en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: CalligraConverter
ko: Calligra 변환기

en: Calligra Document Converter
ko: Calligra 문서 변환기

en: Input file
ko: 입력 파일

en: Output file
ko: 출력 파일

en: Make a backup of the destination file
ko: 대상 파일의 백업 만들기

en: Batch mode: do not show dialogs
ko: 일괄 모드: 대화 상자를 표시하지 않음

en: Interactive mode: show dialogs (default)
ko: 대화식 모드: 대화 상자 표시(기본값)

en: Mimetype of the output file
ko: 출력 파일의 MIME 형식

en: The print orientation. This could be either Portrait or Landscape.
ko: 인쇄 방향입니다. 세로 또는 가로입니다.

en: The paper size. A4, Legal, Letter, ...
ko: 편집 용지 크기입니다. A4, 리갈, 레터, ...

en: The size of the paper margin. By default this is 0.2.
ko: 여백입니다. 기본값은 0.2입니다.

en: Two arguments required
ko: 인수 두 개 필요함

en: Mimetype for input file %1 not found!
ko: 입력 파일 %1의 MIME 형식을 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Mimetype not found %1
ko: %1의 MIME 형식 찾을 수 없음

en: Mimetype not found, try using the -mimetype option
ko: MIME 형식을 찾을 수 없습니다. -mimetype 옵션을 사용하십시오

en: *** The conversion failed! ***
ko: *** 변환 실패! ***
