kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (292 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, legendAlignment)
en: Start
zh_CN: 起始

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, legendAlignment)
en: End
zh_CN: 结尾

en: Near-axis
zh_CN: 轴旁

en: Other-side
zh_CN: 对侧

en: Axistitle
zh_CN: 轴标题

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, axisShow)
en: Show Axis
zh_CN: 显示坐标轴

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, axisScalingButton)
en: Scale
zh_CN: 缩放

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, axisShowLabels)
en: Show Labels
zh_CN: 显示标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, axisEditFontButton)
en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, axisShowMajorGridLines)
en: Show Major Grid
zh_CN: 显示主要网格

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, axisShowMinorGridLines)
en: Show Minor Grid
zh_CN: 显示次要网格

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, barPropertiesLabel)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:8pt; font-weight:600;">Bar Properties</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:8pt; font-weight:600;">条形属性</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, gapBetweenSetsLabel)
en: Gap Between Sets
zh_CN: 数据集间距

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, gapBetweenBarsLabel)
en: Gap Between Bars
zh_CN: 条间距

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, axisShowTitle)
en: Show Title
zh_CN: 显示标题

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, axes)
en: Primary X Axis
zh_CN: X主轴

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, dataSetAxes) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, axes)
en: Primary Y Axis
zh_CN: Y主轴

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, axes)
en: Secondary X Axis
zh_CN: X辅助轴

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, dataSetAxes) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, axes)
en: Secondary Y Axis
zh_CN: Y辅助轴

en: The plugin needed for displaying text labels in a chart is not available.
zh_CN: 在图表内显示文本标签所需的插件不可用。

en: Plugin Missing
zh_CN: 插件缺失

en: The plugin needed for displaying text labels is not compatible with the current version of the chart Flake shape.
zh_CN: 在图表内显示文本标签所需的插件与当前的图表 Flake 形状不兼容。

en: Plugin Incompatible
zh_CN: 插件不兼容

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showTitle)
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showSubTitle)
en: Subtitle
zh_CN: 副标题

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showFooter)
en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: This document contains an external link to a remote document
    %1
zh_CN: 此文档包含一个指向远程文档的链接
    %1

en: Confirmation Required
zh_CN: 需要确认

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Chart
zh_CN: 图表

en: Business charts
zh_CN: 商业图表

en: Bar Chart
zh_CN: 条形图

en: Normal bar chart
zh_CN: 普通条形图

en: Stacked Bar Chart
zh_CN: 堆叠条形图

en: Stacked bar chart
zh_CN: 堆积条形图

en: Percent Bar Chart
zh_CN: 百分比条形图

en: Percent bar chart
zh_CN: 百分比条形图

en: Line Chart
zh_CN: 折线图

en: Normal line chart
zh_CN: 普通折线图

en: Stacked Line Chart
zh_CN: 堆叠折线图

en: Stacked line chart
zh_CN: 堆积折线图

en: Percent Line Chart
zh_CN: 百分比折线图

en: Percent line chart
zh_CN: 百分比折线图

en: Area Chart
zh_CN: 面积图

en: Normal area chart
zh_CN: 普通面积图

en: Stacked Area Chart
zh_CN: 堆叠区域图

en: Stacked area chart
zh_CN: 堆叠面积图

en: Percent Area Chart
zh_CN: 百分比区域图

en: Percent area chart
zh_CN: 百分比面积图

en: Pie Chart
zh_CN: 饼图

en: Pie chart
zh_CN: 饼图

en: Ring Chart
zh_CN: 环形图

en: Ring chart
zh_CN: 环形图

en: Bubble Chart
zh_CN: 气泡图

en: Bubble chart
zh_CN: 气泡图

en: Scatter Chart
zh_CN: 散点图

en: Scatter chart
zh_CN: 散点图

en: Radar Chart
zh_CN: 雷达图

en: Radar chart
zh_CN: 雷达图

en: Filled Radar Chart
zh_CN: 填充雷达图

en: Filled radar chart
zh_CN: 填充雷达图

en: Candle Stick Stock Chart
zh_CN: 蜡烛图

en: Japanese candle stick stock chart
zh_CN: 日本蜡烛图

en: OHLC Stock Chart
zh_CN: OHLC美国线

en: Open High Low Close stock chart
zh_CN: 开盘-盘高-盘低-收盘图

en: HLC Stock Chart
zh_CN: HLC美国线

en: High Low Close stock chart
zh_CN: 盘高-盘低-收盘图

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

en: Column %1
zh_CN: 第%1列

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Growth in %
zh_CN: 增长百分比

en: Share A
zh_CN: 共享A

en: Share B
zh_CN: 共享B

en: Share C
zh_CN: 共享C

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Growth
zh_CN: 增长

en: Do something
zh_CN: 做些事情

en: Do something else
zh_CN: 做些别的事情

en: Titles
zh_CN: 标题

en: Legend
zh_CN: 图例

en: Plot Area
zh_CN: 绘制区域

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Show Legend
zh_CN: 显示图例

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Hide Legend
zh_CN: 隐藏图例

en: Chart editing
zh_CN: 图表编辑

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add Axis
zh_CN: 添加坐标轴

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove Axis
zh_CN: 删除坐标轴

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Show Axis Title
zh_CN: 显示坐标轴标题

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Hide Axis Title
zh_CN: 隐藏坐标轴标题

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Show Axis
zh_CN: 显示坐标轴

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Hide Axis
zh_CN: 隐藏坐标轴

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Show Axis Labels
zh_CN: 显示坐标轴标签

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Hide Axis Labels
zh_CN: 隐藏坐标轴标签

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Show Axis Major Gridlines
zh_CN: 显示坐标轴主网格线

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Hide Axis Major Gridlines
zh_CN: 隐藏坐标轴主网格线

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Show Axis Minor Gridlines
zh_CN: 显示坐标轴次要网格线

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Hide Axis Minor Gridlines
zh_CN: 隐藏坐标轴次要网格线

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Logarithmic Scaling
zh_CN: 对数刻度

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Linear Scaling
zh_CN: 线性刻度

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Axis Step Width
zh_CN: 设置轴步长

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Axis Substep Width
zh_CN: 设置轴子步长

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Automatic Step Width
zh_CN: 设置自动步长

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Manual Step Width
zh_CN: 设置手动步长

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Automatic Substep Width
zh_CN: 自动子步长

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Manual Substep Width
zh_CN: 手动子步长

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Axis Label Font
zh_CN: 设置轴标签字体

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Axis Position
zh_CN: 设置坐标轴位置

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Axis Labels Position
zh_CN: 设置坐标轴标签位置

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Show Text Shape
zh_CN: 显示文本形状

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Hide Text Shape
zh_CN: 隐藏文本形状

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Normal Bar Chart
zh_CN: 正常条形图

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Stacked Bar Chart
zh_CN: 堆叠条形图

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Percent Bar Chart
zh_CN: 百分比条形图

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Normal Line Chart
zh_CN: 正常折线图

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Stacked Line Chart
zh_CN: 堆叠折线图

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Percent Line Chart
zh_CN: 百分比折线图

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Normal Area Chart
zh_CN: 正常区域图

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Stacked Area Chart
zh_CN: 堆叠区域图

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Percent Area Chart
zh_CN: 百分比区域图

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Circle Chart
zh_CN: 圈图

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Ring Chart
zh_CN: 环形图

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Scatter Chart
zh_CN: 散点图

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Radar Chart
zh_CN: 雷达图

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Filled Radar Chart
zh_CN: 填充雷达图

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Stock Chart
zh_CN: 股票图

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Bubble Chart
zh_CN: 气泡图

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Surface Chart
zh_CN: 平面图

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Gantt Chart
zh_CN: 甘特图

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Dataset Chart Type
zh_CN: 设置数据集图表类型

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Show Dataset Category
zh_CN: 显示数据集类别

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Hide Dataset Category
zh_CN: 隐藏数据集类别

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Show Dataset Number
zh_CN: 显示数据集数字

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Hide Dataset Number
zh_CN: 隐藏数据集数字

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Show Dataset Percent
zh_CN: 显示数据集百分比

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Hide Dataset Percent
zh_CN: 隐藏数据集百分比

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Show Dataset Symbol
zh_CN: 显示数据集符号

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Hide Dataset Symbol
zh_CN: 隐藏数据集符号

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Dataset Brush Color
zh_CN: 设置数据集刷颜色

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Dataset Pen Color
zh_CN: 设置数据集笔颜色

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Hide Dataset Marker
zh_CN: 隐藏数据集标记

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Show Dataset Marker Symbol
zh_CN: 显示数据集标记符号

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Dataset Axis
zh_CN: 设置数据集轴

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Gap Between Bars
zh_CN: 设置条间距

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Gap Between Sets
zh_CN: 设置数据集间距

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Legend Title
zh_CN: 设置图例标题

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Legend Font
zh_CN: 设置图例字体

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Legend Font size
zh_CN: 设置图例字体大小

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Legend Orientation
zh_CN: 设置图例方向

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Horizontal Bars
zh_CN: 设置水平条形图

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Vertical Bars
zh_CN: 设置竖直条形图

en: Series %1
zh_CN: 系列 %1

en: Chart Type
zh_CN: 图表类型

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: Stacked
zh_CN: 堆叠

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, datasetShowPercent) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dataSetShowPercent) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dataPointShowPercent)
en: Percent
zh_CN: 百分数

en: Polar Chart
zh_CN: 极区图

en: Filled
zh_CN: 填充的

en: Stock Chart
zh_CN: 股票图

en: Candlestick
zh_CN: 蜡烛台

en: OpenHighLowClose
zh_CN: 开盘最高最低收盘

en: HighLowClose
zh_CN: 最高最低收盘

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, errorType)
en: None
zh_CN: 无

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, automaticStepWidth) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, automaticSubStepWidth)
en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, titlePositioning) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, titleResize) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, subtitlePositioning) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, subtitleResize) i18n: ectx: prop
en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Data Set %1
zh_CN: 数据集 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, dataSets)
en: Select a data set
zh_CN: 选择数据集

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dataSetHasChartType)
en: Use Plot Type
zh_CN: 使用图表类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Attach To Axis
zh_CN: 附到轴上

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, datasetPenLabel)
en: Stroke
zh_CN: 笔画

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, datasetColorLabel)
en: Fill
zh_CN: 填充

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, datasetMarkerLabel)
en: Marker
zh_CN: 标记

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, datasetShowCategory) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dataSetShowCategory) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dataPointShowCategory)
en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dataSetShowNumber) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dataPointShowNumber)
en: Number
zh_CN: 编号

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, datasetShowErrorBar)
en: Error Bars
zh_CN: 错误栏

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, insertRow) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, formatErrorBar)
en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, AxisScalingDialog) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, CellRegionDialog)
en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, logarithmicScaling)
en: Logarithmic Scaling
zh_CN: 对数刻度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Step Width:
zh_CN: 步长宽度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Substep Width:
zh_CN: 子步长宽度：

en: Bubble Data Editor
zh_CN: 气泡数据编辑器

en: Insert Column Before
zh_CN: 向前插入列

en: Insert Column After
zh_CN: 向后插入列

en: Insert Row Above
zh_CN: 向上插入行

en: Insert Row Below
zh_CN: 向下插入行

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteSelection)
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, BubbleDataEditor) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ScatterDataEditor)
en: Bubbles Editor
zh_CN: 气泡编辑器

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, insertColumnBefore) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, insertColumnLeft)
en: Insert data column before selected column
zh_CN: 在选定列之前插入数据列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, insertColumnBefore) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, insertRowBelow) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, insertRowAbove) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, insertColumnAfter) i18n: ectx: property (text), 
en: ...
zh_CN: …

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, insertRowBelow)
en: Insert data row below selected row
zh_CN: 在选定行下插入数据行

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, insertRowAbove)
en: Insert data row above selected row
zh_CN: 在选定行上方插入数据行

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, insertColumnAfter) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, insertColumnRight)
en: Insert data column after selected column
zh_CN: 在选定列之后插入数据列

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, deleteSelection)
en: Delete selection
zh_CN: 删除选中的项目

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, manualControl)
en: Manual control of data sets
zh_CN: 数据集手动控制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, manualControl) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, legendPosition) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, titlePositioning) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, titleResize) i18n: ectx: property (text),
en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, removeDataSet)
en: Remove data set
zh_CN: 删除数据集

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, addDataSetAfter) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, addDataSetBefore)
en: Add data set after selected data set
zh_CN: 在选定的数据集之后添加数据集

en: Dataset Name
zh_CN: 数据集名称

en: X-Values
zh_CN: X值

en: Y-Values
zh_CN: Y-值

en: Bubble Size
zh_CN: 气泡尺寸

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Label: %1
zh_CN: 标签：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Default label: %1
zh_CN: 默认标签：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: X-Values cell region: %1
zh_CN: X 值单元格区域: %1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Default values used
zh_CN: 使用的默认值

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Y-Values cell region: %1
zh_CN: Y 值单元格区域: %1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Bubble size cell region: %1
zh_CN: 气泡大小单元格区域: %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Y Values:
zh_CN: Y 值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: X Values:
zh_CN: X 值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: <b>Choose a Data Set</b>
zh_CN: <b>选择数据集</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Categories:
zh_CN: 分类：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p align="right" style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Name:</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p align="right" style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">名称：</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ChartTableEditor)
en: Data Editor
zh_CN: 数据编辑器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, dataSetsInRows)
en: &Data sets in rows
zh_CN: 行内数据集(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, dataSetsInColumns)
en: Data sets in &columns
zh_CN: 列内数据集(&C)

en: Select Font
zh_CN: 选择字体

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, FormatErrorBarDialog)
en: Format Error Bars
zh_CN: 格式错误栏

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Ubuntu'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Error Category</span></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-weight:600;"></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Ubuntu'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">错误类别</span></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-weight:600;"></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, errorType)
en: Constant
zh_CN: 常量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, errorType)
en: Percentage
zh_CN: 百分数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, errorType)
en: Error Margin
zh_CN: 误差范围

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, errorType)
en: Standard Deviation
zh_CN: 标准差

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, errorType)
en: Variance
zh_CN: 方差

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, errorType)
en: From Data table
zh_CN: 从数据表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, valueLabel)
en: Positive
zh_CN: 正数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, negIndicator)
en: Negative
zh_CN: 负数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, sameValueForBoth)
en: Same for both
zh_CN: 两者相同

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Value
zh_CN: 值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Ubuntu'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Error Indicator</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Ubuntu'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">误差指示器</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, posIndicator)
en: Positive
zh_CN: 正数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, posAndNegIndicator)
en: Both
zh_CN: 二者兼有

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, NewAxisDialog)
en: New Axis
zh_CN: 新建轴

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Pie Data Editor
zh_CN: 饼图数据编辑器

note: i18n: ectx: property (shortcut), widget (QPushButton, deleteSelection)
en: Del
zh_CN: 删除

en: Row %1
zh_CN: 行 %1

en: Scatter Data Editor
zh_CN: 散点数据编辑器

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, StockDataEditor)
en: Stock Data Editor
zh_CN: 股票数据编辑器

en: Delete Row
zh_CN: 删除行

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, deleteSelection)
en: Delete row
zh_CN: 删除行

en: Insert Above
zh_CN: 在上方插入

en: Insert Below
zh_CN: 在下方插入

en: Insert Before
zh_CN: 在前面插入

en: Insert After
zh_CN: 在后面插入

en: Delete Selection
zh_CN: 删除选定内容

en: New Row
zh_CN: 新建行

en: New Column
zh_CN: 新建列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, legendOrientation)
en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, legendOrientation)
en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, legendAlignment)
en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, legendPosition)
en: Right
zh_CN: 靠右

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, legendPosition)
en: Top
zh_CN: 置顶

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, legendPosition)
en: Bottom
zh_CN: 置底

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, legendPosition)
en: Left
zh_CN: 靠左

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, legendPosition)
en: Top-left
zh_CN: 左上

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, legendPosition)
en: Top-right
zh_CN: 右上

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, legendPosition)
en: Bottom-left
zh_CN: 左下

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, legendPosition)
en: Bottom-right
zh_CN: 右下

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showLegend)
en: Show Legend
zh_CN: 显示图例

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, legendEditFontButton)
en: Fonts...
zh_CN: 字体…

en: Data Point %1
zh_CN: 数据点 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: E&xplode Factor
zh_CN: 爆炸因子(&X)

en: Surface Chart
zh_CN: 平面图

en: Gantt Chart
zh_CN: 甘特图

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, chartOrientation)
en: Vertical Bars
zh_CN: 竖条

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, chartOrientation)
en: Horizontal Bars
zh_CN: 横条

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, editData)
en: Edit Data...
zh_CN: 编辑数据...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Axes
zh_CN: 坐标轴

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Data Sets
zh_CN: 数据集

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Data Points
zh_CN: 数据点

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, datasetPenLabel)
en: Range line
zh_CN: 范围线

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, datasetColorLabel)
en: Gain marker
zh_CN: 收益标记

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, datasetColorLabel_2)
en: Loss marker
zh_CN: 亏损标记

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Positioning
zh_CN: 定位

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Resize
zh_CN: 缩放

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

en: Butt cap
zh_CN: 平面

en: Round cap
zh_CN: 圆形

en: Square cap
zh_CN: 正方形

en: Miter join
zh_CN: 斜接

en: Round join
zh_CN: 圆形

en: Bevel join
zh_CN: 棱台

en: Miter limit
zh_CN: 斜面限制

en: Set line width of actual selection
zh_CN: 设定实际选择的线宽

en: Change the color of the line
zh_CN: 更改线条颜色
