kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: (No match)
zh_CN: (无匹配)

en: &Search for:
zh_CN: 搜索(&S)：

en: S&earch
zh_CN: 搜索(&E)

[ctx: @action:button Go back to the previous word in history]
en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

[ctx: @action:button Go forward to the next word in history]
en: Forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: Change Language...
zh_CN: 更改语言...

en: &Thesaurus
zh_CN: 辞典(&T)

en: Synonyms
zh_CN: 同义词

en: More General Words
zh_CN: 更多普通单词

en: More Specific Words
zh_CN: 更多特殊单词

en: &Replace with:
zh_CN: 替换为(&R)：

en: &Replace
zh_CN: 替换(&R)

en: Replace Word
zh_CN: 替换单词

en: Related Words - %1
zh_CN: 相关单词 - %1

en: The thesaurus file '%1' was not found. Please use 'Change Language...' to select a thesaurus file.
zh_CN: 辞典文件“%1”没有找到。请使用“改变语言...”来选择一个辞典文件。

en: <b>Error:</b> Failed to execute grep.
zh_CN: <b>错误：</b>执行 grep 失败。

en: Synonyms/Hypernyms - Ordered by Frequency
zh_CN: 同义词/上义词 - 按频率排序

en: Synonyms - Ordered by Similarity of Meaning (verbs only)
zh_CN: 同义词 - 按意思的相似度排序(仅限动词)

en: Antonyms - Words with Opposite Meanings
zh_CN: 反义词 - 意思相反的单词

en: Hyponyms - ... is a (kind of) %1
zh_CN: 上义词 - ...是一个(种) %1

en: Meronyms - %1 has a ...
zh_CN: Meronyms - %1 有一个...

en: Holonyms - ... has a %1
zh_CN: Holonyms - ...有一个 %1

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: Cause To (for some verbs only)
zh_CN: 引起 (仅限某些动词)

en: Verb Entailment (for some verbs only)
zh_CN: 派生动词 (仅限某些动词)

en: Familiarity & Polysemy Count
zh_CN: 相似度和多义性计数

en: Verb Frames (examples of use)
zh_CN: 动词结构 (范例)

en: List of Compound Words
zh_CN: 合成词列表

en: Overview of Senses
zh_CN: 意义概览

en: <b>Error:</b> Failed to execute WordNet program 'wn'. WordNet has to be installed on your computer if you want to use it, and 'wn' has to be in your PATH. You can get WordNet at <a href="http://wordnet.princeton.edu/">http://wordnet.princeton.edu/</a>. Note that WordNet only supports the English language.
zh_CN: <b>错误：</b> 执行 WordNet 程序“wn”失败。如果您想使用 WordNet，必须首先在您的电脑上安装它，并且“wn”必须在您的 PATH 变量中。您可以在 <a href="http://wordnet.princeton.edu/">http://www.cogsci.princeton.edu/~wn/</a> 找到 WordNet。注意：WordNet 只支持英语。

en: No match for '%1'.
zh_CN: 没有跟“%1”匹配的。
