kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (12 entries)

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change video
zh_CN: 更改视频

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnVideoFile)
en: Replace video...
zh_CN: 替换视频...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnPlay)
en: Play Video
zh_CN: 播放视频

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Unmute
zh_CN: 取消静音

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Save as part of document
zh_CN: 作为文档的一部分保存

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Video, embedded or fullscreen
zh_CN: 嵌入或全屏的视频

en: Video handling
zh_CN: 视频处理
