kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (22 entries)

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change image
zh_CN: 更改图像

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Crop image
zh_CN: 裁剪图像

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change image color mode
zh_CN: 更改图像颜色模式

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Contour image (by image analysis)
zh_CN: 轮廓图像 （通过图像分析）

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove image contour
zh_CN: 删除图像轮廓

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, bnImageFile)
en: Replace image...
zh_CN: 替换图像...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbAspect)
en: Keep proportions
zh_CN: 保持比例

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, leftLabel)
en: Left:
zh_CN: 左：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, rightLabel)
en: Right:
zh_CN: 右：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, bottomLabel)
en: Bottom:
zh_CN: 底部：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, topLabel)
en: Top:
zh_CN: 上：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, bnFill)
en: Reset
zh_CN: 复位

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbContour)
en: Contour (by image analysis)
zh_CN: 轮廓 （通过图像分析）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Color mode:
zh_CN: 颜色模式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Crop
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Image shape that can display jpg, png etc.
zh_CN: 能够显示 jpg，png 等的图像形状。

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Greyscale
zh_CN: 灰度

en: Monochrome
zh_CN: 黑白

en: Watermark
zh_CN: 水印

en: Picture editing
zh_CN: 图片编辑
