kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (57 entries)

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add text to formula
zh_CN: 向公式添加文本

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change rows
zh_CN: 更改行

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add text
zh_CN: 添加文本

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Insert row
zh_CN: 插入行

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove row
zh_CN: 删除行

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Insert column
zh_CN: 插入列

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove column
zh_CN: 删除列

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Insert formula elements.
zh_CN: 插入公式元素

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove formula elements
zh_CN: 删除公式元素

en: Arrows
zh_CN: 箭头

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊字母

en: Relations
zh_CN: 关系

en: Operators
zh_CN: 操作符

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂类

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupElements)
en: Elements
zh_CN: 元素

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupSymbols)
en: Symbols
zh_CN: 符号

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupActions)
en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

[ctx: This button opens a file dialog to load a MathML file]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonLoad)
en: Load...
zh_CN: 装入...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonSave)
en: Save...
zh_CN: 保存...

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupGeneralOptions)
en: General options
zh_CN: 常规选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Font:
zh_CN: 字体：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelColors)
en: Colors:
zh_CN: 颜色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupSpecificOptions)
en: Specific options
zh_CN: 特定选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Rows:
zh_CN: 行：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Columns:
zh_CN: 列：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton)
en: View MathML
zh_CN: 查看 MathML

en: This document contains an external link to a remote document
    %1
zh_CN: 此文档包含一个指向远程文档的外部链接
    %1

en: Confirmation Required
zh_CN: 需要确认

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Formula
zh_CN: 公式

en: A formula
zh_CN: 公式

en: Insert fenced element
zh_CN: 插入围栏元素

en: Insert enclosed element
zh_CN: 插入括号元素

en: Insert root
zh_CN: 插入根式

en: Insert square root
zh_CN: 插入平方根

en: Insert fraction
zh_CN: 插入分数

en: Insert bevelled fraction
zh_CN: 插入斜线分数

en: Insert 3x3 table
zh_CN: 插入 3x3 表

en: Insert 2 dimensional vector
zh_CN: 插入二维矩阵

en: Insert subscript
zh_CN: 插入下标

en: Insert superscript
zh_CN: 插入上标

en: Insert sub- and superscript
zh_CN: 插入上下标

en: Insert overscript
zh_CN: 插入顶标

en: Insert underscript
zh_CN: 插入底标

en: Insert under- and overscript
zh_CN: 插入顶底标

en: Insert row
zh_CN: 插入行

en: Insert column
zh_CN: 插入列

en: Remove row
zh_CN: 删除行

en: Remove column
zh_CN: 删除列

en: Formula editing
zh_CN: 公式编辑

en: Mode:
zh_CN: 模式：

en: Parse error.
zh_CN: 解析错误。

en: Edit formula with LaTeX/Matlab syntax
zh_CN: 使用 LaTeX/Matlab 语法编辑公式

en: Edit formula with LaTeX syntax
zh_CN: 使用 LaTeX 语法编辑公式
