kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (9 entries)

[ctx: @info]
en: Mimetype for <filename>%1</filename> not found!
zh_CN: 未找到 <filename>%1</filename> 的元类型！

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open with <application>%1</application>
zh_CN: 用 <application>%1</application> 打开

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not find Calligra application suitable for opening <filename>%1</filename>.<nl/>Do you want to open the file using default application <application>%2</application>?
zh_CN: 无法找到适合打开 <filename>%1</filename> 的 Calligra 应用程序。<nl/>是否要用默认应用程序 <application>%2</application> 打开文件？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Calligra Application Not Found
zh_CN: 找不到 Calligra 应用程序

en: Calligra Opener
zh_CN: Calligra 打开程序

en: Calligra Document Opener
zh_CN: Calligra 文档打开程序

en: Copyright 2010-%1 Calligra developers
zh_CN: 版权 2010-%1 Calligra 开发者

en: Lists names of all available Calligra applications
zh_CN: 列出所有可用的 Calligra 应用程序

en: Files to open
zh_CN: 要打开的文件
