kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (30 entries)

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add text range
zh_CN: 添加文本范围

en: ArtisticTextShape
zh_CN: 艺术字形状

en: A shape which shows a single text line
zh_CN: 显示单行文本的形状

en: Artistic Text
zh_CN: 艺术字

en: Detach Path
zh_CN: 脱离路径

en: Convert to Path
zh_CN: 转换为路径

en: Bold text
zh_CN: 加粗文本

en: Italic text
zh_CN: 倾斜文本

en: Superscript
zh_CN: 上标

en: Subscript
zh_CN: 下标

en: Anchor at Start
zh_CN: 固定于开头

en: Anchor at Middle
zh_CN: 固定于中间

en: Anchor at End
zh_CN: 固定于结尾

en: Click to change cursor position.
zh_CN: 点击更改光标位置。

en: Click to select text shape.
zh_CN: 点击选择文本形状。

en: Double click to put text on path.
zh_CN: 双击在路径上放置文本。

en: Drag handle to change start offset.
zh_CN: 拖拽控制更改开始偏移。

en: Press escape to finish editing.
zh_CN: 按下退出以完成编辑。

en: Press return to finish editing.
zh_CN: 按下回车以完成编辑。

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Convert to Path
zh_CN: 转换为路径

en: Text Properties
zh_CN: 文本属性

en: Text On Path
zh_CN: 文本在路径上

en: Artistic text editing
zh_CN: 艺术字编辑

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Attach Path
zh_CN: 吸附路径

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change text anchor
zh_CN: 更改文本固定

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change font
zh_CN: 更改字体

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change Text Offset
zh_CN: 更改文本偏移

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Detach Path
zh_CN: 脱离路径

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove text range
zh_CN: 删除文本范围

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Replace text range
zh_CN: 替换文本范围
