calligra - en to ko translation catalogue (46 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
ko: 도구(&T)

note: i18n: tag collection attribute text
en: Import
ko: 가져오기

note: i18n: tag collection attribute comment
en: Import content
ko: 내용 가져오기

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Text or HTML File
ko: 텍스트 또는 HTML 파일

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Python script to import content from a text or html file
ko: 텍스트나 HTML 파일에서 가져오는 Python 스크립트

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Python script to import content from a combined doxygen XML file
ko: 결합된 Doxygen XML 파일에서 내용을 가져오는 Python 스크립트

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Python script to import content using OpenOffice.org PyUNO
ko: OpenOffice.org PyUNO를 사용하여 내용을 가져오는 Python 스크립트

note: i18n: tag collection attribute text
en: Export
ko: 내보내기

note: i18n: tag collection attribute comment
en: Export content
ko: 내용 내보내기

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Python script to export content to a text or html file
ko: 텍스트 또는 HTML 파일로 내용을 내보내는 Python 스크립트

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Python script to export content to a PDF file using ReportLab.org
ko: ReportLab.org를 사용하여 내용을 PDF 파일로 내보내는 Python 스크립트

note: i18n: tag collection attribute text
en: Tools
ko: 도구

note: i18n: tag collection attribute comment
en: Miscellaneous scripts
ko: 기타 스크립트

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: XML Viewer
ko: XML 뷰어

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Python script to view the OpenDocument XML representation of the current document
ko: 현재 문서의 OpenDocument XML 표현을 보는 Python 스크립트

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Document Tree
ko: 문서 트리

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: QtRuby script that displays the document structure within a treeview
ko: 트리 보기로 문서 구조를 표시하는 QtRuby 스크립트

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Online Help
ko: 온라인 도움말

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Python script that uses the KHTML Part to display the Words Scripting online help
ko: KHTML 부분을 사용하여 Words 스크립트 온라인 도움말을 표시하는 Python 스크립트

note: i18n: tag collection attribute text i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Variables
ko: 변수

note: i18n: tag collection attribute comment
en: Scripting variables for Words
ko: Words 스크립트 변수

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Read From File...
ko: 파일에서 읽기...

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Python script to read a variable from a file
ko: 파일에서 변수를 읽는 Python 스크립트

note: i18n: tag collection attribute text
en: Samples
ko: 예제

note: i18n: tag collection attribute comment
en: Samples to demonstrate scripting with Words
ko: Words 스크립트 기능 예제

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Insert Shape...
ko: 도형 삽입...

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Python script to insert a shape
ko: 도형을 삽입하는 Python 스크립트

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Control Cursor...
ko: 커서 제어...

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Ruby script that demonstrates how to control the cursor
ko: 커서를 제어하는 방법을 보여 주는 Ruby 스크립트

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Execute Action...
ko: 동작 실행...

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Python script that demonstrates usage of actions
ko: 동작 사용법을 보여 주는 Python 스크립트

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Tool Actions...
ko: 도구 동작...

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Python script that demonstrates usage of tool actions
ko: 도구 동작 사용법을 보여 주는 Python 스크립트

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Progressbar
ko: 진행 표시기

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Python script that demonstrates how to use the progressbar
ko: 진행 표시기를 사용하는 방법을 보여 주는 Python 스크립트

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Text
ko: 텍스트

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Python script that demonstrates usage of the text engine
ko: 텍스트 엔진 사용법을 보여 주는 Python 스크립트

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Lists with HTML
ko: HTML 목록

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Python script that demonstrates how to create lists with HTML
ko: HTML로 목록을 만드는 방법을 보여 주는 Python 스크립트

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Lists with Cursor
ko: 커서가 있는 목록

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Python script that demonstrates how to create lists with a cursor
ko: 커서로 목록을 작성하는 방법을 보여 주는 Python 스크립트

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Tables
ko: 표

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Python script that demonstrates how to deal with tables
ko: 표를 처리하는 방법을 보여 주는 Python 스크립트

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Python script that demonstrates how to handle variables
ko: 변수 처리 방법을 보여 주는 Python 스크립트

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: All Shapes
ko: 모든 도형

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Python script adds all shapes
ko: 모든 도형을 추가하는 Python 스크립트
