kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (51 entries)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Shapes)
en: Shapes
zh_CN: 形状

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Shapes)
en: Shapes
zh_CN: 形状

note: i18n: tag category attribute name
en: Todo
zh_CN: 待办

note: i18n: tag state attribute name
en: Unchecked
zh_CN: 未选中

note: i18n: tag state attribute name
en: Checked
zh_CN: 已选中

note: i18n: tag category attribute name
en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: States
zh_CN: 状态

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: State:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: State Shape
zh_CN: 状态形状

en: A state shape
zh_CN: 一个状态形状

en: State tool options
zh_CN: 状态工具选项

en: State editing
zh_CN: 状态编辑

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: URL:
zh_CN: URL：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useCache)
en: Use a cache copy
zh_CN: 使用缓存副本

en: Web Shape
zh_CN: 网络形状

en: A web shape
zh_CN: 一个网络形状

en: Web shape editing
zh_CN: 网络形状编辑

en: Braindump
zh_CN: 脑图

en: Braindump: directly from your brain to the computer.
zh_CN: 脑图：将大脑思维直接输出到计算机上。

en: Unmaintained at the time of release of this version. The Calligra community welcomes interested persons to take over maintainership.
zh_CN: 在此版本发布时未维护。 Calligra社区欢迎有兴趣的人接管维护工作

en: Former maintainer
zh_CN: 前任维护者

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Layout:
zh_CN: 布局：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, bnAdd)
en: Create a new whiteboard
zh_CN: 创建一个新白板

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, bnDuplicate)
en: Duplicate whiteboard
zh_CN: 复制白板

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QToolButton, bnDuplicate)
en: Duplicate the currently selected whiteboard
zh_CN: 复制当前选中的白板

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, bnLower)
en: Move whiteboard down
zh_CN: 下移白板

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, bnRaise)
en: Move whiteboard up
zh_CN: 上移白板

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, bnDelete)
en: Delete the whiteboard
zh_CN: 删除白板

en: Tool Bars
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: Tool Options
zh_CN: 工具选项

en: Toggles showing a title bar
zh_CN: 切换标题栏显示状态

en: Toggles organising the options in tabs or not
zh_CN: 切换是否用标签组织选项

en: Column
zh_CN: 列

en: Free
zh_CN: 空闲

en: Dockers
zh_CN: 停靠栏

en: Untitled %1
zh_CN: 无标题 %1

en: Dump properties
zh_CN: 脑图属性

en: Whiteboards
zh_CN: 白板

en: Minimal View
zh_CN: 最小视图

en: Detailed View
zh_CN: 详细视图

en: Thumbnail View
zh_CN: 缩略视图

en: View mode
zh_CN: 视图模式

en: Add new whiteboard below current.
zh_CN: 在当前白板下面新建。

en: Add new whiteboard above current.
zh_CN: 在当前白板上面新建。

en: Add new whiteboard as child of current.
zh_CN: 为当前白板添加子白板。

en: D&elete
zh_CN: 删除(&E)

[ctx: Duplicate selection]
en: &Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制(&D)

en: Group Shapes
zh_CN: 组合形状

en: Ungroup Shapes
zh_CN: 拆散形状

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Group shapes
zh_CN: 组合形状

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Ungroup shapes
zh_CN: 拆散形状
