kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: The plugin needed for displaying comments is not present.
zh_CN: 显示注释所需的插件未找到。

en: Plugin Missing
zh_CN: 插件缺失

en: The plugin needed for displaying the comment is not compatible with the current version of the comment shape.
zh_CN: 显示注释所需的插件与当前注释版本不兼容。

en: Plugin Incompatible
zh_CN: 插件不兼容

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释
