kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

[ctx: displayname of the semantic item type Contact]
en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Select an address book for saving:
zh_CN: 选择一个地址簿来保存：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Name:
zh_CN: 姓名(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: &Nick:
zh_CN: 昵称(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: &Phone Number:
zh_CN: 电话号码(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: &Home Page:
zh_CN: 主页(&H)：

en: Contact Information
zh_CN: 联系人信息

en: Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑...

en: Import contact
zh_CN: 导入联系人

en: Export as vcard...
zh_CN: 作为 vcard 导出...
