kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (11 entries)

[ctx: displayname of the semantic item type Location]
en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: &Name
zh_CN: 名称(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (Marble::MarbleWidget, map)
en: The Earth
zh_CN: 地球

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (Marble::MarbleWidget, map)
en: The Marble widget displays a virtual globe.
zh_CN: 显示虚拟地球的 Marble 部件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (Marble::MarbleNavigator, zoomer)
en: Navigation Control
zh_CN: 导航控制

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (Marble::MarbleNavigator, zoomer)
en: Use this control to navigate.
zh_CN: 使用这个控制来导航。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Latitude
zh_CN: 纬度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Longitude
zh_CN: 经度

en: Location Information
zh_CN: 位置信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: &Name:
zh_CN: 名称(&N)：
