kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: Blend
zh_CN: 混合

en: Blend mode
zh_CN: 混合模式

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: Multiply
zh_CN: 正片

en: Screen
zh_CN: 屏幕

en: Darken
zh_CN: 变暗

en: Lighten
zh_CN: 变亮

en: Gaussian blur
zh_CN: 高斯模糊

en: Radius
zh_CN: 半径

en: Color Matrix
zh_CN: 色彩矩阵

en: Apply color matrix
zh_CN: 应用颜色矩阵

en: Saturate colors
zh_CN: 饱和色彩

en: Rotate hue
zh_CN: 旋转色调

en: Luminance to alpha
zh_CN: 亮度转为透明度

en: Saturate value
zh_CN: 饱和值

en: Angle
zh_CN: 角度

en: Color matrix
zh_CN: 颜色矩阵

en: Component transfer
zh_CN: 组件变换

en: Function
zh_CN: 功能

en: Identity
zh_CN: 标识

en: Table
zh_CN: 表格

en: Discrete
zh_CN: 离散

en: Linear
zh_CN: 线性

en: Gamma
zh_CN: 伽玛

en: Values
zh_CN: 值

en: Slope
zh_CN: 梯度

en: Intercept
zh_CN: 截取

en: Amplitude
zh_CN: 振幅

en: Exponent
zh_CN: 指数

en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移

en: Composite
zh_CN: 混成

en: Operation
zh_CN: 操作

en: Convolve Matrix
zh_CN: 卷积矩阵

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Wrap
zh_CN: 换行

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Edge mode:
zh_CN: 边缘模式：

en: Kernel size:
zh_CN: 内核大小：

en: Target point:
zh_CN: 目标点：

en: Divisor:
zh_CN: 约数：

en: Bias:
zh_CN: 偏好：

en: Preserve alpha
zh_CN: 保留 alpha

en: Edit kernel
zh_CN: 编辑内核：

en: Flood fill
zh_CN: 填充

en: Flood color
zh_CN: 填充颜色

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Select image...
zh_CN: 选择图像...

en: Select image
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: Morphology
zh_CN: 形态

en: Erode
zh_CN: 侵蚀

en: Dilate
zh_CN: 膨胀

en: Operator:
zh_CN: 操作：

en: Radius x:
zh_CN: 横向半径：

en: Radius y:
zh_CN: 纵向半径：
