kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Change case
zh_CN: 更改大小写

en: Sentence case
zh_CN: 句首大写

en: lowercase
zh_CN: 小写

en: UPPER CASE
zh_CN: 大写

en: Initial Caps
zh_CN: 词首大写

en: tOGGLE cASE
zh_CN: 切换大小写

en: Change Case...
zh_CN: 更改大小写...
