kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (97 entries)

en: Double flat
zh_CN: 双降号

[ctx: lowered half a step]
en: Flat
zh_CN: 降号

en: Natural
zh_CN: 本位记号

[ctx: raised half a step]
en: Sharp
zh_CN: 升号

en: Double sharp
zh_CN: 双升号

en: %1 flats
zh_CN: 降 %1

en: %1 sharps
zh_CN: 升 %1

en: Dots
zh_CN: 附点

en: Eraser
zh_CN: 橡皮

en: Ab Major
zh_CN: 降A 大调

en: Eb Major
zh_CN: 降E 大调

en: Bb Major
zh_CN: 降B 大调

en: F Major
zh_CN: F 大调

en: C Major
zh_CN: C 大调

en: G Major
zh_CN: G 大调

en: D Major
zh_CN: D 大调

en: A Major
zh_CN: A 大调

en: E Major
zh_CN: E 大调

[ctx: Other key signature]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: note
zh_CN: 音符

en: rest
zh_CN: 休止符

en: Double whole
zh_CN: 倍全

en: Whole
zh_CN: 全

en: Half
zh_CN: 二分

en: Quarter
zh_CN: 四分

en: Eighth
zh_CN: 八分

en: 16th
zh_CN: 十六分

en: 32nd
zh_CN: 三十二分

en: 64th
zh_CN: 六十四分

en: 128th
zh_CN: 一百二十八分

en: Unknown note
zh_CN: 未知音符

en: Unknown rest
zh_CN: 未知休止符

en: Remove bar
zh_CN: 删除栏

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

[ctx: Treble clef]
en: Treble
zh_CN: 高音谱号

[ctx: Bass clef]
en: Bass
zh_CN: 低音谱号

[ctx: Soprano clef]
en: Soprano
zh_CN: 女高音

[ctx: Alto clef]
en: Alto
zh_CN: 女低音

[ctx: Tenor clef]
en: Tenor
zh_CN: 男高音

en: C clef on line %1
zh_CN: 线 %1 上的 C 谱号

en: Unknown clef
zh_CN: 未知谱号

en: Tied notes
zh_CN: 连结音

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add measures
zh_CN: 添加小节

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add dot
zh_CN: 添加附点

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set chord duration
zh_CN: 设定和弦时长

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add note
zh_CN: 添加音符

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add part
zh_CN: 添加声部

en: Part %1
zh_CN: 部分 %1

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change part details
zh_CN: 更改声部细节

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add chord
zh_CN: 添加和弦

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add rest
zh_CN: 添加休止符

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Convert chord to rest
zh_CN: 将和弦转换为休止

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove bar
zh_CN: 删除栏

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove rest
zh_CN: 删除休止符

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove chord
zh_CN: 删除和弦

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove note
zh_CN: 删除音符

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove part
zh_CN: 移除部分

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove clef
zh_CN: 删除谱号

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove staff element
zh_CN: 移除工作元素

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set accidentals
zh_CN: 设置音阶

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change clef
zh_CN: 更改谱号

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change key signature
zh_CN: 更改调号

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change time signature
zh_CN: 更改拍子记号

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Toggle Note Tie
zh_CN: 切换音符连接线

en: Set key signature
zh_CN: 设定调号

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Region
zh_CN: 区域

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, throughBar) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, throughEndOfPiece) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, toNextChange)
en: Measure
zh_CN: 小节

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: through
zh_CN: 贯穿

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: through end of piece
zh_CN: 通过片段末尾

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: to next key change
zh_CN: 到下一键变

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Staves
zh_CN: 谱表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, allStaves)
en: Update all staves
zh_CN: 更新全部谱表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, selectedStaff)
en: Only update selected staff
zh_CN: 只更新选中的谱表

en: Part details
zh_CN: 声部细节

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Short name:
zh_CN: 短名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Staves:
zh_CN: 谱表：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, voiceList)
en: Voice 1
zh_CN: 第一声部

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, voiceList)
en: Voice 2
zh_CN: 第二声部

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, voiceList)
en: Voice 3
zh_CN: 第三声部

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, voiceList)
en: Voice 4
zh_CN: 第四声部

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, addBarsButton)
en: Add measures
zh_CN: 添加小节

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, importButton)
en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, exportButton)
en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Part 1
zh_CN: 第一声部

en: Music Shape
zh_CN: 音乐形状

en: A shape which provides a music editor
zh_CN: 提供音乐编辑器的形状

en: Parts
zh_CN: 部件

en: Music editing, parts
zh_CN: 音乐编辑，声部

en: Clef
zh_CN: 谱号

en: Time signature
zh_CN: 拍子记号

en: Key signature
zh_CN: 调号

en: Add how many measures?
zh_CN: 添加多少小节？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: MusicXML files (*.xml)
zh_CN: MusicXML 文件 (*.xml)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Music editing
zh_CN: 音乐编辑
