kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change something
zh_CN: 进行调整

en: Template shape
zh_CN: 模板图形

en: Simple shape that is used as a template for developing other shapes.
zh_CN: 简单图形，可以作为开发其他图形的模板

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Template shape editing
zh_CN: 模板图形编辑
