calligra - en to ko translation catalogue (406 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
ko: 편집(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
ko: 보기(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (insert)
en: &Insert
ko: 삽입(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (format)
en: F&ormat
ko: 형식(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (page)
en: &Slide
ko: 슬라이드(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (slideshow)
en: Sli&de Show
ko: 슬라이드 쇼(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
ko: 설정(&S)

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add custom slide show
ko: 사용자 정의 슬라이드 쇼 추가

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Create shape animation
ko: 모양 애니메이션 만들기

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Edit animation trigger event
ko: 애니메이션 트리거 이벤트 편집

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove shape animation
ko: 모양 애니메이션 삭제

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Delete custom slide show
ko: 사용자 정의 슬라이드 쇼 삭제

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Delete slide | Delete slides
ko[0]: 슬라이드 삭제

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Edit animation delay/duration
ko: 애니메이션 지연/지속 시간 편집

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Edit custom slide show
ko: 사용자 정의 슬라이드 쇼 편집

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Create Slide Effect
ko: 슬라이드 효과 만들기

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify Slide Effect
ko: 슬라이드 효과 수정

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Delete Slide Effect
ko: 슬라이드 효과 삭제

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify Slide Transition
ko: 슬라이드 전환 수정

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Rename custom slide show
ko: 사용자 정의 슬라이드 쇼 이름 바꾸기

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Reorder animations
ko: 애니메이션 재정렬

en: Presentation Tool
ko: 프레젠테이션 도구

en: Former maintainer
ko: 이전 관리자

en: Original author
ko: 원 작성자

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Slide %1
ko: 슬라이드 %1

en: End of presentation. Click to exit.
ko: 프레젠테이션이 끝났습니다. 종료하려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Can not find needed text component, Calligra Stage will quit now.
ko: 필요한 텍스트 구성 요소를 찾을 수 없어서 Calligra Stage를 종료합니다.

en: Can not find needed picture component, Calligra Stage will quit now.
ko: 필요한 그림 구성 요소를 찾을 수 없어서 Calligra Stage를 종료합니다.

en: Installation Error
ko: 설치 오류

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Insert Pictures
ko: 그림 삽입

en: Placeholder shape
ko: 자리 비움자 모양

en: Double click to add a title
ko: 제목을 추가하려면 두 번 클릭하십시오

en: Double click to add an outline
ko: 개요를 추가하려면 두 번 클릭하십시오

en: Double click to add a text
ko: 텍스트를 추가하려면 두 번 클릭하십시오

en: Double click to add notes
ko: 메모를 추가하려면 두 번 클릭하십시오

en: Double click to add a picture
ko: 그림을 추가하려면 두 번 클릭하십시오

en: Double click to add a chart
ko: 차트를 추가하려면 두 번 클릭하십시오

en: Double click to add an object
ko: 객체를 추가하려면 두 번 클릭하십시오

en: Pen Color
ko: 펜 색

en: Pen Size
ko: 펜 크기

en: Black
ko: 검은색

en: White
ko: 흰색

en: Green
ko: 녹색

en: Red
ko: 빨간색

en: Blue
ko: 파란색

en: Yellow
ko: 노란색

en: Next Slide
ko: 다음 슬라이드

en: Speaker Notes
ko: 발표자 노트

en: Current Slide %1 of %2
ko: 현재 슬라이드 %1/%2

en: End of Slide Show
ko: 슬라이드 쇼의 끝

en: start on mouse click
ko: 마우스 클릭 시 시작

en: start after previous animation
ko: 이전 애니메이션 이후 시작

en: start with previous animation
ko: 이전 애니메이션과 같이 시작

en: Start after %1 seconds. Duration of %2 seconds.
ko: %1초 후에 시작합니다. 지속 시간은 %2초입니다.

en: Animation
ko: 애니메이션

en: Shape
ko: 도형

en: &Move Here
ko: 여기로 이동(&M)

en: &Copy Here
ko: 여기에 복사(&C)

en: C&ancel
ko: 취소(&A)

en: Normal
ko: 일반

en: Show Master Slides
ko: 마스터 슬라이드 표시

en: Import Slideshow...
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 가져오기...

en: Insert Slide
ko: 슬라이드 삽입

en: Insert a new slide after the current one
ko: 현재 슬라이드 다음에 새 슬라이드 삽입

en: Copy Slide
ko: 슬라이드 복사

en: Copy the current slide
ko: 현재 슬라이드 복사

en: Delete Slide
ko: 슬라이드 삭제

en: Delete the current slide
ko: 현재 슬라이드 삭제

en: Master Slide...
ko: 마스터 슬라이드...

en: Previous Slide
ko: 이전 슬라이드

en: Go to previous slide
ko: 이전 슬라이드로 이동

en: Go to next slide
ko: 다음 슬라이드로 이동

en: First Slide
ko: 첫 슬라이드

en: Go to first slide
ko: 첫 번째 슬라이드로 이동

en: Last Slide
ko: 마지막 슬라이드

en: Go to last slide
ko: 마지막 슬라이드로 이동

en: Configure Stage...
ko: Stage 설정...

en: Export as HTML...
ko: HTML로 내보내기...

en: Insert Pictures as Slides...
ko: 그림을 슬라이드로 삽입...

en: Create Appear Animation
ko: 나타나는 애니메이션 만들기

en: Edit Custom Slide Shows...
ko: 사용자 정의 슬라이드 쇼 편집...

en: Start Presentation
ko: 프레젠테이션 시작

en: From Current Slide
ko: 현재 슬라이드부터

en: From First Slide
ko: 첫 번째 슬라이드부터

en: Stop presentation
ko: 프레젠테이션 중지

en: Show Status Bar
ko: 상태 표시줄 표시

en: Hide Status Bar
ko: 상태 표시줄 숨기기

en: Shows or hides the status bar
ko: 상태 표시줄 표시/숨기기

en: Configure Slide Show...
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 설정...

en: Configure Presenter View...
ko: 발표자 보기 설정...

en: Draw on the presentation...
ko: 프레젠테이션에 그리기...

en: Highlight the presentation...
ko: 프레젠테이션에 강조 표시...

en: Blackscreen on the presentation...
ko: 프레젠테이션 화면 검게 하기...

en: Notes
ko: 메모

en: Slides Sorter
ko: 슬라이드 정렬 도구

en: Slide Show:
ko: 슬라이드 쇼:

en: Add a new custom slide show
ko: 새 사용자 정의 슬라이드 쇼 추가

en: Delete current custom slide show
ko: 현재 사용자 정의 슬라이드 쇼 삭제

en: Add slides to current custom slide show
ko: 현재 사용자 정의 슬라이드 쇼에 슬라이드 추가

en: Remove slides from current custom slide show
ko: 현재 사용자 정의 슬라이드 쇼에서 슬라이드 삭제

en: Duplicate Slide
ko: 슬라이드 복제

en: Start Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 시작

en: Add a new slide
ko: 새 슬라이드 추가

en: Delete selected slides
ko: 선택한 슬라이드 삭제

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: Slide Show %1
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 %1

en: All slides
ko: 모든 슬라이드

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: There cannot be two slideshows with the same name.
ko: 같은 이름의 슬라이드 쇼를 생성할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Layout
ko: 레이아웃 설정

en: Automatic animation preview
ko: 자동 애니메이션 미리 보기

en: Preview animation
ko: 애니메이션 미리 보기

en: Slide Transitions
ko: 슬라이드 전환

en: Shape Click Actions
ko: 모양 클릭 동작

en: Shape Animations
ko: 모양 애니메이션

en: Manage animation delay and duration:
ko: 애니메이션 지연 및 지속 시간 관리:

en: Start:
ko: 시작:

en: on mouse click
ko: 마우스를 클릭할 때

en: after previous animation
ko: 이전 애니메이션 이후

en: with previous animation
ko: 이전 애니메이션과 같이

en: Delay:
ko: 지연 시간:

en: Duration:
ko: 지속 시간:

en: Preview Shape Animation
ko: 모양 애니메이션 미리 보기

en: No Effect
ko: 효과 없음

en:  sec
ko: 초

en: Manual
ko: 수동

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Slide Transition:
ko: 슬라이드 전환:

en: Apply To All Slides
ko: 모든 슬라이드에 적용

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Apply Slide Effect to all Slides
ko: 모든 슬라이드에 슬라이드 효과 적용

en: Entrance
ko: 들어오기

en: Exit
ko: 나가기

en: Emphasis
ko: 강조

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Motion path
ko: 모션 경로

en: Ole Action
ko: 올레 액션

en: Media Call
ko: 미디어 콜

en: Edit animation
ko: 애니메이션 편집

en: Add new animation
ko: 새 애니메이션 추가

en: Remove animation
ko: 애니메이션 삭제

en: Order:
ko: 순서:

en: Move animation up
ko: 애니메이션 위로 이동

en: Move animation down
ko: 애니메이션 아래로 이동

en: Add a new animation
ko: 새 애니메이션 추가

en: Delete current animation
ko: 현재 애니메이션 삭제

en: seconds
ko: 초

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, WdgToolCrop)
en: Crop
ko: 자르기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, boolWidth)
en: W&idth:
ko: 너비(&I):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, boolWidth)
en: Will keep the width of the crop constant
ko: 잘라내기 너비를 일정하게 유지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, boolHeight)
en: &Height:
ko: 높이(&H):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, boolHeight)
en: Will keep the height of the crop constant
ko: 잘라내기 높이를 일정하게 유지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, boolRatio)
en: R&atio:
ko: 비율(&A):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, boolRatio)
en: Will keep the ratio constant
ko: 비율을 일정하게 유지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbType)
en: Layer
ko: 레이어

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbType)
en: Image
ko: 그림

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, bnCrop)
en: &Crop
ko: 자르기(&C)

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Edit Shape
ko: 모양 편집

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Multiple monitors
ko: 다중 모니터

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Presentation monitor:
ko: 프레젠테이션 모니터:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, presenterViewCheckBox)
en: Enable presenter view
ko: 발표자 보기 활성화

en: Monitor %1 (primary)
ko: 모니터 %1(주)

en: Monitor %1
ko: 모니터 %1

en: Configure Presenter View
ko: 발표자 보기 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KPrConfigureSlideShow)
en: Configure Slide Show
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Slides
ko: 슬라이드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Presentation Slides:
ko: 프레젠테이션 슬라이드:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, editSlidesButton)
en: Edit Custom Slide Shows ...
ko: 사용자 정의 슬라이드 쇼 편집...

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KPrHtmlExport)
en: HTML Export
ko: HTML 내보내기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel_slideslist)
en: Tick the slide should be exported :
ko: 내보낼 슬라이드 선택:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton_selectAll)
en: Select all
ko: 모두 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel_css)
en: Select template (.css) :
ko: 템플릿 선택(.css):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton_deselectAll)
en: Deselect all
ko: 모두 선택 해제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textlable_top)
en: Title
ko: 제목

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_preview)
en: Output preview
ko: 출력 미리 보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushbuttonBrowseTemplate)
en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_author)
en: Author
ko: 작성자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton_Favorite)
en: Delete Favorite
ko: 책갈피 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox_browser)
en: Open in browser
ko: 브라우저로 열기

en: Html Export
ko: HTML 내보내기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: There is already a favorite file with this name
ko: 책갈피에 같은 이름의 파일이 있습니다

en: Incorrect file, .zip only or corrupted zip
ko: 잘못된 파일, .ZIP이 아니거나 손상된 ZIP 파일임

en: Zip file need to contain style.css
ko: ZIP 파일에 style.css를 포함해야 함

en: Delete Template
ko: 템플릿 삭제

en: You may not remove the templates provided with the application
ko: 프로그램과 같이 제공된 템플릿을 삭제할 수 없음

en: Add Template
ko: 템플릿 추가

en: Are you sure you want to remove "%1"?
ko: "%1"을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Confirm remove
ko: 삭제 확인

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change sound action
ko: 소리 동작 변경

en: No sound
ko: 소리 없음

en: Import...
ko: 가져오기...

en: Bar
ko: 닦아내기

en: From Left
ko: 왼쪽에서

en: From Top
ko: 위에서

en: From Right
ko: 오른쪽에서

en: From Bottom
ko: 아래에서

en: Unknown subtype
ko: 알 수 없는 하위 형식

en: Clock
ko: 시계

en: From Twelve Clockwise
ko: 12시부터 시계 방향

en: From Three Clockwise
ko: 3시부터 시계 방향

en: From Six Clockwise
ko: 6시부터 시계 방향

en: From Nine Clockwise
ko: 9시부터 시계 방향

en: From Twelve Counterclockwise
ko: 12시부터 반시계 방향

en: From Three Counterclockwise
ko: 3시부터 반시계 방향

en: From Six Counterclockwise
ko: 6시부터 반시계 방향

en: From Nine Counterclockwise
ko: 9시부터 반시계 방향

en: Double Fan
ko: 더블 팬

en: Fan Out Vertical
ko: 세로 팬 아웃

en: Fan Out Horizontal
ko: 가로 팬 아웃

en: Fan In Vertical
ko: 세로 팬 인

en: Fan In Horizontal
ko: 가로 팬 인

en: Fan In Vertical Reverse
ko: 세로 반전 팬 인

en: Fan In Horizontal Reverse
ko: 가로 반전 팬 인

en: Double Sweep
ko: 더블 스윕

en: Parallel Vertical
ko: 평행 세로

en: Parallel Diagonal
ko: 평행 대각선

en: Opposite Vertical
ko: 반대 세로

en: Opposite Horizontal
ko: 반대 가로

en: Parallel Diagonal Top Left
ko: 평행 대각선 왼쪽 위

en: Parallel Diagonal Bottom Left
ko: 평행 대각선 왼쪽 아래

en: Parallel Vertical Reverse
ko: 평행 세로 반전

en: Parallel Diagonal Reverse
ko: 평행 대각선 반전

en: Opposite Vertical Reverse
ko: 반대 세로 반전

en: Opposite Horizontal Reverse
ko: 반대 가로 반전

en: Parallel Diagonal Top Left Reverse
ko: 평행 대각선 왼쪽 위 반전

en: Parallel Diagonal Bottom Left Reverse
ko: 평행 대각선 왼쪽 아래 반전

en: Fan
ko: 팬

en: Center Right
ko: 가운데 오른쪽

en: Center Top
ko: 가운데 위

en: Center Left
ko: 가운데 왼쪽

en: Center Bottom
ko: 가운데 아래

en: Fan Out Top
ko: 위쪽부터 팬 아웃

en: Fan Out Right
ko: 오른쪽부터 팬 아웃

en: Fan Out Bottom
ko: 아래쪽부터 팬 아웃

en: Fan Out Left
ko: 왼쪽부터 팬 아웃

en: Fan In Top
ko: 위쪽부터 팬 인

en: Fan In Right
ko: 오른쪽부터 팬 인

en: Fan In Bottom
ko: 아래쪽부터 팬 인

en: Fan In Left
ko: 왼쪽부터 팬 인

en: Pin Wheel
ko: 핀 휠

en: Two Blades Vertical Clockwise
ko: 블레이드 두 개, 수직부터, 시계 방향

en: Two Blades Horizontal Clockwise
ko: 블레이드 두 개, 수평부터, 시계 방향

en: Four Blades Horizontal Clockwise
ko: 블레이드 네 개, 수평부터, 시계 방향

en: Two Blades Vertical Counterclockwise
ko: 블레이드 두 개, 수직부터, 반시계 방향

en: Two Blades Horizontal Counterclockwise
ko: 블레이드 두 개, 수직부터, 반시계 방향

en: Four Blades Horizontal Counterclockwise
ko: 블레이드 네 개, 수평부터, 반시계 방향

en: Saloon Door
ko: 살롱 도어

en: To Top
ko: 위쪽으로

en: To Left
ko: 왼쪽으로

en: To Bottom
ko: 아래쪽으로

en: To Right
ko: 오른쪽으로

en: Single Sweep
ko: 단일 스윕

en: Clockwise Top
ko: 시계 방향, 위쪽

en: Clockwise Right
ko: 시계 방향, 오른쪽

en: Clockwise Bottom
ko: 시계 방향, 아래쪽

en: Clockwise Left
ko: 시계 방향, 왼쪽

en: Clockwise Top Left
ko: 시계 방향, 왼쪽 위

en: Counterclockwise Bottom Left
ko: 반시계 방향, 왼쪽 아래

en: Clockwise Bottom Right
ko: 시계 방향, 오른쪽 아래

en: Counterclockwise Top Right
ko: 반시계 방향, 오른쪽 위

en: Counterclockwise Top
ko: 반시계 방향, 위쪽

en: Counterclockwise Right
ko: 반시계 방향, 오른쪽

en: Counterclockwise Bottom
ko: 반시계 방향, 아래쪽

en: Counterclockwise Left
ko: 반시계 방향, 왼쪽

en: Counterclockwise Top Left
ko: 반시계 방향, 왼쪽 위

en: Clockwise Bottom Left
ko: 시계 방향, 왼쪽 아래

en: Counterclockwise Bottom Right
ko: 반시계 방향, 오른쪽 아래

en: Clockwise Top Right
ko: 시계 방향, 오른쪽 위

en: Windshield
ko: 바람막이

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Up
ko: 위

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Right Reverse
ko: 오른쪽 반전

en: Up Reverse
ko: 위 반전

en: Vertical Reverse
ko: 세로 반전

en: Horizontal Reverse
ko: 가로 반전

en: Barn Door
ko: 나누기

en: Diagonal Bottom Left
ko: 대각선 왼쪽 아래

en: Diagonal Bottom Left Reverse
ko: 대각선 왼쪽 아래 반전

en: Diagonal Top Left
ko: 대각선 왼쪽 위

en: Diagonal Top Left Reverse
ko: 대각선 왼쪽 위 반전

en: Barn Vee
ko: V자로 나누기

en: Barn Zig Zag
ko: 지그재그로 나누기

en: Vertical Reversed
ko: 세로 반전

en: Horizontal Reversed
ko: 가로 반전

en: Box
ko: 상자

en: From Top Left
ko: 왼쪽 위에서

en: From Top Right
ko: 오른쪽 위에서

en: From Bottom Left
ko: 왼쪽 아래에서

en: From Bottom Right
ko: 오른쪽 아래에서

en: Diagonal
ko: 대각선

en: Four Box
ko: 상자 네 개

en: Corners In
ko: 모서리에서 시작

en: Corners In Reverse
ko: 모서리에서 시작 반전

en: Corners Out
ko: 모서리로 팽창

en: Corners Out Reverse
ko: 모서리로 팽창 반전

en: Misc Diagonal
ko: 기타 대각선

en: Double Barn Door
ko: 이중 나누기

en: Double Diamond
ko: 이중 다이아몬드

en: Vee
ko: V자

en: Zig Zag
ko: 지그재그

en: Fade
ko: 페이드

en: Crossfade
ko: 크로스페이드

en: Fade over Color
ko: 색상으로 페이드

en: ArrowHead
ko: 화살촉

en: Down
ko: 아래

en: Down Reverse
ko: 아래 반전

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Left Reverse
ko: 왼쪽 반전

en: Ellipse
ko: 타원

en: Circle
ko: 원

en: Circle Reverse
ko: 원 반전

en: Eye
ko: 눈

en: Hexagon
ko: 육각형

en: Iris
ko: 조리개

en: Rectangular
ko: 직사각형

en: Rectangular Reverse
ko: 직사각형 반전

en: Diamond
ko: 다이아몬드

en: Diamond Reverse
ko: 다이아몬드 반전

en: Misc
ko: 기타

en: Heart
ko: 하트

en: Heart Reverse
ko: 하트 반전

en: Keyhole
ko: 열쇠 구멍

en: Keyhole Reverse
ko: 열쇠 구멍 반전

en: Pentagon
ko: 오각형

en: RoundRect
ko: 둥근 사각형

en: Star
ko: 별

en: Four Point Star
ko: 사각별

en: Four Point Star Reverse
ko: 사각별 반전

en: Five Point Star
ko: 오각별

en: Five Point Star Reverse
ko: 오각별 반전

en: Six Point Star
ko: 육각별

en: Six Point Star Reverse
ko: 육각별 반전

en: Triangle
ko: 삼각형

en: Box Snakes
ko: 상자 속의 뱀

en: Two Box Top In
ko: 상자 두 개, 위쪽에서 진입

en: Two Box Bottom In
ko: 상자 두 개, 아래쪽에서 진입

en: Two Box Left In
ko: 상자 두 개, 왼쪽에서 진입

en: Two Box Right In
ko: 상자 두 개, 오른쪽에서 진입

en: Four Box Vertical In
ko: 상자 네 개, 수직 진입

en: Four Box Horizontal In
ko: 상자 네 개, 수평 진입

en: Two Box Top Out
ko: 상자 두 개, 위쪽으로 진출

en: Two Box Bottom Out
ko: 상자 두 개, 아래쪽으로 진출

en: Two Box Left Out
ko: 상자 두 개, 왼쪽으로 진출

en: Two Box Right Out
ko: 상자 두 개, 오른쪽으로 진출

en: Four Box Vertical Out
ko: 상자 네 개, 수직 진출

en: Four Box Horizontal Out
ko: 상자 네 개, 수평 진출

en: Parallel Snakes
ko: 평행한 뱀

en: Vertical Top Same In
ko: 수직, 위쪽, 같은 방향 진입

en: Vertical Top Same Out
ko: 수직, 위쪽, 같은 방향 진출

en: Vertical Bottom Same In
ko: 수직, 아래쪽, 같은 방향 진입

en: Vertical Bottom Same Out
ko: 수직, 아래쪽, 같은 방향 진출

en: Vertical Top Left Opposite In
ko: 수직, 왼쪽 위, 반대 방향 진입

en: Vertical Top Left Opposite Out
ko: 수직, 왼쪽 위, 반대 방향 진출

en: Vertical Bottom Left Opposite In
ko: 수직, 왼쪽 아래, 반대 방향 진입

en: Vertical Bottom Left Opposite Out
ko: 수직, 왼쪽 아래, 반대 방향 진출

en: Horizontal Left Same In
ko: 수평, 왼쪽, 같은 방향 진입

en: Horizontal Left Same Out
ko: 수평, 왼쪽, 같은 방향 진출

en: Horizontal Right Same In
ko: 수평, 오른쪽, 같은 방향 진입

en: Horizontal Right Same Out
ko: 수평, 오른쪽, 같은 방향 진출

en: Horizontal Top Left Opposite In
ko: 수평, 왼쪽 위, 반대 방향 진입

en: Horizontal Top Left Opposite Out
ko: 수평, 왼쪽 위, 반대 방향 진출

en: Horizontal Top Right Opposite In
ko: 수평, 오른쪽 위, 반대 방향 진입

en: Horizontal Top Right Opposite Out
ko: 수평, 오른쪽 위, 반대 방향 진출

en: Diagonal Bottom Left Opposite In
ko: 대각선, 왼쪽 아래, 반대 방향 진입

en: Diagonal Bottom Left Opposite Out
ko: 대각선, 왼쪽 아래, 반대 방향 진출

en: Diagonal Top Left Opposite In
ko: 대각선, 왼쪽 위, 반대 방향 진입

en: Diagonal Top Left Opposite Out
ko: 대각선, 왼쪽 위, 반대 방향 진출

en: Snake
ko: 뱀

en: Spiral
ko: 나선형

en: Clockwise Top Left In
ko: 시계 방향, 왼쪽 위 진입

en: Clockwise Top Left Out
ko: 시계 방향, 왼쪽 위 진출

en: Clockwise Top Right In
ko: 시계 방향, 오른쪽 위 진입

en: Clockwise Top Right Out
ko: 시계 방향, 오른쪽 위 진출

en: Clockwise Bottom Left In
ko: 시계 방향, 왼쪽 아래 진입

en: Clockwise Bottom Left Out
ko: 시계 방향, 왼쪽 아래 진출

en: Clockwise Bottom Right In
ko: 시계 방향, 오른쪽 아래 진입

en: Clockwise Bottom Right Out
ko: 시계 방향, 오른쪽 아래 진출

en: Counterclockwise Top Left In
ko: 반시계 방향, 왼쪽 위 진입

en: Counterclockwise Top Left Out
ko: 반시계 방향, 왼쪽 위 진출

en: Counterclockwise Top Right In
ko: 반시계 방향, 오른쪽 위 진입

en: Counterclockwise Top Right Out
ko: 반시계 방향, 오른쪽 위 진출

en: Counterclockwise Bottom Left In
ko: 반시계 방향, 왼쪽 아래 진입

en: Counterclockwise Bottom Left Out
ko: 반시계 방향, 왼쪽 아래 진출

en: Counterclockwise Bottom Right In
ko: 반시계 방향, 오른쪽 아래 진입

en: Counterclockwise Bottom Right Out
ko: 반시계 방향, 오른쪽 아래 진출

en: Waterfall
ko: 폭포

en: Top Left Vertical
ko: 왼쪽 위, 세로

en: Top Left Horizontal
ko: 왼쪽 위, 가로

en: Top Right Vertical
ko: 오른쪽 위, 세로

en: Top Right Horizontal
ko: 오른쪽 위, 가로

en: Bottom Left Vertical
ko: 왼쪽 아래, 세로

en: Bottom Left Horizontal
ko: 왼쪽 아래, 가로

en: Bottom Right Vertical
ko: 오른쪽 아래, 세로

en: Bottom Right Horizontal
ko: 오른쪽 아래, 가로

en: Slide
ko: 슬라이드

en: Space Rotation
ko: 우주 회전

en: Swap effect
ko: 전환 효과

en: Header
ko: 머리글

en: Footer
ko: 바닥글
