formatting of the current cell
ko: 현재 셀의 모든 내용 및 서식 지우기

en: Contents
ko: 내용

en: Clear Contents
ko: 내용 지우기

en: Remove the contents of the current cell
ko: 현재 셀의 내용 삭제

en: Comment...
ko: 주석...

en: Edit a comment for this cell
ko: 이 셀의 주석 편집

en: Remove Comment
ko: 주석 삭제

en: Remove this cell's comment
ko: 이 셀의 주석 삭제

en: Conditional Styles...
ko: 조건부 스타일...

en: Set cell style based on certain conditions
ko: 지정한 조건에 따라 셀 스타일 설정

en: Remove Conditional Styles
ko: 조건부 스타일 삭제

en: Remove the conditional cell styles
ko: 조건부 셀 스타일 삭제

en: &Link...
ko: 링크(&L)...

en: Insert an Internet hyperlink
ko: 인터넷 하이퍼링크 삽입

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Remove Link
ko: 링크 삭제

en: Remove a link
ko: 링크 삭제

en: Validity...
ko: 유효성...

en: Set tests to confirm cell data is valid
ko: 셀 데이터 유효성 검사 설정

en: Remove Validity
ko: 유효성 검사 삭제

en: Remove the validity tests on this cell
ko: 이 셀의 유효성 검사 삭제

en: &Sort...
ko: 정렬(&S)...

en: Sort a group of cells
ko: 셀 그룹 정렬

en: Sort &Decreasing
ko: 내림차순 정렬(&D)

en: Sort a group of cells in decreasing(last to first) order
ko: 셀 그룹을 내림차순(마지막부터 처음)으로 정렬

en: Sort &Increasing
ko: 오름차순 정렬(&I)

en: Sort a group of cells in ascending(first to last) order
ko: 셀 그룹을 오름차순(처음부터 마지막)으로 정렬

en: &Auto-Filter
ko: 자동 필터(&A)

en: Add an automatic filter to a cell range
ko: 셀 범위에 자동 필터 추가

en: &Left
ko: 왼쪽(&L)

en: &Right
ko: 오른쪽(&R)

en: &Up
ko: 위(&U)

en: &Down
ko: 아래(&D)

en: Autosum
ko: 자동 합계

en: Insert the 'sum' function
ko: 'sum' 함수 삽입

en: &Series...
ko: 계열(&S)...

en: Insert a series
ko: 계열 삽입

en: &Function...
ko: 함수(&F)...

en: Insert math expression
ko: 수식 삽입

en: S&pecial Character...
ko: 특수 문자(&P)...

en: Insert one or more symbols or letters not found on the keyboard
ko: 키보드에 없는 하나 이상의 기호 또는 문자 삽입

en: From &Database...
ko: 데이터베이스에서(&D)...

en: Insert data from a SQL database
ko: SQL 데이터베이스에서 데이터 삽입

en: From &Text File...
ko: 텍스트 파일에서(&T)...

en: Text File
ko: 텍스트 파일

en: Insert data from a text file to the current cursor position/selection
ko: 현재 커서 위치/선택 영역에 텍스트 파일에서 데이터 삽입

en: From &Clipboard...
ko: 클립보드에서(&C)...

en: Clipboard
ko: 클립보드

en: Insert CSV data from the clipboard to the current cursor position/selection
ko: 현재 커서 위치/선택 영역에 클립보드에서 CSV 데이터 삽입

en: &Text to Columns...
ko: 텍스트를 열로(&T)...

en: Expand the content of cells to multiple columns
ko: 셀 내용을 여러 열로 확장

en: Custom Lists...
ko: 사용자 정의 목록...

en: Create custom lists for sorting or autofill
ko: 정렬 또는 자동 완성에 사용할 사용자 목록 만들기

en: &Consolidate...
ko: 통합(&S)...

en: Create a region of summary data from a group of similar regions
ko: 비슷한 영역 그룹에서 요약 데이터 영역 만들기

en: &Goal Seek...
ko: 목표값 찾기(&G)...

en: Repeating calculation to find a specific value
ko: 특정한 값을 찾으려고 계산 반복

en: &Subtotals...
ko: 부분합(&S)...

en: Create different kind of subtotals to a list or database
ko: 목록 또는 데이터베이스에서 다른 종류의 부분합 계산

en: &Pivot Tables...
ko: 피벗 테이블(&P)...

en: Create Pivot Tables
ko: 피벗 테이블 만들기

en: Area Name...
ko: 영역 이름...

en: Set a name for a region of the spreadsheet
ko: 스프레드시트 영역의 이름 설정

en: Named Areas...
ko: 이름이 있는 영역...

en: Edit or select named areas
ko: 이름이 있는 영역 편집 또는 선택

en: Formula Selection
ko: 수식 선택

en: Insert a function
ko: 함수 삽입

en: Others...
ko: 기타...

en: Modify Cell
ko: 셀 수정

en: Edit the highlighted cell
ko: 강조 표시된 셀 편집

en: Move the cell object to the clipboard
ko: 셀 객체를 클립보드로 이동

en: Copy the cell object to the clipboard
ko: 셀 객체를 클립보드에 복사

en: Paste the contents of the clipboard at the cursor
ko: 클립보드의 내용을 커서 위치에 붙여넣기

en: Special Paste...
ko: 선택하여 붙여넣기...

en: Paste the contents of the clipboard with special options
ko: 클립보드의 내용을 선택하여 붙여넣기

en: Paste with Insertion
ko: 삽입하며 붙여넣기

en: Inserts a cell from the clipboard into the spreadsheet
ko: 클립보드의 셀을 스프레드시트에 삽입

en: Selects all cells in the current sheet
ko: 현재 시트의 모든 셀 선택

en: Goto Cell...
ko: 셀로 이동...

en: Goto
ko: 이동

en: Move to a particular cell
ko: 지정한 셀로 이동

en: Check the spelling
ko: 맞춤법 검사

en: Run Inspector...
ko: 요소 검사 실행...

en: Show QTableView...
ko: QTableView 표시...

en: Auto-Format...
ko: 자동 서식...

en: Set the worksheet formatting
ko: 워크시트 서식 설정

en: Document Settings...
ko: 문서 설정...

en: Show document settings dialog
ko: 문서 설정 대화 상자 표시

en: Break Before Column
ko: 열 앞에서 나누기

en: Column Break
ko: 열 나누기

en: Set a manual page break before the column
ko: 열 앞에 수동 쪽 나누기 설정

en: Break Before Row
ko: 행 앞에서 나누기

en: Row Break
ko: 행 나누기

en: Set a manual page break before the row
ko: 행 앞에 수동 쪽 나누기 설정

en: Permute reference fixation
ko: 참조 형식 전환

en: Permute fixation
ko: 참조 형식 전환

en: Permute the fixation of the reference at the text cursor
ko: 텍스트 커서의 참조 형식(상대, 절대, 혼합) 전환

en: Create Style From Cell
ko: 셀에서 스타일 만들기

en: The style name cannot be empty.
ko: 스타일 이름을 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change Font
ko: 글꼴 변경

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change Text Color
ko: 글자색 변경

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change Horizontal Alignment
ko: 가로 정렬 변경

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change Vertical Alignment
ko: 세로 정렬 변경

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change Border
ko: 테두리 변경

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Wrap Text
ko: 텍스트 자동 줄 바꿈

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Vertical Text
ko: 세로 텍스트

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Format Percent
ko: 백분율 서식 지정

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Format Money
ko: 통화 서식 지정

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Switch to uppercase
ko: 대문자로 전환

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Switch to lowercase
ko: 소문자로 전환

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: First letter uppercase
ko: 첫 글자 대문자

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change Background Color
ko: 배경색 바꾸기

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Clear Text
ko: 텍스트 지우기

en: Edit Link
ko: 링크 편집

en: You must select multiple cells.
ko: 여러 셀을 선택해야 합니다.

en: No database drivers available. To use this feature you need to install the necessary Qt database drivers.
ko: 사용 가능한 데이터베이스 드라이버가 없습니다. 이 기능을 사용하려면 필요한 Qt 데이터베이스 드라이버를 설치해야 합니다.

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Number Format
ko: 숫자 서식

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Currency Format
ko: 통화 서식

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Percentage Format
ko: 백분율 서식

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Time Format
ko: 시간 서식

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Date Format
ko: 날짜 서식

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Scientific Format
ko: 과학적 서식

en: Delete Cells...
ko: 셀 삭제...

en: Adjust Column
ko: 열 조정

en: Delete Columns
ko: 열 삭제

en: Adjust Row
ko: 행 조정

en: Delete Rows
ko: 행 삭제

en: Selection List...
ko: 선택 목록...

en: Clear Comment
ko: 설명 지우기

note: i18n: tag optionWidget attribute name
en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

note: i18n: tag optionWidget attribute name
en: Borders
ko: 테두리

note: i18n: tag optionWidget attribute name
en: Number format
ko: 숫자 서식

note: i18n: tag optionWidget attribute name
en: Merge
ko: 합치기

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Apply changes
ko: 변경 사항 적용

en: Discard changes
ko: 변경 사항 취소

en: Link %1 activated
ko: 링크 %1 활성화됨

en: This link points to the program or script '%1'.
    Malicious programs can harm your computer. Are you sure that you want to run this program?
ko: 이 링크는 프로그램 또는 스크립트 '%1'을(를) 가리킵니다.
    악성 프로그램이 컴퓨터를 손상시킬 수 있습니다. 이 프로그램을 실행하시겠습니까?

en: Open Link?
ko: 링크를 여시겠습니까?

[ctx: Activate sheet named foo]
en: Activate %1
ko: %1 활성화

en: Select Single Cell
ko: 단일 셀 선택

en: Select Multiple Cells
ko: 여러 셀 선택

en: Validation for cell %1 failed
ko: 셀 %1의 유효성 검사 실패

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: AM
ko: 오전

en: PM
ko: 오후

en: h
ko: 시간

en: min
ko: 분

en: s
ko: 초

en: true
ko: 참

en: false
ko: 거짓

en: pm
ko: 오후

en: am
ko: 오전
