kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (16 entries)

[ctx: displayname of the semantic item type Event]
en: Event
zh_CN: 事件

en: Area
zh_CN: 区域

en: Region
zh_CN: 地域

en: Select a calendar for saving:
zh_CN: 选择用于保存的日历︰

en: Could not add entry
    %1
zh_CN: 不能添加条目 %1

en: Could not save iCal file
    %1
zh_CN: 无法保存 iCal 文件
    %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Summary:
zh_CN: 摘要(&S):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: &Location:
zh_CN: 位置(&L)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: &Start:
zh_CN: 开始(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: &End:
zh_CN: 结束(&E):

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tadtab)
en: Time and Date
zh_CN: 时间和日期

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tztab)
en: Timezone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Calendar Event
zh_CN: 日历事件

en: Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑...

en: Import event to Calendar
zh_CN: 导入事件到日历

en: Export event to iCal file...
zh_CN: 导出事件到 iCal 文件...
