kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: End date is before start date! Please make sure that end date comes after start date.
zh_CN: 结束日期先于起始日期！请确定结束日期晚于起始日期。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Calendars should not be longer than 10 years. If you really need such long periods you need to split them up.
zh_CN: 日历无法超过十年。如果您真的需要这么长的时间段，您必须将该时间段进行分割。

en: Start and end dates are equal! Only one day will be inserted, do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 起始日期和结束日期相等，这样将只会插入一天。您真的想要继续吗？

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Creating a calendar for a longer period than a year can take up a lot of space, do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 创建长于一年的日历将会占用很多空间。您真的想要继续吗？

en: The area where the calendar is inserted is NOT empty, are you sure you want to continue, overwriting existing data? If you choose No the area that would be required for the desired calendar will be selected so you can see what data would be overwritten.
zh_CN: 即将插入日历的区域非空，您确定您想要继续并覆盖已有数据吗？如果您选择[否]的话，准备插入日历的区域将被选中，以便让您可以清楚地看到那些数据要被覆盖。

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Insert Calendar
zh_CN: 插入日历

en: Calendar from %1 to %2
zh_CN: 日历从 %1 到 %2

en: week
zh_CN: 周

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CalendarToolWidget)
en: Calendar Tool
zh_CN: 日历工具

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_insertButton)
en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Start date:
zh_CN: 起始日期：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: End date:
zh_CN: 终止日期：
