kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Found no shapes in the collection! %1
zh_CN: 收藏中未找到形状！%1

en: Not a valid Calligra file: %1
zh_CN: 无效的 Calligra 文件：%1

en: No body tag found in file: %1
zh_CN: 文件中未找到正文标记：%1

en: No office:drawing tag found in file: %1
zh_CN: 文件中未找到 office:drawing 标记：%1

en: No shapes found in file: %1
zh_CN: 文件中未找到形状：%1

en: Add Shape
zh_CN: 添加形状

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: Open Shape Collection
zh_CN: 打开形状收藏

en: Remove Shape Collection
zh_CN: 删除形状收藏

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Geometrics
zh_CN: 几何图形

en: Arrows
zh_CN: 箭头

en: Funny
zh_CN: 有趣的

en: Collection Error
zh_CN: 收藏错误

en: Shape Properties
zh_CN: 形状属性

en: Snap Settings
zh_CN: 吸附设置
