kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (3024 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Edit) i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Fill)
en: Fi&ll
zh_CN: 填充(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Clear)
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Delete)
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (View) i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (go)
en: &Go
zh_CN: 转到(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Insert)
en: &Insert
zh_CN: 插入(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (ExternalData)
en: &External Data
zh_CN: 外部数据(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Format)
en: F&ormat
zh_CN: 格式(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox5) i18n: ectx: Menu (MergeCellMenu)
en: Merge Cells
zh_CN: 合并单元格

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Row)
en: &Row
zh_CN: 行(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Column)
en: &Column
zh_CN: 列(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Sheet)
en: &Sheet
zh_CN: 工作表(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (PrintRange)
en: &Print Range
zh_CN: 打印范围(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu
en: Manual Page Breaks
zh_CN: 手动分页

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Data)
en: &Data
zh_CN: 数据(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Filter)
en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (editToolBar)
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (navigationToolBar)
en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

note: i18n: ectx: Menu
en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

note: i18n: tag optionWidget attribute name i18n: ectx: ToolBar (fontPropertyToolBar)
en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, formatButton) i18n: ectx: ToolBar (formatToolBar)
en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (colorAndBorderToolBar)
en: Color/Border
zh_CN: 颜色/边框

en: Parsing of formula in cell %1 failed.
zh_CN: 无法解析单元格 %1 中的方程式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ChartDatabaseSelector)
en: Database Selector
zh_CN: 数据库选择器

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_areaBox)
en: Data Area
zh_CN: 数据区域

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_areaLabel)
en: Area:
zh_CN: 区域：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_firstRowAsLabel)
en: First row as label
zh_CN: 第一行为列标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_firstColumnAsLabel)
en: First column as label
zh_CN: 第一列为标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_formatBox)
en: Data Format
zh_CN: 数据格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_dataInRows)
en: Data sets in rows
zh_CN: 行内数据集

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_dataInColumns)
en: Data sets in columns
zh_CN: 列内数据集

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Processing is not possible, because some cells are locked as elements of a matrix.
zh_CN: 无法处理，因为某些单元格已锁定为矩阵的元素。

en: Processing is not possible, because some cells are protected.
zh_CN: 无法处理，因为某些单元格是受保护的。

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Apply Filter
zh_CN: 应用过滤

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: February
zh_CN: 二月

en: March
zh_CN: 三月

en: April
zh_CN: 四月

en: May
zh_CN: 五月

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: October
zh_CN: 十月

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

en: Jan
zh_CN: 正月

en: Feb
zh_CN: 二月

en: Mar
zh_CN: 三月

en: Apr
zh_CN: 四月

[ctx: May short]
en: May
zh_CN: 五月

en: Jun
zh_CN: 六月

en: Jul
zh_CN: 七月

en: Aug
zh_CN: 八月

en: Sep
zh_CN: 九月

en: Oct
zh_CN: 十月

en: Nov
zh_CN: 十一月

en: Dec
zh_CN: 腊月

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Mon
zh_CN: 周一

en: Tue
zh_CN: 周二

en: Wed
zh_CN: 周三

en: Thu
zh_CN: 周四

en: Fri
zh_CN: 周五

en: Sat
zh_CN: 周六

en: Sun
zh_CN: 周日

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Autofill
zh_CN: 自动填充

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Auto-Filter
zh_CN: 自动过滤

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Auto-Format
zh_CN: 自动套用格式

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change Border Color
zh_CN: 更改边框颜色

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove Comment
zh_CN: 删除注释

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add Comment
zh_CN: 添加注释

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove Conditional Formatting
zh_CN: 删除条件单元格格式

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add Conditional Formatting
zh_CN: 添加条件单元格格式

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change Value
zh_CN: 更改值

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Insert Series
zh_CN: 插入数列

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Fill Selection
zh_CN: 填充选择

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change Case
zh_CN: 更改大小写

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Insert Cells
zh_CN: 插入单元格

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove Cells
zh_CN: 删除单元格

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Increase Indentation
zh_CN: 增加缩进

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Decrease Indentation
zh_CN: 减少缩进

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove Link
zh_CN: 删除链接

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Merge Cells Horizontally
zh_CN: 水平合并单元格

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Merge Cells Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直合并单元格

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Merge Cells
zh_CN: 合并单元格

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Dissociate Cells
zh_CN: 分离单元格

en: Merging of columns or rows is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持行或列合并。

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add Named Area
zh_CN: 添加命名区域

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove Named Area
zh_CN: 删除命名区域

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Increase Precision
zh_CN: 增加精度

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Decrease Precision
zh_CN: 减少精度

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Resize Column
zh_CN: 调整列宽

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Resize Row
zh_CN: 调整行高

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Show Columns
zh_CN: 显示栏目

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Show Rows
zh_CN: 显示行

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Hide Columns
zh_CN: 隐藏列

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Hide Rows
zh_CN: 隐藏行

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Insert Columns
zh_CN: 插入列

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove Columns
zh_CN: 删除列

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Insert Rows
zh_CN: 插入行

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove Rows
zh_CN: 删除行

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Rename Sheet
zh_CN: 重命名工作表

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Hide Sheet
zh_CN: 隐藏工作表

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Show Sheet
zh_CN: 显示工作表

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add Sheet
zh_CN: 添加工作表

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Duplicate Sheet
zh_CN: 复制工作表

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove Sheet
zh_CN: 删除工作表

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change Sheet Properties
zh_CN: 更改工作表属性

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Sort Data
zh_CN: 排序数据

en: Do you want to check the spelling in the next sheet?
zh_CN: 您想要在下一张工作表中检查拼写吗？

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Correct Misspelled Words
zh_CN: 更正拼错的单词

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Reset Style
zh_CN: 重置样式

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change Style
zh_CN: 更改样式

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove Validity Check
zh_CN: 删除有效性检查

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add Validity Check
zh_CN: 添加有效性检查

en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳大利亚

en: Dollar
zh_CN: 美元

en: Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大

en: Caribbean
zh_CN: 加勒比海

en: New Zealand
zh_CN: 新西兰

en: United States
zh_CN: 美国

en: Austria
zh_CN: 奥地利

en: Euro
zh_CN: 欧元

en: Belgium
zh_CN: 比利时

en: Cyprus
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯

en: Finland
zh_CN: 芬兰

en: France
zh_CN: 法国

en: Germany
zh_CN: 德国

en: Greece
zh_CN: 希腊

en: Ireland
zh_CN: 爱尔兰

en: Italy
zh_CN: 意大利

en: Latvia
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚

en: Lithuania
zh_CN: 立陶宛

en: Luxembourg
zh_CN: 卢森堡

en: Malta
zh_CN: 马耳他

en: Monaco
zh_CN: 摩纳哥

en: Netherlands
zh_CN: 荷兰

en: Portugal
zh_CN: 葡萄牙

en: San Marino
zh_CN: 圣马力诺

en: Slovakia
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚

en: Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙

en: Pound
zh_CN: 英镑

en: United Kingdom
zh_CN: 英国

en: Japan
zh_CN: 日本

en: Yen
zh_CN: 日元

en: Afghani (old)
zh_CN: 阿富汗尼(旧称)

en: Afghanistan
zh_CN: 阿富汗

en: Afghani
zh_CN: 阿富汗尼

en: Albania
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Lek
zh_CN: 列克

en: Algeria
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚

en: Algerian Dinar
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚第纳尔

en: American Samoa
zh_CN: 美属萨摩亚

en: US Dollar
zh_CN: 美元

en: Andorra
zh_CN: 安道尔

en: Andorran Peseta
zh_CN: 安道尔陪士特

en: Angola
zh_CN: 安哥拉

en: Kwanza
zh_CN: 宽札

en: Anguilla
zh_CN: 安圭拉

en: East Caribbean Dollar
zh_CN: 东加勒比元

en: Antigua And Barbuda
zh_CN: 安提瓜和巴布达

en: Argentina
zh_CN: 阿根廷

en: Argentine Peso
zh_CN: 阿根廷比索

en: Armenia
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚

en: Armenian Dram
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚德拉姆

en: Aruba
zh_CN: 阿鲁巴

en: Aruban Florin
zh_CN: 阿鲁巴岛弗罗林

en: Australian Dollar
zh_CN: 澳元

en: Schilling
zh_CN: 先令

en: Azerbaijan
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆

en: Azerbaijanian Manat
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆马纳特

en: Bahamas
zh_CN: 巴哈马群岛

en: Bahamian Dollar
zh_CN: 巴哈马元

en: Bahrain
zh_CN: 巴林

en: Bahraini Dinar
zh_CN: 巴林第纳尔

en: Bangladesh
zh_CN: 孟加拉

en: Taka
zh_CN: 塔卡

en: Barbados
zh_CN: 巴巴多斯

en: Barbados Dollar
zh_CN: 巴巴多斯元

en: Belarus
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯

en: Belarusian Ruble
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯卢布

en: Franc
zh_CN: 法郎

en: Belize
zh_CN: 伯利兹

en: Belize Dollar
zh_CN: 伯利兹元

en: Benin
zh_CN: 贝宁

en: CFA Franc BCEAO
zh_CN: 非洲金融共同体法郎

en: Bermuda
zh_CN: 百慕大群岛

en: Bermudian Dollar
zh_CN: 百慕大元

en: Bhutan
zh_CN: 不丹

en: Indian Rupee
zh_CN: 印度卢比

en: Ngultrum
zh_CN: 不丹元

en: Bolivia
zh_CN: 玻利维亚

en: Boliviano
zh_CN: 玻利维亚货币单位

en: Bosnia And Herzegovina
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那

en: Convertible Marks
zh_CN: 可兑换马克

en: Botswana
zh_CN: 博茨瓦纳

en: Pula
zh_CN: 普拉

en: Bouvet Island
zh_CN: 波维特岛

en: Norwegian Krone
zh_CN: 挪威克朗

en: Brazil
zh_CN: 巴西

en: Brazilian Real
zh_CN: 巴西瑞尔

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh_CN: 英属印度洋领地

en: Brunei Darussalam
zh_CN: 文莱

en: Brunei Dollar
zh_CN: 文莱元

en: Bulgaria
zh_CN: 保加利亚

en: Lev
zh_CN: 列弗

en: Bulgarian Lev
zh_CN: 保加利亚列弗

en: Burkina Faso
zh_CN: 布吉纳法索

en: Burundi
zh_CN: 布隆迪

en: Burundi Franc
zh_CN: 布隆迪法郎

en: Cambodia
zh_CN: 柬埔寨

en: Riel
zh_CN: 瑞尔

en: CFA Franc BEAC
zh_CN: CFA法郎BEAC

en: Cameroon
zh_CN: 喀麦隆

en: Canadian Dollar
zh_CN: 加拿大元

en: Cape Verde
zh_CN: 佛得角

en: Cape Verde Escudo
zh_CN: 佛得角埃斯库多

en: Cayman Islands
zh_CN: 开曼群岛

en: Cayman Islands Dollar
zh_CN: 开曼群岛元

en: Central African Republic
zh_CN: 中非共和国

en: Chad
zh_CN: 乍得

en: Chile
zh_CN: 智利

en: Chilean Peso
zh_CN: 智利比索

en: China
zh_CN: 中国

en: Yuan Renminbi
zh_CN: 人民币

en: Christmas Island
zh_CN: 圣诞岛

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh_CN: 科科斯群岛

en: Colombia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚

en: Colombian Peso
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚比索

en: Comoro Franc
zh_CN: 科摩罗法郎

en: Comoros
zh_CN: 科摩罗

en: Congo
zh_CN: 刚果

en: Congo, The Democratic Republic Of
zh_CN: 刚果民主共和国

en: Franc Congolais
zh_CN: 刚果法郎

en: Cook Islands
zh_CN: 库克群岛

en: New Zealand Dollar
zh_CN: 新西兰元

en: Costa Rica
zh_CN: 哥斯达黎加

en: Costa Rican Colon
zh_CN: 哥斯达黎加克朗

en: Cote D'Ivoire
zh_CN: 科特迪瓦

en: Croatia
zh_CN: 克罗地亚

en: Croatian kuna
zh_CN: 克罗地亚昆拉

en: Cuba
zh_CN: 古巴

en: Cuban Peso
zh_CN: 古巴比索

en: Cyprus Pound
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯镑

en: Czech Koruna
zh_CN: 捷克克朗

en: Czechia
zh_CN: 捷克

en: Danish Krone
zh_CN: 丹麦克朗

en: Denmark
zh_CN: 丹麦

en: Djibouti
zh_CN: 吉布提

en: Djibouti Franc
zh_CN: 吉布提法郎

en: Dominica
zh_CN: 多米尼加

en: Dominican Peso
zh_CN: 多米尼加比索

en: Dominican Republic
zh_CN: 多米尼加共和国

en: East Timor
zh_CN: 东帝汶

en: Timor Escudo
zh_CN: 帝汶埃斯库多

en: Ecuador
zh_CN: 厄瓜多尔

en: Egypt
zh_CN: 埃及

en: Egyptian Pound
zh_CN: 埃及镑

en: El Salvador
zh_CN: 萨尔瓦多

en: El Salvador Colon
zh_CN: 萨尔瓦多科郎

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_CN: 赤道几内亚

en: Eritrea
zh_CN: 厄立特里亚

en: Nakfa
zh_CN: 拉克法

en: Estonia
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚

en: Kroon
zh_CN: 克朗

en: Ethiopia
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚

en: Ethiopian Birr
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚比尔

en: Falkland Island (Malvinas)
zh_CN: 福克兰群岛(马尔维纳斯)

en: Falkland Islands Pound
zh_CN: 福克兰群岛镑

en: Faeroe Islands
zh_CN: 法罗群岛

en: Fiji
zh_CN: 斐济

en: Fiji Dollar
zh_CN: 斐济元

en: Markka
zh_CN: 马克

en: French Guiana
zh_CN: 法属圭亚那

en: CFP Franc
zh_CN: 太平洋法郎

en: French Polynesia
zh_CN: 法属波利尼西亚

en: Franc Southern Territories
zh_CN: 法属南部领地

en: Gabon
zh_CN: 加蓬

en: Dalasi
zh_CN: 达拉西

en: Gambia
zh_CN: 冈比亚

en: Georgia
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚

en: Lari
zh_CN: 拉里

en: German Mark
zh_CN: 德国马克

en: Cedi
zh_CN: 塞地

en: Ghana
zh_CN: 加纳

en: Gibraltar
zh_CN: 直布罗陀

en: Gibraltar Pound
zh_CN: 直布罗陀镑

en: Drachma
zh_CN: 德拉克马

en: Greenland
zh_CN: 格陵兰

en: Grenada
zh_CN: 格林纳达

en: Guadeloupe
zh_CN: 瓜德罗普岛

en: Guam
zh_CN: 关岛

en: Guatemala
zh_CN: 危地马拉

en: Quetzal
zh_CN: 格查尔

en: Guinea
zh_CN: 几内亚

en: Guinea Franc
zh_CN: 几内亚法郎

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_CN: 几内亚比绍共和国

en: Guinea-Bissau Peso
zh_CN: 几内亚比绍共和国比索

en: Guyana
zh_CN: 圭亚那

en: Guyana Dollar
zh_CN: 圭亚那元

en: Gourde
zh_CN: 古德

en: Haiti
zh_CN: 海地

en: Heard Island And McDonald Islands
zh_CN: 赫德和卖当劳群岛

en: Holy See (Vatican City State)
zh_CN: 梵蒂冈

en: Honduras
zh_CN: 洪都拉斯

en: Lempira
zh_CN: 伦皮拉

en: Hong Kong
zh_CN: 中国香港

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh_CN: 港元

en: Forint
zh_CN: 福林特

en: Hungary
zh_CN: 匈牙利

en: Iceland
zh_CN: 冰岛

en: Iceland Krona
zh_CN: 冰岛克朗

en: India
zh_CN: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚

en: Rupiah
zh_CN: 卢比(盾)

en: Iran, Islamic Republic Of
zh_CN: 伊朗伊斯兰共和国

en: Iranian Rial
zh_CN: 伊朗里亚尔

en: Iraq
zh_CN: 伊拉克

en: Iraqi Dinar
zh_CN: 伊拉克第纳尔

en: Pence
zh_CN: 便士

en: Israel
zh_CN: 以色列

en: New Israeli Sheqel
zh_CN: 新以色列谢克尔

en: Lira
zh_CN: 里拉

en: Jamaica
zh_CN: 牙买加

en: Jamaican Dollar
zh_CN: 牙买加元

en: Jordan
zh_CN: 约旦

en: Jordanian Dinar
zh_CN: 约旦第纳尔

en: Kazakhstan
zh_CN: 哈萨克斯坦

en: Tenge
zh_CN: 坦吉

en: Kenya
zh_CN: 肯尼亚

en: Kenyan Shilling
zh_CN: 肯尼亚先令

en: Kiribati
zh_CN: 基里巴斯共和国

en: Korea, Democratic People's Republic Of
zh_CN: 朝鲜人民民主共和国

en: North Korean Won
zh_CN: 北韩元

en: Korea, Republic Of
zh_CN: 韩国

en: Won
zh_CN: 韩国元

en: Kuwait
zh_CN: 科威特

en: Kuwaiti Dinar
zh_CN: 科威特第纳尔

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯坦

en: Som
zh_CN: 萨姆

en: Kip
zh_CN: 基普

en: Lao People's Democratic Republic
zh_CN: 老挝

en: Latvian Lats
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚拉兹

en: Lebanese Pound
zh_CN: 黎巴嫩镑

en: Lebanon
zh_CN: 黎巴嫩

en: Lesotho
zh_CN: 莱索托

en: Rand
zh_CN: 兰特

en: Loti
zh_CN: 洛第

en: Liberia
zh_CN: 利比里亚

en: Liberian Dollar
zh_CN: 利比里亚元

en: Libyan Arab Jamahiriya
zh_CN: 利比亚

en: Libyan Dinar
zh_CN: 利比亚第纳尔

en: Liechtenstein
zh_CN: 列支敦士登

en: Swiss Franc
zh_CN: 瑞士法郎

en: Lithuanian Litus
zh_CN: 立陶宛立塔斯

en: Macao
zh_CN: 中国澳门

en: Pataca
zh_CN: 澳门元

en: Denar
zh_CN: 丁拉

en: Macedonia, The Former Yugoslav Republic Of
zh_CN: 马其顿共和国

en: Madagascar
zh_CN: 马达加斯加岛

en: Malagasy Franc
zh_CN: 马拉加西法郎

en: Kwacha
zh_CN: 夸加

en: Malawi
zh_CN: 马拉维

en: Malaysia
zh_CN: 马来西亚

en: Malaysian Ringgit
zh_CN: 马来西亚林吉特

en: Maldives
zh_CN: 马尔代夫

en: Rufiyaa
zh_CN: 卢非亚

en: Mali
zh_CN: 马里

en: Maltese Lira
zh_CN: 马耳他里拉

en: Marshall Islands
zh_CN: 马绍尔群岛

en: Martinique
zh_CN: 马提尼克岛

en: Mauritania
zh_CN: 毛里塔尼亚

en: Ouguiya
zh_CN: 乌吉亚

en: Mauritius
zh_CN: 毛里求斯

en: Mauritius Rupee
zh_CN: 毛里求斯卢比

en: Mayotte
zh_CN: 马约特群岛

en: Mexican Peso
zh_CN: 墨西哥比索

en: Mexico
zh_CN: 墨西哥

en: Mexican Unidad de Inversion (UDI)
zh_CN: 墨西哥 UDI

en: Micronesia, Federated States Of
zh_CN: 密克罗尼西亚联邦国

en: Moldova, Republic Of
zh_CN: 摩尔多瓦

en: Moldovan Leu
zh_CN: 摩尔多瓦列伊

en: Mongolia
zh_CN: 蒙古

en: Tugrik
zh_CN: 图格里克

en: Montserrat
zh_CN: 蒙特塞拉特

en: Moroccan Dirham
zh_CN: 摩洛哥迪拉姆

en: Morocco
zh_CN: 摩洛哥

en: Metical
zh_CN: 梅蒂卡尔

en: Mozambique
zh_CN: 莫桑比克

en: Kyat
zh_CN: 缅甸元

en: Myanmar
zh_CN: 缅甸

en: Namibia
zh_CN: 纳米比亚

en: Namibia Dollar
zh_CN: 纳米比亚元

en: Nauru
zh_CN: 瑙鲁

en: Nepal
zh_CN: 尼泊尔

en: Nepalese Rupee
zh_CN: 尼泊尔卢比

en: Guilder
zh_CN: 荷兰盾

en: Netherlands Antillean Guilder
zh_CN: 荷属安的列斯群岛盾

en: Netherlands Antilles
zh_CN: 荷属安的列斯

en: New Caledonia
zh_CN: 新喀里多尼亚

en: Cordoba Oro
zh_CN: 科多巴

en: Nicaragua
zh_CN: 尼加拉瓜

en: Niger
zh_CN: 尼日尔

en: Naira
zh_CN: 奈拉

en: Nigeria
zh_CN: 尼日利亚

en: Niue
zh_CN: 纽埃

en: Norfolk Islands
zh_CN: 诺福克群岛

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh_CN: 北马里亚纳群岛

en: Norway
zh_CN: 挪威

en: Oman
zh_CN: 阿曼

en: Rial Omani
zh_CN: 阿曼里亚尔

en: Pakistan
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦

en: Pakistan Rupee
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦卢比

en: Palau
zh_CN: 帕劳

en: Balboa
zh_CN: 巴波亚

en: Panama
zh_CN: 巴拿马

en: Kina
zh_CN: 基纳

en: Papua New Guinea
zh_CN: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: Guarani
zh_CN: 瓜拉尼

en: Paraguay
zh_CN: 巴拉圭

en: Nuevo Sol
zh_CN: 新太阳币

en: Peru
zh_CN: 秘鲁

en: Philippine Peso
zh_CN: 菲律宾比索

en: Philippines
zh_CN: 菲律宾

en: Pitcairn
zh_CN: 皮特康岛

en: Poland
zh_CN: 波兰

en: Zloty
zh_CN: 兹罗提

en: Escudo
zh_CN: 埃斯库多

en: Puerto Rico
zh_CN: 波多黎各

en: Qatar
zh_CN: 卡塔尔

en: Qatari Rial
zh_CN: 卡塔尔里亚尔

en: Leu
zh_CN: 列伊

en: Romania
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚

en: Russian Federation
zh_CN: 俄罗斯

en: Russian Ruble
zh_CN: 俄罗斯卢布

en: Rwanda
zh_CN: 卢旺达

en: Rwanda Franc
zh_CN: 卢旺达法郎

en: Saint Helena
zh_CN: 圣赫勒拿岛

en: Saint Helena Pound
zh_CN: 圣赫勒拿镑

en: Saint Kitts And Nevis
zh_CN: 圣基德和列维斯

en: Saint Lucia
zh_CN: 圣卢西亚岛

en: Saint Pierre And Miquelon
zh_CN: 圣皮埃尔和麦克伦群岛

en: Saint Vincent And The Grenadines
zh_CN: 圣文森特和格林纳达

en: Samoa
zh_CN: 萨摩亚

en: Tala
zh_CN: 塔拉

en: Dobra
zh_CN: 杜布拉

en: Sao Tome And Principe
zh_CN: 圣多美和普林西比

en: Saudi Arabia
zh_CN: 沙特阿拉伯

en: Saudi Riyal
zh_CN: 沙特里亚尔

en: Senegal
zh_CN: 塞内加尔

en: Seychelles
zh_CN: 塞舌尔群岛

en: Seychelles Rupee
zh_CN: 塞舌尔卢比

en: Leone
zh_CN: 利昂

en: Sierra Leone
zh_CN: 塞拉利昂

en: Singapore
zh_CN: 新加坡

en: Singapore Dollar
zh_CN: 新加坡元

en: Slovak Koruna
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克克朗

en: Tolar
zh_CN: 托勒

en: Solomon Islands
zh_CN: 所罗门群岛

en: Solomon Islands Dollar
zh_CN: 所罗门群岛元

en: Somali Shilling
zh_CN: 索马里先令

en: Somalia
zh_CN: 索马里

en: South Africa
zh_CN: 南非

en: Peseta
zh_CN: 培士特

en: Sri Lanka
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡

en: Sri Lanka Rupee
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡卢比

en: Sudan
zh_CN: 苏丹

en: Sudanese Dinar
zh_CN: 苏丹第纳尔

en: Suriname
zh_CN: 苏里南

en: Suriname Guilder
zh_CN: 苏里南盾

en: Svalbard And Jan Mayen
zh_CN: 斯瓦巴和尖棉岛

en: Lilangeni
zh_CN: 里兰吉尼

en: Swaziland
zh_CN: 斯威士兰

en: Sweden
zh_CN: 瑞典

en: Swedish Krona
zh_CN: 瑞典克朗

en: Switzerland
zh_CN: 瑞士

en: Syrian Arab Republic
zh_CN: 叙利亚

en: Syrian Pound
zh_CN: 叙利亚镑

en: New Taiwan Dollar
zh_CN: 新台币

en: Taiwan, Province Of China
zh_CN: 中国台湾

en: Tajikistan
zh_CN: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Tanzania, United Republic Of
zh_CN: 坦桑尼亚

en: Tanzanian Shilling
zh_CN: 坦桑尼亚先令

en: Baht
zh_CN: 泰铢

en: Thailand
zh_CN: 泰国

en: Togo
zh_CN: 多哥

en: Tokelau
zh_CN: 托克劳群岛

en: Pa'anga
zh_CN: 巴安加

en: Tonga
zh_CN: 汤加

en: Trinidad And Tobago
zh_CN: 特立尼达和多巴哥

en: Trinidad and Tobago Dollar
zh_CN: 特立尼达和多巴哥元

en: Tunisia
zh_CN: 突尼斯

en: Tunisian Dinar
zh_CN: 突尼斯第纳尔

en: Turkey
zh_CN: 土耳其

en: Turkish Lira
zh_CN: 土耳其里拉

en: Manat
zh_CN: 马纳特

en: Turkmenistan
zh_CN: 土库曼斯坦

en: Turks And Caicos Islands
zh_CN: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

en: Tuvalu
zh_CN: 图瓦卢

en: Uganda
zh_CN: 乌干达

en: Uganda Shilling
zh_CN: 乌干达先令

en: Ukraine
zh_CN: 乌克兰

en: UAE Dirham
zh_CN: UAE 迪拉姆

en: United Arab Emirates
zh_CN: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

en: Pound Sterling
zh_CN: 英镑

en: US Dollar (Next day)
zh_CN: 美元(下一天)

en: US Dollar (Same day)
zh_CN: 美元(同一天)

en: Peso Uruguayo
zh_CN: 乌拉圭比索

en: Uruguay
zh_CN: 乌拉圭

en: Uzbekistan
zh_CN: 乌兹别克斯坦

en: Uzbekistan Sum
zh_CN: 乌兹别克 Sum

en: Vanuatu
zh_CN: 瓦鲁阿图

en: Bolivar
zh_CN: 博利瓦

en: Venezuela
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉

en: Dong
zh_CN: 越南盾

en: Viet Nam
zh_CN: 越南

en: Virgin Islands
zh_CN: 维尔金群岛

en: Wallis And Futuna
zh_CN: 瓦利斯和富图群岛

en: Western Sahara
zh_CN: 西撒哈拉

en: Yemen
zh_CN: 也门

en: Yemeni Rial
zh_CN: 也门里亚尔

en: Yugoslavia
zh_CN: 南斯拉夫

en: Yugoslavian Dinar
zh_CN: 南斯拉夫第纳尔

en: Zambia
zh_CN: 赞比亚

en: Zimbabwe
zh_CN: 津巴布韦

en: Zimbabwe Dollar
zh_CN: 津巴布韦元

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

en: Non-empty
zh_CN: 非空

en: Add Named Area
zh_CN: 添加命名区域

en: Enter the area name:
zh_CN: 输入区域名称：

en: The named area '%1' already exists.
    Do you want to replace it?
zh_CN: 名为“%1”的区域已存在。
    您想要替换它吗？

en: Replace Named Area
zh_CN: 替换命名区域

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Replace Named Area
zh_CN: 替换命名区域

en: Change Angle
zh_CN: 更改角度

en: Angle:
zh_CN: 角度：

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change Angle
zh_CN: 更改角度

en: Sheet Style
zh_CN: 工作表样式

en: Select the sheet style to apply:
zh_CN: 选择要应用样式的工作表：

en: Could not find image %1.
zh_CN: 找不到图像 %1。

en: Could not load image %1.
zh_CN: 无法装入图片 %1。

en: Could not find sheet-style XML file '%1'.
zh_CN: 找不到表格样式 XML 文件“%1”。

en: Parsing error in sheet-style XML file %1.
zh_CN: 分析表格样式 XML 文件 %1 出错。

en: Select Character
zh_CN: 选择字符

en: Insert the selected character in the text
zh_CN: 在文本中插入选中字符

en: Cell Comment
zh_CN: 单元格注释

en: <none>
zh_CN: <无>

note: i18ncheckarg
en: equal to
zh_CN: 等于

en: greater than
zh_CN: 大于

en: less than
zh_CN: 小于

en: equal to or greater than
zh_CN: 大于等于

en: equal to or less than
zh_CN: 小于等于

en: between
zh_CN: 介于

en: outside range
zh_CN: 不介于

en: different to
zh_CN: 不同于

en: First Condition
zh_CN: 条件一

en: Second Condition
zh_CN: 条件二

en: Third Condition
zh_CN: 条件三

en: Cell is
zh_CN: 单元格须

en: Cell style
zh_CN: 单元格样式

en: different from
zh_CN: 不介于

en: Conditional Styles
zh_CN: 条件样式

en: If the first value is a number, the second value also has to be a number.
zh_CN: 如果第一个值是数值，那么第二个值也必须是数值。

en: If the first value is a string, the second value also has to be a string.
zh_CN: 如果第一个值是字符串，那么第二个值也必须是字符串。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_rowHeader)
en: Description in rows
zh_CN: 按行描述

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_columnHeader)
en: Description in columns
zh_CN: 按列描述

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_copyData)
en: Copy data
zh_CN: 复制数据

en: Consolidate
zh_CN: 合并计算

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, Functions)
en: Product
zh_CN: 乘积

en: Standard Deviation
zh_CN: 标准差

en: Variance
zh_CN: 方差

en: %1 is not a valid cell range.
zh_CN: %1 不是有效的单元格范围。

en: The range
    %1
    is too small
zh_CN: 范围
    %1
    太小

en: The range
    %1
    is too large
zh_CN: 范围
    %1
    太大

en: The ranges
    %1
    and
    %2
    have different size
zh_CN: 范围
    %1
    和
    %2
    大小不同

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Consolidate
zh_CN: 合并计算

en: The range
    %1
     is malformed
zh_CN: 范围
    %1
    格式不正确

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Function:
zh_CN: 函数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Reference:
zh_CN: 引用：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Entered references:
zh_CN: 输入的引用：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_addButton)
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_removeButton)
en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Inserting From Clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板粘贴

en: There is no data in the clipboard.
zh_CN: 剪贴板中没有数据。

en: There is no usable data in the clipboard.
zh_CN: 剪贴板中没有可用的数据。

en: Text to Columns
zh_CN: 文本转为列

en: Cannot open input file.
zh_CN: 无法打开输入文件。

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Inserting From Clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板插入

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Inserting Text File
zh_CN: 插入文本文件

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Text to Columns
zh_CN: 文本转为列

en: Insert Data From Database
zh_CN: 从数据库插入数据

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: User name:
    (if necessary)
zh_CN: 用户名：
    (如果需要)

en: Host:
zh_CN: 主机：

en: Port:
    (if necessary)
zh_CN: 端口：
    (如果需要)

en: Database name:
zh_CN: 数据库名称：

en: Password:
    (if necessary)
zh_CN: 密码：
    (如果需要)

en: Select tables:
zh_CN: 选择表格：

en: Tables
zh_CN: 表格

en: Select columns:
zh_CN: 选择列：

en: Column
zh_CN: 列

en: Table
zh_CN: 表格

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Match all of the following (AND)
zh_CN: 符合下面所有条件(AND)

en: Match any of the following (OR)
zh_CN: 符合下面任一条件(OR)

en: equals
zh_CN: 等于

en: not equal
zh_CN: 不等于

en: in
zh_CN: 属于

en: not in
zh_CN: 不属于

en: like
zh_CN: 类似

en: greater
zh_CN: 大于

en: lesser
zh_CN: 小于

en: greater or equal
zh_CN: 大于或等于

en: less or equal
zh_CN: 小于或等于

en: Sorted by
zh_CN: 排序按照

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, Order)
en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, Order)
en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Distinct
zh_CN: 彼此不同

en: Query Options
zh_CN: 查询选项

en: SQL query:
zh_CN: SQL 查询：

en: Insert in region
zh_CN: 在区域内插入

en: Starting in cell
zh_CN: 开始于单元格

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, resultButton)
en: Result
zh_CN: 结果

en: You cannot specify a table here.
zh_CN: 您不能在这里指定一个表格。

en: You have to specify a valid region.
zh_CN: 您必须指定一个可用的区域。

en: You have to specify a valid cell.
zh_CN: 您必须指定一个可用的单元格。

en: You are not allowed to change data in the database.
zh_CN: 您不能更改数据库里的数据。

en: Executing query failed.
zh_CN: 查询执行失败。

en: You did not get any results with this query.
zh_CN: 此查询未返回任何结果。

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Insert Data From Database
zh_CN: 从数据库插入数据

en: The port must be a number
zh_CN: 端口必须是数字

en: Connecting to database...
zh_CN: 正在连接数据库...

en: Connected. Retrieving table information...
zh_CN: 已连接，正在获取表格信息...

en: This database contains no tables
zh_CN: 这个数据库中没有表格

en: Driver could not be loaded
zh_CN: 无法载入驱动程序

en: Retrieving meta data of tables...
zh_CN: 正在获取表格的摘要数据...

en: You have to select at least one table.
zh_CN: 您必须选择至少一个表格。

en: You have to select at least one column.
zh_CN: 您必须选择至少一列。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, Operator) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, BaseField) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, BaseItem) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, None)
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: '*' or '?' are not valid wildcards in SQL. The proper replacements are '%' or '_'. Do you want to replace them?
zh_CN: “*”或“?”不是正确的 SQL 通配符。合适的替代符号是“%”或“_”。您要替换它们吗？

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_9) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, textButton)
en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_8)
en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_7)
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_6)
en: Fraction
zh_CN: 分数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_5)
en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_4)
en: Money
zh_CN: 货币

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_3)
en: Percent
zh_CN: 百分比

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton)
en: Generic
zh_CN: 常规

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_2)
en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_10)
en: Date and Time
zh_CN: 日期和时间

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Currency:
zh_CN: 货币：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Postfix:
zh_CN: 后缀：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Precision:
zh_CN: 精度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Prefix:
zh_CN: 前缀：

en: Document Settings
zh_CN: 文档设置

en: Calculation
zh_CN: 计算

en: Locale
zh_CN: 语系

en: Case sensitive
zh_CN: 不区分大小写

en: Regular Expressions
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: &Use System's Locale Settings
zh_CN: 使用系统区域设置(&U)

en: Language: %1
zh_CN: 语言：%1

en: Default number format: %1
zh_CN: 默认数字格式：%1

note: i18ncheckarg
en: Long date format: %1
zh_CN: 长日期格式：%1

en: Short date format: %1
zh_CN: 短日期格式：%1

en: Time format: %1
zh_CN: 时间格式：%1

en: Currency format: %1
zh_CN: 货币格式：%1

en: More Options
zh_CN: 更多选项

en: Search entire sheet
zh_CN: 搜索整个工作表

en: Search in:
zh_CN: 搜索于：

en: Cell Values
zh_CN: 单元格值

en: Comments
zh_CN: 注释

en: Search direction:
zh_CN: 搜索方向：

en: Across then Down
zh_CN: 先向右再向下

en: Down then Across
zh_CN: 先向下再向右

en: Fewer Options
zh_CN: 更少选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, FontWidget)
en: You can select here the font style, size and color, including some additional options like underlined or stroke out text for the current cell text. The lower part of the page gives a preview of the selected text format.
    The default font is set for all cells in the Format -> Style Manager menu with the currently used style.
zh_CN: 您可以在此选择字体样式、大小和颜色，包括一些诸如对当前单元格文本添加下划线或删除线之类的额外选项。页面的下方部分给出了所选文本格式的预览。
    默认字体由 格式 -> 样式管理器 菜单中以当前所使用的样式为全部单元格设定。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, style_combo) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, weight_combo)
en: Varying (No Change)
zh_CN: 多种情况(无更改)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, style_combo)
en: Roman
zh_CN: 罗马

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, style_combo)
en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, weight_combo) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ValueType)
en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, weight_combo)
en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Color:
zh_CN: 颜色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, underline)
en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Weight:
zh_CN: 粗细：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Style:
zh_CN: 样式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, strike)
en: This will strike out the current cell text if this is checked.
zh_CN: 如果选中的话，当前单元格中的文字将会加删除线。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, strike)
en: Strike out
zh_CN: 删除线

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Function
zh_CN: 函数

en: Insert function
zh_CN: 插入函数

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

en: This function has no parameters.
zh_CN: 该函数没有参数。

en: Description is not available.
zh_CN: 描述不可用。

en: Goal Seek
zh_CN: 规划求解

en: Cell reference is invalid.
zh_CN: 无效的单元格引用。

en: Target value is invalid.
zh_CN: 无效的目标值。

en: Source cell must contain a numeric value.
zh_CN: 源单元格必须是数字值。

en: Target cell must contain a formula.
zh_CN: 目标单元格必须是公式。

en: Starting...
zh_CN: 开始...

en: Iteration:
zh_CN: 迭代次数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label5)
en: New value:
zh_CN: 新的值：

en: Goal seeking with cell %1 found a solution:
zh_CN: 用单元格%1进行目标求值的结果：

en: Goal seeking with cell %1 has found NO solution.
zh_CN: 用单元格%1进行目标求值无解。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label1)
en: Set cell:
zh_CN: 目标单元格：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label2)
en: To value:
zh_CN: 目标值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label3)
en: By changing cell:
zh_CN: 可变单元格：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label6)
en: Current value:
zh_CN: 当前值：

en: Goto Cell
zh_CN: 转到单元格

en: Enter cell:
zh_CN: 输入单元格：

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Move towards right
zh_CN: 向右移动

en: Move towards bottom
zh_CN: 向下移动

en: Insert rows
zh_CN: 插入行

en: Insert columns
zh_CN: 插入列

en: Insert Cells
zh_CN: 插入单元格

en: Move towards left
zh_CN: 向左移动

en: Move towards top
zh_CN: 向上移动

en: Remove rows
zh_CN: 删除行

en: Remove columns
zh_CN: 删除列

en: Remove Cells
zh_CN: 删除单元格

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

[ctx: Name of the style]
en: Name:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Inherit style:
zh_CN: 继承样式：

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: A style with this name already exists.
zh_CN: 已经存在同名样式。

en: The style name can not be empty.
zh_CN: 样式名称不能为空。

en: A style cannot inherit from itself.
zh_CN: 样式不能自行继承。

en: The style cannot inherit from '%1' because of recursive references.
zh_CN: 样式无法继承自“%1”，因为将导致循环引用。

en: Cell Format
zh_CN: 单元格格式

en: &General
zh_CN: 常规(&G)

en: &Data Format
zh_CN: 数据格式(&D)

en: &Font
zh_CN: 字体(&F)

en: &Position
zh_CN: 位置(&P)

en: &Border
zh_CN: 边框(&B)

en: Back&ground
zh_CN: 背景(&G)

en: &Cell Protection
zh_CN: 单元格保护(&C)

en: Scientific
zh_CN: 科学

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: variable
zh_CN: 可变

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Halves 1/2
zh_CN: 一半 1/2

en: Quarters 1/4
zh_CN: 四分之一 1/4

en: Eighths 1/8
zh_CN: 八分之一 1/8

en: Sixteenths 1/16
zh_CN: 十六分之一 1/16

en: Tenths 1/10
zh_CN: 十分之一 1/10

en: Hundredths 1/100
zh_CN: 百分之一 1/100

en: One digit 5/9
zh_CN: 一位数 5/9

en: Two digits 15/22
zh_CN: 两位数 15/22

en: Three digits 153/652
zh_CN: 三位数 153/652

en: System:
zh_CN: 系统：

en: Dolor Ipse
zh_CN: AaBbCc 文字范例

en: Default width (%1 %2)
zh_CN: 默认宽度(%1 %2)

en: Default height (%1 %2)
zh_CN: 默认高度(%1 %2)

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Preselect
zh_CN: 预选

en: Pattern
zh_CN: 图案

en: Customize
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Background color:
zh_CN: 背景色：

en: No Color
zh_CN: 无色

en: Insert Link
zh_CN: 插入链接

en: Link to Internet Address
zh_CN: 链接到 Internet 地址

en: Text to display:
zh_CN: 要显示的文字：

en: Internet address:
zh_CN: Internet 地址：

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮件地址

en: Email address:
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址：

en: Subject:
zh_CN: 主题：

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Link to File
zh_CN: 链接到文件

en: File location:
zh_CN: 文件位置：

en: Recent file:
zh_CN: 最近的文件：

en: No Entries
zh_CN: 无

en: Cell
zh_CN: 单元格

en: Link to Cell
zh_CN: 链接到单元格

en: Cell or Named Area:
zh_CN: 单元格或命名区域：

en: Internet address is empty
zh_CN: Internet 地址为空

en: Mail address is empty
zh_CN: 邮件地址为空

en: File name is empty
zh_CN: 文件名为空

en: Destination cell is empty
zh_CN: 目标单元格为空

en: Custom Lists
zh_CN: 自定义列表

en: List:
zh_CN: 列表：

en: Entry:
zh_CN: 项目：

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Modify
zh_CN: 修改

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Do you really want to remove this list?
zh_CN: 您真的要删除这个列表吗？

en: Remove List
zh_CN: 删除列表

en: Entry area is not empty.
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 项目区域不为空。
    您要继续吗？

en: &Select
zh_CN: 选择(&S)

en: Named Areas
zh_CN: 命名区域

en: Area: %1
zh_CN: 区域：%1

en: &New...
zh_CN: 新建(&N)...

en: &Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)...

en: &Remove
zh_CN: 删除(&R)

en: New Named Area
zh_CN: 新建命名区域

en: Edit Named Area
zh_CN: 编辑命名区域

en: Do you really want to remove this named area?
zh_CN: 您真的要删除这个区域名称吗？

en: Remove Named Area
zh_CN: 删除命名区域

en: Cells:
zh_CN: 单元格：

en: Sheet:
zh_CN: 工作表：

en: Area name:
zh_CN: 区域名称：

en: Paste Inserting Cells
zh_CN: 插入粘贴单元格

en: Select Source
zh_CN: 选择来源

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, External)
en: External Source
zh_CN: 外部资源

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Operator
zh_CN: 操作符

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, Operator)
en: And
zh_CN: 和

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, Operator)
en: Or
zh_CN: 或

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Field
zh_CN: 字段

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Condition
zh_CN: 条件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Add Filter
zh_CN: 添加滤镜

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Labels
zh_CN: 标记

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, selectOption) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, SelectFunction)
en: sum
zh_CN: 总计

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, selectOption) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, SelectFunction)
en: max
zh_CN: 最大

[ctx: minimum]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, selectOption) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, SelectFunction)
en: min
zh_CN: 分钟

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Rows
zh_CN: 行

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Values
zh_CN: 数值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ManualSelection)
en: Manual Selection
zh_CN: 手动选择

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, SortBy)
en: Sort By
zh_CN: 按

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, horizontalGroup) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, standard)
en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, left)
en: Left
zh_CN: 居左

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, center)
en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, right)
en: Right
zh_CN: 居右

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroup2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, top)
en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, middle)
en: Middle
zh_CN: 中间

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, bottom)
en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox4)
en: Rotation
zh_CN: 旋转

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, indentGroup)
en: Indent
zh_CN: 缩进

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mergeCell)
en: Merge cells
zh_CN: 合并单元格

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, sizeCellGroup)
en: Size of Cell
zh_CN: 单元格大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, defaultHeight)
en: Default height (%1)
zh_CN: 默认高度(%1)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Height:
zh_CN: 高度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QFrame, m_heightPanel)
en: Set the height of the cell.
zh_CN: 设定单元格的高度。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, defaultWidth)
en: Default width (%1)
zh_CN: 默认宽度(%1)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: Text Option
zh_CN: 文本选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, multi)
en: Wrap text
zh_CN: 文字换行

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, vertical)
en: Vertical text
zh_CN: 垂直文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Printing
zh_CN: 打印

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_bDontPrint)
en: &Do not print text
zh_CN: 不打印文字(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Protection
zh_CN: 保护

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_bHideAll)
en: Hide &all
zh_CN: 全部隐藏(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_bIsProtected)
en: &Protected
zh_CN: 已保护(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_bHideFormula)
en: &Hide formula
zh_CN: 隐藏公式(&H)

en: Resize Row
zh_CN: 调整行高

en: Resize Column
zh_CN: 调整列宽

en: Series
zh_CN: 序列

en: Insert Values
zh_CN: 插入值

en: Insert the series vertically, one below the other
zh_CN: 从上到下垂直插入序列

en: Insert the series horizontally, from left to right
zh_CN: 从左到右水平插入序列

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Linear (2,4,6,...)
zh_CN: 等差数列 (2,4,6,...)

en: Generate a series from 'start' to 'end' and for each step add the value provided in step. This creates a series where each value is 'step' larger than the value before it.
zh_CN: 按照给定的“公差”生成一个从“首项”到“末项”的数列。这样建立的数列中，每两个相邻的数项之间都相差一个公差。

en: Geometric (2,4,8,...)
zh_CN: 等比数列 (2,4,8,...)

en: Generate a series from 'start' to 'end' and for each step multiply the value with the value provided in step. Using a step of 5 produces a list like: 5, 25, 125, 625 since 5 multiplied by 5 (step) equals 25, and that multiplied by 5 equals 125, which multiplied by the same step-value of 5 equals 625.
zh_CN: 按照给定的“公比”生成一个从“首项”到“末项”的数列。公比为 5 生成的数列就象 5、25、125、625，因为 5 乘 5 等于 25，25 乘 5 等于 125，125 乘以同样的步长 5 等于 625。

en: Start value:
zh_CN: 首项：

en: Stop value:
zh_CN: 末项：

en: Step value:
zh_CN: 公差/公比：

en: End and start value must be positive.
zh_CN: 首项与末项必须为正数。

en: End value must be greater than the start value or the step must be less than '1'.
zh_CN: 末项必须比首项大或者公比必须比“1”小。

en: None of the Start, Stop or Step values may be equal to zero.
zh_CN: 首项、末项或公差/公比都不得为零。

en: Step value must be different from 1
zh_CN: 公比值必须不是1

en: Step is negative.
zh_CN: 公差为负数。

en: The step value must be greater than zero; otherwise, the linear series is infinite.
zh_CN: 公差必须大于0，否则等差数列将无限增长。

en: If the start value is greater than the end value the step must be less than zero.
zh_CN: 如果首项比末项大，公差必须小于0。

en: If the step is negative, the start value must be greater then the end value.
zh_CN: 如果公差为负数，末项必须比首项大。

en: Show Columns
zh_CN: 显示列

en: Select hidden columns to show:
zh_CN: 选择要显示的隐藏列：

en: Show Rows
zh_CN: 显示行

en: Select hidden rows to show:
zh_CN: 选择要显示的隐藏行：

en: Column: %1
zh_CN: 列：%1

en: Row: %1
zh_CN: 行：%1

en: Show Sheet
zh_CN: 显示工作表

en: Select hidden sheets to show:
zh_CN: 选择要显示的隐藏工作表：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_useCustomLists)
en: Use custom list
zh_CN: 使用自定义列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_copyLayout)
en: Copy cell formatting (Borders, Colors, Text Style)
zh_CN: 复制单元格格式(边框、颜色、文本样式)

en: Column %1
zh_CN: 列 %1

en: Row %1
zh_CN: 行 %1

en: &First column contains row headers
zh_CN: 第一列包含行标题(&F)

en: &First row contains column headers
zh_CN: 第一行包含列标题(&F)

en: Sort
zh_CN: 排序

en: Case Insensitive
zh_CN: 不区分大小写

en: Case Sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_upButton)
en: Move Up
zh_CN: 上移

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, m_tableWidget)
en: Item
zh_CN: 项目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, m_tableWidget)
en: Sort Order
zh_CN: 排序顺序

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, m_tableWidget)
en: Case Sensitivity
zh_CN: 区分大小写

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_downButton)
en: Move Down
zh_CN: 下移

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_useHeader)
en: First row contains column headers
zh_CN: 第一行包含列标题

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Special Paste
zh_CN: 选择性粘贴

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, everythingButton)
en: Everything
zh_CN: 所有内容

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, commentButton)
en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, noBorderButton)
en: Everything without border
zh_CN: 所有内容边框除外

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Operation
zh_CN: 操作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, overwriteButton)
en: Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, additionButton)
en: Addition
zh_CN: 相加

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, subtractionButton)
en: Subtraction
zh_CN: 相减

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, multiplicationButton)
en: Multiplication
zh_CN: 相乘

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, divisionButton)
en: Division
zh_CN: 相除

en: Style Manager
zh_CN: 样式管理器

en: All Styles
zh_CN: 所有样式

en: Custom Styles
zh_CN: 自定义样式

en: Hierarchical
zh_CN: 分级显示

en: &Modify...
zh_CN: 修改(&M)...

en: &Delete...
zh_CN: 删除(&D)...

en: style%1
zh_CN: 样式 %1

en: Subtotals
zh_CN: 分类汇总

en: Remove All
zh_CN: 全部删除

en: You need to select at least one column for adding subtotals.
zh_CN: 您必须选择至少一列作分类汇总。

en: Grand Total
zh_CN: 分类汇总

en: Column '%1'
zh_CN: 列“%1”

en: StDev
zh_CN: 标准差(StDev)

en: StDevP
zh_CN: 总体标准差(StDevP)

en: Var
zh_CN: 方差(Var)

en: VarP
zh_CN: 总体方差(VarP)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_replaceSubtotals)
en: &Replace current Subtotals
zh_CN: 替换当前的分类汇总(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_pageBreak)
en: &Page break between groups
zh_CN: 在组之间分页(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_summaryBelow)
en: &Summary below data
zh_CN: 数据下方显示摘要(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_summaryOnly)
en: Summary &only
zh_CN: 只有摘要(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_IgnoreBox)
en: &Ignore empty cells when looking for changes
zh_CN: 寻找更改时忽略空单元格(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_eachChangeLabel)
en: At each change in:
zh_CN: 每次更改发生在：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_useFunctionLabel)
en: Use function:
zh_CN: 使用函数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_addSubtotalToLabel)
en: Add Subtotal to:
zh_CN: 分类汇总累加到：

en: Validity
zh_CN: 有效性

en: Clear &All
zh_CN: 全部清除(&A)

en: &Criteria
zh_CN: 条件(&C)

en: Allow:
zh_CN: 允许：

en: Integer
zh_CN: 整数

en: Text Length
zh_CN: 文本长度

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: Allow blanks
zh_CN: 允许空白

en: Data:
zh_CN: 数据：

en: Minimum:
zh_CN: 最小：

en: Maximum:
zh_CN: 最大：

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: Date minimum:
zh_CN: 最小日期：

en: Date maximum:
zh_CN: 最大日期：

en: Time:
zh_CN: 时间：

en: Time minimum:
zh_CN: 最小时间：

en: Time maximum:
zh_CN: 最大时间：

en: Number:
zh_CN: 数字：

en: Entries:
zh_CN: 项数：

en: &Error Alert
zh_CN: 错误警告(&E)

en: Show error message when invalid values are entered
zh_CN: 输入无效值时显示错误消息

en: Action:
zh_CN: 动作：

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

[ctx: Title of message]
en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Message:
zh_CN: 消息：

en: Input Help
zh_CN: 输入帮助

en: Show input help when cell is selected
zh_CN: 选中单元格时显示输入帮助

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: This is not a valid value.
zh_CN: 这不是合法的数值。

en: This is not a valid time.
zh_CN: 这不是合法的时间。

en: This is not a valid date.
zh_CN: 这不是合法的日期。

en: Whole number (like 1, 132, 2344)
zh_CN: 整数(如1, 132, 2344)

en: A truth value (TRUE or FALSE)
zh_CN: 布尔值(真 或 假)

en: A floating point value (like 1.3, 0.343, 253 )
zh_CN: 浮点数(如1.3, 0.343, 253)

en: Any kind of value
zh_CN: 任意类型值

en: A range of strings
zh_CN: 字符串范围

en: A range of whole numbers (like 1, 132, 2344)
zh_CN: 整数范围(如 1, 132, 2344)

en: A range of truth values (TRUE or FALSE)
zh_CN: 布尔值范围(真 或 假)

en: A range of floating point values (like 1.3, 0.343, 253 )
zh_CN: 浮点数范围(如1.3, 0.343, 253 )

en: A range of any kind of values
zh_CN: 任意类型值范围

en: <p><b>Return type:</b> %1</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>返回类型：</b>%1</p>

en: Syntax
zh_CN: 语法

en: <li><b>Comment:</b> %1
zh_CN: <li><b>评论：</b>%1

en: <br><b>Type:</b> %1
zh_CN: <br><b>类型：</b>%1

en: Examples
zh_CN: 例子

en: Related Functions
zh_CN: 相关函数

en: Bit Operations
zh_CN: 数位操作

en: First number
zh_CN: 第一个数

en: Second number
zh_CN: 第二个数

en: BITAND(value; value)
zh_CN: BITAND(值; 值)

en: BITOR(value; value)
zh_CN: BITOR(值; 值)

en: BITXOR(value; value)
zh_CN: BITXOR(值; 值)

en: Conversion
zh_CN: 转换

en: Bool value to convert
zh_CN: 要转换的布尔值

en: The BOOL2STRING() function returns a string value for a given boolean value. This method is intended for using a boolean in methods which require a string
zh_CN: BOOL2STRING() 函数返回一个给定布尔数值的字符串表示。这个方法是为了在需要字符串参数的场合使用布尔变量。

en: BOOL2STRING(value)
zh_CN: BOOL2STRING(值)

en: BOOL2STRING(true) returns "True"
zh_CN: BOOL2STRING(true) 返回 "True"

en: BOOL2STRING(false) returns "False"
zh_CN: BOOL2STRING(false) 返回 "False"

en: upper(BOOL2STRING(find("nan";"banana"))) returns TRUE
zh_CN: upper(BOOL2STRING(find("nan";"banana"))) 返回 True

en: Integer value to convert
zh_CN: 要转换的整数值

en: The INT2BOOL() function returns a boolean value for a given integer number. This method is intended for using an integer in methods which require a boolean. It only accepts 0 or 1. If any other value is given, false is returned.
zh_CN: INT2BOOL() 函数返回给定整数的布尔值。这个方法是为了在需要布尔参数的场合使用整数值。它只接受整数 0 和 1。如果给定了任何其它值，它会返回 false。

en: INT2BOOL(value)
zh_CN: INT2BOOL(整数值)

en: INT2BOOL(1) returns true
zh_CN: INT2BOOL(1) 返回 True

en: INT2BOOL(0) returns false
zh_CN: INT2BOOL(0) 返回 false

en: OR(INT2BOOL(1); false) returns true
zh_CN: OR(INT2BOOL(1); false) 返回 True

en: The BOOL2INT() function returns an integer value for a given boolean value. This method is intended for using a boolean value in methods which require an integer.
zh_CN: BOOL2INT() 函数返回给定布尔值的整数值。这个方法是为了在需要整数参数的场合使用布尔值。

en: BOOL2INT(value)
zh_CN: BOOL2INT(布尔值)

en: BOOL2INT(True) returns 1
zh_CN: BOOL2INT(True) 返回 1

en: BOOL2INT(False) returns 0
zh_CN: BOOL2INT(False) 返回 0

en: Number to convert into string
zh_CN: 要转换为字符串的数字

en: The NUM2STRING() function returns a string value for a given number. Note that Calligra Sheets can auto-convert numbers to strings if needed, so this function should rarely be needed.
zh_CN: NUM2STRING() 函数返回给定数字的字符串值。请注意，KSpread 会在需要时自动将数值转换为字符串，所以此函数很不常用。

en: NUM2STRING(value)
zh_CN: NUM2STRING(数字)

en: NUM2STRING(10) returns "10"
zh_CN: NUM2STRING(10) 返回 "10"

en: NUM2STRING(2.05) returns "2.05"
zh_CN: NUM2STRING(2.05) 返回 "2.05"

en: =find("101";NUM2STRING(A1)) (A1 = 2.010102) returns True
zh_CN: =find("101";NUM2STRING(A1)) (A1 = 2.010102) 返回 True

en: The STRING() function returns a string value for a given number. It is the same as the NUM2STRING function.
zh_CN: STRING() 函数返回给定数字的字符串值。此函数与 NUM2STRING 函数相同。

en: A one character string to convert
zh_CN: 要转换的只包含单个字符的字符串

en: The CHARTOASCII() function returns the ASCII code for the given character.
zh_CN: CHARTOASCII() 函数返回给定字符的 ASCII 代码。

en: CHARTOASCII(value)
zh_CN: CHARTOASCII(字符)

en: CHARTOASCII("v") returns 118
zh_CN: CHARTOASCII("v") 返回 118

en: CHARTOASCII(r) is an error. The character must be in quotes.
zh_CN: CHARTOASCII(r) 是错误的，字符必须放在引号里。

en: The ASCII values to convert
zh_CN: 要转换的 ASCII 值

en: The ASCIITOCHAR() function returns the character for each given ASCII code
zh_CN: ASCIITOCHAR() 函数返回具有给定 ASCII 值的字符。

en: ASCIITOCHAR(value)
zh_CN: ASCIITOCHAR(值)

en: ASCIITOCHAR(118) returns "v"
zh_CN: ASCIITOCHAR(118) 返回 "v"

en: ASCIITOCHAR(75; 68; 69) returns "KDE"
zh_CN: ASCIITOCHAR(75; 68; 69) 返回 "KDE"

en: Value in X
zh_CN: X中的值

en: Value in Y
zh_CN: Y中的值

en: The POLR() function returns the radius corresponding to the position of a point in a cartesian landmark.
zh_CN: POLR() 函数返回笛卡尔坐标系上某点位置对应的半径值。

en: POLR(12;12) returns 16.9705
zh_CN: POLR(12;12) 返回 16.9705

en: POLR(12;0) returns 12
zh_CN: POLR(12;0) 返回 12

en: The POLA() function returns the angle (in radians) corresponding to the position of a point in a cartesian landmark.
zh_CN: POLA() 函数返回笛卡尔坐标系上某点位置对应的角度值(单位为弧度)。

en: POLA(12;12) returns 0.78539816
zh_CN: POLA(12;0) 返回 0.78539816

en: POLA(12;0) returns 0
zh_CN: POLA(12;0) 返回 0

en: POLA(0;12) returns 1.5707
zh_CN: POLA(0;12) 返回 1.5707

en: Radius
zh_CN: 半径

en: Angle (radians)
zh_CN: 角度 (弧度)

en: The CARX() function returns the X position corresponding to the position of a point in a polar landmark.
zh_CN: CARX() 函数返回极坐标上某点位置对应的 X 位置。

en: CARX(Radius;Angle)
zh_CN: CARX(半径;弧度)

en: CARX(12;1.5707) returns 0.00115592
zh_CN: CARX(12;1.5707) 返回 0.00115592

en: CARX(12;0) returns 12
zh_CN: CARX(12;0) 返回 12

en: The DECSEX() function converts a double value to a time value.
zh_CN: DECSEX() 函数把一个双精度值转换为时间值。

en: DECSEX(double)
zh_CN: DECSEX(双精度值)

en: DECSEX(1.6668) returns 1:40
zh_CN: DECSEX(1.6668) 返回 1:40

en: DECSEX(7.8) returns 7:47
zh_CN: DECSEX(7.8) 返回 7:47

en: Hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: The SEXDEC() function returns a decimal value. You can also supply a time value.
zh_CN: SEXDEC() 函数返回一个十进制的值。您也可以提供一个时间值。

en: SEXDEC(time value) or SEXDEC(hours;minutes;seconds)
zh_CN: SEXDEC(时间值) 或 SEXDEC(小时;分钟;秒)

en: SEXDEC(1;5;7) returns 1.0852778
zh_CN: SEXDEC(1;5;7) 返回 1.0852778

en: DECSEX("8:05") returns 8.08333333
zh_CN: DECSEX("8:05") 返回 8.08333333

en: The CARY() function returns the Y position corresponding to the position of a point in a polar landmark.
zh_CN: CARY() 函数返回极坐标上某点位置对应的 Y 位置。

en: CARY(Radius;Angle)
zh_CN: CARY(半径;弧度)

en: CARY(12;1.5707) returns 12
zh_CN: CARY(12;1.5707) 返回 12

en: CARY(12;0) returns 0
zh_CN: CARY(12;0) 返回 0

en: ROMAN(Number)
zh_CN: ROMAN(数值)

en: ROMAN(99) returns "XCIX"
zh_CN: ROMAN(99) 返回 "XCIX"

en: ROMAN(-55) returns "Err"
zh_CN: ROMAN(-55) 返回 "Err"

en: Numeral
zh_CN: 数字

en: The ARABIC() function converts a roman numeral into a number.
zh_CN: ARABIC() 函数把罗马数字转换为数。

en: ARABIC(Numeral)
zh_CN: ARABIC(罗马数字)

en: ARABIC("IV") returns 4
zh_CN: ARABIC("IV") 返回 4

en: ARABIC("XCIX") returns 99
zh_CN: ARABIC("XCIX") 返回 99

en: Range marking the database
zh_CN: 标记数据库的范围

en: String marking the column in the database
zh_CN: 标记数据库表列的字符串

en: Range marking the conditions
zh_CN: 标记条件的范围

en: Sums up the numbers in a column of a database specified by a set of conditions.
zh_CN: 对数据库里由一组条件指定的某一列数字求和。

en: DSUM(Database; "Header"; Conditions)
zh_CN: DSUM(数据库; "列头"; 条件)

en: Calculates the average in a column of a database specified by a set of conditions for values that are numbers
zh_CN: 计算数据库里由一组条件指定的某一列里的所有数字的平均值。

en: DAVERAGE(Database; "Header"; Conditions)
zh_CN: DAVERAGE(数据库; "列头"; 条件)

en: Counts the cells containing numeric values in a column of a database specified by a set of conditions.
zh_CN: 对数据库里由一组条件指定的某一列里的所有数字单元格计数。

en: DCOUNT(Database; "Header"; Conditions)
zh_CN: DCOUNT(数据库; "列头"; 条件)

en: Counts the cells containing numeric or alphanumeric values in a column of a database specified by a set of conditions.
zh_CN: 对数据库里由一组条件指定的某一列里的数字和字符单元格计数。

en: DCOUNTA(Database; "Header"; Conditions)
zh_CN: DCOUNTA(数据库; "列头"; 条件)

en: Returns a single value from a column of a database specified by a set of conditions. This function returns an error if no value or more than one value exist.
zh_CN: 对数据库里由一组条件指定的某一列返回一个值，如果该列没有数值或者有多个数值，它将返回错误。

en: DGET(Database; "Header"; Conditions)
zh_CN: DGET(数据库; "列头"; 条件)

en: Returns the largest value in a column of a database specified by a set of conditions.
zh_CN: 返回数据库里由一组条件指定的某一列内的最大值。

en: DMAX(Database; "Header"; Conditions)
zh_CN: DMAX(数据库; "列头"; 条件)

en: Returns the smallest values in a column of a database specified by a set of conditions.
zh_CN: 返回数据库里由一组条件指定的某一列内的最小值。

en: DMIN(Database; "Header"; Conditions)
zh_CN: DMIN(数据库; "列头"; 条件)

en: Returns the product of all numeric  values in a column of a database specified by a set of conditions.
zh_CN: 返回数据库里由一组条件指定的某一列内所有数值的乘积。

en: DPRODUCT(Database; "Header"; Conditions)
zh_CN: DPRODUCT(数据库; "列头"; 条件)

en: Returns the estimate of the standard deviation of a population based on a sample using all numeric values in a column of a database specified by a set of conditions.
zh_CN: 对数据库里由一组条件指定的某一列内所有数值所代表的样本，计算其总体标准差的估计值。

en: DSTDEV(Database; "Header"; Conditions)
zh_CN: DSTDEV(数据库; "列头"; 条件)

en: Returns the standard deviation of a population based on the entire population using all numeric values in a column of a database specified by a set of conditions.
zh_CN: 对数据库里由一组条件指定的某一列内所有数值所代表的整个总体，计算该总体的标准差。

en: DSTDEVP(Database; "Header"; Conditions)
zh_CN: DSTDEVP(数据库; "列头"; 条件)

en: Returns the estimate of the variance of a population based on a sample using all numeric values in a column of a database specified by a set of conditions.
zh_CN: 对数据库里由一组条件指定的某一列内所有数值所代表的样本，计算其总体方差的估计值。

en: DVAR(Database; "Header"; Conditions)
zh_CN: DVAR(数据库; "列头"; 条件)

en: Returns the variance of a population based on the entire population using all numeric values in a column of a database specified by a set of conditions.
zh_CN: 对数据库里由一组条件指定的某一列内所有数值所代表的整个总体，计算该总体的方差。

en: DVARP(Database; "Header"; Conditions)
zh_CN: DVARP(数据库; "列头"; 条件)

en: Range containing the pivot table
zh_CN: 包含数据透视表的范围

en: Name of the field of which you want the summary data
zh_CN: 您想要进行处理的数据的字段名

en: Fetches summary data from a pivot table.
zh_CN: 从数据透视表中获取摘要数据。

en: GETPIVOTDATA(Database; "Sales")
zh_CN: GETPIVOTDATA(数据库; "Sales")

en: Date & Time
zh_CN: 日期和时间

en: Method (optional)
zh_CN: 方法(可选的)

en: The WEEKDAY() function returns the weekday of given date. If the method is 1 (default) WEEKDAY() returns 1 for sunday, 2 for monday,.. If the method is 2, monday is 1, tuesday 2, ... and if the method is 3 WEEKDAY() returns 0 for monday, 1 for tuesday,...
zh_CN: WEEKDAY() 函数返回给定日期的星期代号。如果方式为 1 (默认)，WEEKDAY()返回 1 表示星期日、2 表示星期一、……；如果方式为 2，星期一是 1、星期二是 2、……；如果方式是 3，WEEKDAY() 返回 0 表示星期一、1 表示星期二、……。

en: WEEKDAY(date; method)
zh_CN: WEEKDAY(日期; 方式)

en: WEEKDAY("2002-02-22"; 2) returns 5
zh_CN: WEEKDAY("2002-02-22"; 2) 返回 5

en: Date1
zh_CN: 日期1

en: Date2
zh_CN: 日期2

en: Method
zh_CN: 方式

en: The DAYS360() function returns the number of days from date1 to date2 using a 360-day calendar in which all months are assumed to have 30 days. If method is false (default) the US method will be used, the European otherwise.
zh_CN: DAYS360() 函数按照一年总共360天、每月都是30天的日历返回日期1和日期2之间间隔的天数。如果方式为 false(默认)，将使用美国方式，否则使用欧洲方式计算。

en: DAYS360(date1; date2; method)
zh_CN: DAYS360(日期1; 日期2; 方式)

en: DAYS360("2/22/2002"; "4/21/2002"; FALSE) returns 59
zh_CN: DAYS360("2/22/2002"; "4/21/2002"; FALSE) 返回 59

en: The TIMEVALUE() function returns a number (between 0 and 1) representing the time of day.
zh_CN: TIMEVALUE() 函数返回一个介于0和1之间的数，表示一天之内的时间。

en: TIMEVALUE(time)
zh_CN: TIMEVALUE(时间)

en: TIMEVALUE("10:05:02") returns 0.42
zh_CN: TIMEVALUE("10:05:02") 返回 0.42

en: The DATEVALUE function returns a number representing the day, i.e the number of days elapsed since December 31, 1899.
zh_CN: DATEVALUE 函数返回一个代表当天的数值，即自 1899年12月31日起经过的天数。

en: DATEVALUE(date)
zh_CN: DATEVALUE(日期)

en: DATEVALUE("2/22/2002") returns 37309
zh_CN: DATEVALUE("2/22/2002") 返回 37309

en: Months
zh_CN: 月

en: The EDATE functions returns the date that is specified by a given date and a number of months before or after that date.
zh_CN: EDATE 函数返回给定日期一个或多个月之前或之后的日期。

en: EDATE(date; months)
zh_CN: EDATE(日期; 月份数)

en: EDATE("2/22/2002"; 3) returns "5/22/2002"
zh_CN: EDATE("2/22/2002"; 3) 返回 "5/22/2002"

en: EDATE("3/31/2002"; -1) returns "2/28/2002"
zh_CN: EDATE("3/31/2002"; -1) 返回 "2/28/2002"

en: The EOMONTH functions returns the last day in the month specified by a date and the number of months from that date.
zh_CN: EOMONTH 函数返回给定日期和距离该日期月份数的日期月份的最后一天。

en: EOMONTH(date; months)
zh_CN: EOMONTH(日期; 月份数)

en: EOMONTH("2/22/2002"; 3) returns "5/31/2002"
zh_CN: EOMONTH("2/22/2002"; 3) 返回 "5/31/2002"

en: EOMONTH("3/12/2002"; -1) returns "2/28/2002"
zh_CN: EOMONTH("3/12/2002"; -1) 返回 "2/28/2002"

en: EOMONTH("3/12/2002"; 0) returns "3/31/2002"
zh_CN: EOMONTH("3/12/2002"; 0) 返回 "3/31/2002"

en: The YEAR functions returns the year of a date. If no parameter is specified the current year gets returned.
zh_CN: YEAR 函数返回给定日期的年份。如果没有指定参数，则返回当前年份。

en: YEAR(date)
zh_CN: YEAR(日期)

en: YEAR("2/22/2002") returns 2002
zh_CN: YEAR("2/22/2002") 返回 2002

en: YEAR(2323.1285) returns 1906
zh_CN: YEAR(2323.1285) 返回 1906

en: The MONTH functions returns the month of a date. If no parameter is specified the current month gets returned.
zh_CN: MONTH 函数返回给定日期的月份。如果没有指定参数，则返回当前月份。

en: MONTH(date)
zh_CN: MONTH(日期)

en: MONTH("2/22/2002") returns 2
zh_CN: MONTH("2/22/2002") 返回 2

en: MONTH(2323.1285) returns 5
zh_CN: MONTH(2323.1285) 返回 5

en: The DAY functions returns the day of a date. If no parameter is specified the current day gets returned.
zh_CN: DAY 函数返回给定日期里的日。如果没有指定参数，则返回当前日。

en: DAY(date)
zh_CN: DAY(日期)

en: DAY("2/22/2002") returns 22
zh_CN: DAY("2/22/2002") 返回 22

en: DAY(2323.1285) returns 11
zh_CN: DAY(2323.1285) 返回 11

en: The HOUR functions returns the hour of a time. If no parameter is specified the current hour gets returned.
zh_CN: HOUR 函数返回给定时间里的小时。如果没有给定参数，则返回当前时间的小时。

en: HOUR(time)
zh_CN: HOUR(时间)

en: HOUR("22:10:12") returns 22
zh_CN: HOUR("22:10:12") 返回 22

en: HOUR(0.1285) returns 3
zh_CN: HOUR(0.1285) 返回 3

en: The MINUTE functions returns the minutes of a time. If no parameter is specified the current minute is returned.
zh_CN: MINUTE 函数返回时间里的分钟。如果没有给定参数，则返回当前时间的分钟。

en: MINUTE(time)
zh_CN: MINUTE(时间)

en: MINUTE("22:10:12") returns 10
zh_CN: MINUTE("22:10:12") 返回 10

en: MINUTE(0.1234) returns 57
zh_CN: MINUTE(0.1234) 返回 57

en: The SECOND functions returns the seconds of a time. If no parameter is specified the current second is returned.
zh_CN: SECOND 函数返回给定时间里的秒。如果没有给定参数，则返回当前时间的秒。

en: SECOND(time)
zh_CN: SECOND(时间)

en: SECOND("22:10:12") returns 12
zh_CN: SECOND("22:10:12") 返回 12

en: SECOND(0.1234) returns 42
zh_CN: SECOND(0.1234) 返回 42

en: First (earlier) date value
zh_CN: 第一个(较早的)日期值

en: Second date value
zh_CN: 第二个日期值

en: Calculation mode
zh_CN: 计算方式

en: The WEEKS() function returns the difference between two dates in weeks.The third parameter indicates the calculation mode: if the mode is 0, WEEKS() returns the maximal possible number of weeks between those days. If the mode is 1, it only returns the number of whole weeks in between.
zh_CN: WEEKS() 函数返回两个日期之间相差的星期数。第三个参数指定计算方式：如果方式为 0，WEEKS() 返回这两个日期间隔的最大可能星期数；如果方式为 1，WEEKS() 只返回这两个日期间隔的整星期数；

en: WEEKS(date2; date1; mode)
zh_CN: WEEKS(日期2; 日期1; 方式)

en: WEEKS("2002-02-18"; "2002-02-26"; 0) returns 1, because there is one week and 1 day in between
zh_CN: WEEKS("2002-02-18"; "2002-02-26"; 0) 返回 1，因为两个日期相差1 星期零 1 天。

en: WEEKS("2002-19-02"; "2002-19-02"; 1) returns 0, because there is not a whole week in between, starting at the first day of the week (monday or sunday, depending on your local settings)
zh_CN: WEEKS("2002-19-02"; "2002-19-02"; 1) 返回 0，因为从每星期的第一天(根据您当地的设置，可能是星期一或星期日)算起，两个日期间隔中没有一个完整的星期。

en: The MONTHS() function returns the difference between two dates in months.The third parameter indicates the calculation mode: if the mode is 0, MONTHS() returns the maximal possible number of months between those days. If the mode is 1, it only returns the number of complete months in between.
zh_CN: MONTHS() 函数返回两个日期之间相差的月数。第三个参数指定计算方式：如果方式为 0，MONTHS() 返回这两个日期间隔的最大可能月数；如果方式为 1，MONTHS() 只返回这两个日期间隔的整月数；

en: MONTHS(date2; date1; mode)
zh_CN: MONTHS(日期2; 日期1; 方式)

en: MONTHS("2002-01-18"; "2002-02-26"; 0) returns 1, because there is 1 month and 8 days in between
zh_CN: MONTHS("2002-01-18"; "2002-02-26"; 0) 返回 1，因为两个日期相差1 个月零 8 天。

en: MONTHS("2002-01-19"; "2002-02-26"; 1) returns 0, because there is not a whole month in between, starting at the first day of the month
zh_CN: MONTHS("2002-01-19"; "2002-02-26"; 1) 返回 0，因为从每个月第一天算起，两个日期间隔中没有一个完整的月。

en: The YEARS() function returns the difference between two dates in years. The third parameter indicates the calculation mode: if the mode is 0, YEARS() returns the maximal possible number of years between those days. If the mode is 1, it only returns whole years, starting at the 1st Jan and ending on the 31st Dec.
zh_CN: YEARS() 函数返回两个日期之间相差的年数。第三个参数指定计算方式：如果方式为 0，YEARS() 返回这两个日期间隔的最大可能年数；如果方式为 1，YEARS() 只返回这两个日期间隔的、从 1 月 1 日到 12 月 31 日的整年数。

en: YEARS(date2; date1; mode)
zh_CN: YEARS(日期2; 日期1; 方式)

en: YEARS("2001-02-19"; "2002-02-26"; 0) returns 1, because there is one year and 7 days in between
zh_CN: YEARS("2001-02-19"; "2002-02-26"; 0) 返回 1，因为两个日期间隔1 年零 7 天。

en: YEARS("2002-02-19"; "2002-02-26"; 1) returns 0, because there is not a whole year in between, starting at the first day of the year
zh_CN: YEARS("2002-02-19"; "2002-02-26"; 1) 返回 0，因为从每年第一天算起，两个日期间隔中没有一个完整的年。

en: The DAYS() function returns the difference between two dates in days.
zh_CN: DAYS() 返回两个日期间隔的天数。

en: DAYS(date2; date1)
zh_CN: DAYS(日期2; 日期1)

en: DAYS("2002-02-22"; "2002-02-26") returns 4
zh_CN: DAYS("2002-02-22"; "2002-02-26") 返回 4

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Day
zh_CN: 日

en: The DAYOFYEAR() function returns the number of the day in the year (1...365).
zh_CN: DAYOFYEAR() 函数返回给定日期在一年中的天数(1...365)。

en: DAYOFYEAR(year;month;date)
zh_CN: DAYOFYEAR(年;月;日)

en: DAYOFYEAR(2000;12;1) returns 336
zh_CN: DAYOFYEAR(2000;12;1) 返回 336

en: DAYOFYEAR(2000;2;29) returns 60
zh_CN: DAYOFYEAR(2000;2;29) 返回 60

en: The DATE() function returns the date formatted with local parameters.
zh_CN: DATE() 函数返回按本地参数格式化的日期。

en: DATE(year;month;date)
zh_CN: DATE(年;月;日)

en: DATE(2000;5;5) returns Friday 05 May 2000
zh_CN: DATE(2000;5;5) 返回 2000年5月5日 星期五

en: The TIME() function returns the time formatted with local parameters.
zh_CN: TIME() 函数返回按本地参数格式化的时间。

en: TIME(hours;minutes;seconds)
zh_CN: TIME(小时;分钟;秒)

en: TIME(10;2;2) returns 10:02:02
zh_CN: TIME(10;2;2) 返回 10:02:02

en: TIME(10;70;0) returns 11:10:0
zh_CN: TIME(10;70;0) 返回 11:10:0

en: TIME(10;-40;0) returns 9:20:0
zh_CN: TIME(10;-40;0) 返回 9:20:0

en: The HOURS() function returns the value of the hours in a time expression.
zh_CN: HOURS() 函数返回在时间表达式中的小时值。

en: HOURS(time)
zh_CN: HOURS(时间)

en: HOURS("10:5:2") returns 10
zh_CN: HOURS("10:5:2") 返回 10

en: The function ISLEAPYEAR() returns True if the given year is leap.
zh_CN: 如果给出的年份是闰年，函数 ISLEAPYEAR() 返回 True。

en: ISLEAPYEAR(year)
zh_CN: ISLEAPYEAR(年份)

en: ISLEAPYEAR(2000) returns True
zh_CN: ISLEAPYEAR(2000) 返回 True

en: The function DAYSINMONTH() returns the number of days in the given year and month.
zh_CN: DAYSINMONTH() 函数返回在给定年份和月份中的天数。

en: DAYSINMONTH(year;month)
zh_CN: DAYSINMONTH(年;月)

en: DAYSINMONTH(2000;2) returns 29
zh_CN: DAYSINMONTH(2000;2) 返回 29

en: The function DAYSINYEAR() returns the number of days in the given year.
zh_CN: DAYSINYEAR() 函数返回给定年份的天数。

en: DAYSINYEAR(year)
zh_CN: DAYSINYEAR(年份)

en: DAYSINYEAR(2000) returns 366
zh_CN: DAYSINYEAR(2000) 返回 366

en: The function WEEKSINYEAR() returns the number of weeks in the given year.
zh_CN: WEEKSINYEAR() 函数返回给定年度中的周数。

en: WEEKSINYEAR(year)
zh_CN: WEEKSINYEAR(年份)

en: WEEKSINYEAR(2000) returns 52
zh_CN: WEEKSINYEAR(2000) 返回 52

en: The MINUTES() function returns the value of the minutes in a time expression.
zh_CN: MINUTES() 函数返回在时间表达式中分钟的值。

en: MINUTES(time)
zh_CN: MINUTES(时间)

en: MINUTES("10:5:2") returns 5
zh_CN: MINUTES("10:5:2") 返回 5

en: The SECONDS() function returns the value of the seconds in a time expression.
zh_CN: SECONDS() 函数返回在时间表达式中秒的值。

en: SECONDS(time)
zh_CN: SECONDS(时间)

en: SECONDS("10:5:2") returns 2
zh_CN: SECONDS("10:5:2") 返回 2

en: Number of day in week (1..7)
zh_CN: 一星期中的天数(1..7)

en: The DAYNAME() function returns the name of the day of the week (1..7). In some countries the first day of the week is Monday, while in others the first day of the week is Sunday.
zh_CN: DAYNAME() 函数返回一星期中的某天(1..7)的名称。在有些国家一星期的第一天是星期一，而在其它国家中一星期的第一天是星期日。

en: DAYNAME(weekday)
zh_CN: DAYNAME(一周内天数)

en: DAYNAME(1) returns Monday (if the week starts on Monday)
zh_CN: DAYNAME(1) 返回星期一(如果一周从星期一算起)

en: Number of month (1..12)
zh_CN: 月份数(1..12)

en: The MONTHNAME() function returns the name of the month (1...12).
zh_CN: MONTHNAME() 函数返回月份(1...12)的名称。

en: MONTHNAME(number)
zh_CN: MONTHNAME(月份数)

en: MONTHNAME(5) returns May
zh_CN: MONTHNAME(5) 返回 五月

en: The CURRENTDATE() function returns the current date. It is equivalent to the TODAY function.
zh_CN: CURRENTDATE() 函数返回按本地参数格式化的当前日期。此函数等同于 TODAY 函数。

en: CURRENTDATE() returns "Saturday 13 April 2002"
zh_CN: CURRENTDATE() 返回 "2000年7月15日 星期六"

en: The TODAY() function returns the current date.
zh_CN: TODAY() 函数返回当前日期。

en: TODAY() returns "Saturday 13 April 2002"
zh_CN: TODAY() 返回 "2000年4月13日 星期六"

en: The NOW() function returns the current date and time. It is identical with CURRENTDATETIME and provided for compatibility with other applications.
zh_CN: NOW() 函数返回按本地参数格式化的当前日期。它和 CURRENTDATETIME 是完全等同的，是为了和其它应用软件兼容而提供的。

en: NOW() returns "Saturday 13 April 2002 19:12:01"
zh_CN: NOW() 返回 "2002年4月13日 星期六 19:12:01"

en: The CURRENTDATETIME() function returns the current date and time.
zh_CN: CURRENTDATETIME() 函数返回当前日期和时间。

en: CURRENTDATETIME() returns "Saturday 13 April 2002 19:12:01"
zh_CN: CURRENTDATETIME() 返回“2002年4月13日 星期六 19:12:01”

en: The CURRENTTIME() function returns the current time formatted with local parameters.
zh_CN: CURRENTTIME() 函数返回按本地参数格式化的当前时间。

en: CURRENTTIME() returns "19:12:01"
zh_CN: CURRENTTIME() 返回 "19:12:01"

en: The EASTERSUNDAY() function returns the date which corresponds to Easter Sunday in the year given as the parameter.
zh_CN: EASTERSUNDAY() 函数返回给定的参数年份中的复活节礼拜天的日期。

en: EASTERSUNDAY(year)
zh_CN: EASTERSUNDAY(年份)

en: EASTERSUNDAY(2003) returns "20th April 2003"
zh_CN: EASTERSUNDAY(2003) 返回 "2003年4月20日"

en: The ISOWEEKNUM() function returns number of the week which the date falls into. Note that this function is compliant with the ISO8601 standard: a week always begins on a Monday, and ends on a Sunday. The first week of a year is that week which contains the first Thursday of the year.
zh_CN: ISOWEEKNUM() 函数返回给定日期所在的星期。注意此函数遵循 ISO8601 标准：每个星期从星期一开始，到星期天结束。每年的第一个星期是包含第一个星期四的星期。

en: ISOWEEKNUM(date)
zh_CN: ISOWEEKNUM(日期)

en: ISOWEEKNUM(A1) returns 51 when A1 is "21st of Dec".
zh_CN: 若 A1 为"12月21日"，则ISOWEEKNUM(A1) 返回 51。

en: WEEKNUM(date; method)
zh_CN: WEEKNUM(日期; 方式)

en: First date
zh_CN: 第一个日期

en: Second date
zh_CN: 第二个日期

en: interval
zh_CN: 时间间隔

en: The DATEDIF() function returns the difference between two dates.
zh_CN: DATEDIF() 函数返回两个日期间隔的天数。

en: DATEDIF(first date; second date; interval)
zh_CN: DATEDIF(第一个日期; 第二个日期; 时间间隔)

en: Start date
zh_CN: 起始日期

en: Working days
zh_CN: 工作天数

en: Holidays
zh_CN: 假日

en: WORKDAY(start date; days; holidays)
zh_CN: WORKDAY(起始日期; 天数; 假日)

en: End date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: NETWORKDAY(start date; end date; holidays)
zh_CN: NETWORKDAY(起始日期; 结束日期; 假日)

en: NETWORKDAY("01/01/2001";"01/08/2001") returns 5 workdays
zh_CN: NETWORKDAY("01/01/2001";"01/08/2001") 返回 5 个工作日

en: NETWORKDAY("01/01/2001";"01/08/2001";2) returns 3 workdays
zh_CN: NETWORKDAY("01/01/2001";"01/08/2001";2) 返回 3 个工作日

en: DATE2UNIX(date)
zh_CN: DATE2UNIX(日期)

en: DATE2UNIX("01/01/2000") returns 946,684,800
zh_CN: DATE2UNIX("01/01/2000") 返回 946,684,800

en: UNIX2DATE(0) returns 1970-01-01
zh_CN: UNIX2DATE(0) 返回 1970-01-01

en: Engineering
zh_CN: 工程计算

en: Base
zh_CN: 基准

en: The BASE() function converts a number from base-10 to a string value in a target base from 2 to 36.
zh_CN: BASE() 函数把一个数从十进制转换为 2 到 36 进制的字符串。

en: BASE(number;base;prec)
zh_CN: BASE(数;数基;精度)

en: BASE(128;8) returns "200"
zh_CN: BASE(128;8) 返回 "200"

en: Where the function is evaluated
zh_CN: 函数计算的位置

en: Order of the function
zh_CN: 函数的顺序

en: The BESSELI() function returns the modified Bessel function In(x).
zh_CN: BESSELI() 函数返回修订的贝塞尔函数 In(x)。

en: BESSELI(0.7;3) returns 0.007367374
zh_CN: BESSELI(0.7;3) 返回 0.007367374

en: The BESSELJ() function returns the Bessel function.
zh_CN: BESSELJ() 返回贝塞尔函数。

en: BESSELJ(0.89;3) returns 0.013974004
zh_CN: BESSELJ(0.89;3) 返回 0.013974004

en: The BESSELK() function returns the modified Bessel function, which is equivalent to the Bessel function evaluated for purely imaginary arguments.
zh_CN: BESSELK() 函数返回修订的贝塞尔函数，它与用纯虚数参数运算时的贝塞尔函数值相等。

en: BESSELK(3;9) returns 397.95880
zh_CN: BESSELK(3;9) 返回 397.95880

en: The BESSELY() function returns the Bessel function, which is also called the Weber function or the Neumann function.
zh_CN: BESSELY() 函数返回贝塞尔函数，也称为 Weber 函数或 Neumann 函数。

en: BESSELY(4;2) equals 0.215903595
zh_CN: BESSELY(4;2) 等于 0.215903595

en: From unit
zh_CN: 从单位

en: To unit
zh_CN: 到单位

en: The CONVERT() function returns a conversion from one measurement system to another.
zh_CN: CONVERT() 函数从一种度量衡系统转换为另外一种度量衡系统。

en: Supported mass units: g (gram), sg (pieces), lbm (pound), u (atomic mass), ozm (ounce), stone, ton, grain, pweight (pennyweight), hweight (hundredweight).
zh_CN: 支持的质量单位：g(克)，sg(斯勒格)，lbm(磅)，u(原子量)，ozm(盎司)，stone，ton(吨)，grain，pweight(英钱)，hweight(英担)，bron(英吨)。

en: Supported distance units: m (meter), in (inch), ft (feet), mi (mile), Nmi (nautical mile), ang (Angstrom), parsec, lightyear.
zh_CN: 支持的长度单位：m(米)，in(英寸)，ft(英尺)，mi(英里)，Nmi(海里)，ang(埃)，parsec(秒差距)，lightyear(光年)。

en: Supported pressure units: Pa (Pascal), atm (atmosphere), mmHg (mm of Mercury), psi, Torr.
zh_CN: 支持的压强单位：Pa(帕斯卡)，atm(大气压)，mmHg(毫米汞柱)，psi，Torr。

en: Supported force units: N (Newton), dyn, pound.
zh_CN: 支持的力单位：N(牛顿)，dyn，pound。

en: Supported energy units: J (Joule), e (erg), c (Thermodynamic calorie), cal (IT calorie), eV (electronvolt), HPh (Horsepower-hour), Wh (Watt-hour), flb (foot-pound), BTU.
zh_CN: 支持的能量单位：J(焦耳)，e(尔格)，c(热力学卡)，cal(IT 卡)，eV(电子伏特)，HPh(马力小时)，Wh(瓦特小时)，flb(英尺磅)，BTU。

en: Supported power units: W (Watt), HP (horsepower), PS (Pferdestaerke).
zh_CN: 支持的功率单位：W(瓦特)，HP(马力)，PS(Pferdestaerke)。

en: Supported magnetism units: T (Tesla), ga (Gauss).
zh_CN: 支持的磁单位：T(特斯拉)，ga(高斯)。

en: Supported temperature units: C (Celsius), F (Fahrenheit), K (Kelvin).
zh_CN: 支持的温度单位：C(摄氏)，F(华氏)，K(开尔文)。

en: Supported volume units: l (liter), tsp (teaspoon), tbs (tablespoon), oz (ounce liquid), cup, pt (pint), qt (quart), gal (gallon), barrel, m3 (cubic meter), mi3 (cubic mile), Nmi3 (cubic Nautical mile), in3 (cubic inch), ft3 (cubic foot), yd3 (cubic yard), GRT or regton (gross register ton).
zh_CN: 支持的容积单位：l(升)，tsp(茶匙)，tbs(albespoon)，oz(盎司)，cup，pt(品脱)，qt(夸脱)，gal(加仑)，barrel，m3(立方米)，mi3(立方英里)，Nmi3(立方海里)，in3(立方英寸)，ft3(立方英尺)，yd3(立方码)。

en: Supported area units: m2 (square meter), mi2 (square mile), Nmi2 (square Nautical mile), in2 (square inch), ft2 (square foot), yd2 (square yard), acre, ha (hectare).
zh_CN: 支持的面积单位：m2(平方米)，mi2(平方英里)，Nmi2(平方海里)，in2(立方英寸)，ft2(立方英尺)，yd2(立方码)，acre(英亩)，ha(公顷)。

en: Supported speed units: m/s (meters per second), m/h (meters per hour), mph (miles per hour), kn (knot).
zh_CN: 支持的速度单位：m/s(米每秒)，m/h(米每小时)，mph(英里每小时)，kn(节)。

en: For metric units any of the following prefixes can be used: E (exa, 1E+18), P (peta, 1E+15), T (tera, 1E+12), G (giga, 1E+09), M (mega, 1E+06), k (kilo, 1E+03), h (hecto, 1E+02), e (dekao, 1E+01), d (deci, 1E-01), c (centi, 1E-02), m (milli, 1E-03), u (micro, 1E-06), n (nano, 1E-09), p (pico, 1E-12), f (femto, 1E-15), a (atto, 1E-18).
zh_CN: 对于公制单位，可使用下列任何前缀：E(1E+18)，P(1E+15)，T(1E+12)，G(1E+09)，M(1E+06)，k(1E+03)，h(1E+02)，e(1E+01)，d(1E-01)，c(1E-02)，m(1E-03)，u(1E-06)，n(1E-09)，p(1E-12)，f(1E-15)，a(1E-18)。

en: CONVERT(Number; From Unit; To Unit)
zh_CN: CONVERT(数值; 从单位; 到单位)

en: CONVERT(32;"C";"F") equals 89.6
zh_CN: CONVERT(32;"C";"F") 等于 89.6

en: CONVERT(3;"lbm";"kg") equals 1.3608
zh_CN: CONVERT(3;"lbm";"kg") 等于 1.3608

en: CONVERT(7.9;"cal";"J") equals 33.0757
zh_CN: CONVERT(7.9;"cal";"J") 等于 33.0757

en: Lower limit
zh_CN: 下限

en: Upper limit
zh_CN: 上限

en: ERF(Lower limit; Upper limit)
zh_CN: ERF(下限; 上限)

en: ERF(0.4) equals 0.42839236
zh_CN: ERF(0.4) 等于 0.42839236

en: The ERFC() function returns the complementary error function.
zh_CN: ERFC() 函数返回补出错函数。

en: ERFC(Lower limit; Upper limit)
zh_CN: ERFC(下限; 上限)

en: ERFC(0.4) equals 0.57160764
zh_CN: ERFC(0.4) 等于 0.57160764

en: The value to convert
zh_CN: 要转换的值

en: The minimum length of the output
zh_CN: 输出的最小长度

en: The DEC2BIN() function returns a decimal value formatted as a binary number.
zh_CN: DEC2BIN() 函数返回二进制格式的十进制值。

en: DEC2BIN(value)
zh_CN: DEC2BIN(值)

en: DEC2BIN(12) returns "1100"
zh_CN: DEC2BIN(12) 返回 "1100"

en: DEC2BIN(55) returns "110111"
zh_CN: DEC2BIN(55) 返回 "110111"

en: The DEC2HEX() function returns a decimal value formatted as a hexadecimal number.
zh_CN: DEC2HEX() 函数返回十六进制格式的十进制值。

en: DEC2HEX(value)
zh_CN: DEC2HEX(值)

en: DEC2HEX(12) returns "c"
zh_CN: DEC2HEX(12) 返回 "c"

en: DEC2HEX(55) returns "37"
zh_CN: DEC2HEX(55) 返回 "37"

en: The DEC2OCT() function returns a decimal value formatted as an octal number.
zh_CN: DEC2OCT() 函数返回八进制格式的十进制值。

en: DEC2OCT(value)
zh_CN: DEC2OCT(值)

en: DEC2OCT(12) returns "14"
zh_CN: DEC2OCT(12) 返回 "14"

en: DEC2OCT(55) returns "67"
zh_CN: DEC2OCT(55) 返回 "67"

en: The OCT2BIN() function returns an octal value formatted as a binary number.
zh_CN: OCT2BIN() 函数返回二进制格式的八进制值。

en: OCT2BIN(value)
zh_CN: OCT2BIN(值)

en: OCT2BIN("12") returns "1010"
zh_CN: OCT2BIN("12") 返回 "1010"

en: OCT2BIN("55") returns "101101"
zh_CN: OCT2BIN("55") 返回 "101101"

en: The OCT2DEC() function returns an octal value formatted as a decimal number.
zh_CN: OCT2DEC() 函数返回十进制格式的八进制值。

en: OCT2DEC(value)
zh_CN: OCT2DEC(值)

en: OCT2DEC("12") returns 10
zh_CN: OCT2DEC("12") 返回 10

en: OCT2DEC("55") returns 45
zh_CN: OCT2DEC("55") 返回 45

en: The OCT2HEX() function returns an octal value formatted as a hexadecimal number.
zh_CN: OCT2HEX() 函数返回十六进制格式的八进制值。

en: OCT2HEX(value)
zh_CN: OCT2HEX(值)

en: OCT2HEX("12") returns "A"
zh_CN: OCT2HEX("12") 返回 "A"

en: OCT2HEX("55") returns "2D"
zh_CN: OCT2HEX("55") 返回 "2D"

en: The BIN2DEC() function returns a binary value formatted as a decimal number.
zh_CN: BIN2DEC() 函数返回十进制格式的二进制值。

en: BIN2DEC(value)
zh_CN: BIN2DEC(值)

en: BIN2DEC("1010") returns 10
zh_CN: BIN2DEC("1010") 返回 10

en: BIN2DEC("11111") returns 31
zh_CN: BIN2DEC("11111") 返回 31

en: The BIN2OCT() function returns a binary value formatted as an octal number.
zh_CN: BIN2OCT() 函数返回八进制格式的二进制值。

en: BIN2OCT(value)
zh_CN: BIN2OCT(值)

en: BIN2OCT("1010") returns "12"
zh_CN: BIN2OCT("1010") 返回 "12"

en: BIN2OCT("11111") returns "37"
zh_CN: BIN2OCT("11111") 返回 "37"

en: The BIN2HEX() function returns a binary value formatted as a hexadecimal number.
zh_CN: BIN2HEX() 函数返回十六进制格式的二进制值。

en: BIN2HEX(value)
zh_CN: BIN2HEX(值)

en: BIN2HEX("1010") returns "a"
zh_CN: BIN2HEX("1010") 返回 "a"

en: BIN2HEX("11111") returns "1f"
zh_CN: BIN2HEX("11111") 返回 "1f"

en: The HEX2DEC() function returns a hexadecimal value formatted as a decimal number.
zh_CN: HEX2DEC() 函数返回十进制格式的十六进制值。

en: HEX2DEC(value)
zh_CN: HEX2DEC(值)

en: HEX2DEC("a") returns 10
zh_CN: HEX2DEC("a") 返回 10

en: HEX2DEC("37") returns 55
zh_CN: HEX2DEC("37") 返回 55

en: The HEX2OCT() function returns a hexadecimal value formatted as an octal number.
zh_CN: HEX2OCT() 函数返回八进制格式的十六进制值。

en: HEX2OCT(value)
zh_CN: HEX2OCT(值)

en: HEX2OCT("a") returns "12"
zh_CN: HEX2OCT("a") 返回 "12"

en: HEX2OCT("37") returns "67"
zh_CN: HEX2OCT("37") 返回 "67"

en: The HEX2BIN() function returns a hexadecimal value formatted as a binary number.
zh_CN: HEX2BIN() 函数返回二进制格式的十六进制值。

en: HEX2BIN(value)
zh_CN: HEX2BIN(值)

en: HEX2BIN("a") returns "1010"
zh_CN: HEX2BIN("a") 返回 "1010"

en: HEX2BIN("37") returns "110111"
zh_CN: HEX2BIN("37") 返回 "110111"

en: Real coefficient
zh_CN: 实部系数

en: Imaginary coefficient
zh_CN: 虚部系数

en: The COMPLEX(real;imag) returns a complex number of form x+yi.
zh_CN: COMPLEX(实部,虚部) 函数返回 x+yi 形式的复数。

en: COMPLEX(real;imag)
zh_CN: COMPLEX(实部,虚部)

en: COMPLEX(1.2;3.4) returns "1.2+3.4i"
zh_CN: COMPLEX(1.2;3.4) 返回 "1.2+3.4i"

en: COMPLEX(0;-1) returns "-i"
zh_CN: COMPLEX(0;-1) 返回 "-i"

en: Complex number
zh_CN: 复数

en: The IMAGINARY(string) returns the imaginary coefficient of a complex.
zh_CN: IMAGINARY(字符串) 函数返回复数的虚部系数。

en: IMAGINARY(string)
zh_CN: IMAGINARY(字符串)

en: IMAGINARY("1.2+3.4i") returns 3.4
zh_CN: IMAGINARY("1.2+3.4i") 返回 3.4

en: IMAGINARY("1.2") returns 0
zh_CN: IMAGINARY("1.2") 返回 0

en: The IMREAL(string) returns the real coefficient of a complex.
zh_CN: IMREAL(字符串) 函数返回复数的实部系数。

en: IMREAL(string)
zh_CN: IMREAL(字符串)

en: IMREAL("1.2+3.4i") returns 1.2
zh_CN: IMREAL("1.2+3.4i") 返回 1.2

en: IMREAL("1.2i") returns 0
zh_CN: IMREAL("1.2i") 返回 0

en: The IMCOS(string) returns the cosine of a complex number.
zh_CN: IMCOS(字符串) 函数返回复数的余弦。

en: IMCOS(string)
zh_CN: IMCOS(字符串)

en: IMCOS("1+i") returns "0.83373-0.988898i"
zh_CN: IMCOS("1+i") 返回 "0.83373-0.988898i"

en: IMCOS("12i") returns 81 377.4
zh_CN: IMCOS("12i") 返回 81 377.4

en: The IMCOSH(string) returns the hyperbolic cosine of a complex number.
zh_CN: IMCOSH(字符串) 函数返回复数的双曲余弦。

en: IMCOSH(string)
zh_CN: IMCOSH(字符串)

en: IMCOSH("1+i") returns "0.83373+0.988898i"
zh_CN: IMCOSH("1+i") 返回 "0.83373+0.988898i"

en: IMCOSH("12i") returns 0.84358
zh_CN: IMCOSH("12i") 返回 0.84358

en: The IMCOT(string) returns the cotangent of a complex number.
zh_CN: IMCOT(字符串) 函数返回复数的余切。

en: IMCOT(string)
zh_CN: IMCOT(字符串)

en: IMCOT("1+i") returns "0.21762-0.86801i"
zh_CN: IMCOT("1+i") 返回 "0.21762-0.86801i"

en: The IMCSC(string) returns the cosecant of a complex number.
zh_CN: IMCSC(字符串) 函数返回复数的余割。

en: IMCSC(string)
zh_CN: IMCSC(字符串)

en: IMCSC("1+i") returns "0.62151-0.30393i"
zh_CN: IMCSC("1+i") 返回 "0.62151-0.30393i"

en: The IMCSCH(string) returns the hyperbolic cosecant of a complex number.
zh_CN: IMCSCH(字符串) 函数返回复数的双曲余割。

en: IMCSCH(string)
zh_CN: IMCSCH(字符串)

en: IMCSCH("1+i") returns "0.30393-i0.62151"
zh_CN: IMCSCH("1+i") 返回 "0.30393-i0.62151"

en: The IMSEC(string) returns the secant of a complex number.
zh_CN: IMSEC(字符串) 函数返回复数的余割。

en: IMSEC(string)
zh_CN: IMSEC(字符串)

en: IMSEC("1+i") returns "0.49833+i0.59108"
zh_CN: IMSEC("1+i") 返回 "0.49833+i0.59108"

en: The IMSECH(string) returns the hyperbolic secant of a complex number.
zh_CN: IMSECH(字符串) 函数返回复数的双曲余割。

en: IMSECH(string)
zh_CN: IMSECH(字符串)

en: IMSECH("1+i") returns "0.49833-i0.59108"
zh_CN: IMSECH("1+i") 返回 "0.49833-i0.59108"

en: The IMSIN(string) function returns the sine of a complex number.
zh_CN: IMSIN(字符串) 函数返回复数的正弦。

en: IMSIN(string)
zh_CN: IMSIN(字符串)

en: IMSIN("1+i") returns "1.29846+0.634964i"
zh_CN: IMSIN("1+i") 返回 "1.29846+0.634964i"

en: IMSIN("1.2") returns -0.536573
zh_CN: IMSIN("1.2") 返回 -0.536573

en: The IMSINH(string) function returns the hyperbolic sine of a complex number.
zh_CN: IMSINH(字符串) 函数返回复数的双曲正弦。

en: IMSINH(string)
zh_CN: IMSINH(字符串)

en: IMSINH("1+i") returns "0.63496+1.29846i"
zh_CN: IMSINH("1+i") 返回 "0.63496+1.29846i"

en: IMSINH("1.2") returns 1.50946
zh_CN: IMSINH("1.2") 返回 1.50946

en: The IMTAN(string) function returns the tangent of a complex number.
zh_CN: IMTAN(字符串) 函数返回复数的正切。

en: IMTAN(string)
zh_CN: IMTAN(字符串)

en: IMTAN("1+i") returns "0.27175+1.08392i"
zh_CN: IMTAN("1+i") 返回 "0.27175+1.08392i"

en: IMTAN("1.2") returns 2.57215
zh_CN: IMTAN("1.2") 返回 2.57215

en: The IMTANH(string) function returns the hyperbolic tangent of a complex number.
zh_CN: IMTANH(字符串) 函数返回复数的双曲正切。

en: IMTANH(string)
zh_CN: IMTANH(字符串)

en: IMTANH("1+i") returns "1.08392+0.27175i"
zh_CN: IMTANH("1+i") 返回 "1.08392+0.27175i"

en: IMTANH("1.2") returns 0.83365
zh_CN: IMTANH("1.2") 返回 0.83365

en: The IMEXP(string) returns the exponential of a complex number.
zh_CN: IMEXP(字符串) 函数返回复数的指数。

en: IMEXP(string)
zh_CN: IMEXP(字符串)

en: IMEXP("2-i") returns "3.99232-6.21768i"
zh_CN: IMEXP("2-i") 返回 "3.99232-6.21768i"

en: IMEXP("12i") returns "0.843854-0.536573i"
zh_CN: IMEXP("12i") 返回 "0.843854-0.536573i"

en: The IMLN(string) returns the natural logarithm of a complex number.
zh_CN: IMLN(字符串) 函数返回复数的自然对数。

en: IMLN(string)
zh_CN: IMLN(字符串)

en: IMLN("3-i") returns "1.15129-0.321751i"
zh_CN: IMLN("3-i") 返回 "1.15129-0.321751i"

en: IMLN("12") returns 2.48491
zh_CN: IMLN("12") 返回 2.48491

en: The IMLOG2(string) returns the base-2 logarithm of a complex number.
zh_CN: IMLOG2(字符串) 函数返回复数的以 2 为底的对数。

en: IMLOG2(string)
zh_CN: IMLOG2(字符串)

en: IMLOG2("3+4i") returns "2.321928+1.337804i"
zh_CN: IMLOG2("3+4i") 返回 "2.321928+1.337804i"

en: The IMLOG10(string) returns the base-10 logarithm of a complex number.
zh_CN: IMLOG10(字符串) 函数返回复数的以 10 为底的对数。

en: IMLOG10(string)
zh_CN: IMLOG10(字符串)

en: IMLOG10("3+4i") returns "0.69897+0.402719i"
zh_CN: IMLOG10("3+4i") 返回 "0.69897+0.402719i"

en: The IMSQRT(string) returns the square root of a complex number.
zh_CN: IMSQRT(字符串) 函数返回复数的平方根。

en: IMSQRT(string)
zh_CN: IMSQRT(字符串)

en: IMSQRT("1+i") returns "1.09868+0.45509i"
zh_CN: IMSQRT("1+i") 返回 "1.09868+0.45509i"

en: IMSQRT("1.2i") returns "0.774597+0.774597i"
zh_CN: IMSQRT("1.2i") 返回 "0.774597+0.774597i"

en: Power
zh_CN: 幂

en: The IMPOWER(string) returns a complex number raised to a power.
zh_CN: IMPOWER(字符串) 函数返回复数的幂。

en: IMPOWER(string)
zh_CN: IMPOWER(字符串)

en: IMPOWER("4-i";2) returns "15-8i"
zh_CN: IMPOWER("4-i";2) 返回 "15-8i"

en: IMPOWER("1.2";2) returns 1.44
zh_CN: IMPOWER("1.2";2) 返回 1.44

en: The IMSUM() returns the sum of several complex numbers of form x+yi.
zh_CN: IMSUM() 函数返回形如 x+yi 的若干复数的和。

en: IMSUM(value;value;...)
zh_CN: IMSUM(值;值;...)

en: IMSUM(1.2;"3.4+5i") returns "4.6+5i"
zh_CN: IMSUM(1.2;"3.4+5i") 返回 "4.6+5i"

en: IMSUM(1.2;"1i") returns "1.2+i"
zh_CN: IMSUM(1.2;"1i") 返回 "1.2+i"

en: The IMDIV() returns the division of several complex numbers of form x+yi.
zh_CN: IMDIV() 函数返回形如 x+yi 的若干复数的商。

en: IMDIV(value;value;...)
zh_CN: IMDIV(值;值;...)

en: IMDIV(1.2;"3.4+5i") returns "0.111597-0.164114i"
zh_CN: IMDIV(1.2;"3.4+5i") 返回 "0.111597-0.164114i"

en: IMDIV("12+i";"12-i") returns "0.986207+0.16551i"
zh_CN: IMDIV("12+i";"12-i") 返回 "0.986207+0.16551i"

en: The IMSUB() returns the difference of several complex numbers of form x+yi.
zh_CN: IMSUB() 函数返回形如 x+yi 的若干复数的差。

en: IMSUB(value;value;...)
zh_CN: IMSUB(值;值;...)

en: IMSUB(1.2;"3.4+5i") returns "-2.2-5i"
zh_CN: IMSUB(1.2;"3.4+5i") 返回 "-2.2-5i"

en: IMSUB(1.2;"1i") returns "1.2-i"
zh_CN: IMSUB(1.2;"1i") 返回 "1.2-i"

en: The IMPRODUCT() returns the product of several complex numbers of form x+yi.
zh_CN: IMPRODUCT() 函数返回形如 x+yi 的若干复数的积。

en: IMPRODUCT(value;value;...)
zh_CN: IMPRODUCT(值;值;...)

en: IMPRODUCT(1.2;"3.4+5i") returns "4.08+6i"
zh_CN: IMPRODUCT(1.2;"3.4+5i") 返回 "4.08+6i"

en: IMPRODUCT(1.2;"1i") returns "+1.2i"
zh_CN: IMPRODUCT(1.2;"1i") 返回 "+1.2i"

en: The IMCONJUGATE(complex number) returns the conjugate of a complex number of form x+yi.
zh_CN: IMCONJUGATE(复数) 函数返回形如 x+yi 的复数的共轭值。

en: IMCONJUGATE(complex number)
zh_CN: IMCONJUGATE(复数)

en: IMCONJUGATE("1.2+5i") returns "1.2-5i"
zh_CN: IMCONJUGATE("1.2+5i") 返回 "1.2-5i"

en: IMCONJUGATE("-i") returns "i"
zh_CN: IMCONJUGATE("-i") 返回 "i"

en: IMCONJUGATE("12") returns "12"
zh_CN: IMCONJUGATE("12") 返回 "12"

en: The IMARGUMENT(complex number) returns the argument of a complex number of form x+yi.
zh_CN: IMARGUMENT(复数) 函数返回形如 x+yi 的复数的辐角。

en: IMARGUMENT(complex number)
zh_CN: IMARGUMENT(复数)

en: IMARGUMENT("1.2+5i") returns 0.6072
zh_CN: IMARGUMENT("1.2+5i") 返回 0.6072

en: IMARGUMENT("-i") returns -1.57079633
zh_CN: IMARGUMENT("-i") 返回 -1.57079633

en: IMARGUMENT("12") returns "#Div/0"
zh_CN: IMARGUMENT("12") 返回 "#Div/0"

en: The IMABS(complex number) returns the norm of a complex number of form x+yi.
zh_CN: IMABS(复数) 函数返回形如 x+yi 的复数的模。

en: IMABS(complex number)
zh_CN: IMABS(复数)

en: IMABS("1.2+5i") returns 5.1419
zh_CN: IMABS("1.2+5i") 返回 5.1419

en: IMABS("-i") returns 1
zh_CN: IMABS("-i") 返回 1

en: IMABS("12") returns 12
zh_CN: IMABS("12") 返回 12

en: Floating point value
zh_CN: 浮点数

en: The DELTA() function returns 1 if x equals y, otherwise returns 0. y defaults to 0.
zh_CN: 如果x等于y，DELTA() 函数返回1，否则返回0。y默认为0。

en: DELTA(1.2; 3.4) returns 0
zh_CN: DELTA(1.2; 3.4) 返回 0

en: DELTA(3; 3) returns 1
zh_CN: DELTA(3; 3) 返回 1

en: DELTA(1; TRUE) returns 1
zh_CN: DELTA(1; TRUE) 返回 1

en: The GESTEP() function returns 1 if x greater or equals y, otherwise returns 0. y defaults to 0.
zh_CN: 如果x大于或等于y，GESTEP() 函数返回1，否则返回0。y默认为0。

en: GESTEP(1.2; 3.4) returns 0
zh_CN: GESTEP(1.2; 3.4) 返回 0

en: GESTEP(3; 3) returns 1
zh_CN: GESTEP(3; 3) 返回 1

en: GESTEP(0.4; TRUE) returns 0
zh_CN: GESTEP(0.4; TRUE) 返回 0

en: GESTEP(4; 3) returns 1
zh_CN: GESTEP(4; 3) 返回 1

en: Financial
zh_CN: 金融

en: Issue date
zh_CN: 发放日期

en: First interest
zh_CN: 首期利息日

en: Settlement
zh_CN: 结算日

en: Annual rate of security
zh_CN: 债券的年利率

en: Par value
zh_CN: 平均价值

en: Number of payments per year
zh_CN: 每年支付次数

en: Day counting basis
zh_CN: 日期计算基准

en: The ACCRINT function returns accrued interest for a security which pays periodic interest. Allowed frequencies are 1 - annual, 2 - semi-annual or 4 - quarterly. Basis is the type of day counting you want to use: 0: US 30/360 (default), 1: real days, 2: real days/360, 3: real days/365 or 4: European 30/360.
zh_CN: ACCRINT 函数返回某周期利息债券的累积利息。接受的时间频度为：1 - 每年，2 - 每半年或 4 - 每季度。基准是您想使用的时间计算方式：0：美式 30/360(默认)，1：实际天数，2：实际天数/360，3：实际天数/365 或 4：欧式 30/365。

en: ACCRINT(issue; first interest; settlement; rate; par; frequency; basis)
zh_CN: ACCRINT(发放日; 首期利息日; 结算日; 利率; 平均价值; 频度; 基准)

en: ACCRINT("2/28/2001"; "8/31/2001"; "5/1/2001"; 0.1; 1000; 2; 0) returns 16,944
zh_CN: ACCRINT("2/28/2001"; "8/31/2001"; "5/1/2001"; 0.1;1000; 2; 0) 返回 16,944

en: The ACCRINTM function returns accrued interest for a security which pays interests at maturity date. Basis is the type of day counting you want to use: 0: US 30/360 (default), 1: real days, 2: real days/360, 3: real days/365 or 4: European 30/360.
zh_CN: ACCRINTM 函数返回某到期支付利息的债券的累积利息。基准是您想使用的时间计算方式：0：美式 30/360(默认)，1：实际天数，2：实际天数/360，3：实际天数/365 或 4：欧式 30/365。

en: ACCRINTM(issue; settlement; rate; par; basis)
zh_CN: ACCRINTM(发放日; 结算日; 利率; 平均价值; 基准)

en: ACCRINTM("2/28/2001"; "8/31/2001"; 0.1; 100) returns 5.0278
zh_CN: ACCRINTM("2/28/2001"; "8/31/2001"; 0.1; 100) 返回 5.0278

en: Cost
zh_CN: 成本

en: AMORDEGRC( 1000; "2006-02-01"; "2006-12-31"; 10; 0; 0.1; 1 ) returns 228
zh_CN: AMORDEGRC( 1000; "2006-02-01"; "2006-12-31"; 10; 0; 0.1; 1 ) 返回 228

en: AMORLINC( 1000; "2004-02-01"; "2004-12-31"; 10; 0; 0.1; 1 ) returns 91.256831
zh_CN: AMORLINC( 1000; "2004-02-01"; "2004-12-31"; 10; 0; 0.1; 1 ) 返回 91.256831

en: Principal
zh_CN: 本金

en: Interest rate
zh_CN: 利率

en: Periods per year
zh_CN: 每年期数

en: Years
zh_CN: 年数

en: COMPOUND(initial;interest;periods;periods_per_year)
zh_CN: COMPOUND(本金;利率;期数;每年期数)

en: COMPOUND(5000;0.12;4;5) equals 9030.56
zh_CN: COMPOUND(5000;0.12;4;5) 等于 9030.56

en: CONTINOUS(principal;interest;years)
zh_CN: CONTINOUS(本金;利率;年数)

en: CONTINUOUS(1000;0.1;1) equals 1105.17
zh_CN: CONTINUOUS(1000;0.1;1) 等于 1105.17

en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

en: The COUPNUM function returns the number of coupons to be paid between the settlement and the maturity. Basis is the type of day counting you want to use: 0: US 30/360 (default), 1: real days, 2: real days/360, 3: real days/365 or 4: European 30/360.
zh_CN: COUPNUM 函数返回在结算日与到期日之间支付的票息数量。基准是您想使用的时间计算方式：0：美式 30/360(默认)，1：实际天数，2：实际天数/360，3：实际天数/365 或 4：欧式 30/365。

en: COUPNUM(settlement; maturity; frequency; basis)
zh_CN: COUPNUM(结算日; 到期日; 频率; 基准)

en: COUPNUM("2/28/2001"; "8/31/2001"; 2; 0) returns 1
zh_CN: COUPNUM("2/28/2001"; "8/31/2001"; 2; 0) 返回 1

en: rate
zh_CN: 比率

en: periods
zh_CN: 周期

en: value
zh_CN: 值

en: start
zh_CN: 开始

en: end
zh_CN: 结束

en: type
zh_CN: 类型

en: CUMIPMT( 0.06/12; 5*12; 100000; 5; 12; 0 ) equals -3562,187023
zh_CN: CUMIPMT( 0.06/12; 5*12; 100000; 5; 12; 0 ) 等于 -3562,187023

en: CUMPRINC( 0.06/12; 5*12; 100000; 5; 12; 0 ) equals -11904.054201
zh_CN: CUMPRINC( 0.06/12; 5*12; 100000; 5; 12; 0 ) 等于 -11904.054201

en: Salvage
zh_CN: 剩余价值

en: Life
zh_CN: 寿命

en: Period
zh_CN: 周期

en: The DB() function will calculate the depreciation of an asset for a given period using the fixed-declining balance method. Month is optional, if omitted it is assumed to be 12.
zh_CN: DB() 函数使用固定降序平衡法计算资产在给定期间的折旧。月份数是可选的，如果省略它则假定为12。

en: DB(cost; salvage value; life; period [;month])
zh_CN: DB(成本; 剩余价值; 寿命; 期间 [;月份])

en: DB(8000;400;6;3) equals 1158.40
zh_CN: DB(8000;400;6;3) 等于 1158.40

en: DB(8000;400;6;3;2) equals 1783.41
zh_CN: DB(8000;400;6;3;2) 等于 1783.41

en: Factor
zh_CN: 因子

en: The DDB() function calculates the depreciation of an asset for a given period using the arithmetic-declining method. The factor is optional, if omitted it is assumed to be 2. All the parameter must be greater than zero.
zh_CN: DDB() 函数使用算术降序法计算资产在给定期间的折旧。因子是可选的，如果省略则假定为 2。所有参数都必须大于零。

en: DDB(cost; salvage value; life; period [;factor])
zh_CN: DDB(成本; 剩余价值; 寿命; 期间 [;因子])

en: DDB(75000;1;60;12;2) returns 1721.81
zh_CN: DDB(75000;1;60;12;2) 返回 1721.81

en: Price per $100 face value
zh_CN: 每 $100 票面价值的价格

en: The DISC function returns the discount rate for a security. Basis is the type of day counting you want to use: 0: US 30/360 (default), 1: real days, 2: real days/360, 3: real days/365 or 4: European 30/360.
zh_CN: DISC 函数返回某债券的贴现率。基准是您想使用的时间计算方式：0：美式 30/360(默认)，1：实际天数，2：实际天数/360，3：实际天数/365 或 4：欧式 30/365。

en: DISC("2/28/2001"; "8/31/2001"; 12; 14) returns 0.2841
zh_CN: DISC("2/28/2001"; "8/31/2001"; 12; 14) 返回 0.2841

en: Fractional Dollar
zh_CN: 分数美元

en: The DOLLARDE() function returns a dollar price expressed as a decimal number. The fractional dollar is the number to be converted and the fraction is the denominator of the fraction
zh_CN: DOLLARDE() 函数将分数美元价格转换为十进制小数表示。分数美元是要转换的数字，分母是该分数的分母。

en: DOLLARDE(fractional dollar; fraction)
zh_CN: DOLLARDE(分数美元; 分母)

en: DOLLARDE(1.02; 16) - stands for 1 and 2/16 - returns 1.125
zh_CN: DOLLARDE(1.02; 16) - 表示 1 又 2/16 - 返回 1.125

en: Decimal Dollar
zh_CN: 小数美元

en: The DOLLARFR() function returns a dollar price expressed as a fraction. The decimal dollar is the number to be converted and the fraction is the denominator of the fraction
zh_CN: DOLLARFR() 返回一个分数表示的美元价格。小数美元是要转换的数，分母是要转换成的分数的分母。

en: DOLLARFR(fractional dollar; fraction)
zh_CN: DOLLARFR(分数美元; 分母)

en: DOLLARFR(1.125; 16) returns 1.02. (1 + 2/16)
zh_CN: DOLLARFR(1.125; 16) 返回 1.02. (1 + 2/16)

en: Rate
zh_CN: 比率

en: Present value (PV)
zh_CN: 当前价值(PV)

en: Future value (FV)
zh_CN: 将来价值(FV)

en: Returns the number of periods needed for an investment to retain a desired value.
zh_CN: 返回某项投资要达到期望的价值需要的周期数。

en: DURATION(rate; pv; fv)
zh_CN: DURATION(利率; pv; fv)

en: DURATION(0.1; 1000; 2000) returns 7.27
zh_CN: DURATION(0.1; 1000; 2000) 返回 7.27

en: Yield
zh_CN: 收益

en: Basis
zh_CN: 基准

en: DURATION_ADD( "1998-01-01"; "2006-01-01"; 0.08; 0.09; 2; 1 ) returns 5.9937749555
zh_CN: DURATION_ADD( "1998-01-01"; "2006-01-01"; 0.08; 0.09; 2; 1 ) 返回 5.9937749555

en: Nominal interest rate
zh_CN: 名义利率

en: Periods
zh_CN: 周期

en: The EFFECT() function calculates the effective yield for a nominal interest rate (annual rate or APR). For example: 8% interest compounded monthly provides an effective yield of EFFECT(.08;12) or 8.3%.
zh_CN: EFFECT() 函数根据名义利率计算实际收益率(年利率或年百分率)。例如：以8%利息每月核算将获得一个实际收益率effective(.08;12)或8.3%。

en: EFFECT(nominal;periods)
zh_CN: EFFECT(名义利率;核算期数)

en: EFFECT(0.08;12) equals 0.083
zh_CN: EFFECT(0.08;12) 等于 0.083

en: The EFFECTIVE() function calculates the effective yield for a nominal interest rate (annual rate or APR). It is the same as the EFFECT function.
zh_CN: EFFECTIVE() 函数根据名义利率计算实际收益率(年利率或年百分率)。此函数与 EFFECT 函数相同。

en: EFFECTIVE(nominal;periods)
zh_CN: EFFECTIVE(名义利率;核算期数)

en: EURO(currency)
zh_CN: EURO(货币)

en: EURO("DEM") equals 1.95583
zh_CN: EURO("DEM") 等于 1.95583

en: Source currency
zh_CN: 来源货币

en: Target currency
zh_CN: 目标货币

en: EUROCONVERT(1; "EUR"; "DEM") equals 1.95583
zh_CN: EUROCONVERT(1; "EUR"; "DEM") 等于 1.95583

en: Present value
zh_CN: 当前价值

en: FV(present value;yield;periods)
zh_CN: FV(当前值;收益率;周期)

en: FV(1000;0.08;2) equals 1166.40
zh_CN: FV(1000;0.08;2) 等于 1166.40

en: Payment per period
zh_CN: 每期付款

en: The FV_ANNUITY() function returns the future value of a stream of payments given the amount of the payment, the interest rate and the number of periods. For example: If you receive $500 per year for 20 years, and invest it at 8%, the total after 20 years will be FV_annuity(500;0.08;20) or $22,880.98. This function assumes that payments are made at the end of each period.
zh_CN: FV_ANNUITY() 函数返回一个支付流的将来值，只要给出支付额、利率和期数。例如：如果您每年接收$500，共20年，并以利率8%投资，20年以后的总数将成为FV_annuity(500;0.08;20)或$22,880.98。此函数假定支付是在每个周期的终点完成。

en: FV_ANNUITY(amount;interest;periods)
zh_CN: FV_ANNUITY(支付额;利率;期数)

en: FV_ANNUITY(1000;0.05;5) equals 5525.63
zh_CN: FV_ANNUITY(1000;0.05;5) 等于 5525.63

en: Investment
zh_CN: 投资

en: The INTRATE function returns the interest rate for a fully invested security. Basis is the type of day counting you want to use: 0: US 30/360 (default), 1: real days, 2: real days/360, 3: real days/365 or 4: European 30/360.
zh_CN: INTRATE 函数返回全额投资债券的利率。基准是您想使用的时间计算方式：0：美式 30/360(默认)，1：实际天数，2：实际天数/360，3：实际天数/365 或 4：欧式 30/365。

en: INTRATE(settlement; maturity; investment; redemption; basis)
zh_CN: INTRATE(结算日; 到期日; 投资; 清偿; 基准)

en: INTRATE("2/28/2001"; "8/31/2001"; 1000000; 2000000; 1) returns 1.98
zh_CN: INTRATE("2/28/2001"; "8/31/2001"; 1000000; 2000000;1) 返回 1.98

en: Number of periods
zh_CN: 周期数

en: Present values
zh_CN: 当前价值

en: Future value (optional)
zh_CN: 将来价值(可选的)

en: Type (optional)
zh_CN: 类型(可选的)

en: IPMT calculates the amount of a payment of an annuity going towards interest.
zh_CN: IPMT 计算投资每期的付款数额。

en: Rate is the periodic interest rate.
zh_CN: 利率为分期利率。

en: Period is the amortizement period. 1 for the first and NPER for the last period.
zh_CN: 期数是分期付款期数，1 是首期，NPER 是末期。

en: NPER is the total number of periods during which annuity is paid.
zh_CN: NPER 是付款的总期数。

en: PV is the present value in the sequence of payments.
zh_CN: PV 是连续付款的当前价值。

en: FV (optional) is the desired (future) value.  default: 0.
zh_CN: FV(可选的)是期望(将来)价值，默认为0。

en: Type (optional) defines the due date. 1 for payment at the beginning of a period and 0 (default) for payment at the end of a period.
zh_CN: 类型(可选的)定义到期日期。1 是在每期开始时付款，0(默认)是每期结束前付款。

en: The example shows the interest to pay in the last year of a three year loan. The interest rate is 10 percent.
zh_CN: 示例计算了三年期贷款的最后一年所支付的利息。利率是百分之十。

en: IPMT(Rate; Period; NPer; PV; FV; Type)
zh_CN: IPMT(利率; 期数; NPer; PV; FV; 类型)

en: IPMT(0.1;3;3;8000) equals -292.45
zh_CN: IPMT(0.1;3;3;8000) 等于 -292.45

en: Guess
zh_CN: 估计

en: Present values (PV)
zh_CN: 当前价值(PV)

en: Calculates the interest paid on a given period of an investment.
zh_CN: 计算投资在某段时期支付的利息。

en: Period is the amortizement period. 1 for the first and NPer for the last period.
zh_CN: 期数是分期付款期数，1 是首期，NPer 是末期。

en: NPer is the total number of periods during which annuity is paid.
zh_CN: NPer 是付款的总期数。

en: ISPMT(Rate; Period; NPer; PV)
zh_CN: ISPMT(利率; 期数; NPer; PV)

en: ISPMT(0.1; 1; 3; 8000000) equals -533333
zh_CN: ISPMT(0.1; 1; 3; 8000000) 等于 -533333

en: Face value
zh_CN: 票面价值

en: Coupon rate
zh_CN: 息票利率

en: Coupons per year
zh_CN: 每年息票

en: Market interest rate
zh_CN: 市场利率

en: The LEVEL_COUPON() function calculates the value of a level-coupon bond. For example: if the interest rate is 10%, a $1000 bond with semi-annual coupons at a rate of 13% that matures in 4 years is worth LEVEL_COUPON(1000;.13;2;4;.1) or $1096.95.
zh_CN: LEVEL_COUPON() 函数计算等级息票债券值。例如：如果利率是10%，一个4年期的具有13%利率半年度息券的$1000债券，价值LEVEL_COUPON(1000;13;2;4;.1)或$1096.95。

en: LEVEL_COUPON(1000;.13;2;4;.1) equals 1096.95
zh_CN: LEVEL_COUPON(1000;.13;2;4;.1) 等于 1096.95

en: MDURATION("2004-02-01"; "2004-05-31"; 0.08; 0.09; 2; 0) returns 0.316321106
zh_CN: MDURATION("2004-02-01"; "2004-05-31"; 0.08; 0.09; 2; 0) 返回 0.316321106

en: MIRR({100;200;-50;300;-200}, 5%, 6%) equals 34.2823387842%
zh_CN: MIRR({100;200;-50;300;-200}, 5%, 6%) 等于 34.2823387842%

en: Effective interest rate
zh_CN: 实际利率

en: The NOMINAL() function calculates the nominal (stated) interest rate for an effective (annualized) interest rate compounded at given intervals. For example: to earn 8% on an account compounded monthly, you need a return of NOMINAL(.08;12) or 7.72%.
zh_CN: NOMINAL() 函数根据给定时间间隔的实际(年)利率计算名义(月)利率。例如：为了在每月核算的账户上获利8%，您需要的回报率为nominal(.08;12)或7.72%。

en: NOMINAL(effective;periods)
zh_CN: NOMINAL(实际利率;期数)

en: NOMINAL(0.08;12) equals 0.0772
zh_CN: NOMINAL(0.08;12) 等于 0.0772

en: Payment
zh_CN: 支付

en: Future value (FV - optional)
zh_CN: 将来价值(FV - 可选的)

en: Returns the number of periods of an investment.
zh_CN: 返回投资的周期数

en: NPER(rate;payment;pv;fv;type)
zh_CN: NPER(利率;支付;pv;fv;类型)

en: NPER(0.1; -100; 1000) equals 11
zh_CN: NPER(0.1; -100; 1000) 等于 11

en: NPER(0.06; 0; -10000; 20000 ;0) returns 11.906
zh_CN: NPER(0.06; 0; -10000; 20000 ;0) 返回 11.906

en: Last
zh_CN: 上次执行

en: AnnualYield
zh_CN: 年收入

en: ODDLPRICE(DATE(1990;6;1);DATE(1995;12;31);DATE(1990;1;1);3%;5%;100;2) returns 90.991042345
zh_CN: ODDLPRICE(DATE(1990;6;1);DATE(1995;12;31);DATE(1990;1;1);3%;5%;100;2) 返回 90.991042345

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: ODDLYIELD(DATE(1990;6;1);DATE(1995;12;31);DATE(1990;1;1);3%;91;100;2) returns 4.997775351
zh_CN: ODDLYIELD(DATE(1990;6;1);DATE(1995;12;31);DATE(1990;1;1);3%;91;100;2) 返回 4.997775351

en: Number of periods (NPer)
zh_CN: 周期数(NPer)

en: PMT returns the amount of payment for a loan based on a constant interest rate and constant payments (each payment is equal amount).
zh_CN: PMT 返回在固定利率下，投资或贷款的等额分期偿还额。

en: PMT(0.1; 4; 10000) equals -3154.71
zh_CN: PMT(0.1; 4; 10000) 等于 -3154.71

en: PPMT calculates the amount of a payment of an annuity going towards principal.
zh_CN: PPMT 计算投资每期的付款数额。

en: PPMT(0.0875;1;36;5000;8000;1) equals -18.48
zh_CN: PPMT(0.0875;1;36;5000;8000;1) 等于 -18.48

en: Issue
zh_CN: 卷

en: Discount rate
zh_CN: 贴现率

en: PRICEMAT(DATE(1990;6;1);DATE(1995;12;31);DATE(1990;1;1);6%;5%) returns 103.819218241
zh_CN: PRICEMAT(DATE(1990;6;1);DATE(1995;12;31);DATE(1990;1;1);6%;5%) 返回 103.819218241

en: Future value
zh_CN: 将来价值

en: PV(future value;rate;periods)
zh_CN: PV(将来值;利率;周期)

en: PV(1166.4;0.08;2) equals 1000
zh_CN: PV(1166.4;0.08;2) 等于 1000

en: The PV_ANNUITY() function returns the present value of an annuity or stream of payments. For example: a "million dollar" lottery ticket that pays $50,000 a year for 20 years, with an interest rate of 5%, is actually worth PV_ANNUITY(50000;0.05;20) or $623,111. This function assumes that payments are made at the end of each period.
zh_CN: PV_ANNUITY() 函数返回年金或支付流的当前值。例如：“百万美圆”奖券每年支付$50,000，共20年,利率5%，实际相当于PV_annuity(50000;0.05;20)或$623 111。此函数假定支付是在每个周期的终点完成。

en: PV_ANNUITY(amount;interest;periods)
zh_CN: PV_ANNUITY(支付额;利率;期数)

en: PV_ANNUITY(1000;0.05;5) equals 4329.48
zh_CN: PV_ANNUITY(1000;0.05;5) 等于 4329.48

en: The RECEIVED function returns the amount received at the maturity date for a invested security. Basis is the type of day counting you want to use: 0: US 30/360 (default), 1: real days, 2: real days/360, 3: real days/365 or 4: European 30/360. The settlement date must be before maturity date.
zh_CN: RECEIVED 函数返回投资债券在到期日收到的总额。基准是您想使用的日期计算模型：0：美式 30/360 (默认)，1：实际天数，2：实际天数/360，3：实际天数/365，或 4：欧式 30/365。结算日期必须在到期日之前。

en: RECEIVED(settlement; maturity; investment; discount; basis)
zh_CN: RECEIVED(结算日; 到期日; 投资; 贴现率; 基准)

en: RECEIVED("2/28/2001"; "8/31/2001"; 1000; 0.05; 0) returns 1,025.787
zh_CN: RECEIVED("2/28/2001"; "8/31/2001"; 1000; 0.05; 0)返回 1,025.787

en: RRI(1;100;200) returns 1
zh_CN: RRI(1;100;200) 返回 1

en: The SLN() function will determine the straight line depreciation of an asset for a single period. Cost is the amount you paid for the asset. Salvage is the value of the asset at the end of the period. Life is the number of periods over which the asset is depreciated. SLN divides the cost evenly over the life of an asset.
zh_CN: SLN() 函数会决定在某段时期资产的直线折旧。成本是您为资产付出的数额。剩余价值是资产在期间结束时的价值。寿命是资产贬值的期间数。SLN 将成本均匀分布到资产的生命期上。

en: SLN(cost; salvage value; life)
zh_CN: SLN(成本; 剩余价值; 生命期)

en: SLN(10000;700;10) equals 930
zh_CN: SLN(10000;700;10) 等于 930

en: The SYD() function will calculate the sum-of-years digits depreciation for an asset based on its cost, salvage value, anticipated life, and a particular period. This method accelerates the rate of the depreciation, so that more depreciation expense occurs in earlier periods than in later ones. The depreciable cost is the actual cost minus the salvage value. The useful life is the number of periods (typically years) over which the asset is depreciated.
zh_CN: SYD() 函数会根据资产的成本、剩余价值、预期寿命和特定期间计算年数合计法折旧。整个方法加速折旧率，使较早时期的折旧耗费比较晚时期要高。可折旧成本是实际成本减去剩余价值。有用的寿命是资产折旧的期间数(通常为年数)。

en: SYD(cost; salvage value; life; period)
zh_CN: SYD(成本; 剩余价值; 寿命; 期间数)

en: SYD(5000; 200; 5; 2) equals 1280
zh_CN: SYD(5000; 200; 5; 2) 等于 1280

en: The TBILLEQ functions returns the bond equivalent for a treasury bill. The maturity date must be after the settlement date but within 365 days.
zh_CN: TBILLEQ 函数返回与国库券等值的抵押证券。到期日期必须在结算日期之后 365 天之内。

en: TBILLEQ(settlement; maturity; discount)
zh_CN: TBILLEQ(结算日; 到期日; 贴现率)

en: TBILLEQ("2/28/2001"; "8/31/2001"; 0.1) returns 0.1068
zh_CN: TBILLEQ("2/28/2001"; "8/31/2001"; 0.1) 返回 0.1068

en: The TBILLPRICE functions returns the price per $100 value for a treasury bill. The maturity date must be after the settlement date but within 365 days. The discount rate must be positive.
zh_CN: TBILLPRICE 函数返回价值 $100 的国库券的价格。到期日必须在结算日之后 365 天之内。贴现率必须是正数。

en: TBILLPRICE(settlement; maturity; discount)
zh_CN: TBILLPRICE(结算日; 到期日; 贴现率)

en: TBILLPRICE("2/28/2001"; "8/31/2001"; 0.05) returns 97.4444
zh_CN: TBILLPRICE("2/28/2001"; "8/31/2001"; 0.05) 返回 97.4444

en: The TBILLYIELD functions returns the yield for a treasury bill. The maturity date must be after the settlement date but within 365 days. The price must be positive.
zh_CN: TBILLYIELD 函数返回国库券收益。到期日必须在结算日之后 365 天之内。价格必须是正数。

en: TBILLYIELD(settlement; maturity; price)
zh_CN: TBILLYIELD(结算日; 到期日; 价格)

en: TBILLYIELD("2/28/2001"; "8/31/2001"; 600) returns -1.63
zh_CN: TBILLYIELD("2/28/2001"; "8/31/2001"; 600) 返回 -1.63

en: VDB(10000;600;10;0;0.875;1.5) returns 1312.5
zh_CN: VDB(10000;600;10;0;0.875;1.5) 返回 1312.5

en: Dates
zh_CN: 日期

en: XIRR(B1:B4;C1:C4) Suppose B1:B4 contains -20000, 4000, 12000, 8000 while C1:C4 contains "=DATE(2000;1;1)", "=DATE(2000;6;1)", "=DATE(2000;12;30)", "=DATE(2001;3;1)" returns 0.2115964
zh_CN: XIRR(B1:B4;C1:C4) Suppose B1:B4 contains -20000, 4000, 12000, 8000 while C1:C4 contains "=DATE(2000;1;1)", "=DATE(2000;6;1)", "=DATE(2000;12;30)", "=DATE(2001;3;1)" 返回 0.2115964

en: XNPV(5%;B1:B4;C1:C4) suppose B1:B4 contains -20000, 4000, 12000, 8000 while C1:C4 contains "=DATE(2000;1;1)", "=DATE(2000;6;1)", "=DATE(2000;12;30)", "=DATE(2001;3;1)" returns 2907.83187
zh_CN: XNPV(5%;B1:B4;C1:C4) suppose B1:B4 contains -20000, 4000, 12000, 8000 while C1:C4 contains "=DATE(2000;1;1)", "=DATE(2000;6;1)", "=DATE(2000;12;30)", "=DATE(2001;3;1)" 返回 2907.83187

en: YIELDDISC(DATE(1990;6;1);DATE(1990;12;31);941.66667;1000) returns 0.106194684
zh_CN: YIELDDISC(DATE(1990;6;1);DATE(1990;12;31);941.66667;1000) 返回 0.106194684

en: YIELDMAT(DATE(1990;6;1);DATE(1995;12;31);DATE(1990; 1; 1); 6%;103.819218241) returns 0.050000000
zh_CN: YIELDMAT(DATE(1990;6;1);DATE(1995;12;31);DATE(1990; 1; 1); 6%;103.819218241) 返回 0.050000000

en: The ZERO_COUPON() function calculates the value of a zero-coupon (pure discount) bond. For example: if the interest rate is 10%, a $1000 bond that matures in 20 years is worth ZERO_COUPON(1000;.1;20) or $148.64.
zh_CN: ZERO_COUPON() 函数计算零息券(纯折扣)债券值。例如：如果利率是10%，一个20年期的$1000债券价值ZERO_COUPON(1000;.1;20)或$148.64。

en: ZERO_COUPON(face value;rate;years)
zh_CN: ZERO_COUPON(票面价值;利率;年限)

en: ZERO_COUPON(1000;.1;20) equals 148.64
zh_CN: ZERO_COUPON(1000;.1;20) 等于 148.64

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手工

en: ERRORTYPE(value)
zh_CN: ERRORTYPE(值)

en: ERRORTYPE(NA()) returns 7
zh_CN: ERRORTYPE(NA()) 返回 7

en: ERRORTYPE(0) returns an error
zh_CN: ERRORTYPE(0) 返回一个错误

en: Reference
zh_CN: 引用

en: The N() function converts a value to a number. If value is or refers to a number, this function returns the number. If value is True, this function returns 1. If a value is a date, this function returns the serial number of that date. Anything else will cause the function to return 0.
zh_CN: N() 函数将值转换为数字。如果值是一个数字或者所指的是数字，此函数返回该数。如果值是 True，此函数返回 1。如果值是日期，此函数返回该日期的序列数字。任何其它值会使函数返回0。

en: N(value)
zh_CN: N(值)

en: N(3.14) returns 3.14
zh_CN: N(3.14) 返回 3.14

en: N("7") returns 0 (because "7" is text)
zh_CN: N("7") 返回 0 (因为 "7" 是文字)

en: Type of information
zh_CN: 信息类型

en: The INFO() function returns information about the current operating environment. Parameter type specifies what type of information you want to return. It is one of the following: "directory" returns the path of the current directory, "numfile" returns the number of active documents, "release" returns the version of Calligra Sheets as text, "recalc" returns the current recalculation mode: "Automatic" or "Manual", "system" returns the name of the operating environment, "osversion" returns the current operating system.
zh_CN: INFO() 函数返回当前操作环境的信息。参数类型指定了您需要它返回的信息类型。可以是下列之一：“directory”返回当前目录的路径，“numfile”返回活动的文档个数，“release”返回 KSpread 的版本字符串，“recalc”返回当前的重新计算模式：“自动”或“手动”，“system”返回操作环境的名称，“osversion”返回当前操作系统。

en: INFO(type)
zh_CN: INFO(类型)

en: Any value
zh_CN: 任意值

en: The ISLOGICAL() function returns True if the parameter is a boolean value. Otherwise it returns False.
zh_CN: ISLOGICAL() 函数返回 True，如果参数是布尔值。否则它返回 False。

en: ISLOGICAL(A1>A2) returns True
zh_CN: ISLOGICAL(A1>A2) 返回 True

en: ISLOGICAL(12) returns False
zh_CN: ISLOGICAL(12) 返回 False

en: The ISBLANK() function returns True if the parameter is empty. Otherwise it returns False.
zh_CN: ISBLANK() 函数返回 True，如果参数为空值。否则它返回 False。

en: ISBLANK(A1) returns True if A1 is empty
zh_CN: ISBLANK(A1) 返回 True，如果 A1 为空

en: ISBLANK(A1) returns False if A1 holds a value
zh_CN: ISBLANK(A1) 返回 False 如果 A1 含有一个值

en: The ISNUMBER() function returns True if the parameter is a numerical value. Otherwise it returns False. It's the same as ISNUM.
zh_CN: ISNUMBER() 函数返回 True，如果参数是数值。否则它返回 False。此函数与 ISNUM 相同。

en: ISNUMBER(12) returns True
zh_CN: ISNUMBER(12) 返回 True

en: ISNUMBER(hello) returns False
zh_CN: ISNUMBER(hello) 返回 False

en: The ISNUM() function returns True if the parameter is a numerical value. Otherwise it returns False. It's the same as ISNUMBER.
zh_CN: ISNUM() 函数返回 True，如果参数是数值。否则它返回 False。此函数与 ISNUMBER 相同。

en: ISNUM(12) returns True
zh_CN: ISNUM(12) 返回 True

en: ISNUM(hello) returns False
zh_CN: ISNUM(hello) 返回 False

en: The ISTIME() function returns True if the parameter is a time value. Otherwise it returns False.
zh_CN: ISTIME() 函数返回 True，如果参数是时间值。否则它返回 False。

en: ISTIME("12:05") returns True
zh_CN: ISTIME("12:05") 返回 True

en: ISTIME("hello") returns False
zh_CN: ISTIME("hello") 返回 False

en: The ISDATE() function returns True if the parameter is a date value. Otherwise it returns False
zh_CN: ISDATE() 函数返回 True，如果参数是日期值。否则它返回 False。

en: ISDATE("2000-2-2") returns True
zh_CN: ISDATE("2000-2-2") 返回 True

en: ISDATE("hello") returns False
zh_CN: ISDATE("hello") 返回 False

en: The ISREF() function returns True if the parameter refers to a reference. Otherwise it returns False
zh_CN: ISREF() 函数返回 True，如果参数所指的是一个引用。否则它返回 False

en: ISREF(A12) returns true
zh_CN: ISREF(A12) 返回 True

en: ISREF("hello") returns false
zh_CN: ISREF("hello") 返回 false

en: The ISTEXT() function returns True if the parameter is a string. Otherwise it returns False
zh_CN: ISTEXT() 函数返回 True，如果参数是字符串 。否则它返回 False

en: ISTEXT(12) returns False
zh_CN: ISTEXT(12) 返回 False

en: ISTEXT("hello") returns True
zh_CN: ISTEXT("hello") 返回 True

en: The ISNONTEXT() function returns True if the parameter is not a string. Otherwise it returns False. It's the same as ISNOTTEXT.
zh_CN: ISNONTEXT() 函数返回 True，如果参数不是一个字符串。否则它返回 False。此函数与 ISNOTTEXT 相同。

en: ISNONTEXT(12) returns True
zh_CN: ISNOTTEXT(12) 返回 True

en: ISNONTEXT("hello") returns False
zh_CN: ISNOTTEXT("hello") 返回 False

en: The ISNOTTEXT() function returns True if the parameter is not a string. Otherwise it returns False. It's the same as ISNONTEXT.
zh_CN: ISNOTTEXT() 函数返回 True，如果参数不是一个字符串。否则它返回 False。此函数与 ISNONTEXT 相同。

en: ISNOTTEXT(12) returns True
zh_CN: ISNOTTEXT(12) 返回 True

en: ISNOTTEXT("hello") returns False
zh_CN: ISNOTTEXT("hello") 返回 False

en: The ISFORMULA() function returns True if the referenced cell contains a formula. Otherwise it returns False
zh_CN: ISBLANK() 函数返回 True，如果参数为空值。否则它返回 False。

en: The ISODD() function returns True if the number is odd. Otherwise returns False.
zh_CN: ISODD() 函数返回 True，如果数字是奇数。否则它返回 False。

en: ISODD(12) returns False
zh_CN: ISODD(12) 返回 False

en: ISODD(-7) returns True
zh_CN: ISODD(-7) 返回 True

en: The ISEVEN() function returns True if the number is even. Otherwise returns False.
zh_CN: ISEVEN() 函数返回 True，如果数字是偶数。否则返回 False。

en: ISEVEN(12) returns True
zh_CN: ISEVEN(12) 返回 True

en: ISEVEN(-7) returns False
zh_CN: ISEVEN(-7) 返回 False

en: The ISERR() function returns True if its parameter is an error other than N/A. Otherwise, it returns False. Use ISERROR() if you want to include the N/A error as well.
zh_CN: ISERR() 函数返回 True，如果其参数是不同于 N/A 的错误。否则它返回 False。如果您想要同时包括 N/A 错误，请使用 ISERROR()。

en: The ISERROR() function returns True if its parameter is an error of any type. Otherwise, it returns False.
zh_CN: ISERROR() 函数返回 True，如果其参数是任何类型的错误。否则它返回 False。

en: The ISNA() function returns True if its parameter is a N/A error. In all other cases, it returns False.
zh_CN: ISNA() 函数返回 True，如果其参数是 N/A 错误。否则它返回 False。

en: The TYPE() function returns 1 if the value is a number, 2 if it is text, 4 if the value is a logical value, 16 if it is an error value or 64 if the value is an array. If the cell the value represents contains a formula you get its return type.
zh_CN: 如果值是一个数字，TYPE() 函数返回 1；如果是文本，返回 2；如果是逻辑值，返回 4；如果是错误值，返回 16；如果是数组，返回 64。如果该值所指的单元格含有一个公式，您将得到该公式的返回类型。

en: TYPE(A1) returns 2, if A1 contains "Text"
zh_CN: TYPE(A1) 返回 2，如果 A1 含有 "Text"

en: TYPE(-7) returns 1
zh_CN: TYPE(-7) 返回 1

en: TYPE(A2) returns 1, if A2 contains "=CURRENTDATE()"
zh_CN: TYPE(A2) 返回 1，如果 A2 含有 "=CURRENTDATE()"

en: Returns the current filename. If the current document is not saved, an empty string is returned.
zh_CN: 返回当前文件名。如果当前文档没有保存过，返回一个空字符串。

en: Logical
zh_CN: 逻辑

en: The FALSE() function returns the boolean value FALSE.
zh_CN: FALSE() 函数返回布尔值 False。

en: FALSE() returns FALSE
zh_CN: FALSE() 返回 False

en: The TRUE() function returns the boolean value TRUE.
zh_CN: TRUE() 函数返回布尔值 True。

en: TRUE() returns TRUE
zh_CN: TRUE() 返回 True

en: Boolean values
zh_CN: 布尔值

en: AND(value;value;...)
zh_CN: AND(值;值;...)

en: AND(true;true;true) returns True
zh_CN: AND(true;true;true) 返回 True

en: AND(true;false) returns False
zh_CN: AND(true;false) 返回 False

en: OR(value;value;...)
zh_CN: OR(值;值;...)

en: OR(false;false;false) returns False
zh_CN: OR(false;false;false) 返回 False

en: OR(true;false) returns True
zh_CN: OR(true;false) 返回 True

en: The NAND() function returns True if at least one value is not true. Otherwise it returns False.
zh_CN: NAND() 函数返回 True，如果至少一个值不是真。否则它返回 False。

en: NAND(value;value;...)
zh_CN: NAND(值;值;...)

en: NAND(true;false;false) returns True
zh_CN: NAND(true;false;false) 返回 True

en: NAND(true;true) returns False
zh_CN: NAND(true;true) 返回 False

en: The NOR() function returns True if all the values given as parameters are of boolean type and have the value false. Otherwise it returns False.
zh_CN: NOR() 函数返回 True，如果所有作为参数值都是布尔类型并且值均为假。否则它返回假。

en: NOR(value;value;...)
zh_CN: NOR(值;值;...)

en: NOR(true;false;false) returns False
zh_CN: NOR(true;false;false) 返回 False

en: NOR(false;false) returns True
zh_CN: NOR(false;false) 返回 True

en: XOR(value;value;...)
zh_CN: XOR(值;值;...)

en: XOR(false;false;false) returns True
zh_CN: XOR(false;false;false) 返回 False

en: XOR(true;false) returns True
zh_CN: XOR(true;false) 返回 True

en: Boolean value
zh_CN: 布尔值

en: NOT(bool)
zh_CN: NOT(布尔值)

en: NOT(false) returns True
zh_CN: NOT(false) 返回 True

en: NOT(true) returns False
zh_CN: NOT(true) 返回 False

en: If true
zh_CN: 如果真

en: If false
zh_CN: 如果假

en: IF(condition;if_true;if_false)
zh_CN: IF(条件;如果真;如果假)

en: A1=4;A2=6;IF(A1>A2;5;3) returns 3
zh_CN: A1=4;A2=6;IF(A1>A2;5;3) 返回 3

en: Math
zh_CN: 数学

en: The SUBTOTAL() function returns a subtotal of a given list of arguments ignoring other subtotal results in there. Function can be one of the following numbers: 1 - Average, 2 - Count, 3 - CountA, 4 - Max, 5 - Min, 6 - Product, 7 - StDev, 8 - StDevP, 9 - Sum, 10 - Var, 11 - VarP.
zh_CN: SUBTOTAL() 函数返回给定参数序列的分类汇总值，它忽略序列中的其它小计结果。函数可用下列数字代表：1 - Average，2 - Count，3 - CountA，4 - Max，5 - Min，6 - Product，7 - StDev，8 - StDevP，9 - Sum，10 - Var，11 - VarP。

en: SUBTOTAL(function; value)
zh_CN: SUBTOTAL(函数; 值)

en: If A1:A5 contains 7, 24, 23, 56 and 9:
zh_CN: 如果 A1:A5 含有 7, 24, 23, 56 和 9：

en: SUBTOTAL(1; A1:A5) returns 23.8
zh_CN: SUBTOTAL(1; A1:A5) 返回 23.8

en: SUBTOTAL(4; A1:A5) returns 56
zh_CN: SUBTOTAL(4; A1:A5) 返回 56

en: SUBTOTAL(9; A1:A5) returns 119
zh_CN: SUBTOTAL(9; A1:A5) 返回 119

en: SUBTOTAL(11; A1:A5) returns 307.76
zh_CN: SUBTOTAL(11; A1:A5) 返回 307.76

en: SERIESSUM(2;0;2;{1;2}) return 9
zh_CN: SERIESSUM(2;0;2;{1;2}) 返回 9

en: The LCM() function returns the least common multiple for two or more float values
zh_CN: LCM() 函数返回两个或多个浮点数的最小公倍数。

en: LCM(value; value)
zh_CN: LCM(数值;数值)

en: LCM(6;4) returns 12
zh_CN: LCM(6;4) 返回 12

en: LCM(1.5;2.25) returns 4.5
zh_CN: LCM(1.5;2.25) 返回 4.5

en: LCM(2;3;4) returns 12
zh_CN: LCM(2;3;4) 返回 12

en: Third number
zh_CN: 第三个数

en: The GCD() function returns the greatest common denominator for two or more integer values.
zh_CN: GCD() 函数返回两个或多个整数值的最大公约数。

en: GCD(value; value)
zh_CN: GCD(数值;数值)

en: GCD(6;4) returns 2
zh_CN: GCD(6;4) 返回 2

en: GCD(10;20) returns 10
zh_CN: GCD(10;20) 返回 10

en: GCD(20;15;10) returns 5
zh_CN: GCD(20;15;10) 返回 5

en: EPS() returns the machine epsilon; this is the difference between 1 and the next largest floating-point number. Because computers use a finite number of digits, roundoff error is inherent (but usually insignificant) in all calculations.
zh_CN: EPS() 函数返回机器的 epsilon 值：它是 1 和下一个比它大点数之间的差值。由于计算机使用有限位数的数字，舍入误差在所有计算中都是不可避免的(尽管通常不太严重)。

en: On most systems, this returns 2^-52=2.2204460492503131e-16
zh_CN: 在大多数系统里，它返回 2^-52=2.2204460492503131e-16

en: 0.5*EPS() returns the "unit round"; this value is interesting because it is the largest number x where (1+x)-1=0 (due to roundoff errors).
zh_CN: 0.5*EPS() 返回“基本舍入单位”：这个值很有趣，因为(由于舍入误差)它是满足条件 (1+x)-1=0 的最大数值。

en: Pick a number x between 0 and EPS(). Observe that 1+x rounds x to either 0 or EPS() by using the equation (1+x)-1
zh_CN: 在 0 和 EPS() 之间任取一个数 x，通过 (1+x)-1 的结果能看出，1+x 中 x 舍入到 0 或者 EPS()。

en: The POWER(x;y) function returns the value of x raised to the power of y.
zh_CN: POW(x,y) 函数返回x的y次幂的值。

en: POWER(value;value)
zh_CN: POW(数值;数值)

en: POWER(1.2;3.4) equals 1.8572
zh_CN: POWER(1.2;3.4) 等于 1.8572

en: POWER(2;3) equals 8
zh_CN: POWER(2;3) 等于 8

en: The POW(x;y) function returns the value of x raised to the power of y. It's the same as POWER.
zh_CN: POW(x;y) 函数返回x的y次幂的值。此函数与 POWER 相同。

en: POW(value;value)
zh_CN: POW(数值;数值)

en: POW(1.2;3.4) equals 1.8572
zh_CN: POW(1.2;3.4) 等于 1.8572

en: POW(2;3) equals 8
zh_CN: POW(2;3) 等于 8

en: The EVEN() function returns the number rounded up to the nearest even integer.
zh_CN: EVEN() 函数返回大于或等于参数值的最小偶数。

en: EVEN(value)
zh_CN: EVEN(数值)

en: EVEN(1.2) returns 2
zh_CN: EVEN(1.2) 返回 2

en: EVEN(2) returns 2
zh_CN: EVEN(2) 返回 2

en: Precision
zh_CN: 精度

en: The TRUNC() function truncates a numeric value to a certain precision. If the precision is omitted 0 is assumed.
zh_CN: TRUNC() 函数将数值截断到指定精度。如果忽略精度则默认为 0。

en: TRUNC(value; precision)
zh_CN: TRUNC(数值; 精度)

en: TRUNC(1.2) returns 1
zh_CN: TRUNC(1.2) 返回 1

en: TRUNC(213.232; 2) returns 213.23
zh_CN: TRUNC(213.232; 2) 返回 213.23

en: ODD(value)
zh_CN: ODD(数值)

en: ODD(1.2) returns 3
zh_CN: ODD(1.2) 返回 3

en: ODD(2) returns 3
zh_CN: ODD(2) 返回 3

en: ODD(-2) returns -3
zh_CN: ODD(-2) 返回 -3

en: GAMMA(value)
zh_CN: GAMMA(值)

en: GAMMA(1) returns 1
zh_CN: GAMMA(1) 返回 1

en: The MOD() function returns the remainder after division. If the second parameter is null the function returns #DIV/0.
zh_CN: MOD() 函数返回相除以后的余数。如果第二个参数是空的函数返回#DIV/0。

en: MOD(value;value)
zh_CN: MOD(数值;数值)

en: MOD(12;5) returns 2
zh_CN: MOD(12;5) 返回 2

en: MOD(5;5) returns 0
zh_CN: MOD(5;5) 返回 0

en: This function returns -1 if the number is negative, 0 if the number is null and 1 if the number is positive.
zh_CN: 如果数值是负的此函数返回 -1, 如果数值是空的返回 0，如果数值是正的返回 1。

en: SIGN(value)
zh_CN: SIGN(数值)

en: SIGN(5) equals 1
zh_CN: SIGN(5) 等于 1

en: SIGN(0) equals 0
zh_CN: SIGN(0) 等于 0

en: SIGN(-5) equals -1
zh_CN: SIGN(-5) 等于 -1

en: This function multiplies each value by -1.
zh_CN: 此函数对每个数值乘以-1。

en: INV(value)
zh_CN: INV(数值)

en: INV(-5) equals 5
zh_CN: INV(-5) 等于 5

en: INV(5) equals -5
zh_CN: INV(5) 等于 -5

en: INV(0) equals 0
zh_CN: INV(0) 等于 0

en: This function returns the count of integer or floating arguments passed. You can count using a range: COUNT(A1:B5) or using a list of values like COUNT(12;5;12.5).
zh_CN: 这个函数返回所给定的参数中整数或浮点数的个数。您可以对一段范围计数：COUNT(A1:B5)，或者使用数值序列的，比如 COUNT(12;5;12.5)。

en: COUNT(value;value;value...)
zh_CN: COUNT(值;值;值;...)

en: COUNT(-5;"KSpread";2) returns 2
zh_CN: COUNT(-5;"KSpread";2) 返回 2

en: COUNT(5) returns 1
zh_CN: COUNT(5) 返回 1

en: This function returns the count of all non empty arguments passed. You can count using a range: COUNTA(A1:B5) or using a list of values like COUNTA(12;5;12.5).
zh_CN: 这个函数返回所给定的参数中所有非空参数的个数。您可以对一段范围计数：COUNTA(A1:B5)，或者使用数值序列的，比如 COUNTA(12;5;12.5)。

en: COUNTA(value;value;value...)
zh_CN: COUNTA(值;值;值;...)

en: COUNTA(-5;"KSpread";2) returns 3
zh_CN: COUNTA(-5;"KSpread";2) 返回 3

en: COUNTA(5) returns 1
zh_CN: COUNTA(5) 返回 1

en: Cell range
zh_CN: 单元格范围

en: This function returns the count of all empty cells within the range.
zh_CN: 此函数返回某范围内所有空单元格的个数。

en: COUNTBLANK(range)
zh_CN: COUNTBLANK(范围)

en: Range
zh_CN: 范围

en: Criteria
zh_CN: 条件

en: The COUNTIF() function returns the number of cells in the given range that meet the given criteria.
zh_CN: COUNTIF() 函数返回给定范围内满足给定规则的单元格个数。

en: COUNTIF(range;criteria)
zh_CN: COUNTIF(范围;规则)

en: COUNTIF(A2:A3;"14") returns 1 if A2 is -4 and A3 is 14
zh_CN: COUNTIF(A2:A3;"14") 返回 1，如果 A2 是 -4 而且 A3 是 14

en: A floating point value
zh_CN: 一个浮点数值

en: The FACT() function calculates the factorial of the parameter. The mathematical expression is (value)!.
zh_CN: FACT() 函数计算参数的阶乘。数学表达式是 (值)!。

en: FACT(number)
zh_CN: FACT(整数值)

en: FACT(10) returns 3628800
zh_CN: FACT(10) 返回 3628800

en: FACT(0) returns 1
zh_CN: FACT(0) 返回 1

en: The FACTDOUBLE() function calculates the double factorial of a number, i.e. x!!.
zh_CN: FACTDOUBLE() 函数计算一个整数的双阶乘，即：x!!。

en: FACTDOUBLE(number)
zh_CN: FACTDOUBLE(数值)

en: FACTDOUBLE(6) returns 48
zh_CN: FACTDOUBLE(6) 返回 48

en: FACTDOUBLE(7) returns 105
zh_CN: FACTDOUBLE(7) 返回 105

en: The SUM() function calculates the sum of all the values given as parameters. You can calculate the sum of a range SUM(A1:B5) or a list of values like SUM(12;5;12.5).
zh_CN: SUM() 函数计算所有给定参数的和。您可以计算一个范围，如 SUM(A1:B5)，或一个数值序列的和，如 SUM(12;5;12.5)。

en: SUM(value;value;...)
zh_CN: SUM(数值;数值;...)

en: SUM(12;5;7) equals 24
zh_CN: SUM(12;5;7) 等于 24

en: SUM(12.5;2) equals 14.5
zh_CN: SUM(12.5;2) 等于 14.5

en: The SUMA() function calculates the sum of all the values given as parameters. You can calculate the sum of a range SUMA(A1:B5) or a list of values like SUMA(12;5;12.5). If a parameter contains text or the boolean value FALSE it is counted as 0, if a parameter evaluates to TRUE it is counted as 1.
zh_CN: SUMA() 函数计算所有给定参数的和。您可以计算一个范围，如 SUMA(A1:B5)，或一个数值序列的和，如SUMA(12;5;12.5)。如果某个参数含有文本或者布尔值 FALSE，它会被算作 0，如果某个参数值为 TRUE，它会被算作 1。

en: SUMA(12;5; 7) equals 24
zh_CN: SUMA(12;5; 7) 等于 24

en: SUMA(12.5; 2; TRUE) equals 15.5
zh_CN: SUMA(12.5; 2; TRUE) 等于 15.5

en: Check range
zh_CN: 检查范围

en: Sum range
zh_CN: 求和范围

en: The SUMIF() function calculates the sum of all values given as parameters which match the criteria. The sum range is optional. If not supplied, the values in the check range are summed. The length of the check range should be equal or less than the length of the sum range.
zh_CN: SUMIF() 函数计算参数给定参数中符合条件的所有值的总和。求和范围是可选的，如果不提供的话，将会对检查范围中的值求和。检查范围的长度应该等于或小于求和范围的长度。

en: SUMIF(checkrange;criteria;sumrange)
zh_CN: SUMIF(检查范围;条件;求和范围)

en: SUMIF(A1:A4;">1") sums all values in range A1:A4 which match >1
zh_CN: SUMIF(A1:A4;">1") 将对范围 A1:A4 中所有大于1的值求和

en: SUMIF(A1:A4;"=0";B1:B4) sums all values in range B1:B4 if the corresponding value in A1:A4 matches =0
zh_CN: SUMIF(A1:A4;"=0";B1:B4) 将对 B1:B4 中的全部值进行求和，如果 A1:A4 中相应单元格的值等于0

en: The PRODUCT() function calculates the product of all the values given as parameters. You can calculate the product of a range: PRODUCT(A1:B5) or a list of values like product(12;5;12.5). If no numeric values are found 0 is returned.
zh_CN: PRODUCT() 函数计算所有给定参数的乘积。您可以计算一个范围，如 PRODUCT(A1:B5)，或一个数值序列的乘积，如 PRODUCT(12;5;12.5)。如果参数中没有找到任何数值则返回 0。

en: PRODUCT(value;value;...)
zh_CN: PRODUCT(值;值;...)

en: PRODUCT(3;5;7) equals 105
zh_CN: PRODUCT(3;5;7) 等于 105

en: PRODUCT(12.5;2) equals 25
zh_CN: PRODUCT(12.5;2) 等于 25

en: The KPRODUCT() function calculates the product of all the values given as parameters. You can calculate the product of a range: KPRODUCT(A1:B5) or a list of values like KPRODUCT(12;5;12.5). If no numeric values are found 1 is returned.
zh_CN: KPRODUCT() 函数计算所有给定参数的乘积。您可以计算一个范围，如 KPRODUCT(A1:B5)，或一个数值序列的乘积，如 KPRODUCT(12;5;12.5)。如果参数中没有找到任何数值则返回 1。

en: KPRODUCT(value;value;...)
zh_CN: KPRODUCT(值;值;...)

en: KPRODUCT(3;5;7) equals 105
zh_CN: KPRODUCT(3;5;7) 等于 105

en: KPRODUCT(12.5;2) equals 25
zh_CN: KPRODUCT(12.5;2) 等于 25

en: G_PRODUCT(value;value;...)
zh_CN: G_PRODUCT(值;值;...)

en: The DIV() function divides the first value by the other values in turn.
zh_CN: DIV() 函数将依次用第二个及以后的参数去除第一个值。

en: DIV(value;value;...)
zh_CN: DIV(值;值;...)

en: DIV(20;2;2) returns 5
zh_CN: DIV(20;2;2) 返回 5

en: DIV(25;2.5) returns 10
zh_CN: DIV(25;2.5) 返回 10

en: The SUMSQ() function calculates the sum of all the squares of values given as parameters. You can calculate the sum of a range SUMSQ(A1:B5) or a list of values like SUMSQ(12;5;12.5).
zh_CN: SUMSQ() 函数计算所有给定参数的平方和。您可以计算一个范围，如 SUMSQ(A1:B5)，或一个数值序列的平方和，如 SUMSQ(12;5;12.5)。

en: SUMSQ(value;value;...)
zh_CN: SUMSQ(值;值;...)

en: SUMSQ(12;5;7) equals 218
zh_CN: SUMSQ(12;5;7) 等于 218

en: SUMSQ(12.5;2) equals 173
zh_CN: SUMSQ(12.5;2) 等于 173

en: The MAX() function returns the largest value given in the parameters. String and logical values are ignored.
zh_CN: MAX() 函数返回给定参数中的最大值。字符串和逻辑值将被忽略。

en: MAX(value;value;...)
zh_CN: MAX(值;值;...)

en: MAX(12;5; 7) returns 12
zh_CN: MAX(12;5; 7) 返回 12

en: MAX(12.5; 2) returns 12.5
zh_CN: MAX(12.5; 2) 返回 12.5

en: MAX(0.5; 0.4; TRUE; 0.2) returns 0.5
zh_CN: MAX(0.5; 0.4; TRUE; 0.2) 返回 0.5

en: The MAXA() function returns the largest value given in the parameters. TRUE evaluates to 1, FALSE evaluates to 0. String values are ignored.
zh_CN: MAXA() 函数返回给定参数中的最大值，且不忽略布尔值。TRUE 算作 1，FALSE算作 0。字符串值将被忽略。

en: MAXA(value;value;...)
zh_CN: MAXA(值;值;...)

en: MAXA(12;5; 7) returns 12
zh_CN: MAXA(12;5; 7) 返回 12

en: MAXA(12.5; 2) returns 12.5
zh_CN: MAXA(12.5; 2) 返回 12.5

en: MAXA(0.5; 0.4; TRUE; 0.2) returns 1
zh_CN: MAXA(0.5; 0.4; TRUE; 0.2) 返回 1

en: The MIN() function returns the smallest value given in the parameters. String and logical values are ignored.
zh_CN: MIN() 函数返回给定参数中的最小值。字符串和逻辑值将被忽略。

en: MIN(value;value;...)
zh_CN: MIN(值;值;...)

en: MIN(12;5; 7) returns 5
zh_CN: MIN(12;5; 7) 返回 5

en: MIN(12.5; 2) returns 2
zh_CN: MIN(12.5; 2) 返回 2

en: MIN(0.4; 2; FALSE; 0.7) returns 0.4
zh_CN: MIN(0.4; 2; FALSE; 0.7) 返回 0.4

en: The MINA() function returns the smallest value given in the parameters. TRUE evaluates to 1, FALSE to 0. String values are ignored.
zh_CN: MINA() 函数返回给定参数中的最小值，且不忽略布尔值：TRUE 算作 1，FALSE 算作 0。字符串值将被忽略。

en: MINA(value;value;...)
zh_CN: MINA(值;值;...)

en: MINA(12;5; 7) returns 5
zh_CN: MINA(12;5; 7) 返回 5

en: MINA(12.5; 2) returns 2
zh_CN: MINA(12.5; 2) 返回 2

en: MINA(0.4; 2; FALSE; 0.7) returns 0.
zh_CN: MINA(0.4; 2; FALSE; 0.7) 返回 0

en: The MULTIPLY() function multiplies all the values given in the parameters. You can multiply values given by a range MULTIPLY(A1:B5) or a list of values like MULTIPLY(12;5;12.5). It's equivalent to PRODUCT.
zh_CN: MULTIPLY() 函数把在参数中给出的所有数值相乘。您可以把一个范围，如 MULTIPLY(A1:B5)，或一个数值序列，如 MULTIPLY(12;5;12.5) 给出的值相乘。此函数与 PRODUCT 相同。

en: MULTIPLY(value;value;...)
zh_CN: MULTIPLY(值;值;...)

en: MULTIPLY(12;5;7) equals 420
zh_CN: MULTIPLY(12;5;7) 等于 420

en: MULTIPLY(12.5;2) equals 25
zh_CN: MULTIPLY(12.5;2) 等于 25

en: The MULTINOMIAL() function returns the multinomial of each number in the parameters. It uses this formula for MULTINOMIAL(a,b,c):
zh_CN: MULTINOMIAL() 函数返回参数中各数值的多项排列值。它使用下面的公式计算 MULTINOMIAL(a,b,c)：

en: MULTINOMIAL(value;value;...)
zh_CN: MULTINOMIAL(值;值;...)

en: MULTINOMIAL(3;4;5) equals 27720
zh_CN: MULTINOMIAL(3;4;5) 等于 27720

en: SQRT(9) equals 3
zh_CN: SQRT(9) 等于 3

en: SQRT(-9) is an error
zh_CN: SQRT(-9) 是一个错误

en: SQRTPI(2) equals 2.506628
zh_CN: SQRTPI(2) 等于 2.506628

en: The LN() function returns the natural logarithm of x.
zh_CN: LN() 函数返回x的自然对数值。

en: LN(0.8) equals -0.22314355
zh_CN: LN(0.8) 等于 -0.22314355

en: LN(0) equals -inf
zh_CN: LN(0) 等于负无穷 -inf

en: The LOGn() function returns the base n logarithm of x.
zh_CN: LOGn() 函数返回以n为底数的x的对数。

en: LOGn(value;base)
zh_CN: LOGn(数值;底数)

en: LOGn(12;10) equals 1.07918125
zh_CN: LOGn(12;10) 等于 1.07918125

en: LOGn(12;2) equals 3.5849625
zh_CN: LOGn(12;2) 等于 3.5849625

en: The ROOTN() function returns the non-negative nth root of x.
zh_CN: ROOTN() 函数返回x的非负n次幂根。

en: ROOTN(9;2) equals 3
zh_CN: ROOTN(9;2) 等于 3

en: The CUR() function returns the non-negative cube root of x.
zh_CN: CUR() 函数返回x的非负立方根。

en: CUR(27) equals 3
zh_CN: CUR(27) 等于 3

en: A floating point value, greater than zero
zh_CN: 一个浮点数值，大于0

en: The LOG() function returns the base-10 logarithm of x.
zh_CN: LOG() 函数返回以10为底数的x的对数值。

en: LOG(0.8) equals -0.09691001
zh_CN: LOG(0.8) 等于 -0.09691001

en: LOG(0) is an error.
zh_CN: LOG(0) 是一个错误。

en: A positive floating point value
zh_CN: 一个正浮点数值

en: The LOG10() function returns the base-10 logarithm of the argument.
zh_CN: LOG10() 函数返回以10为底数的x的对数值。

en: LOG10(10) equals 1.
zh_CN: LOG10(10) 等于 1。

en: LOG10(0) is an error.
zh_CN: LOG10(0) 是一个错误。

en: The LOG2() function returns the base-2 logarithm of x.
zh_CN: LOG2() 函数返回以2为底数的x的对数值。

en: LOG2(0.8) equals -0.32192809
zh_CN: LOG2(0.8) 等于 -0.32192809

en: LOG2(0) equals -inf.
zh_CN: LOG2(0) 等于负无穷 -inf。

en: The EXP() function returns the value of e (the base of natural logarithms) raised to the power of x.
zh_CN: EXP() 函数返回e(自然对数的底数)的x次幂值。

en: EXP(9) equals 8 103.08392758
zh_CN: EXP(9) 等于 8 103.08392758

en: EXP(-9) equals 0.00012341
zh_CN: EXP(-9) 等于 0.00012341

en: The CEIL() function rounds x up to the nearest integer which is greater than the input, returning that value as a double.
zh_CN: CEIL() 函数返回比x大的最小整数，以双精度数返回该值。

en: CEIL(12.5) equals 13
zh_CN: CEIL(12.5) 等于 13

en: CEIL(-12.5) equals -12
zh_CN: CEIL(-12.5) 等于 -12

en: Significance (optional)
zh_CN: 显著因子(可选的)

en: CEILING(12.5) equals 13
zh_CN: CEILING(12.5) 等于 13

en: CEILING(6.43; 4) equals 8
zh_CN: CEILING(6.43; 4) 等于 8

en: FLOOR(12.5) equals 12
zh_CN: FLOOR(12.5) 等于 12

en: FLOOR(-12.5) equals -13
zh_CN: FLOOR(-12.5) 等于 -13

en: FLOOR(5; 2) equals 4
zh_CN: FLOOR(5; 2) 等于 4

en: FLOOR(5; 2.2) equals 4.4
zh_CN: FLOOR(5; 2.2) 等于 4.4

en: The ABS() function returns the absolute value of the floating-point number x.
zh_CN: ABS() 函数返回浮点数x的绝对值。

en: ABS(12.5) equals 12.5
zh_CN: ABS(12.5) 等于 12.5

en: ABS(-12.5) equals 12.5
zh_CN: ABS(-12.5) 等于 12.5

en: The INT() function returns the integer part of the value.
zh_CN: INT() 函数返回数值的整数部分。

en: INT(12.55) equals 12
zh_CN: INT(12.55) 等于 12

en: INT(15) equals 15
zh_CN: INT(15) 等于 15

en: The RAND() function returns a pseudo-random number between 0 and 1.
zh_CN: RAND() 函数返回介于0和1之间的伪随机数。

en: RAND() equals for example 0.78309922...
zh_CN: 例如：RAND() 可能返回 0.78309922...

en: A floating point value (greater 0)
zh_CN: 一个浮点数值(大于0)

en: The RANDEXP() function returns an exponentially-distributed pseudo-random number.
zh_CN: RANDEXP() 函数返回指数分布的伪随机数。

en: The RANDPOISSON() function returns a poisson-distributed pseudo-random number.
zh_CN: RANDPOISSON() 函数返回泊松(Poisson)分布的伪随机数。

en: A floating point value (between 0 and 1)
zh_CN: 一个浮点数值(介于0和1之间)

en: Trials (greater 0)
zh_CN: 试验次数(大于 0)

en: The RANDBINOM() function returns a binomially-distributed pseudo-random number.
zh_CN: RANDBINOM() 函数返回二项分布的伪随机数。

en: Failures (greater 0)
zh_CN: 失败次数(大于0)

en: The RANDNEGBINOM() function returns a negative binomially-distributed pseudo-random number.
zh_CN: RANDNEGBINOM() 返回负二项分布的伪随机数。

en: The RANDBERNOULLI() function returns a Bernoulli-distributed pseudo-random number.
zh_CN: RANDBERNOULLI() 函数返回贝努利(Bernoulli)分布的伪装随机数。

en: Mean value of the normal distribution
zh_CN: 正态分布的均值

en: Dispersion of the normal distribution
zh_CN: 正态分布的离差

en: The RANDNORM() function returns a Normal(Gaussian)-distributed pseudo-random number.
zh_CN: RANDNORM() 函数返回正态(高斯)分布的伪随机数。

en: Bottom value
zh_CN: 底值

en: Top value
zh_CN: 顶值

en: The RANDBETWEEN() function returns a pseudo-random number between bottom and top value. If bottom > top this function returns Err.
zh_CN: RANDBETWEEN() 函数返回介于底值和顶值之间的伪随机数。如果底值>顶值则返回错误。

en: RANDBETWEEN(bottom;top)
zh_CN: RANDBETWEEN(底值;顶值)

en: RANDBETWEEN(12;78) equals for example 61.0811...
zh_CN: 例如：RANDBETWEEN(12;78) 可能返回 61.0811...

en: Multiple
zh_CN: 倍数

en: The MROUND() function returns the value rounded to the specified multiple. The value and the multiple must have the same sign
zh_CN: MROUND() 函数返回舍入到指定倍数的值。该数值和倍数必须有相同的符号。

en: MROUND(value; multiple)
zh_CN: MROUND(数值; 倍数)

en: MROUND(1.252; 0.5) equals 1.5
zh_CN: MROUND(1.252; 0.5) 等于 1.5

en: MROUND(-1.252; -0.5) equals -1.5
zh_CN: MROUND(-1.252; -0.5) 等于 -1.5

en: Digits
zh_CN: 位数

en: The ROUND(value;[digits]) function returns value rounded. Digits is the number of digits to which you want to round that number. If digits is zero or omitted, value is rounded up to the nearest integer. If digits is smaller than zero, the corresponding integer part of the number is rounded.
zh_CN: ROUND(数值;[位数]) 函数返回四舍五入的值。位数是您想要舍入到数值的小数位数。如果位数是零或省略,数值将四舍五入到的最接近的整数。如果位数小于零，该数值相应的整数部分也被四舍五入。

en: ROUND(value;[digits])
zh_CN: ROUND(数值;[位数])

en: ROUND(1.252;2) equals 1.25
zh_CN: ROUND(1.252;2) 等于 1.25

en: ROUND(-1.252;2) equals -1.25
zh_CN: ROUND(-1.252;2) 等于 -1.25

en: ROUND(1.258;2) equals 1.26
zh_CN: ROUND(1.258;2) 等于 1.26

en: ROUND(-12.25;-1) equals -10
zh_CN: ROUND(-12.25;-1) 等于 -10

en: ROUND(-1.252;0) equals -1
zh_CN: ROUND(-1.252;0) 等于 -1

en: The ROUNDUP(value;[digits]) function returns value rounded so that its absolute value is greater. Digits is the number of digits to which you want to round that number. If digits is zero or omitted, value is rounded up to the nearest integer.
zh_CN: ROUNDUP(数值;[位数]) 函数返回向上舍入的值。位数是您想要舍入到数值的小数位数。如果位数是零或省略,数值将向上舍入到的最接近的整数。

en: ROUNDUP(value;[digits])
zh_CN: ROUNDUP(数值;[位数])

en: ROUNDUP(1.252) equals 2
zh_CN: ROUNDUP(1.252) 等于 2

en: ROUNDUP(1.252;2) equals 1.26
zh_CN: ROUNDUP(1.252;2) 等于 1.26

en: ROUNDUP(-1.252;2) equals -1.26
zh_CN: ROUNDUP(-1.252;2) 等于 -1.26

en: ROUNDUP(-1.252) equals -2
zh_CN: ROUNDUP(-1.252) 等于 -2

en: The ROUNDDOWN(value;[digits]) function returns value rounded so that its absolute value is lesser. Digits is the number of digits to which you want to round that number. If digits is zero or omitted, value is rounded down to the nearest integer.
zh_CN: ROUNDDOWN(数值;[位数]) 函数返回向下舍入的值。位数是您想要舍入到数值的小数位数。如果位数是零或省略,值是向下舍入到的最接近的整数。

en: ROUNDDOWN(value;[digits])
zh_CN: ROUNDDOWN(数值;[位数])

en: ROUNDDOWN(1.252) equals 1
zh_CN: ROUNDDOWN(1.252) 等于 1

en: ROUNDDOWN(1.252;2) equals 1.25
zh_CN: ROUNDDOWN(1.252;2) 等于 1.25

en: ROUNDDOWN(-1.252;2) equals -1.25
zh_CN: ROUNDDOWN(-1.252;2) 等于 -1.25

en: ROUNDDOWN(-1.252) equals -1
zh_CN: ROUNDDOWN(-1.252) 等于 -2

en: Nth term
zh_CN: 第N项

en: Function FIB calculates the Nth term of a Fibonacci sequence (1, 1, 2, 3, 5, 8, 13, 21...), in which each number, after the first two, is the sum of the two numbers immediately preceding it. FIB(0) is defined to be 0.
zh_CN: FIB() 函数计算菲波那契(Fibonacci)数列(1, 1, 2, 3, 5, 8, 13, 21)的第N项。该数列从第三项开始，每项都等于前面紧挨着的两项之和。FIB(0) 定义为 0。

en: FIB(9) returns 34
zh_CN: FIB(9) 返回 34

en: FIB(26) returns 121393
zh_CN: FIB(26) 返回 121393

en: Numerator
zh_CN: 分子

en: Denumerator
zh_CN: 分母

en: Function QUOTIENT returns the integer portion of numerator/denumerator.
zh_CN: QUOTIENT 函数返回分子/分母的整数部分。

en: QUOTIENT(numerator;denumerator)
zh_CN: QUOTIENT(分子;分母)

en: QUOTIENT(21;4) returns 5
zh_CN: QUOTIENT(21;4) 返回 5

en: Function MDETERM returns the determinant of a given matrix. The matrix must be of type n x n.
zh_CN: MDETERM 返回给定矩阵的行列式。矩阵必须是 n x n 方阵。

en: MDETERM(matrix)
zh_CN: MDETERM(矩阵)

en: First matrix
zh_CN: 第一个矩阵

en: Second matrix
zh_CN: 第二个矩阵

en: Function MMULT multiplies two matrices. Number of columns of the first matrix must be the same as row count of the second one. The result is a matrix.
zh_CN: MMULT 函数将两个矩阵相乘。第一个矩阵的列数必须与第二个矩阵的行数相同。结果仍为一个矩阵。

en: MMULT(matrix1;matrix2)
zh_CN: MMULT(矩阵1;矩阵2)

en: Matrix
zh_CN: 矩阵

en: Calculates the inverse of the matrix.
zh_CN: 计算矩阵转置。

en: MINVERSE(matrix)
zh_CN: MINVERSE(矩阵)

en: Dimension
zh_CN: 维数

en: MUNIT(dimension)
zh_CN: MUNIT(维数)

en: TRANSPOSE(matrix)
zh_CN: TRANSPOSE(矩阵)

en: Lookup & Reference
zh_CN: 查阅和引用

en: Row number
zh_CN: 行号

en: Column number
zh_CN: 列号

en: Absolute number (optional)
zh_CN: 绝对编号(可选的)

en: A1 style (optional)
zh_CN: A1 样式(可选的)

en: Sheet name
zh_CN: 工作表名称

en: The ADDRESS creates a cell address. Parameter Row is the row number and Column is the column number.
zh_CN: ADDRESS 创建单元格地址。参数中，行是行的编号，列是列的编号。

en: Absolute number specifies the type of reference: 1 or omitted = Absolute, 2 = Absolute row, relative column,  3 = Relative row; absolute column and 4 = Relative.
zh_CN: 绝对编号指定引用的类型：1 或忽略：绝对，2 绝对行;相对列，3 相对行;绝对列，4 相对。

en: A1 Style specifies the style of the address to return. If A1 is set to TRUE (default) the address is returned in A1 style if it is set to FALSE in R1C1 style.
zh_CN: A1 样式指定返回地址的样式。如果 A1 设为 TRUE(默认) 地址以 A1 样式返回，如果它设为 FALSE 则使用 R1C1 样式。

en: Sheet name is the text specifying the name of the sheet.
zh_CN: 工作表名是指定工作表名称的文字。

en: ADDRESS(row; col; absolute; style; sheet name)
zh_CN: ADDRESS(行; 列; 绝对; 样式; 工作表名)

en: ADDRESS(6; 4) returns $D$6
zh_CN: ADDRESS(6; 4) 返回 $D$6

en: ADDRESS(6; 4; 2) returns D$6
zh_CN: ADDRESS(6; 4; 2) 返回 D$6

en: ADDRESS(6; 4; 2; FALSE; "Sheet1") returns Sheet1!R6C[4]
zh_CN: ADDRESS(6; 4; 2; FALSE; "Sheet1") 返回 Sheet1!R6C[4]

en: ADDRESS(6; 4; 1; FALSE; "Sheet1") returns Sheet1!R6C4
zh_CN: ADDRESS(6; 4; 1; FALSE; "Sheet1") 返回 Sheet1!R6C4

en: ADDRESS(6; 4; 4; TRUE; "Sheet1") returns Sheet1!D6
zh_CN: ADDRESS(6; 4; 4; TRUE; "Sheet1") 返回 Sheet1!D6

en: Returns the number of areas in the reference string. An area can be asingle cell or a set of cells.
zh_CN: 返回引用字符串里的区域个数。一个区域可以是一个或者一组单元格。

en: AREAS(reference)
zh_CN: AREAS(引用)

en: AREAS(A1) returns 1
zh_CN: AREAS(A1) 返回 1

en: AREAS((A1; A2:A4)) returns 2
zh_CN: AREAS((A1; A2:A4)) 返回 2

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: Arguments
zh_CN: 参数

en: Returns the parameter specified by the index.
zh_CN: 返回索引指定的参数。

en: CHOOSE(index; parameter1; parameter2;...)
zh_CN: CHOOSE(索引; 参数1; 参数2;...)

en: CHOOSE(1; "1st"; "2nd") returns "1st"
zh_CN: CHOOSE(1; "1st"; "2nd") 返回 "1st"

en: CHOOSE(2; 3; 2; 4) returns 2
zh_CN: CHOOSE(2; 3; 2; 4) 返回 2

en: The COLUMN function returns the column of given cell reference. If no parameter is specified the column of the current cell gets returned.
zh_CN: COLUMN 函数返回给定单元格引用的列号。如果未指定参数，则返回当前单元格的列号。

en: COLUMN(reference)
zh_CN: COLUMN(引用)

en: COLUMN(A1) returns 1
zh_CN: COLUMN(A1) 返回 1

en: COLUMN(D2) returns 4
zh_CN: COLUMN(D2) 返回 4

en: The COLUMNS function returns the number of columns in a reference.
zh_CN: COLUMNS 函数返回给定引用中的列数。

en: COLUMNS(reference)
zh_CN: COLUMNS(引用)

en: COLUMNS(A1:C3) returns 3
zh_CN: COLUMNS(A1:C3) 返回 3

en: COLUMNS(D2) returns 1
zh_CN: COLUMNS(D2) 返回 1

en: Row
zh_CN: 行

en: INDEX(cell, row, column)
zh_CN: INDEX(单元格;行;列)

en: INDEX(range, row, column)
zh_CN: INDEX(范围;行;列)

en: INDEX(A1:C3;2;2), returns contents of B2
zh_CN: INDEX(A1:C3;2;2) 返回 B2 的内容

en: INDEX(A1;2;2), if A1 is a result of array calculation, returns its (2,2) element.
zh_CN: INDEX(A1;2;2) 当 A1 是数组计算的结果时，返回其 (2,2) 元素。

en: Returns the content of the cell specified by the reference text. The second parameter is optional.
zh_CN: 返回引用字串指定的单元格内容。第二个参数是可选的。

en: INDIRECT(referenceText, a1 style)
zh_CN: INDIRECT(引用字串, A1样式)

en: INDIRECT(A1), A1 contains "B1", and B1 1 => returns 1
zh_CN: INDIRECT(A1)，A1 含有 "B1"，B1 是 1 => 返回 1

en: INDIRECT("A1"), returns content of A1
zh_CN: INDIRECT("A1"), 返回 A1 的内容

en: The ROW function returns the row of given cell reference. If no parameter is specified the row of the current cell gets returned.
zh_CN: ROW 函数返回给定单元格引用的行号。如果未指定参数，则返回当前单元格的行号。

en: ROW(reference)
zh_CN: ROW(引用)

en: ROW(A1) returns 1
zh_CN: ROW(A1) 返回 1

en: ROW(D2) returns 2
zh_CN: ROW(D2) 返回 2

en: The ROWS function returns the number of rows in a reference.
zh_CN: ROWS 函数返回给定引用里的行数。

en: ROWS(reference)
zh_CN: ROWS(引用)

en: ROWS(A1:C3) returns 3
zh_CN: ROWS(A1:C3) 返回 3

en: ROWS(D2) returns 1
zh_CN: ROWS(D2) 返回 1

en: Returns the sheet number of the reference or the string representing a sheet name.
zh_CN: 返回引用字符串里的区域个数。一个区域可以是一个或者一组单元格。

en: Lookup value
zh_CN: 查阅值

en: Lookup vector
zh_CN: 查阅向量

en: Result vector
zh_CN: 结果向量

en: LOOKUP(value; lookup vector; result vector)
zh_CN: LOOKUP(值;查阅向量;结果向量)

en: LOOKUP(1.232; A1:A6; B1:B6) for A1 = 1, A2 = 2 returns the value of B1.
zh_CN: LOOKUP(1.232; A1:A6; B1:B6) 当 A1=1，A2=2 时返回 B1 的值。

en: Data source
zh_CN: 数据来源

en: Formula cell
zh_CN: 公式单元格

en: Row cell
zh_CN: 行删除单元格

en: Row replacement
zh_CN: 行替换

en: Column cell (optional)
zh_CN: 列单元格(可选)

en: Column replacement (optional)
zh_CN: 列替换(可选)

en: Statistical
zh_CN: 统计学

en: Floating point values
zh_CN: 浮点数值

en: The AVEDEV() function calculates the average of the absolute deviations of a data set from their mean.
zh_CN: AVEDEV() 函数计算数据集相对其均值的绝对偏差的平均值。

en: AVEDEV(value;value;...)
zh_CN: AVEDEV(值;值;...)

en: AVEDEV(11.4;17.3;21.3;25.9;40.1) returns 7.84
zh_CN: AVEDEV(11.4;17.3;21.3;25.9;40.1) 返回 7.84

en: The AVERAGE() function calculates the average of all the values given as parameters. You can calculate the average of a range AVERAGE(A1:B5) or a list of values like AVERAGE(12;5;12.5).
zh_CN: AVERAGE() 函数计算所有给出参数值的平均数。您可以计算一个范围，如 AVERAGE(A1:B5)，或一个数值序列的平均数，如 AVERAGE(12;5;12.5)。

en: AVERAGE(value;value;...)
zh_CN: AVERAGE(值;值;...)

en: AVERAGE(12;5;7) equals 8
zh_CN: AVERAGE(12;5;7) 等于 8

en: AVERAGE(12.5;2) equals 7.25
zh_CN: AVERAGE(12.5;2) 等于 7.25

en: String values
zh_CN: 字符串值

en: The AVERAGEA() calculates the average of the given arguments. Numbers, text and logical values are included in the calculation too. If the cell contains text or the argument evaluates to FALSE, it is counted as value zero (0). If the argument evaluates to TRUE, it is counted as one (1). Note that empty cells are not counted.
zh_CN: AVERAGEA() 函数计算给定参数的平均值。数字、文本和逻辑值都包含在计算中。如果单元格含有文本或参数值为 False，则被算作零值(0)。如果参数值为 True， 则被算作一(1)。注意空单元格不算在内。

en: AVERAGEA(value;value;...)
zh_CN: AVERAGEA(值;值;...)

en: AVERAGEA(11.4;17.3;"sometext";25.9;40.1) equals 18.94
zh_CN: AVERAGEA(11.4;17.3;"sometext";25.9;40.1) 等于 18.94

en: Alpha parameter
zh_CN: Alpha 参数

en: Beta parameter
zh_CN: Beta 参数

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: End
zh_CN: 结束

en: Cumulative
zh_CN: 累积

en: The BETADIST() function returns the cumulative beta probability density function.
zh_CN: BETADIST() 函数返回β分布累积概率密度函数。

en: BETADIST(0.2859;0.2606;0.8105) equals 0.675444
zh_CN: BETADIST(0.2859;0.2606;0.8105) 等于 0.675444

en: BETADIST(0.2859;0.2606;0.8105;0.2;0.9) equals 0.537856
zh_CN: BETADIST(0.2859;0.2606;0.8105;0.2;0.9) 等于 0.537856

en: BETADIST(BETAINV(0.1;3;4);3;4) equals 0.1
zh_CN: BETADIST(BETAINV(0.1;3;4);3;4) 等于 0.1

en: BETADIST(BETAINV(0.3;3;4);3;4) equals 0.3
zh_CN: BETADIST(BETAINV(0.3;3;4);3;4) 等于 0.3

en: Degrees of freedom
zh_CN: 自由度

en: The CHIDIST() function returns the probability value from the indicated Chi square that a hypothesis is confirmed.
zh_CN: CHIDIST() 返回来自假设确认的λ方指示的概率值。

en: CHIDIST compares the Chi square value to be given for a random sample that is calculated from the sum of (observed value-expected value)^2/expected value for all values with the theoretical Chi square distribution and determines from this the probability of error for the hypothesis to be tested.
zh_CN: CHIDIST 比较随机样本的λ方值和λ方分布理论值，从这个误差概率来决定假设检验的结果。随机样本的λ方值是对于所有样本数值计算(观察值 - 期望值)^2/期望值，然后求和得到的。

en: CHIDIST(number;degrees_freedom)
zh_CN: CHIDIST(数值;自由度)

en: CHIDIST(13.27;5) returns 0.021
zh_CN: CHIDIST(13.27;5) 返回 0.021

en: Total number of elements
zh_CN: 元素总数

en: Number of elements to choose
zh_CN: 要选择的元素数

en: The COMBIN() function calculates the count of possible combinations. The first parameter is the total count of elements. The second parameter is the count of elements to choose. Both parameters should be positive and the first parameter should not be less than the second. Otherwise the function returns an error.
zh_CN: COMBIN() 函数计算所有可能组合的数目。第一参数是元素的总数。第二参数是要选择的元素数。两参数应该是正的，并且第一参数不应小于第二参数。否则此函数返回错误。

en: COMBIN(total;chosen)
zh_CN: COMBIN(元素总数;选择的元素数)

en: COMBIN(12;5) returns 792
zh_CN: COMBIN(12;5) 返回 792

en: COMBIN(5;5) returns 1
zh_CN: COMBIN(5;5) 返回 1

en: Level of the confidence interval
zh_CN: 置信区间的置信度

en: Standard deviation for the total population
zh_CN: 整个总体的标准差

en: Size of the total population
zh_CN: 整个总体的大小

en: The CONFIDENCE() function returns the confidence interval for a population mean.
zh_CN: CONFIDENCE() 函数返回总体均值的置信区间。

en: The alpha parameter must be between 0 and 1 (non-inclusive), stddev must be positive and size must be greater or equal to 1.
zh_CN: alpha 参数必须介于(但不包括) 0 和 1，stdev 必须为正数并且大小必须大于或等于 1。

en: CONFIDENCE(alpha;stddev;size)
zh_CN: CONFIDENCE(alpha;stddev;大小)

en: CONFIDENCE(0.05;1.5;100) equals 0.294059
zh_CN: CONFIDENCE(0.05;1.5;100) 等于 0.294059

en: Cell range of values
zh_CN: 单元格范围

en: Second cell range of values
zh_CN: 第二个单元格范围

en: The CORREL() function calculates the correlation coefficient of two cell ranges.
zh_CN: CORREL() 函数计算两个单元格范围的互相关系数。

en: CORREL(range1; range2)
zh_CN: CORREL(范围1; 范围2)

en: The COVAR() function calculates the covariance of two cell ranges.
zh_CN: COVAR() 函数计算两个单元格范围的协方差。

en: COVAR(range1; range2)
zh_CN: COVAR(范围1; 范围2)

en: The DEVSQ() function calculates the sum of squares of deviations.
zh_CN: DEVSQ() 函数计算偏差的平方和。

en: DEVSQ(value; value;...)
zh_CN: DEVSQ(值;值;...)

en: DEVSQ(21; 33; 54; 23) returns 684.75
zh_CN: DEVSQ(21; 33; 54; 23) 返回 684.75

en: Lambda parameter
zh_CN: Lambda 参数

en: 0 = density, 1 = distribution
zh_CN: 0 = 密度函数, 1 = 分布函数

en: The EXPONDIST() function returns the exponential distribution.
zh_CN: EXPONDIST() 函数返回指数分布。

en: The lambda parameter must be positive.
zh_CN: lambda 参数必须是正数。

en: Cumulative = 0 calculates the density function; cumulative = 1 calculates the distribution.
zh_CN: 累积标志 = 0 时计算密度函数；累积标志 = 1 时计算分布。

en: EXPONDIST(number;lambda;cumulative)
zh_CN: EXPONDIST(数值;lambda;累积标志)

en: EXPONDIST(3;0.5;0) equals 0.111565
zh_CN: EXPONDIST(3;0.5;0) 等于 0.111565

en: EXPONDIST(3;0.5;1) equals 0.776870
zh_CN: EXPONDIST(3;0.5;1) 等于 0.776870

en: Degrees of freedom 1
zh_CN: 自由度 1

en: Degrees of freedom 2
zh_CN: 自由度 2

en: The FDIST() function returns the f-distribution.
zh_CN: FDIST() 函数返回 f-分布。

en: FDIST(number;degrees_freedom_1;degrees_freedom_2)
zh_CN: FDIST(数值;自由度_1;自由度_2)

en: FDIST(0.8;8;12) yields 0.61
zh_CN: FDIST(0.8;8;12) 等于 0.61

en: Number r1
zh_CN: 数字 r1

en: Number r2
zh_CN: 数字 r2

en: FDIST(FINV(0.1;3;4);3;4) equals 0.1
zh_CN: FDIST(FINV(0.1;3;4);3;4) 等于 0.1

en: The FISHER() function returns the Fisher transformation for x and creates a function close to a normal distribution.
zh_CN: FISHER() 函数返回 x 的费舍尔(Fisher)变换，并建立一个接近正态分布的函数。

en: FISHER(number)
zh_CN: FISHER(数值)

en: FISHER(0.2859) equals 0.294096
zh_CN: FISHER(0.2859) 等于 0.294096

en: FISHER(0.8105) equals 1.128485
zh_CN: FISHER(0.8105) 等于 1.128485

en: The FISHERINV() function returns the inverse of the Fisher transformation for x and creates a function close to a normal distribution.
zh_CN: FISHERINV() 函数返回 x 的费舍尔(Fisher)反变换，并建立一个接近正态分布的函数。

en: FISHERINV(number)
zh_CN: FISHERINV(数值)

en: FISHERINV(0.2859) equals 0.278357
zh_CN: FISHERINV(0.2859) 等于 0.278357

en: FISHERINV(0.8105) equals 0.669866
zh_CN: FISHERINV(0.8105) 等于 0.669866

en: Cumulated flag
zh_CN: 累积标志

en: The GAMMADIST() function returns the gamma distribution.
zh_CN: GAMMADIST() 函数返回Γ分布。

en: If the last parameter (cumulated) is 0, it calculates the density function; if it's 1, the distribution is returned.
zh_CN: 如果最后一个参数(累积标志)为 0，则计算概率密度函数；如果为 1，则返回分布函数。

en: The first three parameters must be positive.
zh_CN: 前三个参数必须是正数。

en: GAMMADIST(number;alpha;beta;cumulated)
zh_CN: GAMMADIST(数;alpha;beta;累积标志)

en: GAMMADIST(0.758;0.1;0.35;1) equals 0.995450
zh_CN: GAMMADIST(0.758;0.1;0.35;1) 等于 0.995450

en: GAMMADIST(0.758;0.1;0.35;0) equals 0.017179
zh_CN: GAMMADIST(0.758;0.1;0.35;0) 等于 0.017179

en: GAMMADIST(GAMMAINV(0.1;3;4);3;4) equals 0.1
zh_CN: GAMMADIST(GAMMAINV(0.1;3;4);3;4) 等于 0.1

en: GAMMADIST(GAMMAINV(0.3;3;4);3;4) equals 0.3
zh_CN: GAMMADIST(GAMMAINV(0.3;3;4);3;4) 等于 0.3

en: The number for which the integral value of standard normal distribution is to be calculated
zh_CN: 要对它计算标准正态分布积分的数

en: The GAUSS() function returns the integral values for the standard normal cumulative distribution.
zh_CN: GAUSS() 函数返回标准正态分布的积分。

en: GAUSS(value)
zh_CN: GAUSS(数值)

en: GAUSS(0.25) equals 0.098706
zh_CN: GAUSS(0.25) 等于 0.098706

en: The GEOMEAN() function returns the geometric mean of the given arguments. This is equal to the Nth root of the product of the terms.
zh_CN: GEOMEAN() 返回给定参数的几何平均值。它等于各项乘积的 N 次方根。

en: GEOMEAN(value; value;...)
zh_CN: GEOMEAN(值; 值;...)

en: GEOMEAN(21; 33; 54; 23) returns 30.45886
zh_CN: GEOMEAN(21; 33; 54; 23) 返回 30.45886

en: The HARMEAN() function returns the harmonic mean of the N data points (N divided by the sum of the inverses of the data points).
zh_CN: HARMEAN() 函数计算 N 个数据点的调合平均值(N除以各数据点倒数的和)。

en: HARMEAN(value; value;...)
zh_CN: HARMEAN(值; 值;...)

en: HARMEAN(21; 33; 54; 23) returns 28.588
zh_CN: HARMEAN(21; 33; 54; 23) 返回 28.588

en: Number of success in the sample
zh_CN: 样本成功次数

en: Number of success overall
zh_CN: 成功试验总数

en: Population size
zh_CN: 总体大小

en: The HYPGEOMDIST() function returns the hypergeometric distribution.
zh_CN: HYPGEOMDIST() 函数返回超几何分布。

en: HYPGEOMDIST(2; 5; 6; 20) returns 0.3522
zh_CN: HYPGEOMDIST(2; 5; 6; 20) 返回 0.3522

en: y values (array)
zh_CN: y 值(数组)

en: x values (array)
zh_CN: x 值(数组)

en: The KURT() function calculates an unbiased estimate of the kurtosis of a data set. You have to provide at least 4 values, otherwise an error is returned.
zh_CN: KURT() 函数计算数据集的峰度系数的无偏估计。您需要给出至少 4 个数值，否则将返回错误。

en: KURT(value; value;...)
zh_CN: KURT(值; 值;...)

en: KURT(21; 33; 54; 23) returns 1.344239
zh_CN: KURT(21; 33; 54; 23) 返回 1.344239

en: The KURTP() function calculates an population kurtosis of a data set. You have to provide at least 4 values, otherwise an error is returned.
zh_CN: KURTP() 函数计算数据集的总体峰度系数。您需要给出至少 4 个数值，否则将返回错误。

en: KURTP(value; value;...)
zh_CN: KURTP(值; 值;...)

en: KURTP(21; 33; 54; 23) returns -1.021
zh_CN: KURTP(21; 33; 54; 23) 返回 -1.021

en: Position (from the largest)
zh_CN: 位置(从最大的开始)

en: The LARGE() function returns the k-th largest value from the data set.
zh_CN: LARGE() 函数返回数据集中第 k 个最大的数值。

en: LARGE(range; k)
zh_CN: LARGE(范围; k)

en: A1: 3, A2: 1, A3: 5 => LARGE(A1:A3; 2) returns 3
zh_CN: A1: 3, A2: 1, A3: 5 => LARGE(A1:A3; 2) 返回 3

en: Probability
zh_CN: 概率

en: Mean value of the standard logarithmic distribution
zh_CN: 标准对数分布的均值

en: Standard deviation of the standard logarithmic distribution
zh_CN: 标准对数分布的标准差

en: The LOGINV() function returns the inverse of the lognormal cumulative distribution.
zh_CN: LOGINV() 函数返回累计对数正态分布的反函数。

en: LOGINV(p; mean; stdev)
zh_CN: LOGINV(p; 均值; 标准差)

en: LOGINV(0.1;0;1) equals 0.2776
zh_CN: LOGINV(0.1;0;1) 等于 0.2776

en: Probability value for which the standard logarithmic distribution is to be calculated
zh_CN: 要计算的标准对数分布的概率值

en: The LOGNORMDIST() function returns the cumulative lognormal distribution.
zh_CN: LOGNORMDIST() 函数返回累积对数正态分布。

en: LOGNORMDIST(Number;MV;STD)
zh_CN: LOGNORMDIST(数值;MV;STD)

en: LOGNORMDIST(0.1;0;1) equals 0.01
zh_CN: LOGNORMDIST(0.1;0;1) 等于 0.01

en: Floating point value or range of values
zh_CN: 浮点数或数值范围

en: Floating point values or range of values
zh_CN: 浮点数或数值范围

en: The MEDIAN() function calculates the median of all the values given as parameters. You can calculate the median of a range like MEDIAN(A1:B5) or a list of values like MEDIAN(12; 5; 12.5). Blank cells will be considered as a zero, and cells with text will be ignored.
zh_CN: MEDIAN() 函数计算给定参数的中值。您可以计算一个范围，如 MEDIAN(A1:B5)，或一个数值序列的中值，如 MEDIAN(12;5;12.5)。空单元格将被看做零，文本单元格将被忽略。

en: MEDIAN(value;value;...)
zh_CN: MEDIAN(值;值;...)

en: MEDIAN(12; 5; 5.5) equals 5.5
zh_CN: MEDIAN(12; 5; 5.5) 等于 5.5

en: MEDIAN(12; 7; 8;2) equals 7.5
zh_CN: MEDIAN(12; 7; 8;2) 等于 7.5

en: Float
zh_CN: 浮点

en: The MODE() function returns the most frequently occurring value in the data set.
zh_CN: MODE() 函数返回数据集里出现最频繁的值。

en: MODE(number; number2; ...)
zh_CN: MODE(数; 数2; ...)

en: MODE(range)
zh_CN: MODE(范围)

en: MODE(12; 14; 12; 15) returns 12
zh_CN: MODE(12; 14; 12; 15) 返回 12

en: Number of failures
zh_CN: 失败次数

en: Number of successful trials
zh_CN: 成功试验数

en: Probability of success
zh_CN: 成功概率

en: The NEGBINOMDIST() function returns the negative binomial distribution.
zh_CN: NEGBINOMDIST() 函数返回负二项分布。

en: NEGBINOMDIST(failures; success; prob_of_success)
zh_CN: NEGBINOMDIST(失败次数; 成功次数; 成功概率)

en: NEGBINOMDIST(2;5;0.55) returns 0.152872629
zh_CN: NEGBINOMDIST(2;5;0.55) 返回 0.152872629

en: Linear middle of the distribution
zh_CN: 分布的线性中心

en: Standard deviation of the distribution
zh_CN: 分布的标准差

en: The NORMDIST() function returns the normal cumulative distribution.
zh_CN: NORMDIST() 函数返回正态累积分布。

en: Number is the value of the distribution based on which the normal distribution is to be calculated.
zh_CN: 数值就是要计算正态分布的分布值。

en: MV is the linear middle of the distribution.
zh_CN: MV 是分布的线性中心。

en: STD is the standard deviation of the distribution.
zh_CN: STD 是分布的标准差。

en: K = 0 calculates the density function; K = 1 calculates the distribution.
zh_CN: K = 0 时计算密度函数；K = 1 时计算分布。

en: NORMDIST(Number;MV;STD;K)
zh_CN: NORMDIST(数值;MV;STD;K)

en: NORMDIST(0.859;0.6;0.258;0) equals 0.934236
zh_CN: NORMDIST(0.859;0.6;0.258;0) 等于 0.934236

en: NORMDIST(0.859;0.6;0.258;1) equals 0.842281
zh_CN: NORMDIST(0.859;0.6;0.258;1) 等于 0.842281

en: Middle value in the normal distribution
zh_CN: 正态分布的中间值

en: Standard deviation of the normal distribution
zh_CN: 正态分布的标准差

en: The NORMINV() function returns the inverse of the normal cumulative distribution. The number must be between 0 and 1 (non-inclusive) and STD must be positive.
zh_CN: NORMINV() 函数返回正态累积分布的反函数。数值必须介于(但不包括) 0 和 1，STD 必须为正数。

en: NORMINV(number;MV;STD)
zh_CN: NORMINV(数值;MV;STD)

en: NORMINV(0.9;63;5) equals 69.41
zh_CN: NORMINV(0.9;63;5) 等于 69.41

en: Value to which the standard normal distribution is calculated
zh_CN: 要计算的标准正态分布的数值

en: The NORMSDIST() function returns the standard normal distribution.
zh_CN: NORMSDIST() 函数返回标准正态分布。

en: NORMSDIST(Number)
zh_CN: NORMSDIST(数值)

en: NORMSDIST(1) equals 0.84
zh_CN: NORMSDIST(1) 等于 0.84

en: The NORMSINV() function returns the inverse of the standard normal cumulative distribution. The number must be between 0 and 1 (non-inclusive).
zh_CN: NORMSINV() 函数返回标准正态累积分布的反函数。数值必须介于(但不包括) 0 和 1。

en: NORMSINV(Number)
zh_CN: NORMSINV(数值)

en: NORMSINV(0.908789) returns 1.3333
zh_CN: NORMSINV(0.908789) 返回 1.3333

en: The PEARSON() function calculates the correlation coefficient of two cell ranges. It is the same as the CORREL function.
zh_CN: PEARSON() 函数计算两个单元格范围的相关系数。此函数与 CORREL 函数相同。

en: PEARSON(range1; range2)
zh_CN: PEARSON(范围1; 范围2)

en: Number of elements to permutate
zh_CN: 要排列的元素数

en: The PERMUT() function returns the number of permutations. The first parameter is the number of elements, and the second parameter is the number of elements used in the permutation.
zh_CN: PERMUT() 函数返回排列数目。第一参数是元素的总数,第二参数是用于排列的元素数。

en: PERMUT(total;permutated)
zh_CN: PERMUT(元素总数;排列的元素数)

en: PERMUT(8;5) equals 6720
zh_CN: PERMUT(8;5) 等于 6720

en: PERMUT(1;1) equals 1
zh_CN: PERMUT(1;1) 等于 1

en: The PERMUTATIONA() function returns the number of ordered permutations when allowing repetition. The first parameter is the number of elements, and the second parameter is the number of elements to choose. Both parameters must be positive.
zh_CN: PERMUT() 函数返回排列数目。第一参数是元素的总数,第二参数是用于排列的元素数。

en: Range of values
zh_CN: 数值范围

en: The number for which the standard normal distribution is to be calculated
zh_CN: 要对它计算标准正态分布的数

en: The PHI() function returns value of the distribution function for a standard normal distribution.
zh_CN: PHI() 函数返回标准正态分布函数的值。

en: PHI(value)
zh_CN: PHI(值)

en: PHI(0.25) equals 0.386668
zh_CN: PHI(0.25) 等于 0.386668

en: Lambda parameter (the middle value)
zh_CN: Lambda 参数(中间数值)

en: The POISSON() function returns the Poisson distribution.
zh_CN: POISSON() 函数返回泊松分布。

en: The lambda and number parameters must be positive.
zh_CN: lambda 和数值参数必须是正数。

en: POISSON(number;lambda;cumulative)
zh_CN: POISSON(数值;lambda;累积标志)

en: POISSON(60;50;0) equals 0.020105
zh_CN: POISSON(60;50;0) 等于 0.020105

en: POISSON(60;50;1) equals 0.927840
zh_CN: POISSON(60;50;1) 等于 0.927840

en: Data (array)
zh_CN: 数据(数组)

en: Order
zh_CN: 顺序

en: RANK (2;{1;2;3}) equals 2
zh_CN: RANK (2;{1;2;3}) 等于 2

en: The SKEW() function returns an estimate for skewness of a distribution
zh_CN: SKEW() 函数返回一个分布的偏度系数估计值

en: SKEW(number; number2; ...)
zh_CN: SKEW(数; 数2; ...)

en: SKEW(range)
zh_CN: SKEW(范围)

en: SKEW(11.4; 17.3; 21.3; 25.9; 40.1) returns 0.9768
zh_CN: SKEW(11,4; 17,3; 21,3; 25,9; 40.1) 返回 0,9768

en: The SKEWP() function returns the population skewness of a distribution
zh_CN: SKEWP() 函数返回分布总体的偏度系数。

en: SKEWP(number; number2; ...)
zh_CN: SKEWP(数; 数2; ...)

en: SKEWP(range)
zh_CN: SKEWP(范围)

en: SKEWP(11.4; 17.3; 21.3; 25.9; 40.1) returns 0.6552
zh_CN: SKEWP(11,4; 17,3; 21,3; 25,9; 40.1) 返回 0,6552

en: Position (from the smallest)
zh_CN: 位置(从最小的开始)

en: The SMALL() function returns the k-th smallest value from the data set.
zh_CN: SMALL() 函数返回数据集里的第 k 个最小的数值。

en: SMALL(range; k)
zh_CN: SMALL(范围; k)

en: A1: 3, A2: 1, A3: 5 => SMALL(A1:A3; 1) returns 1
zh_CN: A1: 3, A2: 1, A3: 5 => SMALL(A1:A3; 1) 返回 1

en: Number to be normalized
zh_CN: 要归一化的数

en: Mean of the distribution
zh_CN: 分布的均值

en: Standard deviation
zh_CN: 标准差

en: The STANDARDIZE() function calculates a normalized value.
zh_CN: STANDARDIZE() 函数计算规格化的数值。

en: STANDARDIZE(x; mean, stdev)
zh_CN: STANDARDIZE(x; 均值, stdev)

en: STANDARDIZE(4; 3; 7) returns 0.1429
zh_CN: STANDARDIZE(4; 3; 7) 返回 0.1429

en: The STDEV() function returns the estimate standard deviation based on a sample. The standard deviation is a measure of how widely values are dispersed from the average value.
zh_CN: STDEV() 函数返回根据样本估计的标准差。标准差是用来衡量数值散布在均值周围多广的范围的一个参量。

en: STDEV(value;value;...)
zh_CN: STDEV(值;值;...)

en: STDEV(6;7;8) equals 1
zh_CN: STDEV(6;7;8) 等于 1

en: The STDEVA() function returns the estimate standard deviation based on a sample. The standard deviation is a measure of how widely values are dispersed from the average value. If a referenced cell contains text or contains the boolean value FALSE, it is counted as 0. If the boolean value is TRUE it is counted as 1.
zh_CN: STDEVA() 函数返回根据样本估计的标准差。标准差是用来衡量数值散布在均值周围多广的范围的一个参量。如果被引用的单元格含有文本或者布尔值 FALSE，它被算作 0，如果该布尔值为 TRUE 则被算作 1。

en: STDEVA(value;value;...)
zh_CN: STDEVA(值;值;...)

en: STDEVA(6; 7; A1; 8) equals 1, if A1 is empty
zh_CN: STDEVA(6; 7; A1; 8) 等于 1，如果 A1 为空。

en: STDEVA(6; 7; A1; 8) equals 3.109, if A1 is TRUE
zh_CN: STDEVA(6; 7; A1; 8) 等于 3.109，如果 A1 为 TRUE

en: The STDEVP() function returns the standard deviation based on an entire population
zh_CN: STDEVP() 函数根据整个总体返回标准差。

en: STDEVP(value;value;...)
zh_CN: STDEVP(值;值;...)

en: STDEVP(6;7;8) equals 0.816497...
zh_CN: STDEVP(6;7;8) 等于 0.816497...

en: The STDEVPA() function returns standard deviation based on an entire population. If a referenced cell contains text or contains the boolean value FALSE, it is counted as 0. If the boolean value is TRUE it is counted as 1.
zh_CN: STDEVPA() 函数返回根据整个总体的标准差。如果被引用的单元格含有文本或者布尔值 False，它被算作 0，如果该布尔值为真则被算作 1。

en: STDEVPA(value;value;...)
zh_CN: STDEVPA(值;值;...)

en: STDEVPA(6; 7; A1; 8) equals 0.816497..., if A1 is empty
zh_CN: STDEVPA(6; 7; A1; 8) 等于 0.816497...，如果 A1 为空

en: STDEVPA(6; 7; A1; 8) equals 2.69..., if A1 is TRUE
zh_CN: STDEVPA(6; 7; A1; 8) 等于 2.69...，如果 A1 为 TRUE

en: STDEVPA(6; 7; A1; 8) equals 3.11..., if A1 is FALSE
zh_CN: STDEVPA(6; 7; A1; 8) 等于 3.11...，如果 A1为 FALSE

en: Value (array)
zh_CN: 值 (数组)

en: The SUMPRODUCT() function (SUM(X*Y)) returns the sum of the product of these values. The number of values in the two arrays should be equal. Otherwise this function returns Err.
zh_CN: SUMPRODUCT() 函数 (SUM(X*Y)) 返回这些值乘积的累加和。两个数组中的值的数量应该相等。否则此函数返回错误。

en: SUMPRODUCT(array1;array2)
zh_CN: SUMPRODUCT(数组1;数组2)

en: SUMPRODUCT(A1:A2;B1:B2) with A1=2, A2=5, B1=3 and B2=5, returns 31
zh_CN: SUMPRODUCT(A1:A2;B1:B2) 若 A1=2 A2=5 B1=3 B2=5 则返回 31

en: The SUMX2PY2() function (SUM(X^2+Y^2)) returns the sum of the squares of these values. The number of values in the two arrays should be equal. Otherwise this function returns Err.
zh_CN: SUMX2PY2() 函数 (SUM(X^2+Y^2)) 返回这些值平方的累加和。在两个数组中值的数量应该相等。否则此函数返回错误。

en: SUMX2PY2(array1;array2)
zh_CN: SUMX2PY2(数组1;数组2)

en: SUMX2PY2(A1:A2;B1:B2) with A1=2, A2=5, B1=3 and B2=5, returns 63
zh_CN: SUMX2PY2(A1:A2;B1:B2) 若 A1=2 A2=5 B1=3 B2=5 则返回 63

en: The SUMX2MY2() function (SUM(X^2-Y^2)) returns the difference of the squares of these values. The number of values in the two arrays should be equal. Otherwise this function returns Err.
zh_CN: SUMX2MY2() 函数 (SUM(X^2-Y^2)) 返回这些值平方的差的累加和。在两个数组中值的数量应该相等。否则此函数返回错误。

en: SUMX2MY2(array1;array2)
zh_CN: SUMX2MY2(数组1;数组2)

en: SUMX2MY2(A1:A2;B1:B2) with A1=2, A2=5, B1=3 and B2=5, returns -5
zh_CN: SUMX2MY2(A1:A2;B1:B2) 若 A1=2 A2=5 B1=3 B2=5 则返回 -5

en: Degrees of freedom for the t-distribution
zh_CN: t-分布的自由度

en: Mode (1 or 2)
zh_CN: 模式(1 或 2)

en: The TDIST() function returns the t-distribution.
zh_CN: TDIST() 函数返回 t-分布。

en: Mode = 1 returns the one-tailed test, Mode = 2 returns the two-tailed test.
zh_CN: 模式 = 1 时返回单端检验，模式 = 2 时返回双端检验。

en: TDIST(number;degrees_freedom;mode)
zh_CN: TDIST(数值;自由度;模式)

en: TDIST(12;5;1) returns 0.000035
zh_CN: TDIST(12;5;1) 返回 0.000035

en: dataSet
zh_CN: 数据集

en: VAR(value;value;...)
zh_CN: VAR(值;值;...)

en: VAR(12;5;7) equals 13
zh_CN: VAR(12;5;7) 等于 13

en: VAR(15;80;3) equals 1716.333...
zh_CN: VAR(15;80;3) 等于 1716.333...

en: VAR(6;7;8) equals 1
zh_CN: VAR(6;7;8) 等于 1

en: The VARA() function calculates the variance based on a sample allowing numbers, text and logical values to be included in the calculation, too. If the cell contains text or the argument evaluates to FALSE, it is counted as value zero (0). If the argument evaluates to TRUE, it is counted as one (1). Note that empty cells are not counted.
zh_CN: AVERAGEA() 函数计算给定参数的平均值。数字、文本和逻辑值都包含在计算中。如果单元格含有文本或参数值为 False，则被算作零值(0)。如果参数值为 True， 则被算作一(1)。注意空单元格不算在内。

en: VARA(value;value;...)
zh_CN: VARA(值;值;...)

en: VARA(12;5;7) equals 13
zh_CN: VARA(12;5;7) 等于 13

en: VARA(15;80;3) equals 1716.333...
zh_CN: VARA(15;80;3) 等于 1716.333...

en: VARA(6;7;8) equals 1
zh_CN: VARA(6;7;8) 等于 1

en: The VARIANCE() function calculates the variance based on a sample. It is the same as the VAR function.
zh_CN: VARIANCE() 函数根据样本计算方差的估计值。此函数与 VAR 函数相同。

en: VARIANCE(value;value;...)
zh_CN: VARIANCE(值;值;...)

en: VARIANCE(12;5;7) equals 13
zh_CN: VARIANCE(12;5;7) 等于 13

en: VARIANCE(15;80;3) equals 1716.333...
zh_CN: VARIANCE(15;80;3) 等于 1716.333...

en: VARIANCE(6;7;8) equals 1
zh_CN: VARIANCE(6;7;8) 等于 1

en: The VARP() function calculates the variance based on an entire population.
zh_CN: VARP() 函数根据整个总体计算方差。

en: VARP(value;value;...)
zh_CN: VARP(值;值;...)

en: VARP(12;5;7) equals 8.666...
zh_CN: VARP(12;5;7) 等于 8.666...

en: VARP(15;80;3) equals 1144.22...
zh_CN: VARP(15;80;3) 等于 1144.22...

en: VARP(6;7;8) equals 0.6666667...
zh_CN: VARP(6;7;8) 等于 0.6666667...

en: The VARPA() function calculates the variance based on an entire population. Text and boolean values that evaluate to FALSE are counted as 0, boolean value that evaluate to TRUE are counted as 1. Empty cells are not counted.
zh_CN: VARPA() 函数根据整个总体计算方差。文本或值为 False 的布尔值被算作 0，值为 True 的布尔参数则被算作 1。

en: VARPA(value;value;...)
zh_CN: VARPA(值;值;...)

en: VARPA(12;5;7) equals 8.666...
zh_CN: VARPA(12;5;7) 等于 8.666...

en: VARPA(15;80;3) equals 1144.22...
zh_CN: VARPA(15;80;3) 等于 1144.22...

en: VARPA(6;7;8) equals 0.6666667...
zh_CN: VARPA(6;7;8) 等于 0.6666667...

en: The WEIBULL() function returns the Weibull distribution.
zh_CN: WEIBULL() 函数返回 Weibull 分布。

en: The alpha and beta parameters must be positive, the number (first parameter) must be non-negative.
zh_CN: alpha 和 beta 参数必须是正数，数值(第一个参数)必须非负。

en: WEIBULL(number;alpha;beta;cumulative)
zh_CN: WEIBULL(数值;alpha;beta;累积标志)

en: WEIBULL(2;1;1;0) equals 0.135335
zh_CN: WEIBULL(2;1;1;0) 等于 0.135335

en: WEIBULL(2;1;1;1) equals 0.864665
zh_CN: WEIBULL(2;1;1;1) 等于 0.864665

en: x (array)
zh_CN: x (数组)

en: mean
zh_CN: 均值

en: The BINO() function returns the binomial distribution.
zh_CN: BINO() 函数返回二项分布。

en: The first parameter is the number of trials, the second parameter is the number of successes, and the third is the probability of success. The number of trials should be greater than the number of successes and the probability should be smaller or equal to 1.
zh_CN: 第一参数是试验数，第二参数是成功数，第三参数是成功概率。试验数应该大于成功数并且概率应该小于或等于 1。

en: BINO(trials;success;prob_of_success)
zh_CN: BINO(试验次数;成功次数;成功概率)

en: BINO(12;9;0.8) returns 0.236223201
zh_CN: BINO(12;9;0.8) 返回 0.236223201

en: SUMXMY2(array1;array2)
zh_CN: SUMXMY2(数组1;数组2)

en: Probability of failure
zh_CN: 失败概率

en: The INVBINO() function returns the negative binomial distribution. The first parameter is the number of trials, the second parameter is the number of failures, and the third is the probability of failure. The number of trials should be larger than the number of failures and the probability should be smaller or equal to 1.
zh_CN: INVBINO() 函数返回负的二项式分布。第一参数是试验次数，第二参数是失败次数，第三参数是失败概率。试验数应该大于失败数，并且概率应该小于或等于 1。

en: INVBINO(trials;failure;prob_of_failure)
zh_CN: INVBINO(试验数;失败数;失败概率)

en: INVBINO(12;3;0.2) returns 0.236223201
zh_CN: INVBINO(12;3;0.2) 返回 0.236223201

en: The GAMMALN() function returns the natural logarithm of the gamma function: G(x). The number parameter must be positive.
zh_CN: GAMMALN() 函数返回 gamma 函数 G(x) 的自然对数。数值参数必须为正数。

en: GAMMALN(Number)
zh_CN: GAMMALN(数值)

en: GAMMALN(2) returns 0
zh_CN: GAMMALN(2) 返回 0

en: Decimals
zh_CN: 小数位数

en: The DOLLAR() function converts a number to text using currency format, with the decimals rounded to the specified place. Although the name is DOLLAR, this function will do the conversion according to the current locale.
zh_CN: DOLLAR() 用货币格式将数字转换为文本串，小数点四舍五入到指定的位数。虽然名字是 DOLLAR，此函数会按照当前的地区设置进行转换。

en: DOLLAR(number;decimals)
zh_CN: DOLLAR(数;小数位数)

en: DOLLAR(1403.77) returns "$ 1,403.77"
zh_CN: DOLLAR(1403.77) 返回 "$ 1,403.77"

en: DOLLAR(-0.123;4) returns "$-0.1230"
zh_CN: DOLLAR(-0.123;4) 返回 "$-0.1230"

en: No_commas
zh_CN: 无逗号

en: The FIXED() function rounds a number to the specified number of decimals, formats the number in decimal format string, and returns the result as text. If decimals is negative, number is rounded to the left of the decimal point. If you omit decimals, it is assumed to be 2. If optional parameter no_commas is True, thousand separators will not show up.
zh_CN: FIXED() 函数将给定的数四舍五入到指定的位数，按十进制数格式转换为文本串。如果位数是负数，该数被保留到小数点左边指定位数。如果您忽略位数，它默认为 2。如果可选的参数“无逗号”为真，则每隔三位数不会加逗号分隔。

en: FIXED(number;decimals;no_commas)
zh_CN: FIXED(数;小数位数;无逗号)

en: FIXED(1234.567;1) returns "1,234.6"
zh_CN: FIXED(1234.567;1) 返回 "1,234.6"

en: FIXED(1234.567;1;FALSE) returns "1234.6"
zh_CN: FIXED(1234.567;1;FALSE) 返回 "1234.6"

en: FIXED(44.332) returns "44.33"
zh_CN: FIXED(44.332) 返回 "44.33"

en: Text for which you want to substitute
zh_CN: 您要替换成的文字

en: Part of text you want to replace
zh_CN: 您要替换掉的文字部分

en: New text which will be replacement
zh_CN: 替换后的新的文字

en: Which occurrence to replace
zh_CN: 要替换哪次出现

en: The SUBSTITUTE() substitutes new_text for old_text in a text string. If instance_num is specified, only that instance of old_text is replaced. Otherwise, every occurrence of old_text is changed to new_text. Use SUBSTITUTE when you want to replace specific text, use REPLACE when you want to replace any text that occurs in a specific location.
zh_CN: SUBSTITUTE() 函数在文本串中用新文本替换旧文本。如果指定替换次数，只进行这么多次替换，否则每一处旧文本都被替换为新文本。如果您需要替换指定的文本，请用这个 SUBSTITUTE()，如果您想要替换指定位置的任何文本，请用 REPLACE()。

en: SUBSTITUTE(text; old_text; new_text; instance_num)
zh_CN: SUBSTITUTE(文本串; 旧文本;新文本; 替换次数)

en: SUBSTITUTE("Cost Data";"Cost";"Sales") returns "Sales Data"
zh_CN: SUBSTITUTE("Cost Data";"Cost";"Sales") 返回 "Sales Data"

en: SUBSTITUTE("Qtr 1, 2001";"1";"3";1) returns "Qtr 3, 2001"
zh_CN: SUBSTITUTE("Qtr 1, 2001";"1";"3";1) 返回 "Qtr 3, 2001"

en: SUBSTITUTE("Qtr 1, 2001";"1";"3";4) returns "Qtr 3, 2003"
zh_CN: SUBSTITUTE("Qtr 1, 2001";"1";"3";4) 返回 "Qtr 3, 2003"

en: The text you want to find
zh_CN: 您要查找的文本

en: The text which may contain find_text
zh_CN: 可能包含要 find_text 的文本

en: Specified index to start the search
zh_CN: 指定开始查找的索引

en: The SEARCH() function finds one text string (find_text) within another text string (within_text) and returns the number of the starting point of find_text, from the leftmost character of within_text.
zh_CN: SEARCH() 函数在一个文本(within_text)里查找另一文本(find_text)，并返回从 within_text 的最左边字符算起的 find_text 的开始位置。

en: You can use wildcard characters, question mark (?) and asterisk (*). A question mark matches any single character, an asterisk matches any sequences of characters.
zh_CN: 您可以使用通配字符问号(?)和星号(*)。问号匹配任何单个字符，星号匹配任意字符序列。

en: Parameter start_num specifies the character at which to start the search. The first character is character number 1. If start_num is omitted, it is assumed to be 1. SEARCH does not distinguish between uppercase and lowercase letters.
zh_CN: 参数 start_num 指定开始搜索的字符位置。第一个字符序号为 1。如果省略 start_num，默认它为 1。SEARCH 不区分大写和小写字母。

en: SEARCH("e";"Statements";6) returns 7
zh_CN: SEARCH("e";"Statements";6) 返回 7

en: SEARCH("margin";"Profit Margin") returns 8
zh_CN: SEARCH("margin";"Profit Margin") 返回 8

en: The SEARCHB() function finds one text string (find_text) within another text string (within_text) and returns the number of the starting point of find_text, from the leftmost character of within_text using byte positions.
zh_CN: SEARCH() 函数在一个文本(within_text)里查找另一文本(find_text)，并返回从 within_text 的最左边字符算起的 find_text 的开始位置。

en: Parameter BytePosition specifies the character at which to start the search. The first character is character number 2. If BytePosition is omitted, it is assumed to be 2. SEARCHB does not distinguish between uppercase and lowercase letters.
zh_CN: 参数 start_num 指定开始搜索的字符位置。第一个字符序号为 1。如果省略 start_num，默认它为 1。SEARCH 不区分大写和小写字母。

en: The T() function returns the text referred to by value. If value is, or refers to, text then T returns value. If value does not refer to text then T returns empty text.
zh_CN: T() 函数返回参数 value 所指向的文本。如果参数 value 本身是文本或者指向文本，T 返回该文本值，如果参数不指向文本则返回空文本。

en: T(1.2) returns "" (empty text)
zh_CN: T(1.2) 返回 "" (空文本)

en: The TEXT() function converts a value to text.
zh_CN: TEXT() 函数将值转换为文本。

en: TEXT(value)
zh_CN: TEXT(值)

en: TEXT(1234.56) returns "1234.56"
zh_CN: TEXT(1234.56) 返回 "1234.56"

en: TEXT("KSpread") returns "KSpread"
zh_CN: TEXT("KSpread") 返回 "KSpread"

en: String
zh_CN: 字符串

en: The PROPER() function converts the first letter of each word to uppercase and the rest of the letters to lowercase.
zh_CN: PROPER() 函数将每个词的首字母转换为大写，其它字母变为小写。

en: PROPER(string)
zh_CN: PROPER(字符串)

en: PROPER("this is a title") returns "This Is A Title"
zh_CN: PROPER("this is a title") 返回 "This Is A Title"

en: First string
zh_CN: 第一个字符串

en: String to compare with
zh_CN: 要比较的字符串

en: Compare case-sensitive (true/false)
zh_CN: 比较是否区分大小写 (true/false)

en: The COMPARE() function returns 0 if the two strings are equal; -1 if the first one is lower in value than the second one; otherwise it returns 1.
zh_CN: COMPARE() 函数如果两个字符串相等则返回 0；如果第一个字符串比第二个小则返回 -1；其它情况返回 1。

en: COMPARE(string1; string2; true|false)
zh_CN: COMPARE(字符串1;字符串2; true|false)

en: The EXACT() function returns True if these two strings are equal. Otherwise, it returns False.
zh_CN: EXACT() 函数如果两个字符串相等返回真，否则返回假。

en: EXACT(string1;string2)
zh_CN: EXACT(字符串1;字符串2)

en: Text which you want to replace some characters
zh_CN: 您要在其中替换一些字符的文本

en: Position of the characters to replace
zh_CN: 要替换的字符的位置

en: Number of characters to replace
zh_CN: 要替换的字符数

en: The text that will replace characters in old text
zh_CN: 用于替换旧字符的新文本

en: The REPLACE() function replaces part of a text string with a different text string.
zh_CN: REPLACE() 用其它文本串替换文本的某一部分。

en: REPLACE(text;position;length;new_text)
zh_CN: REPLACE(文本;位置;长度;新文本)

en: REPLACE("abcdefghijk";6;5;"-") returns "abcde-k"
zh_CN: REPLACE("abcdefghijk";6;5;"-") 返回 "abcde-k"

en: REPLACE("2002";3;2;"03") returns "2003"
zh_CN: REPLACE("2002";3;2;"03") 返回 "2003"

en: The REPLACEB() function replaces part of a text string with a different text string using byte positions.
zh_CN: REPLACE() 用其它文本串替换文本的某一部分。

en: Specifies index to start the search
zh_CN: 指定开始查找的索引

en: The FIND() function finds one text string (find_text) within another text string (within_text) and returns the number of the starting point of find_text, from the leftmost character of within_text.
zh_CN: FIND() 函数在一个文本(within_text)里查找另一文本(find_text)，并返回从 within_text 的最左边字符算起的 find_text 的开始位置。

en: Parameter start_num specifies the character at which to start the search. The first character is character number 1. If start_num is omitted, it is assumed to be 1.
zh_CN: 参数 start_num 指定开始搜索的字符位置。第一个字符序号为 1。如果省略 start_num，默认它为 1。

en: You can also use function SEARCH, but unlike SEARCH, FIND is case-sensitive and does not allow wildcard characters.
zh_CN: 您也可以使用 SEARCH 函数。和 SEARCH 不同的是，FIND 是区分大小写的，而且不允许使用通配符。

en: FIND("Cal";"Calligra") returns 1
zh_CN: FIND("Cal";"Calligra") 返回 1

en: FIND("i";"Calligra") returns 5
zh_CN: FIND("i";"Calligra") 返回 5

en: The FINDB() function finds one text string (find_text) within another text string (within_text) and returns the number of the starting point of find_text, from the leftmost character of within_text using byte positions.
zh_CN: FIND() 函数在一个文本(within_text)里查找另一文本(find_text)，并返回从 within_text 的最左边字符算起的 find_text 的开始位置。

en: Parameter BytePosition specifies the character at which to start the search. The first character is character number 2. If start_num is omitted, it is assumed to be 2.
zh_CN: 参数 start_num 指定开始搜索的字符位置。第一个字符序号为 1。如果省略 start_num，默认它为 1。

en: Source string
zh_CN: 源字符串

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: The MID() function returns a substring that contains 'length' characters of the string, starting at 'position' index.
zh_CN: MID() 函数返回一个从“位置”序号开始的、包含“长度”个字符的子字符串。

en: MID(text;position;length)
zh_CN: MID(字符串;位置;长度)

en: MID(text;position)
zh_CN: MID(字符串;位置)

en: MID("Calligra";2;3) returns "all"
zh_CN: MID("Calligra";2;3) 返回 "all"

en: MID("Calligra";2) returns "alligra"
zh_CN: MID("Calligra";2) 返回 "alligra"

en: The MIDB() function returns a substring that contains 'length' characters of the string, starting at 'position' index using byte positions.
zh_CN: MID() 函数返回一个从“位置”序号开始的、包含“长度”个字符的子字符串。

en: The LEN() function returns the length of the string.
zh_CN: LEN() 函数返回字符串的长度。

en: LEN(text)
zh_CN: LEN(字符串)

en: LEN("hello") returns 5
zh_CN: LEN("hello") 返回 5

en: LEN("KSpread") returns 7
zh_CN: LEN("KSpread") 返回 7

en: LENB(text)
zh_CN: LENB(字符串)

en: The TRIM() function returns text with only single spaces between words.
zh_CN: TRIM() 函数返回单词间只间隔一个空格的文本。

en: TRIM(text)
zh_CN: TRIM(字符串)

en: TRIM(" hello    KSpread   ") returns "hello KSpread"
zh_CN: TRIM(" hello    KSpread   ") 返回 "hello KSpread"

en: The CONCATENATE() function returns a string which is the concatenation of the strings passed as parameters.
zh_CN: CONCATENATE() 函数返回一个由参数字符串拼接起来的字符串。

en: CONCATENATE(value;value;...)
zh_CN: CONCATENATE(字符串;字符串;...)

en: CONCATENATE("Sheets";"Calligra";"KDE") returns "SheetsCalligraKDE"
zh_CN: CONCATENATE("Tables";"Calligra";"KDE") 返回 "TablesCalligraKDE"

en: Number of characters
zh_CN: 字符数

en: The RIGHT() function returns a substring that contains the 'length' rightmost characters of the string. The whole string is returned if 'length' exceeds the length of the string.
zh_CN: RIGHT() 函数返回字符串最右边“长度”个字符构成的子字符串。如果“长度”超过字符串总长度，则返回整个字符串。

en: RIGHT(text;length)
zh_CN: RIGHT(字符串;长度)

en: RIGHT("hello";2) returns "lo"
zh_CN: RIGHT("hello";2) 返回 "lo"

en: RIGHT("KSpread";10) returns "KSpread"
zh_CN: RIGHT("KSpread";10) 返回 "KSpread"

en: RIGHT("KSpread") returns "d"
zh_CN: RIGHT("KSpread") 返回 "d"

en: The RIGHTB() function returns a substring that contains the 'length' rightmost characters of the string using byte positions. The whole string is returned if 'length' exceeds the length of the string.
zh_CN: RIGHT() 函数返回字符串最右边“长度”个字符构成的子字符串。如果“长度”超过字符串总长度，则返回整个字符串。

en: LEFT(text;length)
zh_CN: LEFT(字符串;长度)

en: LEFT("hello";2) returns "he"
zh_CN: LEFT("hello";2) 返回 "he"

en: LEFT("KSpread";10) returns "KSpread"
zh_CN: LEFT("KSpread";10) 返回 "KSpread"

en: LEFT("KSpread") returns "K"
zh_CN: LEFT("KSpread") 返回 "K"

en: Count of repetitions
zh_CN: 重复次数

en: REPT(text;count)
zh_CN: REPT(字符串;次数)

en: REPT("KSpread";3) returns "KSpreadKSpreadKSpread"
zh_CN: REPT("KSpread";3) 返回 "KSpreadKSpreadKSpread"

en: REPT("KSpread";0) returns ""
zh_CN: REPT("KSpread";0) 返回 ""

en: The ROT13() function encrypts text by replacing each letter with the one 13 places along in the alphabet. If the 13th position is beyond the letter Z, it begins again at A (rotation).
zh_CN: ROT13() 函数旋转加密字符串，每个字符用字母表里13个位置之后的字符替换，如果13个位置之后超出了字母 Z，则从 A 开始继续数(旋转)。

en: By applying the encryption function again to the resulting text, you can decrypt the text.
zh_CN: 对结果文本再使用一次这个加密函数，就可解密该文本。

en: ROT13(Text)
zh_CN: ROT13(文本)

en: ROT13("KSpread") returns "XFcernq"
zh_CN: ROT13("KSpread") 返回 "XFcernq"

en: ROT13("XFcernq") returns "KSpread"
zh_CN: ROT13("XFcernq") 返回 "KSpread"

en: The TOGGLE() function changes lowercase characters to uppercase and uppercase characters to lowercase.
zh_CN: TOGGLE() 将小写字母改为大写，大写字母改为小写。

en: TOGGLE(text)
zh_CN: TOGGLE(文本)

en: TOGGLE("hello") returns "HELLO"
zh_CN: TOGGLE("hello") 返回 "HELLO"

en: TOGGLE("HELLO") returns "hello"
zh_CN: TOGGLE("HELLO") 返回 "hello"

en: TOGGLE("HeLlO") returns "hElLo"
zh_CN: TOGGLE("HeLlO") 返回 "hElLo"

en: The CLEAN() function removes every non-printable character from the string
zh_CN: CLEAN() 函数删除字符串中的任何不可打印字符。

en: CLEAN(text)
zh_CN: CLEAN(文本)

en: CLEAN(AsciiToChar(7) + "HELLO") returns "HELLO"
zh_CN: CLEAN(AsciiToChar(7) + "HELLO") 返回 "HELLO"

en: The SLEEK() function removes all spaces from the string.
zh_CN: SLEEK() 函数删除字符串中的所有空格。

en: SLEEK(text)
zh_CN: SLEEK(文本)

en: SLEEK("This is   some  text ") returns "Thisissometext"
zh_CN: SLEEK("This is   some  text ") 返回 "Thisissometext"

en: The UPPER() function converts a string to upper case.
zh_CN: UPPER() 函数将字符串转换成大写。

en: UPPER(text)
zh_CN: UPPER(文本)

en: UPPER("hello") returns "HELLO"
zh_CN: UPPER("hello") 返回 "HELLO"

en: UPPER("HELLO") returns "HELLO"
zh_CN: UPPER("HELLO") 返回 "HELLO"

en: The LOWER() function converts a string to lower case.
zh_CN: LOWER() 函数将字符串转换成小写。

en: LOWER(text)
zh_CN: LOWER(文本)

en: LOWER("hello") returns "hello"
zh_CN: LOWER("hello") 返回 "hello"

en: LOWER("HELLO") returns "hello"
zh_CN: LOWER("HELLO") 返回 "hello"

en: Character code
zh_CN: 字符码

en: The CHAR() function returns the character specified by a number.
zh_CN: CHAR() 函数返回用数字指定的字符。

en: CHAR(code)
zh_CN: CHAR(代码)

en: CHAR(65) returns "A"
zh_CN: CHAR(65) 返回 "A"

en: The CODE() function returns a numeric code for the first character in a text string.
zh_CN: CODE() 函数返回文本字符串第一个字符的数字代码。

en: CODE(text)
zh_CN: CODE(文本)

en: CODE("KDE") returns 75
zh_CN: CODE("KDE") 返回 75

en: Converts text string that represents a value to the real value.
zh_CN: 将表示数字的文本字符串转换为真正的数值。

en: VALUE(text)
zh_CN: VALUE(文本)

en: VALUE("14.03") returns 14.03
zh_CN: VALUE("14.03") 返回 14.03

en: Searched text
zh_CN: 搜索的文字

en: Regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Default value (optional)
zh_CN: 默认值(可选)

en: Back-reference (optional)
zh_CN: 回退引用(可选)

en: Returns a part of the string that matches a regular expression. If the string does not match the given regular expression, value specified as default is returned.
zh_CN: 返回匹配正则表达式的字符串的一部分。如果字符串不与给定的正则表达式相匹配，则返回指定的默认值。

en: If a back-reference is provided, then the value of that back-reference is returned.
zh_CN: 如果提供了回退引用，则返回回退引用的值。

en: If no default value is given, an empty string is assumed. If no back-reference is given, 0 is assumed (so that entire matching part is returned).
zh_CN: 如果没有给出默认值，则假定为空字符串。如果没有给出回退引用，则假定为0(这样将返回整个匹配的部分)。

en: REGEXP(text; regexp; default; backref)
zh_CN: REGEXP(文本;正则表达式;默认值;回退引用)

en: Replacement
zh_CN: 替换

en: Replaces all matches of a regular expression with the replacement text
zh_CN: 将正则表达式的全部匹配替换为指定文本

en: REGEXPRE(text; regexp; replacement)
zh_CN: REGEXPRE(文本; 正则表达式; 替换)

en: REGEXPRE("14 and 15 and 16";"[0-9]+";"num") returns "num and num and num"
zh_CN: REGEXPRE("14 and 15 and 16";"[0-9]+";"num") 返回 "num and num and num"

en: The UNICODE() function returns a unicode code point for the first character in a text string.
zh_CN: UNICODE() 函数返回文本字符串第一个字符的 Unicode 代码点。

en: UNICODE(text)
zh_CN: UNICODE(文本)

en: UNICODE("KDE") returns 75
zh_CN: UNICODE("KDE") 返回 75

en: The UNICHAR() function returns the character specified by a unicode code point.
zh_CN: UNICHAR() 函数返回用 Unicode 代码点指定的字符。

en: UNICHAR(code)
zh_CN: UNICHAR(代码)

en: UNICHAR(65) returns "A"
zh_CN: UNICHAR(65) 返回 "A"

en: Full width characters
zh_CN: 全角字符

en: The ASC() function returns the half-width characters corresponding to the full-width argument.
zh_CN: ASC() 函数返回与全角字符参数对应的半角字符。

en: ASC(text)
zh_CN: ASC(文本)

en: Half-width characters
zh_CN: 半角字符

en: The JIS() function returns the full-width characters corresponding to the half-width argument.
zh_CN: JIS() 函数返回与半角字符对应的全角字符。

en: JIS(text)
zh_CN: JIS(文本)

en: The BAHTTEXT() function converts a number to a text in Thai characters (baht).
zh_CN: BAHTTEXT() 函数将数值转换为泰语字符(baht)。

en: BAHTTEXT(number)
zh_CN: BAHTTEXT(整数值)

en: BAHTTEXT(23) returns "ยี่สิบสามบาทถ้วน"
zh_CN: BAHTTEXT(23) 返回“ยี่สิบสามบาทถ้วน”

en: Trigonometric
zh_CN: 三角函数

en: The COS() function returns the cosine of x, where x is given in radians.
zh_CN: COS() 函数返回x的余弦值，x以弧度值给出。

en: COS(Float)
zh_CN: COS(浮点数)

en: COS(0) equals 1.0
zh_CN: COS(0) 等于 1.0

en: COS(PI()/2) equals 0
zh_CN: COS(PI()/2) 等于 0

en: The ACOT() function returns the inverse cotangent of a number.
zh_CN: ACOT() 函数返回数值的反余切值。

en: ACOT(Float)
zh_CN: ACOT(浮点数)

en: ACOT(0) equals 1.57079633
zh_CN: ACOT(0) 等于 1.57079633

en: The SIN() function returns the sine of x, where x is given in radians.
zh_CN: SIN() 函数返回x的正弦值，x以弧度值给出。

en: SIN(Float)
zh_CN: SIN(浮点数)

en: SIN(0) equals 0
zh_CN: SIN(0) 等于 0

en: SIN(PI()/2) equals 1
zh_CN: SIN(PI()/2) 等于 1

en: The TAN() function returns the tangent of x, where x is given in radians.
zh_CN: TAN() 函数返回x的正切值，x以弧度值给出。

en: TAN(Float)
zh_CN: TAN(浮点数)

en: TAN(0.7) equals 0.84228838
zh_CN: TAN(0.7) 等于 0.84228838

en: TAN(0) equals 0
zh_CN: TAN(0) 等于 0

en: The ACOS() function returns the arc cosine in radians and the value is mathematically defined to be 0 to PI (inclusive).
zh_CN: ACOS() 函数返回以弧度计的反余弦值，按数学定义，其范围是 0 到 π (包括端点在内)。

en: ACOS(Float)
zh_CN: ACOS(浮点数)

en: ACOS(0.8) equals 0.6435011
zh_CN: ACOS(0.8) 等于 0.6435011

en: ACOS(0) equals 1.57079633
zh_CN: ACOS(0) 等于 1.57079633

en: The ASIN() function returns the arc sine in radians and the value is mathematically defined to be -PI/2 to PI/2 (inclusive).
zh_CN: ASIN() 函数返回以弧度计的反正弦值，按数学定义，其范围为 -π/2 到 π/2 (包括端点在内)。

en: ASIN(Float)
zh_CN: ASIN(浮点数)

en: ASIN(0.8) equals 0.92729522
zh_CN: ASIN(0.8) 等于 0.92729522

en: ASIN(0) equals 0
zh_CN: ASIN(0) 等于 0

en: The ATAN() function returns the arc tangent in radians and the value is mathematically defined to be -PI/2 to PI/2 (inclusive).
zh_CN: ATAN() 函数返回以弧度计的反正切值，按数学定义，其范围为 -π/2 到 π/2 (包括端点在内)。

en: ATAN(Float)
zh_CN: ATAN(浮点数)

en: ATAN(0.8) equals 0.67474094
zh_CN: ATAN(0.8) 等于 0.67474094

en: ATAN(0) equals 0
zh_CN: ATAN(0) 等于 0

en: The COSH() function returns the hyperbolic cosine of x, which is defined mathematically as (exp(x) + exp(-x)) / 2.
zh_CN: COSH() 函数返回x的双曲余弦值，数学中定义为(exp(x) + exp(-x)) / 2。

en: COSH(Float)
zh_CN: COSH(浮点数)

en: COSH(0.8) equals 1.33743495
zh_CN: COSH(0.8) 等于 1.33743495

en: COSH(0) equals 1
zh_CN: COSH(0) 等于

en: The SINH() function returns the hyperbolic sine of x, which is defined mathematically as (exp(x) - exp(-x)) / 2.
zh_CN: SINH() 函数返回x的双曲正弦值，数学中定义为 (exp(x) - exp(-x)) / 2。

en: SINH(Float)
zh_CN: SINH(浮点数)

en: SINH(0.8) equals 0.88810598
zh_CN: SINH(0.8) 等于 0.88810598

en: SINH(0) equals 0
zh_CN: SINH(0) 等于 0

en: The TANH() function returns the hyperbolic tangent of x, which is defined mathematically as sinh(x)/cosh(x).
zh_CN: TANH() 函数返回x的双曲正切值，数学中定义为sinh(x)/cosh(x)。

en: TANH(Float)
zh_CN: TANH(浮点数)

en: TANH(0.8) equals 0.66403677
zh_CN: TANH(0.8) 等于 0.66403677

en: TANH(0) equals 0
zh_CN: TANH(0) 等于 0

en: The ACOSH() function calculates the inverse hyperbolic cosine of x. That is the value whose hyperbolic cosine is x. If x is less than 1.0, acosh() returns not-a-number (NaN) and errno is set.
zh_CN: ACOSH() 函数计算x的反双曲余弦值。即此值的双曲余弦值是x。如果x小于1.0，acosh()返回“不是一个数字”(NaN)且设置错误代号 errno。

en: ACOSH(Float)
zh_CN: ACOSH(浮点数)

en: ACOSH(5) equals 2.29243167
zh_CN: ACOSH(5) 等于 2.29243167

en: ACOSH(0) equals NaN
zh_CN: ACOSH(0) 等于 NaN

en: The ASINH() function calculates the inverse hyperbolic sine of x; that is the value whose hyperbolic sine is x.
zh_CN: ASINH() 函数计算x的反双曲正弦值；即此值的双曲正弦值是x。

en: ASINH(Float)
zh_CN: ASINH(浮点数)

en: ASINH(0.8) equals 0.73266826
zh_CN: ASINH(0.8) 等于 0.73266826

en: ASINH(0) equals 0
zh_CN: ASINH(0) 等于 0

en: The ATANH() function calculates the inverse hyperbolic tangent of x; that is the value whose hyperbolic tangent is x. If the absolute value of x is greater than 1.0, ATANH() returns not-a-number (NaN).
zh_CN: ATANH() 函数计算x的反双曲正切值；即此值的双曲正切值是x。如果x的绝对值大于1，atanh()返回“不是一个数字”(NaN)。

en: ATANH(Float)
zh_CN: ATANH(浮点数)

en: ATANH(0.8) equals 1.09861229
zh_CN: ATANH(0.8) 等于 1.09861229

en: ATANH(0) equals 0
zh_CN: ATANH(0) 等于 0

en: This function calculates the arc tangent of the two variables x and y. It is similar to calculating the arc tangent of y/x, except that the signs of both arguments are used to determine the quadrant of the result.
zh_CN: 此函数计算两个变量x和y的反正切值。它和计算y/x的反正切值是类似的，只是使用两个变量的符号决定结果的象限。

en: ATAN2(value;value)
zh_CN: ATAN2(浮点数;浮点数)

en: ATAN2(0.5;1.0) equals 1.107149
zh_CN: ATAN2(0.5;1.0) 等于 1.107149

en: ATAN2(-0.5;2.0) equals 1.815775
zh_CN: ATAN2(-0.5;2.0) 等于 1.815775

en: This function transforms a radian angle to a degree angle.
zh_CN: 这个函数把弧度值转换为角度值。

en: DEGREES(Float)
zh_CN: DEGREES(浮点数)

en: DEGREES(0.78) equals 44.69
zh_CN: DEGREES(0.78) 等于 44.69

en: DEGREES(1) equals 57.29
zh_CN: DEGREES(1) 等于 57.29

en: Angle (degrees)
zh_CN: 角 (角度)

en: This function transforms a degree angle to a radian angle.
zh_CN: 这个函数把角度值转换为弧度值。

en: RADIANS(Float)
zh_CN: RADIANS(浮点数)

en: RADIANS(75) equals 1.308
zh_CN: RADIANS(75) 等于 1.308

en: RADIANS(90) equals 1.5707
zh_CN: RADIANS(90) 等于 1.5707

en: The PI() function returns the value of PI.
zh_CN: PI() 函数返回 π 值。

en: PI() equals 3.141592654...
zh_CN: PI() 等于 3.141592654...

en: The CSC() function returns the cosecant of x, where x is given in radians.
zh_CN: CSC() 函数返回x的余割值，x以弧度值给出。

en: CSC(Float)
zh_CN: CSC(浮点数)

en: CSC(PI()/2) equals 1
zh_CN: CSC(PI()/2) 等于 1

en: The CSCH() function returns the hyperbolic cosecant of x, where x is given in radians.
zh_CN: CSCH() 函数返回x的双曲余割值，x以弧度值给出。

en: CSCH(Float)
zh_CN: CSCH(浮点数)

en: CSCH(PI()/2) equals 0.434537208...
zh_CN: CSCH(PI()/2) 等于 0.434537208...

en: The SEC() function returns the secant of x, where x is given in radians.
zh_CN: SEC() 函数返回x的正割值，x以弧度值给出。

en: SEC(Float)
zh_CN: SEC(浮点数)

en: SEC(0) equals 1
zh_CN: SEC(0) 等于 1

en: The SECH() function returns the hyperbolic secant of x, where x is given in radians.
zh_CN: SECH() 函数返回x的双曲正割值，x以弧度值给出。

en: SECH(Float)
zh_CN: SECH(浮点数)

en: SECH(0) equals 1
zh_CN: SECH(0) 等于 1

en: You cannot change a protected sheet
zh_CN: 您不能更改受保护的工作表

note: i18n: Please use the same words (even upper/lower case) as in KoPageLayoutDia.cc function setupTab2(), without the brackets "<" and ">"
en: page
zh_CN: 页

en: pages
zh_CN: 页

en: file
zh_CN: 文件

en: name
zh_CN: 名称

en: time
zh_CN: 时间

en: date
zh_CN: 日期

en: author
zh_CN: 作者

en: email
zh_CN: 电子邮件：

en: org
zh_CN: 组织

en: sheet
zh_CN: 工作表

en: Sheet%1
zh_CN: 工作表%1

en: This document has no sheets (tables).
zh_CN: 此文档没有工作表(表格)。

en: Original Author
zh_CN: 原作者

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: ODS and Excel, functions, scripting
zh_CN: ODS 和 Excel、函数、脚本

en: Import/export filter developer
zh_CN: 导入/导出过滤器开发者

en: Developer (functions)
zh_CN: 开发者(函数)

en: Implemented, reviewed and tested various functions
zh_CN: 整合，复核以及测试多个函数

en: Comment:
zh_CN: 注释：

en: Define Print Range
zh_CN: 定义打印范围

en: Define the print range in the current sheet
zh_CN: 定义当前工作表中的打印范围

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Define Print Range
zh_CN: 定义打印范围

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Page Layout
zh_CN: 设定页面版式

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, FileOptionsWidget)
en: File Options
zh_CN: 文件选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Number of entries in Recent Files list:
zh_CN: 最近使用过的文件列表中条目数量：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, m_recentFilesEntries)
en: Controls the maximum number of filenames that are shown when you select File-> Open Recent.
zh_CN: 控制着您选择 文件->打开最近使用过的文件 所显示的文件名最大数量。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Autosave interval:
zh_CN: 自动保存间隔：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, m_autoSaveDelay)
en: Here you can select the time between autosaves, or disable this feature altogether by choosing "No autosave" (by selecting the minimum value).
zh_CN: 在此您可以选择自动保存之间的时间间隔，或者通过选择不自动保存来完全禁用此特性(将滑块拖动到最左边)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, m_autoSaveDelay)
en: No autosave
zh_CN: 不自动保存

note: i18n: unit symbol for minutes, leading space as separator i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, m_autoSaveDelay)
en:  min
zh_CN:  分钟

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Create backup file:
zh_CN: 创建备份文件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_createBackupFile)
en: Check this box if you want some backup files created. This is checked per default.
zh_CN: 如果您想要创建备份文件，选中此复选框。默认选中。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Cursor movement after pressing Enter:
zh_CN: 按下回车键之后光标的移动：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: &Unit:
zh_CN: 单位(&U)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: &Grid:
zh_CN: 网格(&G)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KColorCombo, m_gridColor) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KColorCombo, m_pageOutlineColor)
en: Custom...
zh_CN: 自定义...

en: No Limit
zh_CN: 无限制

en: Sheet
zh_CN: 工作表

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Print settings
zh_CN: 打印设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, gridCheckBox)
en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, commentCheckBox)
en: Comment indicator
zh_CN: 注释标示符

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chartsCheckBox)
en: Charts
zh_CN: 图表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, objectsCheckBox)
en: Objects
zh_CN: 对象

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, zeroValuesCheckBox)
en: Zero values
zh_CN: 零值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, formulaCheckBox)
en: Formula indicator
zh_CN: 公式指示器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, drawingsCheckBox)
en: Drawings
zh_CN: 绘图

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, headersCheckBox)
en: Headers
zh_CN: 页眉

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Page order
zh_CN: 页面顺序

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ltrButton)
en: From left to right, then down
zh_CN: 从左到右，然后向下

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ttbButton)
en: From top to bottom, then across
zh_CN: 从上往下，然后向右

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5)
en: Table alignment on page
zh_CN: 页面上的表格对齐

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, horizontalCheckBox)
en: Center horizontally
zh_CN: 水平居中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, verticalCheckBox)
en: Center vertically
zh_CN: 垂直居中

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Repetitions on each page
zh_CN: 每一页的重复

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, columnsCheckBox)
en: Columns from
zh_CN: 列从

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, rowsCheckBox)
en: Rows from
zh_CN: 行从

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_1)
en: to
zh_CN: 到

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Scaling
zh_CN: 缩放比例

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, zoomButton)
en: Fixed zoom:
zh_CN: 固定缩放：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, pageLimitsButton)
en: Page limits:
zh_CN: 页面限制：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Interface
zh_CN: 界面

en: Down
zh_CN: 下

en: Up
zh_CN: 上

en: Down, First Column
zh_CN: 下，第一列

en: Open/Save
zh_CN: 打开/保存

en: Function Modules
zh_CN: 函数模块

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Spelling
zh_CN: 拼写

en: Spell Checker Behavior
zh_CN: 拼写检查行为

[ctx: @title:tab Author page]
en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: &Completion mode:
zh_CN: 自动补齐模式(&C)：

en: Lets you choose the (auto) text completion mode from a range of options in the drop down selection box.
zh_CN: 可让您通过下拉框选择选择自动补全文本的模式。

en: Popup
zh_CN: 弹出菜单

en: Semi-Automatic
zh_CN: 半自动

en: Sheet Properties
zh_CN: 工作表属性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, directionComboBox)
en: Left to Right
zh_CN: 自左至右

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, directionComboBox)
en: Right to Left
zh_CN: 自右至左

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SheetPropertiesWidget)
en: SheetPropertiesBase
zh_CN: 工作表属性基础

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Layout direction:
zh_CN: 布局方向：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showCommentIndicatorCheckBox)
en: Show c&omment indicator
zh_CN: 显示注释标示符(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useLCModeCheckBox)
en: Use &LC mode
zh_CN: 使用 LC 模式(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, capitalizeFirstLetterCheckBox)
en: &Convert first letter to uppercase
zh_CN: 首字母转换为大写(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, hideZeroCheckBox)
en: &Hide zero
zh_CN: 隐藏零值(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showFormulaCheckBox)
en: Show &formula
zh_CN: 显示公式(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showColumnAsNumbersCheckBox)
en: Show column as &numbers
zh_CN: 列标显示为数字(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showFormulaIndicatorCheckBox)
en: Show formula &indicator
zh_CN: 显示公式指示器(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showGridCheckBox)
en: Show &grid
zh_CN: 显示网格(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoCalcCheckBox)
en: &Automatic recalculation
zh_CN: 自动重新计算(&A)

en: Sheets
zh_CN: 工作表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, allSheetsButton)
en: All Sheets
zh_CN: 全部工作表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, activeSheetButton)
en: Active Sheet
zh_CN: 活动的工作表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, selectedSheetsButton)
en: Selected Sheets:
zh_CN: 选中的工作表：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, ListViewAvailable)
en: Available sheets
zh_CN: 可用的工作表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QListWidget, ListViewAvailable)
en: Available Sheets
zh_CN: 可用的工作表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QListWidget, ListViewSelected)
en: Selected Sheets
zh_CN: 选中的工作表

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ButtonSelectAll)
en: Select all sheets
zh_CN: 选择全部工作表

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ButtonMoveTop)
en: Move selected sheet to the top
zh_CN: 将选中的工作表上移至顶

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ButtonSelect)
en: Select sheets
zh_CN: 选择工作表

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ButtonMoveUp)
en: Move selected sheet up
zh_CN: 将选中的工作表上移

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ButtonRemove)
en: Remove sheets
zh_CN: 删除工作表

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ButtonMoveDown)
en: Move selected sheet down
zh_CN: 将选中的工作表下移

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ButtonRemoveAll)
en: Clear Selection
zh_CN: 清除选择

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ButtonMoveBottom)
en: Move selected sheet to the bottom
zh_CN: 将选中的工作表下移至底

en: Invalid document. Expected mimetype application/x-kspread or application/vnd.kde.kspread, got %1
zh_CN: 无效的文档。需要的 MIME 类型为 application/x-kspread 或者 application/vnd.kde.kspread，却得到 %1

en: This document was created with a newer version of Calligra Sheets (syntax version: %1)
    When you open it with this version of Calligra Sheets, some information may be lost.
zh_CN: 这个文档是用较新版本的 Calligra Tables(语法版本：%1)创建的。
    当您用这个版本的 Calligra Tables 打开时，有些信息可能会丢失。

en: File Format Mismatch
zh_CN: 文件格式不匹配

en: Styles cannot be loaded.
zh_CN: 无法载入样式。

en: Invalid document. No map tag.
zh_CN: 无效的文档。没有映射标签。

en: Match cases when searching
zh_CN: 搜索区分大小写

en: Height: %1 %2
zh_CN: 高度：%1 %2

en: Hide Row
zh_CN: 隐藏行

en: Width: %1 %2
zh_CN: 宽度：%1 %2

en: Hide Column
zh_CN: 隐藏列

en: Area is too large.
zh_CN: 区域太大。

en: Sheet %1 could not be found for printing
zh_CN: 未找到工作表 %1 进行打印

en: Nothing to print for sheet(s) %1.
zh_CN: 工作表 %1 没有可打印的内容。

en: Sheet Properties...
zh_CN: 工作表属性...

en: Modify current sheet's properties
zh_CN: 修改当前工作表的属性

en: Insert Sheet
zh_CN: 插入工作表

en: Insert a new sheet
zh_CN: 插入一张新工作表

en: Duplicate Sheet
zh_CN: 复制工作表

en: Duplicate the selected sheet
zh_CN: 复制选中的工作表

en: Remove Sheet
zh_CN: 删除工作表

en: Remove the active sheet
zh_CN: 删除活动的工作表

en: Rename Sheet...
zh_CN: 重命名工作表...

en: Rename the active sheet
zh_CN: 重命名活动的工作表

en: Show Sheet...
zh_CN: 显示工作表...

en: Show a hidden sheet
zh_CN: 显示已隐藏的工作表

en: Hide Sheet
zh_CN: 隐藏工作表

en: Hide the active sheet
zh_CN: 隐藏活动的工作表

en: Page Layout...
zh_CN: 纸张布局...

en: Specify the layout of the spreadsheet for a printout
zh_CN: 指定工作表打印时的布局

en: Reset Print Range
zh_CN: 重置打印范围

en: Reset the print range in the current sheet
zh_CN: 定义当前工作表中的打印范围

en: Recalculate Sheet
zh_CN: 重新计算工作表

en: Recalculate
zh_CN: 重新计算

en: Recalculate the value of every cell in the current worksheet
zh_CN: 重新计算当前工作工作表中每个单元格的值

en: Recalculate Document
zh_CN: 重新计算文档

en: Recalculate the value of every cell in all worksheets
zh_CN: 重新计算所有工作工作表中每个单元格的值

en: Protect &Sheet...
zh_CN: 保护工作表(&S)...

en: Protect the sheet from being modified
zh_CN: 保护工作表免于修改

en: Protect &Document...
zh_CN: 保护文档(&D)...

en: Protect the document from being modified
zh_CN: 保护文档免于修改

en: &Create Template From Document...
zh_CN: 从文档建立模板(&C)...

en: Anchor
zh_CN: 锚

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Switch shape anchoring
zh_CN: 切换形状锚

en: Next Sheet
zh_CN: 下一个工作表

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Move to the next sheet
zh_CN: 转到下一个工作表

en: Previous Sheet
zh_CN: 上一个工作表

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Move to the previous sheet
zh_CN: 转到上一个工作表

en: First Sheet
zh_CN: 第一个工作表

en: First
zh_CN: 第一个

en: Move to the first sheet
zh_CN: 转到第一个工作表

en: Last Sheet
zh_CN: 最后一个工作表

[ctx: Move to the last sheet]
en: Last
zh_CN: 上次执行

en: Move to the last sheet
zh_CN: 转到最后一个工作表

en: Column Header
zh_CN: 列标题

en: Show the column header
zh_CN: 显示列标题

en: Row Header
zh_CN: 行标题

en: Show the row header
zh_CN: 显示行标题

en: Horizontal Scrollbar
zh_CN: 水平滚动条

en: Show the horizontal scrollbar
zh_CN: 显示水平滚动条

en: Vertical Scrollbar
zh_CN: 垂直滚动条

en: Show the vertical scrollbar
zh_CN: 显示垂直滚动条

en: Status Bar
zh_CN: 状态栏

en: Show the status bar
zh_CN: 显示状态栏

en: Tab Bar
zh_CN: 标签栏

en: Show the tab bar
zh_CN: 显示标签栏

en: No calculation
zh_CN: 不计算

en: Calculate using sum
zh_CN: 使用总和计算

en: Calculate using minimum
zh_CN: 使用最小值计算

en: Calculate using maximum
zh_CN: 使用最大值计算

en: Calculate using average
zh_CN: 使用平均值计算

en: Calculate using the count
zh_CN: 使用计数值计算

en: Calculate using the countA
zh_CN: 使用 countA 计算

en: You cannot change a protected sheet.
zh_CN: 您不能更改保护的工作表。

en: You cannot hide the last visible sheet.
zh_CN: 您不能隐藏最后一张可见工作表。

en: Protect Document
zh_CN: 保护文档

en: Unprotect Document
zh_CN: 取消保护文档

en: Protect Sheet
zh_CN: 保护工作表

en: Unprotect Sheet
zh_CN: 取消保护工作表

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Reset Print Range
zh_CN: 重置打印范围

en: You cannot delete the only sheet.
zh_CN: 您不能删除唯一的工作表。

en: You are about to remove the active sheet.
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 您将要删除活动的工作表。
    您要继续吗？

en: Enter name:
zh_CN: 输入名称：

en: Rename Sheet
zh_CN: 重命名工作表

en: Change Sheet Name
zh_CN: 更改工作表名称

en: Sheet name cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 工作表名称不能为空。

en: This name is already used.
zh_CN: 这个名称已经被使用。

en: Sum:
zh_CN: 总计：

en: Average:
zh_CN: 均值：

en: Min:
zh_CN: 最小值：

en: Max:
zh_CN: 最大值：

en: Count:
zh_CN: 计数：

en: CountA:
zh_CN: CountA：

en: Enter a password.
zh_CN: 输入密码。

en: Enter the password.
zh_CN: 输入密码。

en: Password is incorrect.
zh_CN: 密码不正确。

en: Dependency
zh_CN: 依赖

en: Invalid document. Sheet name is empty.
zh_CN: 无效的文档。工作表名称为空。

en: Header
zh_CN: 标题

en: Header1
zh_CN: 标题1

en: Cell Editor
zh_CN: 单元格编辑器

en: Formula
zh_CN: 公式

en: Cell Format...
zh_CN: 单元格格式...

en: Set the cell formatting
zh_CN: 设置单元格格式

en: Resets to the default format
zh_CN: 重置为默认格式

en: Style Manager...
zh_CN: 样式管理器...

en: Edit and organize cell styles
zh_CN: 编辑并组织单元格样式

en: Apply a predefined style to the selected cells
zh_CN: 对选中单元格应用预先定义的样式

en: Create Style From Cell...
zh_CN: 根据单元格创建样式...

en: Style From Cell
zh_CN: 单元格样式

en: Create a new style based on the currently selected cell
zh_CN: 根据当前选中的单元格创建新样式

en: Strike Out
zh_CN: 删除线

en: Select Font...
zh_CN: 选择字体...

en: Select Font Size
zh_CN: 选择字体大小

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Increase Font Size
zh_CN: 字体增大

en: Decrease Font Size
zh_CN: 字体缩小

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文字颜色

en: Set the text color
zh_CN: 设置文本颜色

en: Align Left
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Left justify the cell contents
zh_CN: 靠左对齐单元格内容

en: Align Center
zh_CN: 居中对齐

en: Center the cell contents
zh_CN: 居中对齐单元格内容

en: Align Right
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: Right justify the cell contents
zh_CN: 靠右对齐单元格内容

en: Align Top
zh_CN: 顶部对齐

en: Align cell contents along the top of the cell
zh_CN: 单元格内容沿单元格顶部对齐

en: Align Middle
zh_CN: 中间对齐

en: Align cell contents centered in the cell
zh_CN: 单元格内容对齐在单元格中间

en: Align Bottom
zh_CN: 底部对齐

en: Align cell contents along the bottom of the cell
zh_CN: 单元格内容沿单元格底部对齐

en: Border Left
zh_CN: 左边框

en: Set a left border to the selected area
zh_CN: 设置所选区域的左边框

en: Border Right
zh_CN: 右边框

en: Set a right border to the selected area
zh_CN: 设置所选区域的右边框

en: Border Top
zh_CN: 上边框

en: Set a top border to the selected area
zh_CN: 设置所选区域的上边框

en: Border Bottom
zh_CN: 下边框

en: Set a bottom border to the selected area
zh_CN: 设置所选区域的下边框

en: All Borders
zh_CN: 全部边框

en: Set a border around all cells in the selected area
zh_CN: 设置所选区域内所有单元格的边框

en: No Borders
zh_CN: 无边框

en: Remove all borders in the selected area
zh_CN: 删除所选区域的所有边框

en: Border Outline
zh_CN: 外围边框

en: Outline
zh_CN: 外围

en: Set a border to the outline of the selected area
zh_CN: 设置所选区域外围的边框

en: Select a new border color
zh_CN: 选择新的边框颜色

en: Border Color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Wrap Text
zh_CN: 文字换行

en: Wrap
zh_CN: 换行

en: Make the cell text wrap onto multiple lines
zh_CN: 让单元格文本能折成多行

en: Vertical Text
zh_CN: 垂直文字

en: Print cell contents vertically
zh_CN: 垂直显示单元格内容

en: Increase Indent
zh_CN: 增加缩进

en: Increase the indentation
zh_CN: 增加缩进

en: Decrease Indent
zh_CN: 减少缩进

en: Decrease the indentation
zh_CN: 减少缩进

en: Change Angle...
zh_CN: 更改角度...

en: Angle
zh_CN: 角度

en: Change the angle that cell contents are printed
zh_CN: 更改单元格内容显示的角度

en: Percent Format
zh_CN: 百分数格式

en: Set the cell formatting to look like a percentage
zh_CN: 设置单元格格式以便看起来象百分数

en: Money Format
zh_CN: 货币格式

en: Set the cell formatting to look like your local currency
zh_CN: 设置单元格格式使其看起来象您的本地货币

en: Increase Precision
zh_CN: 增加精度

en: Increase the decimal precision shown onscreen
zh_CN: 增加屏幕上显示的小数精度

en: Decrease Precision
zh_CN: 减少精度

en: Decrease the decimal precision shown onscreen
zh_CN: 减少屏幕上显示的小数精度

en: Upper Case
zh_CN: 大写

en: Upper
zh_CN: 大写

en: Convert all letters to upper case
zh_CN: 将所有字母转换为大写

en: Lower Case
zh_CN: 小写

en: Lower
zh_CN: 小写

en: Convert all letters to lower case
zh_CN: 将所有字母转换为小写

en: Convert First Letter to Upper Case
zh_CN: 首字母转换为大写

en: First Letter Upper
zh_CN: 首字母大写

en: Capitalize the first letter
zh_CN: 首字母大写

en: Set the background color
zh_CN: 设置背景颜色

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Merge the selected region
zh_CN: 合并选中的区域

en: Merge Cells Horizontally
zh_CN: 水平合并单元格

en: Merge the selected region horizontally
zh_CN: 水平合并选中的区域

en: Merge Cells Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直合并单元格

en: Merge the selected region vertically
zh_CN: 垂直合并选中的区域

en: Dissociate Cells
zh_CN: 分离单元格

en: Unmerge the selected region
zh_CN: 取消选中区域的合并

en: Resize Column...
zh_CN: 调整列宽...

en: Change the width of a column
zh_CN: 更改列的宽度

en: Insert Columns
zh_CN: 插入列

en: Inserts a new column into the spreadsheet
zh_CN: 在工作表中插入新的一列

en: Remove Columns
zh_CN: 删除列

en: Hide Columns
zh_CN: 隐藏列

en: Hide the column from this
zh_CN: 隐藏一列不显示

en: Show Columns...
zh_CN: 显示列...

en: Show hidden columns
zh_CN: 显示隐藏的列

en: Equalize Column
zh_CN: 设置各列等宽

en: Resizes selected columns to be the same size
zh_CN: 将所选的各列更改为同样宽度

en: Show hidden columns in the selection
zh_CN: 显示所选区域中隐藏的列

en: Resize Row...
zh_CN: 调整行高...

en: Change the height of a row
zh_CN: 更改行的高度

en: Insert Rows
zh_CN: 插入行

en: Inserts a new row into the spreadsheet
zh_CN: 插入新的一行到工作表中

en: Remove Rows
zh_CN: 删除行

en: Removes a row from the spreadsheet
zh_CN: 从工作表中删除一行

en: Hide Rows
zh_CN: 隐藏行

en: Hide a row from this
zh_CN: 隐藏一行不显示

en: Show Rows...
zh_CN: 显示行...

en: Show hidden rows
zh_CN: 显示隐藏的行

en: Equalize Row
zh_CN: 设置各行等高

en: Resizes selected rows to be the same size
zh_CN: 将所选的各行更改为同样高度

en: Show hidden rows in the selection
zh_CN: 显示所选区域中隐藏的行

en: Adjust Row && Column
zh_CN: 调整行列

en: Adjusts row/column size so that the contents will fit
zh_CN: 调整行/列的大小使单元格内容能放得下

en: Cells...
zh_CN: 单元格...

en: Insert Cells...
zh_CN: 插入单元格...

en: Insert a blank cell into the spreadsheet
zh_CN: 在工作表中插入一个空白单元格

en: Remove Cells...
zh_CN: 删除单元格...

en: Removes the cells from the spreadsheet
zh_CN: 从工作表中删除当前单元格

en: Clear All
zh_CN: 全部清除

en: Clear all contents and formatting of the current cell
zh_CN: 删除当前单元格的所有内容和格式信息

en: Contents
zh_CN: 内容

en: Clear Contents
zh_CN: 清除内容

en: Remove the contents of the current cell
zh_CN: 删除当前单元格的内容

en: Comment...
zh_CN: 注释...

en: Edit a comment for this cell
zh_CN: 编辑此单元格的注释

en: Remove Comment
zh_CN: 删除注释

en: Remove this cell's comment
zh_CN: 删除此单元格的注释

en: Conditional Styles...
zh_CN: 条件样式...

en: Set cell style based on certain conditions
zh_CN: 按照特定条件设置单元格样式

en: Remove Conditional Styles
zh_CN: 删除条件样式

en: Remove the conditional cell styles
zh_CN: 删除条件单元格样式

en: &Link...
zh_CN: 链接(&L)...

en: Insert an Internet hyperlink
zh_CN: 插入一个 Internet 超链接

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Remove Link
zh_CN: 删除链接

en: Remove a link
zh_CN: 删除链接

en: Validity...
zh_CN: 有效性...

en: Set tests to confirm cell data is valid
zh_CN: 设置测试以确认单元格数据是有效的

en: Remove Validity
zh_CN: 删除有效性

en: Remove the validity tests on this cell
zh_CN: 删除此单元格上的有效性测试

en: &Sort...
zh_CN: 排序(&S)...

en: Sort a group of cells
zh_CN: 对一组单元格进行排序

en: Sort &Decreasing
zh_CN: 降序排序(&D)

en: Sort a group of cells in decreasing(last to first) order
zh_CN: 按降序(从最后到最前)对一组单元格进行排序

en: Sort &Increasing
zh_CN: 升序排序(&I)

en: Sort a group of cells in ascending(first to last) order
zh_CN: 按升序(从最前到最后)对一组单元格进行排序

en: &Auto-Filter
zh_CN: 自动过滤(&A)

en: Add an automatic filter to a cell range
zh_CN: 向单元格范围添加自动过滤

en: &Left
zh_CN: 左(&L)

en: &Right
zh_CN: 右(&R)

en: &Up
zh_CN: 上(&U)

en: &Down
zh_CN: 下(&D)

en: Autosum
zh_CN: 自动求和

en: Insert the 'sum' function
zh_CN: 插入“sum”函数

en: &Series...
zh_CN: 数列(&S)...

en: Insert a series
zh_CN: 插入一个数列

en: &Function...
zh_CN: 函数(&F)...

en: Insert math expression
zh_CN: 插入数学表达式

en: S&pecial Character...
zh_CN: 特殊字符(&P)...

en: Insert one or more symbols or letters not found on the keyboard
zh_CN: 插入在键盘上找不到的一个或多个符号或字母

en: From &Database...
zh_CN: 从数据库(&D)...

en: Insert data from a SQL database
zh_CN: 从 SQL 数据库插入数据

en: From &Text File...
zh_CN: 从文本文件(&T)...

en: Text File
zh_CN: 文本文件

en: Insert data from a text file to the current cursor position/selection
zh_CN: 从文本文件插入数据到当前光标位置或选择区

en: From &Clipboard...
zh_CN: 从剪贴板(&C)...

en: Clipboard
zh_CN: 剪贴板

en: Insert CSV data from the clipboard to the current cursor position/selection
zh_CN: 从剪贴板插入 CSV 数据到当前光标位置或选择区

en: &Text to Columns...
zh_CN: 文本转换为列(&T)...

en: Expand the content of cells to multiple columns
zh_CN: 将单元格内容扩展到多个列

en: Custom Lists...
zh_CN: 自定义列表...

en: Create custom lists for sorting or autofill
zh_CN: 创建自定义的列表用于排序或自动填充

en: &Consolidate...
zh_CN: 合并计算(&C)...

en: Create a region of summary data from a group of similar regions
zh_CN: 从一组类似区域创建一个汇总数据区域

en: &Goal Seek...
zh_CN: 规划求解(&G)...

en: Repeating calculation to find a specific value
zh_CN: 重复计算以寻找指定的数值

en: &Subtotals...
zh_CN: 分类汇总(&S)...

en: Create different kind of subtotals to a list or database
zh_CN: 创建不同类型的分类汇总，保存到列表或数据库中

en: Area Name...
zh_CN: 区域名称...

en: Set a name for a region of the spreadsheet
zh_CN: 为工作表中的区域设置名称

en: Named Areas...
zh_CN: 命名区域...

en: Edit or select named areas
zh_CN: 显示一块已命名的区域

en: Formula Selection
zh_CN: 公式选择

en: Insert a function
zh_CN: 插入一个函数

en: Others...
zh_CN: 其它...

en: Modify Cell
zh_CN: 修改单元格

en: Edit the highlighted cell
zh_CN: 编辑加亮显示的单元格

en: Move the cell object to the clipboard
zh_CN: 将单元格里的对象移到剪贴板上

en: Copy the cell object to the clipboard
zh_CN: 将单元格对象拷贝到剪贴板

en: Paste the contents of the clipboard at the cursor
zh_CN: 在光标处粘贴剪贴板的内容

en: Special Paste...
zh_CN: 选择性粘贴...

en: Paste the contents of the clipboard with special options
zh_CN: 使用特殊的选项粘贴剪贴板上的内容

en: Paste with Insertion
zh_CN: 粘贴并插入

en: Inserts a cell from the clipboard into the spreadsheet
zh_CN: 从剪贴板插入一个单元格到工作表中

en: Selects all cells in the current sheet
zh_CN: 重新计算当前工作工作表中每个单元格的值

en: Goto Cell...
zh_CN: 转到单元格...

en: Goto
zh_CN: 转到

en: Move to a particular cell
zh_CN: 转到某个特定的单元格

en: Check the spelling
zh_CN: 检查拼写

en: Run Inspector...
zh_CN: 运行检视器...

en: Show QTableView...
zh_CN: 显示 QTableView...

en: Auto-Format...
zh_CN: 自动套用格式...

en: Set the worksheet formatting
zh_CN: 设定工作表的格式

en: Document Settings...
zh_CN: 文档设置...

en: Show document settings dialog
zh_CN: 显示文档设置对话框

en: Column Break
zh_CN: 列分隔

en: Row Break
zh_CN: 行分隔

en: Create Style From Cell
zh_CN: 根据单元格创建样式

en: The style name cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 样式名称不能为空。

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change Font
zh_CN: 更改字体

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change Text Color
zh_CN: 更改文本颜色

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change Horizontal Alignment
zh_CN: 更改水平对齐

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change Vertical Alignment
zh_CN: 更改垂直对齐

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change Border
zh_CN: 更改边框

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Wrap Text
zh_CN: 文本换行

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Vertical Text
zh_CN: 垂直文本

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Format Percent
zh_CN: 格式化百分数

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Format Money
zh_CN: 格式化货币

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Switch to uppercase
zh_CN: 切换为大写

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Switch to lowercase
zh_CN: 切换为小写

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: First letter uppercase
zh_CN: 首字母转换为大写

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change Background Color
zh_CN: 更改背景颜色

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Clear Text
zh_CN: 清除文本

en: Edit Link
zh_CN: 编辑链接

en: You must select multiple cells.
zh_CN: 您必须选择多个单元格。

en: No database drivers available. To use this feature you need to install the necessary Qt database drivers.
zh_CN: 没有可用的数据库驱动。您需要重新编译 Qt 3 包含必要的驱动程序。

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Number Format
zh_CN: 数字格式

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Currency Format
zh_CN: 货币格式

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Percentage Format
zh_CN: 百分数格式

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Time Format
zh_CN: 时间格式

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Date Format
zh_CN: 日期格式

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Scientific Format
zh_CN: 科学记数法格式

en: Delete Cells...
zh_CN: 删除单元格...

en: Adjust Column
zh_CN: 调整列

en: Delete Columns
zh_CN: 选择列

en: Adjust Row
zh_CN: 调整行

en: Delete Rows
zh_CN: 删除行

en: Selection List...
zh_CN: 可选项列表...

note: i18n: tag optionWidget attribute name
en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐

note: i18n: tag optionWidget attribute name
en: Borders
zh_CN: 边框

note: i18n: tag optionWidget attribute name
en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apply changes
zh_CN: 应用更改

en: Discard changes
zh_CN: 丢弃更改

en: Link %1 activated
zh_CN: 链接 %1 已激活

en: This link points to the program or script '%1'.
    Malicious programs can harm your computer. Are you sure that you want to run this program?
zh_CN: 此链接指向程序或脚本“%1”。
    恶意程序可能对您的计算机造成伤害。您确定要运行此程序吗？

en: Open Link?
zh_CN: 打开链接？

[ctx: Activate sheet named foo]
en: Activate %1
zh_CN: 激活 %1

en: Select Single Cell
zh_CN: 选中单个单元格

en: Select Multiple Cells
zh_CN: 选择多个单元格

en: Validation for cell %1 failed
zh_CN: 单元格 %1 验证失败

en: True
zh_CN: 真

en: False
zh_CN: 假

en: AM
zh_CN: 上午

en: PM
zh_CN: 下午

en: h
zh_CN: 小时

en: min
zh_CN: 分钟

en: s
zh_CN: 秒

en: true
zh_CN: 真

en: false
zh_CN: 假

en: pm
zh_CN: 下午

en: am
zh_CN: 上午
