kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (481 entries)

en: Annotation
zh_CN: 注释

en: Annotation shape to show annotation content
zh_CN: 显示注释内容的形状

en: Annotation Shape
zh_CN: 注释形状

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Accept change
zh_CN: 应用更改

[ctx: Disable Shrink To Fit]
en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

[ctx: Enable Shrink To Fit]
en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

[ctx: (qtundo-format) Enable/Disable Grow To Fit Width]
en: %1 Grow To Fit Width
zh_CN: %1 增长到适合宽度

[ctx: (qtundo-format) Enable/Disable Grow To Fit Height]
en: %1 Grow To Fit Height
zh_CN: %1 增长到适合高度

[ctx: (qtundo-format) Enable/Disable Shrink To Fit]
en: %1 Shrink To Fit
zh_CN: %1 收缩以适应

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change List Level
zh_CN: 更改列表级别

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Reject change
zh_CN: 拒绝更改

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Show Changes
zh_CN: 显示更改

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Hide Changes
zh_CN: 隐藏更改

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, TableOfContentsStyleConfigure) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, AcceptRejectChangeDialog) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, TableOfContentsConfigure)
en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, acceptButton)
en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, rejectButton)
en: Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, cancelButton)
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Change Log
zh_CN: 更改列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, BibliographyConfigureDialog) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, configureBibliography)
en: Configure bibliography
zh_CN: 更改参考文献

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Formatting of bibliography entries
zh_CN: 格式化参考文献项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, prefixLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Prefix:
zh_CN: 前缀：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, suffixLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Suffix:
zh_CN: 后缀：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, numberedEntries)
en: Number entries
zh_CN: 编号项

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Sort
zh_CN: 排序

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, sortByPosition)
en: Sort by position
zh_CN: 按位置排序

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, sortKeyGroupBox)
en: Sort keys
zh_CN: 排序关键字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addSortKeyButton)
en: Add sort key
zh_CN: 添加排序关键字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sortAlgorithmLabel)
en: Sort algorithm:
zh_CN: 排序算法：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sortAlgorithm)
en: Alphanumeric
zh_CN: 字母数字

en: Bibliography
zh_CN: 参考文献

en: References
zh_CN: 引用

en: This is a line of inserted text.
zh_CN: 这是一行插入的文本。

en: This is a line of deleted text.
zh_CN: 这是一行删除的文本。

en: This is a line of text whose format has been changed.
zh_CN: 这是一行更改过格式的文本。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ChangeConfigureDialog)
en: Configure Change Tracking
zh_CN: 更改修订

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Saving Format
zh_CN: 保存格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, deltaXmlRadioButton)
en: DeltaXML (Experimental)
zh_CN: DeltaXML (实验性)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Author Name
zh_CN: 作者姓名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Change Visualization Settings
zh_CN: 更改可视化设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, insertionGroupBox)
en: Insertions
zh_CN: 插入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, insertionColorLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, deletionColorLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, formatColorLabel)
en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (html), widget (QTextEdit, previewTextEdit)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Bitstream Vera Sans'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p align="center" style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'MS Shell Dlg 2'; font-size:11pt; font-weight:600; text-decoration: underline;">Preview</span></p>
    <p align="center" style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-family:'MS Shell Dlg 2'; font-size:12pt; font-weight:600;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'MS Shell Dlg 2'; font-weight:600;">Inserted Text</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'MS Shell Dlg 2'; font-size:8pt;">This is a line of text before the inserted text. This is a line of inserted text. This is a line after the inserted text.</span></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-family:'MS Shell Dlg 2';"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'MS Shell Dlg 2'; font-weight:600;">Deleted Text</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'MS Shell Dlg 2'; font-size:8pt;">This is a line of text before the deleted text. This is a line of deleted text. This is a line after the deleted text.</span></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-family:'MS Shell Dlg 2';"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'MS Shell Dlg 2'; font-weight:600;">Formatted Text</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'MS Shell Dlg 2'; font-size:8pt;">This is a line of text before the format-change text. This is a line of text whose format has been changed. This is a line of text after the format-change text.</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Bitstream Vera Sans'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p align="center" style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'MS Shell Dlg 2'; font-size:11pt; font-weight:600; text-decoration: underline;">预览</span></p>
    <p align="center" style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-family:'MS Shell Dlg 2'; font-size:12pt; font-weight:600;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'MS Shell Dlg 2'; font-weight:600;">插入的文本</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'MS Shell Dlg 2'; font-size:8pt;">这是位于已插入文本之前的一行文本。这是一行已插入文本。这是位于已插入文本之后的一行文本。</span></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-family:'MS Shell Dlg 2';"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'MS Shell Dlg 2'; font-weight:600;">已删除文本</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'MS Shell Dlg 2'; font-size:8pt;">这是位于已删除文本之前的一行文本。这是一行已删除文本。这是位于已删除文本之后的一行文本。</span></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-family:'MS Shell Dlg 2';"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'MS Shell Dlg 2'; font-weight:600;">已格式化文本</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'MS Shell Dlg 2'; font-size:8pt;">这是位于被更改格式文本之前的一行文本。这是一行被更改格式的文本。这是位于被更改格式文本之后的文本。</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, deletionGroupBox)
en: Deletions
zh_CN: 删除

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, formatGroupBox)
en: Format Changes
zh_CN: 格式更改

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ChangeTrackingOptions)
en: Change Tracking Options
zh_CN: 更改追踪选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, configureChangeTrackingButton)
en: Configure Settings
zh_CN: 配置设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, recordChangesCheckBox)
en: Record Changes
zh_CN: 记录修订

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showChangesCheckBox)
en: Show Changes
zh_CN: 显示更改

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, generalTab)
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: Name of the style]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Next style:
zh_CN: 下一个样式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Parent style:
zh_CN: 父样式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, inToc)
en: Include in table of contents
zh_CN: 在目录中包含

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: Small Caps
zh_CN: 小型大写字母

en: Uppercase
zh_CN: 大写

en: Lowercase
zh_CN: 小写

en: Capitalize
zh_CN: 大写

en: Superscript
zh_CN: 上标

en: Subscript
zh_CN: 下标

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textColorLabel)
en: Text color:
zh_CN: 文本颜色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, backgroundColorLabel)
en: Background color:
zh_CN: 背景颜色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Underlining:
zh_CN: 下划线：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Strikethrough:
zh_CN: 删除线：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Capitalization:
zh_CN: 大写：

[ctx: Character position]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Position:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: The document already contains the bibliography entry with different data.
    Do you want to adjust existing entries?
zh_CN: 文档中已包含具有不同数据的文献条目。是否要调整现有条目？

en: Short name%1
zh_CN: 短名称%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, CitationInsertionDialog)
en: Insert Bibliography entry
zh_CN: 插入参考文献项

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Insert Bibliography Entry Details
zh_CN: 插入参考文献项细节

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, shortnameLabel)
en: Short Name:
zh_CN: 短名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sourcetypeLabel)
en: Source:
zh_CN: 来源：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: Article
zh_CN: 文章

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: Book
zh_CN: 书籍

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: Booklet
zh_CN: 小册子

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: Conference
zh_CN: 会议

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType)
en: Inbook
zh_CN: 书籍节选

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType)
en: Incollection
zh_CN: 收藏节选

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType)
en: Inproceedings
zh_CN: 会议

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: Journal
zh_CN: 期刊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: Manual
zh_CN: 手册

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: Masters thesis
zh_CN: 硕士论文

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: Misc
zh_CN: 杂项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: PhD thesis
zh_CN: 博士论文

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: Proceedings
zh_CN: 会议论文

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType)
en: Tech Report
zh_CN: 技术报告

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: Unpublished
zh_CN: 未公开

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType)
en: custom 1
zh_CN: 自定义 1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType)
en: custom 2
zh_CN: 自定义 2

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType)
en: custom 3
zh_CN: 自定义 3

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType)
en: custom 4
zh_CN: 自定义 4

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType)
en: custom 5
zh_CN: 自定义 5

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, authorLabel)
en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, titleLabel)
en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, yearLabel)
en: Year:
zh_CN: 年份：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, publisherLabel)
en: Publisher:
zh_CN: 出版社：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, addressLabel)
en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, isbnLabel)
en: ISBN:
zh_CN: ISBN：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, chapterLabel)
en: Chapter:
zh_CN: 章节：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, issnLabel)
en: ISSN:
zh_CN: ISSN：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, editorLabel)
en: Editor:
zh_CN: 编辑：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pagesLabel)
en: Page(s):
zh_CN: 页数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, booktitleLabel)
en: Book title:
zh_CN: 书标题：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, editionLabel)
en: Edition:
zh_CN: 版本：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, publicationLabel)
en: Publication:
zh_CN: 出版：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, volumeLabel)
en: Volume:
zh_CN: 卷号：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, institutionLabel)
en: Institution:
zh_CN: 机构：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, organisationLabel)
en: Organisation:
zh_CN: 组织：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, reporttypeLabel)
en: Type of Report:
zh_CN: 报告类型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, schoolLabel)
en: University:
zh_CN: 大学：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, journalLabel)
en: Journal:
zh_CN: 期刊：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, monthLabel)
en: Month:
zh_CN: 月份：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, seriesLabel)
en: Series:
zh_CN: 系列：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, numberLabel)
en: Number:
zh_CN: 编号：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, noteLabel)
en: Note:
zh_CN: 备注：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, annotationLabel)
en: Annotation:
zh_CN: 注释：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, urlLabel)
en: URL:
zh_CN: URL：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ud1Label)
en: User-defined 1:
zh_CN: 用户自定义 1：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ud3Label)
en: User-defined 3:
zh_CN: 用户自定义 3：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ud2Label)
en: User-defined 2:
zh_CN: 用户自定义 2：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ud4Label)
en: User-defined 4:
zh_CN: 用户自定义 4：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ud5Label)
en: User-defined 5:
zh_CN: 用户自定义 5：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: OR
zh_CN: 或

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: From the document:
zh_CN: 来自文档：

en: Used Styles
zh_CN: 使用的样式

en: Unused Styles
zh_CN: 未使用的样式

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox)
en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, shadowGroupBox)
en: Text Shadow
zh_CN: 文本阴影

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, shadowColorLabel)
en: Color:
zh_CN: 颜色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, shadowDistanceLabel)
en: Distance:
zh_CN: 位距：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, positionGroupBox)
en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, hyphenate)
en: Automatic hyphenation
zh_CN: 自动断字

en: Select Font
zh_CN: 选择字体

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (FormattingButton, addBibliography) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, InsertBibliographyDialog)
en: Insert Bibliography
zh_CN: 插入参考文献

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, titlegroupBox)
en: Bibliography title
zh_CN: 参考文献标题：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Bibliography entries
zh_CN: 参考文献项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, bibTypesLabel)
en: Bibliography type:
zh_CN: 参考文献类型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: In book
zh_CN: 在书籍中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: In collection
zh_CN: 在收藏中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: In proceedings
zh_CN: 会议

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: Tech report
zh_CN: 技术报告

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: custom1
zh_CN: 自定义1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: custom2
zh_CN: 自定义2

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: custom3
zh_CN: 自定义3

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: custom4
zh_CN: 自定义4

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: custom5
zh_CN: 自定义5

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, availableFieldsLabel)
en: Available fields
zh_CN: 可用字段

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, add)
en: Add >>
zh_CN: 添加 >>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, span)
en: Span
zh_CN: 范围

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, remove)
en: <<Remove
zh_CN: <<删除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, addedFieldsLabel)
en: Fields added
zh_CN: 添加的字段

en: Special Characters
zh_CN: 特殊字符

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonInsert)
en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

[ctx: Close dialog]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, filterLabel)
en: Quick search:
zh_CN: 快速搜索：

en: The URL is invalid
zh_CN: URL 无效

en: Bookmark does not exist
zh_CN: 书签不存在

en: Fetching the title: 0% complete
zh_CN: 正在获取标题：已完成 0%

en: Fetch timed out
zh_CN: 获取超时

en: Fetching the title: %1% complete
zh_CN: 正在获取标题：已完成 %1%

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, LinkInsertionDialog)
en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, weblinkInsertionTab)
en: Web Link
zh_CN: 网页链接

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (toolTip), widget (QWidget, weblinkInsertionTab)
en: Insert links to web documents. You can provide both URL and a label for the link,
     or just enter the URL and hit "Fetch the title from URL"
zh_CN: 插入网页文档链接。您可以同时提供链接的 URL 和标签，或者只输入 URL 并点击“从 URL 获取标题”

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: The address of your document (Uniform Resource Locator)
zh_CN: 文档的地址 (URL)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en:  URL:
zh_CN:  URL：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, fetchTitleButton)
en: Hit this button to get the title from the URL. Redirections are also handled.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮从 URL 获取标题。重定向也能被正确处理。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, fetchTitleButton)
en: Fetch Title From URL
zh_CN: 从 URL 获取标题

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: The text that will be displayed for your link
zh_CN: 链接所显示的文本

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en:  Text:
zh_CN: 文本：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, bookmarkLinkInsertionTab)
en: Link To Bookmark
zh_CN: 链接到书签

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (toolTip), widget (QWidget, bookmarkLinkInsertionTab)
en: Insert links to Bookmarks. To create bookmarks,
    click "Bookmarks" in the Links and Bookmarks section
zh_CN: 插入书签链接。要创建书签，请点击位于“链接和书签”部分的“书签”

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: The name of the bookmark to where the link has to point to
zh_CN: 链接指向的书签的名字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en:  Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, ParagraphIndentSpacing) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, ListLevelWidget)
en: <p><ul><li><b>Single</b>: The normal linespacing</li></ul></p>
zh_CN: <p><ul><li><b>单行</b>：正常行间距</li></ul></p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, addTabStop)
en: Add tab stop
zh_CN: 添加制表位

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, labelFollowedBy)
en: Tab character
zh_CN: 制表符字符

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, labelFollowedBy)
en: Space character
zh_CN: 空格字符

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, labelFollowedBy)
en: Nothing
zh_CN: 无操作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, loremIpsum)
en:               Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.
zh_CN:               阶议由期做亲才子指前，正军科积标集精证接作，我美两土号育度维。可心群热用本，走计始示号安，儿霸无克。大习效而意难第传电革，果酸斯流我公指等率需，为府X正划投原呆。 周争写任方拉料发般查亲眼，时手是红铁教根西议提车，中平G精里更管否覆流。 他构应完断六统，受名生化己数干，月E孤素奋。解三队合斗响根想开每口，当手已交走家走品使，际具李壳品教建但否。合必体战进根属气程取来又看她，王不状受部与P二代杠辰使。学那存效导没教事热开五，照思包并很农号级写连识，飞史K都石析呆天伴。水各接报表养共，省需面与称及，中否里相入。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelLabel)
en: LABEL
zh_CN: 标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, tabStopLabel)
en: First line separated from label by:
zh_CN: 第一行与标签的分隔：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, left) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, alignment)
en: Left
zh_CN: 左对齐

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, center) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, alignment)
en: Center
zh_CN: 居中对齐

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, right) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, alignment)
en: Right
zh_CN: 右对齐

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, increaseLabel)
en: Per level increase:
zh_CN: 每级增加：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, numberTab)
en: Number
zh_CN: 数量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Display levels above:
zh_CN: 显示此等级以上的：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, synchro)
en: Letter synchronization
zh_CN: 字母同步

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, bulletTab)
en: Bullet
zh_CN: 列表符号

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, imageTab)
en: Picture
zh_CN: 图片

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton)
en: Load Image...
zh_CN: 加载图片……

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonRename)
en: &Rename
zh_CN: 重命名(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonDelete)
en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: Please provide a new name for the bookmark
zh_CN: 请为书签提供一个新名称

en: Rename Bookmark
zh_CN: 重命名书签

en: A bookmark with the name "%1" already exists.
zh_CN: 已存在名为“%1”的书签。

en: Insert Bookmark
zh_CN: 插入书签

en: Please provide a name for the bookmark
zh_CN: 请提供书签的名字

en: Manage Bookmarks
zh_CN: 管理书签

en: Footnote Settings
zh_CN: 脚注设置

en: Endnote Settings
zh_CN: 尾注设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Automatic Numbering:
zh_CN: 自动编号：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, prefix)
en:  Prefix:
zh_CN:  前缀：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, startAt)
en:  Start at:
zh_CN:  开始于：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, numStyle)
en:  Format:
zh_CN:  格式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, suffix)
en:  Suffix:
zh_CN:  后缀：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, beginAt)
en: Starts over at:
zh_CN: 重新开始于：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, beginAtCombo)
en: Page
zh_CN: 页

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, beginAtCombo)
en: Chapter
zh_CN: 章节

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, beginAtCombo)
en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, continuationBox)
en: Continuation Notice:
zh_CN: 继续提示：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, cont2)
en: Text saying it is a continuation:
zh_CN: 继续标记文本：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, cont1)
en:  Text saying it will continue:
zh_CN: 内容将继续的说明文本：

[ctx: Automatic horizontal alignment]
en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

[ctx: Text alignment]
en: Left
zh_CN: 左对齐

[ctx: Text alignment]
en: Right
zh_CN: 右对齐

[ctx: Text alignment]
en: Centered
zh_CN: 居中对齐

[ctx: Tab follows the bullet or number]
en: Tab Stop
zh_CN: 制表位

[ctx: Space]
en: Space
zh_CN: 空格

[ctx: None]
en: Nothing
zh_CN: 无

en: Select a list image
zh_CN: 选择列表图片

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Start at:
zh_CN: 开始于：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, distanceLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Alignment:
zh_CN: 对齐：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Depth:
zh_CN: 深度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Display Levels:
zh_CN: 显示级别：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Bullet/Number followed by
zh_CN: 项目符号/编号跟随

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, doubleSpinBox) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, doubleSpinBox_2) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, doubleSpinBox_3)
en:  cm
zh_CN:  厘米

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: at
zh_CN: 于

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Aligned at
zh_CN: 对齐于

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Indented at
zh_CN: 缩进于

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Custom character:
zh_CN: 自定义字符：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, restartNumbering)
en: Restart numbering at this paragraph
zh_CN: 在此段落重新开始编号

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, letterSynchronization)
en: Letter Synchronization
zh_CN: 字母同步

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, widthLabel)
en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, insertImageLabel)
en: Insert Image
zh_CN: 插入图片

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, heightLabel)
en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, insertImage)
en: Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reset background color
zh_CN: 重置背景颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, resetBackgroundColor)
en: Reset background color
zh_CN: 重置背景颜色

en: Whole Word
zh_CN: 整个单词

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, capsState)
en: Enable drop caps
zh_CN: 启用首字下沉

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, distanceLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, charactersLabel)
en: Distance to paragraph:
zh_CN: 段落间距：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, linesLabel)
en: Number of lines it covers:
zh_CN: 行数：

en: Indent/Spacing
zh_CN: 缩进/间距

en: General Layout
zh_CN: 常规布局

en: Bullets/Numbers
zh_CN: 项目符号/编号

en: Decorations
zh_CN: 装饰

en: Drop Caps
zh_CN: 首字下沉

[ctx: Line spacing value]
en: Single
zh_CN: 1 倍间距

[ctx: Line spacing value]
en: 1.5 Lines
zh_CN: 1.5 倍间距

[ctx: Line spacing value]
en: Double
zh_CN: 2 倍间距

[ctx: Line spacing type]
en: Proportional
zh_CN: 比例

[ctx: Line spacing type]
en: Additional
zh_CN: 附加

[ctx: Line spacing type]
en: Fixed
zh_CN: 等宽

[ctx: Line spacing type]
en: At least
zh_CN: 至少

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Left Indent:
zh_CN: 左缩进：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Right Indent:
zh_CN: 右缩进：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: First Line Indent:
zh_CN: 首行缩进：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoTextIndent)
en: Auto-infer from text size
zh_CN: 自动依文本大小推断

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Line Spacing:
zh_CN: 行间距：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useFont)
en: Use Font Metrics
zh_CN: 使用字体度量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Paragraph Space Before:
zh_CN: 段首空格：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Paragraph Space After:
zh_CN: 段尾空格：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, justify)
en: Justify
zh_CN: 两端对齐

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, distanceLabel)
en: Behavior at end of frame and page:
zh_CN: 边框/页面末段行为：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, keepTogether)
en: Keep lines together
zh_CN: 保持行尾一致

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, breakBefore)
en: Insert break before paragraph
zh_CN: 在段落前插入分隔符

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, breakAfter)
en: Insert break after paragraph
zh_CN: 在段落后插入分隔符

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Leave at least this many lines (orphans):
zh_CN: 最低保留行数 (孤行)：

en: Paragraph Format
zh_CN: 段落格式

en: Insert a table
zh_CN: 插入表格

en: Section name
zh_CN: 章节名

en: Configure sections
zh_CN: 配置章节

en: Invalid characters or section with such name exists.
zh_CN: 无效字符，或已存在同名章节。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Section name:
zh_CN: 章节名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SectionsSplitDialog)
en: Split sections
zh_CN: 分割章节

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Insert paragraph...
zh_CN: 插入段落...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: before start of section:
zh_CN: 在章节开头之前：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: after end of section:
zh_CN: 在章节结尾之后：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, insertAnnotation)
en: Insert Note
zh_CN: 插入笔记

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, removeAnnotation)
en: Remove Note
zh_CN: 删除笔记

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, addCitation)
en: Add caption
zh_CN: 附加标题

en: Change font format
zh_CN: 更改字体格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, addCitation)
en: Insert citation at current position
zh_CN: 在当前位置插入引用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, addCitation)
en: Insert Citation
zh_CN: 插入引用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, configureBibliography)
en: Configure Bibliography
zh_CN: 配置参考文献

en: Inserts a footnote at the current cursor position
zh_CN: 在光标处插入脚注

en: Inserts an endnote at the current cursor position
zh_CN: 在光标处插入尾注

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (FormattingButton, addEndnote)
en: Endnote
zh_CN: 尾注

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (FormattingButton, addFootnote)
en: Footnote
zh_CN: 脚注

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QWidget, SimpleInsertWidget)
en: Other insertions from "References"  below and in "Add Shape" docker
zh_CN: 其他来自下方 “参考图像”  和 “添加形状” 工具面板的插入对象

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, insertLink)
en: Hyperlinks
zh_CN: 超链接

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (FormattingButton, invokeBookmarkHandler)
en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Change paragraph format
zh_CN: 更改段落格式

en: Recently Used Level Formats
zh_CN: 最近使用的级别格式

en: Library of Level Formats
zh_CN: 级别格式库

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, bDelete)
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑...

en: Define New Level Format...
zh_CN: 定义新的级别格式...

en: Define new bullet or numbering format
zh_CN: 定义新的列表符号或数字编号格式

en: Define New List Level Format
zh_CN: 定义新的列表格式

en: Edit List Level Format
zh_CN: 编辑列表级别格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (FormattingButton, addToC)
en: Contents
zh_CN: 目录

en: Set Border Color...
zh_CN: 设置边框颜色...

[ctx: No border - has to fit in 48pixels]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: No Border
zh_CN: 无边框

en: Create a new style inheriting the current style
zh_CN: 继承当前样式创建新样式

en: New Style
zh_CN: 新建样式

en: Another style named '%1' already exist. Please choose another name.
zh_CN: 名为“%1”的样式已经存在，请选择另一个名曾。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QListView, paragraphStylesListView)
en: Paragraph
zh_CN: 段落

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QListView, characterStylesListView)
en: Character
zh_CN: 字符

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, bNew)
en: &New
zh_CN: 新建(&N)

en: Style Manager
zh_CN: 样式管理器

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: You have changes that are not applied. What do you want to do with those changes?
zh_CN: 有尚未应用的改动。要如何处理这些改动？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">It is possible to assign a named style to text and alter the style properties to change all text with that style.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Applying a style change will reformat all text that previously got the named style assigned to it. Use the Styles docker to apply styles to text.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">可以为文本指定一个带有名称的样式，然后以该样式来改变所有文本。</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">应用样式变化时所有文本之前的样式会被格式化。使用样式工具面板来应用样式到文本。</p></body></html>

en: Create a new style with the current properties
zh_CN: 以当前属性创建新样式

en: New style
zh_CN: 新建样式

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Insert Table
zh_CN: 插入表

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupLogical)
en: Columns and rows
zh_CN: 行列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelColumns)
en: Number of columns:
zh_CN: 列数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelRows)
en: Number of rows:
zh_CN: 行数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupPhysical)
en: Width strategy
zh_CN: 宽度策略

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioFixed)
en: Fixed column width:
zh_CN: 固定列宽：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioFitContents)
en: Fit to contents
zh_CN: 适合内容

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioFitAvail)
en: Fit to available surrounding
zh_CN: 适应可用环境

en: Table of Contents - Configure
zh_CN: 目录 - 配置

en: Table Title
zh_CN: 表格标题

en: Use outline
zh_CN: 使用轮廓

en: Use styles
zh_CN: 使用样式

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: Styles
zh_CN: 样式

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Tab 1
zh_CN: 标签页 1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelTitle)
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useOutline) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useStyles)
en: CheckBox
zh_CN: 复选框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, configureStyles)
en: PushButton
zh_CN: 按钮

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Tab 2
zh_CN: 标签页 2

en: Level %1
zh_CN: 级别 %1

en: Level
zh_CN: 级别

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Table of Contents - Configure Styles
zh_CN: 目录 - 配置样式

en: Styles available
zh_CN: 可用样式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stylesAvailableLabel)
en: TextLabel
zh_CN: 文本标签

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Table Of Contents
zh_CN: 目录

en: Insert a Table of Contents into the document.
zh_CN: 在文档中插入目录。

en: Insert Custom...
zh_CN: 插入自定义...

en: Insert a custom Table of Contents into the document.
zh_CN: 在文档中插入自定义目录。

en: Configure...
zh_CN: 配置...

en: Configure the Table of Contents
zh_CN: 配置目录

en: Insert footnote with auto number
zh_CN: 插入带自动编号的脚注

en: Insert Labeled Footnote
zh_CN: 插入带标记的脚注

en: Insert with label:
zh_CN: 带标签插入：

en: Insert endnote with auto number
zh_CN: 插入带自动编号的尾注

en: Insert Labeled Endnote
zh_CN: 插入带标记的尾注

en: Settings...
zh_CN: 设置...

en: Insert a citation into the document.
zh_CN: 在文档中插入引用。

en: Insert a bibliography into the document.
zh_CN: 在文档中插入参考文献。

en: Insert Custom Bibliography
zh_CN: 插入自定义参考文献

en: Insert a custom Bibliography into the document.
zh_CN: 在文档中插入自定义参考文献。

en: Configure the bibliography
zh_CN: 配置参考文献

en: Insert Link
zh_CN: 插入链接

en: Insert a weblink or link to a bookmark.
zh_CN: 插入网页链接或链接到书签。

en: Add Bookmark
zh_CN: 添加书签

en: Add Bookmark :
zh_CN: 添加书签：

en: Insert a Bookmark. This is useful to create links that point to areas within the document
zh_CN: 插入书签。可以指向文档中的某一区域，非常有用。

en: Display a pop up that hosts the options to add new Bookmark or handle existing Bookmarks
zh_CN: 显示包含添加新书签和编辑已有书签的选项的弹出窗口

en: Manage your Bookmarks. Check where are they pointing to, Delete or Rename.
zh_CN: 管理您的书签。检查他们指向何处，删除或重命名。

[ctx: as in table of contents, list of pictures, index]
en: Tables, Lists & Indexes
zh_CN: 表格，列表 & 索引

en: Footnotes and Endnotes
zh_CN: 脚注和尾注

en: Citations and Bibliography
zh_CN: 引用和参考文献

en: Links and Bookmarks
zh_CN: 链接和书签

en: Bookmark cannot be empty
zh_CN: 书签不能为空

en: Duplicate Name. Click "Manage Bookmarks"
zh_CN: 重名。请点击“管理书签”

en: to Rename or Delete Bookmarks
zh_CN: 重命名或删除书签

en: Remove Comment
zh_CN: 删除注释

en: Spell check
zh_CN: 拼写检查

en: Comments
zh_CN: 备注

en: Review
zh_CN: 审阅

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: A shape that shows text
zh_CN: 显示文本的形状

en: Text Shape
zh_CN: 文本形状

en: Configure current section
zh_CN: 配置当前章节

en: Insert new section
zh_CN: 插入新章节

en: Insert paragraph between sections
zh_CN: 在章节之间插入段落

en: Paste As Text
zh_CN: 粘贴为文本

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

[ctx: Text formatting]
en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Strikethrough
zh_CN: 删除线

en: Align Left
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Align Right
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: Align Center
zh_CN: 居中对齐

en: Align Block
zh_CN: 两端对齐

en: Change text direction
zh_CN: 更改文本方向

en: Change writing direction
zh_CN: 更改书写方向

en: Increase Indent
zh_CN: 增加缩进

en: Decrease Indent
zh_CN: 减少缩进

en: Toggle List or List Level Formatting
zh_CN: 切换列表或列表级别格式

en: Toggle list on/off, or change format of current level
zh_CN: 切换列表开关，或者改变当前级别的格式

en: Increase Font Size
zh_CN: 增大字体

en: Decrease Font Size
zh_CN: 减小字体

en: Font Family
zh_CN: 字体族

en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: Insert Non-Breaking Space
zh_CN: 插入不可分空格

en: Insert Non-Breaking Hyphen
zh_CN: 插入不可分连字符

en: Insert Index
zh_CN: 插入下标

en: Insert Soft Hyphen
zh_CN: 插入软连字符

en: Line Break
zh_CN: 换行符

en: Page Break
zh_CN: 分页符

en: Insert a page break
zh_CN: 插入分页

en: All text after this point will be moved into the next page.
zh_CN: 这一点之后的所有文本将被移到下一页。

en: Font...
zh_CN: 字体...

en: Change character size, font, boldface, italics etc.
zh_CN: 更改字符大小、字体、粗体、斜体等

en: Change the attributes of the currently selected characters.
zh_CN: 更改当前选中字符的属性。

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Text Color...
zh_CN: 文本颜色...

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Background Color...
zh_CN: 背景颜色...

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Auto Resize To Content
zh_CN: 自动缩放到内容大小

en: Grow To Fit Width
zh_CN: 增长到适合宽度

en: Grow To Fit Height
zh_CN: 增长到适合高度

en: Shrink To Fit
zh_CN: 收缩以适应

en: Insert a table into the document.
zh_CN: 向文档中插入表格。

en: Row Above
zh_CN: 向上插入

en: Insert Row Above
zh_CN: 向上插入行

en: Row Below
zh_CN: 向下插入

en: Insert Row Below
zh_CN: 向下插入行

en: Column Left
zh_CN: 向左插入

en: Insert Column Left
zh_CN: 向左插入列

en: Column Right
zh_CN: 向右插入

en: Insert Column Right
zh_CN: 向右插入列

en: Column
zh_CN: 列

en: Delete Column
zh_CN: 删除列

en: Row
zh_CN: 行

en: Delete Row
zh_CN: 删除行

en: Merge Cells
zh_CN: 合并单元格

en: Split Cells
zh_CN: 分割单元格

en: Select a border style and paint that style onto a table
zh_CN: 选择表格的边框样式和填充样式

en: Paragraph...
zh_CN: 段落...

en: Change paragraph margins, text flow, borders, bullets, numbering etc.
zh_CN: 更改段落页边距、文本排版、边框、项目符号编号等

en: <p>Change paragraph margins, text flow, borders, bullets, numbering etc.</p><p>Select text in multiple paragraphs to change the formatting of all selected paragraphs.</p><p>If no text is selected, the paragraph where the cursor is located will be changed.</p>
zh_CN: <p>更改段落边距、 文本流、 边界、 项目符号、 编号等。</p><p>选中多个段落文本，则更改所有选中段落的格式。</p><p>如果不选中任何文本，则将更改光标所在的段落.</p>

en: Style Manager...
zh_CN: 样式管理器...

en: Change attributes of styles
zh_CN: 更改样式属性

en: <p>Change font and paragraph attributes of styles.</p><p>Multiple styles can be changed using the dialog box.</p>
zh_CN: 更改样式中的字体和段落属性。<p>多个样式可通过使用对话框更改。

en: Special Character...
zh_CN: 特殊字符...

en: Insert one or more symbols or characters not found on the keyboard
zh_CN: 插入一个或多个键盘上没有的符号或字符

en: Insert one or more symbols or characters not found on the keyboard.
zh_CN: 插入一个或多个键盘上没有的符号或字符。

en: Repaint
zh_CN: 重绘

en: Insert Comment
zh_CN: 插入注释

en: Insertion
zh_CN: 插入

en: Deletion
zh_CN: 删除

en: Formatting
zh_CN: 格式

en: Ctrl+click to go to link
zh_CN: Ctrl+单击跳转到链接

en: Ctrl+click to go to the note
zh_CN: Ctrl+单击跳转到注释

en: Ctrl+click to go to the note reference
zh_CN: Ctrl+单击跳转到注释引用

en: follows along
zh_CN: 跟随

en: Press shift to not resize this
zh_CN: 按 Shift 键取消调整大小

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change Border Formatting
zh_CN: 更改边框格式

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Adjust Column Width
zh_CN: 调整列宽

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Adjust Row Height
zh_CN: 调整行高

en: Table
zh_CN: 表格

en: Autocorrection
zh_CN: 自动更正

en: Key Press
zh_CN: 按键

en: Text editing
zh_CN: 文本编辑
